الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج السرطان الغدي في إسرائيل

إذا كنت متوجها للعلاج من السرطان الغدي في إسرائيل، وقراءة المعلومات حول أكبر مركز الطبي الخاص اسوتا. العيادة تشتهر قدراته وإمكانات كبيرة، وذلك بفضل التي الشفاء من السرطان هناك غالبية المرضى الذين تقدموا بطلبات.

اختيار اسوتا، يمكنك الحصول على الرعاية من أفضل الأطباء للنظام الصحي الإسرائيلي، والتكنولوجيات المتقدمة للتشخيص والعلاج، وأحدث المعدات وأحدث جيل من المخدرات. كل هذا معا يخلق ظروفا مواتية لعلاج مرضى السرطان.

غدية - قليلا عن المرض

علاج السرطان الغدي في إسرائيلغدية - نوع من السرطان الذي تطور خلايا شاذة تبدأ في الخلايا المبطنة للسطح الداخلي للواحدة من الهيئات. قد تحدث غدية في كبيرةالأمعاء والثدي و المريء والرئة و المرارة والبروستات أو الرحم. التعرف على المرض، وعلى الفور اتصل عيادة حيث العلاج - وهذا سوف يساعد على التوقف، تبطئ المرض، ولكن في ظل ظروف مواتية للتخلص منه.

يعالج من السرطان إسرائيل مع الجراحة، والعلاج الكيميائي، وموجات الراديو وغيرها من الأساليب. من أجل وضع نظام علاجي فردي كان المريض قبل خضوعه الاختبارات للتأكد من التشخيص. برنامج التشخيص في اسوتا توظف أحدث التقنيات. ولكي لا نضيع الوقت، وضعت جميع الاختبارات في 2-3 أيام. وخلال هذه الفترة يتلقى المريض النتائج وتطورا بروتوكول الطبيب.

التشخيص

عندما أعراض مثل الألم والإسهال والنزيف، أو التعب، ويرى الطبيب على الفور. إذا تم الكشف عن السرطان في مراحل مبكرة، تتوقع معاملة تفضيلية. لتلقي العلاج المناسب من غدية في الطبيب يفحص إسرائيل وأهدافها في الإجراءات اللازمة للتشخيص. قد يكون من اختبارات محددة مثل فحص القولون بالمنظار، وعند استخدام أنبوب في المستقيم يتصور الطبيب وجود الاورام الحميدة. يتم إرسال المريض إلى الإجراءات التالية:

  • اختبارات الدم التي يمكن أن تظهر علامات على الآفات السرطانية من الجسم. دليل على مشاكل فقر الدم، ومستويات عالية جدا من بعض الانزيمات وأعراض أخرى.
  • اختبارات التصوير - مساعدة لرؤية الأنسجة غير الطبيعية في الجسم. قد يكون هذا CT، MR، PET-CT. وهي تستخدم لتحديد النتائج، وتتبع لهم على مر الزمن.
  • الخزعة - يأخذ الطبيب عينة صغيرة من الأنسجة من جهاز تعديلها. ثم، الطبيب الشرعي بفحص المواد تحت المجهر لتحديد ما إذا كانت الخلايا السرطانية.

علاج السرطان الغدي في إسرائيل - الطرد من الجسم من السرطان

علاج السرطان الغدي في الاستعراضات إسرائيليعتمد العلاج على نوع من غدية ومدى متقدمة من المرض (سرطان المرحلة). ومن أساليب العلاج:

  • الجراحة قد يقدم فرصة لعلاج مع غدية الكشف عنها في مراحل مبكرة. يستخدم التدخل الجراحي وحده في السرطان في وقت مبكر جدا أو العلاج الكيميائي لاحقا في وجود نقائل.
  • يستخدم العلاج الكيميائي وحده، وبالاشتراك مع العلاج الإشعاعي أو بعد الجراحة.
  • ويستخدم العلاج الإشعاعي لغدية علاج في إسرائيل. وهناك نوع خاص من الأشعة يسمى العلاج الإشعاعي المجسم الجسم (SBRT)، وتستخدم في أمراض السرطان الصغيرة التي العملية لا يمكن ان تحمل نظرا للموقع الورم والانبثاث معزولة في الدماغ. يظهر طريقة للبقاء على قيد الحياة على المدى الطويل، حتى بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من مرض المرحلة الرابعة.
  • العلاج المناعي هو طريقة جديدة للعلاج. في الواقع، وأنها تعمل من خلال تحفيز واستخدام نظامنا المناعي لمحاربة السرطان.
  • العلاج الموجه - نوع فرعي من العلاج البيولوجي، فضلا عن العلاج المناعي. يستخدم المخدرات التي تم تصميمها لمهاجمة الخلايا السرطانية. وهو يعمل عن طريق منع الإشارات التي تعد الخلية للانقسام. له آثار جانبية أقل من العلاج الكيميائي التقليدي.

إحدى الطرق المبتكرة لعلاج السرطان الغدي في إسرائيل هو التنميط الجزيئي. هذا هو واحد من أحدث التطورات في علاج السرطان الرئوي. ساهم هذا الاكتشاف الطفرات الجينية في الخلايا السرطانية (طفرات في الجينات التي تؤدي إلى التشوهات من البروتينات التي تساعد على نمو السرطان). يمكن نوع معين من الأدوية منع وعلاج هذه الطفرات.

أسعار لعلاج السرطان الغدي في إسرائيل، استعراض المرضى

معرفة تكلفة العلاج الذي يمكن أن يكون. تشير نتائج الاستطلاعات إلى دراسة حتى نتمكن من جعل معظم فهم دقيق للتفاصيل من مرحلة المرض، وحالته الصحية. ووفقا للوثائق الواردة، وسوف نقوم بحساب التكلفة التقديرية للعلاج. وفيما يلي أسعار بعض الإجراءات:

  1. التفتيش الأورام (التشاور) - $ 600
  2. فحص الدم لعلامات الورم - $ 120
  3. مراجعة علم الأمراض - $ 680
  4. العلاج الكيميائي لدورة واحدة - $ 1080
  5. المخدرات - $ 360

وسنكون سعداء إذا، بعد الاتصال بنا أن تغادر استعراض انطباعات شخصية من البقاء في المستشفى اسوتا. وهذا سوف يساعد المرضى الآخرين اتخاذ قرار في اختيار المستشفى:

"كنا متزوجين في شهر يوليو عام 2015، ولقد تعلمت أن سرطان الرئة المريض بعد ذلك بشهرين بدأ كل شيء ببساطة - لم يكن ما يكفي من الهواء في البحر، حيث ذهبنا للراحة باللوم على الرطوبة ولكن عندما عاد إلى الوطن، وأصبح من الأفضل .. عدم. في المستشفى، في المجتمع أضع التهاب الشعب الهوائية والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية، توصف المضادات الحيوية. قطع بطبيعة الحال تماما، ولكن هنا الوضع لم يتحسن. والتفت إلى طبيب آخر، الذي اكتشف اضطررت السرطان. وبالرعب لنفسها وزوجها وأولياء الأمور. سألت اسوتا. جئت إلى الطبيب الرائع الذي وصف إعادة التشخيص، وبعد العلاج الموصوف. خضع لعملية جراحية، ت أخذ الدواء. كل ما استقرت اليوم. أشعر أنني بحالة جيدة. كل ستة أشهر ذهبت للراحة في إسرائيل، في الوقت نفسه تظهر الطبيب. وقال إنه منذ عامين أمر ضروري، وأخرى على الظروف. أريد أن أشكر لي ولعائلتي. ايليا، 35 عاما. بيتر ".

"لقد تعيين سرطان الرئة المرحلة 2 منذ خمس سنوات وكان العلامة الوحيدة التي بالذعر وتحدث عن مشكلة الألم في لقد نجح في كل ظهره - .. التدليك المعالج، العلاج الطبيعي، والقيام الوخز بالإبر لم تكن لدينا أطباء قادرين على تحديد السرطان لقد وجدت أفضل .. برنامج التشخيص في العيادة اسوتا، اتصل هاتفيا وذهبت هناك شيء لي ووضع السرطان كانت صدمة، ولكن الرغبة في العيش أقوى اجتاز العلاج معقدة، وكانت الآثار الجانبية ولكن إعطاء القروض إلى الطبيب -.... تصحيح الجرعات نظام أثناء العلاج للحد من أعراض غير سارة. شكرا لك! زينيدا Ilinichna، 52 عاما. إيجيفسك ".

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Adenocarcinoma Treatment in Israel

If you're heading to the treatment of adenocarcinoma in Israel, read the information about the largest private Assuta Medical Center. The clinic is renowned for its capabilities and great potential, thanks to which the healing of cancer there is a majority of patients who applied.

Selecting Assuta, you get care from the best doctors of the Israeli health system, advanced diagnostic and therapeutic techniques, the latest equipment and the latest generation of drugs. All this together creates favorable conditions for the treatment of cancer patients.

Adenocarcinoma - a little about the disease

Adenocarcinoma Treatment in IsraelAdenocarcinoma - type of cancer in which the development of atypical cells begins in the cells lining the inner surface of one of the bodies. Adenocarcinoma may occur in the large intestine , breast, esophagus , lung, gall bladder , prostate or uterus . Learning about the disease, immediately contact the clinic where treatment - this will help to stop, slow down the disease, but under favorable conditions to get rid of it.

Being treated in Israel adenocarcinoma with surgery, chemotherapy, radio waves and other methods. In order to develop an individual therapeutic regimen the patient was pre undergoing tests to confirm the diagnosis. The diagnostic program in Assuta employs the latest technology. In order not to lose time, all tests are laid in 2-3 days. During this period the patient receives the results and developed physician protocol.

Diagnostics

When symptoms such as pain, diarrhea, bleeding, or fatigue, see your doctor immediately. If the cancer is found early, treatment favorable forecasts. For proper treatment of adenocarcinoma in Israel doctor inspects, aims at the necessary diagnostic procedures. It may be specific tests such as a colonoscopy, when using a tube in the rectum the doctor visualizes the presence of polyps. The patient is sent to the following procedures:

  • blood tests that can show signs of cancerous lesions of the body. Evidence of anemia troubles, too high levels of certain enzymes and other symptoms.
  • imaging tests - help to see the abnormal tissue in the body. This may be a CT, MR, PET-CT. They are used to identify outcomes, tracking them over time.
  • A biopsy - the doctor takes a small sample of tissue from an organ modified. Then, a pathologist examines the material under a microscope to determine whether cancer cells are.     

Adenocarcinoma Treatment in Israel - cancer expulsion from the body

Adenocarcinoma Treatment in Israel reviewsTreatment depends on the type of adenocarcinoma and how far advanced disease (stage cancer). Among the methods of therapy:

  • Surgery may offer a chance for a cure with adenocarcinoma detected in the early stages. Operative intervention is used alone at a very early cancer or subsequent chemotherapy in the presence of metastases.
  • Chemotherapy is used alone, and in combination with radiation therapy or after surgery.
  • Radiation therapy is used to treat adenocarcinoma in Israel. A special type of radiation called stereotactic body radiation therapy (SBRT), used in small cancers for which the operation can not hold because of the location of the tumor and metastases isolated in the brain. The method shows the long-term survival, even for patients with stage IV disease.
  • Immunotherapy is a new method of treatment. In fact, it works by stimulating and using our own immune system to fight cancer. 
  • Targeted therapy - a subtype of biological therapy, as well as immunotherapy. Uses drugs that are designed to attack cancer cells. It works by blocking the signals that prepare the cell for division. It has fewer side effects than traditional chemotherapy.

One of the innovative methods of treatment of adenocarcinoma in Israel is molecular profiling. This is one of the latest advances in treatment of lung adenocarcinoma. This discovery contributed genetic mutations in cancer cells (mutations in the genes that lead to deformations of proteins that promote the growth of cancer). Certain medications type can prevent and cure these mutations.

for the treatment of adenocarcinoma of the price in Israel, patient reviews

Find out the cost of treatment you can have. Point the results of your surveys to study so that we can make the most accurate understanding of the specifics of the disease stage, a state of health. According to the documents received, we will calculate the estimated cost of therapy. Below are the prices for some procedures:

  1. Inspection oncologist (consultation) - $ 600
  2. A blood test for tumor markers - $ 120
  3. Revision of pathology - $ 680
  4. Chemotherapy for one session - $ 1080
  5. Drugs - $ 360

We will be happy if, after contacting us you leave a review of the personal impressions of the stay in hospital Assuta. This will help other patients make a decision in choosing a hospital:

"We were married in July 2015 and two months later I learned that the sick lung cancer. It all began simply - was not enough air in the sea, where we went to rest. Blamed on humidity. But when they returned home, it became better not. At the hospital, in the community I put bronchitis and sinusitis, antibiotics are prescribed. Cutting the course completely, but here the condition has not improved. I turned to another doctor, who discovered I had cancer. Terrified for herself, her husband and parents. I asked the Assuta. I came to a wonderful doctor who prescribed re-diagnosis, and after prescribed treatment. Underwent surgery, take medicine. all it stabilized today. I feel good. Every six months I go to rest in Israel, at the same time show the doctor. He said that two years is necessary, and further on the circumstances. I want to thank me and my family. Elya, 35 years old. Peter".

"I put a light five years ago 2 stage of cancer. The only sign that alarmed and talked about trouble was the pain in his back. He passed all - massage therapist, physiotherapist, doing acupuncture. Our doctors have not been able to identify cancer. Found the best diagnostic program in the clinic Assuta, I phoned and went. There's something me and put the cancer. It was a shock, but the desire to live was stronger. Has passed a complicated treatment, the side effects were. But give credit to the doctor - corrected dosing regimen during treatment to reduce the unpleasant symptoms. Thank you! Zinaida Ilinichna, 52 years old. Izhevsk ".

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)