الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج سرطان الدم في إسرائيل

علاج سرطان الدم في إسرائيللعلاج مرضى السرطان في الدم في إسرائيل تسير في جميع أنحاء العالم. العيادات في هذا البلد والمتخصصة الرعاية لمرضى السرطان مع جميع أنواع الأمراض، بما في ذلك سرطان الدم وسرطان الغدد الليمفاوية، المايلوما المتعددة، مرض فالدنشتروم وما يتصل بها من اضطرابات الدم مثل فقر الدم اللاتنسجي وخلل التنسج النخاعي.

المستشفيات الإسرائيلية تنفذ برنامجا لزرع نخاع العظم (الخلايا الجذعية)، التي تعد واحدة من أكبر والأكثر خبرة في العالم. هنا وضع خطط شاملة الفردية لجميع فئات المرضى والعروض أساليب جديدة في العلاج والدعم وفقا لاحتياجات كل مريض السرطان.

اسوتا مستشفى خاص هو أكبر مجمع السريرية في الشرق الأوسط. هناك الممارسة المعروفة جيدا من الأطباء من إسرائيل والأطباء المدعوين من مختلف أنحاء العالم. ونحن نضمن وسائل متطورة لتشخيص وعلاج المرضى. وسوف يتم تقييمها ومعالجتها وفقا لمبادئ السلامة والجودة. معرفة تكلفة العلاج من سرطان الدم في إسرائيل، اتصل بنا على الاتصالات على الموقع.

سرطان الدم ─ مسببات المرض

سرطان الدم هو عائلة معقدة من الأمراض، كل منها تصنيفها إلى فئات منفصلة. أنها تؤثر على الطريقة أجسامنا تنتج واستخدام الدم. وقد جمعت الأطباء لهم معا في فئة واحدة من السرطان. مستشفى اسوتا دراية كل نوع من أنواع السرطان.

سرطان الدم

سرطان الدم هو نتيجة التكاثر السريع الكريات البيضاء غير طبيعية. هذا هو الأكثر نوع شائع من سرطان الدم في الفئة العمرية من الناس فوق 55 عاما والأطفال حتى 15 عاما. يحدث سرطان الدم عند نخاع العظم خلايا الدم البيضاء غير الطبيعية تتكاثر بسرعة وتدمير خلايا الدم العادية. أنها تضعف الجسم، مما يجعل الشخص عرضة للعدوى. تعتمد النهج العلاج على نوع المرض، من شكله. هناك أربعة معظم الأنواع الشائعة من سرطان الدم:

  • الحاد وسرطان الدم الليمفاوي المزمن (ALL، CLL).
  • الحاد وسرطان الدم النخاعي المزمن (AML، CML).

ALL عن أكثر شيوعا في الأطفال الذين ولدوا في B أو (خلايا تي)، والتي هي الكريات البيضاء غير الناضجة. وتعتبر الخلايا الليمفاوية لبنات بناء الأنسجة اللمفاوية التي تشكل الجهاز المناعي. هذا المرض يمكن أن يؤثر على نخاع العظام، وانتشر في الغدد الليمفاوية والكبد والطحال.

AML هو الأكثر شيوعا في البالغين. انها تطور بسرعة. ويمكن أن يؤثر على أي مكون من مكونات الدم، وبالتالي يتم توزيعها في العديد من الأنواع الفرعية. في AML، الخلايا الجذعية الدم النخاعي عادة تنضج في myeloblasts غير طبيعية، أو خلايا الدم البيضاء. لكن في بعض الأحيان تصبح غير طبيعية خلايا الدم الحمراء أو الصفائح الدموية.

CLL حوالي ثلث تشخيص سرطان الدم، وعادة ما تؤثر على كبار السن. يتقدم ببطء، وأحيانا لا تظهر الأعراض حتى عدة سنوات. هناك شكل سريع النمو. وهي تبدأ في الخلايا الليمفاوية B-. أندر نوع من سرطان الدم ─ CML عادة ما يتطور في مرحلة البلوغ. ويحدث ذلك عندما يكون التعديل الوراثي يجعل خلايا الدم النخاعي غير ناضجة في الخلايا السرطانية، والتي ثم تنمو ببطء، وقمع الهياكل الخلوية صحية في نخاع العظام والدم. يمكن أن تشكل بسرعة كبيرة، وأنه من الصعب علاج.

نوع آخر نادر من سرطان الدم، اللوكيميا شعر خلية ─. وهي تتطور ببطء شديد. أحيانا الناس يعيشون معها لسنوات عديدة قبل ظهور الأعراض الأولى. أحوال الطقس أو من احتمالات الشفاء من سرطان الدم يعتمد على عوامل كثيرة. كان لديه قيمة في هذا العصر. الناس الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 50 عاما هم أكثر قابلية للعلاج. ومن المتوقع انخفاض مستويات كريات الدم البيضاء في وقت التشخيص على أفضل نتيجة.

سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية

علاج سرطان الدم في إسرائيل كم يكلفسرطان الغدد الليمفاوية يحدث عندما غير طبيعية خلايا الدم البيضاء (الخلايا الليمفاوية) وتمنع تكاثر الجهاز الليمفاوي، وهو جزء من الجهاز المناعي. غالبا ما يبدأ في الغدد الليمفاوية، ولكن لأن الأنسجة اللمفاوية موجودة في العديد من الأجهزة والهياكل، ويمكن أن تحدث في أي مكان تقريبا في الجسم.

وينقسم هذا المرض إلى هودجكين ويمفوما هودجكن. أول الأرجح الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 15-35 عاما. ثانيا، بعد 60 عاما. هودجكين شهدت في 95٪ من جميع حالات سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية. هذا هو نتيجة لغزو الليمفاوية عقدة لمفاوية غير طبيعية كبيرة، تسمى خلايا ريد-ستيرنبرغ. NHL المرتبطة بالاضطرابات المختلفة في الكريات البيضاء: خلايا B، T-الخلايا والهياكل الخلية NK. التنبؤ سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية يعتمد على نوع ودرجة تطور استجابة الورم للعلاج الأولي. سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية وعادة ما تتشكل ببطء. وهذا يعني أن الناس يمكن أن يعيش لسنوات دون أن تظهر الأعراض.

متلازمة خلل التنسج النقوي

تنشأ هذه السرطانات عندما لا تنضج بعض الخلايا الجذعية في الدم في نخاع العظم في بنية الخلايا السليمة. خلايا غير ناضجة لا تعمل بشكل صحيح، لكنها تحتل مكانا في نخاع العظام أو الدم. غرفة هذه الأوراق أقل لنمو الخلايا السليمة الدم الحمراء وخلايا الدم البيضاء والصفائح الدموية. لعلاج سرطان الدم في إسرائيل تأتي أساسا الرجال فوق 60 عاما. الأعراض عادة ما تكون في مراحل لاحقة. التشخيص يعتمد على نوع من الأعراض، ومدى قدرة الجسم يستجيب للعلاج.

اضطرابات التكاثر النقيي

وتشمل مثل هذه الظروف المعقدة مثل سرطان الدم المزمن اليوزيني، ابيضاض الدم النقوي المزمن، ابيضاض العدلات المزمن، كثرة الصفيحات الأساسية، وتليف النقي الأساسي. التشخيص يعتمد على نوع السرطان، والوضع الصحي العام، استجابة الجسم للعلاج. حوالي 20٪ من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من هذه التشخيصات سوء مع المايلوما المتعددة.

أعراض سرطان الدم

لكل نوع من أنواع السرطان المختلفة، ولكن أعراض وعلامات فرعية قد تشبه بعضها البعض. في بعض الناس، والأعراض لا اضح حتى تقدم المرض إلى المرحلة النهائية. أحيانا تكون أعراض الأورام يمكن أن يكون مخطئا لنزلة برد أو أنفلونزا. من بينها:

  • السعال أو ألم في الصدر.
  • حمى أو قشعريرة.
  • الآفات المعدية المتكررة.
  • حكة في الجلد، والطفح الجلدي.
  • عدم الرغبة في تناول الطعام، والغثيان.
  • تعرق ليلي.
  • تفتقر للطاقة؛
  • التنفس غير متناسقة.

وغالبا ما يصبح علامة سرطان الدم غير مؤلمة وتورم الغدد الليمفاوية في الرقبة، الإبط، أو في الفخذ.

التفتيش والتشخيص الدقيق لسرطان الدم

فريق مستشفى اسوتا قبل إجراء علاج سرطان الدم في إسرائيل بإجراء فحص شامل للمريض لتشخيص دقيق. يتم إرسال المريض لتمرير:

  • الدم والبول الصيغة العامة.
  • دراسة فحص نخاع العظام.
  • أساليب التصوير التصوير (CT، PET، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، الأشعة السينية).
  • خزعة أو إزالة العقدة الليمفاوية الحارسة لتحليل المرضية.

في كل حالة، يمكن أن تسند إلى برنامج فحص إضافي.

علاج سرطان الدم في إسرائيل

العيادة اسوتا الفريق الإسرائيلي متعدد التخصصات من الأطباء لمكافحة السرطان يخلق لكل مريض خطة علاج فردية. مع مرضى السرطان يلتقي الطبيب الذي بعد العروض مسح جميع الخيارات الممكنة لاستعادة الصحة حتى يتمكن من اتخاذ قرار مستنير.

العلاج الكيميائي

ويمكن للأطباء تعيين العلاج الكيميائي، والعلاج الأكثر شيوعا لسرطان الدم. ونظرا لمريض واحد أو أكثر من المخدرات، وهذا يتوقف على نوع المرض، ومرحلة والمعالم الطبيعية من الأمراض. يتم إعطاء بعض الأدوية عن طريق الفم، في حين تدار الآخرين عن طريق الوريد. يتم تنفيذ الكيمياء في الوريد في العيادات الخارجية، في مراكز ضخ مريحة خاصة حيث رصد الأطباء أي آثار جانبية، وفي المستشفى.

العلاج الهدف

الأدوية المضادة للسرطان المستهدفة لا تؤثر على الإشارات الجزيئية التي تؤدي إلى نمو السرطان في الجسم. هذه العلاجات تستهدف الخلايا السرطانية مباشرة وصحية تعمل بدقة على الهيكل، والذي يعطي آثار جانبية أقل مقارنة الكيمياء التقليدية. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، أصبحت أكثر يسرا تكلفة علاج سرطان الدم في إسرائيل بمساعدة العلاج الموجه. وفي الوقت نفسه قمنا بتطوير العديد من الطرق الجديدة. أكثر كفاءة من الأدوية المضادة للسرطان التقليدية.

زرع نخاع العظام

أجرى مستشفى اسوتا زرع الخلايا الجذعية ونخاع العظام للأشخاص الذين يعانون سرطان الدم، سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية، المايلوما المتعددة، متلازمة خلل التنسج النقوي وتليف النقي. أصبح زرع في إسرائيل مستوى من الرعاية لمرضى السرطان الدموية واضطرابات الدم الأخرى. كل عام ونحن أداء مئات العمليات وفخورون نتائج استثنائية من شأنها تحسين نوعية حياة المرضى. وإذا أوصى الطبيب لعملية زرع، وهذا الأسلوب من العلاج تحسن كثيرا موقفكم.

العيادة قد تحسن وضع الزرع، وعروض مخصصة الرصد ونظام تدفق الهواء خاص للمرضى الذين يعانون من ضعف جهاز المناعة. لقد لمحة عن تجربة زرع من الجهات المانحة غير متطابقة ويقترح الأساليب التي تقلل من مخاطر المضاعفات المرتبطة الزرع.

أقل بكثير كثيرا ما تستخدم في علاج العلاج الإشعاعي، ولكن أحيانا يمكن أن تساعد في إعداد المرضى للزرع. وقد تم تجهيز تركيب العلاج الإشعاعي مع معدات عالية التردد الجديدة لتقديم الإشعاع. ويطلب من المرضى للمشاركة في برنامج تجارب سريرية على استخدام العقاقير الجديدة والتقنيات والأنظمة.

أسعار لتلقي العلاج، يمكن للطبيب لتصحيح سرطان في الدم، استعراض المريض

إذا كنت أتساءل كم علاج سرطان الدم في إسرائيل في العيادة اسوتا، يرجى الاتصال بنا. تهدف إلى الوثائق عنواننا تأكيد التشخيص، والتي تبين تصحيح علم الأمراض الأساسي. في غضون 48 ساعة، وسوف تنظر في إمكانية نظام العلاج وإعطاء الجواب المعاكس. في المتوسط، وأسعار الإجراءات التشخيصية والعلاجية هي كما يلي:

  1. تشاور - $ 600.
  2. جيش تحرير كوسوفو، OAM - 80 دولارا.
  3. PET-CT - 1670 دولار.
  4. خزعة مراجعة - 610 دولار.
  5. أثناء العلاج الكيماوي - من 1100 $ (+ $ 360 الطب).
  6. استئصال العقدة الليمفاوية - 6900 دولار.
  7. زرع الخلايا الجذعية - 98000 دولار.
  8. العلاج المناعي - 2300 دولار.

يعتبر الحظ للحصول على أفضل الأطباء اسوتا علاج سرطان الدم. وتشمل هذه:

الدكتور درور ليفين ─ بقيادة قسم أمراض الدم أمراض السرطان. يعامل الكبار والأطفال. تجربة تعليمية غنية والتدريب في العيادات الرائدة في أمريكا وإيطاليا وإسرائيل. أكثر من 20 سنوات من الوقت لا تشوبها شائبة تسمح للأطباء اتخاذ موقف الرائدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط بين المستشارين الطبيين وأفضل الأطباء من مختلف أنحاء العالم.

أستاذ عوفر سبيلبرغ ─ طورت نهجا مبتكرا لتصحيح أمراض الدم للطبيعة الأورام. وتشير الإحصاءات الرسمية إلى أن الطبيب شفي أكثر من 2000 المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان الدم. اصطياد العلاج في وقت لاحق مراحل جلب بالطبع إلى مغفرة مستقرة.

الدكتور أوديليا غور ─ ممثل رائعة من الممارسة الطبية مستشفى اسوتا. الأورام وأمراض الدم، والطبيب رائع على الوقاية والتشخيص والعلاج من سرطان الدم. أكثر من 15 عاما تساعد الناس، وتنفيذ مجموعة من التدابير من العلاج المستهدف الجزيئي، مع النجاح في مساعدة المرضى على التعافي من المرض أو تحسين الوضع.

في علاج سرطان الدم في الاستعراضات إسرائيل يمكن أن تجد على شبكة الإنترنت. وتمثل هذه الغالبية العظمى من الأطباء الإسرائيليين المهنية، وتجربة غنية وهي مساعدة لا تقدر بثمن لأنها توفر للمرضى:

إيغور إيفانوف، 57 سنة

"راجعت الأختام في الرقبة، والذي يقلقني. وأظهر خزعة أنه سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية، والتي، لحسن الحظ، تم تشخيص في مرحلة مبكرة للغاية. في العلاج، وذهبت إلى إسرائيل للطبيب يرتدي غور. وقد وضعت خطة العلاج وفقا للالذي كان لي الخضوع لعلاج كيميائي كل 28 يوما. كان من الصعب بالنسبة لي، ولكن بفضل يرتدون تم تخفيض أعراض سلبية. مع الشكر تنتمي لموظفي عيادة للعطف والرعاية وتفسير واضح. وقد عولج بمقدار النصف في إسرائيل والنصف الآخر في موسكو (مع توصيات BP الإسرائيلية آشا). أظهر أحدث مسح أن السرطان قد تراجعت ".

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Treatment of cancer of the blood in Israel

Treatment of cancer of the blood in IsraelFor the treatment of blood cancer patients in Israel are going on all over the world. The clinics of this country have specialized care to cancer patients with all types of diseases, including leukemia, lymphoma, multiple myeloma, Waldenstrom's macroglobulinemia and related blood disorders such as aplastic anemia and myelodysplasia.

Israeli hospitals implemented a program of transplantation of bone marrow (stem cell), which is one of the largest and most experienced in the world. Here develop individual comprehensive plans for all categories of patients, offers new methods of treatment and support tailored to the needs of each cancer patient.

Assuta private hospitalis the largest clinical complex in the Middle East. There are well-known practice of the doctors of Israel and invited doctors from around the world. We guarantee the advanced methods of diagnosis and treatment of patients. You will be evaluated and treated in compliance with the principles of safety and quality. Find out the cost of treatment of blood cancer in Israel, contact us at the contacts on the site.

blood cancer ─ the etiology of the disease

blood cancer is a complex family of diseases, each of which is classified into separate categories. They affect the way our bodies produce and use blood. Doctors have grouped them together as a single class of cancer. The hospital Assuta familiar with each type of cancer.

Leukemia

Leukemiais a result of rapid reproduction abnormal leukocytes. This is the most common type of blood cancer in the age group of people above 55 years old and children up to 15 years. Leukemia occurs when abnormal bone marrow white blood cells multiply rapidly and destroy normal blood cells. It weakens the body, making the person prone to infections. Treatment approaches depend on the type of disease, from its shape. There are four most common types of leukemia:

  • Acute and chronic lymphocytic leukemia (ALL, CLL).
  • Acute and chronic myeloid leukemia (AML, CML).

ALL all more common in children born in the B or T-cells, which are immature leukocytes. Lymphocytes are considered the building blocks of lymphoid tissue that make up the immune system. The disease can affect the bone marrow, spread to the lymph nodes, liver, spleen.

AML is the most common in adults. It is developing rapidly. It can affect any component of the blood, and therefore is distributed into many subtypes. In AML, myeloid stem cells usually mature in abnormal myeloblasts, or white blood cells. But sometimes they become abnormal red blood cells or platelets.

CLL is about a third of diagnoses of leukemia, usually affecting the elderly. Progresses slowly, symptoms sometimes do not appear until several years. There is a rapidly growing form. It begins in B-lymphocytes. The rarest type of leukemia ─ CML usually develops in adulthood. It occurs when the genetic modification makes the immature myeloid cells in cancer cells, which then grow slowly, suppressing healthy cellular structures in the bone marrow and blood. Can form very quickly, it is difficult to treat.

Another rare type of leukemia, hairy cell leukemia ─. It develops very slowly. Sometimes people live with it for many years before the first symptoms. Prognosis or the likelihood of recovery from leukemia depends on many factors. It has a value of the age. People younger than 50 years are more amenable to treatment. Lower levels of leukocytes during diagnosis prognosis is better result.      

lymphoma

Treatment of cancer of the blood in Israel how much it costsLymphomaoccurs when abnormal white blood cells (lymphocytes) and inhibit proliferating lymphatic system, which is part of the immune system. Often it begins in the lymph nodes, but because the lymphatic tissue is present in many organs and structures, it can occur almost anywhere in the body.

The disease is divided into Hodgkin and non-Hodgkin's lymphoma. The first most likely between the ages of 15-35 years. Second, after 60 years.Hodgkin lymphomaseen in 95% of all cases of lymphoma. This is the result of lymph node invasion large abnormal lymphocytes, called Reed-Sternberg cells. NHL associated with various disorders in leukocytes: B-cells, T-cells and NK cell structures. Prediction of lymphoma depends on the type, degree of development of the tumor response to initial treatment. Lymphoma is usually formed slowly. This means that people can live for years without showing symptoms.

myelodysplastic syndrome

These cancers arise when some blood stem cells in the bone marrow do not mature into healthy cell structure. Immature cells do not work properly, but they occupy a place in the bone marrow or blood. This leaves less room for the growth of healthy red blood cells, white blood cells, platelets. For the treatment of blood cancer in Israel come mainly men over 60 years. The symptoms are usually in the later stages. The prognosis depends on the type of the syndrome and how well the body responds to the treatment.

myeloproliferative disorders

They include such complex conditions such as chronic eosinophilic leukemia, chronic myelogenous leukemia, chronic neutrophilic leukemia, essential thrombocythemia, primary myelofibrosis. The prognosis depends on the type of cancer, general health status, body's response to treatment. About 20% of people with these diagnoses ill with multiple myeloma. 

Symptoms of blood cancer

Each type of cancer is different, but the symptoms and signs of subtypes may resemble each other. In some people, symptoms do not manifest until the disease advances to final stage. Sometimes symptoms of oncology can be mistaken for a bad cold or the flu. Among them:

  • coughing or pain in the chest;
  • fever or chills;
  • frequent infectious lesions;
  • itchy skin, rash;
  • reluctance to eat, nausea;
  • night sweats;
  • prostration;
  • inconsistent breath.

Often sign blood cancer becomes painless swelling of lymph nodes in the neck, armpits, or groin.

Inspection and accurate diagnosis of blood cancer

Assuta Hospital team before to spend treatment of blood cancer in Israel conducts a thorough examination of the patient to accurate diagnosis. The patient is sent to pass:

  • blood, urine general formula.
  • A screening study of the bone marrow.
  • Imaging Imaging methods (CT, PET, MRI, X-ray).
  • Biopsy or removal of the sentinel lymph node for pathological analysis.

In each case, can be assigned to additional screening program.

Treatment of cancer of the blood in Israel

The Israeli clinic Assuta multidisciplinary team of doctors to fight cancer creates for each patient an individual treatment plan. With people with cancer meets a doctor who after survey offers all the possible options for health recovery so that he can make an informed decision.

Chemotherapy

Doctors can assign chemotherapy, the most common treatment for cancer of the blood. The patient is given one or more drug, depending on the type of disease, the stage and the natural features of pathology. Some drugs are given orally, while others are administered intravenously. Intravenous chemistry is performed in an outpatient setting, in special comfortable infusion centers where doctors monitor any side effects, and in the hospital.

target therapy

Targeted anticancer drugs do not affect the molecular signals leading to the growth of cancer in the body. These treatments directly target cancer cells, healthy delicately operate on the structure, which gives less side effects compared to conventional chemistry. Over the past few years, the cost of treatment of blood cancer in Israel with the help of targeted therapy has become more accessible. At the same time a lot of new methods have been developed. More efficient than conventional anticancer drugs.

Bone marrow transplantation

The Assuta Hospital performed bone marrow transplantation and stem cells for people with leukemia, lymphoma, multiple myeloma, myelodysplastic syndrome and myelofibrosis. Transplantation in Israel has become a standard of care for people with hematologic cancer and other blood disorders. Every year we perform hundreds of operations and are proud of the exceptional results that improve the quality of life of patients. If your doctor recommends a transplant, this method of treatment will greatly improve your position.

The clinic has improved transplantation setting, offers customized monitoring and special airflow system for patients with weakened immune systems. We have profiled the experience of transplantation from mismatched donors and suggests approaches that reduce the risk of complications associated with transplantation.

Much less frequently used in the treatment of radiation therapy, but sometimes it can help prepare patients for transplantation. Installation of radiation therapy are equipped with a new high-frequency equipment to deliver radiation. Patients are asked to participate in the program of clinical trials on the use of new drugs, techniques and regimens.  

Prices for treatment, the doctor for the correction of hematological cancer patient reviews

If you are wondering how much the treatment of blood cancer in Israel in the clinic Assuta, please contact us. Aim at our address documents confirming the diagnosis, showing the primary pathology correction. Within 48 hours, we will consider the possibility of treatment regimen and give the opposite answer. On average, prices for diagnostic and therapeutic procedures are as follows:

  1. Consultation - $ 600.
  2. KLA, OAM - 80 dollars.
  3. PET-CT - 1670 dollars.
  4. Revision biopsy - 610 dollars.
  5. The course of chemotherapy treatments - from $ 1100 ($ 360 + medicine.).
  6. Resection of lymph node - 6900 dollars.
  7. Stem cell transplantation - 98000 dollars.
  8. Immunotherapy - 2300 dollars.

Luck is considered to get the best doctors Assuta blood cancer treatment. These include:

Dr. Dror Levin ─ led by the Department of The Pediatric hematology oncology. It treats adults and children. A rich learning experience, training in leading clinics of America, Italy, and Israel. More than 20 years of impeccable time allow doctors to take a leading position in the Middle East among medical consultants and the best doctors from around the world.

Ofer Spielberg Professor ─ has developed an Innovative Approach to the correction of the blood of Diseases of oncological nature. Official statistics show that the doctor cured more than 2,000 patients with leukemia. Catching therapy later stages bring the course to a stable remission.

Dr. Odelia Gur ─ a brilliant Representative of medical practice Assuta Hospital. Oncology and Hematology, gorgeous doctor on prevention , diagnosis, treatment of blood cancer. More than 15 years helping people, implementing a set of measures of molecular targeted therapy, with success in helping patients recover from the disease or improve the condition.

On the treatment of blood cancer in Israel reviews you can find on the Internet. The vast majority of Israeli doctors marked professionalism, rich experience and is the invaluable assistance they provide to patients:

Igor Ivanov, 57 years old

"I checked the seals at the neck, which worried me. A biopsy showed that it was lymphoma, which, fortunately, was diagnosed at a very early stage. In treatment, I went to Israel to the doctor dressed Gur. It has developed a treatment plan according to which I had undergo chemotherapy every 28 days. It was hard for me, but thanks dressed negative symptoms was reduced. with thanks belong to the clinic staff for the kindness, care and a clear explanation. He was treated by half in israel and half in Moscow (with the recommendations of the Israeli BP Acha). the latest survey showed that the cancer had retreated. "

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)