الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيل

سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية - مصطلح عام لسرطان الجهاز اللمفاوي. ومن يرصد جزء من نظام المناعة في الجسم يتكون من شبكة معقدة من الأجهزة اللمفاوية بما في نخاع العظام والغدة الصعترية والطحال. وفي مواجهة هذا المرض الرهيب، واختيار المرضى الناطقين بالروسية علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيل، إذ أن مستوى الدواء في إعداد سريرية من البلاد يجعل من الممكن لوقف هذا المرض، واستعادة الصحة والقوة.

مستشفى اسوتا (اسوتا) - مستشفى خاص الرائدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. علاج مرضى السرطان مع آفات الجهاز الليمفاوي هنا يعطي نتيجة ناجحة في 90٪ من الحالات. علاج فعال خصوصا في المراحل المبكرة من السرطان، ومع ذلك، وفي إدارة - علم الأورام يتم ضبط جيدا. هذا يجعل من الممكن لتحسين نوعية الحياة، والعودة إلى وظيفة طبيعية من الأجهزة والأنظمة.

ميزة العلاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيل

علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيلالعلاج كرامة أمراض الأورام في مستشفى اسوتا وضوحا. ومن بين المزايا الرئيسية وقد حدد الخبراء:

  1. بمهنية عالية من الطاقم الطبي. الأساتذة والأطباء ومتوسط ​​عدد الموظفين تدريبا في المؤسسات التعليمية الرائدة في العالم. التدريب في أفضل العيادات في أوروبا وآسيا - فرصة رائعة لتعلم أساليب علاجية فعالة التي تجمع بين التكنولوجيا التأليف مع التقنيات التقليدية.
  2. تمويل العيادات الخاصة يسمح لشراء أحدث الموديلات من المعدات. يتم قياس تكلفة العديد من الأنظمة في الملايين من الدولارات. أول لتظهر الروبوتية اسوتا، المجسم، والملاحة، ونظم التصوير.
  3. العمل العلمي والتعاون مع مؤسسات التعليم العالي يسمح للتدريب المستمر للأطباء، والتعلم من التجربة الناجحة لعلاج السرطان خلال تحضيره للأنشطة المهنية.
  4. وجود JCI جودة الختم هو اعتراف من عمل المستشفى على المستوى الدولي، مما يؤكد سلامة وفعالية الخدمات المقدمة.
  5. المرضى أحرار في اختيار من أي طبيب المعالجة ومراعاتها. دولة إسرائيل يتحول الزائر على ضوء وعالم الطب.
  6. وضعت البنية التحتية من الخدمات الفندقية في العيادة، حيث يتم تصميم المتعة والراحة للمرضى ومرافقيهم بهم. الاسترخاء فندق اسوتا يمكن أن تتنافس بسهولة مع الشركة الرائدة في مجال الفنادق ذات الخمسة نجوم صناعة هوريكا.

يعمل أكثر من 10 عاما في السوق من خدمات طبية ذات جودة عالية، كونه عضوا فاعلا في رابطة شركات السياحة الطبية إسرائيل، كل يوم ونحن مساعدة المرضى من روسيا ودول الاتحاد السوفيتي السابق للعثور الصحية بأسعار معقولة. نلاحظ بعناية مصالح عملائنا في جميع مراحل الخدمة في المستشفى. تحول لنا، يمكنك الحصول على فرصة الخضوع لتشخيص وعلاج في إسرائيل في وقت قصير، من أفضل الأطباء.

كل من سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية

ويستند عمل الجهاز اللمفاوي على تداول السوائل (الليمفاوية) في الجسم، والذي يحمل المواد الغذائية، ويساعد على تصفية السموم والفضلات، وبناء قدرة قوية للمقاومة البكتيريا والفيروسات ومسببات الأمراض الأخرى.

سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية - بضع عشرات من أنواع السرطان. على نطاق واسع يتحدث المرض وتصنف على النحو التالي:

هودجكين الأورام اللمفاوية (HL)

سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية غير هودجكين (NHL)

يحدث عندما خلايا وهو الدم البيضاء ( مبيت و الخلايا الليمفاوية) بدأت تنمو وتقسيم غير طبيعي. ريد ستيرنبرغ الخلايا هذا آلتي تحتوي على نواة البرنامج المفضل أكثر من واحد.

عندما ويحدث ذلك المبيت و - أو T -cells وزخما غير عادي للتنمية. وتصنف NHL في المجموعات الفرعية التالية:

  • المنخفضة للدرجة السرطان التي تطور على مدى سنوات عديدة. ويعتبر هذا النوع من السرطان المزمن، يمكن علاجها، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان الانتكاس.
  • السرطان العدواني - الطبقة المتوسطة - ورم ينمو بسرعة، في غضون بضعة أشهر، فإنه يمكن علاجها وربما تصحيحه.
  • ما وراء السرطان العدواني - درجة عالية، يتطور الورم في غضون بضعة أسابيع. قابل للشفاء، وغالبا ما يتطلب استخدام المواد الكيميائية.

يتكون الجهاز الليمفاوي من العقد متصلة فيما بينها شبكة من الأوعية الدموية في جميع أنحاء الجسم. السرطان اللمفاوي يمكن أن تبدأ في أي جزء تقريبا من الجسم.

أنواع من سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية

هناك العشرات من أنواع سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية التي لها سمات مشتركة، ولكن المعالجة والرد على العلاج بشكل مختلف. الأكثر شيوعا:

منتشر سرير و -kletochnaya سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية

أكثر نوع شائع من سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية غير هودجكن. A السرطانية التي تتصف بسرعة، والتي تميل للبدء في الغدد الليمفاوية من الجزء العلوي من الجسم (الصدر والرقبة والبطن. الآباط).

سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية الجريبي

ثاني أكثر نوع شائع من سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية غير هودجكن. أنه يؤثر على الغدد الليمفاوية في جميع أنحاء الجسم، ونخاع العظام. وهو ورم بطيء النمو، قد يكون في نهاية المطاف تتحول إلى سرطان عدوانية.

الجلدي T- خلية سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية

كشوف علم الأمراض نفسها على الطفح الجلدي، والحكة الشديدة والجفاف من الأدمة، تضخم العقد اللمفاوية. فطار غالبا ما تتجلى، متلازمة سيزاري.

سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية والغدد اللمفاوية الصغيرة، وسرطان الدم الليمفاوي المزمن.

نفس المرض الذي تحدث في أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم. خلايا MLL توجد عادة في الغدد الليمفاوية، وخلايا CLL - في الدم ونخاع العظام.

سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية المتصلة بالإيدز

تتطور في المرضى الذين يعانون من متلازمة نقص المناعة المكتسب.

لمفومة بيركت

واحدة من العمليات السرطان الأسرع نموا، مما يؤثر على كل من البالغين والأطفال. غالبا ما يرتبط مع العدوى الفيروسية، وفيروس ابشتاين بار.


الفئات المعرضة للخطر

عوامل الخطر لتطوير الأورام الخبيثة في الجسم من الخبراء النظر في الافتراضات التالية:

مشاكل في نظام المناعة.

نقل العلاج الماضي الكيمياء والإشعاع.

كبار السن.

عمليات المعدية - فيروس الهربس، والكلاميديا، التهاب الكبد C.

الجانب الجنسين - الرجال يصابون بالمرض أكثر من النساء.

التاريخ العائلي.

الجنسية - القوقازيين أكثر عرضة للإصابة بالأمراض.

السمنة وزيادة الوزن.

تعرف على علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في اسرائيليمكنك في المادة المقابلة. أما بالنسبة لل NHL، تضاعف عدد المصابين بمرض سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية غير هودجكين على مدى السنوات ال 20 الماضية. NHL هي خامس معظم الآفات السرطانية الخبيثة شيوعا في الرجال، والسادس في النساء. في هذه الحالة، لدى الرجال الإصابة هو 39٪ أعلى من ذلك.

التشخيص - الخطوة الأولى في علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيل

علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيل، والأسعارسرطان الغدد الليمفاوية - مجموعة كبيرة من أنواع السرطان لديهم علامات مماثلة. منذ ظهور المرض لكل مريض في بطريقتها الخاصة، للحصول على تشخيص دقيق - جزء صعب من العلاج. الاختلافات بين أورام الغدد الليمفاوية هي محددة وليس دائما أعربت بوضوح. منذ الطفيلي سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية على خلايا نظام المناعة، يمكن أن يكون من الصعب التمييز من العدوى.

ويبدأ علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيل مع تقنيات تشخيصية متقدمة. هذه تركيبة قوية من الأطباء من ذوي المهارات العالية، والكثير من الخبرة مع المرض من بنية مماثلة، ومعدات جديدة. يتم تشخيص سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية بواسطة الخزعة، الذي يقوم على سحب عينة صغيرة من الأنسجة المتضررة أو العقدة الليمفاوية بأكملها، ودرس في وقت لاحق من قبل الطبيب الشرعي تحت المجهر. يتم تنفيذ مع إبرة الخزعة أو الاستئصال الجراحي. يتم اختبار النسيج لتحديد ما يلي:

  • اكتب خلايا غير طبيعية.
  • تغيير حجم الهياكل.
  • درجة عدوانية الورم.
  • علامات على سطح خلايا سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية.

مجمع اختبارات للحصول على تشخيص دقيق. إجراء اختبارات أخرى للمساعدة في تحديد مكان توطين العمليات السرطان، ومرحلة من مراحل المرض:

  • اختبارات عرض (التصور): CT، PET والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.
  • نخاع العظام الفحص.

وتستخدم هذه الاختبارات في مرحلة التشخيص، ولكن عين واختبار ردود فعل الجسم على الآثار العلاجية.

مرحلة سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية

عندما الكشف عن سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في مرحلة مبكرة، ويرد ذلك في واحدة أو أكثر من الغدد الليمفاوية. في مراحل لاحقة من الخلايا السرطانية تنتشر خارج الجهاز الليمفاوي لأجهزة: الكبد والجلد والدماغ والعظام والأنسجة الأخرى. الأورام لتصنيف على النحو التالي:

  • I الخطوة I - هزيمة منطقة واحدة من الغدد الليمفاوية (الرقبة جانب واحد، الإبطين)؛
  • المرحلة الثانية - اثنين أو أكثر من المناطق في جانب واحد من الحجاب الحاجز (أعلى أو أقل من الغرفة المركزية)؛
  • III stadiya- الغدد الليمفاوية ضرب على جانبي الحجاب الحاجز.
  • المرحلة الرابعة - وهو مرض واسع الانتشار، والتي ظهرت خارج الجهاز الليمفاوي.

كل كشوف المرحلة نفسها في أعراض مختلفة، ولكن وجدت والمرض بدون أعراض.

علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيل

تكاليف علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيلالعروض مستشفى اسوتا العلاجات المتطورة لمساعدة مرضاهم يعيش طويلة وصحية، خالية من الحياة من السرطان. الأطباء الجمع بنجاح الأساليب التقليدية مع تقنية صاحب البلاغ، وتحقيق نتائج جيدة.

العلاج جنبا إلى جنب

طريقة شائعة - العلاج الكيميائي. في كثير من الأحيان جنبا إلى جنب معها هي الإشعاع، والمستهدفة والعلاج المناعي. وهذا يزيد من نسبة نجاح الإجراءات. ويستند بروتوكول علاجي على بيانات عن صورة سريرية معينة من الأمراض، بما في ذلك معلومات عن كتل:

  • اكتب سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية.
  • الفئة مرض المرحلة.
  • ردا على معالجة الأولي.
  • أسبقية حدوث أو تكرار.
  • الحالة العامة للمرضى السرطان.

الهدف الوحيد الذي الأطباء تتحرك - لتحسين فرص الشفاء من خلال توفير سمية منخفضة، والآثار الجانبية ضئيلة.

زرع الخلايا الجذعية

للمرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية العدوانية انتكس وزرع - خيار حسن المعاملة. اسوتا هو الزعيم المعترف بها في منطقة الشرق الأوسط في وضع معايير للزرع لتحسين النتائج على المدى الطويل.

علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية، المرتبطة بالإيدز

يعتبر اسوتا واحد من قادة العالم في استخدام زرع الخلايا الجذعية لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من، يظهر سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية نقص المناعة البشرية أو الإيدز في التاريخ لشخص ما. تطبيق شكل جديد من العلاج الجيني هو تحقيق على المدى الطويل وكلاء المحافظة العداد.

العلاج الكيميائي

يستخدم الأسلوب العقاقير لسرطان الغدد الليمفاوية وعلاج، لقتل الخلايا السرطانية أو وقف عمليات التنمية. المرضى الذين يعانون من أشكال متقدمة من سرطان الحصول على مزيج من العقاقير والأدوية لتحييد الآثار السلبية. في هذه الحالة، لعلاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية، وأسعار أقل مما كانت عليه في المستشفيات الأوروبية بنسبة 30-40٪، وتوفير الميزانية، دون المساومة على جودة الرعاية.

العلاج المناعي

طريقة تحفز جهاز المناعة للعمل ضد الخلايا السرطانية. الخلايا المناعية بدوريات في الجسم بحثا عن المرض والهياكل السرطانية غالبا ما تجد وسيلة لتجنب أو قمعها. استخدام اسوتا المخدرات التي تنتج استجابة محددة لسرطان - يجعل الخلايا التالفة واضحة لجهاز المناعة. وقد أظهرت التجارب السريرية إنجازات كبيرة في مجال العلاج بالخلايا CAR-T، مما أدى إلى مغفرة كاملة أو جزئية.

العلاج الموجه

مستشفى اسوتا وباستخدام تقنية جديدة للكشف عن الضعف الوراثي في ​​الخلايا السرطانية واستخدام المخدرات لوقف نموها. معرفة كيف تتصرف الأورام والاستجابة للعلاجات المختلفة، والطبيب يخلق بروتوكول فعال لعلاج المستهدفة - إلى دواء وصف الأدوية، ويعمل تماما مع هذا النوع من السرطان. وتشمل هذه الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة.

إشعاع

العلاج الإشعاعي، والتي تتم بمساعدة علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيل، يقتل أمراض سرطانية، والحد من التورم. لاسوتا التكنولوجيات الجديدة. مع ذلك تخزين الأنسجة السليمة المحيطة الوضع الشاذ. أسلوب واحد - تسليم الإشعاع تركيزا تؤثر على نخاع العظم. لكل مريض، تم تصميم بروتوكول العلاج بشكل فردي لتوفير الحد الأدنى من الآثار الجانبية الضارة التي تؤثر على السرطان.

تكاليف علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيل، استعراض المرضى

لعلاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيل هم أسعار الديمقراطية. في هذه الحالة، فإن الكثير يعتمد على مستوى الطبيب، تحت إشراف ان العلاج تذهب من خلال مجموعة من الإجراءات التشخيصية والعلاجية وإعادة التأهيل. تكلفة خدمة عيادات اقتباس شكلت الرسمية:

  1. استشارة الطبيب - الأورام - $ 600.
  2. اختبارات الدم والبول مع صيغة شاملة - 80-280 دولار.
  3. PET-CT - 1670 دولار.
  4. مراجعة - 610 دولار.

التشخيص اكتمال تعيين الطبيب الماضي وتعيينه من العلاج. اعتمادا على نتائج العلاج غير المحدد:

  1. العلاج الكيميائي - 1080 دولار.
  2. أدوية العلاج الكيميائي - 360 دولار.
  3. إزالة العقدة الليمفاوية التوسيع - 6850 دولار.
  4. زرع الخلايا الجذعية - 99،000 دولار.

تحول لنا، وسوف تحصل على حساب أولي لإجراءات التشخيص، فإن تكلفة علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيل، وهذا يتوقف على خيارات العلاج. شهادات المرضى تؤكد علاج الدرجة العالية في شبكة المستشفيات اسوتا. تحقق من تاريخ المريض للتأكد من صحة الاختيار:

"وبعد أن بدأ دراسته في المعهد، واجهت أنا مع تشخيص سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية. تمت معالجتها وفي موسكو، وبعد 18 شهرا جاء المرض الظهر. أنا في حاجة إلى زرع الخلايا الجذعية، وذهبت إلى إسرائيل، مستشفى اسوتا. عندما جئت إلى الاستقبال لطبيبي، شعرت مرة أخرى وكأنه رجل. رضوض الكامل هو ذهب الشعور. واحسرتاه المودة، والنكتة، والدعم، وأنا لم تشهد في مستشفى مرة أخرى، وهذا ليس فقط لعلاج السرطان، ولكن أيضا خلق درع العاطفي القوي، الذي لم يعد يشعر وكأنه منبوذ، والشخص بمرض عضال. العمق التخييم المصالح، والرغبات والآمال، والمريض. قضيت أسبوعا في المستشفى، نجا الزرع واليوم.، خرجت من الجامعة، وأنا أعيش حياتي، سعيد كل يوم. شكرا جزيلا لكم! مكسيم ".

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

lymphoma treatment in Israel

Lymphoma - a general term for cancer of the lymphatic system. It is part of the body's immune system is made up of a complex network of lymph organs including the bone marrow, thymus and spleen. Faced with the terrible disease, the Russian-speaking patients choose the treatment of lymphoma in Israel, since the level of medicine in the clinical setting of the country makes it possible to stop the disease, restore health and strength.

Assuta Hospital (Assuta) - a leading private hospital in the Middle East. Treatment of cancer patients with lesions of the lymphatic system here gives a successful result in 90% of cases. Especially effective treatment in the early stages of cancer, however, and in the running - oncology is well adjusted. This makes it possible to improve the quality of life, return to the normal functionality of organs and systems.

The advantage of lymphoma treatment in Israel   

lymphoma treatment in IsraelDignity therapy of oncological diseases in the clinic Assuta obvious. Among the main advantages experts have identified:

  1. High professionalism of the medical staff. Professors, doctors and average staff undergo training in the leading educational institutions in the world. Internship in the best clinics in Europe and Asia - a great opportunity to learn effective therapeutic approaches that combine authoring technology with traditional techniques.
  2. Private clinics financing allows to buy the latest models of equipment. The cost of many systems is measured in millions of dollars. The first to appear robotic Assuta, stereotactic, navigation, imaging systems.
  3. Scientific work and cooperation with higher education institutions allows for continuous training of physicians, learn from the successful experience in the treatment of cancer during his preparation for professional activities.
  4. The presence of JCI quality seal is a recognition of the work of the hospital at the international level, confirming the safety and effectiveness of services provided.
  5. Patients are free to choose from any doctor treated and observed. Visiting State of Israel turns on the light and the world of medicine.
  6. Developed infrastructure of hotel services in the clinic, where comfort and convenience are designed for patients and their accompanying persons. RELAX Hotel Assuta can easily compete with the leading five-star hotels HoReCa industry.

Working more than 10 years in the market of medical services of high quality, being an effective member of the Association of Medical Tourism Israel companies, every day we help patients from Russia and post-Soviet countries to find health at affordable prices. We carefully observe the interests of our clients at all stages of the service in the hospital. Turning to us, you get the opportunity to undergo diagnosis and treatment in Israel in a short time, from the best doctors.

All of lymphoma

The work of the lymphatic system is based on the circulation of fluid (lymph) in the body, which carries nutrients, and helps to filter out toxins and waste products, building a strong capability of resistance of bacteria, viruses and other disease agents.

Lymphoma - a few dozen types of cancer. Broadly speaking the disease is classified as:

Hodgkin's Lymphoma (HL)

Non-Hodgkin's lymphoma (NHL)

It occurs when white It blood cells ( Bed and lymphocytes) are beginning to grow and divide abnormally. This Reed-Sternberg cells containing more than  one nucleus.

Occurs the when a It The Bed and - or T -cells are abnormal the impetus to the development. NHL is classified into the following subgroups:

  • Low-grade cancers that develop over many years. This type of cancer is considered a chronic, treatable, but often relapse.
  • Aggressive cancer - intermediate class - a tumor grows quickly, within a few months, it is treatable and potentially correctable.
  • Beyond aggressive cancer - high grade, the tumor develops in a few weeks. Curable, often requires the use of chemicals.

The lymphatic system consists of nodes interconnected by a network of blood vessels throughout the body. lymphatic cancer can begin in almost any part of the body.

types of lymphoma

There are dozens of types of lymphoma that have common features, but treated and react to treatment differently. The most common:

The Diffuse Bed and -kletochnaya lymphoma

The most common type of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma. A fast-growing cancer, which tends to start in the lymph nodes of the upper body (chest, neck, abdomen. Armpits).

follicular lymphoma

The second most common type of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma. It affects lymph nodes throughout the body, bone marrow. It is a slow growing tumor, may eventually be transformed into an aggressive cancer.

Cutaneous T-cell lymphoma

Pathology manifests itself on the skin rash, severe itching, dryness of the dermis, enlarged lymph nodes. Often manifested mycosis, Sezary syndrome.

Small lymphocytic lymphoma, chronic lymphocytic leukemia.

The same disease that occur in different parts of the body. MLL cells normally found in the lymph nodes, and CLL cells - in the blood and bone marrow.

AIDS-related lymphoma

Develops in patients with acquired immunodeficiency syndrome.

Burkitt's lymphoma

One of the fastest growing cancer processes, affecting both adults and children. Most often associated with viral infection, Epstein-Barr virus.


risk groups

Risk factors for the development of malignancy in the body of experts consider the following assumptions:

Immune system problems.

Transferred last treatment chemistry and radiation.

Elderly age.

Infectious processes - the herpes virus, chlamydia, hepatitis C.

The gender aspect - the men get sick more often than women.

Family history.

Nationality - Caucasians are more prone to disease.

Obesity, overweight.

Learn about the treatment of Hodgkin's lymphoma in Israel  you can in the corresponding article. As for the NHL, over the past 20 years the number of people diagnosed with Non-Hodgkin's lymphoma has doubled. NHL is the fifth most common malignant cancerous lesions in men, the sixth in women. In this case, in men the incidence is 39% higher. 

Diagnostics - the first step in the treatment of lymphoma in Israel

lymphoma treatment in Israel, the pricesLymphoma - a large group of cancers have similar signs. Since each patient's disease appears in its own way, to get an accurate diagnosis - a difficult part of the treatment. The differences between the tumors of lymphoma are specific and not always clearly expressed. Since lymphoma parasite on the immune system cells, it can be difficult to distinguish from infection.

It begins treatment of lymphoma in Israel with advanced diagnostic technologies. This powerful combination of highly skilled doctors, a lot of experience with the disease of a similar structure, the new equipment. Lymphoma is diagnosed by biopsy, which is based on the withdrawal of a small sample of the affected tissue or the entire lymph node, later studied by a pathologist under a microscope. Is performed with a needle biopsy or by surgical excision. The fabric is tested to determine:

  • type of abnormal cells;
  • Changing the size of the structures;
  • the degree of aggressiveness of the tumor;
  • markers on the surface of lymphoma cells.

The complex of tests to obtain an accurate diagnosis. Perform other tests to help identify the place of localization of cancer processes, the stage of disease:

  • Tests display (visualization): CT, PET and MRI scans.
  • Bone marrow examination.

These tests are used in the stage of diagnosis, but are appointed and to test the body's reactions to the therapeutic effects.

lymphoma stage

When lymphoma detected at an early stage, it is contained within the one or more lymph nodes. In the later stages of the cancer cells spread beyond the lymphatic system to the organs: the liver, skin, brain, bones, and other tissues. Oncology to classify as follows:

  • Step I - defeat one zone of lymph nodes (one side neck, axilla);
  • Stage II - two or more zones on one side of the diaphragm (above or below the central chamber);
  • III stadiya- struck lymph nodes on both sides of the diaphragm;
  • Stage IV - a widespread disease, which appeared beyond the lymphatic system.

Each stage manifests itself in different symptoms, but found and asymptomatic disease.

lymphoma treatment in Israel

The cost of treating lymphoma in IsraelAssuta Hospital offers cutting-edge therapies to help their patients live a long, healthy, devoid of life of cancer. Doctors successfully combine traditional approaches with the author's technique, achieving good results. 

combined treatment

Common method - combination chemotherapy. Often in conjunction with it are radiation, Targeted and immune therapy. This increases the success rate of procedures. Therapeutic protocol is based on data about a particular clinical picture of the disease, including information on the blocks:

  • type of lymphoma;
  • stage disease category;
  • response to a preliminary processing;
  • the primacy of the occurrence or recurrence;
  • general condition of cancer patients.

The only goal to which doctors are moving - to improve the chances of healing by providing low toxicity, minimal side effects.

Stem cell transplantation

For patients with relapsed aggressive lymphoma and transplantation - a good treatment option. Assuta is a recognized leader in the Middle East in the development of transplantation to improve the long-term results standards.

Treatment of lymphoma, AIDS-related

Assuta is considered one of the world leaders in the use of stem cell transplantation for the treatment of patients with lymphoma, whose history appears with HIV or AIDS. Applied a new form of gene therapy is to achieve long-term conservation counter agents.  

Chemotherapy

The method uses drugs to treat lymphoma, to kill cancer cells or stop the processes of their development. Patients with advanced forms of cancer receive a combination of drugs and medicines to neutralize the adverse effects. In this case, for the treatment of lymphoma, prices are lower than in European hospitals by 30-40%, saving the budget, without compromising quality of care. 

Immunotherapy

The method of motivation of the immune system to act against cancer cells. Immune cells patrol the body in search of disease and cancerous structures often find a way to avoid or suppress them. The Assuta used drugs that produce a specific response to the cancer - makes the damaged cells visible to the immune system. Clinical trials have shown significant achievements in the field of cell therapy CAR-T, resulting in complete or partial remission.

targeted therapy

Assuta Hospital is using new technology to detect genetic vulnerability in cancer cells and use drugs to stop their growth. Knowing how tumors behave and respond to different treatments, the doctor creates an efficient protocol for targeted therapy - to prescribe medication, works perfectly with this type of cancer. These include monoclonal antibodies. 

Radiation

Radiation therapy, which is conducted with the help of lymphoma treatment in Israel, kills cancerous pathology, reducing swelling. The Assuta new technologies. With it stored healthy tissue surrounding the anomaly. One method - delivery of focused radiation to affect the bone marrow. For each patient, the treatment protocol is individually designed to provide minimal side effects detrimental influencing cancer.  

The cost of treating lymphoma in Israel, patient reviews

For the treatment of lymphoma in Israel are democratic prices. In this case, much depends on the level of the physician, under the supervision of that therapy you go from a set of diagnostic, therapeutic and rehabilitation procedures. Cost of service formed the official quotation of the clinic:

  1. consult a doctor - oncologist - $ 600.
  2. Blood tests, urine with a comprehensive formula - 80-280 dollars.
  3. PET-CT - 1670 dollars.
  4. Revision - 610 dollars.

Diagnostics completes the last doctor's appointment and his appointment of treatment. Depending on the outcome of treatment is prescribed:

  1. Chemotherapy - 1080 dollars.
  2. Drugs for chemotherapy - 360 dollars.
  3. Removal of lymph node enlargement - 6850 dollars.
  4. Stem cell transplantation - 99 thousand dollars.

Turning to us, you will get a preliminary calculation of the diagnostic procedures, the cost of treating lymphoma in Israel, depending on the treatment options. Patient testimonials confirm the high class treatment at Assuta hospitals network. Check out the history of the patient to ensure the correctness of the choice:

"Having begun his studies at the institute, I was faced with a diagnosis of Hodgkin's lymphoma. It has been treated in Moscow, and after 18 months the disease came back. I needed a stem cell transplant, and I went to Israel, Assuta hospital . When I came to the reception to my doctor, I again felt like a man. Full bruised feeling is gone. So much cordiality, humor, support, I have not experienced in a hospital ever again. This is not only to cure the cancer , but also created a powerful emotional shield, by which I no longer feel like an outcast, the terminally ill person. rear Camping Interests, desires, hopes, patient. I spent a week in the hospital, survived transplantation. Today, I graduated from college, I live my life, happy every day. Thank you so much! Maxim ".

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)