الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

ورم خبيث من سرطان المريء

علاجات لسرطان المريء ورم خبيث من سرطان المريء - هي بؤر المرض الثانوي في الجسم، وانتشار الورم إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم. السرطان النقيلي يمكن أن يكون بالفعل في وقت التشخيص، أو هو انتكاسة بعدالعلاج .

ويسمى الورم مشتركة، إذا قيمته كبيرة جدا لإزالة، عندما تم تشخيص حالته بأنه. أو عندما يكون الورم الخبيث هو أبعاد كبيرة جدا لتعيين العلاج عالية الإشعاع من أجل علاج هذا المرض. سوف جرعات عالية يسبب كمية زائدة من الآثار الجانبية.

كيف هي السرطان؟

السرطان شيوعا يمكن أن تكون محلية أو الثانوي. الأشكال المحلية تتطور في نفس المنطقة حيث الورم الرئيسي يمكن أن تنمو من خلال جدار البلعوم في الأنسجة المحيطة بها.

عملية الورم الذي انتشر إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم، ويسمى ثانوي أو النقيلي. جزء خلايا سرطان المريء بعيدة عن الورم الرئيسي ويتحرك من خلال الجسم عن طريق الدم او الجهاز اللمفاوي. أنها تحصل على جزء آخر من الجسم، وتبدأ في النمو هناك.

ما هيئات يؤثر سرطان المريء؟

أجزاء معينة من الجسم الخلايا الخبيثة من المريء تفضل. وتشمل هذه:

  • الكبد.
  • ضوء.
  • المعدة،
  • الغدد الليمفاوية.

ومع ذلك، هذا لا يعني أن المرض يتم نشر دائما. نفس النوع من سرطان المريء تتصرف بشكل مختلف في مختلف الناس. إذا قلقون أي أعراض، وهذا لا يعني أن قضيتهم هي الأورام. يجب عليك مناقشة هذا الأمر مع طبيبك للتحقق.

رصد ورم خبيث من سرطان المريء

لسوء الحظ، إذا ضربت عملية ورم أجزاء أخرى من الجسم، فإنه لا يمكن علاجه. لا يوجد مثل هذه العلاجات القوية للتخلص من السرطان النقيلي. ولكن العلاج الكيميائي أو العلاج الإشعاعي في كثير من الأحيان يساعد في تقليل التورم والسيطرة على شاشته فترة معينة من الزمن. والطبيب سوف لن تكون قادرة على تحديد المبلغ المحدد من الوقت. سوف الأورام ترصد عن كثب حالة. معرفة الأعراض وتطبيق أنواع مختلفة منالتشخيص ، وأنها ستكون قادرة على القول، سرعة أو بطء تطوير المرض.

طرق لعلاج الملطفة للسرطان المريء

يستخدم الأطباء التخلاء، والإشعاع وغيرها من العلاجات - العلاج بالليزر، والدعامات. تقليص حجم الورم، للضغط على الأنسجة الأخرى، ويخفف من الأعراض.

مع المرض على نطاق واسع في معظم المرضى يجدون صعوبة في البلع. هناك المعالجة الملطفة المحلية من سرطان المريء، مما يساعد على التعامل مع هذه المشكلة. ويمكن للأطباء إزالة أو يحرق جزء من الورم، بحيث مساحة أكبر في المريء.

في عملية التنمية ورم خبيث من برامج العلاج لسرطان المريء في اسوتا الطبيب يأخذ بعين الاعتبار ما يلي: حجم الورم وموقعه، والآفات الثانوية، قبل العلاج، والحالة العامة للصحة.

والطبيب سوف تعطي تفسيرا حول الغرض من العلاجات المختلفة لسرطان المريء. قد تكون هذه محاولة لإبطاء تطور المرض، وأعراض تخفيف من المرض، أو كليهما المهام. العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي لأعراض تساعد على التحكم من خلال تقليل حجم الورم، وإثارة الألم والضغط. والحد من بؤر الثانوي في الرئتين لحد من ضيق في التنفس.

اعتبار هام قبل العلاج. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان المريء تم إجراء العلاج الإشعاعي، وأكثر من ذلك بالفعل لا عين. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تعيين التعرض إلى مناطق أخرى من الجسم. إذا كان لديك في السابق العلاج الكيميائي، ويمكن أن تستمر، ولكن استخدام الأدوية المختلفة. وسيكون اختيار عوامل تثبيط الخلايا يتوقف على مدى استجابة الجسم لآخر مرة، وكيفية التصرف في الوقت الحالي.

عسر البلع - علاج سرطان المريء

أكثر الأعراض شيوعا من المرض - صعوبة البلع. كثير من الناس الذهاب إلى الطبيب لهذا السبب. في بعض الحالات، الورم قد تمنع تماما المريء. الأطباء استخدام عدد من طرق العلاج من سرطان المريء. للأسف، أنها تساعد فقط لبعض الوقت. سوف تستأنف الورم إعادة النمو من خلال منع الجسم. ولكن بعض هذه الإجراءات يمكن أن تتكرر.

يوصي طبيب الأشعة أو عوامل تثبيط الخلايا، وذلك للحد من التورم، ولكن هناك طرق أخرى:

  • العلاج بالليزر أو العلاج بالإنفاذ الحراري.
  • الدعامات.
  • العلاج الضوئي.
  • توسع.

هذا العلاج من سرطان المريء أسهل ابتلاع وسائل عملية في وقت واحد. أدوا خلال التنظير. لاختيار خيارا مناسبا سيؤثر: معدل تطور المرض والعلاج السابقة. يناقش الطبيب مع المريض.

العلاج بالليزر من ورم خبيث من سرطان المريء

ليزر - رقيقة، شعاع تركيزا التي تسخن الأنسجة موقع معين. الأطباء استخدام شعاع الليزر لقطع الورم الخبيث فضلا عن مشرط. تخفيضات العلاج بالليزر من ورم منع المريء. ميزته - الحد الأدنى من النزيف. الليزر على الفور "الأختام" في الأوعية الدموية أثناء العملية.

أثناء الإجراء، تبث أشعة ليزر من قبل المنظار. الوصول إلى المنطقة المطلوبة، الطبيب يوجه شعاع ويحرق أكبر قدر من الورم ممكن. بعد ذلك، تتم إزالة المنظار. الأمر يحتاج إلى بعض الوقت للحصول على المريض استعاد وعيه بعد التخدير.

العلاج بالليزر من ورم خبيث من سرطان المريء ليس لديها ما يقرب من الآثار الجانبية. كان المريض قادرا على مغادرة المستشفى في نفس الليلة. قد يوصي طبيبك البقاء بين عشية وضحاها.

إذا كان الورم ينمو بسرعة، ويتطلب العلاج بالليزر مرة أخرى. أحيانا يكون من الضروري تكرار ذلك كل 4-6 أسابيع. يمكن تعيينه بعد ذلك العلاج الإشعاعي الخارجي، أو العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي، لإبطاء تطور المرض.

الأرجون تخثر البلازما

هذا الإجراء يشبه العلاج بالليزر. اسم آخر - الإنفاذ الحراري الأرجون. لتدمير خلايا غير طبيعية باستخدام غاز الارجون والكهرباء. الأرجون الإنفاذ الحراري يساعد في القضاء على تورم في المريء. ويشير الطبيب إلى إجراء، إذا كانت كتل الورم الدعامات.

الدعامة

هذا هو الأنبوب الذي يوضع داخل الجسم ويبقي المجال مفتوحا. فهو يسهل عملية البلع.

العروض الأورام من البلاستيك جوفاء أو الدعامات المعدنية. هناك العديد من أنواع مختلفة. وتستخدم معظم الدعامات الآن، وتوسيع النفس عند تركيبها في المكان المناسب والحفاظ على المريء مفتوحة. للأسف، وأحيانا يبدأ الورم في النمو من خلال واحدة من نهاية الدعامة ومنع الجسم مرة أخرى. إذا حدث هذا، قد تحتاج العلاج بالليزر أو العلاج الضوئي.

FTD

إذا صعوبة في البلع PDT - نسخة أخرى من العلاج بالليزر. العلاج الضوئي - طريقة جديدة نسبيا من العلاج من سرطان المريء، التي يستخدمها الأطباء في بعض الحالات. ويستخدم الضوء لتدمير خلايا غير طبيعية.

في المرحلة الأولى، يتم إعطاء المريض الدواء الذي يجعل الخلايا السرطانية حساسة للضوء. يدار عن طريق الوريد لمدة 2-3 أيام قبل العلاج بالليزر. هذه الفترة الزمنية تسمح للمخدرات لتجاوز الجسم كله.

تخدير المريض قبل القيام العلاج بالليزر. يستخدم الطبيب المنظار لتوجيه الضوء إلى الموضع المطلوب، مباشرة على السرطان. تموت الخلايا. الإجراء نفسه يستغرق سوى بضع دقائق. يمكنك ترك العيادة في نفس اليوم.

PDT لها العديد من الآثار الجانبية. الأكثر صعوبة - للتعامل مع حساسية للضوء. يمر المخدرات توعية في جميع أنحاء الجسم، وبالتالي فإن الجلد والعينين تصبح حساسة للضوء. يجب تجنب أشعة فوق البنفسجية ووهج في الغرفة. في الشارع تحتاج إلى إغلاق الملابس الجلدية والنظارات الشمسية. هذه الحالة قد تستمر لمدة 6 أسابيع أو أكثر. لهذا السبب، فإن طبيبك قد لا تنظر هذه الطريقة في علاج سرطان المريء كخيار مناسب.

الآثار غير المرغوب فيها الأخرى من الخرف الجبهي الصدغي ما يلي:

  • بثور، حمراء ومنتفخة الجلد تحت تأثير وهج.
  • تورم حول منطقة العلاج.
  • الغثيان والضعف.
  • طعم معدني.
  • ألم عند البلع لبضعة أيام.

تمدد

تضييق المريء، بدلا من القفل في اسوتا الطبيب قد يقترح توسع. المريء قادرة على تفتق بعدالجراحةأو العلاج الإشعاعي. ويشمل هذا الإجراء التوسع في الجسم. في العمل مع تخدير أو تخدير. قد تكون هناك حاجة تكرار كل 2-3 أشهر. هناك خطر طفيف جدا من تمزق في جدار المريء، وخاصة إذا كان المريض قد مرت إشعاع. ولكن بشكل عام، يتم تكرار العلاج مرة أخرى من دون أي مشاكل.

السيطرة على أعراض ورم خبيث سرطان المريء - التخفيف

وتشارك هذا العمل مع المريض في فريق الرعاية الملطفة المتخصصة. أعضائها هم خبراء في إدارة الأعراض ويساعد على تحسين حالة المريض لأطول فترة ممكنة. مع هذه المظاهر قدر من الألم والغثيان، ويمكن أن تدار مع الدواء. بالنسبة لبعض المرضى، تساعد على التخفيف من أعراض هذه العلاجات التكميلية لسرطان المريء - الاسترخاء والتدليك. وهي مفيدة في السيطرة على القلق والتوتر أيضا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم استخدام مثل هذه الأساليب بنجاح كعلاج مساعد، والروائح، والوخز بالإبر، العلاج بالنباتات، واليوغا، وتقنيات التصوير (مراقبة الخيال).

لتخفيف الآلام

هناك العديد من الطرق المختلفة من المسكنات ودخولها إلى الجسم. من خلوها من الألم أكثر من مرة. فمن المستحيل للتخلص من الألم أثناء الحركة، ولكن ربما خلال عطلة الاعياد.

غثيان

الأدوية تساعد على التعامل مع الغثيان. وهناك عدة أنواع من الأدوية، يتم تحديد خيار من حقيقة أن أسباب هذه الأعراض. على سبيل المثال، قد يكون من اختلال التوازن الكيميائي في الجسم. أو شخص قد يعانين من الغثيان عندما تكون هناك صعوبات مع مرور الطعام خلال الجهاز الهضمي. اعتمادا على الأسباب عقاقير مختلفة.

اضطرابات في عادات الأمعاء - والإمساك، والإسهال

عند وصف تمثل أسباب هذه الأعراض. المسكنات هي السبب الرئيسي للإمساك. إذا كان المريض يأخذ المسكنات العادية، يجب استشارة الطبيب، فمن الأسهل لمنع عواقب غير مرغوب فيها. ربما كل ما هو مطلوب - هو شراب اكتولوز لينة، على سبيل المثال.

سبب الإسهال قد يكون وجود عدوى، وهذا التعبير هو أحد الآثار الجانبية للعلاج من ورم خبيث من سرطان المريء. عندما لفترة طويلة هناك الإمساك أو الإسهال، من المهم استشارة الطبيب، بدلا من مجرد تعاطي المخدرات.

وغالبا ما تحدث اضطرابات في عادات الأمعاء بعد عملية جراحية لاستئصال سرطان المريء. لفترة من الوقت استمرت هذه الحالة. ومن الجدير تجريب النظام الغذائي لمعرفة أي نوع من المنتجات، مثل التأثير. بعض الناس يشيرون إلى أن مشاكل بعد الجراحة ترتبط منتجات الألبان، وخاصة الحليب. بعض التوصيات بشأن النظام الغذائي لينة:

  • وينبغي أن يكون أكثر من استخدام الصلصات والمرق.
  • منذ فترة طويلة، والطبخ البطيء يخفف من اللحوم والخضروات.
  • والمفروم ناعما ذلك اللحوم والخضار في الطعام المعالج قبل وبعد الطبخ.
  • خيار كبير - شوربة اللحم والخضار.
  • في الخلاط يمكنك تحضير العصائر.
  • الخيار - محاولة الفاكهة المعلبة، فهي ليونة.
  • يمكنك اختيار الآيس كريم واللبن، الموس.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Metastasis of esophageal cancer

treatments for esophageal cancer Metastasis of esophageal cancer - is secondary outbreaks of the disease in the body, the spread of tumor to other parts of the body. The cancer can be metastatic already at the time of diagnosis, or it is a relapse after treatment .

The tumor is called a common, if its value is too large to remove, when he was diagnosed. Or when a malignancy is so considerable dimensions to assign high-radiation therapy in order to cure the disease. High doses will cause an excessive amount of side effects.

How is the cancer?

Common cancer can be local or secondary. Local forms develop in the same region where the primary tumor can grow through the esophageal wall into the surrounding tissue.

Tumor process that has spread to other parts of the body, is called secondary or metastatic. Part esophageal cancer cells detached from the main tumor and moves through the body through the lymphatic system or bloodstream. They get to another part of the body and begin to grow there.

What bodies affects cancer of the esophagus?

Certain parts of the body malignant esophageal cells prefer. These include:

  • liver;
  • lungs;
  • stomach;
  • lymph nodes.

However, this does not mean that the disease is always propagated. The same type of esophageal cancer behaves differently in different people. If any symptoms are concerned, it does not mean that their cause is oncology. You must discuss this with your doctor to check.

Monitoring the metastasis of esophageal cancer

Unfortunately, if the tumor process hit other parts of the body, it can not be cured. There is no such powerful treatments to get rid of metastatic cancer. But chemotherapy or radiation therapy often helps reduce swelling and control its display a certain time. The doctor will not be able to identify the exact amount of time. Oncologists will closely monitor the condition. Knowing the symptoms and applying different kinds of diagnostics , they will be able to say, fast or slow developing disease.

Methods for the palliative treatment of esophageal cancer

Doctors use cytostatics, radiation and other treatments - laser treatment, stenting. Reduction in tumor size, to put pressure on other tissues, relieves symptoms.

With widespread disease in the majority of patients have difficulty swallowing. There is a local palliative treatment of esophageal cancer, which helps to cope with this problem. Doctors can remove or burn off part of the tumor, so that more space in the esophagus.

In the process of developing a program of treatment of metastases in cancer of the esophagus in Assuta doctor takes into account: the size of the tumor and its location, the secondary lesions, previously the therapy, the general state of health.

The doctor will give an explanation about the purpose of various treatments for esophageal cancer. This may be an attempt to slow down the progression of the disease, relieve symptoms of disease, or both tasks. Radiotherapy and chemotherapy to help control symptoms by reducing tumor volume, provoking pain and pressure. Reducing secondary foci in the lungs will reduce breathlessness.

Important consideration before the therapy. For example, if the esophagus was performed radiotherapy, more than it already is not appointed. However, you can assign exposure to other areas of the body. If you previously had chemotherapy, it can continue, but use different drugs. The choice of cytostatic agents will depend on how well the body's response to the last time and how to react right now.

Dysphagia - Esophageal Cancer Treatments

The most common symptom of the disease - difficulty swallowing. Many people go to the doctor for this reason. In some cases, the tumor may completely block the esophagus. Doctors use a number of methods of treatment of esophageal cancer. Unfortunately, they only help for a while. Tumor re-growth will resume by blocking the body. But some of these procedures can be repeated.

The doctor recommends radiation or cytostatic agents, in order to reduce the swelling, but there are other methods:

  • Laser treatment or diathermy.
  • Stenting.
  • Photodynamic therapy.
  • Dilatation.

This treatment of esophageal cancer easier ingestion and a process liquid at a time. They performed during endoscopy. To choose a suitable option will affect: the rate of development of the disease and previous treatment. The doctor discusses it with the patient.

 Laser treatment of metastasis of esophageal cancer

Laser - thin, focused beam which heats certain tissue site. Doctors use a laser beam to cut the malignancy as well as a scalpel. Laser treatment cuts off a tumor blocking the esophagus. Its advantage - minimal bleeding. Laser immediately "seals" the blood vessels during operation.

During the procedure, a laser is transmitted by the endoscope. physician directs the beam and burns as much of the tumor as possible to achieving the desired zone. Thereafter, the endoscope is removed. It takes some time to get the patient regained consciousness after sedation.

Laser treatment of metastasis of esophageal cancer has almost no side effects. The patient is able to leave the hospital the same evening. Your doctor may recommend to stay overnight.

If the tumor grows rapidly, requires laser therapy again. Sometimes it is necessary to repeat it every 4-6 weeks. It may be assigned after that external radiotherapy, or brachytherapy, to slow the progression of the disease.

Argon plasma coagulation

This procedure is similar to laser therapy. Another name - argon diathermy. To destroy the abnormal cells using argon gas and electricity. Argon diathermy helps eliminate swelling of the esophagus. The doctor refers to the procedure, if the tumor blocks the stent.

stent

This is a tube that is placed inside the body and keeps it open. It facilitates the process of swallowing.

Oncologist offers a hollow plastic or metal stent. There are many different types. Most stents are now used, expanding self when installed in the right place and keep the esophagus open. Unfortunately, sometimes the tumor begins to grow through one end of the stent and block the body again. If this happens, you may need laser treatment or photodynamic therapy.

FTD

If difficulty swallowing PDT - another version of the laser therapy. Photodynamic therapy - a relatively new method of treatment of esophageal cancer, which doctors use in some cases. It uses light to destroy abnormal cells.

In the first stage, the patient is given a drug that makes cancer cells sensitive to light. It is administered intravenously for 2-3 days prior to laser therapy. This time period allows the drug to bypass the entire body.

Patient sedation before doing laser treatment. The doctor uses an endoscope to guide the light to the desired position, directly on the cancer. Cells die. The procedure itself takes only a few minutes. You can leave the clinic on the same day.

PDT has several side effects. The most difficult - to cope with the sensitivity to light. Sensitizing drug passes throughout the body, so the skin and the eyes become sensitive to light. You should avoid UV rays and glare in the room. On the street you need to close the skin clothing and sunglasses. This state may last for 6 weeks or longer. For this reason, your doctor may not consider this method of treatment of cancer of the esophagus as a suitable option.

Other undesirable effects of FTD include:

  • blisters, red and swollen the skin under the influence of glare;
  • swelling around the treatment area;
  • nausea and weakness;
  • metallic taste;
  • pain when swallowing for a few days.

dilation

The narrowing of the esophagus, rather than lock in Assuta doctor may suggest dilatation. Esophagus able to taper after surgery or radiation therapy. This procedure involves the expansion of the body. Its operate with sedation or anesthesia. Repetition may be required every 2-3 months. There is a very slight risk of rupture of the esophagus wall, especially if the patient has passed the irradiation. But in general, the treatment is repeated again without any problems.

Monitoring the metastasis of esophageal cancer symptoms - palliation

This work with the patient is engaged in specialized palliative care team. Its members are experts in the management of symptoms and helps improve the condition of the patient as long as possible. With such manifestations as pain and nausea, can be managed with medication. For some patients, help alleviate the symptoms of these complementary therapies for esophageal cancer - relaxation and massage. they are also useful in dealing with anxiety and stress. In addition, such methods are successfully used adjunctive therapy, aromatherapy, acupuncture, phytotherapy, yoga, imaging techniques (imagination control).

Pain relief

There are many different ways of analgesics and their introduction into the body. They are free from pain most of the time. It is impossible to get rid of pain during movement, but perhaps during the holidays.

Nausea

Medicines help to cope with nausea. There are several types of drugs, the choice is determined by the fact that the causes of this symptom. For example, it may be a chemical imbalance in the body. Or a person may experience nausea when there are difficulties with the passage of food through the digestive system. Depending on the reasons prescribed different drugs.

Disturbances in bowel habits - constipation, diarrhea

When prescribing accounted causes of these symptoms. Painkillers are a major cause of constipation. If the patient takes regular analgesics, should consult a doctor, it is easier to prevent undesirable consequences. Perhaps all that is required - it is soft lactulose syrup, for example.

The cause of diarrhea may be an infection, as this expression is a side effect of treatment of metastasis of esophageal cancer. When for a long time there is constipation or diarrhea, it is important to consult a doctor, rather than just taking drugs.

Disturbances in bowel habits often occur after surgery to remove the cancer of the esophagus. For a while this situation persists. It is worth experimenting with diet to see what kind of products, such as impact. Some people point out that the problems after surgery are related to dairy products, especially milk. Some recommendations on soft diet:

  • It should be more use of sauces and gravies.
  • Long, slow cooking softens the meat and vegetables.
  • It is finely chopped meat and vegetables in a food processor before and after cooking.
  • A great option - soup of meat and vegetables.
  • In a blender you can prepare smoothies.
  • Option - try canned fruit, they are softer.
  • You can choose ice cream, yogurts, mousses.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)