الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج سرطان اللسان في إسرائيل

 علاج سرطان اللسان في إسرائيلإذا كانت المعاملة السابقة من سرطان اللسان في إسرائيل أساسا الناس في العمر، ولكن الآن يقول الخبراء - عن التقدم المرض بين الشباب. يكمن الخطر في سرطان أعراض في مرحلة مبكرة لا يسمح الوقت لتشخيص ذلك وطلب المشورة الطبية. وهذا يزيد من قيمة بزيارات وقائية إلى العيادة والفحص السنوي من قبل الطبيب، الذي قد تلاحظ هذا المرض في مرحلة مبكرة وإحالة المريض إلى العلاج الذي من شأنه أن ينقذ حياته وتحسين نوعيتها.

فوائد العلاج في اسوتا

وأجرت عيادة العلاج اسوتا من سرطان اللسان في إسرائيل وفقا لأحدث الإنجازات في مجال الممارسة الطبية. فوائد العلاج في هذا الإعداد السريرية هي:

  1. المعدات الحديثة من مختبرات وغرف العمليات والوحدات الطبية وعنابر ممارسة التصالحية التي تسمح لنا لتحقيق أفضل النتائج في التشخيص والعلاج وإعادة التأهيل. استخدام الجراحة الروبوتية، العلاج الإشعاعي مع تعديل كثافة، ومعالجة المناطق المتضررة من إشعاع الجسم في شكل 3-D.
  2. تكوين الدكتوراه المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا. وبالنظر إلى أن اسوتا - أكبر مستشفى خاص، وهناك ممارسات من كبار الأطباء وأساتذة الجامعات في إسرائيل. محتويات العلاج يمكن أن يكون أي المتخصص الذي اجتذب اهتمام الخاص بك.
  3. التعاون المباشر مع الجامعات الرائدة وتملك قاعدة أبحاثهم يسمح وضع اسوتا موضع التنفيذ أحدث التطورات والتكنولوجيا والأدوية مع تحقيق أفضل النتائج.
  4. برنامج اللغة المحتوى علاج السرطان في إسرائيل تتطور بشكل فردي، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الصورة السريرية معينة للمريض، له أو لها العمر والحالة الصحية.

ويتم تدريب المتخصصين مستشفى اسوتا في المستشفيات الكبرى في البلدان المتقدمة وتأخذ على النجوم موقعها من الممارسة الطبية لتبادل الخبرات وإظهار الإبداع.

سرطان اللسان - ما هو؟

مثل كل الأمراض الخبيثة من سرطان الرأس والعنق اللسان هو شائع في الرجال الأكبر سنا الذين لديهم تاريخ طويل من التدخين واستهلاك الكحول. وقد وسع المريض الغدد الليمفاوية في الرقبة. وغالبا ما يرتبط هذا مع فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري، ولكن ليس دائما المستحقة لهم.

من بين الأسباب الممكنة للإفراج عنهم:

  • التبغ - استخدام السجائر والسيجار والغليون والتبغ ومضغ.
  • الكحول - كميات كبيرة من الكحول. مضاعفة خطر خلق الاستخدام المتزامن للكحول والتبغ.
  • الفيروسات - التعرض لسلالات معينة من فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري (16.18).
  • آثار الإشعاع في الماضي.
  • علم الوراثة.
  • بعض الأطعمة مع الطبيعة تعديلها.

لا يزال غير معروف بالضبط ما الذي يسبب سرطان للغة. هذا المزيج من الاستعداد الوراثي والعوامل البيئية.

الأعراض

تعتمد مظاهر المرض على موقع موقع الورم. معظم المرضى من الصعب ابتلاع، هناك إحساس جسم غريب على اللسان. وذلك لأن الورم يقع على طريق البلع، قد يكون هناك تقرحات ونزيف. الورم المتزايد يمكن أن يسبب الألم.

إذا كان السرطان قد انتشر إلى الغدد الليمفاوية، وهناك شعور من "غصة في الحلق". من المرجح علامة على علم الأمراض - ألم في الأذن (في كثير من الأحيان مترجمة على جانب واحد). ينبغي تنبيه وجع الأذن أصل غير المبررة ويمكن أن يسبب العلاج إلى الطبيب. أعراض إضافية وتجدر الإشارة إلى عدم الراحة مع الفم مفتوح على مصراعيه، وتغيير في الالقاء، وفقدان الوزن. ولكن لا تقفز إلى استنتاجات. المريض قد تواجه بعض من هذه الأعراض، ولكنها ليست علامة على سرطان لغة.

الحصول على طبيب

البحث عن علاج لسرطان اللسان في مستشفى اسوتا إسرائيل، سوف يتم نقلك إلى استشارة مهنية على ملفك الشخصي. والطبيب سوف تدرس بعناية التاريخ الطبي، وإجراء الفحص، والتي كشفت عن ملامح الوضع الشاذ. ويبدو أن الأسئلة التالية، والتي ينبغي التحضير:

  • الى متى هل لديك مشكلة؟
  • سواء حالته الصحية تسوء أو ظلت دون تغيير الأحاسيس؟
  • هل لديك أي تشخيص البيانات، التي أجريت في وقت سابق؟
  • سواء تم تنفيذ العلاج بها، من الذي كان يتألف الإجراءات؟
  • هل تجربة الألم، صعوبة في السمع، ما إذا كان الوزن لانقاص؟
  • هل لديك أي مرض مزمن، إذا كانت المعاملات كانت في الماضي؟
  • ومن خصائص بالنسبة لك لديهم حساسية من الأدوية؟
  • لديها مرضى السرطان القديم؟ وهكذا دواليك.

يتم الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات من المريض، فمن الأسهل لبناء خطة العلاج المناسب لسرطان اللسان في إسرائيل مع حقوق التأليف والنشر والتقنيات التقليدية. تأكد من إحضار جميع التقارير والصور من التشخيص والعلاج السابق. ومع ذلك، إعادة النظر لدى وصوله اسوتا إلزامي. ويتم ذلك في صورة موضوعية من التفاصيل (من الاختبارات المستوردة التي تم اتخاذها). تشخيص مرضى السرطان في العيادة تنفيذ لمدة 3-4 أيام، لذلك الكثير من الوقت على أنه لا يذهب بعيدا.

ستجد فحص شامل على الجسم (في الحلق واللسان والرقبة والأذنين والأنف واستجابة الجهاز العصبي للمحفزات). بين الفحص البدني وتنظير الحنجرة فحص المرآة غير مباشر.

طرق التشخيص في اسوتا

للأورام الصغيرة التي تقدر بسهولة عن طريق الفحص البدني، قد لا يكون ضروريا التصوير. للأورام الكبيرة، وتقع في قاعدة اللسان التي يصعب أن نرى، تحتاج إلى تمرير اختبارات إضافية. هذا يمكن أن يكون CT أو MRI المسح الضوئي، لعرض الغدد الليمفاوية بالموجات فوق الصوتية تطبيقها. PET يبدو في وظيفة الخلايا في الجسم. أكثر من ذلك:

  • CT - سريع الأشعة السينية المسح الضوئي، والذي يعطي الكثير من المعلومات عن شذوذ. الأشعة المقطعية يمكن أن يؤديها مع وسط تباين لعرض المنطقة المحيطة بها.
  • MRI - طريقة تعتمد على استخدام المغناطيس، ويسمح لك للحصول على صور داخل الرقبة، الغدد الليمفاوية بالاشعة. يوفر MRI معلومات أكثر تفصيلا، ولكن لقضاء أكثر وتكلف المزيد من الوقت. للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة استخدام التخدير.
  • PET - بالتزامن مع CT أو MRI يساعد على تحديد موقع الخلية النشطة.
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية من الرقبة - وسيلة لإلقاء نظرة على السفن والهياكل والغدد الليمفاوية في الرقبة والغدة الدرقية. وقال الطبيب يدرس العقيدات في الرقبة ما إذا كان هناك السائل داخلها وغيرها من التفاصيل. تحت الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن إجراء الخزعة.
  • الصدر بالأشعة السينية - طريقة سريعة وغير مكلفة وسهلة للبحث عن انتشار السرطان إلى الرئتين.

التي اتخذتها المواد الخزعة يتم إرسالها إلى المختبر حيث أداء الأنسجة المرضية والتحليل الخلوي للأنسجة سحبها.

علاج سرطان اللسان في إسرائيل في العيادة اسوتا

لكميات صغيرة من الآفات السرطانية والعلاج الإشعاعي لا العقدة الليمفاوية أكثر من واحد يتم تنفيذ، لعملية جراحية لإزالة الأورام الأولية مع استئصال العقدة الليمفاوية المتضررة. يتم تنفيذ إزالة الورم باستخدام termakoagulyatsii، تركيزا الاجتثاث الموجات فوق الصوتية، تخثر الليزر. يجوز لها أن توصي العلاج الكيميائي. مع كمية كبيرة من الأورام وانتشار الشذوذ في الأنسجة المحيطة بها وهناك العديد من الخيارات الممكنة لعلاج سرطان اللسان في إسرائيل:

  • عقاقير تثبيط الخلايا جنبا إلى جنب مع الإشعاع.
  • يتبع العلاج الكيميائي عن طريق الإشعاع.
  • استخدام وكلاء العلاج الكيميائي، والإشعاع والعلاج الكيميائي لاحق.
  • عملية جراحية (glossektomiya جزئية أو كاملة - استئصال اللسان مع تقنية استعادة لاحقة)، العقدة الليمفاوية بتر، ونسبة الانجاز، والكيمياء الإشعاع.

هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من الخيارات الممكنة. قبل العلاج، والطبيب يدخل المريض مع تقنيات المعالجة متعددة، تتحدث بالتفصيل عن مزاياها وعيوبها. عند تشغيل تقنيات دعم تطبيق الممارسات مرحلة السرطان لتحسين نوعية الحياة.

الأطباء والأسعار 

يتلقى المرضى العلاج من البلدان الناطقة باللغة الروسية يمكن أن يكون الأطباء البارزين في البلاد. وهي تشمل الفلفل الدكتور رافائيل، يوسف برينر، إيلا الآن يائير بار، سفيتلانا Zalmanova. هذا الهيكل استاذي - جيل رون ايلان، دان الصوف وغيرها. أما بالنسبة للتكلفة الإجراءات، في عام 2016 كان سعر علاج سرطان اللسان في إسرائيل ديمقراطي ويقارن ايجابيا مع الأسعار الأوروبية بنسبة 30-50٪.

التكلفة الأولية للبرنامج تشخيص - 3610 دولار. ويشمل هذا المبلغ الرائدة في مجال الاستشارات الأورام، خزعة التدقيق، واختبارات الدم (العامة، للعلامات الورم، والكيمياء الحيوية)، وأساليب التصوير. سوف الاستئصال الجزئي من لغة ومرحلة واحدة البلاستيك تكلف 20 ألف دولار. لمعرفة التكلفة التفصيلية لمعالجة الخاص بك، يجب أن ترسل لنا نتائج الدراسة على الدراسة. ثم ستتلقى ردا مفصلا على تبرير المبلغ.

"لقد لاحظت أن الحلق قرحة بيد واحدة، الذي ازعجني قليلا. وبعد بضعة أيام انها ذهبت. وهناك القليل الذي تجلى في وقت لاحق تورم في الرقبة، الذي كان مريضا، كان هناك خدر غريب من الفك. أجبرت ابنتها للذهاب إلى الطبيب، الذي، وبعد عدد من الدراسات قد أكدت السرطان. لقد صدمت. ولكن بعد بضعة أيام قرر أن يذهب إلى إسرائيل. ناشد اسوتا، وافقت على وصول. وصل، وقال انه جاء للتشاور، وذهب من خلال جميع الإجراءات الموصى بها. أكد التشخيص. كان الورم صغيرا، ومنحوتة لذلك، في نفس الوقت استعادة لغة من البلاستيك. واتضح بلطف. لقد مر عام، أشعر أنني بحالة جيدة. شكرا جزيلا لك. إيغور Arturovich. موسكو ".

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Treatment of cancer of the tongue in Israel

 Treatment of cancer of the tongue in IsraelIf earlier treatment of cancer of the tongue in Israel were mainly people in the age, but now experts say - the disease progresses among young people. The danger lies in asymptomatic cancer at an early stage that does not allow time to diagnose it and seek medical advice. This increases the value of preventive visits to the clinic and the annual examination by a doctor, who may notice the disease at an early stage and to refer the patient to the treatment that would save his life and improve its quality.

Benefits of treatment in Assuta

The clinic Assuta treatment of cancer of the tongue in Israel is conducted in accordance with the latest achievements of medical practice. The benefits of treatment in this clinical setting are:

  1. Modern equipment of laboratories, operating rooms, medical units and wards restorative practice that allows us to achieve the best results in the diagnosis, treatment and rehabilitation. The use of robotic surgery, radiation therapy with a modulation intensity, by radiation treatment of the body of lesions in 3-D format.
  2. Highly qualified doctoral composition. Given that Assuta - the largest private Hospital, there are practices of leading doctors and professors in Israel. Contents of treatment can be any specialist who has attracted your attention.
  3. Direct cooperation with leading universities and own their research base allows Assuta put into practice the latest developments, technology and medicines with the best results.
  4. Program Content Language cancer treatment in Israel are developing individually, taking into account the particular clinical picture of the patient, his or her age, state of health.

Assuta Hospital specialists are trained at major hospitals in developed countries and take on its site luminaries of medical practice for the exchange of experience and demonstrate innovation.

tongue cancer - what is it?

Like all malignant pathology of head and neck cancer of the tongue is common in older men with a long history of smoking and alcohol consumption. The patient has enlarged lymph nodes in the neck. This is often correlated with the human papilloma virus, however, is not always due to them.

Among the possible causes of release:

  • Tobacco - the use of cigarettes, cigars, pipes and chewing tobacco.
  • Alcohol - excessive amounts of alcohol. Double the risk of creating a simultaneous use of alcohol and tobacco.
  • Viruses - exposure to certain strains of HPV (16.18).
  • The effects of radiation in the past.
  • Genetics.
  • Some foods with modified nature.

It is still not known exactly what causes cancer of the language. This combination of genetic predisposition and environmental factors.

symptoms

Manifestations of the disease depend on the location of the tumor location. Most patients are difficult to swallow, there is a foreign body sensation on the tongue. This is because the tumor is located on the way of swallowing, there may be ulceration and bleeding. The growing tumor can cause pain.

If the cancer has spread to the lymph nodes, there is a feeling of "lump in the throat." Likely a sign of pathology - pain in the ear (often localized on one side). Earache unexplained origin should be alerted and can cause treatment to the doctor. Of additional symptoms should be noted discomfort with wide-open mouth, a change in diction, weight loss. But do not jump to conclusions. The patient may experience some of these symptoms, but it is not a sign of cancer of language.  

Access to a doctor

Seeking treatment for tongue cancer in Israel Assuta hospital, you will be taken to a professional consultation on your profile. The doctor will carefully study the medical history, conduct examination, which revealed features of the anomaly. Apparently the following questions, which should prepare:

  • How long do you have the problem?
  • whether health condition worsens or sensations have remained unchanged?
  • Do you have any diagnostic data is carried out in the past?
  • whether the treatment was carried out, from which it consisted procedures?
  • Do you experience pain, difficulty hearing, whether the weight to lose?
  • Do you have any chronic disease, whether the transactions were in the past?
  • It is characteristic for you are allergic to drugs?
  • It has old cancer patients? and so forth.

The more information is obtained from the patient, the easier it is to build an adequate treatment plan for cancer of the tongue in Israel with copyright and traditional technologies. Be sure to bring all the reports and images from the previous diagnosis and treatment. However, re-examination upon arrival at Assuta is mandatory. This is done in an objective picture of detail (of the imported tests taken). Diagnosis of cancer patients in the clinic performed for 3-4 days, so a lot of time on it does not go away.

You will find a thorough physical examination (in the throat, tongue, neck, ears, nose, nervous system response to stimuli). Among the physical examination and laryngoscopy indirect mirror examination.

Diagnostic methods in Assuta

For smaller tumors that are easily estimated by physical examination, imaging may not be necessary. For larger tumors, located in the base of the tongue that are difficult to see, you need to pass additional tests. This can be a CT or MRI scan, to view lymph nodes applied ultrasound. PET looks at the function of cells in the body. more:

  • CT - fast X-ray scanning, which gives a lot of information on abnormalities. CT scans can be performed with contrast medium to view the surrounding area.
  • MRI - a method based on the use of magnets, allows you to obtain images inside of the neck, lymph nodes scans. MRI provides more detailed information, but to spend more time and is more expensive. For people with a fear of enclosed spaces used sedation.
  • PET - in conjunction with CT or MRI helps determine the location of the active cell.
  • Ultrasound of the neck - a way to look at the vessels, structures and lymph nodes in the neck and thyroid. The doctor examines the nodules in the neck, said whether there is liquid inside them and other details. Under ultrasound can perform a biopsy.
  • Chest X-ray - a quick, inexpensive and easy way to look for spread of the cancer to the lungs.

Taken by biopsy material is sent to a laboratory where the pathology histology performed and cytological analysis of withdrawn tissues.

Treatment of cancer of the tongue in Israel in the clinic Assuta

For small amounts of tumor lesions and no more than one lymph node is performed radiation therapy, surgery to remove primary tumors with lymph node resection affected. Removal of the tumor is performed using termakoagulyatsii, focused ultrasound ablation, laser coagulation. It may recommend chemotherapy. With a large amount of tumors and the spread of anomalies in the surrounding tissue there are several possible options for the treatment of cancer of the tongue in Israel:

  • cytostatic drugs along with radiation;
  • chemotherapy followed by radiation;
  • the use of chemotherapeutic agents, and in the subsequent radiation and chemotherapy;
  • surgery (partial or complete glossektomiya - glossectomy with subsequent restoration technique), lymph node resection, the completion rate, and radiation chemistry.

These are just a few of the possible options. Before treatment, the doctor introduces a patient with multiple treatment techniques, talking in detail about their advantages and disadvantages. When running cancer stage practice application support techniques to improve the quality of life.

Doctors and prices 2016

Patients receive treatment from Russian-speaking countries can have the country's leading doctors. They include Dr. Pepper Rafael, Joseph Brenner, Ella now Yair Bar, Svetlana Zalmanova. This professorial structure - Ron Gil Ilan, Dan Fleece and others. As for the cost of the procedures, in 2016 the price of the treatment of cancer of the tongue in Israel is democratic and compares favorably with European prices by 30-50%.

The preliminary cost of the diagnostic program - 3610 dollars. This amount includes consulting leading oncologist, audit biopsy, blood tests (general, for tumor markers, biochemistry), imaging methods. Partial excision of language and single-stage plastic will cost 20 thousand dollars. To see the detailed cost of your treatment, you must send us the results of a study on the study. You will then receive a detailed response to the justification of the amount.

"I've noticed that a sore throat with one hand, that bothered me a bit. A few days later it's gone. A little later manifested swelling in the neck, which was sick, there was a strange numbness of the jaw. Daughter forced to go to the doctor, who, after a number of studies have confirmed the cancer. I was shocked. But after a few days decided to go to Israel. Appealed to Assuta, I agreed on arrival. Arrived, he came to the consultation, went through all the recommended procedures. Confirmed the diagnosis. the tumor was small, so carved, at the same time restored the language of plastic. It turned out gently. A year has passed, I feel good. Many thanks. Igor Arturovich. Moscow ".

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)