الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج الأورام في إسرائيل

اليوم، جادل المزيد والمزيد من الخبراء أن علاج السرطان في إسرائيل يضمن الحفاظ على الصحة. يساهم في الحصول على إحصاءات هذه النتائج وفقا لوالتي لا إنقاذ حياة المرضى بعد العلاج في 98٪ من الحالات. الحقيقة البسيطة - ذهب المريض إلى الطبيب عاجلا، وأكثر نجاحا يخضع للعلاج وإعادة التأهيل للمرضى. ولكن الكثير يعتمد على نوعية الرعاية. في إسرائيل، ويستند فعالية العملية العلاجية على:

  • على استخدام المعدات التشخيصية والعلاجية المبتكرة.
  • على تطبيق مواد جديدة من الأدوية.
  • على تطوير تقنيات البلاغ، وأساليب فردية للعلاج إعادة التأهيل على أساس الذي يقوم نهج متكامل أمراض السرطان التصحيح.
  • على الكفاءة المهنية للطاقم الطبي من العيادات والمهرة حضور والاستشارات الأطباء.

العلاج في إسرائيل تفضل ينمو الروسي ورابطة الدول المستقلة السياحة العلاجية. يتم إرسال كل عام هنا أكثر من 30 000 مرضى السرطان في روسيا.

العلاج في العيادة اسوتا الأورام في إسرائيل دائما فعالة. هنا لا توجد مشاكل لا يمكن التغلب عليها. بقاء أحوال الطقس لمدة خمس سنوات تظهر الأرقام ذات مصداقية. في مراحل يتحقق I و II علاج في 80-90٪ من الحالات للعلاج. الثالث والرابع مراحل علاج السرطان في إسرائيل يمكن أن يحسن بشكل ملحوظ نوعية الحياة وإطالة أيام من المرضى الثقيلة لأطول فترة ممكنة.

يقول علماء النفس - الأخبار من السرطان، وتعلم لقبول المرض. هذا سيسمح لك عدم إضاعة الطاقة، والطاقة تركز على الشفاء. ولكن وحده من المستحيل لتحقيق الانتعاش. نحن في حاجة إلى مساعدة من المهنيين. بعد أن قرر أن يذهب إلى إسرائيل، وجعل لكم الخيار الصحيح في الطريق إلى تنفيذ هذا الهدف.

علاج الأورام في إسرائيل

مستشفى اسوتا طب الأورام للعلاج في إسرائيل العروض بأسعار معقولة. المؤسسة الطبية لديه مختبر متعدد التخصصات، حيث يتم تنفيذ جميع أنواع من الدراسات على أساس يومي. في أكبر مستشفى في البلاد توظف تكوين الأطباء المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا، والتي تمثل الآلاف من الأرواح التي تم إنقاذها. البحوث العلمية العيادات التصرفات المركز في دراسة علامات الورم، والطفرات الوراثية وغيرها من علامات الكشف المبكر عن السرطان. في الممارسة العملية يستخدم أساليب التقليدية والجديدة لعلاج الأمراض.

علاج الأورام في إسرائيل - المزيد عن الطفرات الجينية

وفقا للخبراء الإسرائيليين، الورم - نتيجة لطفرة جينية في الجسم. الفشل يؤدي الوراثية لتدهور الخلايا السليمة في شاذة أن النظام المناعي للشخص غير قادر على تحديد نفسك، لأنه لا ينظر إليها على أنها عملاء أجانب. يصبح هذا هو السبب في أن السرطان ينتشر بسرعة، وتوطين تفريق الورم إلى الأنسجة والأعضاء المجاورة، والجسم تظهر النقائل أن العلاج تعقيد.

الأورام في البلاد التي تجري دراستها من جميع الجوانب. وهذا يسهم في إيجاد علاجات جديدة. وأعرب عن علم الأمراض في مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع وأشكال. هذا سرطان، غرن، سرطان الجلد، سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية، الورم، مسخي، وسرطان الدم. لكل نوع من أنواع السرطان له مكانه للتوطين في الأنسجة.

الجانب الجنس في تشكيل السرطان

وقد أثبت العلماء أن هذا النوع من أمراض السرطان يعتمد على جنس الشخص. لذلك، وعلاج الأورام في إسرائيل من حيث النسبة المئوية على النحو التالي:

  • المركز الأول في الرجال يأخذ سرطان الرئة (27٪)، المرأة سرطان الثدي (25٪).
  • عداء سرطان البروستاتا (18٪) وسرطان عنق الرحم (17٪) - وفقا لالجانب أعلاه من الجنسين.
  • يغلق سرطانات الجلد الثلاثة في الجنس أقوى (16٪) وسرطان القولون (12٪) في النصف الضعيف للبشرية.

أنواع أخرى من السرطان أقل شأنا في عدد من المرضى تحت العلاج في العيادة. إذا أصابته حالة من الإرهاق نداء إلى المركز الصحي طبيعة عرضة لتطوير الانبثاث في الأجهزة. عندما تقع أشكال متقدمة من المرض الانبثاث في الغدد الليمفاوية والكبد والرئتين وهيكل العمود الفقري والعظام.

علاج السرطان - كيفية اكتشاف السرطان

الأورام في إسرائيلفي العيادات الروسية للكشف عن السرطان في مرحلة مبكرة من غير الممكن دائما بسبب نقص المعدات الشخصية وطرق للكشف عن أمراض خطيرة لاكتشافها في الخارج. ومن بين الإجراءات التشخيصية التي تسبق العلاج في إسرائيل، وأشار:

  • طرق التعرف البصري للدراسة علم الأمراض، متخصصة المهنيين.
  • مسحات، واختبارات الدم للكشف عن علامات الورم
  • التصوير الشعاعي للثدي، PET-CT والموجات فوق الصوتية.
  • تعداد الدم الكامل، بحوث الكيمياء الحيوية.
  • خزعة - سور الهيكل المادي للورم.
  • علم الخلايا، الأنسجة، خزعة التدقيق.

كشف الأورام في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية وطريقة مبتكرة في التشخيص السريع من دم المريض. كانت شركات افتتاح Savicell الدافع لدراسة الحالة المناعية للخلايا. كأول في تطوير أمراض السرطان الاستجابة الخلايا المناعية، نظمت خصيصا دراسة لتحديد السرطان في مراحله المبكرة.

الابتكار في علاج السرطان في إسرائيل

اليوم في علاج الأورام اسوتا في هذا البلد يذهب الخبراء حتى قطاع الرعاية الصحية. وفقا للمعايير العالمية الطب في إسرائيل هو متاح، وعدد من التطورات المبتكرة في مجال الكشف والعلاج من المرض، لالتقاط الأنفاس. منذ البحوث بتمويل من الخزينة العامة والأموال المخصصة في أحجام خطيرة، تفتقر الاكتشافات هناك. بين معظم الإنجازات الأخيرة هي ملحوظ:

  • كبسولة Silencessed - صيغة الجرعة، التي تهدف إلى علاج سرطان البنكرياس. في خلق أساليب الهندسة الوراثية استخدمت. خاط الأطباء كبسولة خاصة في تجويف العضو المصاب، والذي غادر إلى علاج لمدة ثلاثة أشهر متتالية. خلال هذه الفترة من المواد الشفاء استخراج كبسولة في الأنسجة وتقتل الخلايا السرطانية. مدمرة تأثير على هيكل شاذة لا تضر الأنسجة السليمة.
  • جراحة العمود الفقري باستخدام طريقة NLT العمود الفقري - دواء بناء تقنية تستهدف زرع من خلال شقوق صغيرة، لا تزيد عن 2.5 سم في الطول.
  • وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن العلاج من السرطان في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية تستكمل من قبل وسائل جديدة للاختيار دقيق من الادوية للاشخاص الذين لديهم خلل في مشاكل صحية جزيئات البروتين استفزاز.
  • ومن بين الصيغ الطبية الإحساس المنتجة غمد الدهنية لإخفاء دواء مسكن. هذه اخفاء يقلل من الضرر والأذى الجسم من تأثير المخدر وتمديد فائدة لمدة تصل إلى 60 ساعة من العمل المتواصل. التطبيق الموضعي للصدفة عندما يكون ذلك ضروريا لعلاج الأورام اسوتا، يرافقه ألم شديد.

إلى الأدوات الموجودة لعلاج الأورام إضافة الجديد في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية. ابتكر علماء ومشرط بالموجات فوق الصوتية Bonescalpel، الذي يقطع العظام دون الإضرار الأنسجة اللينة تقع بالقرب من والأوعية الدموية والأوتار دون صعوبة. يتم قطع العظام مع مشرط دون ضرر للحبل الشوكي.

آخر الابتكارات المستخدمة في إجراء العمليات الإسرائيلية، أصبحت الوحدة O-ARM، استنادا إلى درجة عالية من الدقة خطوات التثبيت الآلي أشعة X. من خلال الأجهزة المبتكرة الطبيب إجراء الأشعة السينية مباشرة أثناء الجراحة، مما يقلل من خطر الإجراءات الخاطئة.

ويولد هذا الجهاز نموذج ثلاثي الأبعاد للورم، التي تسيطر يبسط على مدار العملية. نظام الملاحة يسمح لك لجمع علاج السرطان إلى المستوى التالي. دون التسبب في آثار ضارة على الجسم، وأحدث المعدات تسمح لنا لإجراء تدخل جراحة الأعصاب المعقدة والممارسات التشغيلية الأخرى.

مبتكر طريقة تشخيص سرطان البروستاتا الذي يستخدم في علاج السرطان - عن طريق الجلد خزعة، والتي أثناء التخدير العام في المريض باستخدام ملف تعريف الجهاز، وضعت في المنشعب، سحب عينة من التغييرات الأنسجة المريضة. تفرد الأكاذيب الأسلوب في حقيقة أن أحد الاقتراب من الطبيب يستغرق فترة تصل إلى 40 عينة من هذه المسألة. وهذا يزيد من فرص التشخيص المبكر والعلاج في الوقت المناسب. حتى وقت قريب، كانت أدوات التشخيص لسرطان البروستاتا الحالي الكلاسيكي طريقة خزعة وPSA. يتم سحب النسيج من المستقيم المريض، والسيطرة على المواد يتم إنتاجها تحت إشراف جهاز تشخيص الطبيب الموجات فوق الصوتية.

معرفة المزيد حول فوائد مؤشرات النجاح، واعدا الاتجاهات في المادة " علاج السرطان في اسرائيل ."

علاج الأورام عيادة اسوتا - الطرق التقليدية وعناصر جديدة في الطب

علاج الأورام في إسرائيلكل عام في ترسانة العيادات الخارجية، وأساليب جديدة للعلاج من الأمراض. في إسرائيل، على قدم المساواة مع الطب التقليدي، والممارسات العلاج الجديد. في أمراض السرطان الكلاسيكية نهج التصحيح المستخدمة:

  1. العلاج الجراحي لعلاج الأورام - الورم استئصال مع الاستئصال الكامل للأورام والأنسجة المجاورة، وكذلك طريقة الملطفة. تجسيد الثاني يلغي الاستئصال الكامل للورم، مما يعني الاستئصال الجزئي للأنسجة سرطانية.
  2. العلاج الكيميائي يدمر الأورام من خلال إدارة المخدرات في مجرى الدم، المستنفدة الورم. أدوية تمنع القدرة على الانقسام، تتداخل إيصال المواد المغذية إلى الورم تشمل خلايا شاذة وضع التدمير الذاتي. تستخدم الكيمياء كأسلوب وحيد لعلاج السرطان، وبالإضافة إلى الجراحة والإشعاع. العلاج الكيميائي غالبا ما يكون السبب من الآثار الجانبية - الغثيان والتقيؤ وآلام في الجسم، وفقر الدم، وثعلبة. للحد من متلازمة السامة، والأطباء في محاولة لعلاج الأورام في إسرائيل عن طريق تجنيب الآثار - عن طريق الغشاء البريتوني، والإدارة داخل التجويف الجنبي من المخدرات، وكذلك من خلال الجرعات في وثيقة الموضوع إلى الشريان الورم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وذلك باستخدام مجموعة واسعة من الأدوية والعوامل التي تقلل من الآثار الجانبية المحتملة.
  3. استخدامات العلاج الإشعاع المؤين شعاع، الذي يقمع بقاء الخلية السرطانية. يستخدم كمساعد للعلاجات الأخرى.
  4. ويتم العلاج بالهرمونات الأورام في إسرائيل من عند الورم - نتيجة لعدم التوازن الهرموني في الجسم. الأورام يستجيب جيدا للتغيرات في مستويات الهرمونات.

ومن بين أساليب جديدة لعلاج السرطان في اسرائيل سكين الإنترنت شعبية - راديو نظام التدخل الروبوتية على الورم. هذه الطريقة المعمول بها في المناطق التي يمكن الوصول الصعبة التي تتطلب تأثير عالية الدقة على محور علم الأمراض وحدودها. حسبي دمرت 5 جلسات من العلاج للورم. تكنولوجيا يعالج بدقة الأنسجة المحيطة والأعضاء، وليس الاساءة لهم. لا تتطلب استخدام الانترنت سكين التخدير - الانزعاج الشديد على خشبة المسرح لا يوجد علاج. طريقة غير المستعملة وعندما يكون ذلك ضروريا لعلاج الأورام في إسرائيل، والذي أعطى الانبثاث في أجهزة صحية.

إحدى الطرق الأحدث والأكثر فعالية لعلاج السرطان في إسرائيل هو العلاج البيولوجي، المعروف أيضا باسم العلاج الموجه، العلاج المناعي، فإنه يشمل الاجسام المضادة، مثبطات نمو السرطان. هذه الأدوية بأي شكل من الأشكال تؤثر على العمليات التي تحدث في الخلايا. على سبيل المثال، يجري الآن استخدامها بنشاط في نيفولوماب إسرائيل (سرطان الجلد وسرطان الرئة)، adestris (مع سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية، كشمي كبير سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية الخلية)، zelboraf (في سرطان الجلد المنتشر)، keytruda (ميلانوما).

لا توجد طريقة أقل شعبية من الاجتثاث الترددات الراديوية، حيث، بسبب نخر الأنسجة يموت ساخنة التورم. ومع ذلك، باستخدام هذا العلاج الأورام في إسرائيل لجميع أنواع الأمراض السرطانية. طريقة فعالة في آفات الكبد والكلى والرئة والمستقيم. السرطان يعالجون في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية، وغيرها من الطرق، بما في ذلك العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي، العلاج بالتبريد، والعلاج الضوئي، البايفوسفونيت وهكذا دواليك، وهذا اختيار التقنيات العلاجية يسمح لنا لتطوير بروتوكول العلاج الفردي مع اختيار استراتيجيات العلاج الأمثل في كل حالة.

تقدم مستشفى اسوتا قدرات التشخيص واسعة وعلاج الأنواع التالية من السرطان:

لا تضيع وقتك الثمين في الاتصال بنا!

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Oncology Treatment in Israel

Today, more and more experts argued that the treatment of cancer in Israel ensures preservation of health. It contributes to obtaining such findings statistics according to which not save lives of patients after treatment in 98% of cases. The simple truth - the sooner the patient went to the doctor, the more successful is undergoing treatment and rehabilitation of patients. But much depends on the quality of care. In Israel, the effectiveness of the therapeutic process is based on:

  • On the use of innovative diagnostic and therapeutic equipment.
  • On application of new materials of medicines.
  • On the development of author's techniques, individual methods of rehabilitation therapy on the basis of which an integrated approach is based correction cancer pathologies.
  • On the professionalism of the medical staff of clinics, skilled attending and consulting physicians.

Treatment in Israel prefers more medical tourists in Russia and CIS countries. Every year here is sent over 30 000 patients with cancer in Russia.

The clinic Assuta oncology treatment in Israel always effective. Here there are no insurmountable problems. The five-year survival prognosis appear credible figures. At stages I and II cure is achieved in 80-90% of cases of treatment. III and IV stages of cancer treatment in Israel can significantly improve quality of life and prolong the days of heavy patients as long as possible.

Psychologists say - the news of the cancer, learn to accept illness. This will allow you not to waste power, and concentrate energy on healing. But alone it is impossible to achieve recovery. We need the help of professionals. Having decided to go to Israel, you make the right choice on the way to the implementation of this goal.

Oncology Treatment in Israel

Assuta Hospital  oncology treatment in Israel offers at affordable prices. The medical establishment has a multidisciplinary laboratory, where all kinds of studies are carried out on a daily basis. In the country's largest hospital employs highly qualified doctors composition, which account for thousands of lives saved. Science clinics Center conducts research in the study of tumor markers, genetic mutations and other signs of early detection of cancers. In practice uses traditional and new methods of treatment of diseases.  

Oncology Treatment in Israel - more about gene mutations

According to Israeli experts, the tumor - the result of a genetic mutation in the body. Genetic failure leads to the degeneration of healthy cells in atypical that a person's immune system is not able to identify yourself, since it is not perceived as foreign agents. This becomes the reason that cancer is spreading rapidly, tumor localization disperse to nearby tissues and organs, and the body appear metastases that complicate treatment.  

Oncology in the country being studied from all sides. This contributes to finding new treatments. Pathology is expressed in a variety of types and forms. This carcinoma, sarcoma, melanoma, lymphoma, glioma, teratoma, and leukemia. Each type of cancer has its place of localization in tissues.

Gender aspect in the formation of cancer

Scientists have proved that the kind of cancer pathology depends on the gender of the person. So, Oncology treatment in Israel in percentage terms as follows:

  • The first place in men takes lung cancer (27%), women's breast cancer (25%).
  • Runner prostate cancer (18%) and cervical cancer (17%) - according to the above aspect of the gender.
  • Closes the three skin cancers in the stronger sex (16%) and colon cancer (12%) in the weak half of humanity.

Other types of cancer are inferior in the number of patients under treatment in a clinic. If the appeal to the health center is overextended nature likely to develop metastases in organs. When advanced forms of the disease are located metastases in the lymph nodes, liver, lungs, spinal structure and bone.

Cancer Treatment - how to detect cancer

oncology in IsraelIn Russian clinics to detect cancer at an early stage it is not always possible due to lack of profile equipment and methods to detect dangerous pathology for discoverable abroad. Among the diagnostic procedures that precede the treatment in Israel, noted:

  • Methods of visual identification of pathology examination, specialized professionals.
  • Smears, blood tests for the detection of tumor markers
  • Mammography, PET-CT, ultrasound.
  • Complete blood count, biochemical research.
  • Biopsy - fence material structure of the tumor.
  • Cytology, histology, audit biopsy.

Oncology revealed in Israeli hospitals and its innovative method of rapid diagnosis of the patient's blood. Opening companies Savicell was the impetus for the study of the immunological status of the cells. As the first in the development of cancer pathology responding immune cells, specially organized study to determine the cancer in its early stages.

Innovation in the treatment of cancer in Israel

Today at Assuta treat oncology in this country go even experts healthcare industry. Medicine by world standards available in Israel, and the number of innovative developments in the field of detection and treatment of disease, is breathtaking. Since the research financed by the public purse and the money allocated in serious volumes, lack of discoveries there. Among the most recent achievements are marked:

  • Capsule Silencessed - dosage formula, aimed at the treatment of pancreatic cancer. In the creation of genetic engineering methods were used. Doctors sewed a special capsule in the cavity of the affected organ, which is left to cure for three consecutive months. During this period of healing substances extracted capsule into the tissue and kills cancer cells. Devastating impact on atypical structure does not harm healthy tissue.
  • Spinal surgery using the method NLT-spine - a technique constructive medicine directed at the implant through small incisions, not exceeding 2.5 cm in length.
  • In addition, the treatment of cancer in Israeli hospitals supplemented by new methods of accurate selection of drugs for people who have a malfunction of the protein molecules provoked health problems.
  • Among medicinal formulas sensation produced fatty sheath for concealing an analgesic drug. Such masking can reduce the harm caused to the body by an analgesic effect and prolong the usefulness of up to 60 hours of continuous operation. Topical application of the shell when it is necessary to treat oncology Assuta, accompanied by severe pain.

For existing tools for oncology treatment added a new in Israeli hospitals. Scientists have invented an ultrasonic scalpel Bonescalpel, which cuts the bones without damaging the soft tissue located near, blood vessels and tendons without difficulty. The bone is cut with a scalpel without damage to the spinal cord. 

Another innovation used in the conduct of Israeli operations, the unit became the O-ARM, based on the X-ray high precision robotic installation steps. Through innovative hardware doctor holding x-ray directly during surgery, which reduces the risk of erroneous actions.

This equipment generates three-dimensional model of the tumor, which simplifies control over the course of the operation. The navigation system allows you to raise cancer therapy to the next level. Without causing harmful effects on the body, the newest equipment allows us to perform complex neurosurgical intervention and other operational practices. 

Innovative prostate cancer diagnosis method which is used in the treatment of cancer - percutaneous biopsy, in which during general anesthesia in a patient using the device profile, placed in the crotch, withdraw a sample of diseased tissue changes. The uniqueness of the method lies in the fact that one approach the doctor takes up to 40 samples of matter. This increases the chances of early diagnosis and timely treatment. Until recently, the diagnostic tools for prostate cancer was present classic biopsy and PSA method. The fabric is withdrawn from the patient's rectum, taking control of the material is produced under the supervision of a physician ultrasound diagnosis apparatus.  

More about the Less Learn benefits of indicators directory by success, Promising directions in the article " of The treatment of cancer in Israel ." 

Treatment Oncology Clinic Assuta - traditional methods and new items of medicine

treat oncology in IsraelEvery year in the arsenal of foreign clinics, new methods of treatment of diseases. In Israel, on a par with conventional medicine, new treatment practices. In the classical cancer pathology correction approach is used:

  1. Surgical treatment of oncology - tumor resection with a complete excision of tumors and adjacent tissues, as well as palliative method. The second embodiment eliminates the complete removal of the tumor, implying partial excision of diseased tissue cancer.
  2. Chemotherapy destroys oncology through administering drugs into the bloodstream, depleting tumor. Medications block the ability to divide, overlap the delivery of nutrients to the neoplastic include atypical cells self-destruct mode. Chemistry used as the sole method of cancer treatment, and in addition to surgery and radiation. Chemotherapy is often the cause of side effects - nausea, vomiting, pain in the body, anemia, alopecia. To reduce the toxic syndrome, doctors try to treat oncology in Israel by sparing effects - via intraperitoneal, intrapleural administration of a drug, as well as through dosing in a subject close to the artery of the tumor. In addition, using a wide range of drugs and agents that reduce the potential side effects.
  3. Radiation therapy uses ionizing beam, which suppresses cancer cell viability. Used as an adjunct to other therapies.
  4. Hormone therapy Oncology in Israel is carried out when the tumor - the result of a hormonal imbalance in the body. Neoplasm responds well to changes in hormonal levels.

Among the new methods of cancer treatment in Israel popular cyber knife - Radio interference robotic system on the tumor. The method is applicable in difficult accessible areas that require high-precision impact on the focus of pathology and its boundaries. Suffice 5 sessions of therapy to the tumor was destroyed. Technology delicately handles surrounding tissue and organs, not hurting them. The use of cyber-knife does not require anesthesia - severe discomfort on stage there is no treatment. Method is used and when it is necessary to treat oncology in Israel, which gave metastases in healthy organs.

One of the newest and most effective treatments for cancer in Israel is a biological therapy, also known as targeted therapy, immunotherapy, it includes monoclonal antibodies, cancer growth inhibitors. These drugs are in any way affect the processes occurring in cells. For example, it is now being actively used in Israel nivolumab (melanoma and lung cancer), adestris (with Hodgkin's lymphoma, anaplastic large cell lymphoma), zelboraf (in metastatic melanoma), keytruda (melanoma).  

No less popular method of radiofrequency ablation, where, due to necrosis of tissue heated die swelling. However, using such treatment oncology in Israel for all types of cancer pathologies. Effective method in lesions of liver, kidney, lung, rectum. Cancer treated in Israeli hospitals, and other methods, including brachytherapy, cryotherapy, photodynamic therapy, bisphosphonates and so forth. This choice of therapeutic techniques allows us to develop an individual treatment protocol with the choice of optimal treatment strategy in each case.    

Assuta Hospital offers comprehensive diagnostics and treatment options of the following types of cancer:

Do not waste your precious time to contact us!

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)