الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج سرطان القولون السيني في إسرائيل

ويمثل القولون السيني من قبل الادارة، المتداول في المستقيم. سرطان القولون والمستقيم هو ثالث معظم السرطان شيوعا بعد سرطان الرئة وأمراض الثدي. حوالي 4٪ من السكان يعانون من هذا المرض.

فحص في الوقت المناسب والتشخيص في المراحل المبكرة قادرة على العودة الى الوراء مرة. العلاج السابقة تبدأ سرطان القولون السيني في إسرائيل، وأكثر نجاحا في نتائج العلاج.

ساعد مستشفى اسوتا إنقاذ حياة الآلاف من المرضى من مختلف البلدان. ويتم هناك خارج الخدمات التشخيصية والعلاجية المهنية التي تهدف إلى إنقاذ الأرواح واستعادة الصحة لاستخدام خدمات الأطباء المرضى.

مزايا علاج سرطان القولون السيني في إسرائيل

علاج سرطان القولون السيني في إسرائيلمزايا العلاج في مستشفى إسرائيلي اسوتا من الضروري أن نلاحظ الكفاءة المهنية للأطباء المستشفى. كما منشأة طبية خاصة، هناك ممارسات من أفضل الأطباء في إسرائيل، والتي يمكنك الحصول على موعد ومزيد من العلاج. تم تجهيز اسوتا مع أحدث التقنيات. هذه المعدات مختبرات الأبحاث، غرف العمليات ووحدات العناية المركزة وصناديق الطبية الأخرى.

في ممارسة علاج تطبق أساليب متقدمة من الأدوية والمعدات الآلية المستخدمة. ومن الجدير بالذكر، والأسعار لعلاج سرطان القولون السيني في إسرائيل، والذي يقارن ايجابيا مع المستشفيات الأوروبية. التكلفة الأولية للبرنامج تشخيص سرطان القولون السيني لجعل 3730 دولار. وهو يشتمل على المشورة الأورام، وعينات الدم (ملفوف، والكيمياء الحيوية، لعلامات الورم) أساليب التصوير التشخيصي وخزعة التدقيق. كمية من العلاج ويمكن الاطلاع، فإنه سيتم المنصوص عليها عند البرنامج تصحيح وطرق لحل المشكلة.

أسباب سرطان القولون السيني

يحدد موقع السيني أسباب السرطان في الأمعاء. على كرسي تتراكم الفاصل الصغيرة التي تهيج تأثير على الغشاء المخاطي، من خلال العمل على سطحه في البراز السموم. من بين أسباب أخرى، تجدر الإشارة إلى ما يلي:

  • ضعف تحوي النشاط - يسهم إلى طويلة الأجل التمسك البراز. قد تصبح سببا للحد من النشاط عاملا الغذائية، عند استخدامها في المنتجات الغذائية، وسوء في الألياف ولكن عالية في الكربوهيدرات سريعة. يمكن أن تثير مشكلة تناول بعض الأدوية.
  • أمراض الأمعاء - الاورام الحميدة على الجدران، الأورام الحليمية، القرحة والتغييرات الهيكلية الأخرى.
  • التدخين والكحول التسمم.
  • عامل السن - المرضى من كبار السن من 50 عاما تزداد مخاطر المرض بشكل كبير. يبدأ الشخص لنقل أقل، وهناك ضمور المخاطية الطبيعية. كل هذا يعطي نتيجة غير مرغوب فيها.

لا تفعل ذلك بدون عامل وراثي. فمن المستحسن الخضوع لالسنوية الوقائية لفحوص من قبل طبيب، إذا كان في أقرب ذات الصلة كانت هناك سوابق تمشيا مع تطورسرطان الأمعاء .

الأعراض

وتشمل الأعراض، والتي تعالج المرضى لتشخيص وعلاج سرطان القولون السيني في إسرائيل، الشروط التالية:

  • نزيف من فتحة الشرج أو الدم مختلطة مع البراز. وغالبا ما ينسب الناس إلى مظهر من مظاهر نزيف البواسير، ودحر وقت تشخيص دقيق في المراحل المبكرة. فعل هذا من المستحيل، تحتاج إلى مراجعة الطبيب فورا في حال ظهور دم العضلة العاصرة.
  • نقص الحديد وفقر الدم، والتعب، وشحوب الجلد.
  • الانتفاخ والألم والغثيان والتجشؤ والقيء.
  • فقدان الوزن، وتغير في وتيرة وطبيعة الكرسي.
  • شعور الإخلاء غير مكتملة بعد التغوط.

وتشير الدراسات إلى أن متوسط ​​مدة الأعراض - من بداية الأعراض قبل التشخيص كانت 14 يوما.

التشخيص

قد تحدث أعراض سرطان القولون السيني بسبب أمراض أخرى ويكون غير محددة. على سبيل المثال، قلة من الناس تتطور هذه العادة من الذهاب إلى المرحاض "على مدار الساعة". لذلك، قبل وصف العلاج من سرطان القولون السيني في المريض يتم إرسالها إلى مرور إسرائيل من إجراءات التشخيص. ويتم ذلك حتى لو يتم التشخيص من قبل في إعداد سريرية أخرى بسبب الحاجة للقضاء على الأخطاء المحتملة. تشخيص اسوتا تستغرق 3 أيام، على الطبيب الرابع تطور البروتوكول العلاجي على أساس المعلومات الواردة.

طريقة البحث الرئيسي - فحص بالمنظار. الأمعاء ينظر عبر الشفة مرنة، هو عبارة عن طريق فتحة الشرج. التنظير السيني يسمح لك لاستكشاف الجزء الأيسر من الأمعاء (المستقيم والسيني). غير مطلوب تخدير لهذه الدراسة.

للتحقيق في الأمعاء أيضا تنفيذ مخدر تنظير القولون لجعل هذا الإجراء أكثر راحة. بحلول الوقت الذي تأخذ الدورة مدة نصف ساعة. إذا كان التشخيص هو الصعب، يوصي الطبيب اختبار التصوير إضافية (CT) لتختتم نظرها في الأجزاء المتبقية لم يتم الوصول إليها من الجسم.

تقنيات بالمنظار تسمح صورة سريرية واضحة، وتنتج عينات المواد لتحليلها في المختبرات (خزعة) إذا لزم الأمر. الاورام الحميدة يمكن إزالتها فورا باستخدام الحرارة - الإنفاذ الحراري. وبسبب هذا، فحص القولون بالمنظار عادة ما يكون أول دراسة. قبل تنفيذ الأمعاء إجراءات تنظيفها باستخدام ملين أو حقنة شرجية. إذا تم تنفيذ CT، للكشف عن الآفات الصغيرة في أنسجة الأمعاء صعبة.

طريقة أخرى - على النقيض الباريوم الحقنة الشرجية الأشعة السينية، التي يمكنك من خلالها تحديد الورم. حاليا، يتم استخدام هذه الطريقة أقل وأقل، وإعطاء المزيد من التقنيات الحديثة. بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية يجد الطبيب ما إذا كان السرطان قد انتشر إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم. إذا كنت تستخدم MRI، يتلقى الطبيب نموذج ثلاثي الأبعاد من الأمعاء مع تسمية علم الأمراض.

علاج سرطان القولون السيني في إسرائيل

في جراحة المراحل المبكرة هو وسيلة فعالة لعلاج. أنواع مختلفة من الجراحة وتشمل:

  • جراحة استئصال القولون بالمنظار - الجراحات، حيث أن الطبيب يجعل بعض الشقوق الصغيرة، التي من خلالها بمساعدة أدوات متخصصة إزالة المنطقة المصابة، للتعديل أقرب الغدد الليمفاوية. تتم العملية تحت إشراف كاميرا فيديو مصغر التي توفر الرؤية للجراح.
  • استئصال القولون الروبوتية - الجراح يتحكم في الروبوت عن بعد، وإنتاج العملية.
  • يتم تنفيذ من خلال شق واحد في تجويف البطن - لاستئصال القولون المفتوحة. خلاف ذلك، ويسمى العملية لاستئصال القولون الجزئي، استئصال قطعي أو استئصال نصف القولون.

ويستخدم العلاج الإشعاعي للرعاية التلطيفية وتخفيف الألم. في كثير من الأحيان جنبا إلى جنب مع الأدوية السامة للخلايا. يستخدم العلاج الكيميائي كجزء من خطة العلاج للحد من الورم قبل الجراحة. فهو يستخدم بعد الجراحة لقتل الخلايا الشاذة المتبقية. لمنع انتشار السرطان في الجسم ويتم خارج العلاج الكيميائي داخل الصفاق حموي.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة، يرجى الاتصال دون تأخير!

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Treatment of cancer of the sigmoid colon in Israel

Treatment of cancer of the sigmoid colon in IsraelSigmoid colon is represented by department, rolling in the rectum. Colorectal cancer is the third most common cancer after lung cancer and breast pathology. About 4% of the population suffer from this disease. Timely screening and diagnosis in the early stages able to turn back time. The earlier treatment begins the sigmoid colon cancer in Israel, the more successful the outcome of therapy. Assuta Hospital has helped save the lives of thousands of patients from different countries. There is carried out a professional diagnostic and therapeutic services aimed at saving lives and restoring health to use the services of doctors patients.

Advantages of the treatment of sigmoid colon cancer in Israel

The advantages of treatment in an Israeli hospital Assuta is necessary to note the professionalism of hospital doctors. As a private medical facility, there are practices of the best doctors in Israel, to which you can get an appointment and further treatment. Assuta is equipped with the latest technology. This equipment research laboratories, operating theaters, intensive care and other medical boxes.

In the practice of the treatment applied advanced methods of medicine, used robotic equipment. It is worth mentioning, and the prices for treatment of sigmoid colon cancer in Israel, which compares favorably with European hospitals. The preliminary cost of cancer diagnosis program of the sigmoid colon to make 3730 dollars. It includes a oncologist advice, blood samples (unwrapped, biochemistry, for tumor markers) diagnostic imaging methods and audit biopsy. The amount of treatment can be found, it will be spelled out when the correction program and the methods to resolve the problem.

Reasons for sigmoid colon cancer

sigmoid location determines the causes of cancer in the intestine. On a small interval accumulate stool which irritating effect on the mucosa, by acting on its surface in feces toxins. Among other reasons, it should be noted:

  • Weak peristaltic activity - contributes to the long-term uphold the feces. The reason for reduction of activity may become a dietary factor, when used in food products, poor in fiber but high in fast carbs. Can provoke the problem of taking certain drugs.
  • bowel disease - polyps on the walls, papillomas, ulcers and other structural changes.
  • Smoking and alcohol intoxication.
  • The age factor - patients older than 50 years the risk of disease increases significantly. The person starts to move less, there is a natural mucous atrophy. All this gives an undesirable result.

Do not do without the genetic factor. It is recommended to undergo an annual preventive check-ups by a doctor, if at the nearest related there were precedents line with the development ofbowel cancer .

symptoms

Symptoms, which treated patients for diagnosis and treatment of sigmoid colon cancer in Israel, include the following conditions:

  • Bleeding from the anus or blood mixed with feces. People are often attributed to the manifestation of bleeding hemorrhoids, pushing back the time a thorough diagnosis in the early stages. Doing this is impossible, you need to see a doctor immediately if the appearance of the blood of the sphincter.
  • Iron deficiency anemia, fatigue, pale skin.
  • Bloating, pain, nausea, belching, vomiting.
  • Weight loss, change in frequency and nature of the chair.
  • A feeling of incomplete bowel evacuation after defecation.

Studies show that the average duration of symptoms - from the start of their symptoms prior to diagnosis was 14 days.

Diagnostics

Symptoms of sigmoid colon cancer may occur because of other diseases and have a non-specific. For example, few people develop the habit of going to the toilet "on the clock". Therefore, before prescribing the treatment of sigmoid colon cancer in a patient is sent to Israel passage of diagnostic procedures. This is done even if the diagnosis is carried out previously in another clinical setting due to the need to eliminate possible errors. The Assuta diagnosis takes 3 days, on the fourth doctor develops therapeutic protocol based on the information received.  

The main research method - endoscopic examination. Intestine viewed via the flexible lip, is inserted through the anus. Sigmoidoscopy allows you to explore the left part of the intestine (rectum and sigmoid). Sedation for this study is not required.

For intestinal research is also carried out a colonoscopy with anesthesia to make the procedure more comfortable. By the time the session takes half an hour. If the diagnosis is difficult, the doctor recommends additional imaging test (CT) to conclude its consideration of the remaining unreached parts of the body.

Endoscopic techniques allow visible clinical picture, and producing a material sampling for laboratory analysis (biopsy) if necessary. Polyps can be removed immediately using heat - diathermy. Because of this, a colonoscopy is usually the first study. Before carrying out the procedures intestines cleaned using a laxative or enema. If the CT is performed, to detect small lesions in the gut tissue is difficult. 

Another method - contrast barium enema X-ray radiation, in which you can identify the tumor. Currently, this method is rarely used, giving a more modern techniques. With the help of ultrasound the doctor finds out whether the cancer has spread to other parts of the body. If you are using MRI, the doctor receives a three-dimensional model of the intestine with the designation of pathology.

Treatment of cancer of the sigmoid colon in Israel

In the early stages surgery is an effective method of therapy. Various types of surgery include:

  • Laparoscopic colectomy surgery - minimally invasive surgery, where the doctor makes a few small incisions, through which with the help of specialized tools remove the affected area, modifiable nearest lymph nodes. Operation is conducted under the supervision of a miniature video camera that provides visibility to the surgeon.
  • Robotic colectomy - the surgeon controls the robot remotely, producing operation.
  • The open colectomy - is performed through a single incision in the abdominal cavity. Otherwise, the operation is called a partial colectomy, segmental resection or hemicolectomy.

Radiation therapy is used for palliative care and pain relief. Often combined with cytotoxic drugs. Chemotherapy is used as part of a treatment plan to reduce the tumor preoperatively. It is used after surgery to kill the remaining abnormal cells. To prevent the spread of cancer of the body is carried outside the hyperthermic intraperitoneal chemotherapy.

If you need assistance, please contact without delay!

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)