الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

تشخيص سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل

لتشخيص سرطان الثدي طرق مختلفة تستخدم في إسرائيل. قامت المجموعة بالضبط من الإجراءات التي يحددها الطبيب، استنادا إلى الوضع خاصة أن المريض استئناف. هناك برامج البحوث التي اكتساب أكثر ربحية من الأجر للاختبارات الفردية، لأنها تأتي من أرخص. وهكذا، فإن حزمة من الإجراءات التشخيصية تكلف 1825-3730 دولار. فإن هيكل الدراسة ما يلي:

  • التشاور الرائدة الأورام عيادة اسوتا .
  • اختبارات الدم للكشف عن علامات الورم.
  • الكيمياء الحيوية، أطلقت الاختبارات صيغة الدم،
  • خزعة التدقيق.

وتشمل أكثر تكلفة حزمة التشخيص مسح الخزعة و PET-CT. وصفها من قبل الطبيب قد يوصي العلاجات الأخرى التي من شأنها جمع مزيد من المعلومات حول الدراسة من الورم، وتعلم طبيعته، ومرحلة، ومعدل انتشار الخلايا السرطانية في جميع أنحاء الجسم وغيرها من التفاصيل.

تشخيص سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل - الطرق القياسية

تشخيص سرطان الثدي في إسرائيلللكشف عن تغيرات في الثدي باستخدام المسوحات فوركس التالية:

  • الفحص البصري من الطبيب، والجس، والتاريخ الطبي، والتاريخ العائلي - طبيب يستجوب حالة المريض الصحية والاكتشافات الرفاه، ووجود أمراض مزمنة. واضح الثدي والغدد الليمفاوية للعثور على التغييرات التي يدرس الأسباب المحتملة لهذا المرض، والعادات والأفضليات، والتي يمكن أن تكون بمثابة قوة دافعة لتطوير هذا المرض.
  • ويتم التشخيص الإشعاعي لسرطان الثدي في اسرائيل من على معدات روث مبتكرة - يهدف إلى ماممولوجيست.
  • الولايات المتحدة - المعدات الشخصية تساعد في الحصول على أصداء المسح يتم تحويلها إلى صور على شاشة الكمبيوتر - بالموجات الصوتية. الصورة يمكن أن ينظر في الوقت الحقيقي، وفيما بعد، وذلك بمناسبة التغيير في بنية الأجهزة الداخلية، إن وجدت.
  • MRI - باستخدام هذا الأسلوب، وسرطان الثدي تشخيص الطبيب في إسرائيل، ودراسة سلسلة من الصور التفصيلية للكلا الثديين. خلاف ذلك، ويسمى هذا الإجراء النووي التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.
  • تحليل الكيمياء الحيوية في الدم - دراسة الدم على محتوى بعض المواد. التغيرات في مستوى، تؤخذ على أنها القاعدة، يقول حالة غير مواتية للمريض وهو عرض من أعراض المرض.
  • PET-CT - طبيب ينفذ على الصور المحوسبة من الغدد الثديية لتحديد نشاط غير طبيعي من هياكل الخلية غير طبيعية، لاكتشاف حيث يتم التركيز الموقع. يتم استخدام التكنولوجيا على نطاق واسع في تشخيص سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل، لأنها تسمح حتى إصلاح الحد الأدنى جيوب شذوذ - 2.8 مم. طريقة التصوير النووي يجمع البوزيترون التصوير المقطعي الانبعاثات والتصوير المقطعي. خلال المسح الضوئي، والمريض تدار أولا محلول الجلوكوز مع إضافة صغيرة من مادة مشعة الذي يتم امتصاصه من قبل الأجهزة التي شملتها الدراسة. ثم يتم وضع المريض على الطاولة، والذي يذهب إلى ماسح ضوئي النفق. البقع جهاز غيرت منطقة في الجسم، بسبب إدارة المتوسطة النقيض من ذلك، فإنه يحدد مرحلة الورم ومعالمه. الإجراء غير مؤلم ولا يجيء الانزعاج.

خزعة - طريقة المحدد لتحديد سرطان

خزعة - سياج من المواد لعلم الخلايا والأنسجة. يأخذ الطبيب الأنسجة غيرت الخلايا (عينة)، إلى وقت لاحق الطبيب الشرعي فحص لهم تحت المجهر لتحديد علامات سرطان. طرق مختلفة الخزعة - الاستئصال، شق، معلومات سرية واسع وطموح غرامة إبرة.

خلال الفحص، والطبيب يزيل عينة من الأنسجة أو السوائل من المريض. وقال الطبيب الشرعي بفحص الخلايا، بحيث يمكن معرفة ما إذا كان المكان من نسيج السياج بؤرة للمرض، أو أن تصبح مجرد مكان آخر لانتشار السرطان الجسم التباين. قامت بعض أنواع من الخزعات تحت إشراف الصور - مثل الموجات فوق الصوتية والتصوير المقطعي والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي. هذا يسمح للطبيب لجمع الخلايا، وتقع في غرف أعمق.

اعتمادا على نوع من الخزعة المستخدمة في تشخيص سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل، ويناقش استخدام التخدير لتحييد الألم. مقارنة مع غيرها من أساليب التشخيص والخزعة هو أكثر دقة. على تأكيد سرطان وصف الأدوية اختبارات إضافية لفحص خلايا شاذة.

عن أنواع معرفة المزيد مختلفة من خزعات الثدي في اسوتا.

تشخيص سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل - مزيد من البحوث

تشخيص سرطان الثدي في إسرائيلالمختصة لوضع بروتوكول لعلاج السرطان في اسرائيل ورم فحصها من جميع الجهات. مساعدة من طرق مع تشخيص سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل الحصول على المعلومات:

  • من سرعة انتشار الخلايا الخبيثة في الكائن الحي.
  • إمكانية ورم خبيث في الأجهزة والأنسجة السليمة.
  • فعالية بعض التقنيات العلاج الثدي .
  • عن احتمالات الانتكاس بعد العلاج الأساسي.

يمكن تعيين الإجراءات التالية:

  • اختبار لقياس مستويات هرمون الاستروجين والبروجستيرون - الفحص الهرموني، الذي يتيح لك معرفة ما إذا كان السرطان نتيجة لعدم التوازن الهرموني في الجسم والهرمونات سواء قفل وقف انتشار المرض.
  • تحليل السمك من سرطان الثدي- دراسة الجينات بروتين HER2 / نوي وطبيعة المناسبة. إذا تم تجاوز مستوى القاعدة، والعلاج لا يمكن أن تعتمد على استخدام الأدوية التي بروتين الهدف. وهذا يساعد على وقف نمو العدواني للورم.
  • متعددة الجينات اختبار لعينات الأنسجة دراسة لمستوى النشاط الجيني. مع هذا الأسلوب من تشخيص سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل هو ممكن لتحديد ما إذا كان metastasize السرطان وما إذا كان تكرار بعد العلاج الممكنة.

تحليل سرطان الثدي النقيلي

استخدام أطبائنا الترددات الراديوية الاجتثاث لمرضى سرطان الثديمع الانبثاث في الكبد، ونظام الموجات فوق الصوتية داخل القصبة مع الانبثاث في الرئتين و kyphoplasty - مع الانبثاث العظام. الأطباء اسوتا ديهم خبرة واسعة في علاج سرطان الثدي مع ورم خبيث في الأجهزة وأجزاء الجسم الأخرى. مساحة مشتركة لظهور الانبثاث - الرئة والعظام والكبد والجلد والدماغ. إذا كان تشخيص سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل يحدد طبيعة المتنقل من الورم، واستخدام تقنيات متقدمة الأطباء والاختبارات من أجل العلاج الخطة.

عقد شعبيا مسح العظام في سرطان الثدي وفحص العظام، مما يعطي فكرة عن القبض على أمراض السرطان العظمي للمريض. الطريقة يساعد على تحديد الأماكن التي أي الانبثاث. هذا الاختبار التصوير للكشف عن الخلايا السرطانية في العظام، إصابة يتم العثور عليها، والتهاب المفاصل، مما يعقد الوضع. خلال المسح الضوئي، ويدار جرعة صغيرة مادة في وريد المريض للانتشار من خلال مجرى الدم. وبدلا من زيادة نشاط الخلايا السرطانية تصبح مرئية على الشاشة.

ووفقا للنتائج العامة للطبيب دراسة تحديد استراتيجية العلاج، الذي يجمع أكبر قدر من التأثير. قام اسوتا مسح عيادة في صيغة تنفيذية، وغالبا ما يأخذ ما لا يزيد عن 3 أيام. بعد انتظار لنتائج الاختبار يخلق التوتر والضغط النفسي. لتخفيف القلق والبدء فيعلاج السرطان في وقت سابق، مما يقلل من وقت الانتظار باستخدام أحدث معدات التشخيص.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Diagnosis of breast cancer in Israel

Diagnosis of breast cancer in IsraelFor the diagnosis of breast cancer are different methods used in Israel. The exact set of procedures prescribed by the physician, based on the specific situation that a patient appealed. There are research programs which acquire more profitable than pay for individual tests, as they come out cheaper. Thus, the package of diagnostic procedures will cost from 1825 to 3730 dollars. The structure of the study will include:

  • consultation leading oncologist clinic Assuta ;
  • blood tests for the detection of tumor markers;
  • biochemistry, launched the formula blood tests;
  • audit biopsy.

The more expensive the survey diagnostics package includes biopsy and PET-CT. Prescribed by a doctor may recommend other treatments that will gather more information about the study of the tumor, learn its nature, stage, rate of spread of cancer cells throughout the body and other details.

Diagnosis of breast cancer in Israel - standard methods

To detect changes in the breast using the following surveys Forks:

  • Visual inspection of the doctor, palpation, medical history, family history - a doctor interrogates the patient's state of health, finds well-being, presence of chronic diseases. Palpable breast and lymph nodes for finding the changes that examines the possible causes of the disease, habits and preferences, which could serve as an impetus to develop the disease.
  • It aims at Mammalogy - radiological diagnosis of breast cancer in Israel is carried out on an innovative RUTH equipment.
  • US - profile equipment helps to get in the survey echoes are converted into images on a computer monitor - a sonogram. The picture can be viewed in real time, and later, to mark the change in the structure of the internal organs, if any.
  • MRI - using this method, the doctor diagnoses breast cancer in Israel, studying a series of detailed pictures of both breasts. Otherwise, the procedure is called nuclear magnetic resonance imaging.
  • Analysis of blood biochemistry - the study of blood on the content of certain substances. changes in the level, taken as the norm, says unfavorable condition of the patient and is a symptom of the disease.
  • PET-CT - a physician performs a computerized images of the mammary glands to identify abnormal activity of abnormal cell structures, to discover where the focus is location. The technology is used widely in the diagnosis of breast cancer in Israel, as it allows even fix the minimum pockets abnormalities - 2.8 mm. Nuclear imaging method combines positron emission tomography and computed tomography. During scanning, the patient is first administered a glucose solution with a small addition of a radioactive substance which is absorbed by the organs studied. The patient is then placed on the table, which goes into a tunnel scanner. Apparatus spots altered zone in the body, due to administration of contrast medium, it determines the tumor stage and its features. The procedure is painless and does not bring discomfort.

Biopsy - the exact method for determining cancer

Biopsy - a fence of material for cytology and histology. The doctor takes the cells (specimen) altered tissue, to later pathologist examined them under a microscope to identify signs of cancer. Biopsy different methods - excision, incision, broad tip and by fine-needle aspiration.

During the examination, the doctor removes a sample of tissue or fluid from the patient. A pathologist examines the cells, so that can tell whether the place of the fence fabric hotbed of the disease or become just another place for the spread of cancer variance body. Some types of biopsies carried out under the direction of images - such as ultrasound, computed tomography, magnetic resonance imaging. This allows the doctor to collect the cells, located in the deeper chambers.

Depending on the type of biopsy used in the diagnosis of breast cancer in Israel, discusses the use of anesthesia to neutralize the pain. Compared with other methods of diagnosis, a biopsy is more accurate. When cancer confirmation prescribe additional tests to examine the atypical cells.

More about the Less Learn Different types of breast biopsies in Assuta. 

Diagnosis of breast cancer in Israel - more research

Diagnosis of breast cancer in IsraelThe develop a Competent the To protocol for Treating cancer in Israel tumor Examined from all sides. With breast cancer diagnostic methods in Israel are informed:

  • of the velocity of propagation of malignant cells in an organism;
  • the possibility of metastasis in healthy organs and tissues;
  • the effectiveness of certain technologies Breast treatment ;
  • about the likelihood of relapse after primary therapy.

The following procedures can be assigned:

  • The test for measuring the levels of estrogen and progesterone - hormonal examination, which lets you know whether the cancer result of hormonal imbalance in the body and whether hormones lock stop the spread of disease.
  • Fish analysis of breast cancer- study of gene HER2 / Neu protein and appropriate nature. If the level of the norm is exceeded, treatment can be based on the use of drugs that target protein. This helps to stop the aggressive growth of the tumor;
  • Multigene tests to study tissue samples to the level of gene activity. With this method of diagnosis of breast cancer in Israel is possible to determine whether the cancer metastasize and whether recurrences after treatment possible.

Metastatic breast cancer analysis

Our doctors use radiofrequency ablation for patients with breast cancerwith metastases in the liver, endobronchial ultrasound system with metastases in the lungs and kyphoplasty - with bone metastases. Assuta doctors have extensive experience in the treatment of breast cancer with metastasis to other organs and parts of the body. Common space for the emergence of metastases - lung, bone, liver, skin, brain. If the diagnosis of breast cancer in Israel identifies the metastatic nature of the tumor, doctors use advanced techniques and tests in order to plan treatment.

Popularly holding bone scanning in breast cancer and bone scan, which gives an idea about the capture of the patient's bone cancer pathology. The method helps to identify the places where any metastases. This imaging test to detect cancer cells in the bones, found infection, arthritis, complicating the situation. During scanning, a small dose is administered substance in the patient's vein to spread through the bloodstream. A place of increased activity of cancer cells become visible on the monitor. 

According to the general results of the study doctor will determine the treatment strategy, which brings the maximum effect. The clinic Assuta survey carried out in operational terms, often taking no more than 3 days. After waiting for test results creates stress and psychological distress. To ease the anxiety and starttreatment of cancer earlier, reducing the waiting time using the latest diagnostic equipment.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)