الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج التهاب المفاصل في إسرائيل

7 ديسمبر 2017 11:13
لماذا علاج هشاشة العظام في إسرائيل على أساس مستشفى اسوتا تختار كل عام عددا متزايدا من المرضى من روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة؟ الجواب واضح ─ المساهمة في هذا المستوى العالي من الاحتراف من الأفراد والمعدات في المستشفيات، واستخدام عقاقير جديدة لاستعادة الصحة مشتركة.

يتميز العلاج الجراحي من هشاشة العظام في إسرائيل

عندما يتعلق الأمر الى عملية جراحية، وفوائد من رحلة الى الشرق الأوسط بما فيه الكفاية. أكبر عمليات الممارسة المستشفيات الخاصة بأقل ضرر لأعضاء الجسم، والحد الأدنى تقنيات التدخل الغازية. من خلال هذا النهج يفشل في عقد أطقم الأسنان دون فتح الهمجي الكبسولة المشتركة. ولهذه الغاية، يستخدم المستشفى المعدات الآلية، التي تشرف على عمل طبيب من ذوي الخبرة. وينظم سير العملية على تغييرات حدة ومسارات خاصة في العلامات الحيوية للمريض على الشاشة في الوقت الحقيقي.

الروبوت المستكشف يعمل كل عمل على استبدال المفاصل التالفة بدقة الصائغ. من أجل engraftment من جسم غريب مرت بسرعة وبدون مضاعفات من استخدام المواد النانوية مع عناصر تكميلية على نحو فعال طلاء السيراميك.

لعبت حالة تصحيح التهاب المفاصل للدور الرئيسي الذي تأهيل الأطباء. أطباء مستشفى اسوتا تعمل على مستوى عال في إسرائيل. في البيئة الطبية يعتبر المرموقة لدعوتهم من قبل أحد المستشفيات الرائدة في العالم. لإجراء عيادة خاصة عيادة تستند سوى تقديم الأفضل ممثلي المهنة.

المريض والطبيب يختار أسلوب العملية

والفرق الرئيسي من المرافق الصحية العامة اسوتا لعلاج هشاشة العظام في إسرائيل هو أن المريض يختار الطبيب الذي سوف تعمل عليه. في المستشفى الحكومي الخدمة هذه ليست ممكنة. لم يكن هناك علاج متخصص، في الوقت الذي من الحد الأدنى تحميل المريض القبول. اختيار الطبيب المريض يمكن أن يكون في صيغتين:

  1. تدرس إدارة المستشفى خصائص المريض وتلتقط له عدة خيارات لتصحيح هذا المرض. قائمة من أفضل الأطباء في قطاعات مختلفة السعر. يختار المريض خطة العلاج الأمثل والطبيب على أساس قدراتها المالية.
  2. التخصصي، الذي سيقود العروض علاج المريض نفسه. يسأل عن ذلك مع جميع المعلومات اللازمة. بعد أن يوافق على العملية، بتنسيق تاريخ ووقت الجراحة.

عيادة يجعل الخدمة الاتصال المتاحة على الخط، حيث يعتزم زيارة إسرائيل، يمكن للناس التحدث الى الطبيب مباشرة، وطلب منه على الفور على جميع الأسئلة. نفس الأسلوب الاتصال المتاحة لأولئك المرضى الذين يرغبون في الحصول على رأي ثالث، ويجري في وطنهم، لذلك ليس لديهم إمكانية للذهاب للعلاج هشاشة العظام في إسرائيل بسبب قلة الموارد المالية.

الأطباء الإسرائيليين لتصحيح هشاشة العظام

علاج التهاب المفاصل في إسرائيلتدعو مستشفى الأكثر تميزا في الأطباء مهنتهم. خصوصا في الطلب مع الأطباء التالية:

  • فاديم Benkovich ─ الرائدة جراح العظام إسرائيل عمليات إجراء تقويم مفاصل المفاصل مفصلي. لديه أكثر من 20 سنوات من الممارسة ممتازة. يستبدل المفاصل نوع القطب والممارسة الكاملة. مساعدة مرضاهم من دون مضاعفات اجتياز مرحلة إعادة التأهيل وإعادة الإعمار. وهو يجيد تقنيات الجراحات من قبل أنظمة الحاسوب التصوير (التوقيع، TruMatch). ويستخدم تقنية تنظير والتنظير.
  • هارون مناحيم ─ خبير من الدرجة الدولية، وتخصصت في علاج اضطرابات العظام المعقدة. تجري الاستبدال الكامل أو الجزئي لمفصل الرضفة ومفصل الورك. استخدامات تنظير تقنيات لتقليل المضاعفات والانتعاش السريع للمرضى بعد الجراحة. في بيئة مهنية المعروفة باسم خبير، قادرة على 100٪ لإعادة القدرة المفقودة ومجموعة كاملة من الحركة. اخترع طريقة العدوى مكافحة الوقائية في فترة ما بعد الجراحة.
  • إيريز Avisar ─ جراح العظام مع التدريب والممارسة الرائعة جراحة لا تشوبه شائبة. خبرة أكثر من 16 عاما. مهنية تعمل في مجال تصحيح عيوب العظام الخلقية، عواقب مؤلمة. واعترف الخبير في مجال جراحة. المتقن يعيد العصب التالف وبنية وتر. ينفذ مجمع استبدال المفاصل باستخدام تقنيات جديدة العظام أن الأطباء الذين تدربوا في العيادات الرائدة في أمريكا والمملكة المتحدة.
  • Matatiyagu نوف ─ عن دائرة الممارسة العظام القدم والكاحل أدى. وتشارك في علاج هشاشة العظام في إسرائيل، مع كل أنواع التدخل الجراحي. وهو يعمل أكثر من 30 عاما. خلال هذا الوقت، ساعدت الآلاف من المرضى على التعامل مع الألم الشديد، لاستعادة مجموعة فقدت الحركة. ملزمة معرفة واسعة من الطبيب لأستاذه ─ المعروف المجبر أمريكا الأقسام ميرسون، الذين درسوا قدم الجراحة. وهو واحد من مؤسسي جمعية جراحة القدم والكاحل إسرائيل.

يمكنك من أجل التشاور مع واحد من هؤلاء المهنيين، وبعد تلقي العلاج على أساس مستشفى اسوتا. معرفة سعر الإجراء في الوقت الراهن، عن طريق إرسال طلب الموافق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

لعلاج هشاشة العظام الأسعار في إسرائيل

معرفة تكلفة إقامتك في الخارج، هل يمكن أن يكون الاستشاريين الموقع. بالإضافة إلى ملعب للالطبي وسوف نقوم بترتيب نقل من المطار في المرافق الصحية، حدد خيارات لأماكن الإقامة في إسرائيل، اعتمادا على رغباتك. تحديد المطلوب يمكنك في الرسالة، في نفس الوقت أرفق نسخا من وثائق على التشخيص، ومعلومات عن العلاج تمريرها.

في المتوسط، لعلاج هشاشة العظام الأسعار في إسرائيل هي كما يلي:

  1. التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي للمفاصل - 1460-1480 دولار.
  2. الروماتيزم ترحيب الاستشاري (عظام) - 550-600 دولار.
  3. مختبر أبحاث - $ 550.
  4. الاتصالات المشتركة بين الولايات المتحدة - 480 دولار.
  5. X-راي من كبسولة المفصل المصاب - 270-290 دولار.
  6. الورك / الكتف / مفصل الركبة - 24870/19000/25680 دولار.

لا تأخير الفرصة لاتخاذ الصحية ليوم غد. ميزة لقطة من العرض مواتية مستشفى اسوتا في أن يعامل اليوم تحت إشراف الأطباء المؤهلين.

خطة إعادة تأهيل البحر الميت، حيث حتى الهواء لديه قوة الشفاء. تقديم طلب للحصول على برنامج الإنعاش، ولدينا 48 ساعة لإرسالها إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

arthrosis treatment in Israel

December 7, 2017 11:13
Why the treatment of osteoarthritis in Israel on the basis of Assuta Hospital selects each year a growing number of patients from Russia and the CIS? The answer is obvious ─ contribute to this high level of professionalism of personnel, equipment of hospitals, the use of new drugs to restore joint health.

Features of surgical treatment of osteoarthritis in Israel

When it comes to surgery, the benefits of a trip to the Middle East enough. The largest private hospital practice operations with minimal damage to the body's organs, minimally invasive intervention techniques. Through this approach fails to hold dentures without barbaric opening the joint capsule. To this end, the hospital uses robotic equipment, which oversees the work of an experienced physician. It regulates the progress of the operation on a special console and tracks changes in the patient's vital signs on the monitor in real time.

Robot Navigator does all the work on the replacement of defective joints with a jeweler's precision. In order to engraftment of foreign body passed quickly and without the complications of using materials with nanoparticles effectively complementary elements ceramic coating.

The correction arthritic condition of the main role is played by qualification of doctors. The Assuta hospital doctors operate on a high level in Israel. In the medical environment is considered prestigious to be invited by one of the leading hospitals of the world. To conduct a private practice based clinics offer only the best representatives of the profession.

The patient and the physician chooses an operation technique

The main difference from public Assuta clinical settings for the treatment of osteoarthritis in Israel is that the patient chooses a doctor who will operate on him. In the public hospital such a service is not possible. There has been the specialist treatment, which at the time of admission the minimum load. Choosing a doctor the patient can be carried out in two formats:

  1. Hospital Administration studies the characteristics of the patient and picks him several options for correcting the disease. A list of the best doctors in different price segments. The patient chooses the optimal treatment plan and the doctor on the basis of their financial capabilities.
  2. Specialist, who will lead the treatment offers the patient himself. He asks for it with all necessary information. After that consents to the operation, coordinates the date and time of surgery.

Clinic makes available a service of on-line communication, during which plans a trip to Israel, people can talk to your doctor directly, immediately asking him all the questions. The same method of communication available to those patients who want to get a third opinion, being in their homeland, so they do not have the possibility to go for treatment of osteoarthritis in Israel due to lack of finances.

Israeli Physicians for osteoarthritis correction

arthrosis treatment in IsraelHospital invites the most distinguished in their profession doctors. Especially in demand with the following physicians:

  • Vadim Benkovich ─ leading orthopedic surgeon Israel conducting operations arthroplasty articular joints. He has over 20 years of excellent practice. Replaces joints monopolar type and total practice. Helping their patients without complications pass the stage of rehabilitation and reconstruction. He is fluent in minimally invasive surgery techniques by computerized imaging systems (Signature, TruMatch). It uses the technique of arthroscopy and endoscopy.     
  • Aaron Menachem ─ expert of international class, specializing in the treatment of complex orthopedic disorders. Conducts a complete or partial replacement of the patella joint and the hip joint. It uses arthroscopy techniques to minimize complications and rapid recovery of patients after surgery. In a professional environment known as an expert, capable of 100% to recreate the lost capacity and full range of motion. He invented a method of preventive counter infections in the postoperative period.
  • Erez Avisar ─ orthopedic surgeon with a brilliant training and flawless surgery practice. Experience more than 16 years. Professionally engaged in the correction of congenital bone defects, traumatic consequences. A recognized expert in the field of microsurgery. Masterly reconstructs the damaged nerve and tendon structure. Performs complex joint replacement with new orthopedic techniques that doctors trained in the leading clinics of America and the United Kingdom.   
  • Matatiyagu Nof ─ led by Department of Orthopedic practice of foot and ankle. It is engaged in the treatment of osteoarthritis in Israel, with all types of surgical intervention. It operates more than 30 years. During this time, it has helped thousands of patients to cope with serious pain, to restore the lost range of motion. Extensive knowledge of the doctor is obliged to his teacher ─ known orthopedist America Mark Myerson, who studied surgery feet. It is one of the founders of the Association of surgery of the foot and ankle of Israel.  

You can order a consultation with one of these professionals, and subsequently undergo treatment on the basis of Assuta hospital. Find out the price of the procedure right now, by sending a corresponding request to our email.

Prices for the treatment of osteoarthritis in Israel

Find out the cost of your stay abroad, you can have a site consultants. In addition to the medical course we will arrange transfer from the airport in clinical settings, select options for accommodation in Israel, depending on your wishes. Specify the required you can in the letter, at the same time enclosing copies of documents on the diagnosis, information on the passed therapy.

On average, for the treatment of osteoarthritis prices in Israel are as follows:

  1. MRI of the joints - 1460-1480 dollars.
  2. Advisory welcome rheumatologist (orthopedist) - 550-600 dollars.
  3. Research laboratory - $ 550.
  4. US joint connections - 480 dollars.
  5. X-ray of the affected joint capsule - 270-290 dollars.
  6. Hip / shoulder / knee joint - 24870/19000/25680 dollars.

Do not delay the opportunity to take health for tomorrow. Take advantage of the favorable offer Assuta Hospital to be treated today under the supervision of qualified doctors.

Plan the rehabilitation of the Dead Sea, where even the air has a healing power. Make a request for a recovery program, and we have 48 hours to send it to your email.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)