الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج سرطان الجلد في إسرائيل

مستشفى اسوتاوعلاج سرطان الجلد في إسرائيل للمرضى الأجانب بأسعار التي تنظمها وزارة الصحة. تحول لنا، وسوف تحصل على مشاورات مفصلة، ​​قبل التسعير، ومدة الإقامة في المستشفى والتوقعات للفترة المقبلة.

عند اختيار لعلاج سرطان الجلد في إسرائيل، لاتخاذ القرار المناسب. الكفاءة المهنية للأطباء من البلاد، وتجربة غنيةمن تصحيح أمراض الأورام ، وتوافر الصيغ الطبية الجديدة والمعدات الفنية للعيادة اسوتا تسمح للعلاج في الوقت المناسب والفعال.

أنواع من سرطان الجلد

علاج سرطان الجلد في إسرائيلهناك نوعان من أنواع السرطان غير القتامي - وهو سرطان الخلايا القاعدية والحرشفية علم الأمراض. وهم اسمه بعد نوع من خلايا الجلد، والتي تطور عملية الأورام. سرطان الجلد - سرطان الجلد تنشأ من الشامات. هزيمة سرطان الخلايا القاعدية - الأكثر البديل المشترك. حوالي 75٪ هي من هذا النوع. الشذوذ تطور في أعمق طبقة من البشرة، وحول بصيلات الشعر. يتظاهر مرض السرطان بحد ذاته في أماكن معرضة لأشعة الشمس. وتشمل هذه أساسا في منطقة الوجه والظهر والساقين. في معظم الأحيان، هناك أشخاص في منتصف العمر أو المسنين. وهذا قد يكون سطحيا، عقيدية مصطبغة أو السرطان. أكثر من 50٪ من الحالات يشير إلى نوع عقدة. نادرا جدا الأورام يصبح طابع ثانوي، وانتشر إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم.

سرطان الخلايا الحرشفية عادة ما تنمو أسرع من الخلايا القاعدية. يتم إجراء علاج سرطان الجلد في إسرائيل على نوع من الحالات 20٪ ينشأ الورم في الخلايا الكيراتينية. محلي عادة في الرأس والرقبة وظهر اليدين والساعدين. ويمكن أن ينتشر إلى العقد الليمفاوية المجاورة وغيرها من الأجهزة، مما تسبب سرطانات ثانوية.

جميع أنواع أخرى من سرطان الجلد (1٪ من جميع الحالات) - هو ساركوما كابوزي، سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية تي الخلية، وسرطان الجلد، وميركل. مرض بوين هو شكل مبكر جدا من غير سرطان الجلد من نوع سرطان الجلد. ويمكن أن تحدث في أي مكان على الجلد وتبدو في البداية كبقعة حمراء، والذي يسبب الحكة. الأكثر شيوعا في أسفل الساقين، وخاصة في النساء الأكبر سنا. ويمكن أن تنمو على قذائف الجسم رطبة كما بقعة بيضاء في الفم، أو احمرار في منطقة الأعضاء التناسلية. إذا كنت لا علاج مرض بوين قد تتطور الحرشفية سرطان الجلد الخلية.

أعراض سرطان الجلد، والتشخيص

ومن بين الأعراض الرئيسية التي تشير إلى تطور العملية السرطان، وتجدر الإشارة إلى البقع، والقروح. الآفات التي لا تلتئم في غضون 4 أسابيع، تحتاج إلى أن تدرس بعناية. وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لبقع والقروح، والألم، والحكة، وتشكيل الجلبة والنزيف. تم الكشف عن السرطان في وقت سابق، فمن الأسهل لعلاج. استشر طبيبك إذا ظهرت الجلد تغييرات مشبوهة أو شكلت الخلد ما يلي:

  • يصبح أكبر.
  • يتغير لونها وشكلها.
  • حوله شكلت إطار غير نمطية.
  • فإنه يفقد تناظرها.
  • يضر، الحكة.
  • يابس، ألهبت يبدو.

تنبيه خاصة أن الخلد مع ثلاثة (أو أكثر) الصبغات المختلفة، الإشباع الأسود أو اللون البني الداكن. في الرجال، سرطان الجلد الأكثر شيوعا في الظهر والنساء على أقدامهم. إحصاءات على النحو التالي:

موقع موقع الورم

الرجال

نساء

الرأس والعنق

22٪

14٪

أكتاف

38٪

17٪

أيادي

17٪

21٪

قدم

15٪

42٪

قدم

وفي حالات نادرة يمكن أن تتطور سرطان الجلد على العينين. عندما كنت في الجزء الملون (القزحية) يصبح بقعة مظلمة ملحوظة. إذا تطور أمراض داخل العين، يمكن أن التغييرات الخارجية لا تكون، ولكن قد تظهر صورة مشوهة. يتم تشخيص هزيمة بسهولة عن طريق الفحص الروتيني قبل طبيب عيون. في وجود تورم الغدد الليمفاوية بشكل غير طبيعي يجب استشارة الطبيب فورا.

وفيما يتعلق البيانات التوقعات، إلا أن الإحصاءات يعطي نظرة ثاقبة الحياة بعد تشخيص سرطان التدريج. منذ علاج سرطان الجلد في إسرائيل، ويعطي نسبة عالية من الشفاء، وهنا تميل إلى الحصول على المرضى من مختلف البلدان. دائما تقريبا بسرطان الخلايا القاعدية قابل للشفاء الخلايا، فإنه نادرا ما ينتشر إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم، وبالتالي فإن عدد الوفيات الصفر تقريبا. في بعض الحالات، يمكن للسرطان العودة، ولذلك فمن المهم مراقبة المريض بعد التفريغ، وعقد فحوص دورية.

أطباء إسرائيليون علاج معظم الناس يعانون من سرطان الخلايا الحرشفية للجلد، حتى في الحالات التي تنتشر الأورام إلى الغدد الليمفاوية أو أجزاء أخرى من الجسم. والنتيجة تعتمد على حجم الورم، وعمقها من اختراق الجلد، ومعدل نمو خلايا غير طبيعية.

الطبيب المعالج مع خبرة واسعة - أفضل مصدر للتوقعات الأفراد. بعد دراسة الوضع الخاص بك، وقال انه يجعل التوصيات، في أقرب وقت ممكن إلى حالة سريرية محددة.

تشخيص وعلاج سرطان الجلد في إسرائيل

علاج سرطان الجلد في الاستعراضات إسرائيليتم التشخيص عن طريق خزعة من الآفات، عندما يزيل الطبيب قطعة من الأنسجة للفحص المرضي تحت المجهر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم إجراء دراسات ويمكن تعيين عينات الدم إلى إجراءات أخرى وفقا لتقدير المهني لل (الفحص الجيني). وبناء على هذه البيانات، ووضع خطة العلاج. طريقة استراتيجية العلاج الرئيسي هو الجراحة.

جراحة موس

إزالة طبقات رقيقة من البشرة، والتي يتم فحصها على التوالي تحت المجهر. إذا كانت الخلايا السرطانية موجودة في طبقة الجلد إزالتها، وإزالة otbrivaetsya الطبقة التالية حتى الأنسجة المريضة بأكملها. ويشكل هذا النهج الجراحية تندب أقل على الجسم من الجراحة التقليدية. يتم تنفيذ العملية في العيادة الخارجية في عيادة الطبيب تحت تأثير مخدر موضعي.

التجميد

وهو أقل الغازية من الجراحة التقليدية. يستخدم الطبيب النيتروجين السائل أو غاز الأرجون إلى الأنسجة السرطانية لتجميد، وتدميره. هذه العملية يمكن أن تتكرر على نتائج العملية. طريقة آمنة للالأنسجة المحيطة بها. هذا النوع من العلاج لسرطان الجلد في إسرائيل قد تكون مجتمعة مع غيرها من العلاجات، بما في ذلك الجراحة الكلاسيكية، والعلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الهرموني والتعرض للإشعاع. أحيانا يكون هو الخيار مؤكدة النجاح إذا تشغيل الكلاسيكية غير ممكن لأسباب طبية.

جراحة الليزر

الليزر استخدام مكثف، شعاع مركزة من الضوء لتدمير الأنسجة السرطانية. تدمير الليزر والاستجابة المناعية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تشكيل البثور على الجلد، وبالتالي فإن تجربة الطبيب العاملة أمر بالغ الأهمية. الليزر يزيل الجلد في طبقات تسيطر عليها، وهذا يتوقف على عمق الورم. أولا، يتم إزالة الطبقة العليا، ثم التي تليها. وتستخدم الأشعة لعلاج السرطان في أماكن slozhnodostupnyh (بين أصابع القدم)، والمناطق المفتوحة من الجسم. العلاج من الآفات السابقة للتسرطن، الأورام الحميدة، وإزالة الندوب بعد عملية جراحية.

كهربي

إلغاء أداة (مجرفة) والتيار الكهربائي الذي يستخدم لتدمير وحرق الطبقة السطحية من الجلد. يتم التعامل مع منطقة غير طبيعية مع حافة الأنسجة المحيطة. هذا الهامش يسمح للحصول على تأكيد أن جميع الخلايا الشاذة إزالتها.

الجراحة التقليدية

مع الختان المحلية واسعة من الأنسجة أكبر إزالتها من على طرق بديلة. هذا العلاج يمكن أن تتم تحت التخدير الموضعي أو العام مع الغرز. إذا تم تنفيذ إزالة من تشكيل الجلد كبيرة، مطلوب الكسب غير المشروع لتحقيق الانتعاش. لترقيع الجلد الكسب غير المشروع التي اتخذت من منطقة أخرى من الجسم، مثل الفخذ الداخلية. الجلد المطعمة رقيقة، لذلك من المهم أن لم يكن لاضرار خلال فترة العلاج. ويتم منع العدوى عن الصيانة المجدولة ويتم تعيين تناول المضادات الحيوية.

والعيب الوحيد لهذه الطريقة أن الجلد المطعمة قد تكون مختلفة قليلا عن الأنسجة المحيطة بها. الكثير يعتمد على مهارة جراح التجميل. إذا كان هو المهنية ثم نقول ان الفرق يكاد يكون من المستحيل. يمكن أن تستخدم رفرف تحت الجلد. الطبيب يثير ذلك إلى السطح. هذا النسيج تبدو أفضل مما كانت عليه عندما زرع. وتستخدم هذه التكنولوجيا أساسا للمناطق مرئية مثل وجهه.

إذا تم العثور على الخلايا السرطانية في العقد اللمفاوية (في معظم الخيار الشائع لالخلايا الحرشفية سرطان الجلد)، تتم إزالتها. تجرى العملية تحت التخدير العام. هناك مجموعات كبيرة من الغدد الليمفاوية في الرقبة، الإبط والفخذ. عندما تطور الأورام على فروة الرأس أو الوجه، ويمكن إزالة الغدد الليمفاوية على جانب واحد من الرقبة. عيوب هذا الإجراء هي في عدم الراحة بعد الجراحة، والانتعاش قد يستغرق عدة أسابيع. بعد العلاج الجراحي لسرطان الجلد في إسرائيل تم تعيينه العلاج المساعد للحد من خطر تكرار.

المعالجة بالإشعاع

ويستخدم موجات عالية الطاقة، مثل الأشعة السينية، لقتل الخلايا السرطانية. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من العلاج الإشعاعي - الخارجية والداخلية. عند استخدام سرطان الجلد عادة التعرض الخارجي. ويتم إجراء جدولة الأول من أصل (من 15 دقيقة إلى 2 ساعة باستخدام المريض محددة). لهذا الغرض، والبيانات من CT (MRI)، مما يدل على موقع لموقع السرطان والمنطقة المحيطة بها.

يضع علامات الأشعة على الجلد، والمريض في هذا الوقت لا يزال الكذب. ثم، والكذب على أريكة مريحة، ينتقل المريض من خلال ماسح ضوئي خاص. وتستخدم حماية الدروع الرصاص (العينين والأنف والفم) المناطق الحساسة من الجسم. بعد المسح يخلق خطة العلاج. الوقت على تجميعه يأخذ بضعة أيام إلى 3 أسابيع. مطلوب هذه الفترة الزمنية لالتئام الجروح بعد الجراحة.

يتم تحديد عدد من العلاجات بشكل فردي ومستقل من ورم حجم ونوع ومكان. معالجة عادة يحدث يوميا من الاثنين إلى الجمعة لبضعة أسابيع. أو يتم إعطاء دورات كل أسبوع الثالث، على الرغم من شخص ما يكفي جلسة واحدة. أثناء الإجراء، والمريض يستمع الى الموسيقى الناعمة، والطبيب يراقب حالته من خلال أجهزة الاستشعار المتخصصة.

العلاج الضوئي (PDT)

استخدامات الأدوية ونوع خاص من الضوء لتدمير السرطان. الدواء هو عبارة عن مادة كيميائية مما يجعل خلايا الجلد أكثر حساسية للضوء. هذا العامل أرجي ضوئي، وعلى ضوء قد يكون ليزر أو مصدر آخر. الدواء يمكن أن يطبق على الجلد أو عن طريق الوريد. يتم تطبيق PDT لسرطان الخلايا القاعدية، ومرض بوين، قرت الشمسية، مع سرطان الجلد واسعة مع اختراق الضحلة.

في العيادة الخارجية. قبل بداية الدورة الطبيب يزيل طبقة أعلى من الورم، مما تسبب في المخدرات مع وجود تأثير توعية الضوء، ومن ثم يركز الضوء على المنطقة المعالجة. أثناء إجراء قد يشعر بوخز أو حرق، مخدر موضعي يخفف هذه المشكلة. بعد منطقة العلاج العلاج يتم الاحتفاظ الجافة لمدة 36 ساعة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للطبيب يعطي تعليمات الرعاية الخاصة.

العلاج الكيميائي

استخدام الأدوية السامة للخلايا لقتل الخلايا السرطانية. تعمل الأدوية المختلفة بطرق مختلفة. يتم إنتاجه في شكل كريم موضعي للتطبيق، لقاحات الحقن في الوريد، وأقراص. علاج تستغرق عدة أسابيع. أحيانا كريم تهيج الجلد، مما يجعلها حمراء وملتهبة. في هذه الحالة، وكتابة الاستعدادات الأخرى لتحييد أعراض سلبية. وقد استخدمت إسرائيل أحدث جيل من المخدرات، والذي فعالية عالية جدا.

الابتكار في علاج سرطان الجلد في إسرائيل

علاج بالفيروسات

وقد وجد فريق البحث الدولي وسيلة لاستخدام نسخة معدلة وراثيا من فيروس الهربس بمثابة علاج سرطان الجلد عدوانية .

علاج بالفيروسات لا يزال في مرحلة الاختبار، ولكن النتائج كانت واعدة. تم اختبار العلاج على 400 مريض من مختلف البلدان.

  • استجاب الجسم 1 من 4 إلى العلاج.
  • وكانت 16٪ في مغفرة في 6 أشهر.
  • 10٪ - في "مغفرة كاملة" (أي أثر للسرطان المتبقية).

أدى علاج بالفيروسات إلى زيادة البقاء على قيد الحياة.

عقاقير جديدة

لعلاج سرطان الجلد في إسرائيل تطبيق الأدوية المبتكرة، التي ثبت من خلال العديد من الاختبارات فعالية. على سبيل المثال:

  1. Zelboraf هو مبين في سرطان الجلد المنتشر في مراحل لاحقة. إذا كنت لا يمكن أن تتحول إلى العلاج الجراحي، يمكن Zelboraf تقليل ورم خبيث، ومنع، وانتشار الخلايا السرطانية في الجسم.
  2. Keytruda Opdivo ويستخدم لعلاج سرطان الجلد غير صالحة للعمل بعد فشل العلاجات المستهدفة (إيبيليموماب، مثبطات BRAF).

أطباء الأورام لعلاج سرطان الجلد، وأسعار الخدمات

بين المتخصصين المعروفين الذين هم الإسرائيليون الأصلي والمرضى السفر من الخارج، وتجدر الإشارة إلى ما يلي:

  • أستاذ ياكوف Shechter- مطور طريقة فريدة من نوعها لعلاج أشكال عدوانية من سرطان الجلد، استنادا إلى الآثار المناعية في الجسم. قام بتنظيم يعرف مركز تصحيح سرطان الجلد - المعهد العلمي "إيلا". يأخذ على الحالات الصعبة لمصلحته عدد من الحالات، عندما كان من الممكن لوقف عملية المرض، حتى في مراحل متقدمة من تدمير الجسم، وضمان مغفرة المريض قصوى.
  • الدكتور اسحق Tselinskiy - سرطان الجراح طبيب الأمراض الجلدية الذي حقق نجاحا كبيرا في علاج مختلف أشكال سرطان الجلد وتصحيح البلاستيك شكلت عيوب المظهر. وهو يعمل باستخدام تقنيات جراحة موس. أنا شخصيا تعمل ارييل شارون مع الخباثة الصعب في المنطقة من المعبد.
  • الدكتور باروخ كابلان - oncodermatologist، رئيس قسم الشخصي في مستشفى شيبا، المدعومة من قبل أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة الممتازة. ممارسة تقنيات الجراحة المجهرية، وإجراء البلاستيك بجميع أنواعها من الصعوبة.

تكلفة الخدمة في عيادة اسوتا شكل فردي، اعتمادا على تعقيد العلاج، ومستوى الطبيب، الذي ستجري عليه. متوسط ​​الأسعار على النحو التالي:

  1. قبول الامراض الجلدية onco - 560 دولار.
  2. تحليل الكل / الكيمياء الحيوية الدم - 260/280 USD.
  3. PET + CT - 1670 دولار.
  4. مراجعة علم الأمراض - 690 دولار.
  5. استئصال ورم - 5300 دولار.
  6. تحليل الطفرة - 720 دولار.
  7. فحص الأنسجة - 680 دولار.

استعراض لعلاج سرطان الجلد في إسرائيل

الخاصية الرئيسية لمستشفى اسوتا - هذه الاستعراضات المرضى. ويرجع ذلك إلى ارتفاع قيمة الكفاءة المهنية للأطباء ووصف موضوعي من الميزات من السفر والعلاج في العيادة، كل عام ونحن رفع جودة الخدمة في مؤسسات الرعاية السريرية لمرضى السرطان في إسرائيل:

بول، 47 سنة

"كنت مع تشخيص سرطان الخلايا الحرشفية للجلد، عندما ظهر الخلد صغير على جبهته وبدأت تنمو بسرعة في الحجم، وتغيير اللون، واسوتا أنا فعلت جراحة موس تحت الدكتور Tselinsky، وكان كل شيء جيد. الطبيب تنظيفها جبين الخلايا السرطانية. رانكا الحصول عميق حتى الجلد المزروع جميع تلتئم الآن، في ظل الانفجارات غير مرئية، ولكن إذا نظرة عن كثب، ولون البشرة هي مختلفة قليلا، ولكن قيل لي ان الامر سيستغرق مع مرور الوقت الكثير من الناس يعتقدون أن الوحيد سرطان الجلد -... سرطان رهيب، ولكنها ليست .. أي آثار السرطان يمكن أن يكون لا رجعة فيه، حتى لا نضيع الوقت في البحث عن طبيب جيد وعلاج مرضهم، فإنه لا يصبح رفيق الاخيرة في هذه الحياة ".

ايليا، 35 سنة

وقال "عندما ذهبت لعلاج سرطان الجلد في الاستعراضات إسرائيل من مواطنينا قد درست دراسة وافية. اخترت أستاذ شيشتر وطريقته في العلاج المناعي. ممتن جدا للطبيب على اهتمامه، والصبر، والأهم من ذلك، رغبة كبيرة للمساعدة في إنقاذ الأرواح وراحة البال لمرضاهم. أوصي بشكل لا لبس فيه ".

ماريانا، 51 سنة

"ذهبت لإزالة الشامات في التجميل، وقبل ذلك اضطررت للقيام الخزعة. واتضح أنها ليست مجرد الخلد، والسرطان. عرضوا للذهاب إلى المستشفى، ولكن بعد الفظائع التي لدي خبرة في العيادة، وأنا لا حتى الرغبة وعدم الذهاب إلى هنا. اتصل هاتفيا عيادة اسوتا والاقتراحات لقد شكلت اختار يوم واحد زوجي وأفضل وذهب للعلاج في إسرائيل مرت الجراحة والإشعاع يحب موقف والمهنية من الأطباء، وحتى الموقف من أقارب -... أنها ليست otpinyvayut وتقريبا ترك في كل مكان معا مع تي خلفية. انه يستحق ذلك ".

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Treatment of skin cancer in Israel

Assuta Hospital is treating skin cancer in Israel for foreign patients at prices regulated by the Ministry of Health. Turning to us, you will get a detailed consultation, pre-pricing, length of stay in hospital and the forecast for the coming period.

When choosing a treatment for skin cancer in Israel, you take the right decision. The professionalism of the doctors of the country, experience the correction of oncological pathologies , the availability of new medicinal formulas and technical equipment of the clinic Assuta allow for a timely and effective therapy.

Types of skin cancer

Treatment of skin cancer in IsraelThere are two types of non-melanoma cancer - a basal cell carcinoma and squamous pathology. They are named after the type of skin cell, which develops oncologic process. Melanoma - skin cancer originating from moles. Cancer defeat basal cells - the most common variant. About 75% are of this type. Anomaly develops in the deepest layer of the epidermis, around the hair follicle. Cancer manifests itself in places exposed to the sun. These include mainly the face area, back, lower legs. Most often, there is a middle-aged or elderly people. This may be superficial, pigmented nodular or cancer. Over 50% of cases refers to the node type. Very rarely oncology becomes a secondary character, and spread to other parts of the body.

Squamous cell carcinoma usually grows faster than basal cell. Skin cancer treatment is conducted in Israel on the type of 20% situations arises in tumor cells keratinocytes. Usually localized to the head, neck, back of the hands and forearms. It can spread to nearby lymph nodes and other organs, causing secondary cancers.

All other types of skin cancer (1% of all cases) - is Kaposi's sarcoma, T-cell lymphoma, skin carcinoma, Merkel. Bowen's disease is a very early form of non-melanoma skin cancer type. It can occur anywhere on the skin and looks initially as a red spot, which causes itching. The most common on the lower legs, especially in older women. It can grow on moist body shells as a white spot in the mouth, or redness in the genital area. If you do not treat Bowen's disease may develop squamous cell skin cancer. 

Symptoms of skin cancer, prognosis

Among the main symptoms that signal the development of the cancer process, it should be noted spots, sores. Lesions that do not heal within 4 weeks, you need to carefully examine. Particular attention should be paid to the spots and sores, pain, itching, forming scabs and bleeding. The earlier cancer is detected, the easier it is to treat. Consult your doctor if the skin appeared suspicious changes or have formed a mole that:

  • It becomes larger.
  • Changes color, shape.
  • Around it formed an atypical frame.
  • It loses its symmetry.
  • Hurts, itches.
  • Crusty, looks inflamed.

Especially alert should mole with three (or more) different tints, impregnations black or dark brown color. In men, melanoma more common in the back, women on their feet. Statistics as follows:

Location location of the tumor

men

Women

Head, neck

22%

14%

shoulders

38%

17%

Arms

17%

21%

Legs

15%

42%

Feet

8%

6%

In rare cases it can develop melanoma on the eyes. When you are in the colored part (iris) becomes noticeable dark spot. If pathology develops within the eye, external changes can not be, but may appear distorted view. Defeat is easily diagnosed by routine examination by an ophthalmologist. In the presence of an abnormally swollen lymph nodes should immediately consult your doctor.

With regard to the forecast data, the statistics gives an insight into life after cancer staging diagnosis. Since the treatment of skin cancer in Israel, gives a high rate of healing, here tend to get patients from different countries. Almost always curable basal cell cancer, it rarely spreads to other parts of the body, so the number of deaths is practically zero. In some situations, the cancer can return, so it is important to monitor the patient after discharge, hold regular screenings.

Israeli doctors cure most people with squamous cell skin cancer, even in situations where oncology has spread to lymph nodes or other parts of the body. The result depends on the size of the tumor, its depth of penetration into the skin, the rate of growth of abnormal cells.

The attending physician with extensive experience - the best source of individual forecast. After studying your situation, he makes recommendations, as close as possible to the specific clinical case.

Diagnosis and treatment of skin cancer in Israel

Treatment of skin cancer in Israel reviewsDiagnosis is made by biopsy of lesions, when the doctor removes a piece of tissue for pathological examination under a microscope. Additionally, studies are conducted and blood samples can be assigned to other procedures in the professional discretion of the (genetic screening). Based on these data, a treatment plan. The main treatment strategy method is surgery.

Mohs surgery

Removal of thin layers of the epidermis, which are successively examined under a microscope. If cancer cells are present in the skin layer removed, the otbrivaetsya next layer until the entire diseased tissue is removed. This surgical approach constitutes less scarring on the body than classical surgery. The operation is performed on an outpatient basis in the doctor's office under local anesthetic influence.

Cryosurgery

It is less invasive than traditional surgery. The physician uses liquid nitrogen or argon gas to the cancerous tissue to freeze, and destroy it. The process can be repeated on the results of the procedure. The method is safe for surrounding tissues. This type of treatment for skin cancer in Israel may be combined with other therapies, including classical surgery, chemotherapy, hormonal therapy and radiation exposure. Sometimes it is a surefire option if classical operation is not possible for medical reasons. 

Laser surgery

Lasers use intense, focused beam of light to destroy the cancerous tissue. Laser destruction and immune response can lead to the formation of blisters on the skin, so the experience of operating doctor is paramount. The laser removes the skin in controlled layers, depending on the depth of the tumor. First, the upper layer is removed, then the next. Rays are used to treat cancer in slozhnodostupnyh places (between the toes), the open areas of the body. The therapy of precancerous lesions, benign tumors, removal of scars after surgical interventions.

electrocautery

Scraping tool (curette) and the electric current used for the destruction and burning of the surface layer of the skin. The abnormal area is treated with a rim surrounding tissue. This margin allows to obtain assurance that all abnormal cells removed.

traditional surgery

With a wide local excision of tissue is removed greater than in alternative methods. This treatment can take place under local or general anesthesia with sutures. If the removal is carried out a large skin formation, the graft is required for recovery. For skin grafts graft taken from another area of ​​the body, such as the inner thigh. Grafted skin is thin, so it is important that it was not damaged during treatment. To prevent infection is carried out scheduled maintenance and is assigned a course of antibiotics.

The only drawback of the method is that the grafted skin may be slightly different from the surrounding tissue. Much depends on the skill of the plastic surgeon. If it is professional then tell the difference would be almost impossible. It can be used flap subcutis. The doctor raises it to the surface. This fabric looks better than when transplanting. The technology is mainly used for visible areas such as the face.

If cancer cells are found in lymph nodes (the most common option for squamous cell skin cancer), they are removed. The operation is performed under general anesthesia. There are large groups of lymph nodes in the neck, armpits and groin. When Oncology develops on the scalp or face, can be removed lymph nodes on one side of the neck. Disadvantages of the procedure are in discomfort after surgery, recovery may take several weeks. After surgical treatment of skin cancer in Israel is assigned adjuvant therapy to reduce the risk of recurrence.

Radiotherapy

It uses high energy waves, like X-rays, to kill cancer cells. There are two main types of radiation treatment - external and internal. When skin cancer is typically used external exposure. First scheduling procedure is carried out (from 15 minutes to 2 hours using a specific patient). For this purpose, the data of CT (MRI), which shows the location of the cancer location and the surrounding area.

Radiologist puts markers on the skin of the patient at this time lying still. Then, lying on a comfortable couch, the patient moves through a special scanner. The lead shields (eyes, nose, mouth) are used protect sensitive body areas. After scanning creates a treatment plan. Time on his compilation takes a few days to 3 weeks. This time period is required for wound healing after surgery.

A number of treatments is determined individually and independent of tumor size, type and location. Usually, treatment is carried out on a daily basis from Monday to Friday for a few weeks. Or courses are given every third week, though someone enough one session. During the procedure, the patient listens to soft music, and the doctor is watching his condition through specialized sensors. 

Photodynamic therapy (PDT)

It uses drugs and a special type of light to destroy cancer. The drug is a chemical substance which makes the skin cells more sensitive to light. This photoallergic agent, as the light may be a laser or other source. The medicine can be applied to the skin or administered intravenously. PDT is applied to basal cell carcinoma, Bowen's disease, solar keratosis, with extensive skin cancer with shallow penetration.

On an outpatient basis. Before the beginning of the session the physician removes the top layer of a tumor, causing the drug with a light sensitizing effect, and then focuses the light on the treated area. During the procedure may feel a tingling or burning sensation, local anesthetic eases this problem. After treatment treatment area is kept dry for 36 hours. In addition, the doctor gives specific care instructions.

Chemotherapy

The use of cytotoxic drugs to kill cancer cells. Different drugs work in different ways. It is produced in the form of a cream for topical application, vaccines for intravenous injections, tablets. The treatment lasts several weeks. Sometimes cream irritate the skin, making it red and inflamed. In this case, write out other preparations for the neutralization of the negative symptoms. Israel has used the latest generation of drugs, whose effectiveness is very high.

Innovation in the treatment of skin cancer in Israel

Virotherapy

An international research team has found a way to use a genetically modified version of the herpes virus as a treatment of aggressive melanoma .

Virotherapy is still in the testing phase, but the results have been promising. The treatment was tested on 400 patients from different countries.

  • The body 1 of 4 responded to treatment.
  • 16% were in remission at 6 months.
  • 10% - in the "complete remission" (no trace of residual cancer).

Virotherapy led to increased survival.

new drugs

For the treatment of skin cancer in Israel apply innovative medicines, whose effectiveness has been proven by many tests. For example:

  1. Zelboraf shown in metastatic melanoma in the later stages. If you can not turn to surgical treatment, Zelboraf can reduce metastasis, preventing, spread of cancer cells in the body.
  2. Keytruda Opdivo and used to treat inoperable melanoma after failure of targeted therapies (ipilimumab, BRAF inhibitors). 

Doctors oncologists for the treatment of skin cancer, the prices for services

Among the well-known specialists who are native Israelis and patients travel from abroad, it should be noted:

  • Professor Yakov Shechter - developer of a unique method of treating aggressive forms of skin cancer, based on the immunological effects on the body. He organized a well-known center of melanoma correction - Scientific Institute "Ella." Takes on difficult cases to his credit a number of situations, when it was possible to stop the disease process, even in advanced stages of destruction of the body, ensuring the utmost patient remission.
  • Dr. Yitzhak Tselinskiy - Cancer surgeon dermatologist who has achieved significant success in the treatment of various forms of skin cancer and plastic correction feature formed drawbacks. It works using microsurgery techniques Mohs. Personally I operated Ariel Sharon with a difficult malignancy in the area of ​​the temple.
  • Dr. Baruch Kaplan - oncodermatologist, head of profile department at Sheba Hospital, backed by over 30 years of excellent experience. Practicing microsurgery techniques, conducting plastics of all kinds of difficulty.

Cost of service in the clinic Assuta formed individually, depending on the complexity of the treatment, the physician level, which will conduct it. The average prices are as follows:

  1. Admission onco-dermatologist - 560 dollars.
  2. Total / Biochemical analysis of blood - 260/280 USD.
  3. PET + CT - 1670 dollars.
  4. Revision of pathology - 690 dollars.
  5. Tumor resection - 5300 dollars.
  6. Analysis of mutation - 720 dollars.
  7. Histopathological examination - 680 dollars.

Reviews for the treatment of skin cancer in Israel

The main property of Assuta hospital - this reviews patients. Due to the appreciation of the professionalism of doctors, objective description of features of travel and treatment in the clinic, every year we improve the quality of service in the institutions of the clinical care of cancer patients in Israel:

Paul, 47 years old

"I was diagnosed with squamous cell cancer of the skin, when a small mole appeared on his forehead and began to quickly grow in size, changing color. The Assuta I did Mohs surgery under Dr. Tselinsky. It was all good. The doctor thoroughly cleaned forehead of cancer cells. Ranka get deep so the skin transplanted all healed now, under the bangs invisible, but if look closely, the skin tone is a little different, but I was told that with time it will take lot of people think that only melanoma -... a terrible cancer, but it is not.. Any cancer effects can be irreversible, so do not waste time looking for a good doctor and treat their disease, it does not become your last companion in this life. "

Elya, 35 years old

"When went to the treatment of skin cancer in Israel reviews of our compatriots had studied thoroughly. I chose Professor Schechter and his method of immunotherapy. Very grateful to the doctor for his attention, patience and, most importantly, a great desire to help save lives and peace of mind of their patients. I recommend unequivocally. "

Mariana, 51 years old

"I went to remove moles in cosmetology, before that I was forced to do a biopsy. It turned out that it's not just a mole, and cancer. They offered to go to the hospital, but after the horrors that I have experienced in our clinic, I do not even desire was not to go to here . phoned the clinic Assuta, suggestions I have formed one day chose my husband and best and went for treatment in Israel passed surgery and radiation liked the attitude and professionalism of doctors, and even the attitude to relatives -... they are not otpinyvayut and almost everywhere let together with t the wallpaper. It's worth it. "

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)