الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

استعراض لعلاج سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل

استعراض لعلاج سرطان الثدي في إسرائيلفي عيادة اسوتا المئات من المرضى يأتون سنويا ل علاج سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل ، الآراء حول الأطباء من المؤسسات الطبية وطرق العلاج وإعادة التأهيل في شبكة الإنترنت موجودة في كل مكان. شيء واحد يوحد لهم - بفضل الأطباء وإنقاذ الأرواح، وفرحة التحول. العديد من المرضى بعد العلاج تغيرت أنفسهم، نظامهم الغذائي وأسلوب الحياة وموقف للأصدقاء والأقارب.

من الاجتماع مع المرض الرهيب لا أحد في مأمن. لكنه قرر عدم التخلي، وطلب المساعدة من أطباء الأورام اسوتا المهنية، وفاز مرضى السرطان معركة غير متكافئة مع المرض. واليوم خروجها من الآراء حول علاج سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل، لتبادل تجاربهم الخاصة لإظهار الآخرين سوء أن هناك حل.

الآلاف من كلمات الامتنان الموجهة إلى الأطباء الذين أنقذوا أعطت الحياة الأمل للرفاه، والعودة الصحة. إذا كنت تشخيص اصابتهن بسرطان الثدي وعدم إضاعة الوقت، والدعوة العيادة، وجعل القبول. يؤمنون نتيجة إيجابية، اتصل المهنيين، الاستماع إلى الفوز. ومن ليس بعيدا.

استعراض علاج سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل - أوكسانا. بسكوف

"أنا طبيب نفساني، والتعامل مع الناس. كل يوم يعطيهم الأمل. عندما علمت أن كان السرطان، وكان عمره فقط 35 عاما. قررت أن نؤمن من إقناع الآخرين. قررت أن تقع في الحب مع هذا المرض، لقبول ذلك كاختبار مؤقت. كثيرون سيقولون أنه أمر غريب. ولكن يبدو لي أن أعرف ماذا أفعل. كما لو أن أحدهم قد أدت مني بها على يد. خذ هذا المرض - عدم قبول. وأنا ناضلت. وبعد استعراض قرأت عن علاج سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل، فقد قررت لتلقي العلاج في اسوتا. كتب رسالة إلى العيادة، وأريد للوصول الى الطبيب انبار. قيل لي في اليوم التالي. أنا أحسب أموالهم وقرر أن يذهب. وقد تم تشخيص حالته بأنه، تم تأكيد التشخيص. سرطان المرحلة الثالثة B. أحيانا كنت أريد أن أبكي بعيدا عن روسيا. بدأت أفكر أنه لن يكون المنزل. ولكن أنا ناضلت بشجاعة السلبية في الحمام. لقد واجهت أخبار هادئة نسبيا والتي سوف تضطر إلى الخضوع لعملية استئصال الثديين. أنا أقنعت نفسي بأن الثدي الجديدة ستكون أفضل من القديم. وجميلة. الطبيب تبين على الفور أن التكهن البقاء على قيد الحياة في وضعي - 49٪. كل يوم كنت أتحدث مع مرض السرطان، في محاولة لإقناعه بالمغادرة. تتكون خطة العلاج بلدي من ثلاثة عقاقير العلاج الكيميائي تسليمها بجرعات مجزأة كل ثلاثة أسابيع، ثمانية أسابيع من الإشعاع مع المعالجة المقطعية واثنين كيمياء. مرت عملية استئصال الرحم مع إزالة الرحم على الانتهاء من الإجراءات. في نفس الوقت أديت الوخز بالإبر، والتدليك، وتغير من برامج التغذية. مع المرض بلدي حاربت على كل الجبهات. استشرت بالطبيعة أوصت لي أن بعض الأطعمة والجدول الزمني للتغذية. وقالت المقررة المكملات الغذائية التي تقلل من pobochki الكيمياء والعلاج الإشعاعي. الشيء الوحيد الذي يزعج لي - كنت بعيدا عن عائلتي. ولكن من ناحية أخرى فإنها لم يراني في وقت المرض. خلال الأسابيع التسعة الأولى من العلاج، وقالت انها جاءت لي، أحضرت أمي ابنتها. أمضوا مدة أسبوع معي. كان حدثا جدا بالنسبة لي. اليوم، لقد مرت 5 سنوات من تاريخ المعاملة. أشارك قصتي على أمل أن شخصا ما سوف يساعدها. قلت وداعا لمرض السرطان، وأنا أعرف أنه لن يعود. خذ المرض، ويشعر به، ثم نقول وداعا لها. لا تستسلم عند الاصطدام مع المرض. وبعد ذلك كل سيكون جيدا ".

استعراض علاج سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل - هيلانة. كييف

"اسمي ماريا وأنا 41 عاما. أنا أعيش في أوكرانيا. وجاء أول لقاء لي مع مرض السرطان عندما كان عمري 30 عاما. ثم وفاة صديقي، وهو شخص رائع، وهو طبيب. أنقذ حياة الآخرين، لكنه لم يستطع انقاذ حياتها. بعد خمس سنوات، تعلمت أن كان السرطان. يبدو لي أن العالم لم يعد لها وتدور، وتوقفت الحياة. قررت أن أذهب إلى الخارج. فإنه يجعل العلاج في اسوتا. لقد تم تشخيص حين لا يزال في روسيا، الذي أنشأ سرطان الأقنية الغازية، المرحلة 2. ما زلت أتذكر الشعور بالخدر والرغبات حتى صرخة الماضي مرة أخرى كان الأطباء على خطأ. لكنه نجا، عانت كسور. كنت أبكي ويصلي في نفس الوقت، والصمت وصلى، وبكى وصلى. كان مخيفا. وقالت إنها في ابنها، وأدركت - لدي سبب للعيش. للتشاور جاء البروفيسور موشيه. طمأن وقال لي أنني يجب أن لا يلومون أنفسهم لسرطان ومحاولة لاكتشاف أسباب الحياة غير النظامية. وكانت هذه أول بصيص أمل. خلال العلاج، وأنا واجهت الأطباء مختلفة - chemotherapists، العلاج الاشعاعي، والجراحين. أنا مدين بحياتي لكثير - الأطباء والممرضات. وأذكر بامتنان كل دقيقة من إقامتك في العيادة. أنا كان يعامل باعتباره ممثلا للسلالة القديمة. كان غير عادي جدا وممتعة. أريد أن أقول للجميع - لا تخافوا للتعامل مع مرض السرطان. إذا مصير اصطفى لكم، إذن، حسب الحاجة. نعتقد أن هذا المرض قابل للشفاء ولا يبقى معك مدى الحياة. أتذكر تعامل كما لو وراء حجاب من الأحداث. اليوم كل شيء يبدو بعيدا. سنويا تمرير فحص لمدة 4 سنوات، ولكن حتى الآن كل شيء على ما يرام. T-T-T maleficiate خائف. ولكن أعتقد أن كل شيء على ما يرام. لا شك في أن لك وكل شيء مباح ".

استعراض علاج سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل - فيتالي. خاباروفسك

"أختي ونوفوسيبيرسك. انها - بطلي وملهمتي. عانت هذه المرأة القوية سرطان الثدي أثناء الحمل. أختي كان يقاتل ليس فقط لحياته ولكن لحياة الطفل الذي لم يولد بعد. أين تجد الكثير من الطاقة، وكيفية البقاء على قيد الحياة هذا الرعب؟ تاريخ الخلاص - قصيدة الأبدية لبطولة الأطباء الذين كان له يد في إنقاذ أم شابة وطفلها ".

استعراض علاج سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل - ناتاشا. أورسك

"السرطان - انها مخيفة، انها مؤلمة. ويبدو أن هذا هو نهاية المطاف. نهاية السعادة والحياة. نهاية العالم. في الواقع - وهذا هو بداية. وكل السرطان تشخيص الوقت يأخذ فريسته في رحلة التعلم واكتشاف الذات. عندما يقوم رجل ليس لديه ما يخسره، يصبح الوقت الحاضر. نجوت، أنا أتنفس، وأنا أحب، على ما أعتقد. ذات مرة، جئت عبر استعراض وقراءة قصة امرأة غريبة، والتي من قشعريرة. عندما كنت مع تشخيص السرطان، وفكرت في هذه القصة، وأعتقد أن كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام. ذهبت إلى إسرائيل. على الفور. البداية كان الحال في المستشفيات، posobirat كل سلبية في قوائم الانتظار في حفل الاستقبال، في المشاورات. وأدركت أنني - لا أستطيع. في ذلك الوقت، وأنا أقرأ الكثير عن السياحة الطبية وقرر أن يذهب إلى اسوتا. وأنا أعلم عن كم سيكلف العلاج. ذهبت. أنا لست نادما. كان كل شيء - جراحة، والكيمياء، والإشعاع، الهرمونات. أنا لم تكسر والذي نجا. أريد أن أقول للجميع، والسماح سوف مراجعتي لعلاج سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل أن يكون لديك الأمل والإيمان والحقيقة. نعتقد أن هذا المرض ينحسر. مع الإجراءات ماهرا الأطباء تفعل المستحيل، أن يكون المريض نائما، يمكن أن تستيقظ في صحة جيدة. على الفور. لا فجأة. ولكن بعد تدريجيا إلى هدفها، وخطوة خطوة، والاستماع لنصيحة الأطباء. شكرا لك لطيف اسوتا وبلدي طبيب العائلة، الذي أنقذ حياتي. لا ننسى هذا الوقت. أنا لا أنسى ما قمتم به بالنسبة لي ".

استعراض علاج سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل - زينيدا. '44

"ويعتقد دائما أن أفضل الأطباء في روسيا، ولكن عندما تواجه مع المرض، وأدركت أن للمهنيين لا تحصل في وقت قصير. وكل يوم على حساب لمريض السرطان - الخلود. من أجل كل شيء. كنت 40 عندما وجدت ورما في الثدي. خارج كان في أكتوبر، وكنت قد انتهيت للتو من دورة للأمهات الشابات، حيث أظهرت كيفية إجراء التشخيص الذاتي للثدي. بعد ذلك، أنا حققت في الصدر المنزل وشعرت على الفور شيئا ما كان خطأ. وأعتقد أن اللحاق العاطفة وقررت لتمرير. لكن هذا لم يحدث. ذهبت من خلال صور الأشعة، وقال الطبيب أن لدي أنسجة الثدي الكثيفة، ولكن من أي شيء آخر لا يقول. نحن بحاجة للذهاب مزيد من التحقيقات. ذهب إلى مقر الأورام، الذي عقد خزعة أكد الأورام الطابع الخبيث. تحدث مع المرضى، وقالت انها تتطلع، وكيفية التواصل معهم الأطباء. عفوا، ولكن أنا لم آت إلى استنتاج مريح. فقد أصبح مريضا جدا، حتى عويل. عاد إلى الوطن، وجدت استعراضات علاج سرطان الثدي في اسرائيل، قررت أن أذهب. وقد تم تشخيص حالته بأنه، تم تأكيد التشخيص. أوصي العلاج الكيميائي لتقليص حجم الورم - 3 جولات. ولكن بعد الجولة الأولى من الورم انخفضت، وقررت أن تفعل العملية. أقترح بشدة عملية استئصال الثدي، ولكن سلطت الضوء بشدة استئصال الورم. وطالب السرطان النقيلي بعد ثمانية أشهر من الجراحة للكيمياء. I، كما هو الحال دائما، نصح الاستئصال الكامل للثدي، ولكن كنت أعرف أن الشفاء من هذه العملية الصعبة، وكان ضد. ثم ما زلت قررت أن أعتبر. ولكن لي الجراح استمع لي وقال انه في حاجة الى حافة واضحة من الورم لجعل استئصال الورم. فعلت الإشعاع. وفيما يتعلق بمعاملة أقول أن المجمع كان الكيمياء. لم أتمكن من الحصول على ما يصل من أريكة، كيف كنت مخطئا. في الفم، وظهرت تقرحات مؤلمة، ورأسه هو الغزل باستمرار، والتقيؤ، povylazili الشعر. بفضل الأطباء لعلاج صيانة، أصبحت زخم الرغبة في التعافي. وألاحظ أن الموظفين اسوتا هو رحيم جدا. لقد تعامل مع التفاهم والرغبة الصادقة في مساعدة. في روسيا، للأسف، قد فقدت هذا الشعور لفترة طويلة. لا تدع السرطان تأخذ عقد واحد منكم، ومحاربة. مقاومة، يجادل مع المرض. وسوف تنحسر. فقد كان 7 سنوات منذ العلاج، وأنا على قيد الحياة وبصحة جيدة. أنا أحب السفر ورؤية العالم بعيون مفتوحة على مصراعيها. بفضل زملائي الأطباء على ما قاموا به من المستحيل. ممتنة لهم بغير حساب ".

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Reviews for the treatment of breast cancer in Israel

Reviews for the treatment of breast cancer in IsraelOf The the clinic Assuta the hundreds of Patients have come annually for thetreatment of breast cancer in Israel, Reviews about the doctors of medical institutions, the methods of treatment and rehabilitation in the Internet are ubiquitous. One thing unites them - thanks to the doctors, saving lives, and the joy of transformation. Many patients after treatment changed themselves, their diet, lifestyle, attitude to friends and relatives.

From the meeting with the terrible disease no one is immune. But decided not to give up, seek help from a professional Assuta oncologists, cancer patients won an unequal battle with the disease. And today they leave reviews about the treatment of breast cancer in Israel, to share their own experiences to show others ill that there is a solution.

Thousands of words of gratitude addressed to the doctors who saved the life gave hope to the well-being, returning health. If you are diagnosed with breast cancer, do not waste time, call the clinic, make an admission. Believe in a favorable outcome, contact the professionals, tune in to win. It is not far off.

Review of the treatment of breast cancer in Israel - Oksana. Pskov

"I am a psychologist, I treat people. Every day gives them hope. When I learned that I had cancer, I was only 35 years old. I decided to believe in than to persuade others. I decided to fall in love with the disease , to accept it as a temporary test Many will say that it is strange But I seemed to know what to do As if someone had led me by the hand Take the disease -.... not to accept And I struggled Having read.. reviews about the treatment of breast cancer in Israel, I have decided to be treated at Assuta. Wrote a letter to the clinic, I want to get to the doctor Inbar. I was told the next day. I figured their finances and decided to go . He has been diagnosed, the diagnosis was confirmed. Cancer Stage III B. Sometimes I wanted to cry away from Russia. I began to think that will not be home. But I bravely struggled with the negative in the shower. I experienced a relatively quiet news that will have to undergo a double mastectomy. I convinced myself that the new breasts will be bette r than the old. And beautiful. The doctor immediately indicate that the survival prognosis in my situation - 49%. Every day I was talking with cancer, trying to persuade him to leave. My treatment plan consisted of three chemotherapy drugs delivered in fractionated doses every three weeks, eight weeks of radiation with TomoTherapy and two chemistries. It passed a hysterectomy with removal of the uterus on the completion of the procedures. At the same time I performed acupuncture, massage, change of feeding programs. With my illness I fought on all fronts. I consulted a naturopath recommended me to certain foods and feeding schedule. She prescribed dietary supplements that reduce pobochki from chemistry and radiation therapy. The only thing that upsets me - I was away from my family. But on the other hand they did not see me at the time of illness. Through the first nine weeks of treatment, she came to me, my mother brought her daughter. They spent a week with me. It was quite an event for me. Today, 5 years have passed from the date of treatment. I share my story in the hope that someone will help her. I said goodbye to cancer and I know that he will not return. Take illness, feel it, and then say goodbye to her. Do not give up at the time of collision with the disease. And then all will be well. "

Review of the treatment of breast cancer in Israel - Helena. Kiev

"My name is Maria and I am 41 years. I live in Ukraine. My first encounter with cancer came when I was 30 years old. Then the death of my friend, a wonderful person, a doctor. He saved the lives of others, but could not save her. Five years later, I learned that I had cancer. It seemed to me that the world has ceased to revolve, life stopped. I decided to go abroad. It makes a treatment at Assuta. I have been diagnosed while still in Russia, in which established invasive ductal carcinoma, stage 2. I still remember the feeling of numbness and desires until the last cry that once again the doctors were wrong. But he survived, fractures suffered. I was crying and praying at the same time, silent and prayed, cried and prayed It was scary She looked at her son and realized -.. I have a reason to live for consultation came to Professor Moshe He reassured me and said that I should not blame themselves for cancer and.. to try to discover the causes of irregular life. It was the first glimmer o f hope. During the treatment, I was faced with different doctors - chemotherapists, radiotherapists, surgeons. I owe my life to many - doctors, nurses. I recall with gratitude every minute of your stay in the clinic. I was treated as a representative of an ancient dynasty. It was so unusual and enjoyable. I want to say to all - not afraid to deal with cancer. If fate has chosen you, then, as needed. Believe that the disease is curable and does not stay with you for life. I remember treated as if behind a veil of events. Today it all seems far away. Annually pass screening for 4 years, but so far all is well. TTT afraid maleficiate. But I believe that all is well. Do not doubt that you and everything goes. "

Review of the treatment of breast cancer in Israel - Vitali. Khabarovsk

"My sister and Novosibirsk She -. My hero and my inspiration This strong woman suffered breast cancer while pregnant My sister was fighting not only for his life but for the life of the unborn baby Where to find so much energy, how to... survive this horror the history of salvation -? eternal ode to the heroism of the doctors who had a hand in the rescue of a young mother and her child ".

Review of the treatment of breast cancer in Israel - Natasha. Orsk

"Cancer - it's scary, it's painful It seems that this is the end End of happiness, life End of the world In fact -.... This is the beginning And every time cancer diagnosis takes its prey on a journey of learning and. self-discovery. When a man has nothing to lose, he becomes the present. I survived, I breathe, I love, I believe. Once upon a time, I came across the reviews and read the story of a strange woman, from which goose bumps. When I was diagnosed with cancer, I thought about this story, and I thought that everything will be fine. I went to Israel. Not right away. First it was like in hospitals, posobirat all the negativity in the queues at the reception, in the consultations and I realized -. I can not At that time, I read a lot about medical tourism and decided to go to Assuta I know about how much the treatment will cost I went I do not regret..... It was all - surgery, chemistry, radiation, hormones I have not broken and weathered I want to tell everyone, let my review of.. the treatment of breast cancer in Israel will be your hope, faith and truth. Believe that the disease recedes. With skillful actions of doctors doing the impossible, that the patient is asleep, you can wake up healthy. Not right away. Not suddenly. But gradually following to its goal, step by step, listening to the advice of doctors. Thank you cute Assuta and my family doctor, who saved my life. Do not forget this time. I do not forget what you have done for me. "

Review of the treatment of breast cancer in Israel - Zinaida. '44

"It is always believed that the best doctors in Russia, but when faced with illness, I realized that to professionals do not get in a short time And every day on account of a cancer patient -. Eternity In order of everything I was.. 40 when I found a lump in the breast. Outside it was in October, I had just finished a course for young mothers, where they showed how to perform self-diagnosis of breast. After that, I probed the house chest and immediately felt something was wrong. I thought that catching up passion and decided to pass. That did not happen. I went through a mammogram, the doctor said that I have dense breast tissue, but it is about anything else does not say. We need to go further investigation. He went into oncology residence, held biopsy confirmed tumors malignant character. Talked with patients, she looked, how to communicate with them doctors. Excuse me, but I did not come to the comforting conclusion. It has become so sick, even howling . Returned home, I found the re views of the treatment of breast cancer in Israel, decided to go. He has been diagnosed, the diagnosis was confirmed. I recommend chemotherapy to reduce the tumor size - 3 rounds. But after the first round of the tumor decreased, and it was decided to do the operation. I strongly suggest a mastectomy, but I strongly highlighted the lumpectomy. Metastatic cancer is demanded eight months after surgery for chemistry. I, as always, advised the complete removal of the breast, but I knew that recovery from this operation difficult and it was against. Then I still decided to take it. But my surgeon listened to me and said that he needed a clear edge of the tumor to make lumpectomy. I did radiation. With regard to the treatment I say that the complex was chemistry. I could not get up from the sofa, how I was wrong. In the mouth, painful sores appeared, his head is constantly spinning, vomiting, hair povylazili. Thanks to doctors for maintenance therapy, she became the impetus of wanting to recover. I note that Assuta staff is very compassionate. I was treated with understanding and a sincere desire to help. In Russia, unfortunately, this feeling for a long time has been lost. Do not let cancer take hold of you, fight. Resist, argue with the disease. And it will recede. It has been seven years since the treatment, I am alive and well. I love to travel and see the world with eyes wide open. Thanks to my doctors for what they have done the impossible. Grateful to them without measure. "

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)