الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

استعراض من العلاج الكيميائي في إسرائيل

استعراض من العلاج الكيميائي في إسرائيلكلمة "العلاج الكيميائي" هي جمعية سلبية لدى البالغين، معظمهم لم يصب حتى الأورام. صورة الحادث، وشاحب، رجل أصلع، بذل كل جهد ممكن لمكافحة السرطان ضربه، وجدت في إطارات الصور المتحركة على لوحات لصناديق رفع للعلاج في الخارج. مرة واحدة في مجرى الدم تؤثر على المواد الكيميائية في الجسم. ومع ذلك، لعلاج كيميائي في إسرائيل نقد من المرضى مختلفة قليلا مما كان عليه في البلدان روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة. هنا تعلمنا على التعامل مع الآثار الجانبية للتأثير علاجي، وتطبيع العمليات الحيوية وتسهيل حالة من المرضى.

واحد من المجمعات الطبية الرائدة هو مستشفى اسوتا إسرائيل. المعدات المتطورة، وأفضل الأطباء والصيغ دواء جديد، والتجارب السريرية لتطوير العقاقير - وهذا يضمن نجاح العلاج في أي مرحلة من مراحل السرطان.

يقام العلاج الكيميائي هنا على الفرد لوضع خطة بالإضافة إلى الجراحة لإزالة الورم أو تدخل علاجي الأساسي.

يشارك المرضى تجاربهم، والحديث عن تفاصيل إقامتك في العيادة:

ليلى، كييف

"أنا 47 سنة، وكان لدي سرطان المبيض، وبعد الجراحة، والعلاج الكيميائي وصفه. سمعت الكثير وقرأت السلبية، لكنهم يرفضون يجرؤ لا. من تجربتي الخاصة أود أن أقول إن كل هذا السكوت عليها. نعم، كانت هناك آلام طفيفة في اليدين والقدمين (على غرار الألم عندما يتغير الطقس - الذي عانى من كسر العظام، وأنا أفهم) تراجعت جزئيا من الشعر (ولكن أصلع، وأنا لم يكن)، في طعم الفم الحالي من المعدن (التي جاهدت مع مساعدة من الأواني البلاستيكية) شكرا الأطباء - .. كل يوم يسأل كيف أن يشعر. مرتين لضبط الجرعة، وإعطاء ليك إضافية rstva التي شعرت أفضل في نصيحتي الطبيب، كل الطاقة الموجهة في أوقات الفراغ - القراءة، ويستريح، والنوم، الكلمات المتقاطعة كانت صعبة في بعض الأحيان، ولكن النتيجة وبررت نفسها شكرا لك "..!.

الكسندر، نيجنفارتوفسك

. "على الرغم من العلاج الكيميائي لم تكن دائما جيدة لقد حصلت على سلالة طعم I طعم prisledoval من المعدن ولكن البطاطا المهروسة يبدو الإلهي وكان الماء رهيب، لكنني حاولت أن شرب المشروبات الأخرى لإرواء العطش الخاص -.... العصائر والقهوة والشاي مع إضافات . وغيرها وهناك نقطة أخرى - الغثيان التي توالت في موجات معها ساعدت على مواجهة Zofran، التي عينت طبيبي بشكل عام، لم يكن هناك أطباء الرعب اسوتا احترامي يشكو شيئا، ومرة ​​واحدة فمن الواضح أن ... تريد مساعدة. والمساعدة، وتكليف ل olnitelnye المخدرات أو تقليل الجرعة الأولى ".

ايرينا Maratovna، تيومين

"ابني 36 عاما ويعيش في أوكرانيا. وقبل عام، وقال انه تم تشخيص مع سرطان القولون. في المستشفى، في مجتمع لم تساعده. وقالوا إنهم يعيش وقتا طويلا لا. مع والدي باع الشقة، التي بقيت من جدتها. إرسال جريشا في إسرائيل المعالجة. وهناك، وقال انه خضع لعملية جراحية، والكيمياء ثم عين. إذا لم أكن مخطئا، ويقام افاستين في تركيبة مع أدوية أخرى. الكيمياء كل أسبوعين، وتدهور الحالة الصحية ليست كذلك. لا تسقط الشعر، وليس هناك فقدان القوة، على الرغم من أن الطبيب قال انه يمكن أن يرى، ونحن لا تزال لديها 11 إجراءات. ونأمل ح من التدهور لا، بعد كل شيء كنا من خلال أكثر من 12 بخير ".

أولغا، 32 سنة

"أود أن أعرب عن امتناني لطبيبي -..... ايرينا Zhevelyuk ذكية، حقيقي الموالية الكيمياء مرت تحت سيطرتها تغيرت مرتين مخطط كما ليس على ما يرام في الواقع، تغيرت طالما لم تتم استعادة مشاعري وإذا كان كل الأطباء ل حتى ننتبه إلى مرضاه، سيكون أقل المرضى، وبصفة عامة - الفقراء ".

كريستين E.، 44 سنة

"مرت الكيمياء في اسوتا لإزالة الآثار الجانبية عملت معي بالطبيعة. اشتركت في مسحوق بلدي مع L-الجلوتامين. لقد مرت جميع جولات" يا هلا ". وصغيرة وتورم في الساقين والغثيان المتكرر يدور في ذهني لا البوراكس، ومثل pobochki يمكن البقاء على قيد الحياة فقط لاستعادة عافيته ".

ناتاليا، 46 سنة

"اضطررت للقتال، نعم، والكفاح ضد سرطان الثدي، لكنني كنت محظوظا أن على جانبي كانت أفضل الأطباء اسوتا فزنا مرض نفسي، وكان التعامل معها القوات المشتركة 8 دورات الكيمياء مع هيرسيبتين من الخبرات الأجنبية -.... ضبابي الرؤية، والتعب، وارتعاش العين الشهر. لكن في كل يوم، قلت لنفسي أن كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام. واليوم، وأعتقد أن هذه الأشياء الصغيرة لا تعول عندما يتعلق الأمر الى الانتعاش. "

كيف يتم العلاج الكيميائي في إسرائيل، استعراض بالتفصيل تقول. لكل مريض على حدة بتطوير بروتوكول الذي يتضمن عددا من مجموعات مختلفة، ومختلف العقاقير الجمع بين المخطط. للحد من استخدام الآثار الجانبية للأدوية إضافية. وشملت العلاج ناتوروباثس، المعالجون. مع أدوات بسيطة لكنها فعالة، فإنها تساعد في تخفيف حالة المريض، واستعادة له أن يعيش حياة طبيعية. الذهاب إلى إسرائيل لتلقي العلاج، وإيلاء الاهتمام إلى المستشفى اسوتا. مجمع خاص مجهز بأحدث المعدات جيل. على أسس علمية في التجارب السريرية، مما يجعل من الممكن لتقديم صيغة جديدة فورا بعد الحصول على نتيجة إيجابية في ممارسة تصحيح السرطان.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Reviews of chemotherapy in Israel

Reviews of chemotherapy in IsraelThe word "chemotherapy" is a negative association in adults, most of whom did not even hurt oncology. The image of the accident, the pale, bald man, make every effort to fight cancer struck him, is found in the motion picture frames on boards to raise funds for medical treatment abroad. Once in the bloodstream chemicals affect the body. However, for chemotherapy patients in Israel reviews is somewhat different than in Russia and CIS countries. Here we have learned to cope with the side effects of the therapeutic effect, normalizing life processes and facilitating the condition of patients.

One of the leading medical complexes is Israel Assuta Hospital. Advanced equipment, the best doctors, new drug formulas, clinical trials for the development of drugs - this guarantees a successful outcome of the treatment at any stage of the cancer.

Chemotherapy is held here on the individual to develop a scheme in addition to surgery to remove the tumor or as a primary therapeutic intervention.

Patients share their experiences, talking about the details of your stay in the clinic:

Lily, Kiev

"I'm 47 years old. I had ovarian cancer. After surgery, prescribed chemotherapy. Many heard and read the negative, but refuse dared not. From my own experience I would say that all this is tolerated. Yes, there were minor pain in the hands and feet (similar to the pain when weather changes - who suffered broken bones, I understand) partially fallen off the hair (but bald, I was not), in the mouth attended metallic taste (which I struggled with the help of plastic utensils) Thank doctors - .. every day asking how to feel twice to adjust the dose, give additional lek Rstva by which I felt better in my doctor's advice, all the energy directed at the Leisure -.. reading, resting, sleeping, crossword puzzles It was tough at times, but the result has justified itself Thank you.. "!.

Alexander, Nizhnevartovsk

"While chemotherapy has not always been good I've got taste strain I prisledoval taste of metal But mashed potatoes seemed divine The water was terrible, but I tried to drink other beverages to quench your thirst -..... Juices, coffee, tea with additives and other Another point -.. nausea that rolled in waves with her helped to cope Zofran, which I appointed my doctor in general, there were no horror Doctors Assuta my respect complain about something, and once it is clear that .. . you want to help. And help, assigning to olnitelnye drugs or reducing the initial dose. "

Irina Maratovna, Tyumen

"My son is 36 years old and lives in Ukraine. A year ago, he was diagnosed with colon cancer. At the hospital, in the community did not help him. They said they live a long time will not. With my father sold the apartment, which remained from her grandmother. Send Grisha in Israel treated. There, he underwent surgery, then was appointed chemistry. If I am not mistaken, Avastin in combination with other drugs. Chemistry is held every two weeks. The deterioration of state of health is not. do not drop the hair, there is no loss of strength, although the doctor said it can be felt. We still have 11 procedures. Hopefully h of deterioration is not, after all we've been through over 12 fine. "

Olga, 32 years old

"I express my gratitude to my doctor - .. Irina Zhevelyuk smart, a real pro Passed chemistry under its control twice changed scheme as not feeling well Actually, changed as long as my feelings are not restored If all doctors with ... so attentive to his patients, would be less sick, and in general - poor people ".

Christine E., 44 years old

"Passed chemistry at Assuta. To remove the side effects worked with me a naturopath. I subscribed to my powder with L-glutamine. All rounds have passed" Hurray. "A small swelling of the legs and recurrent nausea I have in mind not borax. Such pobochki can survive only to regain health."

Natalia, 46 years old

"I had to fight, yes, fight breast, but I was lucky to cancer that is on my side were the best doctors Assuta We won my illness, deal with it combined forces was 8 courses of chemistry with Herceptin From foreign experiences - .. .. Fuzzy vision, fatigue, eye twitching month. But every day, I told myself that everything will be fine. And today, I believe that these little things do not count when it comes to recovery. "

How is chemotherapy in Israel, reviews in detail tell. For each individual patient developed a protocol which contains a number of different series, various drugs combining scheme. To reduce the side effects of additional drugs are used. The treatment involved naturopaths, homeopaths. With simple but effective tools, they help alleviate the patient's condition, restoring him to live a normal life. Going to Israel for treatment, pay attention to the Assuta hospital. Private complex equipped with the latest generation equipment. On scientific grounds in clinical trials, making it possible to introduce new formula immediately after obtaining a positive result in the practice of correction of cancer.  

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)