الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

استعادة المثانة بعد إزالة

استعادة المثانةمرة واحدة يتم فصل المثانة من الحالب ومجرى البول في عملية استئصال المثانة الحاجة إلى خلق طريقة أخرى لجمع البول وإفراز من الجسم. هناك العديد من الخيارات. وسيعتمد الخيار على الصحة العامة الخاصة بك، ودرجة تطور المرض وتفضيلات المريض.

المثانة مثلي

ولعل استخدام الأمعاء إلى إعادة بناء الجهاز. مصطلح مثلي معنى "في نفس المكان." يتم تشكيل المثانة جديدة من جزء من الأمعاء الدقيقة - الدقاق. وبمجرد إزالة قطعة من الأمعاء، وهيئة إعادة الاتصال. ومخيط قطع البعيد معا لتشكيل الحقيبة. يتم توصيل الجزء السفلي من الحقيبة لمجرى البول. وبفضل هذه المثانة الجديدة تعمل على نحو مماثل لهيئة العادي. الحالب يتم توصيل الطرف الآخر إلى المثانة. يتم إنشاء هيئة بناؤها بطريقة مثل للحفاظ على البول والسيطرة على تدفقها. لتسريع الشفاء من الدعامات الحالب المستخدمة، والقسطرة فوق العانة والقسطرة البولية.

ومع ذلك، في الأسابيع أو الأشهر الأولى قد تسرب البول. فقاعة جديدة لا يمكن أن تعمل كجهاز العادي. يتم تثبيت السيطرة على عملية التبول في غضون أشهر قليلة.

Kontinentnoe تحويل البول

عندما ضرب المرض مجرى البول، فإنه مقطوعة. تطبيق في وقت لاحق خيار استرداد بعد إزالة المثانة - تحويل البول kontinentnoe. لإنشاء المثانة باستخدام جزء صغير من الأمعاء الدقيقة والقولون. الجزء القولون إنشاء الحقيبة التي يعمل بمثابة المثانة ويحتفظ البول. حيث ينضم إلى الأمعاء الدقيقة والقولون، وخلق صمام. ويتوقف لتصريف البول من المثانة. نهاية الأمعاء الدقيقة هو الإخراج لجدار البطن، وخلق فرصة - الثغر. يتم إدخال قسطرة صغيرة من خلال الثغر داخل الجسم، وأفرغ عليه 4-6 مرات في اليوم.

هذا الانتعاش في المثانة بعد الجراحة يتطلب قدرة المريض على يقثطر الذاتي المثانة.

عند إنشاء المثانة البولية ومثلي kontinentnom تحويل سوف تحتاج إلى غسل الجسم على إزالة المخاط الزائد. فقاعة إنشاؤها من الأمعاء، وبالتالي فإن وجود مخاط في البول - ظاهرة طبيعية بعد استئصال المثانة.

قناة اللفائفية

ممكن صيغة أبسط من عملية إعادة الإعمار. لإنشاء خزان استخدام مقطع قصير من الأمعاء الدقيقة - الدقاق. مخيط الحالب إلى خط أنابيب. تشكلت على الثغر البطن. خزان - وهو نوع من قمع من خلالها البول يستنزف من الكلى في الجهاز البول جمع تثبيتها على جلد المريض. عيوب هذا إعادة الإعمار - ارتداء جهاز البول جمع (كيس من البلاستيك صغيرة)، وميزة - العملية مضاعفات على المدى الطويل أو لأنه أكثر بساطة وباختصار، نموذجية أقل بعد الجراحة.

ما تستنزف المطلوبة؟

البول المنقول من الكلى إلى المثانة ومجرى البول وضعت اثنين من الدعامات المؤقتة (أنبوب بلاستيكي) لتكون مرئية من خارج الجسم. عند إنشاء المثانة البولية جديدة وkontinentnom تحويل أيضا تعيين 1 أو 2 للجسم القسطرة الصرف طالما أنه يشفي.

عند إنشاء المثانة من الأمعاء، وجود مخاط في البول - ظاهرة طبيعية. يتم تخفيض قيمته مع مرور الوقت. لمنع انسداد القسطرة، من المهم أن يغسل بانتظام الجسم مع الماء المعقم (المثانة مثلي kontinentnoe اختطاف). والممرضات تعليم كيفية القيام بذلك باستخدام القسطرة.

الدعامات والقسطرة المستخدمة لمدة 2-4 أسابيع حتى يتم شفاء الجهاز أعيد بناؤها. سوف الجراح يخطر عندما يحتاجون إلى إزالتها.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Restoring bladder after removal

Restoration of bladderThe bladder is once recording separated from the the ureters and the urethra in an operation cystectomy Up Need to the create another method of collecting urine and excretion from the old body. There are several options. The choice will depend on your overall health , the degree of development of the disease and the patient's preferences.

orthotopic bladder

Perhaps the use of bowel to reconstruct the organ. Orthotopic term meaning "in the same place." The new bladder is formed from a segment of the small intestine - the ileum. Once a piece of intestine is removed, the body re-connect. Remote segments are sewn together to form a pouch. The lower part of the bag is connected to the urethra. Thanks to this new bladder will act similarly to a normal body. Ureters the other side is connected to the bladder. The reconstructed body is constructed in such a way as to keep the urine and to control its flow. To speed up the healing of ureteral stent used, a suprapubic catheter and urinary catheter.

However, in the first weeks or months may leak urine. The new bubble can not operate as a normal organ. Control is installed on the process of urination in a few months.

Kontinentnoe urinary diversion

When the disease struck the urethra, it resected. Subsequently apply recovery option after the removal of the bladder - kontinentnoe urinary diversion. To create the bladder using a small section of small intestine and colon. The colon segment create a pouch which functions as a bladder and retains urine. Where the small intestine joins the colon, creating a valve. He ceases to drain urine from the bladder. The end of the small intestine is output to the abdominal wall, creating an opening - stoma. A small catheter is inserted through the stoma inside the body and emptied it 4-6 times a day.

Such recovery of the bladder after surgery requires the patient's ability to self-catheterize the bladder.

When creating orthotopic bladder and urinary diversion kontinentnom washing the body will need to remove the excess mucus. Bubble created from the intestine, so the presence of mucus in the urine - a normal phenomenon after cystectomy.

ileal conduit

Possible a simpler version of the reconstruction. To create a reservoir use a short section of the small intestine - the ileum. The ureters are stitched to the pipeline. Formed on abdominal stoma. The tank - a kind of funnel through which urine drains from the kidney into the urine collecting device fastened to the patient's skin. A disadvantage of such reconstruction - wearing the urine collecting device (small plastic bag), the advantage - the operation more simple and short, it is characterized by less postoperative or long-term complications.

What drains are needed?

To moved urine from the kidney to the bladder and urethra are placed two temporary stent (plastic tube) to be visible from outside the body. When creating a new bladder and urinary diversion kontinentnom also set 1 or 2 for the drainage catheter body as long as it heals.

When the bladder is created from the intestine, the presence of mucus in the urine - a normal phenomenon. Its amount is reduced over time. To prevent clogging of the catheter, it is important to regularly wash the body with sterile water (orthotopic bladder kontinentnoe abduction). Nurses will teach how to do it using catheters.

Stents and catheters used for 2-4 weeks until healing takes reconstructed organ. The surgeon will notify when they need to be removed.

 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)