الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

عملية جراحية لسرطان المريء

العلاج الجراحي لسرطان المريءإذا كان من الممكن لعلاج السرطان، ويزيل الجراح كل أو جزء من المريء. عدد من الأنسجة مقطوعة بسبب توطين الورم. وهناك عدة أنواع من العمليات في سرطان المريء. كل منهم القيام بها مع التخدير العام.

إذا كان الورم قد اخترقت عملية في المعدة، ويمكن مقطوعة الجزء العلوي. وتسمى عملية جراحية لإزالة المريء في مجملها على استئصال المريء الكلي.

أثناء الجراحة، والأطباء إزالة جزء من الغدد الليمفاوية في جميع أنحاء المريء، كما انها قد تحتوي على الخلايا الخبيثة، وكسر بعيدا عن الورم الرئيسي. هذه استئصال يقلل من خطر الإصابة بسرطان في المستقبل. ثم يتم إرسال الغدد الليمفاوية إلى مختبر لاختبار. تعيين هذا سيساعد مرحلة الطبيب السرطان وتقرر العلاجات التي سوف يكون الخيار الأفضل.

العيادة اسوتا - واحدة من أكبر شبكة من المراكز الطبية الخاصة في إسرائيل. جراحة هو الاتجاه الأكثر تطورا. في العمل هنا مدعوون إلى أفضل الأطباء في البلاد. كل هذا - العوامل التي يجب الانتباه عند اختيار المستشفى لإجراء عملية جراحية لسرطان المريء. دعونا النظر في كيفية تنفيذ العمليات الجراحيةالعلاج من هذا المرض في اسوتا.

أنواع المعاملات في سرطان المريء

حدد النوع من الجراحة نظرا لموقعها الورم، ومرحلة المرض، ونوع من سرطان المريء، تدرج، والحالة العامة للصحة واللياقة البدنية.

في المرحلة الأولى من المرض الذي يمكن أن يوصى بها لبالمنظار استئصال الغشاء المخاطي. بعد ذلك، قد تحتاج إلى الاجتثاث بالأمواج الصوتية، أو العلاج الضوئي (PDT) لتدمير خلايا غير طبيعية أو الخبيثة المتبقية.

يمكن تنفيذه لعملية جراحية لإزالة الجزء المصاب من المريء والجسم قطاع الصحي على اتصال مع المعدة، المعدة سحب التصاعدي في تجويف الصدر. إذا لم يكن من الممكن استخدام المعدة، الجزء المستخدم من الأمعاء (القولون)، لتحل محل إزالة المريء.

كما عقد المريء الكلي - إزالة كاملة من المريء والمعدة، ثم استبدل المريء.

نهج ehofagektomii

هناك طرق مختلفة لتنفيذ هذه العمليات في سرطان المريء. الجراح قد تقترب الورم من خلال منطقة الرقبة والصدر أو المعدة. أي من الأساليب غير مناسبة، واختيار يعتمد على توطين أورام. أيضا، فإن ذلك يرجع إلى تفضيل الجراح. قد يسمع المريض مصطلحات مثل استئصال المريء عبر الصدر أو traskhiatalnaya - وهي تقترب. ويمكن أيضا أن العملية أن يطلق عليها اسم الجراح الذي خلقها، على سبيل المثال، استئصال المريء عبر الصدر تشير إلى أنه عملية ايفور لويس.

يمكن تبعا لجراحة ندبة الرائدة هي:

  • على بطنه.
  • على الصدر - اليمين أو اليسار.
  • على الرقبة.

أو ربما عدة.

جراحة المناظير لسرطان المريء

جراحة المناظير - تماما النهج الجديد الذي أصبح أكثر شيوعا. الطبي اسمها - استئصال المريء عبر الصدر أو المريء الغازية الحد الأدنى. الجراح يجعل 4-6 شقوق صغيرة في البطن. ويستخدم أداة قليلا مثل تلسكوب لينة ومرنة - منظار البطن. تم توصيل منظار البطن لكاميرا الألياف البصرية، والذي ينقل الصورة. داخل ويمكن وضعها الأجهزة الصغيرة. يستخدم الجراح أثناء الجراحة لسرطان المريء.

عندما يلحق الجزء المتبقي من المريء إلى المعدة، فإنه يمكن إجراء شق كبير في تجويف البطن. أو الطبيب سوف تستمر هذه العملية من خلال تنظير البطن.

جراحة المناظير لسرطان المريء وقتا أطول من البطن - 8-10 ساعات. في عدد قليل من الحالات، يضطر الجراح إلى التحول إلى الجراحة المفتوحة. الحد الأدنى يوفر نهج الغازية أقل الألم والتعافي بسرعة أكبر.

استعدادا لعملية جراحية لسرطان المريء

ويسبق العلاج الجراحي لسرطان المريء بواسطة الاختبارات التي ستحدد ما إذا كانت عملية مناسبة في حالة معينة. قد يتم تعيين الاختبارات التالية لتشخيص:

  • اختبارات الدم التي تحدد الصحة العامة للعمل الكلى.
  • فحص الصدر بالأشعة السينية عمل الرئتين.
  • ECG الشيكات صحة القلب.
  • كلمات التنفس (اختبارات وظائف الرئة).
  • ECG ممارسة الضغط.
  • مخطط صدى القلب - تشخيص القلب باستخدام الموجات الصوتية.

هذه الاختبارات تحدد ما إذا كان المريض غير كافية صحية للتخدير العام ومزيدا من الانتعاش جيدة بعد عملية جراحية لسرطان المريء.

المريض التواصل مع فريق متعدد التخصصات. الجراح يعطي معلومات عن العملية، والفوائد والمخاطر المحتملة من ما يمكن توقعه بعد المؤتمر. سوف يجتمع مع طبيب التخدير.

وهناك العلاج الطبيعي تعليم تمارين خاصة لتسهيل عملية الاسترداد. تمارين التنفس تقلل من فرصة الإصابة بعدوى في الرئة. تمارين لساقيه منع حدوث جلطات الدم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للأطباء تعيين الاستعدادات - حقن الهيبارين، tinzaparin - قبل الجراحة ولمدة 4 أسابيع بعد. أيضا، فإن ممرضة توفر جوارب ضاغطة في هذا الوقت.

وهناك التغذية مساعدة وتقديم المشورة بشأن النظام الغذائي قبل وبعد الجراحة لسرطان المريء. أنه يعطي نصائح مفيدة حول كيفية زيادة كمية المواد الغذائية والسعرات الحرارية في الوجبات الخفيفة والوجبات والمشروبات. قد توفر السابقة لعملية جراحية لمشروبات غذائية إضافية. قد يكون من الضروري وضع أنبوب في المعدة أو الأمعاء لتوفير التغذية الكافية قبل وبعد العلاج الجراحي لسرطان المريء.

المريض في هذه الفترة يمكن طرح أي سؤال انه يريد الحصول على الجواب. وسوف يكون من المفيد أن يكتب لهم. أكثر معروفة للمريض، وأقل يخشى انه تجربة.

بعد العلاج الجراحي لسرطان المريء

المريض يستعيد وعيه في وحدة العناية المركزة في المستشفى. عندما الأطباء للتأكد من أن المريض يحصل على نحو أفضل، نقله إلى مجلس النواب. وكقاعدة عامة، وهذا يستغرق اليوم. وتقدم المريض مع الرعاية الطبية الشاملة، يتم فحص بانتظام حالته. في اتصال مع تأثير التخدير والمسكنات، وسوف يشعر المريض بالنعاس. في بعض المرضى، ومتعقد ذكرى طيبة في وحدة العناية المركزة ومشوشا.

عندما يستعيد المريض وعيه، وقال انه يرى أن يعلقها مجموعة متنوعة من أنبوب:

  1. قطارة من خلالها نقل الدم وتدار في السوائل في الجسم.
  2. المصارف (واحد أو أكثر) من منطقة الصدر أو تجويف البطن. قد يكون الصرف في صدره، وقال انه يضمن السير العادي لعمل الرئتين. وكذلك يتم وضع الصرف الصحي في البطن إلى الدم واستنزاف السائل بعد الجراحة. تتم إزالتها عادة بعد 3-7 أيام.
  3. قسطرة في المثانة لاستنزاف مجموعة البول.

كما يوجد في قنية في الشريان للضغوط ناحية قياس الدم. شنت نبض مقياس التأكسج على الاصبع لتحديد مستوى النبض والأكسجين في الدم.

يمكن إعطاء المريض قناع الأكسجين. سوف الممرضة تراقب عن كثب أداء ضغط الدم بعد الساعات القليلة الأولى التخدير. وقياس وتسجيل كمية من تحويل البول إلى معرفة كمية زائدة أو غير كافية من السوائل في الجسم.

إلى IV يمكن توصيل المضخة (مضخة كهربائية) لإدارة أي دواء.

المسكنات

خلال الأسبوع الأول المريض سوف يعاني من الألم. هناك العديد من الأدوية - المسكنات. من المهم إبلاغ الطبيب لتحديد نوع وجرعة من عقار مسكن المناسبة. ويتم تحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة مع قبول منتظم.

بعد الجراحة، وسرطان المريء إلى مضخة IV قد ترفق (ه مضخة) مع التحكم اليدوي. اضغط على زر، والمريض يتلقى جرعة إضافية من الدواء. هذا ما يسمى المريض تسيطر التسكين. الجرعة الزائدة غير ممكن.

ويمكن استخدامه فوق الجافية في الأيام الأولى بعد الجراحة. هذا هو أسلوب فعال للغاية. يتم وضع قسطرة في الفضاء حول النخاع الشوكي، في حين أن المريض تحت التخدير. ويرد القسطرة لمضخة الذي يقدم جرعة مستمرة من مسكن.

الأكل والشرب

بعد الجراحة، في أي جزء من الجهاز الهضمي للأمعاء التوقف عن العمل لفترة من الوقت. ولذلك، بعد عملية جراحية لمريض سرطان المريء يتلقى السوائل من خلال IV. قد يسمح الطبيب للقيام بضعة رشفات صغيرة من الماء.

في وقت الجراحة يمكن تعيين أنبوب تغذية في الصائم. 24 بعد ساعة من الجراحة من خلال ذلك توفير الغذاء. في بعض الحالات هناك حاجة للتغذية عن طريق الوريد، ثم تنطوي على التغذية الوريدية.

قد يكون المريض قادرا على البدء في مياه الشرب بكميات صغيرة في 48 ساعة بعد الجراحة. وبما أن عملية جراحية المعنية المريء، وكنت بحاجة لتناول الطعام ببطء شديد. تبدأ عادة مع كمية صغيرة من السائل واضح. ثم زيادة عدد والانتقال إلى غيرها من المشروبات - الحليب والشاي والحساء. وبمجرد أن المريض قادرا على شرب دون شعور المرضى والقطارات استخراج.

في بعض الأحيان تجعل أشعة X قبل المريض يسمح للشرب. تأكد من عدم وجود تسرب بين المريء والمعدة أو المريء، وجزء من الأمعاء. المريض يشرب الصبغة السائل الذي يظهر أي تسرب الأشعة السينية.

إذا كانت العملية نفذت في الثلث السفلي من المريء، تمت إزالة صمام في أعلى جزء من المعدة - العضلة العاصرة للمريء. شغل الاختراق من محتويات المعدة إلى المريء. بعد الجراحة، ويمكن للمريض كشف حمض الجزر. لتسهيل الأطباء الدولة يصف مضادات الحموضة. ويمكن أيضا أن تساعد على البقاء في وضع رأسي بضع ساعات بعد تناول الطعام. قد يوصي طبيبك النوم في السرير، ويستريح على زوجين من الوسائد، وليس الاستلقاء.

انتعاش

لممرضة الشفاء العاجل والعلاج الطبيعي وتشجيع المريض للبدء في التحرك، لترتفع في أقرب وقت ممكن. وسوف تساعد على الجلوس بعد 6-12 ساعة بعد الجراحة لسرطان المريء. وفي اليوم التالي مساعدة خلال مسافة قصيرة حول السرير. في غضون أيام قليلة المريض يستطيع المشي معهم في ممر المستشفى. ومرة المعالج البدني كل يوم، والعمل مع المريض على التنفس وتمارين لساقيه.

أيام قليلة بعد الجراحة كان المريض قادرا على المشي، وسوف يشعر تدريجيا على نحو أفضل. سوف تكون قادرة قريبا على تناول المزيد. أولا، سيكون من الأسهل للأكل وجبات صغيرة بدلا من ثلاث ثلاث مرات كبيرة يوميا. طوال إقامتك في المستشفى مع المريض ستعمل التغذية. وسوف المشورة، والمساعدة مع النظام الغذائي، إلى توصيات جعل.

سوف يكون خارج العيادة بعد حوالي 10 أيام بعد الجراحة.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Surgery for esophageal cancer

Surgical treatment of esophageal cancerIf it is possible to cure cancer, the surgeon removes part or all of the esophagus. Number of resected tissue due to the localization of the tumor. There are several types of operations in esophageal cancer. All of them performed with general anesthesia.

If the tumor has penetrated the process in the stomach, it can be resected its upper part. Surgery to remove the esophagus in its entirety is called the total esophagectomy.

During surgery, doctors removed part of the lymph nodes around the esophagus, as they may contain malignant cells, broken away from the primary tumor. This resection reduces the risk of cancer in the future. Lymph nodes are then sent to a lab for testing. This will help set the stage of the cancer doctor and decide which treatments will be the best option.

The clinic Assuta - one of the largest network of private medical centers in Israel. Surgery is the most developed direction. At work here are invited to the best doctors in the country. All this - the factors that you should pay attention when choosing a hospital for surgery for esophageal cancer. Let us consider how to carry out surgical treatment of this disease in Assuta.

Transaction types in esophageal cancer

Select the type of surgery due to tumor location, stage of the disease, type of cancer of the esophagus, gradation, the general state of health and physical fitness.

At the initial stage of the disease endoscopic mucosal resection may be recommended. After that, you may need to radiofrequency ablation (RFA) or photodynamic therapy (PDT) for the destruction of the remaining abnormal or malignant cells.

It may be carried out an operation to remove the affected part of the esophagus and healthy body segment is connected with the stomach, stomach pulling up into the chest cavity. If it is not possible to use the stomach, used part of the intestine (colon), to replace the removal of the esophagus.

Also held a total esophagectomy - complete removal of the esophagus, stomach, then replace the esophagus.

Approaches to ehofagektomii

There are various ways to perform these operations in esophageal cancer. The surgeon may approach the tumor through the neck, chest or stomach area. Which of the approaches is suitable, the choice depends on the localization of tumors. Also, it is due to the preference of the surgeon. The patient may hear terms such as transthoracic esophagectomy or traskhiatalnaya - it approaches. The operation can also be called by the name of the surgeon who created it, for example, transthoracic esophagectomy refer to as Ivor Lewis operation.

Depending on the lead scar surgery can be:

  • on his stomach;
  • on the chest - right or left;
  • on the neck.

Or maybe several.

Minimally invasive surgery for esophageal cancer

Laparoscopic surgery - quite a new approach that is becoming more common. Medical her name - transthoracic esophagectomy or minimally invasive esophagectomy. The surgeon makes 4-6 small incisions in the abdomen. It uses a tool that is a bit like soft and flexible telescope - a laparoscope. A laparoscope is connected to a fiber optic camera, which transmits the image. Inside it can be placed small appliances. The surgeon uses it during the surgery for esophageal cancer.

When it appends the remaining part of the esophagus to the stomach, a large incision in the abdominal cavity can be formed. Or physician will continue the operation by laparoscopy.

Laparoscopic surgery for cancer of the esophagus takes longer than abdominal - from 8 to 10 hours. In a small number of cases, the surgeon is forced to switch to open surgery. Minimally invasive approach provides less pain and more rapid recovery.

Preparation for surgery for esophageal cancer

Surgical treatment of esophageal cancer is preceded by tests that will determine whether the operation is suitable in a particular case. The following tests may be assigned for the diagnosis:

  • Blood tests determine the overall health of the kidneys work.
  • Chest X-ray examined the functioning of the lungs.
  • ECG heart health checks.
  • Breathing lyrics (pulmonary function tests).
  • ECG exercise stress.
  • Echocardiogram - diagnosis of heart using sound waves.

These tests determine whether the patient is healthy enough for general anesthesia and a further good recovery after surgery for esophageal cancer.

The patient communicates with the multidisciplinary team. Surgeon gives information about the operation, the benefits and possible risks of what to expect after the conference. Will meet with the anesthesiologist.

A physical therapist will teach special exercises to facilitate the recovery process. Breathing exercises reduce the chance of developing an infection in the lungs. Exercises for the legs prevent the occurrence of blood clots. In addition, physicians can assign preparations - injection of heparin, tinzaparin - preoperatively and for 4 weeks after. Also, the nurse will provide compression stockings at this time.

A nutritionist will assist and advise on the diet before and after surgery for esophageal cancer. It gives useful advice on how to increase the amount of nutrients and calories in snacks, meals and drinks. Prior to surgery may provide additional nutritional drinks. It may be necessary tube placement in the stomach or intestines to provide adequate nutrition before and after surgical treatment of esophageal cancer.

The patient in this period can ask any questions that he wants to get the answer. It will be helpful to write them. The more the patient is known, the less fear he would experience.

After the surgical treatment of esophageal cancer

The patient regains consciousness in a hospital intensive care unit. When the doctors to make sure that the patient gets better, move it to the House. As a rule, this takes day. Patient is provided with a thorough medical care, his condition is regularly checked. In connection with the effect of anesthesia and analgesics, the patient will feel sleepy. In some patients, the memory of the stay in the intensive care unit are matted and disoriented.

When the patient regains consciousness, he sees to it attached a variety of tube:

  1. Dropper through which blood transfusions and administered into the body fluid.
  2. Drains (one or more) of the chest region or abdominal cavity. Drainage may be in the chest, he ensures normal functioning of the lungs. As well as the drainage is placed in the abdomen to drain blood and fluid after surgery. They are usually removed after three to seven days.
  3. Catheter into the bladder to drain urine set.

Also located on the cannula into the artery to measure blood hand pressure. A pulse oximeter mounted on a finger to determine the pulse and blood oxygen level.

Patient oxygen mask can be provided. The nurse will closely monitor the performance of blood pressure the first few hours after anesthesia. Will measure and record the amount of urinary diversion to know about excessive or insufficient amount of fluid in the body.

To an IV can be connected to the pump (electric pump) to manage any medication.

analgesics

During the first week the patient will experience pain. There are many drugs - analgesics. It is important to inform the doctor in order to determine the type and dose of the appropriate analgesic drug. Maximum efficiency is achieved with regular admission.

After surgery, cancer of the esophagus to an IV pump may be attached (e-pump) with manual control. Press the button, the patient receives an additional dose of the drug. This so-called patient controlled analgesia. Overdosing is not possible.

Epidural anesthesia may be applied in the first days after surgery. This is a very effective technique. The catheter is placed in the space around the spinal cord, while the patient is under anesthesia. The catheter is attached to a pump which delivers a continuous dose of analgesic.

Eating and drinking

After surgery, in any part of the digestive system of the intestines stop working for a while. Therefore, after surgery for esophageal cancer patient receives fluid through an IV. The doctor may be allowed to do a few small sips of water.

At the time of surgery can be set feeding tube into the jejunum. After 24 hours of surgery through it provide food. In some cases there is a need for intravenous nutrition, then involve parenteral nutrition.

The patient may be able to start drinking water in small quantities at 48 hours after surgery. Since surgery is concerned the esophagus, you need to eat very slowly. Usually begin with a small amount of clear liquid. Then increase the number and move on to other drinks - milk, tea and soup. Once the patient is able to drink without feeling sick, droppers extract.

Sometimes make an X-ray before the patient allowed to drink. Be sure there is no leakage between the esophagus and the stomach or esophagus and a portion of the intestine. The patient drinks the liquid dye which shows any leakage X-ray.

If the operation was carried out in the lower third of the esophagus, the valve has been removed in the top part of the stomach - esophageal sphincter. He held the penetration of the gastric contents into the esophagus. After surgery, the patient can detect acid reflux. To alleviate the condition, doctors prescribe antacids. It can also help to stay in an upright position a couple of hours after eating. Your doctor may recommend sleeping in the bed, resting on a couple of pillows, and not lie flat.

recovery

For a speedy recovery nurse and physical therapist will encourage the patient to begin to move, to rise as soon as possible. They will help to sit after 6-12 hours after surgery for esophageal cancer. The next day will assist during a short walk around the bed. Within a few days the patient can walk with them in the hospital corridor. A physical therapist visits every day, working with the patient on breathing and exercises for the legs.

A few days after surgery the patient is able to walk, will gradually feel better. Will soon be able to eat more. First, it will be easier to eat small meals instead of three large three times a day. Throughout your stay at the hospital with the patient will work nutritionist. He will advise, help with diet, to make recommendations.

Clinic will be off after about 10 days after surgery.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)