الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

جراحة التجميل في إسرائيل

الجراحة التجميلية في إسرائيل  في قسم "جراحة التجميل" يشمل مجموعة واسعة من أنواع التدخل الجراحي التي أجريت من أجل استعادة أجزاء من الجسم (لخلق مظهر طبيعي) أو تغيير (لتبدو جيدة).

هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من الجراحة التجميلية في إسرائيل:

  1. العمليات المستخدمة لعلاج العيوب الخلقية والجلد - إزالة البثور، وندبات حب الشباب، الشامات، الخ في عيادة اسوتا فكثيرا ما يتم البطن - إزالة الدهون الزائدة في البطن، جلدي - إزالة عيوب البشرة والتجميلية - تغيير شكل غضروف الأذن (الأذن).
  2. جراحة - يقوم على أجزاء أعد الجسم، تلف في وقوع حادث، أو القتال، لترقيع الجلد بعد الحروق الشديدة أو لاستعادة أجزاء من الجسم التي لا تظهر عند الولادة أو إزالتها أثناء الجراحة (بدلة).
  3. الجراحة التجميلية - تهدف إلى تجديد وتحسين مظهر الشخص (تجميل الأنف، رأب الجفن، نحت الخصر، ورفع، وما إلى ذلك).

أنواع الجراحة التجميلية في إسرائيل

عمليات التجميل تلعب دورا هاما في حياة الناس. العديد من المرضى مشوهة عن طريق الصدفة أو ولدوا بعيوب خلقية في حاجة إلى رعاية طبية عاجلة. مثل هؤلاء الناس غالبا ما يشعر أدنى ومعزولة اجتماعيا، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الاكتئاب، وعدم الرغبة في العيش، والانتحار حتى. نفس المرضى أخرى تحتاج لعملية جراحية بسبب عملهم في المناطق التي تكون فيها ظهور شخص يعتمد على وضعه، الحياة المهنية والحياة الشخصية (أعمال النمذجة والسياسة والفنون والصحافة).

في عيادات الجراحة التجميلية في إسرائيل غالبا ما ينفذ العمليات التالية:

شفط الدهون

فهو يستخدم لإزالة رواسب الدهون غير المرغوب فيها من أجل خلق معالم الجسم الصحيح. يتم التخلص من الدهون عادة من الجلد من خلال استخدام جهاز شفط خاص - الشافطة. مع شفط الدهون لا يمكن أن إزالة كميات كبيرة من الأنسجة الدهنية أو المستخدمة في جراحة باعتباره السبيل الوحيد لخفض الوزن. في المتوسط، قد يزيل الطبيب عن 1 لتر من الدهون في الجراحة. في معظم الأحيان، يتم إجراء عملية شفط الدهون على الفخذين، الذقن، والأرداف والبطن.

وتتم معظم إجراءات ضخ الدهون تحت التخدير الموضعي. هناك طرق الجافة والرطبة على أداء شفط الدهون. عند استخدام طريقة الرطب في طبقة الدهون هو عرض حل خاص يحتوي على مخدر موضعي، والمالحة، وادرينالين اللازمة للحد من النزيف. بعد الحقن، والطبيب يجعل بضعة شقوق صغيرة (3-6 ملم في الطول) إدراجها قنية therethrough، وهو يعلق على الشافطة. عن طريق نقل هذه الأنابيب المصنوعة من امتصاص الدهون.

التجميلية

انها واحدة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية التي تستخدم عادة في إسرائيل، التي أجريت في العيادة اسوتا. تجرى لتصحيح التشوهات أو إصابات الأذن الخارجية. في معظم الأحيان، والمرضى التجميلية - الأطفال. ونفذت العملية ل:

  1. ترميم الأذن الخارجية في المرضى الذين يولدون مع غياب كلي أو جزئي من الصيوان (صغر صيوان الأذن).
  2. تصحيح جاحظ أو آذان بارزة.
  3. إعادة الإعمار بعد الجراحة أو الإصابة.
  4. تغيير شكل جلسة مشوه (الأذن ستال).

يتم تنفيذ الإجراء تحت التخدير العام في الأطفال والبالغين يمكن أن يكون تحت التخدير الموضعي. كان الوقت نفسه المنطوق بين ساعتين وثلاث ساعات. وغالبا ما تستخدم جراحي مستشفى اسوتا الغرز للامتصاص للحد من مخاطر تؤثر على شكل الأذن.

جلدي

قد تكون هناك حاجة لعملية جراحية بلاستيكية في إسرائيل وأولئك الذين يرغبون في تحسين مظهر الجلد. جلدي عادة ما يتم تنفيذها باستخدام جهاز خاص، والتي تقوم على إزالة الطبقة العليا التالفة من الجلد وطحن لها. يشار إلى أنه في المرضى الذين يعانون من ندوب، والتجاعيد، وندبات حب الشباب، فضلا عن فيمة الأنف - الأمراض الجلدية الأنف.

عملية تجميل الأنف

هي عمليه جراحية تجميلية في إسرائيل ، والتي يتم تنفيذها لتصحيح وإعادة بناء شكل الأنف وظائفها ، وإعادة بناء أجزاء من وجهه، وتلف بسبب الاصابة لزيادته أو نقصان، والقضاء على العيوب البسيطة (سنام صغير) أو زيادة الغضروف.

أكثر الطرق الشائعة لتجميل الأنف مفتوحة، مغلقة، والثانوية (بعد تنفيذ دون جدوى لعملية جراحية لتغيير شكل الأنف) عملية تجميل الأنف. خلال السمعيات العملية، جراح الوجه والفكين أو البلاستيك يخلق تعمل بشكل طبيعي، وشكل الأنف العادية، احترام النسب الأساسية للوجه المريض. الطبيب يفصل الجلد والأنسجة الرخوة في العظام والغضاريف من القواعد الأنف، مما يعطيها الشكل المطلوب، ومن ثم خياطة الجرح. في بعض الأحيان، والعظام يؤسس جراح أو الكسب غير المشروع اصطناعية. فمن المستحسن لاستخدامها لزرع النسيج العظمي للمريض.

ثدي

هي الجراحة التجميلية التي تهدف إلى تغيير حجم و / أو شكل الثدي. تنفيذ زيادة، تخفيض أو اعادة بناء الثدي. عادة ما يتم إجراء جراحة تكبير الثدي لتصحيح عدم التكافؤ، وتغيير شكله بعد الحمل أو لأسباب جمالية أخرى. أثناء الإجراء، يزرع الأماكن الجراح (عادة السيليكون أو الملح) تحت أو فوق العضلة الصدرية. يتم شق في الإبط أو الهالة المنطقة.

في الثدي الحاجة للحد من النساء مع تكبير الثديين بشكل مفرط والثقيلة التي يمكن أن تسبب آلام الرقبة، وخدر وضعف الظهر. أثناء الجراحة، الجراح يزيل فائض الدهون والأنسجة وجلد الثدي.

في عيادات الجراحة التجميلية في إسرائيل إلى إعادة إنشاء نفس شكل وحجم الغدد الثديية من المريض، وعادة بعد عملية استئصال الثدي، ويستخدم اعادة بناء الثدي. ويتم ترميمه بها مع مساعدة من يزرع أو الأنسجة الخاصة (عضلات الظهر أو الجلد والدهون وعضلات الأرداف).

العيادة اسوتا أيضا إجراء عملية شد وجه، زرع الشعر، chiloplasty، رأب الجفن وغيرها من أنواع الجراحة التجميلية.

مخاطر ما بعد الجراحة

بعد العملية، هناك خطر حدوث مضاعفات:

  • تشكيل ندبا.
  • ألم مستمر، احمرار أو تورم في منطقة الشق.
  • العدوى المرتبطة تركيب طرف اصطناعي.
  • فقر الدم أو انسداد الدهون.
  • فقدان حساسية المنطقة الجسم تعمل.
التطورات الحديثة في إنتاج microtools استخدام مواد جديدة لخلق الأطراف الاصطناعية وأجزاء أخرى من الجسم، وتطوير وتحسين الأساليب والتقنيات المستخدمة في المستشفيات، وضمان الجراحة التجميلية الأكثر آمنة وفعالة في إسرائيل. وتتميز هذه الجراحة قبل إعداد دقيق من الأنسجة البشرية والجلد، وأداء التخفيضات وخيوط دقيقة للغاية، فضلا عن الندوب الحد.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Plastic Surgery in Israel

plastic surgery in Israel  In the section "plastic surgery" includes a wide variety of types of surgical intervention carried out in order to restore parts of the body (to create a normal appearance) or change (to look good).

Are a three main There types of plastic surgery in Israel :

  1. Operations used to treat congenital defects and skin - the removal of warts, acne scars, moles, etc. Theclinic Assuta often carried abdominoplasty - removal of excess fat on the abdomen, dermabrasion - removal of skin defects and otoplasty - changing the shape of the ear cartilage (the ears).
  2. Reconstructive surgery - performed to reattach body parts, damaged in an accident, or fighting, for skin grafts after severe burns or to restore parts of the body that did not appear at birth or removed during surgery (prosthesis).
  3. Cosmetic surgery - aimed at rejuvenation and improvement in a person's appearance (rhinoplasty, blepharoplasty, mammoplasty, lifting, etc.).

Types of plastic surgery in Israel

Plastic operations play an important role in people's lives. Many patients disfigured by accident or were born with defects in need of urgent medical care. Such people often feel inferior and socially isolated, which can lead to depression, lack of desire to live, and even suicide. Another same patients need surgery because of their work in the areas where the appearance of a person depends on his status, career and personal life (the modeling business, politics, arts, journalism).

The with In clinics of plastic surgery in Israel often the Carries out the the Operations the following:

Liposuction

It is used to remove unwanted fat deposits in order to create the right body contours. Fat is generally eliminated from the skin through the use of a special suction device - aspirator. With liposuction can not remove large amounts of adipose tissue or used in surgery as the only way to reduce weight. On average, the doctor may remove about 1 liter of fat per surgery. Most often, liposuction is performed on the thighs, chin, buttocks and abdomen.

The majority of fat pumping out procedure is done under local anesthesia. There are dry and wet methods of performing liposuction. When using a wet method in the fat layer is introduced special solution containing a local anesthetic, saline, and epinephrine necessary to reduce bleeding. After injection, the physician makes a few small incisions (3-6 mm in length) inserted cannula therethrough, which is attached to an aspirator. By moving these tubes made of fat absorption.

otoplasty

It is one of the commonly used plastic surgery procedures in Israel, carried out at the clinic Assuta. Performed to correct deformities or outer ear injuries. Most often, patients otoplasty - children. The operation is carried out for:

  1. Restoration of the outer ear in patients born with partial or complete absence of the pinna (microtia).
  2. Correction of protruding or prominent ears.
  3. Reconstruction after surgery or injury.
  4. Changing the shape of the deformed hearing (ear Stahl).

The procedure is performed under general anesthesia in children and adults can be under local anesthesia. Mean operative time was between two and three hours. Often Assuta Hospital surgeons use absorbable sutures to minimize the risk of affecting the shape of the ear.

dermabrasion

Surgery in Israel Plastic may Up Need Those and to the who wish to Improve the appearance of skin. Dermabrasion is usually performed using a special machine , which carries out the removal of the damaged upper layer of the skin and its grinding. It is indicated in patients with scars, wrinkles, and acne scars, as well as rhinophyma - nose skin disease.

rhinoplasty

Is a cosmetic surgery in Israel , which is executed for correcting and reconstructing the shape of the nose and its functions, the reconstruction of the parts of the face, is damaged due to injury to its increase or decrease, eliminate minor defects (small hump) or increasing cartilage.

The most common methods of rhinoplasty are open, closed, and secondary (after unsuccessfully performed surgery to change the shape of the nose) Rhinoplasty. During operation audiologist, maxillofacial or plastic surgeon creates a normally functioning, regular shape nose, respecting the basic proportions of the patient's face. The doctor separates the skin and soft tissues of the bone and cartilage of the nose bases, giving them the desired shape, and then sutured the incision. Sometimes, the surgeon establishes bone or an artificial graft. It is desirable to use for transplantation of bone tissue of a patient.

Breast Implants

Is plastic surgery aimed at changing the size and / or shape of the breast. Performed augmentation, reduction or breast reconstruction. Breast augmentation surgery is usually performed to correct the asymmetry, changing its shape after pregnancy or for other aesthetic reasons. During the procedure, the surgeon places implants (usually silicone or salt) under or over the pectoral muscle. Incision is made in the armpit or areola area.

In breast reduction need women with excessively large and heavy breasts that can cause neck pain, numbness and weakness of the back. During surgery, the surgeon removes excess fat, tissue and skin of the breast.

The with In clinics of plastic surgery in Israel to the re-shape the create the Same | and the volume of the mammary glands of a the patient, the after Usually a are mastectomy, breast Reconstruction is Used. Its restoration is carried out with the help of implants or own tissue (back muscles or skin, fat and muscles of the buttocks).

The clinic Assuta also performed facelifts, hair transplants, chiloplasty, blepharoplasty and other types of plastic surgery.

postoperative risks

After the procedure, there is a risk of complications:

  • scar tissue formation;
  • constant pain, redness or swelling in the area of ​​the notch;
  • infection associated with the installation of the prosthesis;
  • anemia or fat embolism;
  • loss of sensitivity of the operated body region.

Advances in the Recent production of microtools use of new materials to create artificial limbs and other body parts, the development and improvement of methods and techniques used in hospitals, ensure the most efficient and safe conduct of plastic surgery in Israel . Such surgery is characterized by the careful preparation of human tissues and skin, performing highly accurate cuts and sutures, as well as minimizing scars.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)