الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

العلاج متقدمة من سرطان عنق الرحم في مراحل اسوتا

علاج سرطان الرحم الخطوة 2 اسوتا توظف تقنيات وأساليب مبتكرة علاج سرطان الرحم في إسرائيل. أطباء عيادة استخدام أدوات التشخيص الحديثة، بما في ذلك التصوير الطبي والفحوصات المخبرية لإجراء تقييم دقيق للمرض. التشخيص يأخذ في المتوسط ​​من 3-5 أيام.

بعد ذلك، طبيب الفريق بتطوير برنامج العلاج، وذلك بالتعاون مع المريض. وتشمل الخطة الفردية التقنيات المتطورة والتكنولوجيا مجتمعة الخدمات الأورام التكاملية للمساعدة في تقليل الآثار الجانبية والحفاظ على نوعية الحياة أثناء العلاج.

ويشمل الفريق الطبي المهنيين التالية :. الاورام، أمراض النساء، الأورام، طبيب جراح، chemotherapist، الأورام الإشعاعي، التغذية والتأهيل والعلاج الطبيعي، وما إلى ذلك كل أسبوع، واتخاذ مكان اجتماع الخبراء، الذي يناقش أثناء العلاج لأنه يرتبط مع الاحتياجات الطبية والعاطفية وغيرها محددة للمريض. تبادل الخبراء تجاربهم من أجل تحسين نوعية الرعاية.

إذا كنت في حاجة الى الخدمات الطبية المؤهلة تأهيلا عاليا، ونحن يمكن أن تساعد في تنظيم العلاج في واحدة من أفضل العيادات الخاصة في إسرائيل - اسوتا.

علاج سرطان الرحم في مرحلة 1 اسوتا

ونحن نعتبر خيارات العلاج لسرطان بطانة الرحم الخطوة الأولى.

  • جراحة - طريقة الرئيسي في هذه المرحلة. العملية الأكثر شيوعا هو مجموع استئصال الرحم في البطن والثنائي البوق و المبيض مع أو بدون إزالة الغدد الليمفاوية في الحوض وحول الشريان الأورطي. كما استخدم بنجاح في المناظير والنهج الروبوتية.
  • ويمكن أن تقدم العلاج الإشعاعي لعلاج سرطان عنق الرحم مرحلة السرطان 1 بعد الجراحة، أو العلاج الرئيسي للنساء الذين لديهم موانع بسبب وجود مشاكل طبية أخرى. أنواع العلاج الإشعاعي: العلاج الإشعاعي الخارجي، العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي، وخليط منها.
  • قد يوصى العلاج الكيميائي بعد العملية في هذه المرحلة من المرض، إذا كان هناك المصلية غديةواضحة غدية خلية. وعادة ما تشمل أدوية العلاج الكيميائي سيسبلاتين (Platinol AQ) ودوكسوروبيسين (الجرذان) مع أو بدون باكليتاكسيل (تاكسول). عندما تستخدم ساركومة سرطانية سيسبلاتين (Platinol AQ) و ifosfamide (آيفكس) أو دوكسوروبيسين (الجرذان) مع أو بدون باكليتاكسيل (تاكسول).

علاج سرطان الرحم في مرحلة 2 اسوتا

  1. الجراحة هي العلاج الرئيسي لهذه المرحلة. العمليات: مجموع استئصال الرحم في البطن والثنائي البوق و المبيض مع إزالة الغدد الليمفاوية في الحوض وحول الشريان الأورطي. استئصال الرحم الجذري مع أو بدون إزالة الغدد الليمفاوية في الحوض وحول الشريان الأورطي.
  2. ويمكن أن تقدم العلاج الإشعاعي للمرحلة الثانية سرطان الرحم. وغالبا ما يستخدم مزيج من العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي. ويشرع التشعيع إذا كان هناك موانع لعملية جراحية لمشاكل طبية أخرى. بعد الجراحة، قبل الجراحة.
  3. من المستحسن العلاج الكيماوي لمدة 2 الخطوات سرطان الرحم مع غدية المصلية أو واضحة غدية خلية. الأدوية الأكثر شيوعا: سيسبلاتين (Platinol AQ) ودوكسوروبيسين (أدرياميسين)، مع أو بدون باكليتاكسيل (تاكسول). عندما ساركومة سرطانية تدار سيسبلاتين (Platinol AQ) و ifosfamide (آيفكس) أو دوكسوروبيسين (الجرذان) مع أو بدون باكليتاكسيل (تاكسول).

علاج سرطان الرحم في مرحلة 3 اسوتا

  1. الجراحة لا تزال هي الطريقة الأساسية للعلاج. أنواع العمليات - استئصال الرحم الجذري وإزالة العقد اللمفاوية في الحوض.
  2. يستخدم العلاج الإشعاعي لعلاج المرحلة 3 سرطان الرحم. وغالبا ما يستخدم مزيج من العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي. ويوصى التشعيع إذا كان هناك موانع لعملية جراحية. بعد الجراحة المخصصة العلاج الإشعاعي الخارجي مع أو بدون العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي.
  3. ويمكن أن تقدم العلاج الهرموني لمرض المرحلة الثالثة، إذا لم يكن هناك إمكانية اللجوء إلى الجراحة أو العلاج الإشعاعي. أنواع من المنتجات: ميجيستيرول وميدروكسي.
  4. يستخدم العلاج الكيميائي في هذه المرحلة من المرض، إذا شخصت سرطان المصلية أو واضحة غدية خلية. عينت سيسبلاتين معظم الحالات (Platinol AQ) ودوكسوروبيسين (الجرذان) مع أو بدون باكليتاكسيل (تاكسول). عندما ساركومة سرطانية سيسبلاتين المقررة (Platinol AQ) و ifosfamide (آيفكس) أو دوكسوروبيسين (أدرياميسين)، مع أو بدون باكليتاكسيل (تاكسول).

علاج سرطان الرحم في مرحلة 4 اسوتا

يتم تحديد مرحلة برنامج العلاج الرابع من هذا المرض اعتمادا على التوزيع في الجسم - ورم خبيث والأعراض المصاحبة لهذه العملية.

قد تعرض العملية في هذه المرحلة من المرض، إذا عملية انتشار الخبيثة في الحوض الصغيرة. Debulking عملية جراحية يتم تنفيذ، تتم إزالة الحد الأقصى للكتلة الورم. فهو يساعد على تقليل الألم والأعراض الناجمة عن الأورام، ويحسن نوعية الحياة.

ويستخدم العلاج الإشعاعي في علاج سرطان الرحم في المرحلة الرابعة. مزيج من العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي يمكن التوصية - إذا كان هناك ورم خبيث، ولكن هو بطلان عملية جراحية بسبب مشاكل طبية أخرى. بعد عملية cytoreduction.

ويهدف العلاج الهرموني لتخفيف الأعراض الناجمة عن الانبثاث البعيدة. استخدام الأدوية التالية: ميجيستيرول، اناستروزول، يتروزول، إكسيميستان، تاموكسيفين، غوسيريلين، يوبروليد.

من المستحسن العلاج الكيميائي أيضا للتخفيف من أعراض ورم خبيث بعيد المنال. في معظم الأحيان، يتم تعيين المخططات التالية عوامل تثبيط الخلايا:

  • سيسبلاتين (Platinol AQ) ودوكسوروبيسين (الجرذان) مع أو بدون باكليتاكسيل (تاكسول)
  • كاربوبلاتين (Paraplatin، Paraplatin AQ) وباكليتاكسيل (تاكسول)
  • كاربوبلاتين و DOCETAXEL (تاكسوتير)
  • باكليتاكسيل (تاكسول) ودوكسوروبيسين (الجرذان)

ساركومة سرطانية عندما تدار: سيسبلاتين (Platinol AQ) و ifosfamide (آيفكس) أو دوكسوروبيسين (الجرذان) مع أو بدون باكليتاكسيل (تاكسول).

علاج سرطان الرحم المتكرر في اسوتا

علاج مرض المتكررة نظرا لحجم ومكان الورم.

من المستحسن العلاج الإشعاعي ومزيج من العلاج الإشعاعي عن بعد والعلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي، إذا يقتصر المرض إلى منطقة الحوض. عندما تكون هناك الانبثاث في منطقة الحوض، وأنت لا يمكن أن يكون لعملية جراحية بسبب مشاكل طبية أخرى. بعد عملية cytoreduction.

يستخدم لعملية جراحية لعلاج سرطان بطانة الرحم المتكررة. أنواع العمليات:

  • اجتثاث أحشاء الحوض تعمل على تكرار المحلية التي تضم إزالة المستقيم أو المثانة.
  • Debulking الورم فمن المستحسن إذا ورم خبيث كبير في منطقة الحوض للمساعدة في تخفيف الألم والأعراض الناجمة عن الورم، وتحسين نوعية الحياة.

ويستخدم العلاج الهرموني للسيطرة على مظاهر المرض وضعف السرطان الناجمة عن الانبثاث البعيدة. الأدوية الأكثر شيوعا: يوبروليد، غوسيريلين، تاموكسيفين، إكسيميستان، يتروزول، اناستروزول، ميدروكسي، ميجيستيرول.

ويهدف العلاج الكيميائي في مكافحة الأمراض وتخفيف من أعراض عملية النقيلي. وغالبا ما تستخدم مخططات أدوية العلاج الكيميائي التالية:

  • سيسبلاتين (Platinol AQ) ودوكسوروبيسين (الجرذان) مع أو بدون باكليتاكسيل (تاكسول)
  • كاربوبلاتين (Paraplatin، Paraplatin AQ) وباكليتاكسيل (تاكسول)
  • كاربوبلاتين و DOCETAXEL (تاكسوتير)
  • باكليتاكسيل (تاكسول) ودوكسوروبيسين (الجرذان)

لعلاج المتكررة ساركومة سرطانية تدار سيسبلاتين أو دوكسوروبيسين و ifosfamide مع / بدون باكليتاكسيل.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Advanced treatment of cervical cancer in stages in Assuta

Treatment of uterine cancer step 2 Assuta employs innovative technologies and methods of treatment of uterine cancer in Israel. Clinic doctors use the most modern diagnostic tools, including medical imaging and laboratory tests to make an accurate assessment of the disease. Diagnosis takes an average of 3-5 days.

After that, team doctor develops a treatment program, in cooperation with the patient. Individual plan includes cutting-edge techniques and technology combined integrative oncology services to help reduce side effects and to preserve the quality of life during treatment.

Medical team includes the following professionals :. oncologist-gynecologist, oncologist, surgeon, chemotherapist, radiation oncologist, nutritionist, rehab, physical therapist, etc. Every week, take place the meeting of experts, which discusses the course of treatment because it is associated with specific medical, emotional and other needs of the patient. Experts share their experiences in order to improve the quality of care.

If you need a highly qualified medical services, our company, MC «Unims», could help in the organization of treatment in one of the best private clinics in Israel - Assuta.  

Treatment of uterine cancer in stage 1 Assuta

We consider therapy options for endometrial cancer the first step.

  • Surgery - main method at this stage. The most common operation is total abdominal hysterectomy and bilateral salpingo-oophorectomy with or without removal of the lymph nodes in the pelvis and around the aorta. It is also successfully used the laparoscopic and robotic approaches.
  • Radiation therapy may be offered for the treatment of cervical cancer stage 1, after surgery, or as the main treatment for women who have a contraindication because of the presence of other medical problems. Types of radiation therapy: external radiation therapy, brachytherapy, and combinations thereof.
  • Chemotherapy may be recommended after the operation at this stage of the disease, if there is a serous adenocarcinomaand clear cell adenocarcinoma. Chemotherapy drugs usually include cisplatin (Platinol AQ) and doxorubicin (adriamycin) with or without paclitaxel (Taxol). When used carcinosarcoma cisplatin (Platinol AQ) and ifosfamide (ifex) or doxorubicin (adriamycin) with or without paclitaxel (Taxol).

Treatment of uterine cancer in stage 2 Assuta

  1. Surgery is the main treatment for this stage. Operations: total abdominal hysterectomy and bilateral salpingo-oophorectomy with removal of the lymph nodes in the pelvis and around the aorta; radical hysterectomy with or without removal of the lymph nodes in the pelvis and around the aorta.
  2. Radiation therapy may be offered for stage II uterine cancer. The combination of external beam radiation therapy and brachytherapy is often used. Irradiation is prescribed if there is a contraindication to surgery for other medical problems; after surgery; before surgery.
  3. Chemotherapy treatment is recommended for 2 steps uterine cancer with serous adenocarcinoma or clear cell adenocarcinoma. The most common drugs: cisplatin (Platinol AQ) and doxorubicin (Adriamycin), with or without paclitaxel (Taxol). When carcinosarcoma administered cisplatin (Platinol AQ) and ifosfamide (ifex) or doxorubicin (adriamycin) with or without paclitaxel (Taxol).

Treatment of uterine cancer in stage 3 Assuta

  1. Surgery is still the basic method of therapy. Types of operations - radical hysterectomy and removal of the lymph nodes in the pelvis.
  2. Radiotherapy is used for the treatment of stage 3 uterine cancer. The combination of external beam radiation therapy and brachytherapy is often used. Irradiation is recommended if there is a contraindication to surgery; after surgery assigned external radiotherapy with or without brachytherapy.
  3. Hormone therapy may be offered for stage III disease, if there is no possibility of recourse to surgery or radiation therapy. Types of products: megestrol and medroxyprogesterone.
  4. Chemotherapy is used at this stage of the disease, if diagnosed serous carcinoma or clear cell adenocarcinoma. cisplatin appointed most cases (Platinol AQ) and doxorubicin (adriamycin) with or without paclitaxel (Taxol). When carcinosarcoma prescribed cisplatin (Platinol AQ) and ifosfamide (ifex) or doxorubicin (Adriamycin), with or without paclitaxel (Taxol).

Treatment of uterine cancer in stage 4 Assuta

IV therapy program stage of the disease is determined depending on the distribution in the body - metastasis and symptoms associated with this process.

The operation may be offered at this stage of the disease, if malignant spread process in the small pelvis. Debulking surgery is performed, the maximum tumor mass is removed. It helps to reduce pain and symptoms caused by tumors, and improves quality of life.

Radiation therapy is used in the treatment of uterine cancer in stage IV. combination of external beam radiation therapy and brachytherapy can be recommended - if there is metastasis, but surgery is contraindicated due to other medical problems; after cytoreduction operation.

Hormone therapy aims to relieve symptoms caused by distant metastases. Used the following drugs: megestrol, anastrozole, letrozole, exemestane, tamoxifen, goserelin, leuprolide.

Chemotherapy is also recommended to relieve symptoms of distant metastasis. Most often, the following schemes cytostatic agents are assigned:

  • cisplatin (Platinol AQ) and doxorubicin (adriamycin) with or without paclitaxel (taxol)
  • carboplatin (Paraplatin, Paraplatin AQ) and paclitaxel (Taxol)
  • carboplatin and docetaxel (Taxotere)
  • paclitaxel (Taxol) and doxorubicin (adriamycin)

When administered carcinosarcoma: cisplatin (Platinol AQ) and ifosfamide (ifex) or doxorubicin (adriamycin) with or without paclitaxel (Taxol).

Treatment of recurrent uterine cancer in Assuta

Treatment of recurrent disease due to the volume and location of the tumor.

Radiation therapy is recommended as a combination of remote radiotherapy and brachytherapy, if the disease is limited to pelvic region; when there are metastases in the pelvic area, and you can not have surgery because of other medical problems; after cytoreduction operation.

Surgery is used to treat recurrent endometrial cancer. Types of operations:

  • Pelvic exenteration operate at local recurrence comprising removing the rectum or bladder.
  • Debulking the tumor it is recommended if significant metastasis in the pelvic area to help reduce pain and symptoms caused by the tumor, improve quality of life.

Hormone therapy is used to control the disease manifestations and cancer weakening provoked by distant metastases. The most common drugs: leuprolide, goserelin, tamoxifen, exemestane, letrozole, anastrozole, medroxyprogesterone, megestrol.

Chemotherapy is aimed at disease control and relief of symptoms of metastatic process. The following chemotherapy drugs schemes are most often used:

  • cisplatin (Platinol AQ) and doxorubicin (adriamycin) with or without paclitaxel (taxol)
  • carboplatin (Paraplatin, Paraplatin AQ) and paclitaxel (Taxol)
  • carboplatin and docetaxel (Taxotere)
  • paclitaxel (Taxol) and doxorubicin (adriamycin)

For the treatment of recurrent carcinosarcoma administered cisplatin or doxorubicin and ifosfamide with / without paclitaxel.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)