الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج سرطان مجرى البول في إسرائيل

علاج سرطان مجرى البول في إسرائيلووفقا للاحصاءات، علاج سرطان مجرى البول في إسرائيل، أكثر من النساء، لأن علم الأمراض يؤثر بشكل رئيسي على الجسد الأنثوي. التغيرات الهرمونية تؤدي تطوير الورم. الكشف في وقت سابق وجود ورم، والعلاج أكثر نجاحا من سرطان يمر مجرى البول في إسرائيل، وزيادة فرصة الشفاء التام. في 82٪ من الحالات يؤدي تساعد على تحقيق العلاجات المحافظة. على الرغم من هذا، ويجري تطوير أساليب جديدة لتشخيص وعلاج مرضى السرطان كل عام في إسرائيل. الدواء لا نقف مكتوفي الأيدي، والبحوث والاكتشافات العلمية الممولة على مستوى الدولة.   

مزايا علاج سرطان مجرى البول في إسرائيل

ل اسوتا عيادةعلاج سرطان مجرى البول في إسرائيل هي السكان الأصليين للمواطنين الدولة والأجانب. وقد أثبتت المؤسسة الطبية قيمتها ويتم سرد على المستوى الدولي. من أهم فوائد العلاج في إسرائيل هي ما يلي:

  • الكفاءة المهنية للأطباء والعاملين في المجال الطبي - في اسوتا توظف عدد كبير من الأساتذة والأطباء المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا متخصصة في علاج سرطان مجرى البول في إسرائيل. يتم الاعتراف مهارة الأطباء بين خبراء الصناعة في جميع أنحاء العالم، وكذلك بين المرضى الذين عولجوا وتخطط لإصدار رحلة إلى إسرائيل لغرض السياحة العلاجية.
  • معدات التكنولوجيا المستشفى - طرق تشخيصية دقيقة للغاية، متقدمة برنامج دراسات الحاسوب والأدوات الروبوتية لأداء التدخلات الجراحية. على سبيل المثال، في تشخيص وعلاج سرطان مجرى البول في إسرائيل باستخدام التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، PET، الموجات فوق الصوتية - طرق الكشف عن الحد الأدنى من الآفات من التغيرات المرضية. تطبيق مشرط الأشعة والأطباء تدمير الورم دون الإضرار بالخلايا السليمة والأورام الموجودة في المناطق المحيطة بها.
  • الحد الأدنى من العلاجات الغازية - يهدف الدواء الإسرائيلي في الحفاظ على أجهزة لأي من الاحتمالات القائمة. ولكن حتى لو لم يكن ذلك ممكنا، ويتم عملية جراحية خارج بحساسية وحذر، من خلال الحد الأدنى من الشقوق على الجسم. بعد شفاء الجلد يكاد لا تتبع. عندما البتر، وهو إجراء طارئا ويقام في حالات نادرة جدا لإنقاذ حياة المريض، ويكمل دورة العلاج الترميمية الإجراءات الطبية. وبسبب هذا الضرر والتعويض والقضاء على العيوب الجمالية.
  • بروتوكولات العلاج الفردية - علاج مرضى السرطان في إسرائيل على أساس مبادئ التخصيص. الأطباء تجنب نظم العلاج المشتركة، مفضلا أساليب تطويرها بشكل فردي. وغالبا ما تستخدم برامج البلاغ أساليب مبتكرة في تركيبة مع العلاج التقليدي.

يكرم الطب الإسرائيلي من خدمة الأوروبية في المستشفيات هي تكلفة الإجراءات. تتم مقارنة الأسعار مع ألمانيا، سويسرا، المملكة المتحدة، الولايات المتحدة. ونوعية على قدم المساواة مع المراكز العالمية الرائدة في مجال علاج السرطان، وأحيانا حتى يتجاوز لهم في الممارسة العملية، تدابير تصحيحية.

الأطباء لعلاج سرطان مجرى البول في إسرائيل

قبل البحث عن طبيب لعلاج أمراض السرطان، وتمرير التفتيش في عيادة إسرائيلية. أكثر من 38٪ من المرضى القادمين من الخارج، وذلك نتيجة التشخيص على قناعة بأن تشخيص سرطان وضعها خطأ. والسبب في ذلك - عدم وجود الكفاءة المهنية للأطباء وتفتقر إلى الخبرة اللازمة، ومعدات التشخيص. في إسرائيل بسهولة اكتشاف خطأ، تأكد من أنه لا يوجد أي خطر على الصحة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على المشورة المهنية في علاج سرطان مجرى البول في إسرائيل، يمكنك اختيار ترشيح الطبيب، الذي يسعى للوصول إلى هناك، أو يقدم لنا ردود الفعل بحيث اخترنا التخصص الاورام الصحيح يدويا. ومن بين النجوم ثبت الطب الإسرائيلي:

  • أستاذ حاييم Matskina - قسم تعيلها المسالك البولية عيادة إيشيلوف (سوراسكي)، ويحافظ على عيادة خاصة في اسوتا. الرائدة المسالك البولية إسرائيل، وتخصصت في علاج أورام المسالك البولية شخصية. أستاذ جراحة تجري مع استخدام معدات متطورة والمعدات التقنية. التعليم الأساسي Matskina - الجامعة العبرية. يعرف التطور العلمي والأنشطة التعليمية. تدرب في الولايات المتحدة، وهو عضو نشط في البلدات الإسرائيلية والأمريكية المهنية على الوقاية والعلاج من أمراض السرطان. تشارك في علاج سرطان مجرى البول في إسرائيل، وتعمل على المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان البروستاتا والمثانة وغيرها من اضطرابات الجهاز البولي التناسلي الخبيث.
  • الدكتور أليكس Tsivyan - المعروفة في مجال العمليات الجراحية بالمنظار في علاج سرطان مجرى البول والبروستاتا والفرج. ويستخدم أساليب الطب الترميمية في الجراحة المهبلية. الرائدة المسالك البولية الاورام الإسرائيلي. التعليم الأساسي - من معهد لينينغراد الأولى الطبية. زيادة المؤهلات لإدخال حلقة الذكور. تدريب في فرنسا والبرتغال والولايات المتحدة وإيطاليا. دقة بطلاقة طرق التشخيص وبالمنظار الاجتثاث استئصال البروستاتا، والعلاج الكيميائي الحراري. هو نائب رئيس قسم جراحة المسالك البولية مستشفى اسوتا. مؤلف منشورات علمية في المجلات الطبية المتخصصة، عضو حالي في المجتمع المهني من إسرائيل وأمريكا.

ومن المعروف أيضا استخدام علاجات مبتكرة لسرطان مجرى البول في إسرائيل البروفيسور أفيشاي سيلا وزميله البروفيسور مردخاي غوتمان.

الطريقة الأساسية لعلاج هذا المرض هو الجراحة. وهناك أنواع مختلفة من التدخل الجراحي، بما في ذلكبتر عبر الإحليل و استئصال المثانة. وتستكمل العمليات التي العلاج الإشعاعي، والعلاج الكيميائي، والعلاج البيولوجي.

تكاليف التشخيص والعلاج من سرطان مجرى البول في إسرائيل

ويشتبه في تشخيص سرطان المثانة ويشمل علم الأمراض لإجراءات التفتيش المعقدة، بما في ذلك:

  • التشاور الرائدة الأورام الإسرائيلي.
  • PET-CT طريقة التصوير.
  • مسح لعلامات الورم.
  • البيوكيميائية ونشر تعداد الدم الكامل.
  • خزعة التدقيق.

سيكلف برنامج تشخيصية 3610 دولار. جميع الامتحانات قبل إجراء تشخيص دقيق تشغل ما لا يزيد عن ثلاثة أيام. بعد ذلك الطبيب يتطور بروتوكول علاج سرطان مجرى البول الفرد في إسرائيل، على أساس منها لحساب التكلفة الدقيقة للعلاج. قبل معرفة المبلغ الذي يمكن وتوجيه متاحة على أيدي الوثائق إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المحدد.

دراسة الاستجابات عن العلاج في إسرائيل، أن تولي اهتماما لمشاعر وعواطف الناس الذين حصلوا على مساعدة الأطباء الإسرائيليين. هذا وسوف تساعد على جعل التمثيل حول الكفاءة المهنية للمتخصصين والصفات البشرية من الأطباء الذين لا تقل أهمية عن المرضى الذين يخضعون للعلاج:

"جئت إلى إسرائيل في مستشفى اسوتا حيث نصحت لعلاج السرطان من معارفه مجرى البول الذي لوحظ سابقا أستاذ Matskina على مشكلة مماثلة. أنا لست نادما لأنني اخترت رحلة هنا. الطبيب عاش حقا على نحو أفضل مما كان متوقعا. تافه معي من التشاوري الأول، شرح كل تعقيدات العلاج، وأوضحت العواقب. وكانت العملية سهلة وسريعة، لم أكن أشعر بألم. شفي بعد أسبوع، ومن ثم تفريغها المنزل. كان هناك ثلاثة أشهر مرت الدواء الكيميائي آخر. أريد أن أعرب عن امتناني لحياتي والأمل، قدم لأولادي أن أمهم ماتت من المهم. جدا بالنسبة لي. شكرا لك! آنا Viktorovna. '54. تيومين ".

 

 

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Treatment of urethral cancer in Israel

treatment of urethral cancer in IsraelAccording to statistics, the treatment of urethral cancer in Israel, most are women, since the pathology affects mainly the female body. Hormonal changes trigger tumor development. The earlier a tumor detected, the more successful treatment of cancer of the urethra passes in Israel, the greater the chance of a full recovery. In 82% of cases result help to achieve conservative therapies. Despite this, new methods of diagnosis and treatment of cancer patients are being developed every year in Israel. Medicine does not stand still, research and scientific discoveries funded at the state level.   

Advantages of the treatment of cancer of the urethra in Israel

The clinic Assutatreatment of cancer of the urethra are the indigenous people of the state and foreign citizens in Israel. The medical establishment has proven its worth and is listed on the international level. Of the main benefits of treatment in Israel are the following:

  • Professionalism of doctors and medical personnel - in Assuta employs a large number of highly qualified professors and doctors specializing in the treatment of urethral cancer in Israel. Skill of doctors is recognized among the industry experts throughout the world, as well as among patients treated and are planning to issue a trip to Israel for the purpose of medical tourism.
  • Technical equipment of the hospital - highly accurate diagnostic methods, advanced computer studies program, robotic instruments to perform surgical interventions. For example, in the diagnosis and treatment of cancer of the urethra in Israel using MRI, PET, ultrasound - methods detect minimal lesions of pathological changes. Applying radiation scalpel, doctors destroy the tumor without harming healthy cells, tumors located in the surroundings.
  • Minimally invasive treatments - Israeli medicine is aimed at the preservation of organs for any of the existing possibilities. But even if this is not possible, surgery is carried out sensitively and carefully, through minimal incisions on the body. After their skin healing is almost no trace. When amputation, which is an emergency measure and is held in very rare cases to save the life of the patient, the treatment cycle completes reconstructive medical procedures. Because of this damage is compensated and eliminated aesthetic defects.
  • Individual treatment protocols - therapy of cancer patients in Israel is based on the principles of personalization. Doctors avoid common treatment regimens, preferring individually developed methods. author's programs are often used innovative methods in combination with conventional treatment.

Honors Israeli medicine from the European service in hospitals is the cost of the procedures. Prices are compared with Germany, Switzerland, United Kingdom, America. The quality is on par with the world's leading centers of cancer treatment, and sometimes even exceeds them in practice, corrective measures.

Doctors of urethral cancer treatment in Israel

Before looking for a doctor for the treatment of cancer pathology, pass inspection in Israeli clinic. Over 38% of patients arriving from abroad, as a result of diagnosis convinced that the diagnosis of cancer put them wrongly. The reason for that - the lack of professionalism of doctors, lack the necessary experience, the diagnostic equipment. In Israel easily detect an error, make sure that there is no threat to health.

If you want to get professional advice on the treatment of urethral cancer in Israel, you can manually choose the candidacy of the doctor, which seeks to get there, or give us your feedback so that we picked the right oncologist specialization. Among the proven Israeli medicine luminaries:

  • Professor Haim Matskina - headed department of urology clinic Ichilov (Sourasky), maintains a private practice in Assuta. Leading urologist Israel, specializing in the treatment of urological tumors character. Professor conducts surgery with the use of sophisticated equipment and technical equipment. Basic education Matskina - Hebrew University. Known scientific development and educational activities. Trained in the United States, he is an active member of professional Israeli and American communities on the prevention and treatment of cancer pathologies. Engaged in treatment of urethral cancer in Israel, operates on patients with prostate cancer, bladder and other disorders of the genitourinary system malignant.
  • Dr. Alex Tsivyan - known in the field of laparoscopic surgical interventions in the treatment of cancer of the urethra, prostate, vulva. It uses methods of reconstructive medicine in vaginal surgery. Leading Israeli oncologist urologist. Basic education - from the First Leningrad Medical Institute. Increased the qualifications for the implantation of male loop. Trained in France, Portugal, the United States and Italy. The fluent precision diagnostic methods, laparoscopic ablation prostatectomy, thermal chemotherapy. Is the deputy chief of department of Urology Surgery Assuta Hospital. Author of scientific publications in specialized medical journals, current member of the professional community of Israel and America.

It is also known the use of innovative treatments for cancer of the urethra in Israel Prof. Avishai Sela and his colleague, Professor Mordechai Gutman.

The basic method of treatment of this disease is surgery. There are different types of surgical intervention, includingtransurethral resection and cystectomy. The operations are complemented by radiotherapy, chemotherapy, biological therapy.

The cost of diagnosis and treatment of cancer of the urethra in Israel

Diagnosis of bladder cancer is suspected pathology includes a complex inspection procedures, including:

  • consultation leading Israeli oncologist;
  • PET-CT imaging method;
  • survey for tumor markers;
  • biochemical and deploy complete blood count;
  • audit biopsy.

Complex diagnostic program will cost 3610 dollars. All examinations before an accurate diagnosis occupy no more than three days. After that the doctor develops an individual treatment protocol urethral cancer in Israel, on the basis of which to calculate the exact cost of therapy. Pre find out the amount you can, directing available at the hands of the documents to the specified email address.

Studying the responses about treatment in Israel, pay attention to the feelings and emotions of people who received assistance Israeli doctors. This will help to make representation about the professionalism of specialists and human qualities of doctors who are no less important for patients undergoing therapy:

"I came to Israel at the Assuta hospital where I was advised to treat cancer of the urethra acquaintances who were previously observed Professor Matskina on a similar problem. I do not regret that I chose a trip here. The doctor really lived up better than expected . fiddling with me from the first consultation, explaining all the intricacies of treatment, the consequences explained. the operation was quick and easy, I did not feel pain. He recovered a week later, and then discharged home. There was another three months passed chemotherapy medication. I want to express my gratitude for my life and hope, presented to my children that their mother is dead. It is very important for me. Thank you! Anna Viktorovna. '54. Tyumen ".

 

 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)