الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج التهاب المفاصل في إسرائيل

لعلاج التهاب المفاصل في إسرائيل كل عام يستقطب الآلاف من المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم. تقدم مستشفى اسوتا الجراحية والرعاية الطبية والطب البديل. مركز الخاص لديه كل ما هو ضروري لتصحيح الانتهاكات: الموظفين الفنيين، والمعدات المبتكرة، أحدث جيل من المخدرات.

بعد ينصح إقامة في المستشفى لاستكمال العلاج بالمياه المعدنية برنامج الانتعاش في منطقة البحر الميت، حيث نظمت التدريب العلاجي والتأهيل للمرضى الذين يعانون من الأحداث، الصدفي، على رد الفعل، وأنواع أخرى من التهاب المفاصل.

التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي ─ ما هو عليه؟

علاج التهاب المفاصل في إسرائيلتعتبر واحدة من الأنواع الأكثر شيوعا من المرض إلى التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي. وهو مرض المناعة الذاتية المزمنة التي تسبب الألم، وتورم، ومجموعة محدودة من الحركة. إذا كان أي ضعف في الجهاز المناعي يهاجم الأنسجة السليمة عن طريق الخطأ، مما تسبب في انحطاط لها. وتغطي نهايات العظام مع إدراج مرنة، وتسمى الغضروف. إنه يساعد على دعم وحماية المفاصل أثناء الحركة.

تحت مفصلي كبسولات الغشاء الزليلي هو أن تنتج السائل الذي يعمل بمثابة مواد التشحيم. يوفر هذا الشحوم التغذية الغضروف. في الأشخاص المصابين بالتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي، مرتفعة خلايا الدم البيضاء خلق التهاب في الغشاء الزليلي، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى تورم في المفاصل من الجدران، وظهور الألم عندما تتحرك. التهاب غير المنضبط قد يؤدي إلى فقدان الحركة، والأضرار التي لحقت أنسجة الجسم الأخرى. لذلك، الأشخاص الذين يعانون من التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي كل يوم تشهد كل من أعراض الكرب العظيم.

التهاب المفاصل الروماتزمي يصيب المفاصل الأكثر أهمية في الجسم. وتشمل هذه المركبات التالية:

  • المعصم؛
  • المرفقين.
  • الركبتين.
  • في الكاحل وآخرون.

مع مرور الوقت، والزليل المتضررين يدمر الغضاريف والعظام في المفاصل. في جميع أنحاء هذه المنطقة، التي تدعم مفصلي العضلات والأربطة والأوتار تضعف. فإنه يثير أيضا الألم الشديد.

عادة ما يبدأ التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي في منتصف العمر و 3 مرات أكثر شيوعا في النساء أكثر من الرجال. وعلى الرغم من أن في معظم الحالات لا يحدث هذا المرض لدى الأطفال والشباب، وأحيانا في هذه الفئات العمرية تطور المرض ذي صلة دعا الأحداث مجهول السبب أو التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي الأحداث. بشكل عام، ويتطور المرض ببطء، ولكن بمجرد أن يتم تطبيق الجسم إلى الضرر الأساسي يصبح لا رجعة فيه. لذلك، ينصح الأطباء بدء العلاج لالتهاب المفاصل في إسرائيل مباشرة بعد التشخيص إلى إبطاء العمل من العوامل غير المواتية.

أسباب التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي

علاج التهاب المفاصل في سعر إسرائيلبين المساهمة في تطوير خلل المناعة الذاتية العوامل الخبراء تشير الخلفية الوراثية. وقد حدد الباحثون العديد من علامات التي تتحكم في الاستجابات المناعية. وجود HLA (مستضدات leykotsetarnyh) يجعل الناس أكثر عرضة للإصابة بالأمراض.

وأشار أيضا من بين الشروط الأساسية لتطوير التهاب المفاصل:

  • العوامل البيئية: البكتيريا، والفيروسات، واستنشاق السلبي لدخان السجائر، تلوث الهواء من الغازات والمبيدات الحشرية. وتشمل المخاطر الزيوت المعدنية والمعادن السيليكات.
  • العوامل الشخصية: منظور النوع الاجتماعي، التي تنص على ما يصل إلى 70٪ من المرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي - هم من النساء. وهناك دور كبير في هذا المرض يكون التقلبات الهرمونية والعمر أكثر من 40 عاما من العمر والتاريخ العائلي لالتهاب المفاصل في وجود الأقرباء.

أعراض التهاب المفاصل

الأعراض الأكثر شيوعا من التهاب المفاصل والتعب، والحمى، وفقدان الشهية، والطفح الجلدي، وآلام في العضلات، وفقدان الوزن. أصبحت الحركات مقيدة، ومداها يقتصر إلى حد كبير. في كثير من الأحيان هناك شروط المرضية:

  • ضيق في التنفس - عندما الالتهاب والندوب النظام أنسجة الرئة. يرافقه ألم حاد في صدره.
  • الشعور جفاف الأغشية المخاطية (العيون الجافة، تجفيف الفم). قد تشير هذه الأعراض متلازمة شوغرن - أمراض المناعة وغالبا ما يصاحب التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي. في نفس الغدد التي تنتج انتهاك المخاط ويساعد في الحفاظ على توازن رطوبة، لم تعد تعمل بشكل فعال.
  • عيون حرق، والحكة، وعدم وضوح الرؤية.
  • العقيدات المفاصل - تشكيل صغيرة تحت الجلد على المناطق العظمية التي تم تدميرها. هذه العقيدات مستقرة ونادرا ما تسبب الألم أنفسهم.
  • التهاب الأوعية الدموية مما يؤدي إلى تلف الأعصاب والجلد، والذي يسبب خدر، وخز، أو حرق. ومن التهاب الأوعية الدموية الروماتيزمي.
  • وأعرب عن فقر الدم في الحد من إنتاج خلايا الدم الحمراء.

وبصرف النظر عن المشاكل الجسدية والنفسية تتجلى عدم الاستقرار. ويسبب هذا المرض الاضطرابات العاطفية، والاتصالات الاجتماعية محدودة نظرا لعدم القدرة على تحريك بشكل طبيعي.

تشخيص الاضطرابات

علاج التهاب المفاصل في الاستعراضات إسرائيلتشخيص اسوتا عيادة أي حالة صالح الصعب في غضون أيام قليلة. وقد تم تجهيز وحدة مركز التشخيص مع والمعدات المبتكرة التي يتوفر إلا في عدد قليل من المستشفيات في أوروبا. الأطباء لديهم خبرة واسعة في مجال تحديد وتصحيح المشاكل. المستشفى توظف أفضل الأطباء في إسرائيل، الذين دعوا لإقامة عيادة خاصة على أساس المركز السريري. لا يوجد المبتدئين وجاء مؤخرا إلى أطباء الذين هم مجرد بداية مسارهم المهني.

إذا شك الطبيب المريض قد التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي، وقال انه يشير المريض لفحصها. ومن بين الاختبارات لتحديد المرض تظهر:

  • توضيح التاريخ العائلي.
  • دراسة التاريخ من المرض لصورة شاملة عن تطور أعراض سلبية.
  • اختبارات الدم. الكيمياء يفسر هيكل العملية الالتهابية. يبحثون المتخصصين مختبر لفي الدم من الاجسام المضادة المحددة التي تهاجم البروتينات الأنسجة السليمة. وتشمل العوامل الأخرى المدروسة مستوى معدل الترسيب وعوامل أخرى.
  • مسح الصور. هذه الأشعة السينية والموجات فوق الصوتية والأساليب المتقدمة الأخرى. إلى التعرف على علامات المرض باستخدام CT، MRI، PET.

التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي والتهاب المفاصل

هشاشة العظام هو التلف الميكانيكي إلى المفاصل نتيجة لتدهور الأنسجة. هذا هو السبب الأكثر شيوعا للإعاقة في الفئات العمرية الأكبر سنا، على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يحدث أيضا في أصغر الناس والمفاصل بجروح. وهو مرض ببطء تدريجي التي تؤثر الأكثر شيوعا في مفاصل اليدين والعمود الفقري والوركين والركبتين وأصابع القدمين. يمكن أن يحدث بالتزامن مع RA أو النقرس.

علاج التهاب المفاصل في إسرائيل

علاج التهاب المفاصل في إسرائيلهناك خيارات علاج فعال لالتهاب المفاصل في إسرائيل على أساس مستشفى اسوتا. وهي ملزمة تتطلب تغيير نمط الحياة لتحسين وظيفة المفاصل المتضررة. الأطباء تعليم المرضى الحق في تنظيم التغذية، لا يرتبط العلاج مع استخدام الأدوية المسكنة. وتشمل الدورات والتدليك، والتلاعب، وتقويم العمود الفقري إعادة في منطقة البحر الميت، والوخز بالإبر. هذه الأساليب تخفيف الألم، ولكنها تحتاج إلى أن تتكرر على أساس منتظم، حتى لا تثير اندلاع موجة جديدة من الالتهاب.

هشاشة العظام (كما RA) تعامل مع الدواء، وكثير منها التأليف الفحص المخبري اسوتا العيادة. هذا هو غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات للحد من التورم. مسكنات المجموعة، الكورتيزون وأدوية مضادة للروماتيزم، مثبطات المناعة، والبيولوجية.

في الحالات الشديدة خاصة، يتم إجراء جراحة المفاصل المتضررة. هناك ثلاثة إجراءات الجراحية التي تجرى عادة في وجود التهاب المفاصل:

  • استبدال المفاصل، واستبدال مفصل الورك بالكامل - الجراحين إزالة الجزء التالف من المفصل أو وحدة كاملة، وإدراج بديل الاصطناعية. لاسوتا باستخدام تقنيات المناظير، جراحة بالمنظار.
  • اندماج الفقرات - إعادة بناء القطاعات التالفة.
  • إعادة الأوتار لتعويض وظيفة مشتركة المفقودة.

أسعار العلاج والأطباء

على علاج التهاب المفاصل في إسرائيل، والأسعار في المتوسط ​​30٪ أقل مما كانت عليه في أوروبا (ألمانيا وفرنسا وسويسرا). جودة الرعاية والتكنولوجيا المستخدمة في نفس المستوى. تعلم تكلفة إجراءات لضمان ما يلي:

  1. التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي للمفاصل - 1460-1480 دولار.
  2. الروماتيزم القبول - 560-600 دولار.
  3. الفحوصات المخبرية للدم - 550 دولار.
  4. الاتصالات المشتركة بين الولايات المتحدة - 480 دولار.
  5. X-أشعة المفاصل المصابة - 280 دولار.

ميزة واحدة من العيادة اسوتا هي أن المريض لديه الحق في اختيار الطبيب الذي سيتم التعامل. في المستشفيات العامة، هذه الخدمة غير متوفرة. بين ممثلي أبرز الطب، والعمل على أساس مؤسسة طبية، تجدر الإشارة إلى الدكتور إيريز Avisara المجهرية المعروفة والعمليات بالمنظار في مفاصل اليدين. ما يصل الى 96٪ من مرضاه ننسى من أي وقت مضى حول المشاكل التي أدت بهم إلى اللجوء إلى خدمات الطب الإسرائيلي.

شعبية بين المرضى الناطقين بالروسية البروفيسور أوري الكانو، وهو طبيب الرائدة لتصحيح التهاب المفاصل الصدفي. لا تقل خدمات الطلب Matatiyagu الدكتور عندها، رئيس قسم الترميم في القدمين والكاحلين. يقرر الذهاب إلى أي من أطبائنا، اتصل سابقا معنا للحصول على حساب التكلفة وحجز وصولك في إسرائيل.

استعراض لعلاج التهاب المفاصل في إسرائيل

استعراض المرضى عن العلاج في إسرائيل سوف تجد على شبكة الإنترنت دون أي مشاكل. علينا أيضا أن تملأ مجموعتك من تقديراتك:

علاء ومايكل. تومسك

"مرة واحدة في روسيا تشخيص التهاب المفاصل، واستغرق الأمر عامين. وقال إن العلاج لا تنتج أي نتائج. ومع كل يوم تزداد سوءا. دعنا نذهب مع زوجها إلى إسرائيل بناء على نصيحة من الأصدقاء. لمدة شهر من العلاج المكثف اليسار في الألم. ثم سيواصل البرنامج في منطقة البحر الميت. الرئيسية تأتي تحديثها ذهابا والسكينة. أود أن أعرب عن امتناني للأطباء مستشفى اسوتا. هل حقا مساعدة الناس على العيش في الحياة على أكمل وجه! "

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Arthritis Treatment in Israel

For the treatment of arthritis in Israel each year attracts thousands of patients from around the world. Assuta Hospital offers surgical, medical care, alternative medicine. Private center has everything necessary to correct violations: professional staff, innovative equipment, the latest generation of drugs.

After a stay in the hospital is recommended to complete the recovery program spa treatment at the Dead Sea, where organized therapeutic and rehabilitation training for patients with juvenile, psoriatic, reactive, and other types of arthritis.

Rheumatoid arthritis ─ what is it?

Arthritis Treatment in IsraelOne of the most common types of the disease is considered to rheumatoid arthritis. It is a chronic autoimmune disease that causes pain, swelling, limited range of motion. If any impairment of the immune system mistakenly attacks healthy tissue, causing its degeneration. The ends of the bones are covered with an elastic insert, called cartilage. It serves to support and protect the joints during movement.

Under the articular synovial membrane capsules is that produces a liquid which acts as a lubricant. This grease provides cartilage nutrition. In people with rheumatoid arthritis, elevated white blood cells create inflammation in the synovium, which leads to swelling of the joints of the walls, the appearance of pain when moving. Uncontrolled inflammation may lead to loss of motion, damage to other body tissues. Therefore, people with rheumatoid arthritis every day experiencing all of the great distress symptoms.

Rheumatoid arthritis affects the most important joints in the body. These include the following compounds:

  • wrist;
  • elbows;
  • knees;
  • Ankle et al.

Over time, the affected synovitis destroys the cartilage and bone in the joints. All around this area, which supports the articular muscles, ligaments and tendons weaken. It also provokes extreme pain.

Rheumatoid arthritis usually begins in middle age and 3 times more common in women than men. And, although in most cases the disease does not occur in children and young people, sometimes in these age groups is developing related disease called idiopathic juvenile or juvenile rheumatoid arthritis. In general, the disease progresses slowly, but as soon as the body is applied to the primary damage becomes irreversible. Therefore, doctors recommend starting treatment for arthritis in Israel immediately after diagnosis to slow down the action of unfavorable factors.   

The causes of rheumatoid arthritis

Treatment of arthritis in the price IsraelAmong contributing to the development of an autoimmune abnormality factors experts indicate genetic background. Researchers have identified several markers that control immune responses. The presence of HLA (antigens leykotsetarnyh) makes people more vulnerable to disease.

Also indicated among the prerequisites for the development of arthritis:

  • Environmental factors: bacteria, viruses, passive inhalation of cigarette smoke, pollution of air gases, insecticides. Hazards include mineral oils, silicate minerals.  
  • Personal factors: a gender perspective, according to which up to 70% of patients with rheumatoid arthritis - are women. A significant role in the disease have hormonal fluctuations, age over 40 years of age and a family history of arthritis in the presence of the next of kin.

arthritis symptoms

The most common symptoms of arthritis are fatigue, fever, loss of appetite, skin rash, muscle pain, and weight loss. Movements become constrained, and their range is limited considerably. Often there are comorbid conditions:

  • Shortness of breath - when inflammation and scarring of the lung tissue system. Accompanied by a sharp pain in his chest.
  • The feeling of dryness of mucous (dry eyes, mouth drying). These symptoms may indicate Sjögren's syndrome - immune disease often accompanies rheumatoid arthritis. At the same violation glands that produce mucus and help maintain moisture balance, no longer work effectively.  
  • Burning eyes, itching, blurred vision.
  • Rheumatoid nodules - small formation under the skin over bony areas that were destroyed. These nodules are stable and rarely cause pain themselves.
  • Inflammation of the blood vessels resulting in damage to nerves and skin, which causes numbness, tingling, or burning. It rheumatoid vasculitis. 
  • Anemia is expressed in reducing the production of red blood cells.

Aside from the physical and psychological problems manifested instability. The disease causes emotional disturbances, limited social contacts due to the inability to move normally.

Diagnosing disorders

Arthritis Treatment in Israel reviewsThe clinic Assuta diagnosis of any difficult situation fit in a few days. Diagnostic center units are equipped with innovative equipment that is available in only a few hospitals in Europe. Physicians have extensive experience in identifying and correcting problems. The hospital employs the best doctors of Israel, who are invited to conduct a private practice on the basis of the clinical center. There is no novice and recently came into medicine physicians who are just beginning their professional path.

If the doctor suspects the patient has rheumatoid arthritis, he refers the patient to be examined. Among the tests to identify the disease appear:

  • Clarification of family history.
  • The study of history of the disease for an overall picture of the progression of negative symptoms.
  • Blood tests. Chemistry explains the structure of the inflammatory process. Laboratory specialists are looking for in the blood of specific antibodies that attack healthy tissue proteins. Other studied factors include the level of erythrocyte sedimentation rate and other factors. 
  • Scan images. This x-rays, ultrasound and other advanced methods. To identify signs of disease using CT, MRI, PET.

Rheumatoid arthritis and osteoarthritis

Osteoarthritis is a mechanical damage to the joints as a result of tissue deterioration. This is the most common cause of disability in older age groups, although it can also occur in younger people, injured joints. It is a slowly progressive disease that most commonly affects the joints of the hands, spine, hips, knees and toes. It can occur in conjunction with RA or gout. 

Arthritis Treatment in Israel

Arthritis Treatment in IsraelThere are effective treatment options for arthritis in Israel on the basis of Assuta hospital. It is mandatory to require lifestyle changes to improve the function of the affected joints. Doctors teach patients the right to organize feeding, the therapy is not associated with the use of analgesic drugs. Courses include massage, manipulation, chiropractors reconstitution at the Dead Sea, acupuncture. These methods relieve the pain, but they need to be repeated on a regular basis, so as not to provoke a new outbreak of inflammation.

Osteoarthritis (as RA) treated with medication, many of which are authoring test laboratory Assuta clinic. This is a non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs to reduce the swelling. Analgesic drugs group, corticosteroids, antirheumatic drugs, immune suppressants, biologicals.

In particularly severe cases, surgery is performed damaged joints. There are three surgical procedures that are usually conducted in the presence of arthritis:

  • Replacement of the joint, full hip replacement - surgeons remove the damaged part of the joint or the entire unit, inserting a prosthetic replacement. The Assuta using minimally invasive techniques, arthroscopic surgery.
  • The merger of the vertebrae - the reconstruction of the damaged segments.
  • Restoration of the tendons to make up for lost joint function.

Prices for treatment and doctors

On the arthritis treatment in Israel, the prices on average 30% lower than in Europe (Germany, France, Switzerland). The quality of care and the technology used at the same level. Learn the cost of the procedures to ensure that:

  1. MRI of the joints - 1460-1480 dollars.
  2. Admission rheumatologist - 560-600 dollars.
  3. Laboratory tests of blood - 550 dollars.
  4. US joint connections - 480 dollars.
  5. X-rays of affected joints - 280 dollars.

One advantage of the clinic Assuta is that the patient has the right to choose a doctor, who will be treated. In public hospitals, this service is not available. Among the most prominent representatives of medicine, working on the basis of a medical institution, it should be noted Dr. Erez Avisara known microsurgical and arthroscopic operations on joints of the hands. Up to 96% of his patients ever forget about the problems that led them to turn to the services of Israeli medicine.

Popular among Russian-speaking patients Professor Ori Elcano, a leading doctor for the correction of psoriatic arthritis. Not less demand services Matatiyagu Dr. Nof, head of the restoration department of the feet and ankles. Deciding to go to any of our doctors, contact previously with us to get the cost calculation and book your arrival in Israel.

Reviews for the treatment of arthritis in Israel

Reviews of patients about treatment in Israel you will find on the internet without any problems. We also fill up your collection of your estimates:

Alla and Michael. Tomsk

"Once in Russia diagnosed with arthritis, it took two years. The treatment did not produce any results. With each day getting worse. Let's go with her husband to Israel on the advice of friends. For a month of intensive therapy left in pain. Then the program will continue at the Dead Sea. Home come back refreshed and invigorated. I express my gratitude to the doctors Assuta hospital. Are you really helping people to live life to the fullest! "

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)