الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج سرطان الاثني عشر في إسرائيل

علاج سرطان الاثني عشر في إسرائيل المرضى الروس يفضلون علاج سرطان الاثني عشر في إسرائيل لعدة أسباب. مقارنة الطب المحليين والأجانب، لا يمكن القول أنه أسوأ مما كانت عليه في روسيا. العديد من أطباء الأورام ممتازة - السكان الأصليين للمدرسة الوطنية للتعليم العالي. ومع ذلك، فإن الوضع مع مرضى السرطان ليست آمنة في روسيا. تحتل البلاد المرتبة الخامسة في ترتيب وفيات المرضى الذين يعانون من الأورام الخبيثة. في الوقت نفسه زعيم في عدد مرضى السرطان في العدد الإجمالي للسكان أصحاء. ووفقا للاحصاءات، في روسيا ثابتة سنويا نصف المرضى الذين يعانون من التشخيص الأولي للسرطان. معظمها يتم الكشف عن المرض في مراحل لاحقة، والذي يزيد من سوء أحوال الطقس. نقص عاديا من الأدوية، ونقص الأطباء ذوي الخبرة والفساد في المرافق الصحية تعقيد الوضع.

فوائد العلاج من سرطان الاثني عشر في إسرائيل

إذا توافر الأموال، يتم إرسال العديد من المرضى للعلاج من سرطان الاثني عشر في إسرائيل، حيث الاستقبال من قبل أطباء الأورام الرائدة المراكز الصحية العامة والخاصة، حيث هناك هو التشخيص ودرجة عالية من الدقة والممارسة لعلاجات مبتكرة.

بعد وصوله الى المستشفى للمريض خلال 3 أيام يمر كافة الإجراءات التشخيصية. على تأكيد من المرض، والأطباء تطوير بروتوكول العلاج الفردي بناء على عمر المريض، ومرحلة السرطان، وجود أمراض مصاحبة المزمنة. في ممارسة الطعن اسوتا على حد سواء العلاج المحافظ، والتعرض لأساليب مبتكرة.

استخدمت إسرائيل جراحة الجر، عندما يستخدم الأطباء كل فرصة لتجنب البتر والحفاظ على الجسم لمزيد من العملية. تطبيق تقنيات الجراحات التي لا تمارس شقوق واسعة أثناء الجراحة. على جسم المريض بعد الجراحة ليست آثار بشعة في شكل طبقات القبيحة ويطوق.

أكبر مستشفى خاص اسوتا تعمل في مجال الخدمات الطبية منذ عام 1934. خلال هذا الوقت، وقال انه تراكمت لديها ثروة من الخبرة في تشخيص وعلاج أمراض السرطان. أكثر من 85 ألف صفقة تجري هنا في كل عام، أكثر من 650،000 مسح للمرضى الخارجيين، وثلث منها هو التشخيص - كل هذا يسمح لنا بالتحدث عن الطلب على خدمات المستشفيات اسوتا وسمعة طيبة بين السياحة العلاجية وصوله الى اسرائيل من دول روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة .

أطباء مستشفى اسوتا

المرضى الروسي في اسوتا فرصة فريدة - الحق في اختيار الطبيب الذي يعالج سرطان الاثني عشر في إسرائيل، وهو ما يكفي لتعرف على مجموعة من الأطباء ودراسة ممارسة الرعاية الصحية. المريض لا تتكيف مع ظروف العيادة، فقد لعب دورا نشيطا في برنامج العلاج. بين الممارسينمن الأمعاء علاج السرطان من الأطباء:

  • ايلان رون أستاذ - الشركة في الرائدة مجال الأورام، الخبير في مركز طبي كبير ايخيلوف، وبعد ممارسته الخاصة في استقبال اسوتا. بعد الانتهاء من الجامعة الطبية، بن واصل غوريون برنامج تدريبي لعلاج الأورام قسم في مؤسسة تل أبيب للتعليم العالي. وهي تعمل في علاج الأورام لأكثر من 20 عاما. تدربت في المملكة المتحدة. عدد من أعضاء وشملت فاعلين في المنظمات المهنية من إسرائيل وامريكا. ويدرس في كلية الطب بجامعة تل أبيب. في المجلات العلمية نشر أعمالهم حول موضوع الأدوية العشبية في علاج الأورام، العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي للأورام.
  • باروخ كلاين أستاذ - طبيب اسرائيلي بارز الأورام في العلاج الكيميائي. تشرف المتخصصة قسم في اسوتا، معهد برئاسة الأورام عيادة "بير". نهج الممارسة التلطيفية الطب، في علاج متخصص كبار السن. خاصة في ممارسه اهميه تقديم الرعاية للمرضى نوعيه حياة المرضى بعد العلاج النفسي والدعم خلال، فتره إعادة التأهيل. وهي متخصصة في دراسة الاستعدادات الوقائية، وضمان التكيف مع المرضى himiovozdeystviyu. الكاتب المطور من المواد الكيميائية الطبية، اعترف الطب إسرائيل كعلاج دواء آمن وفعال على مستوى الدولة. انه يعلم في وقآل جامعات إسرائيل وتنشر ورقة علمية في مجلات لاستعراض الأقران، والنقابات المهنية من إسرائيل وأمريكا وأوروبا.
  • موشيه انبار البروفيسور - نجم الطب الإسرائيلي، المعترف بها في إسرائيل والخبير الخارجي. متخصصة في علاج وهى سرطان الاثنى عشر في إسرائيل، في علاج سرطان الثدي، ومجرى البول والحنجرة والكبد وعنق الرحم، ومناطق أخرى من الأورام. يستعد الأطباء في جامعة تل أبيب الطبية. وهو من رواد الأوروبي mamologist التوحيد، جمعية العلوم إسرائيل لدراسة مشاكل الثدي. تدربت في الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا وفرنسا. اسوتا هو ممارسه العيادة خاصة من استقبال وعلاج مرضى السرطان.

بين الأورام عيادة إسرائيلية موثوقة اسوتا المدرجة أستاذ افيدان بيني (بنيامين)، الدكتور رون غرينبرغ، والدكتور سفيتلانا Zalmanova البروفيسور جوزيف كلاوسنر وغيرها.

وصوله إلى إسرائيل لتلقي العلاج في غضون ثلاثة أيام، فإن المريض يخضع تشخيص المرض عن طريق الوسائل التي يصبح المسببات أكثر وضوحا من هذا المرض، وخصوصا توطين وتوزيع الآفات من التغيرات المرضية في الكائن الحي. سعر لسرطان القولون برنامج تشخيص - 3730 دولار. ويشمل هذا المبلغ:

  • التشاور الرائدة الأورام إسرائيل لتدمير أجهزة المعوية - 600 $.
  • فحص الدم للكشف عن علامات الورم - $ 120.
  • التحليلات الكيميائية الحيوية العامة والمفصلة الدم - 540 دولار.
  • PET-CT - 1670 دولار.
  • خزعة - 680 دولار.
  • تنظير القولون - 1460 دولار.
  • العلاج الكيميائي - 1080 دولار.
  • SC-CT - 670 دولار.

وفقا لصفة الطبيب قد يكون من المستحسن وسائل إضافية لتحليل تشخيصي.

الاستعراضات على علاج المرضى في العيادة اسوتا السهل العثور على شبكة الإنترنت - على روسيا والموارد الخارجية. تقييم الأطباء الإسرائيليون المرضى - مساعدة جيدة في صنع القرارات بشأن العلاج في الخارج:

"أنا يخضعون للعلاج من سرطان القولون في اسوتا. اختار مستشارا البروفيسور موشيه انبار. قد سمعت عن مهنيته، لم أكن أعرف كيفية التواصل مع الطبيب على هذا المستوى. اتضح أن يكون رجلا حسن المحيا، وهي الرسالة الأولى. تشخيص بدقة حالتي والعلاج المدة. مرت الجمع بين العلاج، حيث ينتظر بعد العلاج الكيميائي الجراحة والعلاج الإشعاعي. لقد مرت ثلاث سنوات منذ ذلك الحين. أشعر أنني بحالة جيدة. ولكن لأسباب أمنية ذهبت لفحص كل ستة أشهر. بفضل إسرائيل، وذلك بفضل الأطباء سحبني من العالم. زويا Pavlovna، 54 عاما . بريانسك ".

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Treatment of duodenal cancer in Israel

treatment of duodenal cancer in Israel Russian patients prefer the treatment of duodenal cancer in Israel for several reasons. Comparing domestic and foreign medicine, one can not say that it is worse than in Russia. Many excellent oncologists - natives of the national school of higher education. However, the situation with cancer patients is not safe in Russia. The country occupies the fifth place in the ranking of mortality of patients with malignant tumors. At the same time the leader in the number of cancer patients in the total number of healthy population. According to statistics, in Russia annually fixed half of patients with a primary diagnosis of cancer. Most of them have the disease is detected at later stages, which worsens the prognosis. Banal shortage of drugs, shortage of experienced doctors and corruption in clinical settings complicate the situation.

Benefits of treatment of duodenal cancer in Israel

If funds are available, many patients are sent to the treatment of duodenal cancer in Israel, where the reception by leading oncologists public and private health centers, where there is a high-precision diagnostics and practice for innovative therapies.

After arriving at the hospital the patient within 3 days passes all diagnostic procedures. Upon confirmation of the disease, doctors develop an individual treatment protocol based on the age of the patient, stage of cancer, presence of concomitant diseases chronic. In practice Assuta appeal to both conservative therapy, and exposure to innovative methods.   

Israel used ablative surgery, when doctors use every opportunity to avoid amputation and to preserve the body for further operation. Apply techniques of minimally invasive surgery, which is not practiced extensive incisions during surgery. On the patient's body after surgery is not ugly traces in the form of unsightly seams and hems.

The largest private hospital Assuta operates in the field of medical services since 1934. During this time, he accumulated a wealth of experience in the diagnosis and treatment of cancer pathology. More than 85 thousand transactions take place here each year, more than 650,000 outpatient survey, one third of which is diagnostic - all this allows us to speak about the demand for services Assuta hospitals and impeccable reputation among medical tourists arriving in Israel from Russia and CIS countries.

Assuta Hospital Doctors  

The Russian patients at Assuta have a unique opportunity - the right to choose a doctor who is treating duodenal cancer in Israel, which get acquainted enough with doctors portfolio and examine the practice of health care. The patient does not adapts to the conditions of the clinic, he has been active in the therapy program. Among the practitioners treatment of bowel cancer physicians:

  • Professor Ilan Ron - a leading oncologist, the expert of a large medical center Ichilov, having his own practice in Assuta reception. After finishing Medical University, Ben-Gurion continued training program for oncology department at Tel Aviv institution of higher education. It is working in oncology for over 20 years. She trained in the UK. Included in the number of active members of professional organizations of Israel and America. He teaches at the Medical University of Tel Aviv. Publish in scientific journals their works on the topic of herbal medicine in oncology, brachytherapy of tumors.
  • Professor Klyayn Baruh - a leading Israeli doctor oncologist in chemotherapy. Supervises specialized department at Assuta, headed by Institute of Oncology "Beir" clinic. Practice approaches Palliative Medicine, specializes in treating the elderly. Of particular importance in the practice of giving care to patients quality of life of patients after treatment, psychological support during the rehabilitation period. It specializes in the study of protective preparations, ensuring adaptation to patients himiovozdeystviyu. Author developer of medicinal chemicals, medicine, recognized Israel as a safe and effective drug treatment at the state level. He teaches at universities in Israel and publishes scientific papers in peer-reviewed journals, is the professional associations of Israel, America, Europe.
  • Professor Inbar Moshe - star of Israeli medicine, recognized in Israel and outside expert. It specializes in the treatment of duodenal cancer in Israel, in the treatment of breast cancer, the urethra, larynx, liver, cervix, and other areas of oncology. Prepares doctors at Tel Aviv Medical University. Is a pioneer of European unification mamologist, the Israel Science Association for the Study of breast problems. I trained in the United States, Britain and France. The clinic Assuta is a private practice of reception and treatment of cancer patients.

Among oncologists authoritative Israeli clinic Assuta listed Professor Avidan Benny (Benjamin), Dr. Grinberg Ron, Dr. Svetlana Zalmanova Professor Klauzner Iosif and others.  

Arriving in Israel for treatment within three days, the patient undergoing diagnosis of disease by means of which becomes clearer etiology of the disease, especially the localization and distribution of lesions of pathological changes in the organism. Price for colon cancer diagnostic program - 3730 dollars. This amount includes:

  • consultation leading oncologist of Israel on the destruction of the intestine bodies;
  • a blood test for the detection of tumor markers;
  • general and detailed biochemical analyzes of blood;
  • pathology imaging methods (CT-PET);
  • biopsy;
  • colonoscopy.

Prescribed by a doctor additional diagnostic assay techniques may be recommended.

Reviews on the treatment of patients in the clinic Assuta easy to find on the Internet - on the Russian and foreign resources. Evaluation Israeli doctors patients - good help in making decisions about treatment abroad:

"I am undergoing treatment of colon cancer in Assuta. Chosen as a consultant Professor Inbara Moshe. Had heard about his professionalism, I did not know how to communicate with the doctor at this level. It turned out to be a good-natured man, which is the first communication. Accurately diagnosed my condition and prescribe treatment. Passed combination therapy, wherein waiting after surgery chemotherapy and radiation treatment. Three years have passed since then. I feel good. But for security reasons I go to scan every six months. Thanks to Israel, thanks to the doctors pulled me from the world. Zoya Pavlovna, 54 years old. Bryansk ".  

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)