الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج سرطان عنق الرحم في إسرائيل - فعالية وسلامة

سرطان الرحم في إسرائيلالعيادة اسوتا مع المريض في علاج سرطان الرحم في إسرائيل، والخبراء البارزين في البلاد. إجراء العلاج الفعال، سواء الأمراض المحلية والمشتركة: غدية، وسرطان الخلايا الحرشفية، المصلية حليمي وغيرها.

النهج المقترح في العيادة اسوتا:

  1. فريق المساعدة منسق الأطباء.
  2. أستخدام متقدمة أساليب علاج الأورام في الرحم، بما في ذلك النهج الجهاز.
  3. الوصول إلى علاجات جديدة في التجارب السريرية.
  4. والجراحة الروبوتية الغازية الحد الأدنى.
  5. تقنيات العلاج الإشعاعي الحديثة التي تحافظ على الأنسجة السليمة والحد بشكل كبير من الآثار الجانبية. تطبيق الإشعاع أثناء العملية، والعلاج chemoradiation، وكثافة التضمين العلاج الإشعاعي، العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي HDR. ويوفر دقة استثنائية، للحد من تأثير العلاج على الوظائف الجنسية والهرمونية.
  6. التركيز على نوعية حياة المرضى، والوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الدعم.

إذا كنت في حاجة الى رعاية ذات جودة عالية حقا الطبية، نقطة محورية لدينا (مع خبرة في مجال السياحة الطبية لأكثر من 10 عاما) الممثل الرسمي للاسوتا، يمكن في وقت قصير لتنظيم لك علاج السرطان في اسرائيل .

وبالتالي تكلفة العلاج ستكون مشابهة للأسعار التي يقدمها قسم العيادة الدولية للسياحة، ولكن مجموعة من الخدمات غير الطبية التي توفر أوسع من ذلك بكثير. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في حالة الحاجة إلى تحقيق إمكانية المراكز الطبية الأخرى في البلاد.

نهج متعدد التخصصات للعلاج

برنامج علاج شخصي تطويرها من قبل فريق من الاختصاصيين من مختلف الاختصاصات. ويمكن أن تشمل الطبيب الشرعي، والإشعاع الأورام، ويتم الأورام والجراحين و himioterapevt والممرضات والأخصائيين النفسيين وأخصائيي التغذية، وغيرها. التعاون بها في كل خطوة، لتوفير الرعاية الطبية الشاملة بعد درجة عالية من التخصص. تطبيق معظم الأساليب الحديثة في العلاج مع أقل تأثير سلبي على الجسم.

علاج سرطان عنق الرحم في إسرائيل على مراحل

علاج سرطان بطانة الرحم نتيجة لمرحلة المرض في وقت التشخيص. يتم تنفيذ التدخل الجراحي في جميع مراحل المرض، ومعظم المرضى الخضوع لعملية جراحية، حيث يزيل الرحم وعنق الرحم. الحد الأدنى من التدخل الجراحي قد يكون السبيل الوحيد لعلاج سرطان بطانة الرحم في إسرائيل التي ستكون مطلوبة في المراحل الأولية. في مراحل لاحقة من وجود ورم خبيث تشارك جراحة أكثر شمولا لإزالة الورم عملية خارج الرحم وعنق الرحم بالاشتراك مع العلاج الكيميائي والإشعاع.

إذا شخصت اصابتهن بسرطان الرحم في المرحلة الأولى، على الأرجح، وسوف تحتاج فقط إلى عملية جراحية لإزالة ورم خبيث. في سياق العملية تتم من استئصال الرحم وعنق الرحم، وربما المبيضين وقناتي فالوب. مؤشر للتخلص من هذا المرض في هذه المرحلة - أكثر من 90٪. كثيرا ما تؤدي العقدة الليمفاوية خزعة لفحص عن وجود خلايا غير طبيعية. قد تكون عرضت العلاجات الأخرى من سرطان الرحم بالإضافة إلى الجراحة، مثل العلاج الإشعاعي أو العلاج الكيميائي. والحقيقة أن أنواع معينة من الأمراض مثل سرطان الرحم مصلي وسرطان الخلايا واضح، حتى إذا تم تشخيصه في مرحلة مبكرة، قد تتطلب كمية كبيرة من العلاج بعد الجراحة. الطبيب تراقب بعناية حالة المريض الصحية.

إذا مرحلة تشخيص II سرطان بطانة الرحم، الجراحة هي الخطوة الأولى. في بعض الأحيان العلاج الإشعاعي قد تتبع بعد الجراحة لإزالة أي خلايا غير طبيعية المتبقية. ونادرا ما يحتاج العلاج الكيميائي، ولكن إذا سرطان المصلية الرحم أو سرطان الخلايا واضح.

في مرحلة المرض III تعيين، عادة ما تكون مزيجا من أساليب - وجاءت عملية جراحية عن طريق الإشعاع، وإذا رغبت في -himioterapiya.

عندما تشخيص المرحلة الرابعة من سرطان بطانة الرحم، والجراحة ليست ضرورية دائما. ناقش بدلا مزيج من العلاج التخلاء والعلاج الهرموني والتجارب السريرية (وأحيانا التشعيع). في مراحل لاحقة المستهدفة العلاج الفعال أو البيولوجي متاحة من خلال التجارب السريرية.

العلاج الجراحي لسرطان بطانة الرحم في إسرائيل

يعتبر قسم الأورام في مستشفى اسوتا الأفضل في البلاد. وتستضيف حوالي 85،000 عمليات في السنة. يتلقى المرضى على أعلى مستوى منالرعاية الجراحية .

ونفذت العملية لتحديد مرحلة المرض - انطلاق الجراحية. التدخل الجراحي ما يلي:

  1. إزالة الرحم وعنق الرحم (استئصال الرحم).
  2. بتر أحد أو كلا المبيضين وقناتي فالوب (من جانب واحد أو الثنائية البوق و المبيض).
  3. أخذ عينة صغيرة من الغدد الليمفاوية الحوض أو الأنسجة (خزعة) للتحقق من وجود شريحة المرضي تحت المجهر.

أطباء الأورام مستشفى اسوتا استخدام معظم التكنولوجيات المتقدمة المتاحة لتنفيذ العملية بدقة عالية. إلى حد كبير الجراحين المهرة أداء روتيني الجراحات.

  1. تنظير البطن - وهو الإجراء الذي يتم تنفيذه من خلال شقوق صغيرة في البطن، ويتم التخلص من الحاجة إلى المزيد من العمليات واسعة النطاق.
  2. الروبوت بمساعدة استئصال الرحم. مزاياه عديدة. يوفر هذا الإجراء نهج أقل الغازية، بالمقارنة مع استئصال الرحم المفتوحة (التقليدية)، والمرضى العروض على أفضل النتائج، انخفاض الإقامة في المستشفى، تسارع عملية الانتعاش، وارتفاع السلامة.

علاج سرطان عنق الرحم في إسرائيل

استئصال الرحم يؤثر على الخصوبة أو القدرة على الإنجاب في المستقبل. يتم تشخيص معظم الأمراض في الحياة في وقت لاحق، عندما يفقد فرص إنقاذ الخصوبة أهمية. ومع ذلك، إذا كان المريض امرأة شابة مع مرحلة متقدمة من بطانة الرحم، وسرطان يتطلب عملية جراحية، وكنت لا تزال ترغب في إنجاب الأطفال، والأطباء في العيادة اسوتا النظر بعناية البرنامج من خيارات العلاج لسرطان الرحم وجراحة قبل وبعد العلاج. ويعمل الأطباء بشكل وثيق مع امرأة لاختيار أفضل خيار، الأمر الذي سيجعل من الممكن في حالات الحمل المستقبل. فإن المريض يكون قادرا على مناقشة المخاوف والفرص المتاحة لهم مع الأطباء الإنجاب، مثل تجميد البويضات (الأجنة).

تقدم مستشفى اسوتا القدرات التكنولوجية الممتازة للتشغيل، وبعض من أفضل في إسرائيل.

بعد العملية، وعينات من الأنسجة المستخرجة تمحيص من قبل خبراء من الأمراض. بعد ذلك، قام فريق من الأطباء، الذي يعمل مع المريض، ويقيم لهم واتخاذ قرار بشأن مزيد من العلاج.

واحدة من أفضل الأطباء الذين يعالجون الأورام الرحم في إسرائيل هي:

العلاج الكيميائي

في بعض الأحيان تتألف من العلاج الكيميائي (الأدوية التي تزيل الخلايا الخبيثة أو وقف الانقسام بهم) أو العلاج الهرموني في عدد من الحالات، واختبار سريري. والأورام في مستشفى اسوتا توفر أكثر الوسائل فعالية من العلاج، مما يساعد المريض قدر الإمكان للحفاظ على نوعية الحياة أثناء العلاج لسرطان الرحم.

العلاج الكيميائي في سرطانبطانة الرحم، في معظم الحالات ينصح لالثالث والرابع مراحل (حسب الاقتضاء)، باستثناء أنواع معينة من سرطان عنق الرحم - kartsiosarkomy، خلية واضحة أو مصلي. أدوية العلاج الكيميائي تدار بعد إجراء عملية جراحية لإزالة الأجزاء المتبقية من المرضية ومنع تكرارها. أحيانا التخلاء تعطى كعلاج إضافي للعلاج الإشعاعي لتعزيز فعاليتها.

أثناء علاج سرطان الرحم في himioterapevt إسرائيل تعمل بشكل وثيق مع فريق من الممرضين وأخصائيي التغذية والأخصائيين الاجتماعيين، للتقليل من سمية والآثار الجانبية للعلاج، للحفاظ على نوعية الحياة وتحسين النتائج. ينبغي إشراك المريض بنشاط في عملية صنع القرار عندما يتعلق الأمر الى اختيار العلاج الكيميائي.

العلاج الإشعاعي

التشعيع هو وسيلة لعلاج السرطان، وهو ما ينطبق أنواع مختلفة من الإشعاع للقضاء على الخلايا الخبيثة أو نمو الورم توقف.

مستشفى اسوتا لديه معهد العلاج الإشعاعي والجراحة الإشعاعية، الدكتور سفيتلانا Zalmanova قاد. التعرض للسرطان بطانة الرحم التي أجراها فريق من ذوي الخبرة من أطباء الأورام الإشعاعي (الإشعاع الأورام).

العلاج الإشعاعي يمكن أن يوصى في أي مرحلة من مراحل المرض، للقضاء على أي شرائح السرطانية المتبقية في الجسم أو في الغدد الليمفاوية بعد الجراحة. أحيانا يوصف الإشعاع في المراحل المبكرة، أو في الحالات الشديدة، وعندما ينتشر السرطان في جميع أنحاء الجسم. في الحالات المتكررة من المرض، وعندما يتعلق الأمر مرة أخرى بعد العلاج الأولي، يتم استخدام العلاج الإشعاعي كإجراء الملطفة لتخفيف أعراض المرض وتحسين نوعية الحياة.

ويمكن أن تشمل العلاج الإشعاعي لسرطان بطانة الرحم الطريقة التالية.

  1. العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي تنطوي على زرع المواد المشعة داخل الورم أو فيه. هذا الأسلوب له العديد من المزايا، بما في ذلك الحفاظ على الأنسجة السليمة بالمقارنة مع العلاج الإشعاعي التقليدي. منع استئصال الرحم لا لزوم له. انخفاض في خطر نزف مستقيمي وتقرح المثانة. تحسين مراقبة الورم والبقاء على قيد الحياة الأسعار المحلية. تطبيق تكنولوجيا الأشعة المتقدمة الموجودة، فمن الممكن لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان بطانة الرحم المتكرر أو الأورام، والذي كان يعتبر غير قابل للشفاء.
  2. IMRT - العلاج الإشعاعي مع كثافة التضمين يستخدم الكمبيوتر الصور 3D للعثور على الورم وإرساله إلى الإشعاع الخارجي من زوايا مختلفة. وهذا يقلل من الأضرار التي لحقت الأنسجة السليمة المحيطة. أطباء مستشفى اسوتا تستخدم نهجا جديدا - تجزئة، عندما تعطى أقل جرعة من الإشعاع للمرضى الذين لديهم الرحم. وهذا يوفر نتائج أفضل، وأقل ندبا وأقل سمية.

العلاج الهرموني

كتل العلاج الهرموني عمل الهرمونات الطبيعية من أجل وقف نمو الخلايا الخبيثة. الهرمونات هي مواد تصنيعه في غدد الجسم ويدور في مجرى الدم. أحيانا هرمونات تعزيز نمو السرطان. إذا أظهرت الاختبارات أن الخلايا السرطانية لديها مستقبلات هرمون، والمخدرات، والجراحة، أو العلاج الإشعاعي تستخدم للحد من إنتاج هذه المواد أو لمنع عملها.

بسبب سرطان بطانة الرحم يمكن أن تزدهر تحت تأثير الهرمونات الأنثوية - الاستروجين والبروجستيرون، ينصح الأطباء في بعض الأحيان العلاج البروجسترون أو العلاج لوقف الاستروجين. في حالة الإصابة بسرطان الرحم والبروجسترون يكون لها تأثير الاكتئاب على الخلايا الخبيثة. هذا الإجراء هو أقل شيوعا، ولكن يمكن أن تقدم في المراحل الأولى من المرض. قد يكون العلاج الهرموني خيارا للمرضى الذين لديهم موانع للعلاج الجراحي لسرطان الرحم.

أسعار لعلاج سرطان الرحم في إسرائيل

وغالبا ما تعاني النساء من سرطان الجهاز التناسلي، لذلك فقد تعرضت اسرائيل للمرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم. التكنولوجيات الجديدة تسمح المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان الرحم للتخلص من المرض والحفاظ على الخصوبة.

الإجراءات المدرجة في برنامج التشخيص:

  1. استقبال والتشاور مع أخصائي - 600 $.
  2. الاختبارات onkomarkery - 240 دولار.
  3. اختبارات الدم - 540 دولار.
  4. PET-CT - 1670 دولار.
  5. مراجعة علم الأمراض - 680 دولار.

من أجل وضع تشخيص دقيق وأي أطباء آخرين من الضروري القيام:

  1. الموجات فوق الصوتية الجسم - 440 دولار.
  2. خزعة - 610 دولار.

ويمكن أن تشمل إجراءات العلاج:

  1. العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي - من 18،000 دولار.
  2. العلاج الكيميائي - 1180 دولار.
  3. تركيبات للكيمياء - 360 دولار.
  4. استئصال الرحم - 18،750 دولار.
  5. استئصال الرحم (إزالة الرحم) - $ 23 200.
  6. الليمفاوية - 22000 دولار.

سعر عملية تشمل المواد الاستهلاكية، والجراحين عملية دفع والتخدير، والتأجير التشغيلي غرفة.

ما لك هو خيار علاجي مناسب لمعظم قادرا على معرفة الطبيب، ولكن يمكن مستشارينا حساب التكلفة التقريبية للعلاج. الاتصال العيادة اسوتا الآن!

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Treatment of cervical cancer in Israel - the efficacy and safety

uterine cancer in IsraelThe clinic Assuta with the patient in the treatment of cancer of the uterus leading experts of the country. Conduct an effective therapy, both local and common diseases: adenocarcinoma, squamous cell carcinoma, papillary serous and others.

Innovative approaches offered in the clinic Assuta:

  1. Coordinated assistance team of doctors.
  2. The use of advanced methods of treatment of oncology uterus in Israel, including organ-approach.
  3. Access to new therapies in clinical trials.
  4. And minimally invasive robotic surgery.
  5. Modern radiation therapy techniques that preserve healthy tissue and significantly reducing side effects. Applied intraoperative radiation, chemoradiation therapy, intensity modulated radiotherapy, HDR brachytherapy. It provides exceptional accuracy, to minimize the impact of treatment on sexual and hormonal functions.
  6. Focus on the quality of life of patients, access to a wide range of support services.

If you need a really high-quality medical care, our focal point «Unims» (with experience in the field of medical tourism for over 10 years), the official representative of Assuta, can in a short time to organize for you a cancer treatment in Israel .

Thus the cost of treatment will be similar to the prices offered by the department of International clinic of tourism, but the range of non-medical services we provide much wider. In addition, in the case of the need to bring the possibility of the country's other medical centers.

Multidisciplinary approach to the treatment of uterine cancer in Israel

Personal treatment program developed by a team of different specialists. It may include a pathologist, radiation oncologist, oncologists, surgeons, himioterapevt, nurses, psychologists, nutritionists, and others. Co-operation is carried out at every step, to provide a comprehensive, yet highly specialized medical care. Apply the most modern methods of treatment with the least adverse effect on the body.

Treatment of cervical cancer in Israel in stages

Treatment of endometrial cancer due to the phase of the disease at the time of diagnosis . Surgical intervention is usually carried out at all stages of the disease, most patients undergo surgery, during which removes the uterus and cervix. In the initial stages of minimally invasive surgery may be the only way to treat uterine cancer in Israel that will be required. In the later stages of the presence of metastasis involved more extensive surgery to remove the tumor process outside the uterus and cervix in combination with chemotherapy and radiation.

If diagnosed with uterine cancer in stage I, most likely, it will only need to surgery to remove a malignant tumor. In the course of the operation is carried out resection of the uterus and cervix and possibly the ovaries and fallopian tubes. Indicator disposal of the disease at this stage - typically greater than 90%. Also often perform lymph node biopsy to examine for the presence of abnormal cells. Perhaps, other methods will be offered to the treatment of uterine cancer in Israel, in addition to surgery, such as radiation therapy or chemotherapy. The fact that certain types of diseases such as cancer of the uterus serous and clear cell carcinoma, even if diagnosed at an early stage, may require a large amount of treatment after surgery. The doctor carefully monitors the patient's state of health.

If diagnosed stage II endometrial cancer, surgery is the first step. Sometimes radiation therapy may follow after the surgery to remove any remaining abnormal cells. Chemotherapy is rarely needed, but if serous cancer of the uterus or clear cell carcinoma.

At stage III disease assigned, usually a combination of methods - surgery followed by radiation and, if desired -himioterapiya.

When diagnosed with stage IV endometrial cancer, surgery is not always necessary. Instead discussed combination of cytostatics treatment, hormone therapy and clinical trials (and sometimes irradiation). In later phases Targeted effective or biological therapy available through clinical trials.

Surgical treatment of cervical cancer in Israel

Department of Oncology at the clinic Assuta is considered the best in the country. It hosts about 85,000 operations a year. Patients receive the highest level of surgical care .

The operation is carried out to determine the stage of the disease - surgical staging. Usually surgery includes:

  1. Removal of the uterus and cervix (hysterectomy).
  2. Resection of one or both ovaries, the fallopian tubes (unilateral or bilateral salpingo-oophorectomy).
  3. Taking a small sample of the pelvic lymph nodes or tissue (biopsy) to check for the presence of pathological segment under a microscope.

The Assuta hospital oncologists use the most advanced technologies available to perform the operation with high precision. Highly skilled surgeons routinely perform minimally invasive surgery.

  1. Laparoscopy - a procedure that is performed through small incisions in the abdomen, the need for more extensive operations is eliminated.
  2. Robot-assisted hysterectomy. Its advantages are numerous. The procedure provides a less invasive approach, as compared to the open (traditional) hysterectomy, patients offers the best results, reduced hospital stay, accelerated the recovery process, higher safety.

Treatment of cervical cancer in Israel in young women

Hysterectomy affect fertility or ability to have children in the future. Most of the disease is diagnosed in later life, when saving opportunities fertility loses significance. However, if the patient is a young woman with an advanced phase, requiring surgery for endometrial cancer, you still want to have children, the doctors at the clinic Assuta carefully considered program of treatment of uterine cancer in Israel and surgery options before and after the therapy. Specialists closely interact with a woman to choose the best option, which will make it possible in the future pregnancy. The patient will be able to discuss their concerns and opportunities with experts in reproduction, such as the freezing of oocytes (embryos).

Assuta Hospital offers excellent technological capabilities of operational, some of the best in Israel.

After the operation, samples of the extracted tissue scrutinized by experts of the pathology. After that, a team of doctors, who works with the patient, evaluates them and make a decision on further treatment.

Chemotherapy in the treatment of uterine cancer in Israel

Sometimes the treatment comprises chemotherapy (drugs which eliminate malignant cells or stop their division) or hormonal therapy in a number of cases, the clinical test. Oncologists in Assuta hospital will offer the most effective methods of therapy, helping the patient as much as possible to maintain the quality of life during treatment for uterine cancer in Israel.

Chemotherapy in cancer of the endometrium, in most cases advisable to III and IV phases (as required), except for certain types of cervical cancer - kartsiosarkomy, clear cell or serous. Chemotherapeutic drugs are usually administered after an operation to remove the remaining segments of pathological and to prevent recurrence. Sometimes cytostatics given as an additional therapy to radiation therapy to enhance its effectiveness.

Throughout the treatment of uterine cancer in Israel himioterapevt working closely with the team of nurses, dieticians and social workers, to minimize the toxicity and side effects of treatment, to maintain quality of life and optimize the results. The patient should be actively involved in decision-making when it comes to choosing chemotherapy.

Radiation therapy in the treatment of uterine cancer in Israel

Irradiation is a method of treating cancer, which applies various types of radiation to eliminate malignant cells or to stop tumor growth.

Assuta Hospital has the Institute of radiation therapy and radiosurgery, led by Dr Svetlana Zalmanova. Irradiation with endometrial cancer conducted by an experienced team of radiation oncologists (radiation oncologist).

Radiotherapy may be recommended at any stage of the disease, to eliminate any remaining cancerous segments in the body or in the lymph nodes after surgery. Sometimes radiation is prescribed in the early stages, or in severe cases, when the cancer spreads throughout the body. In cases of recurrent disease when it is returned after initial treatment, radiotherapy is used as palliative measures for abating disease and improve the quality of life.

Radiation treatment of endometrial cancer may include the following method.

  1. Brachytherapy involves implantation of radioactive material within the tumor or into it. This method has many advantages, including the maintenance of healthy tissues compared to conventional radiotherapy; prevent unnecessary hysterectomy; reducing the risks of rectal bleeding and ulceration of the bladder; improved local tumor control and survival rates. Applying existing advanced radiation technology, it is possible to treat patients with recurrent endometrial cancer or oncology, which was considered incurable.
  2. IMRT - radiotherapy with modulated intensity uses 3D computer images to find the tumor and send it to the external radiation from different angles. This reduces the damage to surrounding healthy tissue. Assuta Hospital doctors used an innovative approach - fractionation, when given a lower dose of radiation to patients who have had a uterus. This provides better results, less scar tissue and lower toxicity.

Hormonal treatment of uterine cancer in Israel

Hormone therapy blocks the action of natural hormones in order to stop the growth of malignant cells. Hormones are substances synthesized in the body glands and circulates in the bloodstream. Sometimes hormones promote the growth of cancer. If the tests show that the cancer cells have hormone receptors, drugs, surgery, or radiation therapy are used to reduce the production of these substances or to block their action.

Because endometrial cancer can thrive under the influence of female hormones - estrogen and progesterone, doctors sometimes recommend progesterone therapy or estrogen-blocking therapy. In the case of cancer of the uterus, progesterone have a depressing effect on malignant cells. This procedure is less common, but can be offered in the initial phases of the disease. Also, hormone therapy may be an option for patients who have a contraindication to surgical treatment of uterine cancer in Israel.

 

 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)