الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

عيادة اسرائيل لعلم الأورام

عيادة اسرائيل لعلم الأورامفي العيادات إسرائيل الأورام علاجها بنجاح. ويعتقد الأطباء أن هذا هو مرض شائع، والانتعاش الذي هو ممكن. ويتحقق ذلك عن طريق استخدام أجريت جيدا مجمع مسح والإجراءات العلاجية. من أهمية كبيرة هو العلاج في الوقت المناسب في العيادة. ومع ذلك، وحتى في المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان المرحلة 4 في إسرائيل تساعد على تحسين نوعية الحياة لأطول فترة ممكنة.

أكبر يقع معهد علم الأورام في اسوتا معقدة الطبي الخاص. وهو يتألف من مكاتب، كل منها نفذت ممارسة وفقا للتخصص. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الرسمي للمركز السرطان الإسرائيلي - شركتنا هي ممثل المعتمدة. ويلاحظ هذه الحقيقة في الشهادة المناسبة http://ar.assuta.clinic/sites/UNIMS-assuta-certificate.pdf، التي حددت الحق في تشغيل وجوه العيادة.

ندخل الرابطة الإسرائيلية لشركات السياحة الطبية، ونحن فخورون لتكون قادرة على تقديم مساعدة الخبراء على الفور، يرجى الاتصال بنا للناس ومساعدتهم على الاعتقاد مرة أخرى في الحياة، حيث لا يوجد مكان الألم والمرض. إذا وجدت نفسك وجها لوجه مع تشخيص "السرطان" رهيب، لا اليأس. نحن نقدم أفضل خدمات المستشفيات الإسرائيلية في علم الأورام - استخدام فرصة لاستعادة الصحة.

فوائد الأورام العلاج في اسوتا

وتقع مرافق اسوتا في إسرائيل، ويخدم أكثر من 1 مليون مريض سنويا. وتوظف الشركة أكثر من 1500 الجراحين البارزين في البلاد. كل عام، كان أداء العيادة أكثر من 98،000 الجراحية والعيادات الخارجية 630000 الإجراءات. وقد اسوتا مؤخرا من قبل اللجنة الدولية المشتركة، وذلك تقديرا لنوعية في عالم الطب والخدمات المقدمة في المستشفى المعتمدة الطاقة المتجددة.

ونحن نقدم خدمة في المركز الطبي الرئيسي لإسرائيل حيث الممارسة التشخيصية والعلاجية على أساس المعايير المهنية للرعاية الطبية. كل طبيب العيادة في إسرائيل لعلاج السرطان قبل بدء مهامهم، تخضع لاختيار صارمة.

لاسوتا يتلقون أفضل الأطباء، المعترف بها خبراء في المستشفيات الرائدة في العالم. هنا استخدام تقنيات وطرق ربط فعالية النهج التقليدية ومخطط البلاغ جديدة. ناشدت هذا يؤدي إلى تطوير بروتوكول العلاج الفردي لكل مريض. لاسوتا كنت لا ترى نفس الأنظمة العلاجية. الصورة السريرية لاستخدام خدمات الأطباء إنسان تمحيص. وبناء على ذلك، والسن، والأمراض المصاحبة وبروتوكول العلاج المنهجي وضعت للفترة المقبلة.

مراقبة بعناية عيادة الأورام إسرائيل مبادئ الجودة ومكانة رائدة في السوق من الخدمات الطبية. مستشفى اسوتا لسمعة لا تشوبها شائبة المهم، لذلك يأخذ الكثير من الصيانة. معدات والعيادات الطبية تكوين تستخدم في المواد صيغة الطبية ويتم الاعتراف باعتباره من أفضل البدائل الموجودة. لاسوتا علاج أمراض سرطانية:

  • المعدة،
  • البروستاتا.
  • الدماغ.
  • الجلود؛
  • الدم.
  • الرئتين.
  • الثدي.
  • البنكرياس.
  • الرحم وعنق الرحم.
  • الغدة الدرقية.
  • اللسان، وغيرها من الأجهزة.

نحن نقدم مستوى عال من الراحة أثناء العلاج والاستجمام في الخارج. سوف نلاحظ هذه الحقيقة، سواء في العيادة وفي مؤسسات الانتعاش مصحة، إذا قررت الخضوع لإعادة التأهيل في واحدة من المنتجعات على شاطئ البحر الميت.

على ما المعلمات العيادة لتحديد الأورام العلاج

مستشفى اسوتامنذ مركز السرطان في إسرائيل اسوتا فحسب، يمكن أن يختار المرضى في ما المؤسسة التي تسعى التعريف الطبي. السجلات تأتي من عدة عوامل:

  1. الكفاءة المهنية للطبيب، إنجازاته في مجال الاهتمام، واسم مستوى في البيئة الطبية. وبما أن المنافسة بين المستشفيات الإسرائيلية عالية، كل واحد منهم يحاول تقديم خدماتها للمرضى من الأطباء الذين يعتبرون الأفضل في الأعمال التجارية. كما يقدم اسوتا التشخيص والعلاج والتأهيل من أطباء الأورام تقريبا جميع المعروفة في إسرائيل. في عيادة عيادة خاصة نظمت من قبل الأطباء الرائدة، وكثير منها برئاسة الأورام الإدارات في المؤسسات الطبية الأخرى (المستشفيات).
  2. تجهيز مركز طبي. بسبب المنافسة التي سبق ذكرها، فإن العنصر الفني لعلم الأورام العيادات مرتفع. ومع ذلك، يمكن للمراكز الخاصة الكبيرة فقط يقدرون على شراء أحدث النظم الأخبار والأجهزة لتشخيص وعلاج المرضى. تم تجهيز مستشفى اسوتا مع المعدات المتطورة على أكمل وجه. هذا الليزر، الروبوتية، المعدات الإشعاع وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. من خلال هذا العلاج للمرضى يحدث في بيئة مريحة ونتيجة إيجابية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تجهيز قسم التعافي من الدوائر، ومجمع فندقي يسمح للتأهيل بمعدل متسارع، مع مستوى عال من الراحة.
  3. غياب الحواجز اللغوية. معظم الطاقم الطبي يعرف اللغة الروسية والتواصل مع المرضى من الدول الناطقة باللغة الروسية على قدم المساواة. هذا يضمن أن الاستقرار النفسي للمريض، وليس مزعجة بسبب سوء فهم ما يحدث. إذا كان الطبيب لا يتكلم الروسية، يتم توفير رعاية المرضى في الترجمة والتكيف ليس فقط كلمة الدكتور، ولكن أيضا تلقى على يد من وثائق.

علاج السرطان في اسرائيل العروض مستشفى اسوتا الأورام خبراء عالميين. وتوظف الشركة أكثر من 30 متخصصا، رؤساء الإدارات مرافق الرعاية الصحية والمراكز والإدارات ومعاهد الأورام الممارسة. ومن الأطباء والجراحين وأطباء الأشعة، وغيرها من التخصصات chemotherapists الأطباء.

اسوتا بين الأطباء: أستاذ عوفر سبيلبرغ، باروخ كلاين، إيلا Naparstek. شهرة في العالم كله قسم الجراحة الإشعاعية، والذي يستخدم تقنيات جديدة للرعاية لمرضى السرطان (IGRT، IMRT، SBNT). تشارك معهد الأورام اسوتا بنشاط في الأنشطة العلمية والبحثية مع المؤسسات التعليمية والعيادات الطبية، والغرض منها هو تطوير أدوية وعلاجات جديدة.

قسم العلاج الإشعاعي والجراحة الإشعاعية

هذا القسم مستشفى اسوتا نفذت علاج فعال نظام من أمراض السرطان. ويرأس الدكتور سفيتلانا Zalmanova - الخبير للطبقة الدولية. مارست قسم اتباع نهج شامل، فيه جهود مشتركة من الأطباء والمهن الطبية المساعدة لتحقيق نتيجة أفضل. مخططات والبروتوكولات هي شخصية بحتة. المؤسسة الأطباء: دافني ليفين، آفي حيفتس، رافائيل Feffer وغيرها.

Onkokliniki الذين يدرسون في إسرائيل، فمن الصعب العثور على نفس المستوى من المعدات مماثلة لاسوتا. في المستشفى التي تعمل معجل خطي، وسرعة الذي يتجاوز النظير معروفة من الإشعاع 4 مرات. التركيز دقة شعاع لها هو كسر كل الأرقام القياسية، والذي يسمح معالجة الأورام من دون إيذاء الأنسجة المحيطة صحية حتى الأماكن slozhnodostupnyh. تكلفة شراء هذه المعدات هي أكثر من 7 ملايين دولار، لذلك دعونا هذه المعدات لا يمكن أن تحمل كل عيادة.

في التسريع هناك ميزة أخرى - شعاع لها يمكن أن تخترق بسهولة إلى أعماق كبيرة، دون ترك أي فرصة للسرطان لا تزال الخلايا في محيط المنطقة المعالجة، وحفظ الشاذة النشاط الذي يجب أن يتوقف. هذا يتوافق مع تكنولوجيا معيار التعرض قيما أخرى - الأورام الخبيثة تدمر من الداخل. العلاجات السابقة في الورم كشفت من الطبقات السطحية، في كثير من الأحيان دون التأثير على طبقات الكامنة وراء أمراض الأنسجة تعديلها.

وقد تم تجهيز المعدات مع نظام الفيديو أجهزة الاستشعار التي تسمح لك لتتبع الموقف الذي المريض وتوفير السيطرة على عملية الشفاء. إذا وضع جسم الشخص في وقت يختلف الإجراء، أغلقت الأجهزة وصولا الى راي هدف الضال لا تسبب ضررا للالأنسجة السليمة، القبض عليهم في منطقة تجهيزها.

الأجهزة مزودة التصوير المقطعي والأشعة السينية، وخلق منطقة نفوذ الارتقاء إلى أصغر التفاصيل. هو المريض أثناء العملية، وتحسين الراحة. ومن الأمثلة الصارخة - علاج واحدة من مناطق الدماغ. في أوقات سابقة في التعرض للإشعاع في الورم، وكان للوضع على المريض قناع من المعدن مع ارتفاع الوزن، وهو ما تسبب إزعاج بالنسبة للمريض.

تم استبدال ذلك بفضل الأجهزة الحديثة مع البلاستيك والمعادن، التي عمليا لا يخلق عدم الراحة أثناء العملية. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن نتائج المعالجة عن طريق ضرب معجل خطي - نسبة الشفاء التام بعد جلسات ما يقرب من 90 من أصل 100. في السابق، مثل هذه النتائج لعلاج الأورام الممارسة لم تصل.

استخدام معدات جديدة في الشعاعية. مع ذلك إزالة الورم والانبثاث في الأنسجة. السلوك Oncocenter الداخلي في إسرائيل مرة أخرى غير مطلوب الدورة، لأن استخراج الورم الرئيسي وإزالتها تماما ومنعت النشاط الخلوي، وتوليد مزيد من النمو للهياكل علم الأمراض المتضررين. وقد أصبح هذا الابتكار بديلا جيدا لجراحة التقليدية.

ميزة إضافية وهامة للنهج الجديد - خلال تشغيل معجل خطي، لا يوجد ألم، لذلك لا يتطلب أي تخدير. هذا هو قيمة خاصة إذا كان المريض غير متسامح مع أدوية التخدير. اسوتا - عيادة الأورام في إسرائيل، وهي أعلى فئة، وهناك معالجة أي سلطة في أي مرحلة.

تجهيز ما لا يقل جيدا وغيرها من العيادات فرع. في وسط سرطان الدم الدم، على سبيل المثال، يتم التعامل مع مساعدة من الهندسة الوراثية وتطوير الأدوية المناعية من الجيل الماضي. هنا لمساعدة الأطفال والكبار للتخلص من علامات الرهيبة وعواقب السرطان في الجسم. تطبيق اسوتا في التجميد والمعالجة الحرارية، الروبوت دافنشي لعمليات المناظير.

تنظيم العلاج في مركز علاج الأورام إسرائيل - اسوتا

مركز السرطان اسوتانحن نقدم الخدمات في العيادات الرائدة في البلاد بأسعار في متناول الجميع في أقصر وقت. تحول لنا، وتحصل على:

  1. الحديث تشخيص عالية الدقة للمرض مع عارضين جدد.
  2. علاج فعال من الاتجاهات التالية: الكلاسيكية والشعاعية، والعلاج الكيميائي، التعرض للإشعاع، وهكذا دواليك.
  3. مرضى الدعم الشخصي أثناء إقامتهم في منشأة طبية - من التشاور لتصريف. يقام معالجة الأورام في مستشفى إسرائيلي تحت رقابة صارمة من أطبائنا. المريض لا يمكن إلا أن تتبع بدقة الإجراءات الموصى بها والجدول الزمني للأطباء تناول الأدوية من أجل تحقيق أفضل نتيجة.

بالإضافة إلى برنامج تصحيح هذا المرض تحصل رسمت بعناية مع خطة الإصلاح والإنعاش، حتى يتسنى لك في عودة قصيرة المدى إلى الحياة الطبيعية.

عيادات السرطان في اسرائيل - سعر الإجراء

لمعرفة المزيد عن ممارسة الأورام خاصة في إسرائيل، وتكلفة الإجراءات، يرجى الاتصال بنا. لا تعتمد على أرقام عشوائية على شبكة الإنترنت. كل الحالات السريرية هي فريدة من نوعها، وبالتالي فإن بروتوكول التشخيص والعلاج مصممة بشكل فردي لكل مريض وموجهة إلينا. التكلفة التقريبية للإجراءات:

  1. الأورام التشاور - $ 600
  2. التصوير الشعاعي للثدي والموجات فوق الصوتية - $ 485
  3. تنظير المعدة - 1080 $
  4. تحليل الكيمياء الحيوية الدم - 280 $
  5. مراجعة علم الأمراض - $ 680
  6. خزعة - $ 610
  7. PET-CT - 1670 $

لمعرفة سعر العملية، لعلاج سرطان البروستاتا والدم وغيرها من الأجهزة، ترك لنا رسالة بالبريد الالكتروني، وإرفاق الوثائق مسح القائمة. سوف نقوم بالاتصال بك على الفور، وسوف نوصي المتخصصين في ملفك الشخصي، وتحسب كمية الخدمات التي تقدمها العيادة. العمل من خلال إبرام عقد رسمي، فإننا سوف نلاحظ التزاماتها، وحماية المخاطر المريض.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Israel Clinic for Oncology

Israel Clinic for OncologyIn Israel oncology clinics successfully treated. Doctors believe that this is a common disease, recovery from which is possible. This is achieved by using well-conducted survey complex and therapeutic procedures. Of great importance is the timely treatment in the clinic. However, even in patients with stage 4 cancer in Israel are helping to improve the quality of life for as long as possible.

Largest Oncology Institute is located in a private medical complex Assuta. It consists of offices, each of which is carried out the practice in accordance with the specialization. For more information, visit the Cancer Center Israeli official website - our company is an approved representative. This fact is noted in the appropriate certificate http://assuta.clinic/sites/UNIMS-assuta-certificate.pdf, which spelled out the right to operate the clinic faces.

We enter the Israeli Association of Medical Tourism, and are proud to be able to provide immediate expert assistance, please contact us to people and help them to believe again in life, where there is no place of pain and disease. If you find yourself face to face with a terrible diagnosis "cancer", do not despair. We offer the best of Israel Hospital Oncology - use the chance to regain health.

Benefits of treatment oncology at Assuta

Assuta facilities are located in Israel, and serve more than one million patients per year. It employs more than 1,500 leading surgeons of the country. Each year, the clinic performed more than 98,000 surgical and 630,000 outpatient procedures. Assuta has recently been re-accredited by the Joint Commission International, in recognition of the quality in the world of medicine and the services provided in the hospital.

We offer service in the leading medical center of Israel where the diagnostic and therapeutic practice based on professional standards of medical care. Each doctor of the clinic in Israel for the treatment of cancer before starting their duties, are subject to strict selection.

The Assuta are receiving the best doctors, recognized experts in the leading hospitals of the world. Here the use of new technologies and methods of connecting the effectiveness of traditional approaches and author's scheme. This leads to the development of individualized treatment protocol for each patient appealed. The Assuta you never see the same therapeutic regimens. The clinical picture is to use the services of doctors human being scrutinized. Based on it, and the age, concomitant diseases and systemic therapy protocol developed for the forthcoming period.

Carefully observe the oncological clinic of Israelprinciples of quality and a leading position on the market of medical services. Assuta Hospital for important impeccable reputation, so it takes a lot of maintenance. Equipment, medical clinics composition used in the medicinal formula materials and are recognized as the best of the existing alternatives. The Assuta treat cancerous conditions:

  • stomach;
  • prostate;
  • brain;
  • leather;
  • blood;
  • lungs;
  • breast;
  • pancreas;
  • uterus and cervix;
  • thyroid gland;
  • tongue, and other organs.

We offer a high level of comfort during treatment and rehabilitation abroad. You will note this fact, both in the clinic and in the institutions of sanatorium recovery, if you decide to undergo rehabilitation in one of the resorts on the shore of the Dead Sea. 

On what parameters clinic for oncology treatment is selected

Assuta HospitalSince Cancer Center in Israel has not only Assuta, patients may choose to address them in a medical institution profile. The records come from several factors:

  1. The professionalism of the physician, his achievements in the field of interest, and the level name in the medical environment. As the competition between hospitals Israel is high, every one of them tries to offer its services to patients from doctors who are considered the best in the business. Assuta also offers diagnosis, treatment and rehabilitation of almost all well-known oncologists in Israel. In private practice clinic organized by leading physicians, many of which are headed by oncology departments in other medical institutions (hospitals).
  2. Equipping the medical center. Due to the previously mentioned competition, the technical component of oncology clinics is high. However, only large private centers can afford to buy the latest news and hardware systems for the diagnosis and treatment of patients. Assuta Hospital is equipped with advanced equipment to the fullest. This laser, robotic, radiation equipment and much more. Through this therapy the patients takes place in a comfortable environment and a favorable result. In addition, equipping the recovery department of the chambers, the hotel complex allows for rehabilitation at an accelerated rate, with a high level of comfort.
  3. The absence of language barriers. Most of the medical staff knows Russian language and communicate with patients from Russian-speaking countries on an equal footing. This ensures that the patient's psychological stability, not disturbing because of a misunderstanding of what is happening. If the doctor does not speak Russian, patient care is provided in the translation and adaptation of not only Dr. speech, but also received at the hands of the documents.      

Cancer Treatment in IsraelAssuta Hospital offers oncologists world-class experts. It employs more than 30 specialists, heads of health care facilities department, centers, departments and institutes of oncology practice. It physicians, surgeons, radiologists, and other specialties chemotherapists doctors.

Assuta among doctors: Professor Ofer Spielberg, Baruch Klein, Ella Naparstek. Famous in the whole world department radiosurgery, which uses new techniques of care to cancer patients (IGRT, IMRT, SBNT). Oncology Institute Assuta actively engaged in scientific and research activities with educational institutions and medical clinics, the purpose of which is to develop new drugs and therapies.

Department of radiotherapy and radiosurgery

This Assuta Hospital department implemented an effective treatment regimen of cancer pathologies. It is headed by Dr. Svetlana Zalmanova - the expert of the international class. The department practiced a holistic approach, in which the combined efforts of physicians and allied health professions to achieve a better result. Schemes and protocols are strictly personal. The institution of physicians: Dafna Levin, Avi Hefetz, Rafael Feffer and others. 

Onkokliniki studying in Israel, it is difficult to find the same level of equipment comparable to Assuta. In the hospital operating linac which irradiation rate exceeds the known analogs of 4 times. Accuracy focus its beam is breaking all records, which allows processing of tumors without harming healthy surrounding tissue even slozhnodostupnyh places. Procurement cost of such equipment is more than 7 million. Dollars, so let this equipment can afford not every clinic.

In the accelerator there is another feature - its beam can easily penetrate to great depths, leaving no chance of the cancer cells remain in the periphery of the treatment area, and save anomalous activity that must be stopped. This technology complies with another valuable exposure standard - malignant neoplasm being destroyed from within. Previous treatments per tumor exposed from the surface layers, often without affecting the underlying layers of modified tissue pathology.

The equipment is equipped with video sensors system that allows you to track the position in which the patient and provide control over the healing process. If a person's body position at the time of the procedure varies, machinery shut down to wayward goal ray does not cause harm to healthy tissue, capturing them in their processing area.

Appliances fitted with tomography and X-rays, creating a zone of influence scaling up to the smallest detail. This serves to increase the level of patient comfort during the procedure. A striking example - treatment of one of the areas of the brain. In earlier times in radiation exposure at the tumor, had to put on a sick person from the metal mask with the big weight that is uncomfortable for the patient.

Thanks to modern equipment was replaced with a metal plastic, that practically does not create discomfort during the procedure. Moreover, the results of processing by means of a linear accelerator striking - the percentage of full recovery after sessions close to 90 out of 100. Previously, such results to oncology practice is not reached.  

Use new equipment in radiosurgery. With it removed tumor and metastases in tissues. Conducts Oncocenter procedure in Israel once again the session is not required, since the extraction of primary tumor is completely removed and blocked cellular activity, generating further growth of the affected structures pathology. This innovation has become a good alternative to traditional surgery.

Additional and significant advantage of the new approach - during the operation of the linear accelerator, there is no pain, so does not require any anesthesia. This is especially valuable if the patient is intolerant of anesthetic drugs. Assuta - oncological clinic in Israel, the highest category, there are processing any authority at any stage.

No less well equipped and the other branch clinics. In the center of hematology blood cancers, for example, are treated with the help of genetic engineering and development of immunological drugs of the last generation. Here to help children and adults to get rid of the terrible signs and consequences of cancer in the body. Assuta applied in cryosurgery, heat treatment, Robot da Vinci for minimally invasive operations. 

Organization of treatment in the oncology center of Israel - Assuta

Cancer Center AssutaWe offer services in the leading clinics of the country at an affordable price in the shortest time. Turning to us, you get:

  1. Modern high-precision diagnosis of the disease with new renderers.
  2. Effective treatment of the following directions: classical and radiosurgery, chemotherapy, radiation exposure, and so forth. 
  3. Personal support patients during their stay in the medical facility - from consultation to discharge. oncology treatment in an Israeli hospital is held under the strict supervision of our doctors. The patient can only carefully follow the recommended procedures and schedule of doctors taking the drugs in order to achieve the best result. 

In addition to the program of correction of the disease you get carefully painted with a plan of rehabilitation and recovery, so that you in the short term return to normal life.

Cancer clinics in Israel - the price of the procedure

To learn more about the private oncology practice in Israel, the cost of the procedures, please call us. Do not rely on random numbers on the Internet. Each clinical case is unique, so diagnosis and treatment protocols are developed individually for each patient has addressed to us. Approximate cost of the procedures:

  1. Oncologist Consultation - $ 600
  2. Mammography and ultrasound - $ 485
  3. Gastroscopy - 1080 $
  4. Biochemical analysis of blood - 280 $
  5. Revision of pathology - $ 680
  6. Biopsy - $ 610
  7. PET-CT - 1670 $

To find out the price of the operation, for the treatment of prostate cancer, blood and other organs, drop us an email, attach the existing survey documents. We will promptly contact you, we will recommend specialists in your profile, calculated the amount of services rendered by the clinic. Working through the conclusion of a formal contract, we will observe its commitments, protecting the patient's risks.  

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)