الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج سرطان القولون والمستقيم في إسرائيل

في السنوات الأخيرة، وصلت علاج سرطان القولون في إسرائيل مستويات غير مسبوقة. الأطباء ذوي الخبرة والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة والأساليب الخاصة العلاج والأدوية الفعالة - كل هذا يخلق أرضية صلبة لعلاج المرض.

علاج سرطان الأمعاء في مستشفى العروض إسرائيل اسوتا 99٪ الشفاء في المراحل الأولية من 100٪ من المرضى الذين يبحثون عن خدمات مركز السرطان. إذا مرحلة متأخرة، ومهارة من المرضى الأطباء مساعدة الإسرائيليين وضعت على أقدامهم، وتحسين نوعية حياتهم، مدته ..

حول هذا المرض

علاج سرطان القولون والمستقيم في إسرائيل يتكون سرطان القولون والمستقيم (سرطان الأمعاء) من الخلايا الظهارية القولون والمستقيم. لوحظ علم الأمراض على قدم المساواة بين الرجال والنساء.

بين الجهاز أورام تفرز:

الأكثر شيوعا - وهو نوع من الآفات القولون والمستقيم من القولون. تشخيص مفيد من قبل الأطباء وكابوزي الأمعاء غدية.

في المرضى كبار السن من 65 عاما من سرطان الأمعاء يتم تشخيص أكثر الأحيان.

تعقيد التشخيص هو أن المراحل الأولى من الورم في حد ذاته لا واضح. مع مرور الوقت، لأنه يزيد في الحجم وينمو من خلال جدار الأمعاء، وإغلاق التجويف الجسم وامتدت إلى الأنسجة المجاورة. المريض قد يزعج آلام في البطن، واضطراب حركة الأمعاء، والبراز والدم، والضعف.

عيادات إسرائيل لديها معدات التشخيص الطبية الحديثة، والسماح لتحديد الأمعاء السرطانية في المراحل المبكرة من عملية الخبيثة وبدء العلاج في وقت مبكر.

نطاق ممكن من الإجراءات التشخيصية للكشف عن سرطان الأمعاء في اسوتا:

  • حقنة شرجية الباريوم - الأشعة السينية من الجسم مع الأخذ المقابل.
  • تنظير القولون.
  • التنظير السيني.
  • الخزعة.
  • التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.
  • التصوير المقطعي في تركيبة مع التصوير المقطعي بالإصدار البوزيتروني.
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية.
  • اختبارات الدم.

بعد توضيح التشخيص، والمرضى الخضوع لعلاج شامل.

علاج سرطان القولون والمستقيم في إسرائيل

يقام علاج الأورام المعوية في اسوتا وفقا لأفضل المعايير الدولية في مجال الممارسة الطبية. إذا لزم الأمر، وفريق من الأطباء أثناء الفحص والعلاج يشمل أطباء الجهاز الهضمي، والهندسة الوراثية وأمراض النساء والمسالك البولية والأطباء النفسيون.

ويتم علاج سرطان القولون من كل من نموذج المحافظ من الرعاية، وفقا لأحدث التقنيات الأورام الممارسات. بعد تلقي نتائج سيطرة التشخيص يتم التشاور الأطباء ترأسها تؤدي عيادات الأورام، التي تقرر أي تقنيات تصحيح كافية في حالة سريرية معينة. العلاج المختارة مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار العوامل الخارجية - مرحلة المرض، وعمر المريض والحالة الصحية، ومدى الخلايا السرطانية في الجسم. في علاج سرطان القولون وتستخدم:

  • الاجتثاث الترددات الراديوية.
  • طرق العلاج بالتبريد، والهياكل غير نمطية المجمدة مع النيتروجين السائل.
  • العلاج الكيميائي مع الأخذ في الجسم مستحضرات طبية قمع نمو الورم وتدمير الخلايا المصابة.
  • العلاج الموجه - القتل المستهدف للسرطان في الجسم مع مساعدة من الأدوية دون إيذاء الأنسجة السليمة، الأعضاء.
  • العلاج الإشعاعي - الإشعاع المؤين منع السرطان في الجسم وتدمير ما تبقى بعد الجراحة المواقع النشطة.

ويتم اختيار الأدوية شخصيا من قبل الأطباء لكل مريض.

في مرحلة 4 ويهدف علاج سرطان القولون في إسرائيل على تمديد حياة المريض. التنبؤ البقاء على قيد الحياة في فترة خمس سنوات هنا نادرا ما تتجاوز 5-8٪. التضيق الأطباء استعادة نفاذية الأمعاء باستخدام الدعامات وفرض فغر القولون. الطريقة الرئيسية التي تستخدمها العلاج الملطفة يقلل من الألم وعدم الراحة للمريض.

العلاج الجراحي لسرطان القولون في إسرائيل

واحدة من الطرق الرئيسية لعلاج - جراحة استئصال مع المناطق المتضررة من الأجهزة. في معظم الحالات، والأطباء في محاولة للحفاظ على الوتر عندما تعمل بشكل كامل، واللجوء إلى تقنيات المناظير. للأغراض التشغيلية، بنجاح تطبيق التكنولوجيا والمعدات الشعاعية الروبوتية، مما يتيح دقة عالية خلال التلاعب وانخفاض معدل المضاعفات.

العلاج الجراحي لسرطان القولون في إسرائيل - إجراء استئصال القولون عيادة اسوتا من الوصول بالمنظار أو فتح. أثناء التشغيل والغدد الليمفاوية التي تمت إزالتها والإقليمية.

يتم تنفيذ استئصال القولون بالمنظار في وجود ورم المحمول صغير الحجم وغياب الانبثاث. هذه الجراحة تجنيب - ويتعافى المريض بشكل أسرع بعد الجراحة.

عند تشغيل هذه العملية، والانبثاث في الأجهزة الأخرى للمريض يظهر عملية النفاذ المفتوح (البطن) تليها فرض فغر القولون .

مع هزيمة شريحة كبيرة من استئصال القولون أداء هذه القطعة مع مفاغرة، تتم إزالة الغدد الليمفاوية القريبة.

سرطان المستقيم في مرحلة مبكرة الأورام الإسرائيلية تستخدم طريقة الاستئصال transanal. ويتم التدخل الجراحي من خلال فتحة الشرج، بدون تقطيع جدار البطن الأمامي.

عيادات الجراحة الحديثة من إسرائيل تمارس طريقة جديدة لإزالة الأورام - transanal جراحة بالمنظار. إذا كان الموقع ومرحلة الورم الخبيث لا تسمح تجنيب الجراحة، يتم إجراء الجراحة التقليدية المفتوح.

العلاج الإشعاعي و العلاج الكيميائيالمستخدمة في عيادة اسوتا لمنع تكرار الورم بعد العلاج الجراحي، وكذلك للحد من انتشار وتقليص حجم الأورام قبل الجراحة. يتم تنفيذ العلاج الإشعاعي مع الإشعاع 3D، وأشعة من مصادر متعددة يتم التعامل بالضبط الورم، وعلى مبدأ تحوير، عندما شكل أورام المترجمة مسبقا، لدمج الإغاثة في العلاج.

جنبا إلى جنب مع الأساليب التقليدية ل علاج السرطان في إسرائيل ونفذت المناعي مع الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة واللقاحات السرطان.

علاج سرطان القولون والمستقيم في إسرائيل - تفاصيل وفوائد

آفات الأمعاء تحتل المرتبة الثانية بين الأمراض الخبيثة في الجهاز الهضمي. التشخيص في الوقت المناسب - مفتاح نجاح العلاج. في وقت سابق تم الكشف عن هذا المرض، فمن الأسهل قابلة للعملية العلاجية، تبرز صعوبة أقل في أثناء العلاج، وأسرع السرطان وأقل عرضة للانتكاس.

كل عام لعلاج سرطان القولون في إسرائيل وتصحيح بعض الأمراض الخبيثة ويأتي أكثر من 25 ألف مريض. الأكاذيب صعوبة في حقيقة أن أكثر من نصفهم من لديهم تاريخ من المرض تنجح محاولات العلاج في المنزل. وهذا هو - الوقت الضائع، الفرص الضائعة، والمال الضائع قضى. يتم أخذ الأطباء مستشفى اسوتا لعلاج سرطان الأمعاء في جميع المراحل. للمرضى وهذا يعني الحفاظ على الحياة، وتحسين نوعيته.

كما أقر من قبل أطباء الأورام وسرطان القولون إحصاءات لديها 3000 مريض فقط على أرض إسرائيل. القادة في تطور المرض وروسيا وكندا وأمريكا. السبب الجذري للمرض دكاترة يرى أن الناس بدأوا العيش لفترة أطول، على عكس آبائهم وأجدادهم. زيادة متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع وعدم الامتثال للقواعد الأساسية للوقاية من - وهذا هو مصدر كل العلل. سرطان يضع أساسا في كبار السن، ولكن هناك حالات عندما يؤثر المرض على كائن الشباب.

لماذا يختار المرضى إسرائيل؟ الجواب على السؤال هو واضح - هو هنا أن الدواء لديه ترسانة كاملة من المساعدات. العيادات الإسرائيلية وإدارات البحوث من الجامعات كل عام لتطوير طرق جديدة للتشخيص والتأليف تقنيات مساعدة مرضى السرطان. وينبغي أن يكون علاج سرطان القولون في إسرائيل أقل من 30-50٪ في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. هذا هو حقيقة هامة، لأن المعايير المتبقية في البلاد ليست بعيدة وراء، وفي كثير من النواحي متفوقة على العيادة الموجودة هناك.

موشيه انبار - المعيار الذهبي للطب الإسرائيلي

ميزة لا يمكن إنكارها للعلاج في أسوتا هي القدرة على التشاور مع أطباء الأورام الرائدة في إسرائيل، للحصول على مساعدة من بينهم والدعم المختص. يتفقد وصوله للعلاج سرطان الأمعاء موشيه انبار. الناس على استعداد لانتظار أستاذ، إذا كان مشغولا أو غائبة بسبب ظروف غير متوقعة. بالتشاور مع موشيه هي أكثر تكلفة بكثير من نظيراتها، ولكن هناك تفسيرا:

البروفيسور موشيه انبار - رائد علاج السرطان في اسرائيل، ومستشفى رئيس onkootdeleniem اسوتا. التعليم الأساسي - الجامعة العبرية في القدس. وقال انه تدرب في إسرائيل، فرنسا، المملكة المتحدة، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. بفضل التأليف له أصبحت العلاجات المركبة المتاحة من أمراض السرطان.

أكثر من 45 سنة، أستاذ يعمل في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية، ويرفع مستوى هيبة الطب الإسرائيلي. ومن المسلم به في جميع دول العالم، وقال انه هو واحد من القادة الأكثر احتراما من المنظمات المهنية، التي تسعى لدخول العاملين في المجال الطبي من بلدان أخرى. لهذا الحلم للوصول الى المحاضرة والطلاب تقود المؤسسات التعليمية الطبية.

وصلت أستاذ انبار في عملها مستحيلا. وقال انه يدير لعلاج مرضى ميؤوس منها. ومن الصعب العثور على المختص الذي يمكن مقارنة نتائج العلاج موشيه المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان الأمعاء والثدي والمعدة وغيرها من الأجهزة.

يظهر الاحصائيات في الصورة التالية:

  • أكثر من 85٪ من المرضى أستاذ عادت إلى وضعها الطبيعي.
  • أكثر من 80٪ من الأشخاص الذين عولجوا من سرطان القولون موشيه انبار، وأجهزة المحافظة تتأثر بالمرض.
  • أن يكون أكثر من 3000 مريض تحت إشراف برنامج التأليف إجراء العلاج الإشعاعي البروفيسور الذي أنقذ حياتهم ومساعدة استعادة الصحة.

وقد لوحظت المرضى و lechivshiesya موشيه، وترك من إسرائيل، مليئة الشعور بالامتنان العميق. يأخذ البروفيسور على الحالات السريرية لدرجات متفاوتة من التعقيد ودقة التشخيص حيث أن هناك شكوكا لدى أطباء آخرين ويعين بروتوكولات العلاج المختصة وفقا لمبدأ organosohraneniya في أي من الاحتمالات القائمة.

العيادة اسوتا تعمل العديد من الأطباء جيدة من مختلف التخصصات. ويعمل أطباء الأورام الرائدة، على كل واحدة منها يمكنك بسهولة العثور على المعلومات على شبكة الإنترنت. ومن بين المناطق المرغوبة المتخصصين في علاج سرطان القولون في إسرائيل تظهر الدكتور هاجيت Tulchinskaya البروفيسور رون غرينبرغ، والدكتور يهودا كاريوا وغيرهم من الأطباء ذوي الخبرة.

أسعار لعلاج سرطان القولون في إسرائيل

في علم الأورام، وهناك الكثير من التقنيات سرطان القولون التشخيص، التي من خلالها يمكنك معرفة الموقع الدقيق للمكان الورم، والحدود الأورام، وخصوصية هيكلها، ودرجة من الجسم والانتشار إلى أعضاء أخرى. ومع ذلك، فإن التكوين الدقيق للإجراءات التشخيص في كل حالة يحدده الطبيب. استطلاعات ممارسة يظهر اسوتا أن التشخيص غالبا ما يأخذ سجل ثلاثة أيام. خلال هذا الوقت وصل لعلاج المريض بسرطان القولون يخضع لبرنامج الأساسي من الدراسات الاستقصائية، بما في ذلك:

  • الكيمياء الحيوية وتعداد الدم الكامل - 540 دولار.
  • خزعة التدقيق - 680 دولار.
  • PET-CT - 1670 دولار.
  • التبرع بالدم لتحديد علامات الورم في ذلك - $ 120.
  • خزعة - 610 دولار.
  • تنظير القولون - 1460 دولار.

الأورام مسوحات برنامج ينتهي التشاور (600 دولار). سافر تكلفة الإجراءات والنصيحة 3730 دولار. ويشمل هذا المبلغ لا يبقى فقط في العيادة، ولكن أيضا:

  • اجتماع في المطار.
  • الترجمة المتاحة على بطاقات ونتائج المسح إلى العبرية للأطباء إسرائيليون اطلاع على البيانات السابقة.
  • نقل إلى مكان مرور الامتحانات.
  • الدعم الكامل لفترة الإقامة في اسوتا.

المرضى الذين يخضعون لتشخيص في العيادة اسوتا، علما بأن مفاجأة سارة استقبال في مركز طبي، والطبيب وسرعة مرور إجراءات التعيين. كل هذا يمكننا أن نرى في إعادة النظر في علاج سرطان القولون في إسرائيل:

وقال "عندما تم تشخيص زوجتي مع مرض السرطان، كنا في حالة صدمة، لم أعرف ماذا أفعل أو من أن أنتقل إلى المساعدة. أصدقاء نصح لتلقي العلاج في إسرائيل، وهو زميل لي ذهب إلى هناك في وضع مماثل، ونفوا تشخيصه بعد الولادة من التحليلات. ذهبنا قبل شطبها عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني مع اسوتا، ثم اتصل وتحدث مع المشغل الروسي (الذي كان مفاجأة سارة) أجاب عن أسئلتنا، اكتشفت عندما وصلنا إلى ترتيب لقاء ونقل إلى العيادة لدى وصوله أننا نقلوا إلى مكان إقامته الراحة والنظافة والراحة .... - حتى في زمن الجروح العاطفية الشديدة التي لا يمكن التغاضي عنها. وبناء على نصيحة وصلنا إلى هاجيت Tulchin. لقد ولت التفتيش الموصى بها، سلمت التحليلات. بعد ثلاثة أيام، وكانت جميع الوثائق جاهزة. في اثنين بدأنا العلاج. وجدت أنيا سرطان الأمعاء درجة III. فعلنا العلاج الكيميائي. ثم ذهبنا من خلال هذه العملية، اكتمال كافة الإشعاع. وكان الانتعاش ليست سريعة، ولكن مع مرور كل يوم أنيا كان يتعافى. وجاء أول بصيص في عينيه، ثم دافق، ثم بدأ ينمو الشعر. اليوم، I، كما هو الحال دائما، وأنا معجب زوجته. نحن يطير إلى إسرائيل بشكل دائم، ليتم عرضه، ولكن هذا ما يرام بعد 4 سنوات ولم يتم العثور على ما أنا مسرور للغاية. بفضل الأطباء عن ما يفعلونه. سيرجي. 48 عاما. دنيبروبيتروفسك ".

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Treatment of colorectal cancer in Israel

In recent years, treatment of colon cancer in Israel has reached unprecedented heights. Experienced doctors, innovative technology, own methods of therapy and effective drugs - all this creates a solid platform for the treatment of disease.

Treatment of intestinal cancer in Israel Assuta Hospital shows 99% healing in the initial stages of 100% of patients seeking the services of a cancer center. If a late stage, the skill of Israeli doctors help patients to put on their feet, to improve their quality of life, its duration ..

About the disease

Treatment of colorectal cancer in Israel Colorectal cancer (bowel cancer) is formed from epithelial cells of the colon and rectum. Pathology is observed equally among men and women.

Among organ tumors secrete:

The most common - a type of colorectal lesions of the colon. Advantageously diagnosed by physicians and Kaposi bowel adenocarcinoma.

In patients older than 65 years of bowel cancer is diagnosed more often.

The complexity of the diagnosis is that the initial stages of the tumor itself does not manifest. Over time, it increases in size, grows through the intestinal wall, closing the body lumen and spread to nearby tissues. Sick person may disturb pains in the abdomen, disturbance of bowel movements, stool with blood, weakness.

Israel clinics have modern medical diagnostic equipment, allowing to identify bowel cancer in the early stages of malignant process and start early treatment.

Possible range of diagnostic procedures for bowel cancer in Assuta:

  • barium enema - X-rays of the body with the introduction of contrast;
  • colonoscopy;
  • sigmoidoscopy;
  • biopsy;
  • Magnetic resonance imaging;
  • computed tomography in combination with positron emission tomography;
  • ultrasonography;
  • blood tests.

After further diagnosis patients undergoing complex therapy.

Treatment of colorectal cancer in Israel

Treatment of intestinal oncology at Assuta is held in accordance with the best international standards of medical practice. If necessary, the team of doctors during the examination and therapy include gastroenterologists, geneticists, gynecologists, urologists, psychotherapists.

Treatment of colon cancer in Israel is carried out both by the conservative model of care, and in accordance with the latest technology oncology practices. After obtaining a diagnostic test results carried doctors consultation chaired leading oncologist clinics, which decide which correction techniques are adequate in a particular clinical case. Therapy selected taking into account external factors - the stage of the disease, the patient's age, state of health, degree of cancer cells spread in the body. In the treatment of colon cancer in Israel apply:

  • radiofrequency ablation;
  • Methods cryotherapy, atypical structures frozen with liquid nitrogen;
  • chemotherapy with the introduction into the body of medical preparations suppressing tumor growth and destroy infected cells;
  • targeted therapy - targeted killing of cancer in the body with the help of drugs without harming healthy tissues, organs;
  • Radiotherapy - ionizing radiation blocking cancer in the body and destroy remaining after surgery active sites.

Medicines are selected personally by doctors for each patient.

At stage 4 the treatment of colon cancer in Israel is aimed at extending the life of the patient. Prediction of survival at five years period here rarely exceeds 5-8%. Stenoses doctors restore intestinal permeability using stenting and the imposition of colostomy. The main method used by palliative therapy reduces pain and discomfort of the patient. 

 

Surgical treatment of colon cancer in Israel

One of the main methods of treatment - surgery with excision of the affected areas of organs. In most cases, doctors try to keep the gut when fully functioning, resorting to minimally invasive techniques. For operational purposes, successfully apply technology and robotic radiosurgery equipment, enabling high precision during manipulation and low complication rate.

Surgical treatment of colon cancer in Israel - colectomy in Assuta Hospital performed laparoscopic or open access. During operation are removed and regional lymph nodes.

Laparoscopic colectomy is performed in the presence of the mobile tumor small size and the absence of metastasis. This sparing surgery - the patient recovers faster after surgery.

When running the process and metastases in other organs of the patient is shown open access operation (laparotomy) followed by the imposition of colostomy .

With the defeat of the colon resection performed a large segment of this fragment with the anastomosis, deleted nearby lymph nodes.

Rectal cancer at an early stage Israeli oncologists use transanal resection method. Operative intervention is carried out through the anal orifice, without cutting the anterior abdominal wall.

Modern surgery clinics of Israel is practicing a new method for removing tumors - transanal endoscopic microsurgery. If the location and stage of malignancy does allow sparing surgery, traditional surgery is performed open access.

Radiation therapy and chemotherapy are used in clinic Assuta for preventing tumor recurrence after surgical treatment, as well as to slow the spreading and reducing the size of tumors prior to surgery. Radiotherapy is performed with 3D radiation, the rays from multiple sources is treated exactly the tumor, and on the principle of modulating, when the pre-compiled form tumors, to integrate its relief in the treatment.

In combination with traditional methods of treating cancer in Israel is carried out an immunotherapy with monoclonal antibodies and cancer vaccines.

Treatment of colorectal cancer in Israel - the specifics and benefits

intestinal lesions occupy second place among malignant pathologies of the digestive system. Timely diagnosis - the key to successful treatment. The earlier the disease is detected, the easier it is amenable to the therapeutic process, the less difficulty arises in the course of therapy, the faster the cancer and less likely to relapse.

Every year for the treatment of colon cancer in Israel and the correction of certain malignant pathologies comes more than 25 thousand patients. The difficulty lies in the fact that more than half of them have a history of unsuccessful therapy attempts disease at home. And this is - lost time, lost opportunities, wasted money spent. Assuta Hospital doctors are taken for treatment of colon cancer in Israel at any stage. For patients this means the preservation of life, improving its quality.

As acknowledged by oncologists, statistics colon cancer has 3000 patients only on the territory of Israel. Leaders in the development of the disease are Russia, Canada, America. The root cause of disease doctors see that people are living longer, in contrast to their parents and ancestors. Increased life expectancy and failure to comply with the basic rules of prevention - that is the source of all ills. Cancer develops mainly in older people, but there are cases when the disease affects the young organism.

Why do patients choose Israel? The answer to the question is obvious - it is here that the medicine has a full arsenal of aids. The Israeli clinics and research departments of universities each year to develop new diagnostic methods and authoring technologies help cancer patients. It should be the treatment of colon cancer in Israel is 30-50% lower than in Europe and the United States. This is a significant fact, since the country does not lag behind the rest of the criteria, and in many respects superior to the clinic located there.

Moshe Inbar - the gold standard of Israeli medicine

The undeniable advantage of treatment in Assuta is the ability to consult with leading oncologists of Israel, to get help from them and competent support. Inspects arriving for treatment of colon cancer in Israel Moshe Inbar. People are willing to wait for the professor, if it is busy or absent due to unforeseen circumstances. Consultation with Moshe is more expensive than that of its peers, but there is an explanation:

Professor Moshe Inbar - the flagship of cancer medicine in Israel, Head onkootdeleniem Assuta Hospital. Basic education - Hebrew University of Jerusalem. He trained in Israel, France, United Kingdom, United States of America. Thanks to his authoring became available combination therapies of cancer pathologies.

More than 45 years, Professor working in Israeli hospitals, and raises the prestige level of Israeli medicine. It is recognized in all countries of the world, he is one of the most respected leaders of professional organizations, which seek to enter the medical workers of other countries. To this dream to get to the lecture, students leading medical educational institutions.

Professor Inbar has reached in its work impossible. He manages to heal the hopeless patients. It is difficult to find a specialist who could be compared with the results of Moshe treatment of patients with colon cancer, breast, stomach and other organs.

Statistics shows the following picture:

  • More than 85% of patients professor returned to normal.
  • More than 80% of people treated for colon cancer in Israel, Moshe Inbar, preserved organs affected by the disease.
  • More than 3000 patients have been under the supervision of a professor of radiotherapy on the author's program procedure that saved their lives and help restore health.

Patients were observed and lechivshiesya Moshe, leave from Israel, filled with a sense of deep gratitude. Professor takes on clinical cases of varying degrees of complexity, accurately diagnoses where there are doubts among the other doctors and appoints competent treatment protocols in compliance with the principle of organosohraneniya in any of the existing possibilities.

The clinic Assuta operates many good doctors of various specialties. It employs leading oncologists, on each of which you can easily find information on the Internet. Among the sought after specialists in colon cancer treatment in Israel appear Dr. Hagit Tulchinskaya Professor Ron Greenberg, Dr. Yehuda Kariwa and other experienced doctors. 

Diagnosis of colorectal cancer - the cost of the basic program

In oncology, there are many methods for diagnosing colon cancer, through which you can know the exact location of the tumor location, boundaries tumors, the specificity of its structure, the degree of prevalence of the body and other bodies. However, the exact composition of diagnostic procedures in each case determined by the physician. Practice surveys Assuta shows that diagnosis often takes a record three days. During this time arrived for the treatment of colon cancer in Israel, the patient undergoes a basic program of surveys, including:

  • biochemistry and full blood count;
  • audit biopsy;
  • PET-CT or other imaging techniques intestine;
  • donating blood to determine tumor markers in it;
  • biopsy and colonoscopy.

Completes the program of surveys consulting oncologist. Cost traveled procedures and advice is 3730 dollars. This amount includes not only stay in the clinic, but also:

  • meeting at the airport;
  • translation available on the cards and the results of the survey into Hebrew for the Israeli doctors acquainted with previous data;
  • Transfer to the place of passage of examinations;
  • full support for the period of stay in the Assuta.

Patients undergoing diagnosis in the clinic Assuta, note that pleasantly surprised by the reception at the health facility, doctors attitude and speed passage of the appointment procedure:

"When my wife was diagnosed with cancer, we were in shock, did not know what to do or who to turn to for help. Friends advised to undergo treatment in Israel, a colleague of mine went there in a similar situation, and have denied his diagnosis after delivery of analyzes. We went. Pre-written off by e-mail with Assuta, then phoned and talked with Russian operator (which surprised pleasantly). He answered all our questions, found out when we arrive to arrange a meeting and transfer to the clinic. Upon arrival we were taken to a place of residence. Comfort, cleanliness and convenience - even in a time of severe emotional wounds that can not be overlooked. On the advice we got to Hagit Tulchin. Gone are the recommended inspection, handed over analyzes. Three days later, all the documents were ready. In two we started the treatment. Anya found bowel cancer III degree. We did chemotherapy. Then we went through the operation, completed all the radiation. Recovery was not fast, but with each passing day Anya was recovering. First came the gleam in his eyes, then flush, then began to grow hair. Today, I, as always, I admire his wife. We fly to Israel permanently, to be screened, but that's okay after 4 years and have not found what I'm immensely pleased. Thanks to the doctors for what they do. Sergei. 48 years. Dnepropetrovsk ".

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)