الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج هشاشة العظام في إسرائيل

7 ديسمبر 2017 11:06

علاج هشاشة العظام في إسرائيل تقدم مستشفى اسوتا. أسعار إجراءات ديمقراطية، والمرضى وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة من روسيا يمكن اختيار الطبيب الذي ستكون تحت التشخيص وسير إجراءات العلاج السيطرة.

رحلة الى البحر الميت لفترة طويلة في الطلب بسبب تأثير الشفاء قوية. نحن نقدم أفضل برنامج السياحة العلاجية: أن يعامل على أساس السريرية وإعادة التأهيل في مصحة على شاطئ مصدر طبيعي للشفاء.

هشاشة العظام: يتميز المرض

علاج هشاشة العظام في إسرائيل أهم أعراض هشاشة العظام هي الألم وأعاقت حركة المفاصل المتضررة. يشعر المرء عاجزا أمام هذا الوضع، خصوصا في وقت الصحوة الصباح. ومع ذلك، وبعد فترة قصيرة بعد ان تعرضت يعانون من هشاشة العظام رجل يخرج من السرير، فإنه يشعر على نحو أفضل. أن تبدأ يبدو أن الوضع ليس ميئوسا منه، والتي بدت في البداية.

ما يعبر عنه هشاشة العظام؟ هذا عظمي زوائد حول كبسولة مشتركة، والأضرار والخسائر في الغضروف، وهي ذلك الجزء من المفصل الذي الوسائد الاتصال العظام، مما يساعد الشخص على التحرك بسهولة. وهذا يشمل ظاهرة داء التهاب الغشاء المفصلي، والتهاب الأنسجة التي تحيط بها المفصل المفصل.

بعض الناس لا يشعرون أعراض المتاعب. وفي وقت لاحق، ويزيد الألم مع مرور الوقت، وزيادة القيود المفروضة على الحركة بعد فترات طويلة الجلوس أو الاستلقاء. داخل المفاصل يبدأ يشعر الحرارة. مخرجات مشتركة أصيب أصواتا غير معهود أثناء القيادة، الملوثات العضوية الثابتة والنقرات عندما تتحرك بين المواقف.

ما يؤثر على المفاصل هشاشة العظام؟

يمكن أن يحدث الأكثر تضررا عادة الركبتين والوركين والمفاصل في اليدين والرقبة ومنطقة أسفل الظهر، ولكن التهاب المفاصل في أي محفظة المفصل. إذا كان ركبتيك، كنت متأثرا، وعادة اثنين من المفاصل، وإذا كان يتم تشغيل هذا المرض عن طريق الصدمة. يحدث الألم عند المشي شاقة والطابق العلوي. خلال الركبتين القرفصاء نشر أزمة.

إذا كان هذا هو مفصل الورك، والألم يسبب أي إجراء بسبب الإهمال، سواء كان ذلك في الميل لإزالة الأحذية أو الجلوس في السيارة. غالبا ما تحدث الأحاسيس غير السارة أثناء المشي، ولكن يمكن أن تظهر أيضا في فترة الراحة. التهاب المفاصل يمكن أن تؤثر على مفاصل الأصابع، مما يجعلها منتفخة، ومؤلمة ويجمد.

وجود عيوب الغضروف المفصلي أو الولادة يزيد من مخاطر الإصابة بالمرض. وتشمل عوامل الخطر الأخرى:

  • ─ السمنة يزيد من الضغط على المفاصل، تحمل الوزن.
  • ممارسة الثقيلة ─ الأنشطة المهنية، والهوايات.
  • الأمراض المصاحبة ─ النقرس، والتهاب المفاصل، ومرض باجيت، والتهاب المفاصل الصرف الصحي، وغيرها.
  • العوامل الوراثية ─ يستغرق فترة تصل إلى 65٪ من إجمالي عدد الحالات، ولكن الجينات المحددة المسؤولة عن الأمراض، لم يتم تحديدها حتى الآن.
  • النظام الغذائي ─ الناس عرضة مع كمية كافية من الفيتامينات D، C و K.

تشخيص هشاشة العظام

يختار عيادة اسوتا المريض الطبيب الذي تجري تثق عملية التشخيص والعلاج. المتخصص بإجراء الفحص البدني، يكتشف الأعراض، يعين مرور اختبارات خاصة. من بينها:

  • الأشعة السينية - يمكن الكشف عن العظام يحفز حول المفصل أو تضييق مساحة مشتركة، مشيرا إلى تدمير الغضروف.
  • مسح MRI - دراسة مفصلة للأنسجة المشتركة والمحيطة بها.
  • Artrotsentez - تحليل السائل ملتهبة مشترك، يأخذ الطبيب بإبرة معقمة، ثم يدفع للتحليل في المختبر. إذا كان الكشف عن بلورات حمض اليوريك، وهذا قد يدل على مرض النقرس. اختبار يساعد على إنشاء وجود التهاب وعدوى.

أنتجت الدراسة دم المريض، والتي يمكن الكشف عن أكثر دقة دلائل على اضطرابات واستبعاد أمراض أخرى مثل التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي.

علاج هشاشة العظام في إسرائيل

الأدوية لهشاشة العظام غير موجود، ولكن الصيدلة يقابل جيدا يساعد على القضاء على الأعراض المرضية واستعادة مجموعة فقدت الحركة. الأدوية لا يدفع عكس الضرر، ولكن خفضت بشكل ملحوظ من الألم في المرضى الذين يعانون من شدة المرض خفيفة ومتوسطة. من المهم جدا الحصول على التوصيات المهنية، منذ جرعات عالية من الأدوية يمكن أن تسبب تلف الكبد.

استخدام العقاقير غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات، وبعضها يتم تطبيقها على الجلد فوق المفصل المصاب. ومع ذلك، وهذه الأدوية ليست مناسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من الربو أو مرض القرحة الهضمية. القضاء على نوبات عنيفة على المدى القصير من المسكنات الألم. والحقن داخل المفصل من الكورتيزون علاج ألم شديد وتورم، ولكن يتم استخدامه 1 مرة في 4 أشهر. إدارة متكررة جدا من الحقن داخل المفصل قد يؤدي إلى تلف المفاصل، والاعتماد المفرط على الكورتيزون يزيد من مخاطر الإصابة بهشاشة العظام وغيرها من الآثار الجانبية.

فهو يستخدم في علاج هشاشة العظام في إسرائيل على أحدث مرافق العلاج الطبيعي والمجمعات. هذا التحفيز العصبي عبر الجلد، العلاج الحراري، العلاج اليدوي. في الحالات الخطيرة لا سيما ينصح بإجراء الجراحة. عادة ما يتم تعيين عملية عندما طرق أخرى عاجزة. هذا يمكن أن يكون تقويم مفاصل أو استبدال مفصل الورك عندما يتم إزالة الأجزاء التالفة واستبدالها بأخرى جديدة مصنوعة من مواد حيويا مع أنسجة الجسم.

لاسوتا تطبيق تقنيات الجراحات عندما الشقوق الجسم صغيرة جدا لدرجة أنها لن تتطلب الانتعاش الطويل. وتشمل علاج هشاشة العظام في إسرائيل إعادة هيكلة مشتركة ذكية، وتحقيق الاستقرار ودعمها. قد يتم تنفيذ العظم عندما يضيف الجراح أو حذف جزء صغير من العظام، وترتيبها فوق أو تحت الركبة. هذا يسمح لك لإعادة المحطة بحيث لم تعد تركز الوزن على الجزء المتضرر. عادة، ويسبق هذه الطريقة تقويم مفاصل الركبة في المرضى الصغار.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

osteoarthritis treatment in Israel

December 7, 2017 11:06

osteoarthritis treatment in Israel offers Assuta Hospital. Prices for democratic procedures, and patients from Russia and the CIS countries themselves can choose a doctor under whose control will be the diagnosis and course of treatment procedures.

a trip to the Dead Sea for a long time are in demand because of the powerful healing effect. We offer the best program of medical tourism: to be treated on the basis of clinical and rehabilitation in a sanatorium on the shore of a natural source of healing.

Osteoarthritis: features of the disease

osteoarthritis treatment in Israel The main symptoms of osteoarthritis are pain and hindered the movement of affected joints. One feels helpless before the situation, especially at the time of morning awakening. However, after a short time after being stricken with osteoarthritis man gets out of bed, it feels better. It begins to seem that the situation is not hopeless, which looked at first.

What is expressed in osteoarthritis? This bony growths around the joint capsule, the damage and loss of cartilage, namely that part of the joint that cushions the bone contact, helping the person to move easily. This includes the phenomenon of synovitis, the inflammation of tissues surrounded by articular joint.

Some people do not feel the trouble symptoms. Subsequently, the pain increases over time, increasing restriction of movement after prolonged sitting or lying down. Inside the joints begins to feel the heat. The injured joint outputs uncharacteristic noises while driving, pops and clicks when moving between positions.

What affects the joints osteoarthritis?

The most commonly affected knees, hips, joints of the hands, neck and lumbar region, but osteoarthritis can occur in any joint capsule. If it is your knees, you are affected, usually two joints, if the disease is triggered by trauma. The pain occurs when walking uphill and upstairs. During the squat knees publish crunch.

If this is the hip joint, the pain will cause any careless action, whether it's inclination to remove shoes or sitting in the car. Often unpleasant sensations occur during walking, but can also appear in the rest period. Osteoarthritis can affect the finger joints, making them swollen, painful and immobilized.

The presence of articular cartilage defects or birth increases the risk of developing the disease. Other risk factors include:

  • ─ Obesity increases the stress on the joints, weight-bearing.
  • Heavy exercise ─ professional activities, hobbies.
  • Concomitant diseases ─ gout, rheumatoid arthritis, Paget's disease, septic arthritis, and others.
  • Genetic factors ─ take up to 65% of the total number of cases, but the exact genes responsible for the pathology, has not yet been identified.
  • Diet ─ susceptible people with insufficient intake of vitamins D, C and K.

diagnosis of osteoarthritis

The clinic Assuta patient chooses a doctor who trusts conduct diagnostic and treatment process. The specialist conducts a physical examination, discovers symptoms, appoints the passage of special tests. Among them:

  • X-rays - can detect bone spurs around the joint or the joint space narrowing, indicating the destruction of cartilage.
  • MRI scan - a detailed examination of the joint and surrounding tissues.
  • Artrotsentez - fluid analysis inflamed joint, the physician takes with a sterile needle, and then pays for analysis in the laboratory. If the detected crystals of uric acid, this may indicate gout. The test helps to establish the presence of inflammation and infection.

Produced study the patient's blood, which can more accurately detect signs of trouble and to exclude other conditions such as rheumatoid arthritis.

osteoarthritis treatment in Israel

Medicines for osteoarthritis does not exist, but the well-matched pharmacology helps to eliminate pathological symptoms and restore the lost range of motion. Medicines not pay reversing damage, but significantly reduced pain in patients with mild and moderate disease severity. It is very important to obtain professional recommendations, since high doses of drugs can cause liver damage.

Used non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs, some of which are applied to the skin over the affected joint. However, these drugs are not suitable for patients with asthma or peptic ulcer disease. Eliminate short-term violent outbursts of pain analgesics. And intra-articular injection of cortisone treat severe pain and swelling, but it is used one time in 4 months. Too frequent administration of intra-articular injections may damage the joint, and overreliance on corticosteroids increases the risk of osteoporosis and other side effects. 

It is used in the treatment of osteoarthritis in Israel on the latest physical therapy facilities and complexes. This transcutaneous nerve stimulation, heat therapy, manual therapy. In particularly serious cases surgery is recommended. Usually the operation is assigned when other methods are powerless. This can be arthroplasty or total hip replacement when damaged parts are removed and replaced with new ones made from biocompatible materials with body tissues.

The Assuta apply techniques of minimally invasive surgery when the body incisions so small that they will not require a long recovery. osteoarthritis treatment in Israel includes a clever joint restructuring, its stabilization and consolidation. Osteotomy may be performed when the surgeon adds or deletes a small part of the bone, arranged above or below the knee. This allows you to reset the leg so that the weight is no longer focused on the damaged part. Typically, this method is preceded knee arthroplasty in young patients.     

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)