الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

العلاج الإشعاعي في إسرائيل

العلاج الإشعاعي

تشغيل كل مؤسسة طبية تشارك في تشخيص و علاج السرطان في إسرائيل ، يتطلب بالضرورة وجود في قسم الأشعة في المستشفى مع وحدة العلاج الإشعاعي. هذا هو واحد من أكثر الوسائل فعالية لعلاج السرطان في إسرائيل اليوم. غالبية المؤسسات الطبية من الفضاء بعد الاتحاد السوفياتي ليست موارد مالية كافية لتجهيز العيادات الإشعاعية نوعية المعدات مع التعرض للإشعاع الحد الأدنى من الأنسجة السليمة. العديد من المواطنين يفضلون العلاج الإشعاعي في إسرائيل: معدات المستشفيات الإسرائيلية تلبي المعايير الدولية من الكفاءة والسلامة. لتشعيع تستخدم أساليب جديدة لIMRT وIGRT وطريقة التشعيع الداخلي للورم مع المواد المشعة - العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي.

الهدف من العلاج الإشعاعي - منع مزيد من نمو الورم تقريبا في جميع المواقع، ومنع الانبثاث من الورم، ووجود الانبثاث - تثبيط والانحدار.

تقنيات العلاج الإشعاعي في إسرائيل

في إسرائيل، ويتم العلاج الإشعاعي خارج عن بعد أو عن طريق الاتصال. عندما معالجة بعادية، وذلك باستخدام معدات خاصة، وتدفق يذهب مباشرة للإشعاع المؤين على الورم ممكن لا تحاول أن تؤثر على الأنسجة السليمة. الخلايا السرطانية لديها القدرة تقسيم فائق السرعة، ولكن حساسة للغاية للالتعرض للإشعاع. العلاج الإشعاعي الذي أجري في إسرائيل من النقد الأجنبي. هذا يسمح لك المشع تدريجيا الخلايا السرطانية كل شيء، في محاولة لإلحاق الضرر الحد الأدنى من الأنسجة السليمة. معدل التعرض 5 أيام، مع كسر 2 أيام. برنامج التعرض كامل 2-5 من هذه الدورات.

المرضى المرسلة للالإشعاعية العلاج في مستشفى أسوتا ، والتشاور مع أطباء الأورام، الأشعة، والاختبارات السريرية والبحوث الأخرى - وفقا للمؤشرات.

قبل البدء عقدت معالجة بعادية عالية الدقة التصوير المقطعي، والذي يحدد بدقة أكبر موقع للعملية الورم. وهذا ما يسمح الأطباء لتخصيص التثبيت بحيث تم توجيه الإشعاع بدقة في نسيج الورم.

إن لم يكن موقع ثابت للورم من الصعب جدا تحقيق الإعداد التعرض للإشعاع القياسية دقيقة. للأورام المنقولة في إسرائيل IGRT يستخدم التكنولوجيا المبتكرة التي أثناء إجراء يجعل الورم والأنسجة المحيطة بها باستخدام التصوير بالرنين marnitno. وهذا يسمح بدقة أكبر في فترة معينة من الوقت لتوجيه تدفقات الإشعاع. وبالتالي، فمن الممكن أن يترك الأنسجة السليمة دون التعرض للإشعاع.

العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي في إسرائيل

في العيادات إسرائيل، بالإضافة إلى العلاج الإشعاعي الخارجي، ويستخدم والطريقة التي مصدر الإشعاع هو على اتصال مباشر مع أنسجة الورم. ميزة لا يمكن إنكارها لهذا الأسلوب هو أن تأثير علاجي يتم التوصل إلى جرعة صغيرة نسبيا من الإشعاع، والذي يؤثر فقط على الخلايا السرطانية. وهذا يزيد من فعالية العلاج ويقلل من خطر التعرض للالأنسجة المجاورة.

يستخدم العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي حده، وبالاشتراك مع علاجات أخرى في علم الأورام إسرائيل. العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي جنبا إلى جنب مع العلاج الإشعاعي الخارجي - أنه يسمح لك لتحقيق أكبر قدر من التأثير. ويتم العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي بعد إجراء العملية إلى تدمير كامل للخلايا الورم المتبقية في الجسم. استخدام العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي في علاج السرطان في إسرائيل ليس فقط على أكمل وجه ممكن لتخليص الجسم من الخلايا السرطانية، ولكن أيضا للحفاظ على صحة ككل.

كثافة العلاج الإشعاعي وحدات (IMRT)

يعتبر العلاج الإشعاعي لتقنية IMRT واحدة من كفاءة أكثر جدا ودقيقة. تفوق الأسلوب على الآخر هو أنه خلال التشعيع هو ممكن لضبط شدة الإشعاع مباشرة في الدورة. مثل غيرها من أساليب تجنيب التشعيع، IMRT تقنية تنحو إلى التسبب في أضرار طفيفة إلى الأنسجة السليمة المحيطة للورم.

ويتم علاج السرطان بالإشعاع المؤين في إسرائيل من على أعلى مستوى العالم. وقد تم تجهيز العيادات بالمعدات السوبرنوفا، والطاقم الطبي من ذوي الكفاءات العالية. العلاج الإشعاعي في إسرائيل - علاج مضمون لمرض السرطان في المراحل المبكرة ومغفرة طويلة الأجل في السرطان في مراحله المتقدمة.

الأطباء تشارك في العلاج مع العلاج الإشعاعي المهنيين صحيح. الأفضل من بينها ما يلي:

أسعار العلاج الإشعاعي في إسرائيل

تمت مستشفى اسوتا العلاج الإشعاعي يطبق منذ فترة طويلة لعلاج مختلف أنواع السرطان. لحساب تكلفة العلاج نحتاج، أولا وقبل كل شيء، معرفة التشخيص الخاص. أرسل لنا السجلات الطبية الخاصة بك، ونحن يمكن حساب التكلفة اللازمة لتتمكن من العلاج الإشعاعي. تحقق من أسعار بعض الخدمات التي تقدمها العيادة اسوتا:

  1. الأشعة التشاور - $ 650
  2. العلاج الإشعاعي - $ 16،000
  3. SIRT (انتقائي طريقة التشعيع) - 73600 $
  4. العلاج الإشعاعي (1 مربع) - $ 155
  5. محاكاة للإشعاع - 1145 $
خطة العلاج قد تشمل إجراءات معينة. كل هذا يتوقف على مدى تعقيد المرض. يمكن المعالجين مستشفى اسوتا المهنية تساعدك في علاج الأورام.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Radiotherapy in Israel

radiation therapy

The operation of each medical institution involved in the diagnosis and cancer treatment in Israel , necessarily requires the presence in the hospital radiology department with a radiotherapy unit. This is one of the most effective methods of treatment of cancer in Israel today. The majority of medical institutions of post-Soviet space is not enough financial resources to equip clinics radiological equipment quality with minimal radiation exposure to healthy tissue. Many compatriots prefer radiotherapy in Israel: Israeli hospital equipment meets international standards of efficiency and safety. For irradiation are used new methods of IMRT and IGRT and the way the internal irradiation of the tumor with radioactive material - brachytherapy.

The goal of radiation therapy - prevention of further tumor growth almost in all locations, preventing metastasis of the tumor, and the presence of metastases - their inhibition and regression.

The techniques of radiation therapy in Israel

In Israel, the radiotherapy is carried out remotely or by contact. When teletherapy, using special equipment, the flow goes directly to the ionizing radiation on the tumor as possible trying not to affect healthy tissue. Tumor cells have the ability ultrafast division, however are extremely sensitive to radiation exposure. Radiotherapy conducted in Israel by foreign exchange. This allows you to gradually irradiated tumor cells everything, trying to inflict minimal damage to healthy tissues. exposure rate is 5 days, with 2 days break. Full exposure program is from 2 to 5 of these courses.

Patients sent for radiological treatment at Assuta hospital , consult with oncologists, radiologists, clinical tests, other research - according to indications.

Before starting teletherapy held high-precision computed tomography, which most accurately determines the location of the tumor process. This allows physicians to customize the installation so that the radiation emissions have been directed precisely at the tumor tissue.

 If not a fixed location of the tumor is very difficult to achieve the standard setting accurate radiation exposure. For tumors movable in Israel IGRT uses an innovative technology which during the procedure renders the tumor and surrounding tissues using marnitno resonance imaging. This allows most accurately in a certain period of time to direct the radiation fluxes. Thus, it is possible to leave healthy tissue without radiation exposure.

Brachytherapy in Israel

In the clinics of Israel, in addition to external radiotherapy, is used and a method in which the radiation source is in direct contact with the tumor tissue. The undeniable advantage of this method is that the therapeutic effect is achieved a relatively small dose of radiation, which affects only the tumor cells. This increases the effectiveness of treatment and reduces the risk of exposure of neighboring tissue.

Brachytherapy is used alone and in combination with other therapies in oncology Israel. Brachytherapy combined with external beam radiation therapy - it allows you to achieve maximum effect. Postoperatively brachytherapy is carried out to the complete destruction of the remaining tumor cells in the body. The use of brachytherapy in treatment of cancer in Israel not only as fully as possible to rid the body of cancer cells, but also to preserve the health of a whole.

Intensive modular radiation therapy (IMRT)

Radiotherapy for IMRT technique is considered one of the most highly efficient and accurate. The superiority of the method over the other is that during irradiation is possible to adjust the intensity of radiation directly into the session. Like other methods of sparing irradiation, IMRT technique tends to cause minimal damage to healthy tissues surrounding the tumor.

cancer treatment by ionizing radiation in Israel is carried out at the highest world level. Clinics are equipped with supernovae equipment, the medical staff of the highest caliber. Radiotherapy in Israel - a guaranteed cure for cancer in the early stages and long-term remission in advanced cancer.

Prices for radiotherapy in Israel

Assuta Hospital has long applied radiotherapy for the treatment of various cancers. To calculate the cost of the treatment we need, first of all, know your diagnosis. Send us your medical records, and we can calculate the cost necessary for you to radiotherapy. Check out the prices for certain services provided by the clinic Assuta:

  1. Consultation radiologist - $ 650
  2. Radiotherapy - $ 16,000
  3. SIRT (selective irradiation method) - 73600 $
  4. Radiotherapy (1 box) - $ 155
  5. Simulation of radiation - 1145 $

Plan your treatment may include certain procedures. It all depends on the complexity of the disease. Assuta Hospital Occupational therapists can help you in the treatment of tumors.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)