الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج الورم في إسرائيل

علاج الورم في إسرائيللاسوتا هو علاج الورم في إسرائيل، فإن أفضل جراحي الأعصاب والخبراء من المستوى الدولي. وهذا يعطي المرضى فرصة لتحسين حالتهم الصحية، والتخلص من المرض والخوف على حياتهم. أكبر مجمع طبي خاص يحتوي على أحدث المعدات وتكلفة تتجاوز منها في كثير من الأحيان عشرات الملايين من الدولارات. وفيما يلي أفضل الممارسات من الأطباء الخاصة بهم، ورؤساء المراكز المتخصصة، الشعب والإدارات في المستشفيات الأخرى في إسرائيل. لاسوتا يعمل الأطباء على أساس يومي إجراء العلاج الجراحي الاورام الدبقية على مبدأ "ثقب المفتاح" مع الحد الأدنى من تلف الأنسجة. وهذا يوفر الشفاء العاجل للمرضى، وتقصير فترة إعادة التأهيل.

الورم - ما هو؟

الورم - نوع من ورم في المخالتي تبدأ في الخلايا الدبقية. هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من الهياكل الخلوية، قادرة على إنتاج الأورام:

  • الخلايا النجمية - خلايا التبعي، مماثلة في الشكل إلى نجوم. وهم يزودون الجسم تطورنجمي- ورم في المخ. مجموعة نجمي من الأورام الحميدة، التي عادة ما تكون غير خاضعة للأورام تآكل وخطيرة جدا.
  • خلايا البطانة العصبية - بطانة البطينات في الدماغ، وإنتاج ورم بطاني عصبي يسمى. تنشأ فيها، وعادة في الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 3 سنوات. في معظم الحالات، فإنه ينمو بشكل أبطأ أو بوتيرة معتدلة.
  • قليلة التغصن - هذه الخلايا الدبقية تثير نمو ورم الدبقيات القليلة التغصن. هذا الأخير، على النقيض من ذلك، هي أكثر نموذجية للمرضى كبار السن، والرجال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم 50-60 سنة.

في كثير من الحالات، الورم يحتوي على أكثر من نوع واحد من الخلايا الدبقية. هذا هو الوضع الطبيعي للالاورام الدبقية المختلطة، حيث الجمع بين الخلايا النجمية و قليلة التغصن، ولكن أي مزيج ممكن.

تشكل الخلايا الدبقية الأنسجة الداعمة للمخ، وعلى عكس الخلايا العصبية، لا تجري نبضات كهربائية. إذا كنت لا يسعون للعلاج في الوقت المناسب، من أي نوع من الأورام يمكن أن تنمو وتمارس ضغوطا على هياكل أخرى في الدماغ. الضرر الأسباب الأخيرة ويتداخل مع قدرة الدماغ على وظيفة بشكل صحيح. هذا يؤدي إلى انخفاض في وظيفة ويمكن أن تكون قاتلة.

ويتم عيادة العلاج اسوتا من الورم في إسرائيل من بعد إعداد خطة العلاج الفعال. الأطباء المشهورين عالميا لعلاج أمراض السرطان، بما في ذلك الأورام العصبية، الأعصاب، التصوير الشعاعي العصبي، علم النفس العصبي والصيادلة والممرضين وغيرهم كثير، ويشارك في مناقشة كل حالة على حدة. بين الأطباء معروفة من المستشفى وتجدر الإشارة إلى أساتذة تسفي رام، Constantini شلومو مرغليت والأطباء الرائدة نبو بلومنتال المحكمة.

تقدم العيادة أحدث الأساليب التشخيصية للمرضى الذين يعانون من الورم. أجري فحص دقيق ودراسة الحالات السريرية من قبل خبراء من الإشعاع، والجراحة والأورام الطبي العام. يتم تنفيذ التشخيص في أقرب وقت ممكن من أجل عدم إضاعة الوقت، والأطباء والمريض يمكن أن تقرر على البروتوكول العلاجي، والتي تعطي الأفضلية لل. وعند النظر في الخيارات المتاحة لعلاج الاورام الدبقية في إسرائيل، والأطباء يبحثون عن معظم طرق تجنيب التي تساعد على الحصول على أفضل النتائج. الأولوية الرئيسية للعلاج - استعادة صحة المريض بأقل ضرر على جسده الحد الأدنى من الإصابات وعدم الراحة.

تطوير بالورم الدبقي

وهناك أنواع مختلفة من أورام المخ. بعض zarozhdyayutsya في ذلك، في حين أن آخرين قد انتشرت من أجزاء أخرى من الجسم. الاورام الدبقية هي أورام الدماغ، التي تعرف باسم الأورام الأولية. حوالي 30٪ من أورام المخ تبدأ في الخلايا الدبقية. يتم عرض الاورام الدبقية في أربع فئات:

  1. الصف الأول الورم - وعادة ما يحدث في الأطفال وكثيرا ما يمكن إزالتها جراحيا. أنها لا تخترق خلايا المخ السليمة المحيطة. إذا قمت بإزالة الأنسجة المتضررة تماما، وبالتالي فإن الورم العصبي يشفيهم من مرضهم. أمثلة I دبقي نجمي hairlike درجة هي.
  2. الصف الثاني الورم - تنمو ببطء. أمثلة درجة II الاورام الدبقية - astrocytomas، oligodendrogliomas، وورم بطاني عصبي. وكثير منهم في كثير من الأحيان حميدة (غير سرطانية). دبقي 2 درجة يمكن أن يسبب أعراض مثل تقلصات والصداع. هذه الأورام يمكن تحويلها إلى درجة أعلى مع مرور الوقت وتبدأ في النمو بسرعة أكبر.
  3. الخبيثة (السرطان) الاورام الدبقية تنمو بشكل أسرع وإما الصف الثالث أو الرابع. أمثلة III الاورام الدبقية درجة - نجمي كشمي، ورم الدبقيات القليلة التغصن كشمي وبطاني عصبي كشمي. ودبقي الصف الرابع الأكثر تشخيصا -ورم أرومي .

II، III و IV من الورم عادة عدوانية جدا. البروتوكول العلاجي لعلاج الورم في إسرائيل من هذه الدرجات لا يقتصر على الجراحة، والجمع بين وئام العديد من التقنيات.

الأعراض

علاج الورم في إسرائيل، والأسعارمظهر من مظاهر هذا المرض يعتمد على حجم ودرجة ومكان الورم. إذا كانت الأعراض التالية، اتصل بطبيبك.

  • الصداع.
  • الغثيان والقيء.
  • النعاس.
  • المضبوطات.
  • تغيرات في الشخصية.
  • فقدان الذاكرة.
  • التغيرات في الكلام.
  • فقدان الشهية.
  • ضعف، فقدان الإحساس في الأطراف.
  • عدم وضوح الرؤية وحركات العين غير طبيعية.

تصنف الاورام الدبقية وفقا لما هو متأصل في طبيعة الهزائم لهم. عادة في علاج الورم في إسرائيل استخدمت التصنيف الذي وضعته منظمة الصحة العالمية. يعتبرونه:

  1. درجة التمايز - كما الخلايا السرطانية تبدو تحت المجهر ومختلفة من الخلايا الطبيعية.
  2. مدى سرعة انقسام الخلايا، ومدى سرعة الورم ينمو.
  3. كيفية إنشاء أوعية دموية جديدة بسرعة.
  4. إذا كان هناك تنخر خلايا المخ نتيجة لنشاط غير طبيعي للبنية الورم.

إذا كنت تشخيص مع ورم في المخ، وكنت ترغب في الحصول على رأي ثان حول علاج الورم في إسرائيل، كما هو الحال في روسيا، ونحن نقدم التواصل عبر الإنترنت مع خبراء مستشفى اسوتا.

تشخيص الورم

تتراوح من الاختبارات المستخدمة لتشخيص:

  • الفحص البدني.
  • التاريخ الطبي.
  • التصوير المقطعي.
  • التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.
  • خزعة من الأنسجة المتضررة والخضوع لتغيير التي تم جمعها خلال عملية جراحية في الدماغ. وفي وقت لاحق، والمواد المدروسة عن طريق تحليل الخلوي والنسيجي من قبل الطبيب الشرعي باستخدام المجهر.

علاج الورم في إسرائيل

علاج الورم في الدماغ في Izrileويمكن أن تشمل الخيارات المتاحة لعلاج الاورام الدبقية في إسرائيل الطرق التالية:

  • جراحة - حج القحف - وهو الإجراء الذي يتم تنفيذه من قبل جراح أعصاب. الجمجمة هي فتحة صغيرة للسماح بالوصول إلى الدماغ. وهذا يسمح للدبقي خزعة الأنسجة وإزالة بعض الورم في نفس الوقت. بعد العملية يتم استبدال العظام وحسموا العضلات والجلد. وتستخدم تقنيات جديدة، بالإضافة إلى النهج الجراحية التقليدية. وتشمل هذه باستخدام مسبار الليزر الألياف الضوئية. تم تضمين أداة في الورم، ثم ينهار الورم يبصر شعاع الليزر. ليزر يعمل مطهر، كتلة النزيف وعلاج السلوك وإزالة التلوث من الأنسجة المحيطة بها.
  • العلاج الإشعاعي- صغيرة، وتستخدم جرعات محددة من الإشعاع لتحديد وتدمير الخلايا السرطانية. عندما يتعلق الأمر الى علاج الورم في إسرائيل مع الشعاعية، يتم تنفيذ الإجراء دون فتح الجمجمة (حج القحف). ومع ذلك، يتم استخدامه حصرا في العمل مع الأورام الصغيرة التي لا تضعف وظيفة الدماغ. تستغرق جلسة حتى معالجة ساعة. في هذا الوقت، يشد رأس المريض مع جهاز خاص التي توفر دقة التعرض. بعد العملية، التي تجرى في العيادة الخارجية، يتم إرسال المريض المنزل.
  • العلاج الكيميائي - استخدام الأدوية السامة للخلايا قاتلة للسرطان. ويتم اختيار الأموال بشكل فردي للمريض ورأى آثار جانبية أقل نتيجة العلاج.

عند العمل مع أورام المخ، وجميع أنواع ثلاثة من علاج الورم في إسرائيل غالبا ما تعطى مجتمعة. إذا تم تشخيص الورم في مراحل لاحقة، يمكن للسرطان ينتشر إلى النقطة التي نظم العلاجية التقليدية لن يكون لها أي تأثير. ثم يركز العلاج على تحسين نوعية الحياة من خلال تخفيف الأعراض. هذا العلاج الملطفة، والتي قد تشمل استخدام العقاقير لتخفيف الألم، والغثيان والقيء.

بعد دورة من العلاج لا يقل الانتباه ويدفع إلى عملية إعادة التأهيل اسوتا. المريض مهم للعودة إلى الحياة المألوفة، والتي تستخدم في برامج إعادة التأهيل عيادة متخصصة وضعت بشكل فردي لكل مريض.

لعلاج الورم الأسعار في إسرائيل

يتم تشكيل سعر العلاج على أساس بروتوكول العلاجي، ولكن هذا يتطلب من التفاصيل التي تكشف عن تفاصيل مرضك. نعطي قيمة لعدد من الإجراءات:

  1. الرنين المغناطيسي للدماغ - $ 1470.
  2. اختبارات الدم - من $ 80.
  3. تلقي الاعصاب - $ 560.
  4. حج القحف - $ 34،000.
  5. العلاج الإشعاعي - من $ 140.
  6. العلاج الكيميائي - $ 1080.

إذا كنت مهتما في الأسعار، يرجى الاتصال بنا في أي وسيلة مريحة بالنسبة لك. خبراؤنا سوف تدرس بعناية حالة سريرية الخاص بك، طلب وثائق التشخيص تأكيد التشخيص.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Glioma Treatment in Israel

Glioma Treatment in IsraelThe Assuta is the treatment of glioma in Israel, the best neurosurgeons, experts of international level. This gives patients the chance to improve their health, get rid of the disease and fear for their lives. The largest private medical complex has the latest equipment, the cost of which often exceeds tens of millions of dollars. Here are the best practices of their own doctors, heads of specialized centers, divisions, departments in other hospitals in Israel. The Assuta employs doctors on a daily basis conducting surgical treatment of gliomas on the principle of "keyhole" with minimal tissue damage. This provides a quick recovery of patients, shortened rehabilitation period. 

Glioma - what is it?

Glioma - type of brain tumorthat begins in glial cells. There are three main types of cellular structures, capable of producing tumors:

  • Astrocytes - accessory cells, similar in shape to the star. They supply the body developsastrocytoma- brain tumor. Astrocytoma range from benign neoplasms, which are typically not subject to corrosive and very dangerous tumors.
  • Ependymal cells - lining the ventricles of the brain, producing tumor called ependymoma. It arises, usually in children younger than 3 years. In most cases, it is growing slower or at a moderate pace.
  • Oligodendrocytes - these glial cells provoke the growth of oligodendroglioma. The latter, by contrast, are more typical for older patients, men aged 50-60 years. 

In many situations, glioma contains more than one type of glial cells. This is typical of mixed gliomas, where the combination of astrocytes and oligodendrocytes, but any combination is possible.     

Glial cells constitute supportive tissue of the brain and, unlike neurons, do not conduct electrical impulses. If you do not seek treatment in a timely manner, of any type of tumor can grow and put pressure on other structures in the brain. The latter causes damage and interferes with the ability of the brain to function properly. This leads to a decrease in function and can be fatal.

The clinic Assuta treatment of glioma in Israel is carried out after the preparation of an effective treatment plan. World-renowned doctors for treatment of cancer pathologies, including neurooncology, neurosurgeons, neuroradiology, neuropsychology, pharmacists, nurses and many others, are taking part in the discussion of each case. Among the well-known doctors of the hospital should be noted Professors Zvi Ram, Constantini Shlomo Margalit and leading doctors of Nebo, Blumenthal Court. 

The clinic offers the latest diagnostic methods for patients with glioma. A thorough examination and study of clinical cases carried out by experts of radiation, surgical and general medical oncology. Diagnosis is performed as soon as possible in order to lose no time, the doctors and the patient can decide on the therapeutic protocol, which give preference to. When considering treatment options for gliomas in Israel, doctors are looking for the most sparing methods that help to get the best results. The main priority of therapy - patient health recovery with the least harm to his body minimal injuries and discomfort.   

The development of glioma

There are different types of brain tumors. Some zarozhdyayutsya in it, while others have spread from other parts of the body. Gliomas are brain tumors, which are known as primary tumors. About 30% of brain tumors begin in glial cells. Gliomas are presented in four classes:

  1. Grade I glioma - usually occurs in children and can often be removed surgically. It does not penetrate the surrounding healthy brain cells. If you remove the affected tissue completely, so the tumor can be cured. Examples I glioma astrocytoma hairlike degree is.
  2. Grade II glioma - slowly growing. Examples II gliomas degree - astrocytomas, oligodendrogliomas, and ependymomas. Many of them are often benign (non-cancerous). Glioma 2 degrees can cause symptoms such as cramps and headaches. These tumors can be converted into a higher class over time and begin to grow more rapidly.
  3. Malignant (cancerous) gliomas grow faster and are either grade III or IV. Examples III gliomas degree - anaplastic astrocytoma, anaplastic oligodendroglioma and anaplastic ependymoma. The most commonly diagnosed grade IV glioma -glioblastoma .

II, III and IV of tumor usually quite aggressive. The therapeutic protocol of treatment of glioma in Israel of these degrees is not limited to surgery, harmoniously combining several technologies.

symptoms

glioma treatment in Israel, the pricesManifestation of the disease depends on the size, degree and location of glioma. If the following symptoms, contact your doctor.

  • headache;
  • nausea and vomiting;
  • drowsiness;
  • seizures;
  • personality changes;
  • memory loss;
  • changes in speech;
  • loss of appetite;
  • weakness, loss of sensation in the extremities;
  • blurred vision and abnormal eye movements.

Gliomas are classified in accordance with what is inherent in nature defeats them. Usually in the treatment of glioma in Israel used the classification developed by the WHO. They consider:

  1. The degree of differentiation - as a cancer cell looks under the microscope and different from normal cells.
  2. How fast the cells divide, and how fast the tumor is growing.
  3. How to quickly create new blood vessels.
  4. Whether there is necrosis of brain cells due to abnormal activity of the tumor structure.

If you are diagnosed with a brain tumor, and you want to get a second opinion about the treatment of glioma in Israel, as in Russia, we offer online communication with experts Assuta Hospital.

 diagnosis of glioma

range of tests used for diagnosis:

  • body check;
  • medical history;
  • computed tomography;
  • MRI;
  • A biopsy of the affected tissue and subjected to change collected during brain surgery. Later, the material studied by means of cytological and histological analysis by a pathologist using a microscope.

Glioma Treatment in Israel

Treatment of brain glioma in IzrileTreatment options for gliomas in Israel may include the following methods:

  • Surgery - craniotomy - a procedure that is performed by a neurosurgeon. The skull is a small opening to allow access to the brain. This allows a biopsy glioma tissues and remove some of the tumor at the same time. After the operation the bone is replaced and the muscles and the skin are sewn. New techniques are used in addition to traditional surgical approaches. These include the use of fiber-optic laser probe. The tool is embedded in the tumor, then the tumor sighting laser beam collapses. The laser acts antiseptic, block bleeding, conducts treatment and decontamination of the surrounding tissues. 
  • Radiation therapy- small, precise doses of radiation are used to identify and destroy cancer cells. When it comes to the treatment of glioma in Israel with radiosurgery, the procedure is performed without opening the skull (craniotomy). However, it is used exclusively in work with small tumors that do not impair the function of the brain. Treatment session lasts an hour. At this time, the patient's head is clamped with a special device that provides exposure accuracy. After the procedure, which is conducted on an outpatient basis, the patient is sent home. 
  • Chemotherapy - the use of cancer-killing cytotoxic drugs. Funds are selected individually to the patient felt less side effects as a result of treatment.

When working with brain tumors, all three types of treatment of glioma in Israel often given in combination. If glioma was diagnosed at later stages, the cancer can spread to the point at which conventional therapeutic regimens will have no effect. Treatment then focuses on improving the quality of life by alleviating the symptoms. This palliative therapy, which may include the use of drugs to relieve pain, nausea and vomiting.

After the course of treatment no less attention is paid to Assuta rehabilitation process. The patient is important to return to the familiar life, which are used in the clinic specialized rehabilitation programs developed individually for each patient.

Prices for the treatment of glioma in Israel

The price of treatment is formed on the basis of the therapeutic protocol, but this requires the details that reveal the specifics of your illness. We give the value of a number of procedures:

  1. MRI of the brain - 1470 $
  2. Blood tests - from 80 $
  3. Receiving a neurosurgeon - $ 560
  4. Craniotomy - $ 34,000

If you are interested in prices, please contact us in any way convenient for you. Our experts will carefully study your clinical case, request a diagnostic documents confirming the diagnosis.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)