الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

أفضل العيادات إسرائيل الأورام

أفضل العيادات إسرائيل الأوراموضعت جانبا جمعية المعتادة مع كلمة "مستشفى" عندما جاء إلى مستشفى اسوتا. النظر في أفضل العيادات إسرائيل من الأورام، وكنت ملزمة ل aktsentiruete انتباههم. يحمل أكبر مركز خاص مكانة رائدة في بيئة المؤسسات الطبية في البلاد والعالم. يمكن بحق الإقامة هنا يمكن مقارنة مع الفندق الممتاز من فئة الخمس نجوم.

ميزات البنية التحتية ومعدات المستشفيات على القمة. كل هذا وتستكمل من قبل الأطباء ذوي المهارات العالية والتقنيات المتطورة المستخدمة في العمل. المختبرات العلمية اسوتا تتعاون مع كبار العيادات والمعاهد في أوروبا. الصيغ جديد دواء، المعدات المبتكرة، وطرق التشخيص والعلاج، وتطوير برنامج إعادة تأهيل المريض هنا سنويا. أقسام المستشفى والخدمات الطبية عالية الجودة وفقا لأعلى المعايير في توفير الرعاية الطبية.

جراحة في أفضل العيادات إسرائيل اسوتا الأورام

في اسوتا أعلى مستوى من التشخيص والعلاج من السرطان. هنا تدير واحدة من أكبر معاهد السرطان في العالم. لتحديد التغيرات المرضية للسرطان في الجسم هي الأدوات المتقدمة المستخدمة والاختبارات المعملية. وتشمل هذه التصوير، والتنظير، الموجات فوق الصوتية، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، الأشعة المقطعية، خزعة، علم الخلايا، وعلامات الكشف، وأكثر من ذلك. لا تدع موقف القيادة صعب لأن يتم تطبيق العيادة بين مستوى عال من المنافسة. اسوتا في وضع مثل هذا مستحيل. أفضل عيادة الإسرائيلية لعلم الأورام يستطيعون شراء أحدث جيل من المعدات. المعدات التي تعمل هنا، قدم في أفضل المؤسسات الطبية في أمريكا وأوروبا. مستوى مرتفع للغاية. أسعار اسوتا في واحدة من أكثر ديمقراطية. وهذا ما يفسر شعبية المستشفى بين المواطنين والزوار الأجانب.

في علاج الأورام الخبيثة مثل هذه الأساليب: الجراحة والعلاج الكيميائي والعلاج المستهدف، العلاج الهرموني، وأكثر حرارة. الجراحة ويتم أفضل مركز السرطان في اسرائيل من استخدام كهربي، المشارط، cryodestruction، شعاع الليزر، واستخدامها كوسيلة مستقلة، مع 1 و 2 مراحل العملية الخبيثة. في هذه المرحلة، وأطباء إسرائيليون بسهولة منع التغييرات غير طبيعية دون منحهم فرصة ليسبب ضررا لا يمكن إصلاحه للجسم. عندما يتعلق الأمر 3 ومرحلة 4 من السرطان، ويجري تطوير نظام العلاج مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار العوامل الخارجية من أفضل الأورام. هنا التغلب بنجاح أي مرض، لتحقيق أقصى قدر من نوعية حياة المرضى. الكفاءة المهنية للأطباء ومعدات جديدة تسمح في معظم الحالات لتقديم العلاج دون الألم وعدم الراحة، دون التسبب في إزعاج.

العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي في أفضل الأورام عيادة إسرائيل

أفضل مستشفى السرطان في إسرائيلوتنظم الدورة التشعيع اسوتا عن بعد وعلى اتصال مباشر مع الورم. للقيام بذلك، استخدم معدات جديدة. تدفق الإشعاع المؤين يؤثر على الورم دون التأثير على الأنسجة السليمة. وهذا يتوقف على الخلايا من الانقسام بشكل غير طبيعي بسرعة، ومنع نمو الأمراض. في المتوسط، ويستمر العلاج الإشعاعي لمدة 5 أيام مع 2 فواصل. مدة البرنامج تصل إلى 5 دورات من هذا العلاج. يتم التعامل مع كل مريض على حدة. قبل البدء EBRT عقد الدقة CT التي تشير إلى حدود الورم. هذا يجعل من الممكن لتخصيص التثبيت بحيث يحدث الإشعاع حشو فقط في الأنسجة غير الطبيعية. المعدات المستخدمة في أسوتا، في كثير من الأحيان لا يستطيعون مستشفيات الأورام الأخرى في إسرائيل، على الرغم من أن العديد من المراكز الطبية تطمح إلى هذا المستوى.

في اسوتا بنجاح تطبيق تكنولوجيا IGRT الذي هو تصور الورم باستخدام التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي وغيرها من وسائل جديدة للتشخيص. إذا كنت تريد أن تضع مصدر إشعاع في محيط الأورام، ويستخدم العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي. ميزة لكميات صغيرة من الإشعاع يؤثر فقط على الخلايا السرطانية. ومع ذلك، غالبا ما يستخدم العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي جنبا إلى جنب مع التعرض التقليدية إلى تأثير أكبر وسريع بعد الجراحة. الهدف - التدمير الكامل للنشاط السرطان في الجسم. وتشمل طرق العلاج لطيف و IMRT. ميزته هي إمكانية ضبط شدة الإشعاع مباشرة في الدورة. ويستخدم أفضل عيادات علاج الأورام بالإشعاع في إسرائيل لعلاج السرطان :

  • الدماغ.
  • المعدة والبنكرياس.
  • الثدي.
  • الكبد.
  • الغدة الدرقية.
  • عنق الرحم، والمبيض، وغيرها من الأجهزة.

شركتنا هي الممثل الرسمي للمستشفى (http://ar.assuta.clinic/sites/UNIMS-assuta-certificate.pdf) وجزء من الرابطة الإسرائيلية لشركات السياحة الطبية (http://ar.assuta.clinic/sites/msassuta.com/files/ newfiles / UNIMS-ISMTA_member.pdf). نحن نقدم خدمات المستشفى مباشرة، دون هوامش الربح والتعريفات لا لزوم لها. وبعد أن وقعت عقدا معنا، وسوف تحصل على تنظيم علاج في أقرب وقت ممكن (الحد بشكل كبير من الوقت الذي تستغرقه، بالمقارنة مع النداء المباشر) بسعر المقدمة مباشرة من قبل إدارة الدولية للعيادة.

يستخدم العلاج الكيميائي اسوتا إدخال التكنولوجيا الجديدة من سرطان المخدرات. ومن الأمثلة الصارخة - إدارة جرعة من الصيغة مباشرة إلى غرض نخر الورم من الخلايا الشاذة. ويطبق بالطريقة المذكورة عندما الشريان تغذية الورم تدار المجهرية مع التخلاء. بفضل طريقة انسداد الأوعية الدموية، وتأثير العوامل الضارة. العلاج الكيميائي في إسرائيل - مضمون النتائج والآثار الجانبية ضئيلة.

كما ثمن الخدمات اسوتا، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن حالات مماثلة لا يمكن أن يكون شخصين، ولكل صورة سريرية فريدة من نوعها. اتصل بنا والحصول على إجابات لأسئلتهم. البريد لنا المستندات الخاصة بك تأكيد الفحص وحالة المريض للحصول على حساب تقريبي لمقدار لخدمات العيادة لالتشخيص والعلاج وإعادة التأهيل. إذا كنت مهتما في الاستشارات الرائدة الأورام إسرائيل، نقوم بتنظيم البث سكايب، حيث ستحصل على رأي خبير عالمي. وهذا أمر مهم قبل اتخاذ قرارات بشأن اختيار خيارات العلاج والحصول على توقعات وفقا لشدة المرض.

ونحن نقدر السمعة وصوي فخورون بأن بمساعدتنا، مستشفى السرطان في اسرائيل تقترب من الناس الذين تقدموا لنا. قصص الشفاء، والامتنان، ومراجعات في محفظتنا - خير دليل على سنوات لا تشوبه شائبة من الناحية العملية:

وقال "عندما يكذب في اسوتا، الانطباع بأنني حصلت على بعض سفينة الفضاء. تبدو غريبة لذلك كل المعدات التي يستخدم الأطباء لتشخيص وعلاج السرطان. موجهة إلى منسق الرسمي مع 2 درجة الاصابة بسرطان الثدي وخوف عظيم على حياته. حتى الآن، وأنا معجب مدى سرعة كنت قادرا على طمأنة والانتعاش تكوين. وممتنة لبلدي الأطباء، ومعه مصير جلبت لي في جدران اسوتا 2 سنوات بعد العملية، وأستطيع أن أقول أنه أمر صحي. وأريد للقبض على الكثير في حياتي، لأنني أحبها كثيرا. ايلينا، 39 عاما ".

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Top Israeli clinics for oncology

Top Israeli clinics for oncologyPut aside the usual association with the word "hospital" when it came to Assuta Hospital. Considering Israel's best clinics of Oncology, you are bound to aktsentiruete it their attention. The largest private center holds a leading position in an environment of medical institutions in the country and the world. Accommodations here can rightly be compared with the excellent five-star hotel.

Infrastructure features and equipment of hospitals are on top. All this is complemented by highly skilled doctors and advanced technologies used in the work. Scientific laboratories Assuta cooperate with leading clinics and institutes in Europe. new drug formulas, innovative equipment, methods of diagnosis and therapy, patient rehabilitation program developed here annually. hospital departments are high-quality medical services to the highest standards of providing medical care.

Surgery in the best clinics of Israel Oncology Assuta

In Assuta highest level of diagnosis and treatment of cancer. Here operates one of the largest cancer institutes in the world. To determine the pathological changes of cancer in the body are used advanced tools and laboratory tests. These include imaging, endoscopy, ultrasound, MRI, CT scan, biopsy, cytology, detection markers, and more. Since the clinic provide, not to lose its leading position difficult between a high level of competition. Assuta In such a situation is impossible. Best Israeli clinic for oncology can afford to buy the latest generation of equipment. Equipment operating here, presented in the best medical institutions in America and Europe. Its level is very high. Assuta prices in one of the most democratic. This explains the popularity of the hospital among the natives and foreign visitors.

In the treatment of malignant tumors such methods: surgery, chemotherapy, targeted therapy, hormone therapy, and more-heat. Surgery is the best cancer center in Israel is carried out using electrocautery, scalpels, cryodestruction, a laser beam, using them as an independent method, with one and two stages of malignant process. At this stage, the Israeli doctors to easily prevent abnormal changes without giving them a chance to cause irreparable harm to the body. When it comes to the 3rd and 4th stage of cancer, the treatment protocol is being developed taking into account the external factors of the best oncologist. Here successfully overcome any disease, to maximize the quality of life of patients. The professionalism of the doctors and new equipment allows in most cases to provide treatment without the pain and discomfort, without causing inconvenience.   

Radiotherapy and chemotherapy in the best oncology clinic Israel

Best cancer hospital in IsraelThe Assuta irradiation course is conducted remotely and in direct contact with the tumor. To do this, use the new equipment. The flow of ionizing radiation affects the tumor without affecting healthy tissue. This stops the cells from dividing abnormally fast, blocking the growth of the pathology. On average, radiation therapy lasts for 5 days with 2 breaks. Duration of the program up to 5 courses of this treatment. Each patient is treated individually. Before starting EBRT held precision CT that indicates the boundary of the tumor. This makes it possible to customize the installation so that the radiation stuffing took place only in the abnormal tissue. Equipment used in Assuta, often can not afford other oncological hospitals in Israel, although many medical centers aspire to that level. 

In Assuta successfully applied IGRT technology in which the tumor is visualized using magnetic resonance imaging and other new methods of diagnosis. If you want to place the source of radiation in the vicinity of tumors, brachytherapy is used. The advantage of a small filing radiation affects only the tumor cells. However, brachytherapy is often used together with a conventional exposure to a larger and speedy effect after surgery. The goal - the complete destruction of the cancer activity in the body. The methods of treatment include gentle and IMRT. Its advantage is the possibility to adjust the intensity of radiation directly into the session. It uses the best radiation oncology clinic of Israel forthe treatment of cancer :

  • brain;
  • stomach and pancreas;
  • breast;
  • liver;
  • thyroid gland;
  • cervical, ovarian, and other organs.

Our company is the official representative of the hospital (http://assuta.clinic/sites/UNIMS-assuta-certificate.pdf) and is part of the Israeli Association of Medical Tourism Companies (http://assuta.clinic/sites/ assuta.clinic/files/ newfiles / UNIMS-ISMTA_member.pdf). We offer hospital services directly, without undue markups and tariffs. Having signed a contract with us, you will get a treat organization as soon as possible (significantly reduce the time spent, in comparison with the direct appeal) at a price provided directly by the international department of the clinic.

Chemotherapy Assuta uses new technology introduction of anticancer drugs. A striking example - administering the dosage of the formula directly into a tumor necrosis purpose of atypical cells. Chemoembolization is applied when the artery feeding the tumor are administered microspheres with cytostatics. Thanks to the method of blocked blood vessels, the effect of damaging agents. Chemotherapy in Israel - Guaranteed results and minimal side effects. 

As the price of Assuta services, it should be noted that identical situations can not be two people, and each is unique clinical picture. Phoned us and get answers to their questions. Mail us your documents confirming examination and the patient's condition to get the approximate calculation of the amount to the services of the clinic for diagnosis, therapy, rehabilitation. If you are interested in consulting leading oncologist of Israel, we organize Skype broadcast, during which you will get a world-class expert opinion. This is important before taking decisions on the choice of treatment options and obtain forecasts according to the severity of the disease.

We value the reputation and Sway are proud that with our help, Cancer Hospital in Israel is getting closer to people who applied to us. Stories of healing, gratitude, and reviews in our portfolio - the best proof of flawless years of practice:

"When lying in Assuta, the impression that I got on some spaceship. So weird looks all the equipment that doctors use to diagnose and treat cancer. Addressed to the official coordinator with 2 degrees of breast cancer and the great fear for his life. Until now, I admire how quickly I was able to reassure and configure recovery. and grateful to my doctors, with whom fate brought me in the walls Assuta. 2 years after the operation, I can say that it is healthy. and I want to catch a lot in my life, because I like her immensely. Elena, 39 years. "  

Rating of this the Average: 4.9 out of 41 patients assessments.
If you were treated at Assuta hospital or accompanying the patient during his stay in Israel, and are interested to give their assessment, please contact us to confirm this fact, and for our part we are committed to take into account your opinion.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)