الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

القاعدية علاج سرطان الخلايا في إسرائيل

القاعدية علاج سرطان الخلايا في إسرائيلسرطان الخلية القاعدية (سرطان الخلايا القاعدية) - واحدة من الأنواع الأكثر شيوعا من سرطان الجلد. من سرطان الجلد سرطان الخلايا القاعدية هو التشخيص الأكثر ملاءمة. يؤثر الورم الطبقات السطحية، فإنه غاية نادرا ما تخترق الهياكل المجاورة، وعادة إذا تركت دون علاج. في كثير من الأحيان تطوير سرطان الخلايا القاعدية بطيء، من دون أعراض والانبثاث في الأعضاء والأنسجة الأخرى.

وسوف نقدم مستوى عال من العلاج في اسوتا، وتقدم مجموعة من الخدمات اللوجستية ل 280 دولار. قراءة المزيد عن فوائد العمل معنا هنا .

مزايا علاج سرطان الخلايا القاعدية في مستشفى اسوتا إسرائيل:

  • الحديث عيادة المعدات الطبية.
  • الخدمات الرائدة أطباء إسرائيليون، وإمكانية الطبيب في الاختيار.
  • استخدام أحدث التطورات والتقنيات والأدوية.
  • مستويات عالية من العلاج.
  • بتكلفة معقولة مقارنة مع الدول الغربية وأوروبا - في المتوسط ​​من 20-30٪.

أسعار العلاج من سرطان الخلايا القاعدية في إسرائيل

نعطي بتكلفة تقدر ب الإجراءات التشخيصية والعلاجية في اسوتا:

  1. استشارات الأورام - $ 600
  2. onco التشاور - الامراض الجلدية - 560 دولار
  3. اختبار الدم - 80 $ من
  4. الإجمالي (موسع) فحص الدم - $ 260
  5. الفحص النسيجي - $ 680
  6. استئصال (إزالة الورم) - 5 $ 300

لمزيد من المعلومات، ملء استمارة الطلب، اتصل بنا أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المحدد.

مرحلة سرطان الخلايا القاعدية

القاعدية علاج سرطان الخلايا في إسرائيل، وسعرونظام التدريج - الطريقة القياسية، والذي يحدد مدى انتشار السرطان. على أساس هذه البيانات لتقديم تنبؤات واختيار أفضل الخيارات العلاجية.

نظام AJCC اللجنة المقترحة (اللجنة المشتركة الأمريكية لمكافحة السرطان). في وضع استحوذ سرطان الخلايا القاعدية مرحلة للعناصر التالية:

  • T يشير إلى معايير الورم: حجم والموقع وتوزيع في الجلد والأنسجة المحيطة بها.
  • N يشير إلى النمو في الغدد الليمفاوية المجاورة.
  • ويلاحظ أن هناك M المراكز الثانوية - الانبثاث في أعضاء بعيدة.

فئة T

تكساس - الورم الرئيسي لا يمكن تقييمه.

T0 - لا يوجد دليل على الورم الرئيسي.

تيس - الورم يقتصر على الطبقة الخارجية من الجلد.

T1 الورم قطر ليس أكبر من 2 سم، فإنه لا يوجد لديه أو إشارة واحدة فقط من زيادة معدل الإنقسامية، مما يدل على الميل من سرطان الخلايا القاعدية إلى النمو والانتشار.

T2 - الأورام قطرها أكبر من 2 سم، لديها عدد كبير من خصائص انتشار في الجسم.

T3 - نمت ورم في عظام الوجه (الفك) أو أنسجة العظام حول العينين.

T4 - الورم تسلل إلى العظام الأخرى في الجسم أو في قاعدة الجمجمة.

علامات على مخاطر عالية من سرطان الخلايا القاعدية من فئات T1 و T2.

  • ورم سمك أكثر من 2 مم.
  • غزت الأورام في الطبقات السفلى من الأدمة أو الدهون تحت الجلد.
  • يحدث غزو حول العصب عندما ينمو ورم في الأنسجة العصبية.
  • تحت المجهر، والخلايا تبدو غير طبيعية سيئة متباينة أو غير متمايزة.
  • ينمو سرطان الخلايا القاعدية في منطقة الأذن.

الفئة N

القيم الممكنة لN:

NX: من المستحيل تقييم الغدد الليمفاوية القريبة.

N0: لا انتشار لالمحيطة الغدد الليمفاوية.

N1: انتشر الورم إلى العقد الليمفاوية القريبة، والذي يقع في نفس المكان، حيث التركيز الأساسي هو ليس أكثر من 3 سم في القطر.

N2a: bazalioma نمت على العقدة الليمفاوية المجاورة حول الورم الرئيسي، 3-6 سم في القطر.

N2b: انتشر الورم إلى عدة الغدد الليمفاوية المجاورة بالقرب من الورم الرئيسي إلى 6 سم في القطر.

N2C: bazalioma توغلوا في الغدد الليمفاوية المجاورة على الجانب الآخر من الجسم الرئيسي للورم، أبعادها لا تتجاوز 6 سم في القطر.

N3: الورم يغزو أي الغدد الليمفاوية المجاورة، وحجم وأكثر من 6 سم وقطرها.

الفئة M

قيم M:

لم يتم اختراقها الآفات المرضية إلى أعضاء بعيدة: M0.

M1: انتشرت الخلايا السرطانية إلى أعضاء بعيدة.

مرحلة التجميع

في هذه المرحلة، يتم الجمع بين فئات عامة T، N، وM. المرضى الذين يعانون من مرحلة مبكرة من سرطان الخلايا القاعدية لديهم تشخيص أفضل للعلاج.

مرحلة 0 تيس، N0، M0.

المرحلة الأولى T1، N0، M0

المرحلة الثانية T2، N0، M0

III stadiyaT3، N0، M0

T1-T3، N1، M0

المرحلة الرابعة T1-T3، N2، M0

أي T، N3، M0

T4، أي N، M0

أي T، أي N، M1

تشخيص سرطان الخلايا القاعدية في إسرائيل

يتم توجيه المريض في البداية إلى طبيب الأمراض الجلدية للتشاور. وغالبا ما يشخص اسوتا سرطان الخلايا القاعدية عيادة في المسح الأساسي. يتم تأكيد التشخيص النهائي إلا بعد سلسلة من الاختبارات المعملية. الدم التحقيق التي تم استردادها بواسطة عينات الخزعة المقصود من نسيج الورم.

بعد الحصول على نتائج البحوث اختيار الأنسب في هذه الحالة، فإن تكتيكات علاج سرطان الخلايا القاعدية في إسرائيل. أطباء مستشفى اسوتا تحديد مراحل العلاج، ونطاقه ومدته. التشخيص الكامل يستغرق 1-3 أيام.

طرق علاج سرطان الخلايا القاعدية في إسرائيل

علاج سرطان الخلايا القاعدية في الاستعراضات إسرائيلوأجرى اختيار أسلوب معين من العلاج بشكل فردي ويعتمد على المسرح، موقع الورم، والعمر، والصحة العامة للمريض.

ل علاج السرطان في اسرائيل الأساليب المستخدمة: الجراحة، العلاج الإشعاعي، والعلاج الكيميائي والعلاج المستهدف وغيرها من الأساليب.

كل هذه طرق العلاج من سرطان الخلايا القاعدية في إسرائيل - فعالية. احتمال الانتكاس بعد الجراحة موس هو أقل من 5٪ إلى 15٪ - مع طرق العلاج الأخرى، اعتمادا على حجم الورم. الأورام صغيرة الحجم نادرا ما تتكرر. حتى عودة سرطان الخلايا القاعدية ومعاملة حسنة.

سرطان الخلايا القاعدية قابل للشفاء، ولكن التركيز على الرعاية الصحية الأولية، وكذلك فرصة لتحطيم خلايا غير طبيعية في الجسم في المحاولة الأولى أعلى مما كانت عليه في الدورة الدموية الثانوي في العيادة. ولذلك، فإن اختيار الطبيب مهم جدا، له الاحتراف والخبرة، والخبرة والمعرفة يجب أن تكون فوق الشبهات. المبادئ التي تلتزم في أنشطتها الرائدة الأورام إسرائيل، هي كما يلي:

  1. إزالة الإجمالية لسرطان الخلايا القاعدية.
  2. الحفاظ على الأنسجة الطبيعية.
  3. توفير وظائف الجهاز.
  4. نتيجة التجميل المثلى.

الهدف الأكثر أهمية - لتخليص المريض من الورم. سرطان الخلايا القاعدية هي بطيئة النمو، ونادرا ما metastasize، ولكن يجب أن هذا العامل ليس فظة انتباه المريض والطبيب المعالج للمخاطر التي يشكلها مرض السرطان. بين bazilomy العلاج في إسرائيل هي:

التجميد

واحد من العلاجات الأكثر شيوعا. معالجة الخضوع الأورام الصغيرة، في حين تجمد في المتوسط ​​تستغرق 30 ثانية. يتم تنفيذ العلاج تحت التخدير الموضعي. في إزالة سرطان هي بعد ذلك بثور، الجلبة. الشفاء تستغرق ما يصل إلى 6 أسابيع بعد أن لم يبق سوى صغيرة على شكل نجمة، مقعر قليلا ندبة بيضاء. وكثيرا ما يستخدم التجميد عن سطحية سرطان الخلايا القاعدية على ظهره. ومع ذلك، فإن هذه الطريقة تماما يست مناسبة لعلاج المتكررة سرطان الخلايا القاعدية. إذا تم تنفيذه على سرطان من 1 سم في القطر، أو عن آفات عقيدية، التجميد يمكن الجمع بين كحت.

كحت وelektrofulguratsiya

أنها تنطوي على كشط معظم الورم أداة خاصة، على غرار ملعقة صغيرة مع مقبض طويل. ثم يتم التعامل مع السرير الورم التيار الكهربائي لحرق الأنسجة المحيطة بها حوالي 1 ملم. يتطلب إجراء 3 دورات الممارسة للأورام عقيدية الصغيرة. لا تستخدم لإزالة أورام الوجه.

الختان وجراحة موس

علاج الأسلوب العملي سرطان الخلايا القاعديةهذا العلاج يعطي ميزة لإجراء التحليل المرضي وتقدم تقييما للأنسجة السرطان. عن طريق الجراحة التقليدية تعامل بنجاح 98٪ من سرطان الخلايا القاعدية. Micrographic جراحة موس - هو العلاج الذهب القياسية للسرطان الخلايا القاعدية، مما يدل على أعلى النتائج من العلاج. وبطبيعة الحال، هو أكثر تكلفة من الطرق الأخرى، ويتطلب وقتا طويلا.

فهو يستخدم لعلاج الأورام على الوجه والأذنين وفروة الرأس، والعنق، حيث الحفاظ على الأنسجة السليمة هو أهم وحيث يسيطر النسيجية الهامة. ويستأصل الورم طبقات مع دراسة مضنية من المواد المتبقية من أجل منع بقايا من الخلايا المتضررة في الجسم. فعالية العلاج من سرطان الخلايا القاعدية في إسرائيل هذه الطريقة تصل إلى 99٪ في العلاج الأولي، و 97٪ من أمراض السرطان لعلاج الأورام المتكررة. تقريبا دائما تتم تحت تخدير موضعي.

العلاج الإشعاعي

العلاج الإشعاعي يعطي نتائج جيدة في علاج معظم أنواع basaliomas. فإنه يأخذ 15-20 زيارات للطبيب في غضون 3-4 أسابيع. للمرضى المسنين مع عدة سرطان الخلايا القاعدية هو خيار العلاج المثالي. ومع ذلك، يتم تحديد نظام معين بعد دراسة عوامل إضافية.

ليزر وغيرها من التقنيات

ويستخدم الليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون الأكثر شيوعا في علاج سرطان الخلايا القاعدية في إسرائيل بدلا من كشط وصعق لعلاج basaliomas متعددة. وعيب الطريقة يكمن في حقيقة أنه بعد شعاع الليزر ليس من الممكن أخذ عينة من الأنسجة المتغيرة بشكل غير طبيعي للتحليل النسيجي.

كما أنها تستخدم لعلاج بالضوء، ولكن كطريقة مستقلة ونادرا ما يستخدم. استخدام طرق أخرى للعلاج، بما في ذلك الأدوية المتخصصة استخدام في الهواء الطلق. تؤخذ في الاعتبار عوامل مثل:

  • حجم الآفة.
  • المميز والحدة والوضوح في حدود الورم.
  • طبيعة الأورام الأولية أو الثانوية (سواء كان العلاج نفذت سابقا)؛
  • موقع التشريحي لسرطان الخلايا القاعدية.
  • نوع فرعي من الورم.
  • العمر، ونتائج تجميلية وهلم جرا.

إذا كانت النتيجة التجميلية ليست مهمة، تطبيق التجميد، كحت، صعق. بالنسبة للمرضى الأصغر سنا لا غنى عنه استخدام التكنولوجيا الروبوتية، الختان التقليدي. الغالبية العظمى من سرطان الخلايا القاعدية، وقطع الأطباء من دون تخدير عام، حيث لا يكون مطلوبا.

الأدوية المبتكرة في علاج سرطان الخلايا القاعدية في إسرائيل

علاج سرطان الخلايا القاعديةتلقى Odomzo (sonidegib) موافقة ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير لعلاج أشكال متقدمة محليا من سرطان الخلايا القاعدية. وأوصت للمرضى الذين لا يستطيعون الخضوع لعملية جراحية أو العلاج الإشعاعي. في انتكس عندما تستخدم سابقا الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه. وفقا لنتائج التجارب السريرية، وكان 58٪ من المرضى للحد من الورم.

ERIVEDGE® (Vismodegib) وصفه لعلاج البالغين الذين يعانون من النقيلي سرطان الخلايا القاعدية، وهو المتقدمة محليا المتكررة سرطان الخلايا القاعدية، مع موانع الجراحة أو الإشعاع.

تقدم مستشفى اسوتا علاجات مبتكرة لسرطان الخلايا القاعدية تحت إشراف أفضل الأطباء في إسرائيل.

الشهادات

"عملت وهو طبيب امراض جلدية وجراح لسنوات عديدة. وقالت انها لا مجرد جعل التشخيص للمرضى. ولكن ما من أي وقت مضى على المرضى نفسي، لم أكن أتوقع. وفي عام 2006، تم تشخيص إصابتي ... وعلى جانب الأنف ظهر نتوء الوردي ضيقة. انه لم يجر قط بالقلق على محمل الجد. وقال انه لا يزعجني، لا خدش ولم يكبر، ولكن كطبيب أنا بقلق بالغ لأنفسهم. قررت ليتم عرضه في إسرائيل، وطبيب، وأنا أعلم أن في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية الطب أفضل. كان لي الخزعة وتم تشخيص - سرطان الخلايا القاعدية، الشكل الأكثر شيوعا من سرطان الجلد. بعد جمع كل التحليل، كان عملية تعيين. I إزالة الورم والأنسجة المحيطة بها، حتى لا يترك أي من الخلايا السرطانية. مع هذا الأسلوب يتم إزالة الأنسجة طبقة بعد طبقة وفحص تحت المجهر. استمرت بلدي جراحة النصف - اليوم، ولم مضاعفات لا. اليوم، على ندبة الأنف بالكاد مرئية، وهذا أيضا لا يمكن إلا أن نفرح. ومن المفارقات، أصبحت المريض من زملائه المحترفين. بعد ثلاث سنوات، ظهرت بثرة غير عادية أخرى على الخد تحت العين. في هذا الوقت، والتفت على الفور للمهنيين موثوق به في إسرائيل. كان لي مرة أخرى لعملية جراحية، وقيل لماذا كان لي الانتكاس. في شبابي كنت تشارك في السباحة، ولقد كان في كثير من الأحيان حروق الشمس على الجلد، بالاضافة الى انني أحب الاستلقاء تحت أشعة الشمس. الآن أنصح المرضى عدم إهمال صحة وحماية البشرة من أشعة الشمس. بفضل الأطباء الإسرائيلي، الذي أجرى التشخيص والجراحة! "إيلينا، موسكو.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

basal cell carcinoma treatment in Israel

basal cell carcinoma treatment in IsraelBasal cell carcinoma (basal cell carcinoma) - one of the most common types of skin cancer. Of cancer of the skin basal cell carcinoma is the most favorable prognosis. Tumor affects the surface layers, it is extremely seldom penetrate into adjacent structures, usually if left untreated. More often than basal cell carcinoma development is slow, without symptoms and metastases in other organs and tissues.

Company «Unims» will provide the high level of treatment at Assuta, offering a package of logistics services for 280 dollars. Read more about the benefits of working with us here .

Advantages of the treatment of basal cell carcinoma in Israel Assuta Hospital:

  • Modern medical equipment clinic.
  • Services leading Israeli doctors, the possibility of the doctor of choice.
  • The use of the latest developments, technologies and medicines.
  • The high standards of treatment.
  • Reasonable cost compared with Western countries and Europe - an average of 20-30%.

Prices of treatment of basal cell carcinoma in Israel

We give an estimated cost of diagnostic and therapeutic procedures in Assuta:

  1. Oncologist Consultation - $ 600
  2. Consultation onco - dermatologist - 560 dollars
  3. Blood test - from $ 80
  4. Total (expanded) blood test - $ 260
  5. Histological examination - $ 680
  6. Resection (removal of the tumor) - 5 $ 300

For more information, fill in the request form, call us or email to the specified email address.

stage basal cell carcinoma

basal cell carcinoma treatment in Israel, the priceThe staging system - the standard method, which determines how far the cancer has spread. On the basis of these data to make predictions and choose the best treatment options.

AJCC system proposed committee (American Joint Committee on Cancer). In setting the stage basal cell carcinoma accounted for the following items:

  • T indicates the tumor criteria: the size, location, distribution in the skin and surrounding tissues.
  • N indicates the growths on the adjacent lymph nodes.
  • M notes that there are secondary centers - metastases in distant organs.

Category T

Tx - the main tumor can not be assessed.

T0 - no evidence of primary tumor.

Tis - the tumor is limited to the outer layer of the skin.

T1 tumor diameter not greater than 2 cm, it has no or only one indication of increased mitotic rate, which indicates the inclination of basal cell carcinoma to grow and spread.

T2 - neoplasms diameter greater than 2 cm, it has a large number of propagation characteristics in the body.

T3 - the tumor has grown into the facial bones (jaw) or the bone tissue around the eyes.

T4 - tumor infiltrated into other bones in the body or in the base of the skull.

Signs of high risk of basal cell carcinoma of categories T1 and T2.

  • Tumor thickness more than 2 mm.
  • Neoplasm has invaded into the lower layers of the dermis or subcutaneous fat.
  • Perineural invasion occur when a tumor grows in the nerve tissue.
  • Under the microscope, the cells look abnormal poorly differentiated or undifferentiated.
  • Basal cell carcinoma grows in the ear area.

Category N

Possible values ​​for N:

NX: it is impossible to assess the nearby lymph nodes.

N0: no spread to surrounding lymph nodes.

N1: the tumor has spread to a nearby lymph node, which is located in the same place, where the primary focus is not more than 3 centimeters in diameter.

N2a: bazalioma grown on neighboring lymph node around the main tumor, from 3 to 6 centimeters in diameter.

N2b: tumor has spread to several neighboring lymph nodes near the primary tumor to 6 centimeters in diameter.

N2C: bazalioma penetrated into neighboring lymph nodes on the other side of the main body of the tumor, its dimensions do not exceed 6 cm in diameter.

N3: Tumor invades any neighboring lymph nodes, the size of which over 6 cm in diameter.

Category M

The values ​​of M:

M0: pathological lesions are not penetrated to distant organs.

M1: the malignant cells have spread to distant organs.

stage grouping

At this stage, general categories are combined T, N, and M. The patients with earlier stage basal cell carcinoma have a better prognosis for a cure.

Stage 0 Tis, N0, M0.

Stage I T1, N0, M0

Stage II T2, N0, M0

III stadiyaT3, N0, M0

T1-T3, N1, M0

IV stage T1-T3, N2, M0

Any T, N3, M0

T4, any N, M0

Any T, any N, M1

Diagnosis of basal cell carcinoma in Israel

The patient is initially directed to the dermatologist for consultation. The clinic Assuta basal cell carcinoma is most often diagnosed in the primary survey. The final diagnosis is confirmed only after a series of laboratory tests. Investigated blood retrieved by the intended biopsy samples of the tumor tissue.

After receiving the results of research selected the most appropriate in this case, the tactics of treatment of basal cell carcinoma in Israel. Assuta Hospital doctors determine stages of treatment, its scope and duration. Full diagnostics takes 1-3 days.

Methods of treatment of basal cell carcinoma in Israel

Treatment of basal cell carcinoma in Israel reviewsSelection of a particular method of therapy is conducted individually and depends on the stage, tumor location, age, and general health of the patient.

For the treatment of cancer in Israel methods are used: surgery, radiation therapy, chemotherapy, targeted therapy and other methods.

All of these methods of treatment of basal cell carcinoma in Israel - effective. The probability of relapse after surgery Mos is less than 5% to 15% - with other treatment methods, depending on the tumor size. Neoplasms small volume rarely recur. Even the return of basal cell carcinoma is well treated.

Basal cell carcinoma is curable, but the emphasis on primary care as well as an opportunity to destroy the abnormal cells in the body at the first attempt higher than in the secondary circulation in the clinic. Therefore, the choice of doctor is very important, his professionalism and expertise, experience and knowledge should be beyond reproach. Principles that comply in their activities leading oncologists of Israel, are as follows:

  1. Total removal of basal cell carcinoma.
  2. Preservation of normal tissue.
  3. Saving organ functionality.
  4. Optimal cosmetic result.                      

The most important goal - to rid the patient of the tumor. Basal cell carcinomas are slow growing and rarely metastasize, but this factor should not blunt the attention of the patient and the attending physician of the dangers posed by cancer. Among the treatments bazilomy in Israel are:

Cryosurgery

One of the most common treatments. Processing undergo small tumors, while freezing on average lasts 30 seconds. The therapy is performed under local anesthesia. In the removal of carcinoma are subsequently blisters, scabs. Healing lasts up to 6 weeks after it left only a small star-shaped, slightly concave scar white. Cryosurgery is often used for superficial basal cell carcinoma on his back. However, the method is absolutely not suitable for the treatment of recurrent basal cell carcinomas. If it is carried out on the carcinoma than 1 cm in diameter, or about the nodular lesions, cryosurgery can be combined with curettage.

Curettage and elektrofulguratsiya

It involves scraping most of the tumor a special tool, similar to a small spoon with a long handle. Then the tumor bed is treated electric current to burn surrounding tissue around 1 mm. The procedure requires 3 cycles of practice for small nodular tumors. Not used to remove facial tumors. 

Excision and Mohs Surgery

Treatment of basal cell carcinoma operational methodThis treatment gives the advantage to carry out the pathological analysis provides an assessment of cancer tissues. Using classical surgery successfully treated 98% of basal cell carcinoma. Micrographic surgery Mohs - is the gold standard treatment of basal cell carcinoma, which shows the highest results of therapy. Of course, it is more expensive than other methods and requires a long time.

It is used for tumors on the face, ears, scalp, neck, where the preservation of healthy tissue is most important and where important histological control. The tumor is excised layers with a painstaking study of residual materials in order to prevent the residue of the affected cells in the body. The effectiveness of treatment of basal cell carcinoma in Israel this method reaches 99% at the initial treatment, and 97% of oncology for the treatment of recurrent tumors. Almost always performed under local anesthesia.

radiation therapy

Radiation therapy gives good results in the treatment of most types of basaliomas. It takes 15-20 visits to the doctor within 3-4 weeks. For elderly patients with multiple basal cell carcinoma is the ideal treatment option. However, the specific regimen is selected after examining additional factors. 

Laser and other technologies

Carbon dioxide laser is most commonly used in the treatment of basal cell carcinoma in Israel instead of scraping and fulguration for the treatment of multiple basaliomas. The disadvantage of the method lies in the fact that after the laser beam is not possible to take a sample of abnormally altered tissue for histological analysis.         

It is also used for the therapy of phototherapy, but as an independent method is rarely used. Use other methods of treatment, including specialized drugs outdoor use. Are taken into consideration such factors as:

  • the size of the lesion;
  • distinctness, sharpness and clarity of tumor boundaries;
  • primary or secondary neoplasms nature (whether the treatment carried out previously);
  • anatomic location of basal cell carcinoma;
  • subtype of the tumor;
  • age, cosmetic results and so on.

If the cosmetic result is not important, applied cryosurgery, curettage, fulguration. For younger patients is indispensable the use of robotic technology, classical excision. The vast majority of basal cell carcinoma, doctors cut out without general anesthesia, since it is not required.

Innovative drugs in the treatment of basal cell carcinoma in Israel

treatment of basal cell carcinomaOdomzo (sonidegib) received FDA approval for the treatment of locally advanced forms of basal cell carcinoma. It recommended for patients who can not undergo surgery or radiation therapy; in relapsed when previously used the above methods. According to the results of clinical trials, 58% of patients had a reduction of tumor.

ERIVEDGE® (Vismodegib) prescribed for the treatment of adults with metastatic basal cell carcinoma, a locally advanced recurrent basal cell carcinomas, with contraindications to surgery or radiation.

Assuta Hospital offers innovative treatments for basal cell carcinoma under the supervision of the best doctors in Israel.

Testimonials

"I worked as a dermatologist and surgeon for many years. And she did not just make the diagnosis for patients. But what I ever get sick myself, I did not expect. In 2006, I was diagnosed ... On the side of the nose appeared tight pink bump. He never took seriously worried. He does not bother me, not scratched and did not grow up, but as a doctor I am seriously concerned for themselves. I decided to be screened in Israel, as a doctor, I know that in Israeli hospitals medicine better. I had a biopsy and was diagnosed - basal cell carcinoma, the most common form of skin cancer. After collecting all the analysis I was assigned operation. I removed the tumor and tissue around it, so as not to leave any of the cancer cell. With this method the tissue is removed layer by layer and checked under the microscope. My surgery lasted half - day and no complications were not. Today, on the nose scar barely visible, that too can not but rejoice. Ironically, I became a patient of his professional colleagues. Three years later, another unusual pimple appeared on the cheek under the eye. At this time, I immediately turned to trusted professionals in Israel. I again had surgery and was told why I had a relapse. In my youth I was involved in swimming and I have often had a sunburn on the skin, plus I loved the solarium. Now I advise patients not to neglect health and protect the skin from the sun. Thanks to Israeli doctors, who conducted the diagnosis and surgery! "Elena, Moscow.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)