الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

تحليل الأسماك في سرطان الثدي

تحليل الأسماك في سرطان الثديالأسماك في إذهب تحليل سرطان الثدي العروض مستشفى اسوتا. التهجين الفلوري، ويشار إلى خلاف ذلك كما FISH (FISH) - الاختبار الجيني، والذي يعطي فكرة عن طبيعة الورم. دراسة طريقة FISH الأورام، الطبيب معرفة فآن ما آذآ كان السرطان هو إيجابي آو سلبي فيمآ يتعلق الجين HER2. في خلايا الجسم موجودة نسخ من الجين لتحفيز نمو الخلايا السرطانية غير طبيعية. بعد التشخيص مرت، سوف تكون قادره والطبيب على جعل معظم خطه معالجه مفصلة.

المختبر الحديث المعقد مستشفى اسوتا السلوك FISH (FISH) تحليل لتقييم أمراض السرطان الصدر:

  • الاختبار الفريد يعطي صورة دقيقة عن طبيعة الورم، وخصوصياته.
  • مستشفى خاص لديها موارد قوية لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة.
  • لدينا تتم على أفضل الأطباء من إسرائيل والتشخيص والعلاج من على المخططات الفردية.

اتصل لمعرفة كيفية ترتيب لتلقي العلاج. استعادة صحة أكبر مستشفى في الشرق الأوسط.

اختبار السمك لسرطان الثدي - آلية تطور مرض السرطان

مستقبلات HER2 الجينات المسؤولة عن إنتاج البروتينات التي هي HER2 مستقبلات موجودة في خلايا الخبيثة. مستقبلات عند تفعيلها في الخلايا السرطانية وأشار بضرورة تقسيم والضرب. عادة، HER 2 مستقبلات تنظم نمو خلايا سرطان الثدي، والحفاظ على توازن صحي في الأنسجة.

ومع ذلك، ثبت أن HER 2 الجين ينتج بشكل مفرط في واحدة من الحالات الخمس الأورام. وهذا يعني أنه بدلا من نسخة واحدة فقط من الجين موجود في البشر الجينات من كل من الوالدين. وهذا ما يفسر زيادة مستقبلات HER في الجسم، مما يسبب النمو غير المنضبط والعدوانية للورم.

تحليل الأسماك الذهاب في سرطان الثدي هو ضروري من أجل أن نرى كيف يرتبط سبب المرض في الجسم بإنتاج غير طبيعي من المستقبلات. عليك أن تعرف ما إذا كان HER2 إيجابية أو نوع السلبي للسرطان. هناك علاجات التي تم تصميمها خصيصا ل HER 2 الإيجابي سرطان الثدي المستقبلة. التحليل يسمح لتوفير الوقت في البحث عن طرق فعالة للتأثير.

عندما يتم تنفيذ رد فعل الأسماك في سرطان الثدي، يستخدم طبيب الملونات الشخصي لرؤية شذوذ الكروموسومات. الأضرار التي لحقت حل الأنسجة المدروس يجعل من الممكن أن نرى الوضع الشاذ. ميزة تحليل FISH هي أنه يمكن أن تستخدم لكشف التشوهات الجينية التي هي صغيرة جدا لفحصها تحت المجهر من قبل وسائل بديلة.

ميزة أخرى لاختبار - يتلقى المريض على نتائج يد بضعة أيام، في حين توفر طرق أخرى محاذاة بضعة أسابيع. تحديد اختبار بالاضافه آلى الأسماك سرطان الثدي المستخدمه في تشخيص السرطانية وأمراض المثانة ، تحديد عند اللوكيميا .

أنواع الاختبارات

لتحديد طبيعة إيجابية أو سلبية الأطباء مستشفى اسوتا HER2 لإحالة المرضى لاختبار في المختبرات الخاصة به. هناك نوعان من الاختبارات:

  • المناعية - IHC يكشف كميات كبيرة من البروتين. أثناء الاختبار، والطبيب الشرعي بفحص الأنسجة تحت المجهر باستخدام الملونات الخاصة. لا تحتاج إلى مزيد من الاختبارات ل 1 + 0 أو المؤشر. وتعتبر نتيجة 2+ غير مؤكد، والتي يجب أن تذهب من خلال إجراء مزيد من التجارب. يسجل 3+ يؤكد السيناريو السلبي.
  • تؤدي لاختبار (التهجين) - التاليه الخطوة في يشتبه الأورام. المهم آن يتم ومن إجراء تحليل الطبيب الشرعي من ذوي الخبرة آلتي من شأنها القضاء على أخطاء في تفسير النتائج. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من العجين - الأسماك دراسة في سرطان الثدي، وطريقة مجال الضوء. السمك هو اختبار إيجابي الاسلوب النهائي من التشخيص .

تحليل السمك نادرا جدا ما هو مبهم أو غامض. في ظل هذه الظروف تتطلب استجابة الأسماك الخزعة وأخرى جديدة في سرطان الثدي للتأكد من التشخيص.

كيف الاختبار الأسماك لسرطان الثدي - المريض الدليل

للحصول على مركز التشخيص المختصة HER 2 طبيب ينفذ خزعة، في العملية التي تزيل عينات تغيير باثولوجيا الأنسجة. في معظم الحالات، مخدر موضعي، لتحييد الانزعاج. بعد ذلك، يتم إرسال الأنسجة المستخرجة إلى مختبر لاختبار، حيث يعمل الطبيب الشرعي. ومن المهم أن يتم احترام المختبر في المجتمع الطبي بسبب دقة تشخيص حياة المريض يعتمد مباشرة. ثبت أن الاختبار الأسماك لسرطان الثدي - إجراء آمن. أنها لا تتطلب الكثير من الوقت، وبعض الإجراءات الأخرى من الصدمات الخزعة ومزيد من الأنسجة.

لماذا تم إجراء اختبار أصلا IHC؟ أنه من الأسهل وأكثر بأسعار معقولة. ومع ذلك، إذا الاختبارات غير حاسمة، اختبار FISH الضروري إجراء. حالات ونادرة من في الممكن تكرار أخذ العينات الخزعة. ولكنها نادرة جدا حقا. إذا أظهر تحليل الأسماك في سرطان الثدي HER2 نتيجة إيجابية، سوف يتم تعيين علاج فعال لسرطان HER2 الإيجابي. الرغم من آن على هذا هو شكل من اشكال عدوانية من المرض، وتحسنت التوقعات بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من هذا التشخيص بشكل ملحوظ في السنوات الأخيرة . آلى أساليب ويرجع ذلك جديدة وفعاله ل علاج سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل ، تهدف إلى HER 2 مستقبلات.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Fish analysis in breast cancer

fish analysis in breast cancerFish's analysis in! Go breast cancer Offers Assuta Hospital. Fluorescent hybridization, otherwise referred to as FISH (FISH) - a genetic test, which gives an idea of the nature of the tumor. Studying neoplasm FISH method, the physician will know whether the cancer is positive or negative with respect to the gene HER2. Present in the cells of the body copy of the gene to stimulate the growth of abnormal cancer cells. After the passed diagnosis, the doctor will be able to make the most detailed treatment plan.

The modern laboratory complex Assuta Hospital conducts FISH (FISH) analysis to assess the cancer pathologies the chest:

  • The unique test gives an accurate picture of the nature of the tumor, its peculiarities.
  • Private hospital has powerful resources to achieve results.
  • We have the best doctors of Israel, diagnosis and treatment are carried out on individual schemes.

Call to find out how to arrange for treatment. Restore the health of the largest hospital in the Middle East.

Fish test for breast cancer - the mechanism of cancer development

Receptors HER2 gene responsible for producing HER2 proteins which are receptors present in malignant cells. When activated receptors in cancer cells is signaled necessity of division and multiplication. Normally, HER 2 receptors regulate the growth of breast cancer cells, keeping healthy balance in the tissues.

However, it is proved that HER 2 gene is excessively produced in one of the five cases oncology. This means that instead of just one copy of the gene is present in humans the gene from each parent. This explains the excess of HER receptors in the body, causing uncontrolled and aggressive growth of the tumor.

Go fish analysis in breast cancer is necessary in order to see how the cause of pathology in the body is associated with abnormal production of receptors. You need to know whether the type of cancer is HER2 positive or negative. There are treatments that are specifically designed for the receptor HER 2 positive breast cancer. The analysis allows to save time in the search of effective methods of influence. 

When the reaction is carried fish in breast cancer, the physician uses the profile colorants for visualization of chromosomal abnormalities. Damage to the studied tissue solution makes it possible to see the anomaly. The advantage of FISH analysis is that it can be used to detect genetic abnormalities that are too small for examination under a microscope by alternative methods.

Another advantage of the test - the results of the patient receives at the hands of a few days, while other methods provide alignment of a few weeks. Determining addition to with In breast cancer fish's test Used in the diagnosis of cancerous Diseases of the bladder , the when Determining leukemias .

types of tests

To determine the positive or negative nature of HER2 Assuta Hospital doctors to refer patients for testing in its own laboratory. There are two types of tests:

  • Immunohistochemistry - IHC reveals large amounts of protein. During the test, a pathologist examines the tissue under a microscope using special colorants. Further tests are not required for 1 + 0 or by indicator. Result 2+ is considered uncertain, in which you must go through further testing. Score 3+ confirms negative scenario.
  • COULD test (hybridization) - the next step in suspected oncology. It is important that the analysis is conducted experienced pathologist that would eliminate errors in the interpretation of the results. There are two main types of dough - fish study in breast cancer, and the method of the light field. Test is positive Fish the Definitive method of diagnosis .

Very rarely fish analysis is vague or ambiguous. Under such circumstances require another biopsy and new fish response in breast cancer to confirm the diagnosis.    

How the fish test for breast cancer - Patient Guide

For diagnostic status competent HER 2 doctor performs a biopsy, in which process removes the samples altered tissue pathology. In most cases, a local anesthetic, to neutralize the discomfort. Subsequently, the extracted tissue is sent to a lab for testing, where it operates a pathologist. It is important that the laboratory is respected in the medical community because of the accuracy of the diagnosis of the patient's life depends directly. Proved that the fish test for breast cancer - a safe procedure. It does not require a lot of time, certain procedures other than biopsy and further traumatization of tissues. 

Why was originally performed IHC testing? It is easier and more affordable. However, if the tests are inconclusive, FISH testing is necessary to conduct. In rare cases it is possible to repeat biopsy sampling. But it really is very rare. If the analysis of fish in breast cancer showed HER2 positive result, you will be assigned an effective treatment for HER2 positive cancer. Despite the fact that this is an aggressive form of disease, the outlook for people with this diagnosis have improved significantly in recent years. Is of due to the this new and effective is Methods of Treating breast cancer in Israel , Aimed AT the HER 2 receptors. 

 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)