الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

عملية جراحية لسرطان المبيض في إسرائيل

جراحة سرطان المبيضعملية جراحية تتعلق طرق العلاج من المرض الأساسي، والذي يستخدم في معظم الحالات، في مراحل مختلفة من المرض.

عملية جراحية لسرطان المبيض - واسعة جدا. اقتنعت سرطان الجراح أن عدد أقصى من كتلة الورم التي تمت إزالتها. البقاء في العيادة - المستشفى هو - 3-4 أيام. وتستغرق فترة النقاهة في الشهر أو نحو ذلك.

معظم النساء مع جراحة سرطان المبيض ينطوي على إزالة:

  • كلا المبيضين وقناتي فالوب.
  • الرحم وعنق الرحم.

وتسمى هذه العملية مجموع استئصال الرحم في البطن والثنائي البوق و المبيض. إذا كان الورم هو الحدود أو في مرحلة مبكرة، لديه درجة منخفضة من الأورام الخبيثة (1A) يمكن إزالتها تتأثر فقط أنبوب المبيض وقناة فالوب.

المركز الطبي "اسوتا" ( شبكة من العيادات الخاصة في إسرائيل ) تقدم الجراحية علاج سرطان المبيض . اسوتا، قبل كل شيء، هو مركز جراحي، ومجهزة بمعدات طبية وتشخيصية متقدمة. هنا تمارس أفضل الجراحين والعلاج بما يتماشى مع المعايير الدولية .

قبل الجراحة في سرطان المبيض

يجب أن يكون الأطباء على يقين من أن المريض يمكن أن يخضع لعملية جراحية. وسيتم تنفيذ بعض أنواع المسوح بها:

  • الصدر بالأشعة السينية.
  • اختبارات الدم.
  • تحليل البول.
  • ECG.

قبل الجراحة، عقد اجتماعا مع فريق من الجراحين وأطباء التخدير، وستعطى تفسيرا لعملية جراحية. وهناك العلاج الطبيعي اقول لكم عن تمارين للتنفس والساقين التي تقلل من احتمال حدوث مضاعفات محتملة. سيتم إعطاء المريض جوارب لمنع تشكيل خثرة. ويمكن أيضا أن تسند إلى أدوية ترقق الدم (مضادات التخثر)، يمنع وضع المضادات الحيوية العدوى. سيتم منحها المعلومات عند الحاجة إلى التوقف عن الأكل (لمدة 6 ساعات) والسائل (2 ساعة).

عملية جراحية لسرطان المبيض في مراحله الأولى في اسوتا

خلال عملية جراحية لإزالة المبايض والرحم الجراح يأخذ عينات من عدة مواقع داخل البطن والحوض، لمعرفة ما إذا كان السرطان قد انتشر. وهكذا، تماما هو المرحلة الحاسمة من المرض. وهذا سوف يساعد الطبيب تحديد ما إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى العلاج بعد الجراحة.

تتم إزالة طبقة الدهون - غدة تقع بالقرب من المبايض. وهذا أمر مهم لأن المرض يمكن أن ينتقل إليه. استئصال للغدة تسمى omentektomiya.

أيضا، الجراح إدراج كمية من السائل المعقم في تجويف البطن، ومن ثم يستعيد وإرساله إلى المختبر، أن اختبار وجود الخلايا السرطانية. ما يسمى الغسيل البريتوني.

الطبيب يزيل بعض الغدد الليمفاوية في جميع أنحاء الرحم والمبايض، الحوض وتجويف البطن. أخذ أيضا عينات من أنسجة الغشاء البريتوني ومنطقة الحوض التي تحقق من وجود خلايا غير طبيعية.

جراحة الملطفة لسرطان المبيض في مراحل لاحقة (الانبثاث)

إذا اخترقت عملية الورم إلى آخر تجويف الحوض أو البطن، فإن الجراح تميل لإزالة أكبر قدر ممكن من أنسجة الورم ممكن في حدود المعقول. ويطلق على عملية debulking. تبقى الخلايا الخبيثة أصغر بعد ذلك، سيكون من الأسهل مع مساعدة من العلاج الكيميائي لتدمير السرطان على قيد الحياة القطاعات. الطبيب قد يستغرق بضعة عينات من البطن والحوض للتأكد من أي مكان آخر يمكن أن ينتشر السرطان. عندما تكون في الصفاق ديه السوائل (استسقاء)، كما سيتم إرسال عينة لأحد المختبرات لمزيد من الدراسة.

القضاء على قفل الأمعاء

أحيانا سرطان المبيض تنمو بحيث يمنع تماما الأمعاء. وتسمى هذه الحالة إعاقة. أنه يسبب:

  • النفخ والاكتظاظ.
  • ألم.
  • الغثيان.
  • القيء بكميات كبيرة.
  • الإمساك.

في بعض الحالات، الجراح أن إزالة جزء من الأمعاء. ويتم ذلك عندما تتأثر المرض الجهاز وحظره. ويمكن أن تنشأ الثغر (فتح الاصطناعي) في تجويف البطن من أجل توفير منفذ للالبراز (فغر القولون). في كثير من الأحيان، وهذا الإجراء هو مؤقت فقط. وفي وقت لاحق، لعملية جراحية لإغلاق الثغر.

إذا لم يتم النظر الجراحة كخيار، قد يستخدم الأطباء دواء يدعى اوكتريوتيد لعلاج الأمعاء المحظورة. ويمكن السيطرة على أعراض لبعض الوقت. الدواء يقلل من كمية السوائل التي تنتج في المعدة وبشكل عام في الجهاز الهضمي.

القضاء على عرقلة الجهاز البولي

أحيانا سرطان المبيض حظر واحد أو كلا الحالب التي تربط الكليتين إلى المثانة. سوف تصبح البول ساخنة في الكلى، وزيادة حجم وجعل في نهاية المطاف إلى أسفل. قد يقترح الطبيب طريقتان للافراج عن الكلى:

  • تثبيت الدعامات الداخلية في الحالب.
  • الدعامة الخارجية الواقعة - فغر الكلية.

الدعامات في الحالب يمكن أن يحقق باستخدام مخدر موضعي. لتصور تطبيق الأشعة السينية أو الموجات فوق الصوتية. أحيانا الدعامات تنفيذ قصائد التخدير العام خلال تنظير المثانة. يقوم الطبيب بإدخال منظار المثانة في المثانة، مع أنه يضع الدعامة في الحالب. من خلال هذه الدعامات سوف يمر البول من الكلى إلى المثانة. بعد هذه العملية، سوف يتم إفراغ المثانة المريض بطريقة التقليدية (التقليدية).

فغر الكلية هو الدعامة التي أدخلت على الكلى المحظورة. نهاية من الدعامات من الجسم في منطقة الكلى. حقيبة تعلق على البول استنزاف.

إزالة استسقاء (السوائل في تجويف البطن)

استسقاء - الاسم الطبي لتراكم السوائل في التجويف البريتوني. ولاحظ العديد من النساء مع استسقاء سرطان المبيض. وهناك عدد من الأسباب لماذا يحدث هذا. على سبيل المثال، عندما تنتشر الخلايا السرطانية في الميدان، فإنها يمكن أن تسبب تهيج وتراكم السوائل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للسرطان منع جزء من الجهاز اللمفاوي، مما أدى إلى تأخر السائل من تجويف البطن. هذا التورم سبب الانزعاج. قد تحدث الأعراض التالية:

  • فقدان الشهية؛
  • عسر الهضم.
  • الغثيان.
  • الإمساك.
  • ضيق في التنفس.

هل العلاج الكيميائي مفيد للاستسقاء.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تنفيذ إجراء يسمى بزل. اختيار طريقة يعتمد على مرحلة إزالة السائل من المرض والحالة العامة للصحة. وهو ينطبق على:

  1. وضع إبرة واحدة في تجويف البطن لتصريف السوائل.
  2. وضع القسطرة على المدى الطويل.

إزالة لمرة واحدة من استسقاء

هذا النوع من استنزاف السوائل من التجويف البطني هو طريقة سريعة تسهل جلب الأعراض والراحة. يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء في العيادة الخارجية، ويتطلب في بعض الأحيان البقاء في المستشفى (ليلة وضحاها). يقوم الطبيب بحقن مخدر موضعي. تحت توجيه الموجات فوق الصوتية، وقال انه يؤدي شق صغير، إدراج أنبوب (الصرف)، ويتم جمع السائل في الكيس.

إذا كان أنبوب ستبقى لمدة يوم أو نحو ذلك، فإن الطبيب يصلح له مع اثنين من غرز. ضمادة التي تحمل القسطرة في مكانها. كم من الوقت ستبقى تعتمد على كمية من السوائل. أحيانا بضع ساعات فقط. في بعض الأحيان أن يأتي إلى البقاء في العيادة لعدة ليال، حتى أن السائل إلى استنزاف ببطء. استنزاف خيارات عدة لترات من السوائل في فترة زمنية قصيرة قد يقلل من ضغط الدم ويؤدي إلى تدهور وضعه الصحي.

هناك مشاكل المحتملة المرتبطة إزالة السائل:

  • الألم وعدم الراحة.
  • عدوى (التهاب الصفاق)؛
  • قفل الصرف؛
  • تراكم السوائل في تجويف البطن جيوب التي تجعل من الصعب على استنزاف.
  • تدفق السوائل بعد إزالة الصرف.

إذا كنت غالبا ما تحتاج إلى إزالة الاستسقاء، قد يقترح الطبيب اكتتاب على المدى الطويل من الصرف.

وضع القسطرة على المدى الطويل

يجوز أن تظل هذه القسطرة لعدة أشهر. وهناك عدة أنواع:

  • القسطرة PleurX يسمح السائل هجرة حسب الحاجة. أنت لا تحتاج إلى زيارة المستشفى.
  • تحويلة عبارة عن أنبوب، الذي هو تماما داخل الجسم. يوجه السائل من التجويف البريتوني في الأوعية الدموية الرئيسية. ومن أكثر صعوبة لتثبيت من القسطرة PleurX. فإنه يتطلب استخدام التخدير العام والاستشفاء. ووفقا للدراسات، فهي تستفيد 7 من أصل 10 شخصا (70٪).

cytoreduction الفاصل

إذا كان الجراح قد إزالة كل أو معظم كتلة الورم، سيتم تحديد موعد ذلك لإجراء عملية جراحية للعلاج الكيميائي. ولكن عندما الجراح من الصعب القيام به، قد تحتاج إلى المعالجة الأولى مع التخلاء. في هذه الحالة، خزعة الورم للتأكد من التشخيص، تليها العلاج الكيميائي والجراحة. وهذا ما يسمى العلاج المواد الجديدة المساعدة مع التخلاء أو الابتدائي.

العلاج الكيميائي يمكن أن تقلل من الورم بحيث يستطيع الجراح إزالته. بعد الجراحة، وسوف يستمر العلاج التخلاء. وتسمى هذه العملية على cytoreduction الفاصل أو المتوسط.

بعد عملية جراحية لسرطان المبيض

عندما يستيقظ المريض حتى أنه سيلحق عدد من الأنابيب:

  • بالتنقيط في الوريد، التي يتدفق السائل، في حين أن المرأة لا تكون قادرة على تناول الطعام والشراب من تلقاء نفسها.
  • قسطرة في المثانة البول استنزاف.

سوف الممرضة المشورة عندما يمكنك البدء في الأكل والشرب.

أحيانا بعد التخدير العام في المريض يشعر بالغثيان وبعد بعض المسكنات. في هذه الحالة، سوف يصف الطبيب الأدوية اللازمة، والقضاء على الأعراض. إذا لم يكن لديك بعض التأثير، قد يكون هناك البعض مفيدة.

المسكنات

وهناك امرأة تشعر ببعض الألم بعد الجراحة لبضعة أيام. هناك مجموعة واسعة من المسكنات. معلومات يجب الإبلاغ عن الأعراض إلى الطبيب في أقرب وقت ممكن. مع معظم المرضى، وقال انه سيتم اختيار النوع الصحيح وجرعة من المسكنات.

غالبا ما يستخدم التخدير فوق الجافية بعد الجراحة لسرطان المبيض. وهو يقع في منطقة الظهر، وتأثير نهاية التخدير.

والممرضات وأخصائي العلاج الطبيعي يساعد المريض على الحصول على ما يصل في أسرع وقت ممكن، وربما العمليات حتى إلى اليوم. البقاء في السرير، وسيكون من الضروري لتنفيذ تمارين لالساقين والتنفس، للحد من خطر العدوى والجلطات الدموية.

بعد 3-4 أيام من الجراحة لسرطان المبيض، فإنه سيكون من الممكن مغادرة المستشفى. يتم إغلاق الجروح مع خيوط قابلة للذوبان، وبالتالي ليست هناك حاجة لإزالتها. إذا ما استخدمت غرز القياسية أو المواد الغذائية، طبيبك سوف احتفال موعد لإزالتها. يحدث هذا عادة بعد 7-10 أيام بعد الجراحة.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Surgery for ovarian cancer in Israel

Ovarian cancer surgerySurgery relates to methods of treatment of the primary disease, which is used in most cases, at different stages of the disease.

Surgery for ovarian cancer - quite extensive. Cancers surgeon is satisfied that the maximum number of removed tumor mass. Stay in the clinic - Hospitalization is - 3-4 days. The recovery period takes a month or so.

Most women with ovarian cancer surgery involves removal:

  • Both ovaries and fallopian tubes.
  • Uterus and cervix.

This operation is called a total abdominal hysterectomy and bilateral salpingo-oophorectomy. If the tumor is a border or in an early stage, has a low degree of malignancy (1A) can be removed only affected ovary and fallopian tube.

Center Medical "Assuta" ( a network A of the private clinics in Israel ) Offers surgicaltreatment of ovarian cancer Assuta, above all, is a surgical center, equipped with advanced medical and diagnostic equipment. The practicing are here: best surgeons and treatment in line with international standards .

Before the surgery in ovarian cancer

Doctors must be sure that the patient can undergo surgery. some types of surveys will be carried out:

  • chest X-ray;
  • blood tests;
  • urinalysis;
  • ECG.

Before the surgery, held a meeting with the team of surgeons, anesthesiologists, will be given an explanation for the surgery. A physical therapist will tell you about exercises for breathing and legs that reduce the likelihood of potential complications. The patient will be given Stockings for preventing the formation of thrombi. Can also be assigned to blood thinning medications (anticoagulants), prevents the development of infection antibiotics. Information when you need to stop eating (for 6 hours) and the liquid (2 hours) will be given.

Surgery for ovarian cancer in the early stages in the Assuta

During surgery to remove the ovaries and uterus surgeon takes samples from several sites within the abdomen and pelvis, to find out whether the cancer has spread. Thus, fully it is determined stage of the disease. This will help the doctor determine whether therapy is needed after surgery.

fat layer is removed - gland located near the ovaries. This is important because the disease could spread to him. Resection of the gland called omentektomiya.

Also, the surgeon inserts a quantity of sterile liquid into the abdominal cavity, and then retrieves and sends it to the lab, that tested for the presence of cancer cells. The so-called peritoneal washings.

The doctor removes some lymph nodes around the uterus and ovaries, pelvic and abdominal cavity. Also taking tissue samples from the peritoneum and pelvic region that check for the presence of abnormal cells.

Palliative surgery for ovarian cancer at later stages (metastases)

If the tumor process has penetrated into other pelvic or abdominal cavity, the surgeon will tend to remove the maximum amount of tumor tissue as reasonably possible. The operation is called debulking. The smaller malignant cells remain after it, the easier it will be with the help ofchemotherapyto destroy the cancer surviving segments. The doctor may take a few samples of the abdomen and pelvis to check where else could spread cancer. When in the peritoneum has fluid (ascites), its sample will also be sent to a laboratory for further study.

Elimination of intestinal lock

Sometimes ovarian cancer grows so that totally blocks the intestine. This condition is called obstruction. It causes:

  • Bloating and overcrowding.
  • Pain.
  • Nausea.
  • Vomiting in large volumes.
  • Constipation.

In some cases, the surgeon has to remove part of the intestine. This is done when the disease affected organ and block it. It can be created stoma (artificial opening) in the abdominal cavity in order to provide an outlet for stool (colostomy). Often, this procedure is only temporary. Later, an operation to close the stoma.

If surgery is not considered as an option, doctors may use a drug called Octreotide to treat a blocked bowel. He can control the symptoms for some time. The drug reduces the amount of fluid produced in the stomach and in general in the digestive system.

Eliminating blocking the urinary system

Sometimes ovarian cancer is blocking one or both ureters which connect the kidneys to the bladder. Urine will become heated in the kidneys, increasing their volume and ultimately bring down. Your doctor may suggest two ways to release the kidney:

  • installed inner stent into the ureter;
  • located external stent - nephrostomy.

The stent into the ureter can deliver using a local anesthetic. For visualization apply x-rays or ultrasound. Sometimes stenting performed odes general anesthetic during cystoscopy. The doctor inserts a cystoscope into the bladder, with it places the stent in the ureter. Through this stent will pass urine from the kidneys to the bladder. After this operation, the patient will be emptied bladder conventional (traditional) manner.

Nephrostomy is a stent, which is introduced into the blocked kidney. The end of the stent out of the body in the kidney area. Attached bag to drain urine.

Removal of ascites (fluid in the abdominal cavity)

Ascites - the medical name for accumulation of fluid in the peritoneal cavity. Many women with ovarian cancer ascites observed. There are a number of reasons why this happens. For example, when cancer cells spread in the field, they can cause irritation and fluid accumulation. In addition, cancer can block part of the lymphatic system, resulting in delayed fluid from the abdominal cavity. Such swelling cause discomfort. The following symptoms may occur:

  • loss of appetite;
  • indigestion;
  • nausea;
  • constipation;
  • dyspnea.

Is useful chemotherapy for ascites.

In addition, carry out a procedure called paracentesis. The choice of method depends on the liquid removal stage of the disease and the general state of health. It applies to:

  1. Single needle placement in the abdominal cavity for draining fluids.
  2. Setting long-term catheter.

One-time removal of ascites

This type of draining fluid from the abdominal cavity is rapid method that facilitates bringing symptoms and comfort. The procedure is performed on an outpatient basis, and sometimes requires a hospital stay (overnight). The doctor injects a local anesthetic. Under ultrasound guidance, he performs a small incision, insert the tube (drainage), the liquid is collected in the bag.

If the tube will remain for a day or so, the doctor fixes it with a couple of stitches. Bandage that hold the catheter in place. How long it will remain dependent on the amount of liquid. Sometimes just a few hours. Sometimes that comes to stay at the clinic for several nights, so that the liquid to drain slowly. Quick draining several liters of fluid in a short time may decrease blood pressure and lead to a deterioration in health.

There are potential problems associated with the removal of the liquid:

  • pain and discomfort;
  • infection (peritonitis);
  • drainage lock;
  • fluid accumulation in the abdominal cavity pockets that make it difficult to drain;
  • fluid flow after removal of drainage.

 If you often need to remove ascites, your doctor may suggest a long-term placement of drainage.

Long-term catheter placement

Such a catheter may remain for several months. There are several types:

  • Catheter PleurX allows drain fluid as needed. You do not need to visit the hospital.
  • Shunt is a tube, which is entirely within the body. It directs the liquid from the peritoneal cavity into the main blood vessel. It is more difficult to install than the catheter PleurX. It requires the use of general anesthesia and hospitalization. According to studies, it benefits 7 out of 10 people (70%).

Interval cytoreduction

If the surgeon may remove all or most of the tumor mass, it will be scheduled for surgery to chemotherapy. But when the surgeon is hard to do, you may need to first treatment with cytostatics. In this case, a tumor biopsy to confirm the diagnosis, followed by chemotherapy and surgery. This is called neoadjuvant treatment with cytostatics or primary.

Chemotherapy can reduce the tumor so that the surgeon can remove it. After surgery, cytostatics treatment will continue. Such an operation is called an interval or intermediate cytoreduction.

After surgery for ovarian cancer

When the patient wakes up, it will be attached a number of tubes:

  • Intravenous drip, through which the liquid flows, while the woman will not be able to eat and drink on their own.
  • Catheter into the bladder to drain urine.

Nurse will advise when you can start eating and drinking.

Sometimes after general anesthesia the patient feel nauseous and after some painkillers. In this case, the doctor will prescribe the necessary drugs, eliminating the symptom. If you do not have some effect, may be useful in others.

analgesics

A woman will feel some pain after the surgery for a few days. There is a wide variety of painkillers. About the symptoms should be reported to your doctor as soon as possible. With most patients, he will choose the correct type and dose of analgesic.

Often used epidural anesthesia after surgery for ovarian cancer. It is set in the region of the back, the end effect of anesthesia.

Nurses and physical therapist will help the patient to get up as soon as possible, perhaps even to-day operations. Staying in bed, it will be necessary to carry out exercises for the legs and breathing, to reduce the risk of infections and blood clots.

3-4 days after surgery for ovarian cancer, it will be possible to leave the hospital. The wounds are closed with soluble sutures, so there is no need to remove them. If used standard stitches or staples, your doctor will mark the date for their removal. This usually occurs after 7-10 days after surgery.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)