الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

الرئة الرئة في إسرائيل

استئصال الرئةاستئصال الرئة - جراحة لإزالة الرئة. تنفذ عادة إلىالورم الخبيث في الرئة وعلاجعندما أنواع أقل جذرية لعملية جراحية قد لا ينتج النتيجة المرجوة. Pulnomektomiya هو أيضا معظم نوع مناسب من العلاج من ورم، تتقدم بالقرب من الجزء الأوسط من الرئة ويؤثر على عمل الشرايين الرئوية أو الأوردة التي تنقل الدم من الرئتين إلى القلب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يمكن القيام بها في الحالات التي تلقت المريض لصدمة شديدة في الصدر، والتي تضررت القصبات الهوائية أو الأوعية الرئيسية في الرئتين بحيث علاج غير ممكن، وفقط بعد استئصال الرئة المريض يمكن أن يعيش.

مؤشرات لاستئصال الرئة

  • ذات الجنب صديدي.
  • السل الرئوي Fibrocavernous، والتي تتميز بوجود أكثر من 2 تجاويف أو السل كبير أو أكثر تورم سلي.
  • توسع القصبات واسعة النطاق.
  • الغزير النزيف الرئوي (فقدان الدم من أكثر من 500 مل).
  • الأورام الخبيثة التي تنتشر الفص أكثر من واحد في الرئة.
  • إصابات خطيرة نتيجة لذلك وقع الضرر حمة الرئة.
  • المركزي سرطان الرئة .
آلى حقيقة يرجع ذلك آن استئصال الرئة في إسرائيل على ينطوي إزالة الرئة كلها، أطباءمستشفى اسوتا إجراء عمليات جراحية فقط عندما ضوء واحد سيكون كافيا لحياة طبيعية للمريض.

التشخيص في العيادة اسوتا

قبل الجراحة، والمريض مع سرطان الرئة في العيادة يدير فحص التشخيص الكامل تهدف إلى تحديد وجود نقائل الممكنة والتي هي قادرة على التحلي بالصبر بعد استئصال الرئة تؤدي حياة طبيعية. وتشمل التشخيص فحص العظام وتجاويف البطن و entsefalostsintigramma. سوف تنفيذها تسمح لتحديد وجود أو عدم وجود الخلايا السرطانية في أجزاء أخرى من الجسم. هناك حاجة إلى اختبار وظائف الرئة لتقييم وظائف الرئة السليمة وقدرتها على تشبع الجسم بالأكسجين. التصوير المقطعي بالإصدار البوزيتروني (PET) يهدف إلى تحديد مرحلة المرض. ويمكن أن تنفذ مسح القلب.

استعدادا لاستئصال الرئة

وبعد دراسة نتائج الاختبارات التي أجريت خبراء مستشفى اسوتا الإحاطة الكاملة عن المريض من مخاطر ومضاعفات بعد استئصال الرئة. أيضا، يجب أن المرضى اتباع بعض المتطلبات الأساسية:

  1. التشاور مع طبيبك حول تناول الأدوية، سيولة الدم (الأسبرين)، والأدوية المضادة للالتهابات (ايبوبروفين). على الأرجح، سوف ينصحك طبيبك الخاص على عدم اتخاذ 7-10 أيام قبل الجراحة.
  2. قبل يوم واحد، في فترة ما بعد الظهر، والمرضى يجب أن لا تأكل أو تشرب.
  3. والمرضى الذين يعانون من إدمان النيكوتين تحتاج إلى الإقلاع عن التدخين فورا بعد التشخيص.

في يوم من الجراحة، يتم تثبيت المريض بالتنقيط، قياس النبض وضغط الدم. المريض يوقع على موافقة لإجراء عملية جراحية.

خلال جراحة استئصال الرئة

في تنفيذ الراديكالي (قياسي) استئصال الرئة المريضة يزيل فريق الطبية الرئتين والعقد اللمفاوية، التي وجدت الانبثاث. في حالة pulnomektomii الموسعة مع إزالة جزء بسيط من الحجاب الحاجز أو التامور (التامور). إشارة لهذه الأخيرة عادة ما يكونورم الظهارة المتوسطة .

في عملية القياسية دائم 1-3 ساعات، والمريض تحت التخدير العام. قد يكون toraktomiya أمامي وحشي، الجانبي والخلفي الوحشي - الصدر تشريح الجثة. عندما يتم تشريح الجثة في منطقة خلفية وحشية من الضلع 6، مع أمامي وحشي - 4 أو 5 الفضاء وربي، وعلى الجانب - الجلد هو قطع على طول الحواف 5.

عند إزالة الجانبية الرئة بضع الصدر، وعندها تبالغ والرباط الرئوي هو قطع. يتم إجراء تشريح الجنبة المنصف في مواز العصبية diafragmentalnomu فوق جذور الرئتين. لمباشرة بعد إزالة الرئة غشاء الجنب شق العثور على الشريان الرئوي الأيمن في الأنسجة الدهنية حول أجهزة المنصف، ضمادة ذلك، مخيط وقطع. أيضا، ويتم تجهيز للخروج من الأوردة الرئوية العلوي والسفلي. القصبات الهوائية اليمنى يقف إلى القصبة الهوائية، واخترقت وتشريح. تغطية المزيد من الجذع الجنبة المنصف (plevrizatsiya).

عندما استئصال الرئة اليسرى بعد تشريح منصفي غشاء الجنب نفذت اختيار الشريان الرئوي، ثم قطع ومعالجة الأوردة الرئوية. يتم استخراج القصبات الهوائية اليسرى، وتجهيزها وقطع. Plevrizatsiya لم تنفذ. وخياطة أنبوب الصرف المثبتة والجرح.

بعد استئصال الرئة

المرضى عيادة اسوتا بعد هذه الجراحة يتم نقل إلى غرفة الإنعاش، حيث بضع ساعات تحت إشراف الطاقم الطبي. في حالة حدوث مضاعفات تم نقله إلى وحدة العناية المركزة، حيث يمضي 1-2 أيام. على الأقل يوميا المريض يتنفس بمساعدة جهاز تهوية الرئة الاصطناعي. صاحب تغذية عن طريق الوريد وإعطاء الأدوية. بمجرد أن يبدأ المريض على التنفس بشكل مستقل، وتقييم بصفته الجهاز التنفسي، ويستخدم مقياس التنفس.

وكقاعدة عامة، الناس الذين لديهم pulnomektomiyu القياسية في المستشفى لمدة 5 إلى 10 أيام. رعاية المرضى أثناء العلاج في المستشفيات هو تخفيف الألم، ورصد مستوى تشبع الأكسجين في الدم، والوقاية من الجلطات الدموية وإزالة السوائل من الرئة.

إعادة تأهيل المريض بطيء، ل ضوء المتبقية يؤدي ليس فقط وظيفة، ولكن أيضا عمل الجهاز عن بعد. في أفضل الأحوال، في غضون 12 شهرا من المرضى المعوقين الذين خضعوا لاستئصال الرئة، المستعادة.

مضاعفات ما بعد الجراحة

في تنفيذ أي عملية جراحية معقدة قد تسبب مضاعفات. بعد استئصال الرئة قد تحدث:

  • الحاجة إلى استمرار استخدام جهاز التنفس الصناعي.
  • عدم انتظام ضربات القلب، واحتشاء عضلة القلب ومشاكل في القلب الأخرى.
  • التهاب الرئتين.
  • العدوى في موقع شق.
  • الانسداد الرئوي.
  • ناسور قصبي.
  • دبيلة.

إعادة التأهيل بعد العملية الجراحية يعتمد على عدة عوامل: مدى سهولة تمت إزالته (في إزالة الرئة اليسرى هناك مضاعفات أقل)، ومرحلة السرطان والجنس (النساء تتسامح الجراحة أفضل)، ونوع الورم الخبيث (أفضل التوقعات هي المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان bronchioloalveolar) والصحة العامة للمريض.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Pneumonectomy lung in Israel

pneumonectomyPneumonectomy - surgery to the remove the lung. Usually carried out totreat lung malignancywhen less drastic types of surgery may not produce the desired result. Pulnomektomiya is also the most suitable type of treatment of a tumor, progressing near the central part of the lung and affects the functioning of the pulmonary arteries or veins transporting blood from the lungs to the heart. In addition, it can be carried out in cases where the patient has received a heavy trauma of the chest, which damaged bronchi or major vessels of the lungs so that they cure is not possible, and only after pneumonectomy patient can live.

Indications for pneumonectomy

  • Purulent pleurisy.
  • Fibrocavernous pulmonary tuberculosis, characterized by the presence of more than 2 cavities or large tuberculosis or more tuberculoma.
  • Extensive bronchiectasis.
  • Profuse pulmonary bleeding (blood loss of over 500 ml).
  • Malignant tumors that spread more than one lobe of the lung.
  • Serious injuries as a result of which the damage occurred lung parenchyma.
  • Central lung cancer .

To the Fact of Due That the pneumonectomy in Israel involves the Removal of the whole lung, doctorsHospital Assuta perform surgery only when one light will be enough for a normal life of the patient.

Diagnostics in the clinic Assuta

Surgery to the prior's, the the patient with lung cancer the AT the clinic the runs a full diagnostic Examination Aimed AT Determining the presence of metastases and Possible That is Able to the patient the BE the after pneumonectomy the lead a normal life:. The diagnostics include bone scan and abdominal cavities and entsefalostsintigramma. Their implementation will allow to determine the presence or absence of cancer cells in other parts of the body. Pulmonary function test is needed to assess the healthy lung function and its ability to saturate the body with oxygen. Positron emission tomography (PET) aims at determining the stage of the disease. It can be carried out heart scans.

Preparation for pneumonectomy

After studying the results of the tests Assuta Hospital specialists provide a comprehensive briefing on the patient of the risks and complications after pneumonectomy. Also, patients should follow some basic requirements:

  1. Consult with your doctor about taking medications, blood thinners (aspirin) and anti-inflammatory medications (ibuprofen). Most likely, your doctor will advise them not to take 7-10 days prior to surgery.
  2. The day before, in the afternoon, patients should not eat or drink.
  3. Patients with nicotine addiction will need to quit smoking immediately after diagnosis.

On the day of surgery, the patient is installed drip, measured pulse and blood pressure. The patient signs a consent for surgery.

During pneumonectomy surgery

In carrying out the radical (standard) pneumonectomy medical team removes diseased lungs and lymph nodes, in which metastases were found. In the case of extended pulnomektomii removed with a slight portion of the diaphragm or the pericardium (the pericardium). The indication for the latter usually ismesothelioma .

In standard operation lasting from 1 to 3 hours, the patient is under general anesthesia. Autopsy thorax - toraktomiya may be anterolateral, lateral and posterolateral. When an autopsy is carried out in the posterolateral region of the rib 6, with the anterolateral - 4 or 5 intercostal space, and at the side - the skin is cut along the edges 5.

When lateral thoracotomy lung is removed, whereupon overtighten and pulmonary ligament is cut. Dissection of mediastinal pleura is performed in parallel diafragmentalnomu nerve above the roots of the lungs. For right after removing the lung pleura incision find the right pulmonary artery in the adipose tissue around the organs of the mediastinum, bandage it, sewn and cut. Also, the processing is carried out of the upper and lower pulmonary veins. Right bronchus stands up to the trachea, is pierced and dissected. Further stump covered mediastinal pleura (plevrizatsiya).

When a left pneumonectomy after dissection mediastinal pleura carried selection pulmonary artery, and then cut and processed pulmonary veins. The left bronchus is extracted, processed and cut. Plevrizatsiya not carried out. Installed drainage tube and the wound is sutured.

after pneumonectomy

The clinic Assuta patients after this surgery is transferred to the recovery room, where a few hours under the supervision of medical staff. In the event of its complications is transferred to the intensive care unit, where he spends 1-2 days. At least a day a patient is breathing with the help of artificial lung ventilation apparatus. His intravenously fed and given medicines. Once the patient begins to breathe independently, an evaluation of his respiratory capacity, it uses a spirometer.

As a rule, people who have had standard pulnomektomiyu are in the hospital for 5 to 10 days. Care of patients during hospitalization is pain relief, monitoring blood oxygen saturation level, the prevention of blood clots and removing fluid from the lung.

patient rehabilitation is slow, because the remaining light not only performs its function, but also a remote organ work. In the best case, within 12 months of disabled patients who underwent pneumonectomy, restored.

postoperative complications

In carrying out any complex surgery may cause complications. Pneumonectomy of After may On occur:

  • The need for continued use of the respirator.
  • Cardiac arrhythmia, myocardial infarction and other heart problems.
  • Pneumonia.
  • Infection in the incision site.
  • Pulmonary embolism.
  • Bronchopleural fistula.
  • Empyema.

Postoperative rehabilitation depends on several factors: how easy it was removed (at removal of the left lung there are fewer complications), stage of cancer, gender (women tolerate surgery better), the type of malignancy (best predictions are those with bronchioloalveolar carcinoma) , and general health of the patient.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)