الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج السرطان في إسرائيل

علاج السرطان في مستشفى اسوتا إسرائيل الذي اختاره الناس الذين يريدون الحصول على الرعاية الصحية عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة. باستخدام قدرات السياحة الطبية في البلاد أرسلت سنويا أكثر من 30 ألف شخص يعانون من أمراض السرطان من روسيا وأوكرانيا وبيلاروس وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة الأخرى.

علاج السرطان في إسرائيل

ألمانيا تحتل المرتبة الثانية تأتي في عداد البلدان التي تكون فيها علاج الأورام تشتهر النهج الابتكارية والإنتاجية العالية. ويأتي كل عام 20 ألف المرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى رعاية علاجية في حالات الطوارئ. سويسرا تغلق المراكز الثلاثة. مثل الآلية على مدار الساعة دقيقة والذي يعرف في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتوفر المرافق الطبية في البلاد أحدث أساليب علاج السرطان. يتم تقديم من الروس فقط 10000 شخص سنويا.

والسبب في انفصال كبير من إسرائيل في علاج السرطان هو قيمة معقولة للخدمات الأطباء المهنية، وتوافر المعدات الحديثة، واستخدام وسائل متطورة لتصحيح. العمل الجاري أجريت في مراكز البحوث في مجال البحوث الأورام في اكتشاف علاجات جديدة والأدوية وتقنيات الشفاء.

علاج السرطان في اسرائيل - مؤشرات النجاح

الكشف المبكر عن أمراض السرطان وتوفير العلاج المناسب للتعافي المريض. في 80٪ من الحالات، في إسرائيل هناك شفاء من السرطان بعد اجتيازه دورة العلاج، وضعت بشكل فردي لمريض معين.

إذا قارنا أداء العلاج في اسرائيل وروسيا على سبيل المثال من أمراض الثدي، في الحالة الأولى، وبقاء المرضى على متوسط ​​12-13 عاما، في الثانية - 3-4 سنوات. توافق، فإن الاستنتاج حول نوعية الرعاية واضح. هذا الوضع يمكن بسهولة أوضحت - في إسرائيل لا توجد مشاكل مع إعداد المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا، وليس هناك أي الأدوية التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها.

في إسرائيل، يعكف العلماء على العمل بشكل مكثف على تطوير تكنولوجيات جديدة لتدمير الخلايا السرطانية. ظهرت للمرة الأولى العديد من الأساليب التي تعطي نتائج. وهم:

  • تقنيات immunotherapeutic.
  • المخدرات بناء على أبحاث الهندسة الوراثية.
  • لقاحات ضد السرطان التي تؤثر على الخلايا الجذعية، وأكثر من ذلك.

في معاملة اسرائيل للعلم الأورام العيادات هي بداية لهؤلاء المرضى القادرين ماليا. هذا لا يعني أن سعر التشخيص والعلاج هو كسر كل الأرقام القياسية. مقارنة مع غيرها من الدول المتقدمة، والعلاج في إسرائيل التكاليف أرخص 20-50٪، ولكن قضاء أيضا الآلاف من الدولارات.

مزايا علاج السرطان في اسوتا

لماذا يختار المرضى إسرائيل، وكل عام مرة عيادة إحصاءات السياح الروس ينمو؟ تكمن الإجابة على السطح:

عملية جراحية في مجال علم الأورام في إسرائيل تهدف إلى الحفاظ على الأجهزة. إذا كان أي من الاحتمالات القائمة، والأطباء في محاولة للحفاظ على ليس فقط الجسم ولكن أيضا إلى وظائفها بالكامل. وهناك عدد كبير من العمليات الجراحية التنظيرية، والتي تنتج مضاعفات أقل ونتيجة جيدة مستحضرات التجميل.

بعد العلاج في إسرائيل، وفترة إعادة التأهيل في أوقات أقصر من ذلك في ممارسة الروسية. بعد فترة قصيرة من الوقت المريض على استعداد للذهاب المنزل، وبعد اجتياز مراحل الفحص إلى كلما كنت في حاجة تسعى في الوقت المناسب المساعدة الطبية إلى الطبيب المعالج.

إسرائيل قريبا، على عكس معظم البلدان المتقدمة، حيث علاج الأورام الممارسة. مزايا الدخول بدون تأشيرة، وهروب غير مستمرة إلى وجهتك، والموقف الترحيب من السكان الروس.

إسرائيل أكثر يسرا. الأطباء والطاقم الطبي في العيادات الخاصة المملوكة ليس فقط لغتهم الخاصة. العديد من المتخصصين يتقنون اللغة الروسية، الذي يزيل تعقيد حاجز اللغة.

يعطي اسرائيل فرصا ممتازة للاستجمام. المرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى علاج السرطان، واستعادة السلطة بسرعة أكبر بعد الجراحة، بما في ذلك بسبب المناخ الرائع من هذا المكان. إسرائيل - منتجع على البحر الأبيض المتوسط، لؤلؤة البحر الميت.

مزيد من السلطة تلعب الإيمان. الحج المقدسة إلى هذه الأماكن - روحيا الطريق قوية للسياح. على قدم المساواة مع مرور الدورات العلاجية للمرضى في الفترة من برامج إعادة التأهيل تنظيم زيارات إلى الأماكن المقدسة.

الموظفين الفنيين وتدريبهم في أفضل العيادات في العالم. الأورام الرائدة في إسرائيل هي من بين خبراء من جمعية لعلاج السرطان في إسرائيل وأمريكا وأوروبا وآسيا.

في إسرائيل، الذي نظمته التشخيص الدقيق باستخدام المعدات الحديثة، والاختبارات الجينية وبرامج مبتكرة. ومن هنا كان هناك دواء شخصية وشخصية الأورام. وبفضل التحويل إلى نقطة محورية، والمريض قادرا على العثور على طبيب محددة للعلاج في إسرائيل ولنوع معين من الأمراض. يحصل على أفضل خيار متاح مريض السرطان. بقي في العيادة وليس تعديل لشروط مؤسسة طبية. ويساعده في ذلك مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الوراثية والفسيولوجية، والعوامل الكيميائية الحيوية، ودراسة الصورة السريرية للمرض.

المزيد عن الابتكارات معرفة والممارسات التقليدية والابتكارات في المقال " لعلاج السرطان في اسرائيل ."

عند اختيار علاج السرطان في اسوتا؟

علاج السرطان في اسرائيل اسوتاعلاج السرطان في مستشفى اسوتا إسرائيل تنفذ على نحو فعال. البلاد طويل واستغرق بحزم خطوط الرائدة في تصحيح العديد من أنواع السرطان. فمن الأفضل هنا مما كانت عليه في العالم كله، علاج:

  • سرطان عنق الرحم.
  • الأورام الثدي.
  • سرطان الكبد.
  • سرطان القولون.
  • سرطان العظام.
  • سرطان الرئة.

هذا هو ببلاغة الإحصاءات في دراسة معدلات البقاء على قيد الحياة الماضي علاج المريض.

إسرائيل تتحدث، عندما يجد الأطباء صعوبة في تشخيص وتحديد بيانات محددة عن الأورام. مبتكر البلاد المعدات والتكنولوجيا تشخيصية متقدمة تضمن نتائج دقيقة. في معظم الحالات، فإن التشخيص الأولي لمرض السرطان، الذي يتزامن مع البيانات من الدراسات النسيجية والخلوية النهائية وضعت قبل أخذ عينات من المواد الخزعة. وبسبب هذا علاج السرطان وبدأ في وقت مبكر، والذي يسمح سريع والشفاء التام من المرض.

وتشمل علاج السرطان الحالية إزالة الورم دون أضرار كبيرة في العضو المصاب. العلاج المؤشرات - واحدة من الأفضل في العالم. العلاج في إسرائيل - ليست رخيصة، وخصوصا عندما يتم تنفيذه على المراقبة في أعلى الطبيب.

ولا يقتصر العلاج على استقبال واحد وعملية واحدة. عادة، نهج متكامل. مبادئ المعاملة معقدة من السرطان - وقف عملية المرضية، والحفاظ على الجهاز، ومنع تكرار، إعادة المناعي، وتعديل نمط الحياة للوقاية من مضاعفات في المستقبل.

وتنطوي العملية على:

  • أطباء الأورام.
  • المعالجين.
  • الجراحين.
  • علماء النفس.
  • العلاج الاشعاعي.
  • chemotherapists.
  • علم المناعة.
  • الأطباء والأطباء ملامح المجاورة.

لتلقي العلاج في الخارج، فإن المريض يحتاج على المدى الطويل، والذي يتضمن إقامة في الخارج، والسفر لتلقي العلاج والعودة. في السنوات قليلة من إجراءات العلاج، يمكن أن التكلفة ستكون كبيرة. لذلك، في مرحلة الاستئناف إلى خدمات الأورام تؤدي مهمة لفهم الشخصيات العامة، وتقييم قدراتها الذاتية.

وعلى الرغم من الأرقام، فإن تدفق المرضى السفر إلى إسرائيل لتلقي العلاج من السرطان، ويتزايد كل عام. ينجذب الناس إلى معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة عالية، وطرق العلاج الحساسة التي تعطي نتائج حتى في تدمير الحالات المتقدمة من الجسم.

علاج السرطان في اسرائيل - مستشفى اسوتا

وأوضحت مستوى عال من العلاج في إسرائيل ببساطة. ويتم تمويل تصحيح برنامج الحالات المرضية على مستوى الدولة. الأموال اللازمة لتطوير وإدخال أساليب جديدة في العلاج، والصيغ المخدرات والمعدات المتطورة تأتي من خزينة الدولة وغيرها من المصادر.

مراكز البحوث في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية ويجري تطوير التكنولوجيا الحيوية، والطرق الجراحية لتصحيح السرطان، وتشجيع إنشاء بروتوكولات himiovozdeystviya حقوق التأليف والنشر والعلاج الإشعاعي. ويولى اهتمام الكثير من الأطباء علم الوراثة، علم الخلايا وعوامل جودي.

إذا كنت تعالج في اسرائيل، يمكنك الحصول على نتائج مضمونة للحصول على المال المستهلك. جميع الأطباء أطباء الأورام وراء التدريب الشخصي في أفضل المؤسسات التعليمية في العالم. ولكن اختيار بين أفضل نصيحة من الأورام ومتوسط ​​الطبيب، ويفضل الخيار الأول، منذ استشاري الأورام تطور خط التصحيح، بروتوكولات العلاج الفردي. وبالتشاور مع أطباء الأورام الرائدة في البلاد أن تكون أكثر تكلفة، ولكن تأثير هذه الخطوة أعلى بكثير. تكاليف قبول $ 600.

اسوتا الطبي المتكاملالذي يضم 11 مؤسسة في جميع أنحاء البلاد، لديها قسم الأورام الحديثة، ومجهزة بمعدات التشخيص والطبية المتقدمة. حيث يتم تقديم الخدمات من قبل فقط أفضل الأطباء في إسرائيل. في اتصال مع الوضع الخاص العيادة ونظام عقد العمل من الأطباء، لعمليات والعلاج ودعا كبار الخبراء في البلاد. وهذا يسمح للمريض أن يختار الطبيب من تلقاء نفسها. يتم التعامل مع وجود الأنواع التالية من السرطان:

يمكنك استكشاف الأطباء محفظة ممارسة علاج السرطان. وبعد التشاور وبرنامج العلاج للمريض يسير جنبا في حفل الاستقبال لمحة عن الطبيب. عندما يتعلق الأمر بسرطان الثدي، وعلاج السرطان في مستشفى اسوتا إسرائيل في ممارسة الثدي Shneybaum أستاذ وأستاذ موشيه انبار. سرطان البروستاتا يذهب المريض إلى الطبيب أو أستاذ Matskina دوثان. العلاج من سرطان الغدة الدرقية هو أستاذ أو طبيب Shenkerman Fliess. يشفي المستقيم طبيب السرطان أو أستاذ Tulchin الرقيق. الرائدة الأورام لعلاج سرطان الرحم في إسرائيل أستاذ Grissar وجيلي بن باروخ.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة، يرجى استخدام هذه الفرصة!

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Cancer Treatment in Israel

Cancer Treatment in Israel Assuta hospital chosen by people who want to get quality health care at affordable prices. Using the capabilities of medical tourism in the country annually sent over 30 thousand people with cancer pathology from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and other CIS countries.

cancer treatment in Israel

Germany occupies the second place ranking among the countries where the treatment of oncology is famous for innovative approaches and high productivity. It comes every year 20 thousand patients who need emergency therapeutic care. Switzerland closes the top three. Like a precise clock mechanism which is known all over the world, the country's medical facilities offer the latest methods of cancer treatment. Of Russians are served only 10 thousand people annually.

The reason for the large separation of Israel in the treatment of cancer is the affordable cost of services, professionalism of doctors, the availability of modern equipment, the use of advanced methods of correction. ongoing work conducted at research centers in oncology research on the discovery of new treatments, medicines and healing techniques.   

Cancer Treatment in Israel - indicators of success

Early detection of cancer pathology and provide adequate treatment of the patient's recovery. In 80% of cases, in Israel there is healing from cancer after traversed a course of therapy, developed individually for a particular patient.

If we compare the performance of treatment in Israel and Russia on the example of breast pathology, in the first case, the survival of patients is on average 12-13 years, in the second - 3-4 year. Agree, the conclusion about the quality of care is obvious. This situation can be easily explained - in Israel there are no problems with the preparation of highly qualified specialists, and there are no medicines that can not reach.

In Israel, scientists have been working intensively on the development of new technologies for the destruction of cancer cells. It first appeared many methods that give results. It:

  • immunotherapeutic techniques;
  • drugs based on genetic engineering research;
  • vaccines against cancer affecting the stem cells, and more.

In Israel's treatment of oncology clinics are beginning to those patients who can afford financially. This does not mean that the price of diagnostics and therapy is breaking all records. Compared with other developed countries, treatment in Israel costs by 20-50% cheaper, but also spending thousands of dollars.

Benefits of treating cancer in Assuta

Why do patients choose Israel, and with the statistics of applications every year in the clinic by Russian tourists is growing? The answers lie on the surface:

Surgery in the field of oncology in Israel aimed at the preservation of organs. If any of the existing possibilities, doctors try to preserve not only the body but also to its functions in full. There are a large number of minimally invasive surgical procedures, which produce fewer complications and a good cosmetic result.

After treatment in Israel, the rehabilitation period in times shorter than that in the Russian practice. After a short period of time the patient is ready to go home, after passing a screening milestones to whenever you need timely seek medical help to the attending physician.

Israel close, unlike most developed countries, where the treatment of oncology practice. The advantages visa-free entry, non continuous flight to your destination, welcoming attitude of residents to the Russians.

Israel more accessible. Doctors and medical staff in clinics owned by not only their own language. Many specialists are fluent in Russian, which removes the complexity of the language barrier.

Israel gives excellent opportunities for recreation. Patients who need cancer treatment quickly restore power after the operation, including due to the wonderful climate of this place. Israel - a resort of the Mediterranean Sea, the pearl of the Dead Sea.

More power plays faith. Holy pilgrimage to these places - spiritually strong route for tourists. On a par with the passage of the therapeutic courses for patients on the period of rehabilitation programs organized visits to the holy places.

Professional staff, trained in the best clinics in the world. Leading oncologists of Israel are among the experts of the Association for the treatment of cancer in Israel, America, Europe and Asia.

In Israel, organized by the accurate diagnosis using modern equipment, genetic tests and innovative programs. It is here that there was a personalized medicine and personalized oncology. And thanks to the conversion to a focal point, the patient is able to find a specific doctor for treatment in Israel and for a specific type of pathology. Cancer patient gets the best option available. He stays at the clinic and is not adjusted to the conditions of a medical institution. He is assisted by taking into account the genetic, physiological, biochemical factors, the study of the clinical picture of the disease.

Learn more about innovations and traditional practices and innovations in the article " Cancer Treatment in Israel ." 

When choosing a cancer treatment in Assuta?

cancer treatment in Israel AssutaCancer Treatment in Israel Assuta Hospital carries out effectively. The country is long and firmly took the leading lines in the correction of many types of cancer. It's better here than in the whole world, treat:

  • cervical cancer;
  • oncology breast;
  • liver cancer;
  • colon cancer;
  • bone cancer;
  • lungs' cancer.

This is eloquently statistics in the study of survival rates past patient therapy.

Of Israel is speaking, when doctors find it difficult to diagnose and identify the specific data on the tumors. Innovative equipment country, advanced diagnostic technology ensures accurate results. In most cases, the preliminary diagnosis of a cancer, which coincides with the data of the final histological and cytological studies placed before sampling by biopsy material. Because of this cancer treatment is started early, which allows a speedy and full recovery from the disease. 

current cancer treatment involves removal of the tumor without substantial damage to the affected organ. Indicators therapy - one of the best in the world. Treatment in Israel - not cheap, especially when it is carried out on the observation at a top doctor.

Therapy is not confined to a single reception and a single operation. Typically, an integrated approach. Principles of complex treatment of cancer - stop the pathological process, organ preservation, prevention of recurrence, immune reconstitution, lifestyle adjustment for the prevention of complications in the future.

The process involves:

  • oncologists;
  • therapists;
  • surgeons;
  • psychologists;
  • radiotherapists;
  • chemotherapists;
  • immunology;
  • pathologists and clinicians adjacent profiles.

To be treated abroad, the patient will require long-term, which includes a stay abroad, travel for treatment and back. In just a few years of treatment procedures, the cost can be substantial. Therefore, at the stage of appeal to the services of leading oncologists important to understand the general figures, the assessment of their own capabilities.

Despite the figures, the flow of patients traveling to Israel for treatment of cancer, is growing every year. People are attracted to the high survival rate, the delicate treatment methods that give results even in advanced cases destruction of the body.

Cancer Treatment in Israel - Assuta Hospital 

The high level of treatment in Israel is simply explained. Program correction of pathological states are funded at the state level. Funds for the development and introduction of new therapies and medicinal formulas and advanced equipments come from the state treasury and other sources.

The research centers at Israeli hospitals being the development of biotechnology, surgical methods for correction of cancer, encouraged the creation of copyright protocols himiovozdeystviya and radiotherapy. Much attention is paid doctors genetics, cytology and ontological factors. 

If you are being treated in Israel, you get guaranteed results for the money spent. All doctors oncologists are behind the profile training in the best educational institutions of the world. But choosing between the best advice of the oncologist and the average doctor, prefer the first option, since the consultant oncologist develops correction line, individual therapy protocols. Consultation with leading oncologists of the country will be more expensive, but the impact of this move significantly higher. Admission costs of $ 600.

Assuta Medical Complex , which includes 11 institutions across the country, has a modern oncology department, equipped with advanced diagnostic and medical equipment. Where services are provided by only the best doctors in Israel. In connection with the private clinic status and contract system of work of doctors, for operations and treatment are invited leading experts of the country. This allows the patient to choose a doctor on their own. There are treated with the following types of cancer:

You can explore the portfolio physicians practicing cancer treatment. After consultation and treatment program for the patient goes hand at the reception to profile the doctor. When it comes to breast cancer, the cancer treatment in Israel Assuta Hospital in the breast practice Shneybaum Professor and Professor Moshe Inbar. Prostate cancer patient goes to the doctor or professor Matskina Dothan. Therapy of thyroid cancer is a professor or doctor Shenkerman Fliess. Heals rectal cancer doctor or professor Tulchin slave. Leading oncologists for the treatment of uterine cancer in Israel is Professor Grissar and Gili Ben Baruch.

If you need help, please use this opportunity!

 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)