الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

عملية ويبل - علاج آمن وفعال في اسوتا

سرطان البنكرياس - واحدة من أكثر الأنواع الشائعة من السرطان، لديه بسوء التشخيص إلى حد ما. في وقت التشخيص، وغالبا ما اتضح أن لديها بالفعل الآفات السرطانية الثانوية التي تعاني منها الأجهزة الأخرى. وذلك لأن هذا النوع من السرطان غالبا ما ينمو قبل فترة طويلة يسبب أي أعراض. لم يتم تنفيذ مثل هؤلاء المرضى لعملية جراحية لإزالة الورم الرئيسي.

تقنيات المناظير المستخدمة عيادة اسوتا، والسماح لعلاج الصدمات النفسية مع قاصر من الأنسجة في التدخل الجراحي. لتقليل يتم تقليل فقدان الدم، وهناك انتعاش سريع للمرضى. أنت تخدم كبار الخبراء والجراحين والتي هي معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم الأسماء. نحن نقدم:

  • مستوى عال من الراحة.
  • أسعار معقولة للخدمات.
  • معدات مبتكرة غرفة العمليات، ووحدات العناية المركزة، وصناديق الاسترداد.

قراءة نقدية من المرضى الذين عولجوا في اسوتا، وتأتي إلينا، يوصي بنا إلى العائلة والأحباء.

ينصح جراحة بمثابة تدابير محتملة العلاجية، إذا كان الورم المترجمة جيدا في حدود البنكرياس. ويناقش هذا النوع من العلاج مع طبيبك لمعرفة كيف هو خيارا قابلا للتطبيق. يتم تحديد نوع الجراحة على أساس الموقع من الأورام. عندما يقع ورم في رأس البنكرياس أو القناة البنكرياسية في حفرة، يتم تنفيذ العملية يبل إذا الغدة عملية الخبيثة ضرب الجسم أو الذيل - يتم إجراء عملية جراحية، ويشار إلى استئصال البنكرياس القاصي (pakreatektomiya).

استئصال البنكرياس و الإثناعشري مستشفى اسوتا يخدم عددا كبيرا من هذه الأنواع من العمليات. ويضم فريق الجراحين أيضا إلى حد كبير أطباء الجهاز الهضمي، والمتخصصين في علم الوراثة، والممرضات، وآخرون، لتوفير أفضل وأكمل الرعاية الطبية للمرضى.

وصفت جراحة يبل (اسم استئصال pancreatoduodenal آخر) لأول مرة في عام 1930 من قبل ألان ويبل. في 60 عاما كان معدل الوفيات بعد أن عال جدا.

اليوم، بل هو جراحة آمنة تماما. في مراكز الرعاية الثالثية إسرائيل، التي أجريت على عدد كبير من هذه الإجراءات، فإن معدل وفيات أقل من 4٪. ووفقا للبحوث، ويتحدد في تحقيق نتائج جيدة مباشرة من تجربة المؤسسة الطبية ومباشرة تجربة الجراح.

ما هي عملية ويبل؟

خلال هذه الجراحة يزيل رأس البنكرياس، وهي جزء من القناة الصفراوية، والمرارة والاثني عشر. في بعض الحالات، الجزء مقطوعة من المعدة (البواب). بعد ذلك، والجزء المتبقي من الغدة، يتم توصيل القناة الصفراوية إلى الأمعاء. في المتوسط، ويأخذ الإجراء نحو ست ساعات. بعد ذلك، يبقى معظم المرضى في المستشفى لمدة واحد - أسابيع.

بالمنظار ويبل

النهج يمكن أن تستخدم المناظير أو بالمنظار لاختيار عامل موقعها يؤثر على الورم. ويوصي هذا النوع من الجراحة السرطان عندما أمبولي. يتم تنفيذ الإجراء بالمنظار من خلال شقوق صغيرة في البطن. يتم تنفيذ العملية مع معدات طبية خاصة. الجراحة التقليدية تتطلب تجويف، شق طويل، وفتح تجويف البطن. من خلال نهج مينيملي يقلل من فقدان الدم وخطر العدوى.

الجراحين - والأورام في اسوتا تحديد ما إذا كان المريض هو مرشح لجراحة بالمنظار. أنها توفر أفضل الخيارات لتناسب الاحتياجات الفردية لكل مريض.

عندما هو عملية ويبل؟

مؤشرات استئصال البنكرياس و الإثناعشري:

  1. سرطان الرأس البنكرياس.
  2. سرطان الاثني عشر.
  3. سرطانة الأوعية الصفراوية (ورم الخلايا الصفراوية من الكبد أو التحركات الصفراء).
  4. أمبولة السرطان (المنطقة حيث الصفراوية وقناة البنكرياس تدخل الاثني عشر).

أحيانا هذا النوع من الجراحة العلاج من اضطرابات طبيعة حميدة - التهاب البنكرياس المزمن، وأورام حميدة البروستاتا.

20٪ فقط من المرضى لديهم الفرصة لإجراء هذه الجراحة. هذه هي أساسا المرضى الذين ورم العملية هو في رأس البنكرياس ولم ينتشر إلى أي الأوعية الدموية الكبيرة القريبة، الكبد، الرئتين، وهلم جرا. السلوك وشامل التشخيص قبل أن يتم تحديد المرشحين المحتملين.

بعض المرضى الذين لديهم فرصة للجراحة بالمنظار الذي يقلل من فقدان الدم، والإقامة في المستشفى أقصر، والانتعاش بشكل أسرع وأقل مضاعفات.

ما يقرب من 40٪ من المرضى قد لا تكون الجراحة خيارا، كما أن هناك الانبثاث. في حالات نادرة، وتستخدم لعلاج الأورام المتقدمة محليا التي اخترقت المناطق المحيطة بها - الوريد المساريقي أو الشريان، أو عندما يكون الورم قد انتشر في جميع أنحاء الجسم أو ذيل البنكرياس.

ما هي استئصال البنكرياس و الإثناعشري النتائج؟

على مدى السنوات ال 15 الماضية في اسوتا حققت نتائج ممتازة في هذه العملية، ومعدل وفيات أقل من 5٪. وتشير الدراسات قام بها علماء أمريكيون أن نتائج العملية تعتمد على الخبرة المكتسبة من المستشفى والجراح إجراء عملية جراحية. في العيادات، موطن كمية كبيرة من هذه الإجراءات، فإن معدل وفيات أقل من خمسة في المئة. الأدب الجراحية يشير إلى الأرقام التالية: في المستشفيات التي تؤدي نادرا ما هذا النوع من الجراحة، وهناك نسبة أعلى بكثير من التعقيدات، فإن معدل الوفيات 15-20٪.

هل تحسين البقاء على قيد الحياة استئصال pancreatoduodenal؟

البقاء على قيد الحياة في غدية البنكرياس بعد هذه العملية حوالي 20٪ لمدة خمس سنوات. إذا لم يكن هناك الانبثاث في الغدد الليمفاوية، ومعدل البقاء على قيد الحياة 40٪. المرضى الذين يعانون من هذا التشخيص، يعالجون بواسطة العلاج الكيميائي، ومعدل البقاء على قيد الحياة أقل من 5٪.

هل أنا بحاجة إلى مزيد من العلاج بعد استئصال البنكرياس و الإثناعشري؟

بعد هذه العملية، هو العلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الإشعاعي الموصى بها. وقد أظهرت أبحاث العلماء من جامعة جونز هوبكنز أن العلاج مع عوامل تثبيط الخلايا والإشعاع بعد الجراحة لالبنكرياس بقاء زيادات غدية بنسبة 10٪.

نحن لا ننصح مزيد من العلاج لمرضى الأورام الحميدة والأورام الغدد الصم العصبية.

ما هو احتمال مرض السكري بعد الجراحة ويبل؟

في عملية الجراحة إزالة رأس البنكرياس - جزء من أجزاء الجسم. الغدة إنتاج الأنسجة للأنسولين حاجة للسيطرة على مستويات السكر في الدم. استئصال البروستاتا يؤدي إلى انخفاض في تركيب الأنسولين، وخطر الإصابة بمرض السكري النامية.

أثبتت التجربة أن المرضى الذين يعانون من مستويات الجلوكوز غير طبيعية قبل الجراحة، وهناك احتمال كبير لتطوير هذا المرض. في المرضى الذين يعانون من محتوى السكر الطبيعي وعدم وجود التهاب البنكرياس المزمن هناك مخاطر منخفضة من مرض السكري.

التي يمكن أن تؤكل بعد استئصال البنكرياس و الإثناعشري؟

بعد العملية، لا توجد أية قيود في النظام الغذائي. بعض المرضى قد يعانون عدم تحمل الأطعمة الحلوة جدا، وقد تضطر إلى التوقف عن استخدامه.

تغيير هناك حياة بعد الجراحة؟

تغييرات عدة نمط الحياة بعد الجراحة ويبل، في حدود. معظم المرضى العودة إلى الحياة الطبيعية.

خلال دراسة واحدة، قام العلماء الأميركيين تقدير نوعية الحياة. الناس الذين لديهم هذه العملية للرد على الأسئلة المتعلقة القدرات البدنية، مشاكل نفسية، والقضايا الاجتماعية، وملامح، والعجز. وقد أجريت هذه الدراسة أيضا بين مجموعة من الأشخاص الأصحاء ومجموعات من الناس الذين لديهم إزالة بالمنظار خضعوا المرارة. وكان أقصى عدد ممكن من النقاط 100٪. تم الحصول على النتائج التالية

القدرة البدنية

مشاكل نفسية

القضايا الاجتماعية

جراحة الناس ويبل

79٪

79٪

81٪

الأشخاص الأصحاء

86٪

83٪

83٪

الناس بعد إزالة المرارة

83٪

82٪

84٪

وهكذا، تظهر هذه النتائج تغيرا طفيفا في نمط الحياة.

ما مضاعفات من المحتمل أن يحدث على الفور بعد الجراحة؟

هذا النوع من الجراحة هو عملية جراحية معقدة مع ارتفاع مخاطر حدوث مضاعفات إذا كان الجراح تنفيذ ذلك لديه خبرة محدودة. إذا كان الطبيب لديه خبرة واسعة في إجراء هذه الجراحة، وحدوث المضاعفات منخفض جدا.

مشاكل محتملة:

  1. الناسور البنكرياس. بعد إزالة الورم البروستاتا متصل الأمعاء. البنكرياس هو هيئة لينة جدا، وفي بعض الحالات يشفى مشتركة سيئة. إذا حدث هذا، هناك تسرب من عصير البنكرياس. عادة الجراح خلال العملية يقع القسطرة الصرف الصحي في التجويف البريتوني، مع أنه يقضي على أي تسرب. تقريبا جميع المرضى الذين يصابون بهذه الأعراض الجانبية، فإنه يعمل بشكل مستقل. هناك حاجة إلى عملية ثانية في حالات نادرة جدا.
  2. غستروبرسس (شلل المعدة). في 5-6 أيام الأولى من وضع بالقطارة حتى الأمعاء استعادة العمل بعد الجراحة. وبعد استئناف مهامه يكون لترجمة المريض الطبيب مع التغذية الوريدية على النظام الغذائي العادي.
  3. في 25٪ من المرضى الذين يعانون من شلل المعدة بعد الجراحة، ويمكن هذه الحالة تستمر 4-6 أسابيع حتى النهاية إلى تغيير عملية التكيف، ويبدأ الجسم لتعمل بشكل طبيعي. هناك مشاكل مع الطعام. على الأرجح، سوف تكون هناك حاجة للتغذية معوية عن طريق أنبوب، التي وضعت من قبل الجراح خلال عملية في الأمعاء. تعافى معظم العمل المعدة من المرضى في غضون 4-6 أسابيع بعد الجراحة.

ما هي المضاعفات المحتملة على المدى الطويل بعد استئصال البنكرياس و الإثناعشري؟

  • سوء الامتصاص. وينتج البنكرياس الأنزيمات اللازمة لعملية الهضم. عندما يقوم بإزالة جزء من الجسم قد يتم تخفيض تركيب هذه الانزيمات. المرضى الذين يشكون من حدوث الإسهال في استخدام الغذاء من الدهون عالية. لفترات طويلة العلاج مع المستحضرات التي تحتوي على الانزيمات عادة ما يخفف.
  • التغييرات في النظام الغذائي. بعد هذه العملية، وعيادة اسوتا وعادة ما أوصت لتناول الطعام أجزاء صغيرة، يتناول وجبات خفيفة بين الوجبات من شأنها أن توفر أفضل امتصاص ويقلل الشعور بالامتلاء.
  • فقدان الوزن. المرضى الذين يفقدون عادة 5-10٪ من وزن الجسم بعد الجراحة مقارنة وزن الجسم قبل المرض. وكقاعدة عامة، فإن الدولة سرعان ما عاد إلى وضعها الطبيعي، والغالبية العظمى من المرضى بعد فقدان كمية صغيرة من الوزن هي قادرة على الحفاظ على الوزن الطبيعي.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Whipple operation - a safe and effective treatment at Assuta

Pancreatic cancer   - one of the most common types of cancer, has a fairly poor prognosis. At the time of diagnosis, often it turns out that already have a secondary tumor lesions afflicting other organs. This is because this type of cancer often grows long before cause any symptoms. Such patients are not performed an operation to remove the primary tumor.

Minimally invasive techniques used clinic Assuta, allow for treatment with minor traumatization of tissue in surgical intervention. To minimize blood loss is reduced, there is a rapid recovery of patients. You serve leading experts, surgeons, whose names are known all over the world. We offer:

  • High level of comfort.
  • Reasonable prices for services.
  • Innovative equipment operating theater, intensive care units, recovery boxes.

Read reviews of the patients treated at Assuta, come to us, recommend us to family and loved ones.

Surgery is recommended as a potentially curative measures, if the tumor is well localized in the pancreas borders. This type of treatment is discussed with your doctor to see how it is a viable option. surgery type is determined based on the location of the tumors. When the tumor is located in the head of pancreas or pancreatic duct in the hole, the Whipple operation is performed if the malignant process struck body or tail gland - surgery is performed, it is referred to as distal pancreatectomy (pakreatektomiya).

pancreatoduodenectomy Assuta Hospitalserves a large number of these types of operations. Surgeons team also includes highly gastroenterologists, specialists in genetics, nurses, et al., To provide the best and most complete medical care for patients.

Whipple surgery (another name pancreatoduodenal resection) was first described in 1930 by Allan Whipple. In the 60 years the mortality rate after it has been very high.

Today, it is absolutely safe surgery. In Israel tertiary care centers, which performed a large number of these procedures, the mortality rate is less than 4%. According to research, the achievement of good results is directly determined by the experience of the medical institution and directly surgeon experience.

What is the Whipple operation?

During this surgery removes the head of the pancreas, part of the bile duct, the gallbladder and the duodenum. In some cases, the resected portion of the stomach (pylorus). Thereafter, the remaining segment of the prostate, bile duct is connected to the intestines. on average, the procedure takes about six hours. After that, most patients remain in the hospital for one - two weeks.

laparoscopic Whipple

Can be used minimally invasive or laparoscopic approach, the choice of location of the tumor affects its factor. This type of surgery is recommended when ampullar cancer. Laparoscopic procedure is performed through small incisions in the abdomen. The operation is performed with a special medical equipment. Conventional surgery requires cavity, a long incision, opening the abdominal cavity. Through minimally invasive approach reduces blood loss and risk of infection.

Surgeons - oncologists in Assuta will determine whether the patient is a candidate for laparoscopic surgery. They offer the best options to suit the individual needs of each patient.

When is the Whipple operation?

Indications pancreatoduodenectomy:

  1. Cancer of the pancreatic head.
  2. Cancer of the duodenum.
  3. Cholangiocarcinoma (a tumor of the biliary cells of the liver or bile moves).
  4. ampoule Cancer (the area where the bile and the pancreatic duct enter the duodenum).

Sometimes this type of surgery treated for disorders of benign nature - chronic pancreatitis, benign tumors of the prostate.

Only 20% of patients have the opportunity to conduct this surgery. These are mainly patients whose tumor process is in the head of the pancreas and has not spread to any nearby large blood vessels, liver, lungs, and so on. Conduct a thoroughdiagnosis before potential candidates are determined.

Some patients have a chance of laparoscopic surgery that reduces blood loss, shorter hospital stay, faster recovery and fewer complications.

Approximately 40% of patients the surgery may not be an option, as there are metastases. In rare cases, used for locally advanced tumors that have penetrated the surrounding areas - mesenteric vein or artery, or when the tumor has spread throughout the body or tail of the pancreas.

What are the results pancreatoduodenectomy?

Over the past 15 years in the Assuta had achieved excellent results after this operation, the mortality rate is less than 5%. Studies by American scientists show that the outcome of the operation depends on the experience of the hospital and the surgeon performing the surgery. At the clinics, home of the large volume of these procedures, the mortality rate is less than five percent. The surgical literature refers to the following figures: in hospitals that perform rarely this type of surgery, there is a much higher rate of complications, the mortality rate is 15-20%.

Do improve survival pancreatoduodenal resection?

Overall survival in pancreatic adenocarcinoma after this operation is about 20% for five years. If no metastases in the lymph nodes, the survival rate is 40%. Patients with this diagnosis, are being treated by chemotherapy, the survival rate is less than 5%.

Do I need further treatment after pancreatoduodenectomy?

After this operation, it is recommended chemotherapy and radiotherapy. Research scientists from Dzhona Hopkinsa University have shown that treatment with cytostatic agents and radiation after surgery for pancreatic adenocarcinoma increases survival by 10%.

We do not recommend further treatment for patients with benign tumors and neuroendocrine tumors.

What is the likelihood of diabetes after surgery Whipple?

In the process of the surgery removed the pancreas head - part of the body. gland tissue produce insulin needed to control blood sugar levels. Resection of the prostate leads to a decrease in insulin synthesis, there is a risk of developing diabetes.

Experience shows that in patients with abnormal glucose levels before surgery, there is a high likelihood of developing this disease. In patients with normal sugar content and lack of chronic pancreatitis there is a low risk of diabetes.

That can be eaten after pancreatoduodenectomy?

After the operation, there are no restrictions in the diet. Some patients may experience an intolerance very sweet foods, and may have to discontinue its use.

Change there life after surgery?

Several lifestyle changes after surgery Whipple, within limits. Most patients return to normal life.

During one study, American scientists performed an estimation of quality of life. People who have this operation to answer questions relating to the physical abilities, psychological problems, social issues, features, and disability. This survey was also conducted among a group of people healthy people and groups of people who have undergone laparoscopic removal of the gallbladder. The maximum possible number of points was 100%. The following results were obtained

 

physical ability

psychological problems

social issues

People Whipple surgery

79%

79%

81%

Healthy people

86%

83%

83%

People after the removal of the gall bladder

83%

82%

84%

 

Thus, these results show a slight change in lifestyle.

What complications are likely to occur immediately after surgery?

This type of surgery is a complex surgery with a high risk of complications if the surgeon performing it has limited experience. If the doctor has extensive experience in conducting this surgery, the incidence of complications is very low.

Potential problems:

  1. Pancreatic fistula. After removal of the prostate tumor is connected to the intestines. The pancreas is a very soft body, and in some cases joint heals poorly. If this happens, there is leakage of pancreatic juice. Usually the surgeon during the operation locates the drainage catheter in the peritoneal cavity, with it eliminates any leakage. Almost all patients who develop this side effect, it runs independently. a second operation is needed in very rare cases.
  2. Gastroparesis (gastric paralysis). In the first 5-6 days of placing the dropper until the bowel recover work after surgery. Following the resumption of its functions will be to translate the doctor patient with intravenous feeding on a normal diet.
  3. In 25% of patients of gastric paralysis after surgery, this state can last from 4 to 6 weeks, has not yet completed the process of adapting to the changes, and the body starts to function normally. There are problems with food. Probably, there will be a need for enteral nutrition via a tube, which was placed by the surgeon during an operation in the intestine. Most of the patients of the stomach is reduced in four - six weeks after surgery.

What are the potential long-term complications after pancreatoduodenectomy?

  • Malabsorption. The pancreas produces enzymes necessary for digestion process. When performed removing a portion of the body may be reduced synthesis of these enzymes. Patients complain of occurrence of diarrhea in the use of high-fat food. Prolonged treatment with preparations containing enzymes usually relieves.
  • Changes in the diet. After this operation, the clinic Assuta is usually recommended to eat small portions, snacking between meals that will provide better absorption and minimizes the feeling of fullness.
  • Weight loss. Patients typically lose from 5 to 10% of body weight after surgery compared to the body weight before illness. As a rule, the state quickly returned to normal, the majority of patients after the loss of a small amount of weight are able to maintain a normal weight.

 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)