الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج سرطان المرارة في إسرائيل

أعراض سرطان المرارةالمرارة - جزء من الجهاز الهضمي، لذلك الجهاز على شكل الكمثرى صغير يقع على الجانب الأيمن من الجسم، تحت الكبد. الكبد تنتج الصفراء، وهو أمر ضروري للجسم لدهون العملية. فإنه يتراكم في المرارة ومن ثم يتم نقلها بواسطة قنوات خاصة إلى الأمعاء الدقيقة. المرارة الصفراوية النظام هو مكون من الجسم.

في بعض الأحيان مخالفات في عمله يمكن أن تثير الأورام، وهذا ينطبق على التهاب مزمن. في معظم الحالات تؤثر على عملية الخبيثة الخلايا الغدية الجسم المخاطية. ويسمى هذا النوع من السرطانالغدي، وهو ما يمثل 85٪ من الحالات. ينقسم غدية إلى:

  1. حليمي عندما تتطور أورام في النسيج الضام، لديهم مخاطر انخفاض انتشار وأفضل التكهن.
  2. غدية من نوع الأمعاء - أورام الخلايا في الجهاز الهضمي هي مماثلة لخلايا السرطان.
  3. غدية موسينية - غالبا ما تحيط به المخاط.

أحيانا تحدث عملية سرطان في رقيقة، وخلايا مسطحة تسمى الخلايا الظهارية الحرشفية، على التوالي يسمى سرطان الخلايا الحرشفية. الكثير من أندر، يتم التعامل مع نفس غدية.

بعض الأورام تتطور في الخلايا الغدية والخلايا الحرشفية. هذه أنواع مختلطة من الأورام. العلاج هو نفسه لغدية.

ومن بين الأنواع النادرة من المرارة سرطان المثانة احتفال perstenevidno الخلية، وسرطان الخلايا واضحا، وسرطان غير متمايزة، وأورام الغدد الصم العصبية، سرطان الجلد، سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية وساركوما.

أسباب سرطان المرارة

أي معلومات عن أي أحد أسباب هذا المرض. النظر في تأثير بعض المواد أو الظروف التي تزيد من احتمال الاصابة بالسرطان. في معظم الحالات، أثرت على تطوير عملية خبيثة بفعل عوامل عديدة. ومع ذلك، لم يتم الكشف عن أي عوامل المحددة في بعض الناس.

  1. ورم خبيث من المرارة يتطور معظمها في النصف النسائي للبشرية. ويرجع ذلك إلى وقوع الحجارة والتهاب هذا.
  2. يتأثر العمر، والمرضى معظمهم مريض من كبار السن من 60 عاما.
  3. في بعض البلدان والمجموعات العرقية - الإصابة هو أعلى - في الهند، وأمريكا اللاتينية وشرق آسيا.
  4. التهاب مزمن في المرارة يزيد من احتمال الاصابة بالسرطان.
  5. الحجارة في المثانة هي عوامل الخطر الأكثر شيوعا، وخاصة لدى النساء.
  6. ونتيجة لالتهاب مزمن يصبح تراكم الكالسيوم في الجسم من الجدران وتشكيل ما يسمى المرارة "الخزف".
  7. مرض خلقي. المرض الكيسي من القنوات الصفراوية - علم الأمراض النادرة التي تتميز تيار غير طبيعي من الصفراء، والصفراء التهاب القناة والجهاز مباشرة. آخر الشذوذ - اتصال خاطئ من القناة الصفراوية والبنكرياس، مما يؤدي إلى حركة العصارة الهضمية في البنكرياس القنوات الصفراوية وليس في الأمعاء الدقيقة، والمرارة تسبب تهيج.
  8. الالتهابات البكتيرية التي تؤدي الى التهاب مزمن، وزيادة خطر الإصابة بسرطان: التيفية السالمونيلا، هيليكوباكتر بيليس، هيليكوباكتر بيلوري.
  9. وقد أكدت العديد من الدراسات أن تساهم البدانة في تطوير مرض السرطان، لأنه يؤدي إلى تكوين حصى في المرارة.
  10. الاورام الحميدة في الغشاء المخاطي الجهاز يمكن تجديد من حميدة إلى خبيث، عندما تصل إلى حجم معين (أكثر من 1 سم في القطر).
  11. وتشمل عوامل الخطر المحتملة التاريخ العائلي، والسكري، واستئصال جزئي للمعدة، وعدد حالات الحمل.
  12. أيضا مجموعة معزولة بشكل منفصل من العوامل، التي لا يوجد ما يكفي من الأدلة: اتصال المهنية مع بعض المواد الكيميائية، الهرمونات - استخدام وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم أو العلاج بالهرمونات البديلة. تناول بعض الأدوية - ديزاينوزي أو ميثيل دوبا. استهلاك مياه الشرب الملوثة بالمبيدات الحشرية الكلورية العضوية أو المعادن الثقيلة (الكادميوم والكروم والرصاص)؛ استهلاك القهوة والتبغ والكحول.

يمكنك اتخاذ بعض الإجراءات للحد من خطر الإصابة بسرطان:

  1. ممارسة النشاط البدني والحفاظ على وزن صحي للجسم.
  2. إذا كان هناك أي أعراض، ولكن هناك الحجارة الكبيرة في المرارة، الاورام الحميدة أو ودائع الكالسيوم كبيرة، فمن المستحسن لإزالة الجسم.

وينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن خطر الاصابة بسرطان النامية ملحوظ مع الشروط التالية:

  • حصى في المرارة.
  • "الخزف" المرارة.
  • المرض الكيسي خلقي في القنوات الصفراوية.
  • تشوهات في القناة الصفراوية.
  • العدوى البكتيرية المزمنة.
  • السمنة.
  • الاورام الحميدة.

الاختبارات التشخيصية الموصى بها - اختبارات الدم والكيمياء الحيوية، الموجات فوق الصوتية، ERCP.

أعراض سرطان المرارة

في المراحل الأولى من المرض غياب ممكن من أي إشارة الجهاز الموجود في أعماق تجويف البطن. أكثر من الأعراض تحدث في مراحل لاحقة، عندما تكون هناك الآفات النقيلي تؤثر على الأجهزة الأخرى. في الأساس، يتم الكشف عن المرض عندما يكون هناك بالفعل الانبثاث. لكن في بعض الأحيان يتم تشخيص السرطان عن طريق الصدفة عندما، على سبيل المثال، وإزالة حصى في المرارة.

ولكن من الضروري أن تعرف ما هي مرض آخر يمكن أيضا أن يسبب هذه الأعراض:

  • ألم سحب حرف في الكبد.
  • القيء والغثيان.
  • حمى
  • اليرقان - وهو الشرط الذي لون يصبح الجلد الأصفر، بياض العين، البول الداكن. الورم يتم حظر الصفراء، ويتوقف تدفقها إلى الأمعاء، ويبدأ لتتراكم في الدم وأنسجة الجسم.
  • تسبب حكة في الجلد بواسطة اليرقان.
  • فقدان الشهية ووزن الجسم.
  • الانتفاخ أو التورم. تتضخم المرارة أو زيادة في حجم بسبب تورم أو تراكم الصفراء. في بعض الأحيان يمكن للطبيب أن اختبار زيادة حجم الجسم خلال الفحص البدني.

تشخيص سرطان المرارة في إسرائيل في العيادة اسوتا

في المرحلة الأولى والطبيب سوف جمع التاريخ، ويسأل عن عوامل الخطر المحتملة، وعلامات وأعراض المرض. إجراء الفحص البدني.

الأنواع التالية من الاختبارات يمكن أن تسند إلى عيادة اسوتا :

  1. سوف تحليل الكيمياء الحيوية من الدم تعطي معلومات حول وجود مخالفات في المرارة. فمن مبلغ محدد من البيليروبين، والمحتوى المفرط الذي يشير إلى عرقلة القناة الصفراوية أو مشاكل في الكبد في اتصال مع الورم الخبيث. أيضا، تعيين عدد من الفوسفاتيز القلوية، الألانين ألانين (ALT) وناقلة اسبارتاتي (AST)، والفائض منها يدل على انتشار الورم إلى الكبد.
  2. إذا كان هناك اشتباه في السرطان، وأول اختبار وغالبا ما يكون الموجات فوق الصوتية. عرض الموجات فوق الصوتية الممكنة سماكة، معلومات العطاء على حجم الورم، من الممكن تلف الكبد.
  3. والتصوير المقطعي تكشف الأورام ، ومستوى جدا من تطورها، والآثار على الأجهزة والهياكل المجاورة.
  4. اختبارات لعلامات الورم يمكن أن تساعد في تشخيص السرطان، كما أنها تستخدم للتحقق من فعالية العلاج. يتم قياس الكربوهيدرات مستضد 19-9 (CA19-9) (يشير إلى المرحلة الأخيرة من المرض). سرطان مضغي المستضد (CEA) (دليل على الورم الخبيث).
  5. ينطوي خزعة إزالة عينات الأنسجة لمزيد من الفحص النسيجي. لا يمكن أن يؤديها إبرة الخزعة الطموح بتوجيه CT. يتم تنفيذ ذلك عندما كشفت اختبارات أخرى الانبثاث في الأعضاء المجاورة، وعدم وجود إمكانيات العلاج الجراحي وإزالة الورم العملية. قد عينات الأنسجة أيضا أن تتخذ خلال cholangiopancreatography بالمنظار الوراء (ERCP) أو تنظير البطن. إذا كان الطبيب هو التأكد تماما من تشخيص "السرطان" على أساس اختبارات أخرى أجريت عملية جراحية لإزالة المرارة دون الخزعة.
  6. الأطباء إجراء ERCP، عندما يكون هناك اشتباه في علاج الأورام. تساعد هذه الدراسة إلى تحديد حجب القنوات بسبب الحجارة أو الأورام. لمعرفة ما إذا كان الورم operably. إنشاء إصابة القناة الصفراوية وأخذ عينات. وضع الدعامات إذا لزم الأمر. يساعد في عملية التخطيط للعملية.
  7. يحدد MRI درجة الورم الخبيث والمسرح. وهو يستخدم نوع خاص من التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي - cholangiopancreatography بالرنين المغناطيسي.
  8. عبر الجلد تصوير الأقنية الصفراوية transhepatic - دراسة القنوات الصفراوية والكبد وكيل النقيض من الأشعة السينية. يستخدم هذا الاختبار لتحديد ما إذا كان هناك انسداد القنوات. أخذ عينة من الصفراء، للتنقيب عن وجود خلايا السرطان. لتحديد ما إذا كان هناك بؤر الثانوي في الكبد.
  9. مع الطبيب تنظير البطن يمكن تحديد ما إذا كان الورم قد انتشر المرارة العملية. يساعد أيضا في التخطيط لعملية جراحية وغيرها من العلاجات. حسب عنوان تنظير البطن التي تؤكد وجود ومدى عملية الورم. أخذ عينة الأنسجة.

تدرج من سرطان المرارة

في التخطيط لعلاج سرطان المرارة في إسرائيل، لعبت دورا هاما جدا تقييم المرض وفقا لتصنيف القائمة لجعل التنبؤ الصحيح. ويصنف سرطان المرارة (يفرق) وفقا للمظهر والسلوك المجهري للخلايا السرطانية مقارنة مع الخلايا السليمة. وهذا يساعد على تقييم معدل الإصابة بالسرطان.

1 - خلايا كانت متباينة بشكل جيد، بطيئة النمو، وانخفاض التوزيع الاحتمالي.

2 - خلايا متباينة متوسطة، ويبلغ متوسط ​​سرعة التنمية.

3 - خلايا سيئة متباينة، وتنمو بسرعة، واحتمال كبير لانتشار.

تشخيص سرطان المرارة

يتم تحديد تشخيص العديد من العوامل. فقط الطبيب الذي يعرف تاريخ هذا المرض، ونوع السرطان، ومرحلة من مراحل البرنامج العلاجي، استجابة الجسم هو تحليل ومقارنة هذه البيانات مع إحصاءات البقاء على قيد الحياة وتقديم التوقعات.

هل لديك التكهن مواتية:

  • المراحل الأولى من السرطان. ومع ذلك، فقط 10٪ من المصابين بهذا المرض في المراحل المبكرة من التطور، فإن الغالبية - في وقت لاحق.
  • الأورام يحدها تماما الطبقة الداخلية (المخاطية) من المرارة.
  • الأورام Resectable التي يمكن إزالتها تماما. جراحة - أكثر علاج فعال. ومع ذلك، خمسة وعشرين في المئة فقط من المرضى يمكن أن يكون تماما بتر عملية الورم.
  • غدية حليمي.
  • الأورام منخفضة الدرجة من المرارة، متباينة بشكل جيد وبطيئة النمو.

علاج سرطان المرارة في إسرائيل

إسرائيليون مرضى تقدم أطباء معظم وسائل متطورة ل علاج السرطان . كما يتم تشخيص المرض عادة في مراحل لاحقة ، عندما تقدم ويصعب علاج، فمن المهم اختيار مركز طبي متخصص في علاج سرطان المرارة في إسرائيل لديها الكثير من الخبرة .

خطط العلاج شخصية، نهج متعدد التخصصات

أطباء إسرائيليون الاولوية هي لتزويد المرضى وعائلاتهم الرعاية الحصرية. مع المريض يعمل فريق من الأطباء - أمراض المعدة والأمعاء، الأورام، العلاج الاشعاعي والجراحين والأطباء، الأشعة، أطباء الرعاية الملطفة، وكذلك موظفي الدعم (اختصاصي التغذية، العلاج الطبيعي، وما إلى ذلك). عرض المريض على العلاج الأكثر تقدما الممكنة، مما يساعد على الحفاظ على جودة الحياة أثناء العلاج. وعرضت المشاركة بنشاط في عملية صنع القرار.

التجارب السريرية والدراسات الوراثية

ويشارك أطباء مستشفى اسوتا بنشاط في مجال البحث العلمي وتطبيق أحدث المعارف، وتوفير المساعدة الطبية. الفحص الجيني متاح لجميع المرضى. العلاج الموجه في التجارب السريرية هو جزء من نهج للعلاج، يمكن للمرضى أن يشارك في ذلك.

دعم تدابير

يقدم مستشفى اسوتا مجموعة واسعة من العلاج صيانة - المشورة الفردية والعائلية، وإعادة التأهيل والعلاج الطبيعي، والأعراض، وإدارة الألم، والوخز بالإبر، والتدليك، ومجموعات الدعم.

لعلاج جراحة استعمال المرض والعلاج مع وكلاء السامة للخلايا، والعلاج الإشعاعي ومسكن.

جراحة في علاج سرطان المرارة في إسرائيل

الجراحين عيادة اسوتا لديهم خبرة واسعة في إجراء المعاملات أورام الجهاز الصفراوي، وتستخدم أساليب مبتكرة:

  • الحد الأدنى من الجراحة الروبوتية الغازية باستخدام تقنيات المناظير.
  • استئصال وإعادة بناء القناة الصفراوية، وغالبا مع إزالة جزء الكبد.
  • طرق جراحية جديدة لإزالة أورام كبيرة تعتبر في السابق غير صالحة للعمل.

اختيار العملية بسبب الموقع من الأورام:

  1. المرارة: إزالة الأورام السطحية تنتج المثانة مع جزء المحيطة الكبد، الغدد الليمفاوية المجاورة للتأكد من أن الخلايا الخبيثة لا تزال قائمة.
  2. القناة الرئيسية: يتم تحديد خيار الجراحة عن طريق توطين أورام. تتطلب بعض الأورام إزالة (أقصى) نهاية البعيدة القناة الصفراوية - عملية ويبل، أو استئصال رأس البنكرياس والاثنى عشر. يمكن إزالة الورم أكثر الداني دون البنكرياس استئصال، ولكنها تتطلب إزالة جزء الكبد لتوفير استخراج الخلايا الخبيثة بشكل كامل.

العلاج الكيميائي في علاج سرطان المرارة في إسرائيل

وقال كبير يعمل فريق متعدد التخصصات مع المريض اسوتا التكامل هذه وثيقة، وتجربة رائعة للمساعدة في تطوير خطة أفضل علاج. تشارك الأورام عيادة في التجارب السريرية والبحوث الأساسية التي تهدف إلى استخدام العلاج الكيميائي في علاج سرطان القنوات الصفراوية.

الأطباء اسوتا معرفة كيفية تحسين العلاج العلاج الكيميائي والحد من الآثار الجانبية، والتي يستخدمونها معرفة واسعة لتحديد معظم نظام العلاج المناسب. هل لديك خبرة في العمل مع أحدث طرق العلاج، وقدرته على التكيف مع كل مريض من أجل تحقيق أعلى احتمال للنجاح. وتناقش هذه الخيارات مع المريض لتحديد خطة العلاج المناسبة.

العلاج الإشعاعي في علاج سرطان المرارة في إسرائيل

النهج الذي يستخدم في العيادة لاسوتا علاج سرطان المرارة في إسرائيل، هي فريدة من نوعها، والجمع بين العلاج الإشعاعي الخارجي والداخلي، من الناحية الفنية طريقة معقدة توفر جرعة عالية من الإشعاع مباشرة إلى العضو المصاب.

يستخدم أيضا العلاج الإشعاعي المجسم الذي يستخدمه ركزت، ودقة عالية للإشعاع الأشعة السينية لتقديم جرعة عالية من الإشعاع لعلاج الأورام غير صالحة للعمل. مع هذا العلاج، فمن الممكن لعلاج المرضى من دون جراحة.

ويعتقد أن العلاج الإشعاعي بعناية والمزمع تنفيذها كجزء من برنامج العلاج. وغالبا ما يوصى بما يلي:

  • بعد الجراحة والعلاج الكيميائي بالإضافة إلى تقليل احتمال أن السرطان سيعود.
  • من أجل تقليل حجم الورم قبل الجراحة وجعل قابلة للتشغيل.
  • للسيطرة على المرض، وعندما خبيثة لا يمكن إزالتها جراحيا.

أسعار لعلاج سرطان المرارة في إسرائيل

  • اختبارات الدم - 540 دولار.
  • استشارة طبية - $ 600.
  • 1670 PET-CT الكسر.
  • -340 دولار امريكى.
  • العلاج الكيميائي - 1080 دولار.
  • العلاج المناعي - 2300 دولار.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Treatment of cancer of the gallbladder in Israel

symptoms of cancer of the gallbladderThe gallbladder - a part of the digestive system, a small, pear-shaped organ located on the right side of the body, under the liver. The liver produces bile, which is necessary for the body to process fats. It accumulates in the gall bladder and then is moved by special ducts to the small intestine. Gall bladder biliary system is a component of the body.

Sometimes irregularities in his work can provoke oncology, this applies to chronic inflammation. In most cases the malignant process affects body mucous glandular cells. This type of cancer is calledadenocarcinoma, Accounting for 85% of cases. Adenocarcinoma is divided into:

  1. Papillary when tumors develop in the connective tissue, have a low risk of spread and a better prognosis.
  2. Adenocarcinoma of intestinal type - cell tumors of the gastrointestinal tract are similar to cancer cells.
  3. Mucinous adenocarcinoma - often surrounded by mucus.

Sometimes the cancer process occurs in thin, flat cells called squamous epithelial cells, respectively cancer is called squamous cell. Much rarer, it is treated the same as adenocarcinoma.

Some tumors develop in the glandular cells and squamous cells. This mixed types of neoplasms. Treatment is the same as for adenocarcinoma.

Among the rare species of gall bladder cancer celebrate perstenevidno cell, clear cell carcinoma, undifferentiated carcinoma, neuroendocrine tumors, melanoma, lymphoma and sarcoma.

Causes of gallbladder cancer

No information on any one cause of this disease. Consider the impact of certain substances or conditions that increase the likelihood of cancer. In most cases, the development of a malignant process is influenced by many factors. However, some people have not detected any identifiable factors.

  1. Malignant tumor of the gallbladder mostly develops in the female half of humanity. This is due to the occurrence of stones and inflammation.
  2. Influenced by age, mostly ill patients older than 60 years.
  3. In some countries and ethnic groups - the incidence is higher - in India, Latin America, East Asia.
  4. Chronic inflammation of the gall bladder increases the likelihood of cancer.
  5. Stones in the bladder are the most common risk factor, especially in women.
  6. A consequence of chronic inflammation becomes calcium accumulation in the body of the walls and the formation of so-called "porcelain" gallbladder.
  7. Congenital disease. Cystic disease of biliary tract - rare pathology which is characterized by an abnormal current of bile, bile duct inflammation and organ directly. Another anomaly - wrong connection of the bile ducts and of pancreas, which leads to movement of digestive juices in the pancreas bile ducts and not in the small intestine, the gallbladder causing irritation.
  8. Bacterial infections that trigger chronic inflammation, increase the risk of cancer: Salmonella typhi, Helicobacter Bilis, Helicobacter Pylori.
  9. Numerous studies have confirmed that obesity contributes to the development of cancer, because it leads to the formation of gallstones.
  10. Polyps on organ mucosa can regenerate from benign to malignant, when they reach a certain size (more than 1 cm in diameter).
  11. Possible risk factors include family history, diabetes, partial resection of the stomach, the number of pregnancies.
  12. Also separately isolated group of factors, for which there is sufficient evidence: a professional contact with certain chemicals; hormones - the use of oral contraceptives or hormone replacement therapy; taking certain medications - isoniazid or methyldopa; consumption of contaminated drinking water with organochlorine pesticides or heavy metals (cadmium, chromium, lead); consumption of coffee, tobacco, alcohol.

You can take certain measures to reduce the risk of cancer:

  1. Be physically active and maintain a healthy body weight.
  2. If there are no symptoms, but there are large stones in the gall bladder, large polyps or calcium deposits, it is recommended to remove the body.

It should be borne in mind that the higher risk of developing cancer is marked with the following conditions:

  • Gallstones.
  • "Porcelain" gallbladder.
  • Congenital cystic biliary tract disease.
  • Abnormalities of the bile ducts.
  • Chronic bacterial infection.
  • Obesity.
  • Polyps.

Recommended diagnostic tests - biochemical blood tests, ultrasound, ERCP.

Symptoms of gallbladder cancer

In the initial stages of the disease possible absence of any indication as organ located deep within the abdominal cavity. Most of the symptoms occurs in the later stages, when there are metastatic lesions affecting other organs. Basically, the disease is detected when there are already metastases. But sometimes the cancer is diagnosed by chance when, for example, remove gallstones.

But it is necessary to know what other disease can also cause these symptoms:

  • Pain pulling character in the liver.
  • Vomiting and nausea.
  • Fever
  • Jaundice - a condition in which the color becomes yellow skin, eye whites, dark urine. The tumor is blocking the bile, stops its flow to the intestine, it begins to accumulate in the blood and tissues of the body.
  • itchy skin caused by jaundice.
  • Loss of appetite and body weight.
  • Bloating or swelling. Gallbladder swells or increases in size due to swelling or accumulation of bile. Sometimes the doctor may test the increased body size during physical examination.

Diagnosis of cancer of the gallbladder in Israel in the clinic Assuta

At the initial stage the doctor will collect the history, ask about possible risk factors, signs and symptoms of the disease. Conduct a physical examination.

The following types of tests can be assigned to the clinic Assuta :

  1. Biochemical analysis of blood will give information about irregularities in the gall bladder. bilirubin is determined which indicates an excessive content of blocking the bile ducts or liver problems in connection with the malignancy. Also, set the number of alkaline phosphatase, alanine aminotransferase (ALT) and aspartate transaminase (AST), the excess of which indicates the spread of tumor to the liver.
  2. If there is a suspicion of cancer, the first test is often the ultrasound. Ultrasound display possible thickening, give information on the size of the tumor, possible liver damage.
  3. Computed tomography will reveal oncology , Very level of its development, effects on nearby organs and structures.
  4. Tests for tumor markers can help diagnose cancer, as they are used to verify the effectiveness of the treatment. Is measured carbohydrate antigen 19-9 (CA19-9) (indicates the last stage of the disease); carcinoembryonic antigen (CEA) (evidence of malignancy).
  5. A biopsy involves the removal of tissue samples for further histological examination. It can be performed needle aspiration biopsy under CT guidance. It is performed when other tests revealed metastases in the adjacent organs, and the lack of possibilities of surgical treatment and the removal of the tumor process. The tissue sample may also take during endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography (ERCP) or laparoscopy. If the doctor is absolutely sure of the diagnosis "cancer" on the basis of other tests performed surgery to remove the gall bladder without a biopsy.
  6. Doctors perform ERCP, when there is suspicion of oncology. This study helps to define blocking ducts due to stones or tumors; to find out whether the tumor is operably; establish bile duct injury and take samples; place the stent if necessary; assists in the process of planning of the operation.
  7. MRI determines the degree of malignancy and the stage. It is used as a special type of MRI - magnetic resonance cholangiopancreatography.
  8. Transcutaneous transhepatic cholangiography - study of bile ducts and liver and by X-ray contrast agent. This test is used to determine whether there is a blockage of ducts; take a sample of bile, to explore for the presence of cancer cells; to establish whether there is a secondary foci in the liver.
  9. With laparoscopy physician can determine whether the tumor has spread process gallbladder. Also assists in the planning of surgery and other treatments. By laparoscopy address that confirm the presence and extent of the tumor process; take a tissue sample.

Gradation of gallbladder cancer

In planning treatment gallbladder cancer an important role evaluation of the disease according to the existing classification to make a correct prediction. gallbladder cancer is classified (differentiate) according to the appearance and microscopic behavior of cancer cells compared with healthy cells. This helps to evaluate the rate of cancer.

1 - cells were well differentiated, slow growing, low probability distribution.

2 - moderately differentiated cells, the average speed of development.

3 - poorly differentiated cells, grow fast, high probability of spread.

Prognosis of gallbladder cancer

The prognosis is determined by many factors. Only a doctor who knows the history of the disease, type of cancer, the stage of the treatment program, the body's response is to analyze and compare these data with the statistics of survival and to make a forecast.

Have a favorable prognosis:

  • Initial stages of malignancy. However, only 10% of people diagnosed with the disease in the early stages of development, the majority - in the later.
  • Tumors completely bounded inner layer (mucosa) of the gallbladder.
  • Resectable tumors that can be removed completely. Surgery - the most efficient treatment. However, only twenty-five percent of patients can be completely resect the tumor process.
  • Papillary adenocarcinoma.
  • Low-grade neoplasms of the gallbladder, well differentiated and slow growing.

Treatment of cancer of the gallbladder in Israel

Patients doctors offer israeli will most advanced the Methods of Treating cancer . As the disease is usually diagnosed in the later stages, when it progresses and is difficult to treat, it is important to choose the medical center that specializes in the treatment of tumors of the gallbladder is a great experience.

Personalized treatment plans, interdisciplinary approach

Israeli doctors priority is to provide patients and their families exclusive care. With the patient runs a team of doctors - a gastroenterologist, oncologists, radiotherapists, surgeons, pathologists, radiologist, palliative care physicians, as well as support staff (dietician, therapist, etc.). Patient offer the most advanced treatments possible, helping to maintain the quality of life during therapy. He offered to actively participate in decision-making.

Clinical trials and genetic studies

Assuta Hospital doctors are actively involved in scientific research and apply the latest knowledge, providing medical assistance. Genetic screening is available for all patients. Targeted therapy in a clinical trial is part of an approach to the treatment, patients can take part in it.

supporting measures

Assuta Hospital provides a wide range of maintenance therapy - individual and family counseling, rehabilitation and physical therapy, symptoms and pain management, acupuncture, massage, support groups.

For treating the disease use surgery, treatment with cytotoxic agents, radiation therapy and palliative.

Surgery in the treatment of cancer of the gallbladder in Izarile

Surgeons Assuta clinics have extensive experience in conducting transactions tumors biliary system, innovative methods are used:

  • Minimally invasive robotic surgery using laparoscopic techniques.
  • Resection and reconstruction of the bile duct, often with the removal of liver segment.
  • New surgical methods to remove large tumors previously considered inoperable.

Selection of operation due to the location of tumors:

  1. Gall bladder: the removal of superficial tumors produce bladder with the surrounding portion of the liver, lymph nodes adjacent to ensure that malignant cells remained.
  2. Bile ducts: the choice of surgery is determined by the localization of tumors. Some tumors require the removal of the distal (far) end of the bile duct - the operation Whipple, or resection of the pancreatic head and duodenum. More proximal tumor can be removed without pancreas resection, but require removal of the liver segment to provide a fully malignant cell extract.

Chemotherapy in the treatment of cancer of the gallbladder in Israel

Assuta large multidisciplinary team works with the patient, this tight integration, extensive experience in helping to develop the best treatment plan. Clinic oncologists participate in clinical trials and basic research aimed at the use of chemotherapy in the treatment of cancer of biliary system.

Assuta doctors know how to optimize chemotherapeutic treatment and reduce the side effects, they use extensive knowledge to determine the most appropriate treatment regimen. Have experience of working with the latest methods of treatment, and its ability to adapt to each patient in order to achieve the highest probability of success. These options are discussed with the patient to determine an appropriate treatment plan.

Radiation therapy in the treatment of cancer of the gallbladder in Israel

The approach that is used in the clinic to Assuta gallbladder cancer treatment, is unique, combining the external and internal radiation therapy, technically complicated method that provides a high dose of radiation directly to the affected organ.

Also used stereotactic radiation therapy that uses focused, high-precision X-ray radiation to deliver a high dose of radiation to treat inoperable tumors. With this therapy, it is possible to treat patients without surgery.

Radiation therapy is carefully thought out and planned as part of a therapy program. It is often recommended:

  • After surgery and chemotherapy in addition to reduce the likelihood that the cancer will return.
  • In order to reduce tumor size prior to surgery and make operable.
  • To control the disease, when the malignancy can not be removed surgically.

If you need assistance, please fill out the request form. 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)