الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج سرطان الحنجرة في إسرائيل

علاج سرطان الحلقسرطان الحنجرة هو الأكثر شيوعا رئيس والرقبة علم الأورام في العديد من الدول الغربية. السلطة لديها وظائف واسعة النطاق، بما في ذلك التنفس وإنتاج الصوت، البلع. الهدف تتبعها علاج سرطان الحنجرة في إسرائيل، - لتوفير أفضل السيطرة الأورام، وتحسين إمكانيات التشغيل.

فوائد العلاج في اسوتا

  • أفضل اللقطات من الطب العالمي.
  • المعدات المبتكرة.
  • أحدث الأدوية، وكثير منها هي نتيجة التجارب السريرية، التي تجري على أساس المواقع عيادة العلمية.
  • البنية التحتية، والراحة في جميع مراحل الخدمة.

تقدم مستشفى اسوتا المرضى الناطقين بالروسية إلى خيارات العلاج المختلفة. اعتمادا على حجم الورم، من الممكن ورم خبيث والحالة الصحية وعمر المريض، فضلا عن قدرتها المالية، وضع خطة العلاج المناسبة.

سرطان الحنجرة - المسببات والأعراض وعوامل الخطر

الحنجرة (صندوق الصوت) هو التخلص منها في الجزء العلوي من القصبة الهوائية (القصبة الهوائية). الحنجرة تحتوي على الحبال الصوتية، والتي تنتج تهتز الصوت. عندما الآفات السرطانية في الجسم تنمو بسرعة الخلايا الشاذة. وتحدث معظم حالات السرطان في خلايا بطانة مسطحة داخل الحنجرة. وتشمل الأعراض:

دائم قرحة الحلق، والسعال

أحاسيس غير السارة عند البلع

صوت أجش، صوت تحريرها

حساسية ألم في الأذن

الدم والبلغم الملون

نتوء في الحلق

من بين الأسباب وعوامل الخطر، ويقول خبراء المعايير الدولة القادمة، ذات الصلة سن تراعي الفوارق بين الجنسين و:

العمر أكثر من 50 عاما

الرجال الذين يعالجون من سرطان الحلق في إسرائيل 4 مرات أكثر عرضة من النساء

استخدام التبغ (95٪ من المرضى - مدخنين)

تعاطي الكحول

حمض الجزر

التعرض لفيروس الورم الحليمي البشري (HPV)

ضعف الجهاز المناعي

التعرض المكثف لنشارة الخشب، وبعض المواد الكيميائية

التشخيص

علاج سرطان الحنجرة في إسرائيللتشخيص الطبيب يسأل أسئلة حول الأعراض، والتاريخ الطبي. المتخصص بإجراء الفحص البدني من الحلق، مع إيلاء الاهتمام لتورم الغدد الليمفاوية. ومن بين الطرق الرئيسية التشخيص:

  • تنظير الحنجرة - فحص الحنجرة مع مساعدة من المنظار (ضوء أنبوب رفيع).
  • التنظير - دراسة الهياكل الداخلية للالمنظار. إذا لزم الأمر، وإزالة عينات الأنسجة من الغدد الليمفاوية للتحليل النسيجي.
  • التصوير المقطعي (CT) المسح الضوئي - X-راي الفحص، التي تنتج سلسلة من الصور للتركيب الداخلي. يتم عرض الصور على شاشة الكمبيوتر. للحصول على عروض أكثر إشراقا المستخدمة صبغ الأقمشة الشخصي أدخلت عن طريق الوريد أو عن طريق الفم.
  • التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي (MRI) - وهو الجهاز الذي يجمع بين قوة من المجالات، وموجات الراديو المغناطيسي البرامج تنتج صورا الجسم.
  • الخزعة - إزالة الخلايا أو الأنسجة التي يتم فحصها في وقت لاحق تحت المجهر لعلامات السرطان. تستخدم مفيد غرامة خزعة بالإبرة.
  • التصوير المقطعي بالإصدار البوزيتروني (PET) - مسح الجسم لتحديد مدى انتشار ورم خبيث. امتصاص الجلوكوز بالإدارة، ويتميز الورم بشكل واضح في الصور.
طريقة التشخيص المبتكر في عيادة اسوتا هو التفتيش باستخدام الألياف البصرية التي بالكاد يتجاوز 0.2 سم سماكة. الطبيب يدخل الألياف عن طريق الخياشيم، مشيرا إلى التغيرات في الهياكل الداخلية للالبلعوم الأنفي. في وقت واحد مع هذا يمكن أن يتم إزالة خلايا الأنسجة تغييرها. وصوله إلى علاج سرطان الحنجرة في إسرائيل، يطلب من المرضى اسوتا الخضوع لخزعة أو اختبار خزعة لوجود السرطان عندما أحضرت المواد الدراسية.

أطباء إسرائيليون

مجمع طبي خاص لا يوجد لديه موظفين دائمين، ولكن تبحث عن أفضل الأطباء في العالم. ومن هنا أن المرضى يمكن أن تختار الطبيب تحت المراقبة الذي سيمر العلاجات، معدات إعادة التأهيل. بين الخبراء في علاج سرطان الحلق في إسرائيل الذين هم في عيادة خاصة في العيادة، وتجدر الإشارة إلى ما يلي:

  • أستاذ زيف جيل - تخرج من جامعة الطب في تل أبيب، الذين تدربوا في ميامي، نيويورك، بيتسبرغ. وهي متخصصة في الجراحة المفتوحة، وأساليب بالمنظار. يشارك في المهنية جراحي سرطان جمعيات إسرائيل والولايات المتحدة.
  • الدكتور آفي Hifets - التعليم الأساسي في جامعة تل أبيب، وتدريب في المراكز الرائدة في أمريكا. رئيس مركز التصحيح لسرطان الرأس والعنق في اسوتا، والتدريس في كليات الطب، وطبع في المجلات العلمية.
  • الدكتور أمير أهرون - ساطع الجراحة الترميمية والتقنيات المجهرية. تخرج من كلية الطب بجامعة تل أبيب، تدرب في غلاسكو، تورونتو. ترأس قسم في مستشفى ايخيلوف الكرمل. عضو نشط في الأوساط العلمية من أمريكا وإسرائيل.
  • الدكتور موشيه يهودا - جراحة السرطان وطرق الترميمية. التعليم الأساسي - جامعة تل أبيب، وتدريب في كندا والولايات المتحدة وفرنسا. يستخدم السلوك بالمنظار جراحة الليزر المعدات الآلية.

بين الأطباء البارزين أيضا قال الدكتور أوري فالج، رافائيل فيفر، الأشعة سفيتلانا Zalmanov، مارك Vigoda وغيرها.

الحلق علاج السرطان في إسرائيل

علاج سرطان الحنجرة في إسرائيل، والأسعاروقد استخدمت المتخصصين مستشفى اسوتا بنجاح أساليب جديدة لعلاج السرطان. هذا يزيد من فرص مرضى السرطان على نتائج ممتازة من الإجراءات التصحيحية. لا يتم القضاء على الأورام ببساطة من الجسم، ولكن أيضا المريض يحتفظ القدرة على تناول الطعام، والكلام، ويعيش حياة طبيعية. العلاج التكنولوجيا الثورية تشمل التقنيات الجراحية التنظيرية، أحدث الدائرة الشعاعية العلاجات المستهدفة الكيمياء. اعتمادا على نوع السرطان، ومدى انتشاره، وتطبيق طريقة التصحيح أو برنامج العلاج تعقيدا.

عملية جراحية

تقنية ثورية في مجال الروبوتات وجراحة الليزر وفتحت عهدا جديدا في علاج سرطان الحلق. اسوتا الجراحين لديها معظم المعدات الحديثة لتنفيذ عمليات مثل:

  • الجراحات أو بالمنظار: طريقة يسمح لك لإزالة الورم عن طريق الفم، من دون انقطاع ومع القليل أو أي تغييرات في الكلام والبلع وظائف.
  • Transoral الليزر المجهرية (TLM): مرنة، والألياف المجوفة تمر طاقة الليزر CO2، والذي يسمح للجراحين الوصول إلى المناطق الصعبة وإجراء 360 درجة الورم استئصال.
  • الجراحة الروبوتية Transoral (الاختصاصات): العروض فوائد تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر، الأدوات الجراحية المتخصصة والمتقدمة صور ثلاثية الأبعاد. العيادة اسوتا دا Vinci® الجراحي النظام - واحدة من أحدث الإضافات إلى الممارسات التشغيلية.

إجراء استئصال الحنجرة الجزئي يزيل صخبا الحبال والغدة الدرقية الغضروف، والحفاظ على الهياكل الحيوية الأخرى اللازمة للتنفس، البلع، تشغيل الكلام.

العلاج الكيميائي

فهو يستخدم لتقليص الورم قبل الجراحة أو تدمير خلايا غير طبيعية بعد الجراحة. بالاشتراك مع الإشعاع المستخدمة لعلاج الأورام غير صالحة للعمل. أعطت إسرائيل العلاجية الحديثة بأقل آثار جانبية على الجسم.

العلاج الإشعاعي

يستخدم المستشفى كثافة التضمين العلاج الإشعاعي (IMRT)، والعلاج البروتون. وتستخدم جميع التقنيات هناك التعرض - العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي، 3-D العلاج امتثالي. دائرة اختيار الفرد وأسلوب يجعل من الممكن لها تأثير هائل على البنية السرطان، حيث أن الأنسجة السليمة يست على اتصال مع وكيل تقتل السرطان.

العلاج البيولوجي

علاج سرطان الحلق في إسرائيل مع مساعدة من المخدرات ستوكسيماب تستحق اهتماما خاصا. ويهدف تأثير المخدرات في تشوه عمليات نمو الخلايا السرطانية، والموارد قفل لتكاثرها. في كثير من الأحيان جنبا إلى جنب مع الإشعاع عندما تستخدم لمراحل متقدمة الصحيحة. دعونا تقول إذا كنت لا تستطيع استخدام الكيمياء الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الآفات المعدية التي تصيب الجسم، أمراض الكلى والقلب.

إعادة تأهيل

كما هو الحال مع سرطان الحلق ومعاملتها تؤثر على التنفس والسمع والكلام، في اسوتا تطبيق مجموعة كاملة من التدابير لإعادة التأهيل وإعادة الإعمار. على وجه الخصوص، وهي تشمل علاج النطق المهنية، وإعادة بناء الجهاز باستخدام يزرع. الجراحين وأطباء الأورام تعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع خبراء في مجال علم الأمراض الكلام والسمع.

بعد تطبيق عملية جراحية الشخصية برنامج التغذية (دعم الاصطناعي لتناول وجبة)، والكلام بالطبع العلاج لاستعادة الحبال الصوتية. تستخدم العيادة معدات فريدة - "elektrogortan" من خلالها يتعافى المريض بشكل أسرع وأفضل الفرص الضائعة.

الأسعار، استعراض علاج سرطان الحنجرة في إسرائيل

تكلفة العلاج في إسرائيل هي أكثر ملاءمة مقارنة بالخدمة في العيادات الأوروبية، وجودة الخدمات والمعدات والموظفين الفنيين وعلى مستوى واحد. العثور على طريقك على المبالغ التي يمكن أن يكلف خدمات التشخيص والعلاج:

  1. الأورام التشاور - $ 600.
  2. PET-CT / CT من الرقبة - 1670/550 دولار.
  3. اختبارات الدم - 80-280 دولار.
  4. خزعة - 610 دولار.
  5. العلاج الكيميائي (1 جلسة) المخدرات + - + 1080 دولار من 360 دولار.
  6. العلاج الإشعاعي هو واحد من الميدان (في عدد من المجالات التي يحددها الطبيب) - $ 220.
  7. المحاكاة (1 جلسة) - 1205 دولار.
  8. Laringoplastika - من 15000 $.
  9. استئصال الحنجرة - من 50،000 $.

مراجعة:

"المعالجة سرطان الحنجرة في اسوتا الدكتور يهودا. العلاج الإشعاعي مرت، وجراحة دافنشي. يعيد مع أنبوب تقديم الطعام، والعمل مع المعالج الكلام. وعلى الرغم من مرض خطير والعلاج معقدة، وأنا على قيد الحياة وبصحة جيدة اليوم يشعر. إيغور، 54 سنة ".

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Treatment of cancer of the larynx in Israel

throat cancer treatmentLaryngeal cancer is the most common head and neck oncology in many Western countries. The Authority has extensive functionality, including breathing, voice production, swallowing. The aim pursued by the treatment of laryngeal cancer in Israel, - to provide the best oncologic control, optimization of operating potential.

Benefits of treatment in Assuta

  • Best shots of world medicine.
  • Innovative equipment.
  • The newest drugs, many of which are the result of clinical trials, taking place on the basis of scientific clinic sites.
  • Infrastructure, comfort at all stages of the service.  

Assuta Hospital offers Russian-speaking patients to different treatment options. Depending on the size of the tumor, possible metastasis, health status and age of the patient, as well as its financial capacity, set an adequate treatment plan.

Laryngeal cancer - etiology, symptoms, risk factors

Larynx (voice box) is disposed in the upper part of the trachea (windpipe). The larynx contains the vocal cords, which produce vibrating sound. When cancerous lesions in the body rapidly grow the abnormal cells. Most cancers occur in flat cells lining the inside of the larynx. Symptoms include:

Enduring sore throat, cough

Unpleasant sensations when swallowing

A hoarse voice, the edited Voice

Pain sensitivity in the ear

Blood stained sputum

A lump in the throat

Among the causes and risk factors, experts say the next state, gender-sensitive and age-related criteria:

Age over 50 years

Men being treated for throat cancer in Israel is 4 times more likely than women

Tobacco use (95% of patients - smokers)

alcohol abuse

Acid reflux

Exposure to human papillomavirus (HPV)

weakened immune system

Intense exposure to wood dust, some chemicals

Diagnostics

Treatment of cancer of the larynx in IsraelFor the diagnosis of the doctor asks questions about symptoms, medical history. The specialist conducts a physical examination of the throat, paying attention to swollen lymph nodes. Among the main methods of diagnosis:

  • Laryngoscopy - examination of the larynx with the help of a laryngoscope (a thin tube light).
  • Endoscopy - the study of the internal structures of the endoscope. If necessary, a removal of tissue samples of lymph nodes for histological analysis.
  • Computed tomography (CT) scan - X-ray examination, which produces a series of images of the internal structures. Images are displayed on a computer monitor. For brighter displays used fabrics profile dye introduced through a vein or orally.
  • Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) - a machine that combines the power of magnetic fields and radio waves software produces body images.
  • Biopsy - removal of cells or tissues that are later examined under a microscope for signs of cancer. Advantageously used fine needle aspiration biopsy.
  • Positron Emission Tomography (PET) - body scan to determine the prevalence of metastasis. Absorbing administering to glucose, the tumor is clearly distinguished at the photographs.

Innovative Diagnostic method in clinic Assuta is inspection using an optical fiber whose thickness hardly exceeds 0.2 cm. The physician introduces the fiber through the nostrils, noting changes in the internal structures of the nasopharynx. Simultaneously with this removal can be carried altered tissue cells. Arriving on the treatment of laryngeal cancer in Israel, Assuta patients are required to undergo a biopsy or biopsy test for the presence of cancer when the study materials brought. 

Israeli doctors

Private medical complex has no permanent staff, but is looking for the best doctors in the world. It is here that patients can choose the doctor, under whose control will pass therapies, rehabilitation equipment. Among experts in the treatment of throat cancer in Israel, who are in private practice in the clinic, it should be noted:

  • Professor Ziv Gil - graduated from the University of Medicine of Tel Aviv, trained in Miami, New York, Pittsburgh. It specializes in open surgery, endoscopic methods. Participates in professional associations cancer surgeons of Israel and the United States.
  • Dr. Avi Hifets - basic education at Tel Aviv University, training in leading centers of America. The head of the center of the correction of cancer of the head and neck in the Assuta, teaching in medical schools, printed in scientific journals.
  • Dr. Amir Aharon - shining reconstructive surgery, microsurgical techniques. He graduated from the Tel Aviv Medical University, trained in Glasgow, Toronto. He headed the department in Ichilov Hospital, Carmel. An active member of the scientific communities of America and Israel.
  • Dr. Moshe Yehuda - cancer surgery, reconstructive methods. Basic education - Tel-Aviv University, training in Canada, USA, France. Conducts endoscopic laser surgery uses robotic equipment.

Also among the eminent doctors said Dr. Uri Peleg, Rafaelya Pfeffera, radiologist Svetlana Zalmanov, Mark Vigoda and others.  

Treatment of throat cancer in Israel

Treatment of cancer of the larynx in Israel, the pricesAssuta Hospital specialists have successfully used new methods of cancer treatment. This maximizes the chances of cancer patients on the excellent results of corrective actions. Oncology is not simply eradicated from the body, but also the patient retains the ability to eat, speak, live a normal life. The revolutionary technology therapy include minimally invasive surgical techniques, the latest radiosurgery circuit targeted therapies chemistry. Depending on the type of cancer, the extent of its spread, apply a correction method or program complex therapy. 

Surgery

The revolutionary technology in the field of robotics and laser surgery have opened a new era in the treatment of throat cancer. Assuta surgeons have the most modern equipment to perform operations such as:

  • Minimally invasive or endoscopic surgery: the method allows you to remove the tumor through the mouth, without cuts and with little or no changes in speech and swallowing functions.
  • Transoral laser microsurgery (TLM): Flexible, hollow fibers pass CO2 laser energy, which allows surgeons to reach difficult areas and perform a 360-degree tumor resection.
  • Transoral robotic surgery (TORS): offers the benefits of computer technology, specialized surgical instruments and advanced three-dimensional images. The clinic Assuta da Vinci® Surgical System - one of the latest additions to operational practices.

Conducting partial laryngectomy removes the vocal cords and thyroid cartilage, keeping other vital structures needed for breathing, swallowing, speech playback.

Chemotherapy

It is used to shrink a tumor before surgery or destruction of abnormal cells after surgery. In combination with radiation used to treat inoperable tumors. Israel has given the modern treatment regimens with the least side effects on the body.

radiation therapy

The hospital uses a modulated radiation therapy intensity (IMRT), proton therapy. There are used all exposure techniques - brachytherapy, 3-D conformal treatment. Individual selection circuit and the method makes possible a tremendous impact on cancer structure, wherein the healthy tissue not in contact with the agent kills cancer. 

biological therapy

Treatment of throat cancer in Israel with the help of the drug Cetuximab deserved special attention. Effect of the drug is aimed at deformation of cancerous cell growth processes, resource locking for their reproduction. Often combined with radiation when used to correct advanced stages. Let's say if you can not use the chemistry of people with infectious lesions of the body, kidney disease, heart.  

Rehabilitation

As with throat cancer and its treatment affect breathing, hearing, speech, at Assuta apply the full set of measures for the rehabilitation and reconstruction. In particular, they include professional speech therapy, organ reconstruction using implants. Surgeons and oncologists work together with experts in the field of speech pathology, audiology.

After surgery personalized nutrition program applied (artificial support for the meal), speech therapy course for the restoration of the vocal cords. The clinic uses a unique equipment - "elektrogortan" through which the patient recovers faster and better opportunities lost.  

Prices, reviews the treatment of laryngeal cancer in Israel

The cost of treatment in Israel is more favorable compared to the service in European clinics, the quality of services, equipment, professional staff are on a single level. Finding your way on the amounts you can on the cost of diagnosis and treatment services:

  1. Oncologist Consultation - $ 600.
  2. PET-CT / CT of the neck - 1670/550 dollars.
  3. Blood tests - 80-280 dollars.
  4. Biopsy - 610 dollars.
  5. Chemotherapy (1 session) + drugs - 1080 + dollars from 360 dollars.
  6. Radiotherapy is one of the field (the number of fields defined by the doctor) - $ 220.
  7. Simulation (1 session) - 1205 dollars.
  8. Laringoplastika - from $ 15,000.
  9. Laryngectomy - from $ 50,000.

 review:

"Treated larynx cancer in Assuta Dr. Yehuda. Passed radiation treatment, surgery Da Vinci. Restores with food supply tube, I worked with a speech therapist. In spite of serious illness and complex treatment, I am alive and well today feel. Igor, 54 years old ".

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)