الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج ورم أرومي في إسرائيل

ورم أرومي - ورم في المخ الأساسي. والخبيث الأكثر شيوعابالورم الدبقيمختلفة الطبيعة العدوانية، والتكهن في المستقبل ليس كما واعدة كما هو الحال في أنواع أخرى من السرطان. وفي هذا الصدد، علاج ورم أرومي في إسرائيل، وهي أكبر عيادة خاصة اسوتا، يزيد بشكل كبير من فرص البقاء على قيد الحياة بعد العلاج. المؤسسة الطبية تشتهر أفضل الأطباء، والتقنيات والأدوية الجديدة المستخدمة في عملية المعالجة.

نحن نقدم استعادة خبراء الصحة بتكلفة معقولة، وسوف تجد دائما على موقعنا. وفقا للأسعار المعتمدة لعملية جراحية الأجانب لإزالة الورم (حج القحف) سيكلف من 33 ألف دولار.

وينظم الممارسة الخاصة في المستشفى في مثل هذه النجوم الطب، أستاذ تسفي رام، الدكتور سفيتلانا Zalmanova، Kaner المحكمة بلومنتال أندرو وغيرها الكثير.

لا تضيعوا الوقت في التفكير، يرجى الاتصال العيادة اليوم. وهذا سوف يسمح لك للحصول على العلاج المختصة وفعالة من أورام المخ الخبيثة في الوقت المناسب.

ورم أرومي - سرطان السريع يأخذ حياة

علاج ورم أرومي في إسرائيلوتشير الإحصاءات الطبية أن ورم أرومي الأساسي يتطور في 60-70٪ من الحالات من تلف في الدماغ، في حين أن 30-40٪ من حالات الورم هو مظهر الطابع الثانوي. يعتمد المريض عموما البقاء على قيد الحياة، إلى حد أكبر على الحالة الجزيئية للورم وعلاج المريض ويرسل من العوامل الإضافية (العمر، والصحة).

المريض النموذجي الذي يأتي للعلاج من ورم أرومي في إسرائيل - أبيض رجل في منتصف العمر. ومع ذلك، يحدث المرض في جميع الفئات العمرية، بما في ذلك الأطفال. ويعتقد الأطباء علاقة 100٪ مع استخدام الكحول، والتبغ، وذلك باستخدام ورم أرومي ديه الهواتف المحمولة. ليست مفهومة تماما أسبابه. ومن المعروف فقط أن هذا المرض يمكن أن يثير آثار الإشعاع والجينات اضطرابات. الأعراض أنها ليست واسعة جدا. أكثر علامات ضرب من المتاعب هي:

  • الصداع التي يعاني منها الرجل باستمرار. شدته تختلف - من الألم المزعجة مملة لنوبات الصداع الشديد. ولكن معظم الألم واضح على الاستيقاظ.
  • مشاكل في الادراك - الهاء، والنسيان، والكلام واختلال في والتعبير.
  • الغثيان والقيء.
  • تجلى بشكل حاد الضغط داخل الجمجمة.
  • المضبوطات.

عندما تكون هذه الأعراض بالضرورة القيام بزيارة فورية إلى طبيب أعصاب، في بعض الحالات، والزيارات المخططة ليست ممكنة، لأنه يتطلب الرعاية في حالات الطوارئ. ورم أرومي تطور في الخلايا الدبقية، لديها شوائب صغيرة من الأنسجة الميتة وتحيط بها خلايا كشمية.

هذا هو الأكثر نوع شائع من سرطان الدماغ من الدرجة 4. ويمكن أن تحدث في أي جزء من الدماغ. لكن في معظم الأحيان يتطور في الفص الجبهي والصدغي.

التشخيص

علاج ورم أرومي في إسرائيل، والأسعارقدم اسوتا علاجات مبتكرة لورم أرومي في إسرائيل - استخدام أدوات متقدمة التشخيص، واختبارات التصوير، وتقييم المختبرات والأطباء تقييم الوضع من جميع الجهات، مما يمهد الطريق لإنشاء علاج مختصة وفعالة لهذا المرض. تقييم صحي شامل يأخذ 3-5 أيام، وبعد ذلك فريق الخبراء على تطوير بروتوكول العلاجي بما في ذلك الإجراءات الطبية والتقنيات المتطورة، جنبا إلى جنب مع خدمات التكامل من الأورام الممارسات للحد من الآثار الجانبية والحفاظ على الصحة على المستوى المناسب.

تشخيص شامل ودقيق - الخطوة الأولى في وضع خطة العلاج. مجموعة من الأطباء خلال استخدامات العلاج التصوير اختبارات لرصد حجم الورم، ورصد الاستجابة للعلاج من الجسم. إذا لزم الأمر، وخطة العلاج يمكن تعديلها أثناء تنفيذ الأصلي للدقيقة.

وتتضمن الخطة التشخيصية الشاملة الاختبارات التالية:

الفحص البدني، ودراسة الحالة الصحيةتصوير الأوعية
خزعةالاختبارات المعملية
الطب النووي، ومسح العظامتقنيات التصوير الأخرى

كلما كان ذلك ممكنا، إجراء الاستئصال الجراحي الكامل للأنسجة سرطانية. إذا استئصال يهدد وظيفة الجهاز العصبي، وهو طبيب بإجراء خزعة، وإزالة كمية صغيرة من الأنسجة المريضة لمزيد من الدراسة. وهذا يعطي فرصة لتقييم الورم بشكل صحيح. للأورام التي تقع في مناطق يصعب الوصول إليها أو المناطق الحساسة من الدماغ، وذلك باستخدام إبرة خاصة.

الطبيب تلتقط عينة من الأنسجة أو السوائل. وقال الطبيب الشرعي يفحص تحت المجهر، وكشف ما إذا كانت الخلايا السرطانية. يظهر الخزعة ما إذا كان قد بدأ السرطان في مكان الورم، أو تأتي من مناطق أخرى من الجسم. الخزعة تحت الموجات فوق الصوتية، CT أو MRI، إذا كان هناك صعوبات في إجراء التشخيص (على سبيل المثال، على عمق المكان واسع للورم). اعتمادا على نوع من الخزعة هو التخدير المستخدمة، والمريض لا يشعر الانزعاج.

ومن بين الاختبارات المعملية أجريت اختبارات الجيني ورم أرومي. فهو يساعد على إيجاد تغيرات الحمض النووي التي تؤدي الى نمو الخلايا السرطانية. من خلال تحديد الطفرات التي تحدث في جينوم الخلايا الخبيثة، يمكن أن نفهم ما تسبب في تغيرات غير طبيعية الذي يمكن وقفها. تعتبر عقلانية سلوك التنميط الجزيئي للأورام. يتم اختبار عينات الأنسجة لوجود الإنزيمات المختلفة، والبروتينات، والجينات لتحديد العلاج الأكثر فعالية.

في الآونة الأخيرة، وكان انتشار اختبار آخر - تحديد لوحة الغذائية، التي يتم تقييم المرضى لنقص التغذية (فيتامين D والحديد). مع تحديد المريض يبني نظاما غذائيا للمحافظة على جودة الحياة. لتشخيص مجموعة متنوعة من الاختبارات المعملية المستخدمة في عينات الدم جمع ومراجعة شاملة.

خلال تصوير الأوعية، والأشعة السينية تجعل متعددة صورا تفصيلية للأوعية الدموية الدماغية. يستخدم هذا الاختبار لخطة العلاج الجراحي للورم أرومي في إسرائيل، عندما ستقوم بإجراء استئصال الورم، وتقع بالقرب من منطقة الدماغ حيث هناك كمية كبيرة من الأوعية الدموية. الاختبار المستخدمة لالانصمام (الختامية) من الأوعية الدموية التي تمد الأورام، لأداء عملية جراحية. لتحديد ما إذا كان السرطان لم ينتشر إلى الهيكل العظمي، مما يساعد الطب النووي - العظام مسح باستخدام التصوير النووي. من أجل تحديد الموقع الدقيق وحجم الورم باستخدام تقنيات التصوير (MRI، CT، الولايات المتحدة، PET).

خلال اليومين الأولين بعد وصولك في اسوتا، سنقوم بتنفيذ مجموعة كاملة من الاختبارات التشخيصية، بعناية دراسة التاريخ الطبي، والأعراض. سيقوم الطبيب بإجراء المراجعة الطبية والفحص العصبي، يسأل بعض الأسئلة، ورؤية الاختيار، والسمع، المهارات الحركية، والذاكرة، وغيرها من العمليات.

علاج ورم أرومي في إسرائيل - الطرق والأساليب والممارسات

علاج ورم أرومي في الاستعراضات إسرائيلالجراحية استئصال تتطلب حج القحف عادة ما يكون الخطوة الأولى في علاج ورم أرومي في إسرائيل - تتضمن عملية إزالة أنسجة الورم لتخفيف الضغط في الدماغ. استخدام اسوتا الجراحات لمرضى الأورام في المناطق التي يصعب الوصول إلى أماكن. ويستخدم النهج القائم على عمود ست خطوات، والجمع بين أحدث التطورات في جراحة المخ والأعصاب. معه حتى الأورام غير صالحة للعمل ويمكن علاجها. يتضمن طريقة التعيين، تكنولوجيا الملاحة GPS، واستخدام البصريات المعقدة، والأجهزة، بتر. أثناء الإجراء، توفر الأعصاب الوصول إلى ورم بحجم عملة واحدة. الملاحة خاص وأدوات متخصصة تسمح للجراح بأمان التنقل من خلال طيات الطبيعية والألياف الحساسة من الدماغ.

بالإضافة إلى الجراحة يتحولون إلى العلاج الإشعاعي باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والنظم IMRT المجسم للعلاج الكيميائي والعلاج المستهدف مع أحدث جيل من المخدرات. لاسوتا الأطباء عيادة يفعلون المستحيل - أنها غالبا ما تلتئم حتى تلك الأورام، والتشخيص التي كانت غير مواتية للغاية.

أسعار لعلاج ورم في إسرائيل

ورم أرومي - هي واحدة من أصعب الأمراض علاج. يتم تعيين العلاج والجراحة الطبيب ويعتمد على مدى تعقيد ومرحلة من مراحل التنمية. لمعرفة التكلفة الدقيقة للعلاج في إسرائيل، تحتاج إلى ترك التطبيق على موقعنا على الانترنت. أقل من تكلفة الإجراءات الفردية:

  1. جراح أعصاب التشاور - $ 560
  2. تعداد الدم الكامل - $ 260
  3. التشريح المرضي biopata عن بعد - 1170 $
  4. حج القحف (إزالة الورم) - $ 35790. السعر يشمل جميع التحليلات حج القحف وإعادة التأهيل وأجور الأطباء.

فمن الأفضل لتقييم درجة تأهيل الأطباء ومستوى الرعاية مرضانا يمكن أن يكون على الاستعراضات.

شهادات حول علاج ورم أرومي في إسرائيل

"بعد ورم أرومي أمي لم تستجب للإشعاع، فقد تقرر وضعه على العلاج الهدف. إنه لأمر مدهش، ولكن انخفض التورم بنسبة 65٪ بعد 4 العلاجات. نوصي العملية، ولكن نحن خائفون. ومع ذلك، في كل يوم وأنا مقتنع الكفاءة المهنية للأطباء اسوتا، لذلك أعتقد أن كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام ولهذه العملية. أمي لا تزال على قيد الحياة، وهذا هو التقدم الكبير بالنسبة لنا. بعد كل شيء، في روسيا في حالتنا لن حتى تأخذ. لاريسا، ياروسلافل ".

"كان زوجي في اسوتا عن طريق عملية جراحية لورم أرومي إزالة. كان مخيفا، ولكن كل شيء سار بشكل جيد. على رأس آثار حتى ذهب تقريبا. شكرا جزيلا لك! نيللي، موسكو"

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Glioblastoma Treatment in Israel

Glioblastoma - primary brain tumor. The most common malignantgliomadifferent aggressive nature, the prognosis for the future is not as promising as in other cancers. In this regard, the treatment of glioblastoma in Israel, the largest private clinic Assuta, significantly increases the chances of survival after therapy. The medical establishment is famous for the best doctors, the new technologies and drugs used in the treatment process.

We offer restoration of health experts at an affordable cost, you will always find on our site. According to the approved prices for foreigners surgery to remove the tumor (craniotomy) will cost from 33 thousand dollars.

Own practice in the hospital is organized in such luminaries of medicine, Professor Zvi Ram, Dr. Svetlana Zalmanova, Kaner Andrew Blumenthal Court and many others.

Do not waste your time thinking, please contact the clinic today. This will allow you to get a competent and effective treatment of malignant brain tumors in a timely manner. 

Glioblastoma - rapid cancer takes the lives of

Glioblastoma Treatment in IsraelMedical statistics show that primary glioblastoma develops in 60-70% of cases of brain damage, while in 30-40% of cases the tumor is a secondary character appearance. Overall survival patient depends, to a greater extent on the molecular state of the tumor and treatment of the patient and the sending of additional factors (age, health).

The typical patient who comes to the treatment of glioblastoma in Israel - a white middle-aged man. However, the disease occurs in all age groups, including children. Doctors believe 100% correlation with the use of alcohol, tobacco, using glioblastoma has mobile phones. Its causes are not fully understood. It is only known that the disease can provoke effects of radiation and gene disruptions. Symptomatology it is not too extensive. The most striking signs of trouble are:

  • Headache that has plagued man constantly. Its intensity is different - from the tedious nagging pain to severe migraine attacks. But most pronounced pain on waking.
  • Cognitive problems - distraction, forgetfulness, impaired speech and articulation.
  • Nausea, vomiting.
  • Sharply manifested intracranial pressure.
  • Seizures.

When these symptoms necessarily an immediate visit to the neurologist, in some cases, planned visits are not possible, since it requires emergency care. Glioblastoma develops in glial cells, have small inclusions of necrotic tissue surrounded by anaplastic cells.

This is the most common type of brain cancer 4 class. It can occur in any part of the brain. But most often develops in the frontal and temporal lobes. 

Diagnostics

glioblastoma treatment in Israel, the pricesThe Assuta presented innovative treatments for glioblastoma in Israel - using advanced diagnostic tools, tests, imaging, and laboratory evaluation, doctors evaluate the situation from all sides, paving the way for the creation of a competent and effective treatment of the disease. A comprehensive health assessment takes 3-5 days, after which the expert group is developing therapeutic protocol including advanced medical procedures and technologies, combined with integration services of oncology practices to reduce side effects and maintain health at the proper level.

A thorough and accurate diagnosis - the first step in developing a treatment plan. A group of doctors during the course of therapy uses imaging tests for monitoring tumor size, monitoring response to treatment of the body. If necessary, the treatment plan can be adjusted during the implementation of the original of the minutes. 

The overall diagnostic plan includes the following tests:

Physical exam, study the state of healthAngiography
Biopsylaboratory tests
Nuclear medicine, bone scansOther imaging techniques

Whenever possible, carry out a complete surgical removal of the cancerous tissue. If resection is threatening neurological function, a doctor performs a biopsy, removing a small amount of diseased tissue for further study. This gives a chance to properly assess the tumor. For tumors located in inaccessible areas or critical areas of the brain, using a special needle.

The doctor picks up a sample of tissue or fluid. A pathologist examines it under a microscope, revealing whether cancer cells. Biopsy shows whether the cancer started in the place of location of the tumor, or come from other areas of the body. Biopsy under ultrasound, CT or MRI, if there are difficulties in conducting diagnostic (eg, most of the tumor depth). Depending on the type of biopsy is used anesthesia, the patient does not feel discomfort.

Among the laboratory tests performed genomic tests glioblastoma. It helps to find DNA changes that trigger the growth of cancer cells. By identifying mutations that occur in the genome of malignant cells, can understand what caused the abnormal changes that can stop them. Considered rational conduct molecular profiling of tumors. tissue sample is tested for the presence of various enzymes, proteins, and genes to determine the most effective treatment.

Recently, the spread was another test - determining the nutritional panel, in which patients are assessed for nutritional deficiencies (vitamin D, iron). With the identification of the patient builds up a diet to maintain quality of life. For the diagnosis of a variety of laboratory tests are used to collect blood samples and thorough review.  

During angiography, X-rays make multiple detailed images of cerebral blood vessels. This test is used to plan surgical treatment of glioblastoma in Israel, when will tumor resection holding located near the area of ​​the brain where there is a large amount of blood vessels. The test used for embolization (closing) of vessels supplying tumors, to perform surgery. To determine whether the cancer has not spread to the bone structure, helping nuclear medicine - bone scan using nuclear imaging. In order to identify the exact location and size of the tumor using imaging techniques (MRI, CT, US, PET).

During the first two days after your arrival at Assuta, we will carry out a full range of diagnostic tests, carefully examine the medical history, symptoms. The doctor will conduct a medical review, neurological examination, asks some questions, check vision, hearing, motor skills, memory, and other processes.

Glioblastoma Treatment in Israel - the methods, techniques, practices

glioblastoma treatment in Israel reviewsSurgical resection requiring craniotomy is usually the first step in the treatment of glioblastoma in Israel - operation involves the removal of the tumor tissue to reduce the pressure in the brain. The Assuta used minimally invasive surgery for patients with tumors in hard to reach places. It uses the six-step Pillar-approach, combining the latest advances in neurosurgery. With him even inoperable tumors can be treated. The method includes mapping, GPS navigation technology, the use of complex optics, instrumentation, resection. During the procedure, neurosurgeons provide access to a tumor the size of a coin. Special navigation and specialized tools allow the surgeon to safely navigate through the natural folds and the delicate fibers of the brain.

In addition to surgery are turning to radiation therapy using IMRT and stereotactic latest technology systems to chemotherapy and targeted therapies with the latest generation of drugs. The clinic Assuta doctors are doing the impossible - they often heal even those tumors for which the forecast was extremely unfavorable.

Prices for tumor treatment in Israel

Glioblastoma - is one of the most difficult to treat diseases. Therapy and surgery is assigned a doctor and depends on the complexity and stage of development. To know the exact cost of treatment in Israel, you need to leave the application on our website. Below is the cost of individual procedures:

  1. neurosurgeon Consultation - $ 560
  2. Complete blood count - $ 260
  3. Histopathology remote biopata - 1170 $
  4. Craniotomy (removal of the tumor) - $ 35790. The price includes all analyzes craniotomy, rehabilitation, doctors' fees.

It is best to assess the extent of doctors 'qualifications, level of medical care possible for our patients' reviews.

Testimonials about the treatment of glioblastoma in Israel

"After glioblastoma mom did not respond to radiation, it was decided to put it on the target therapy. It's amazing, but the swelling has decreased by 65% ​​after 4 treatments. We recommend operation, but we are afraid. However, every day I am convinced the professionalism of doctors Assuta, so I think that everything will go well and for the operation. Mom is still alive, and this is the great progress for us. After all, in Russia in our case would not even take. larisa, Yaroslavl '.  

"My husband was in the Assuta through surgery to remove glioblastoma. It was scary, but all went well. On the head of even traces almost gone. Thank you so much! Nelly, Moscow"         

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)