الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

العلاج الموجه لسرطان الخلايا القاعدية في إسرائيل

القاعدية علاج سرطان الخلايا في إسرائيلوقد حدد الأطباء بعض التغيرات الجينية في الخلايا السرطانية في الجلد وتطورت الأدوية التي تصرف عليها. هذه الأدوية المستهدفة لا تعمل كما أدوية العلاج الكيميائي القياسية ولها تأثيرات أقل خطورة غير المرغوب فيها. لا تزال الأبحاث جارية على معظم الاستخدام الفعال لهذه العقاقير.

مثل هذا التحضير هو vismodegib (Erivedge ®)، الذي يوصف لعلاج انتشر سرطان الخلايا القاعدية وسرطان الخلايا القاعدية في العيادة الانتكاس اسوتا. مرحلة متقدمة من هذا المرض - نادرة وصعبة لعلاج. معظم الخلايا القاعدية لها طفرات في الجينات التي هي جزء من إشارات الخلية وتسمى "إشارات الطريق القنفذ». يمنع Vismodegib (يمنع أو يبطئ) "يشير إلى مسار القنفذ»، منذ لسرطان الخلايا القاعدية، في معظم الحالات، نشط في الخلايا المريضة. ومع ذلك، فإن النشاط يمكن ملاحظتها في عدد من الخلايا الطبيعية - بصيلات الشعر. هو بطلان الدواء في النساء الحوامل والنساء الذين يخططون لتصبح حاملا بسبب احتمال وقوع ضرر على الجنين.

Vismodegib يأتي في شكل أقراص، يؤخذ مرة واحدة يوميا لمدة علاج سرطان الخلايا القاعدية في إسرائيل . ووفقا للدراسات السريرية، وثلث المرضى الذين يعانون من المتقدمين أو المتكررة سرطان الخلايا القاعدية وسرطان الخلايا القاعدية بعد الجراحة والعلاجات الأخرى لاستخدام هذا الدواء خفض الورم.

ويمكن أن تشمل الآثار الجانبية Vismodegib تشنجات العضلات، وآلام المفاصل، وفقدان الشعر، والتعب، ومشاكل مع الذوق، فقدان الشهية وفقدان الوزن والقيء والغثيان والإسهال والإمساك.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Targeted therapy of basal cell carcinoma in Israel

basal cell carcinoma treatment in IsraelDoctors have identified some genetic changes in the cancer cells of the skin and have developed drugs that act on them. These targeted drugs do not work as standard chemotherapy drugs and have less serious unwanted effects. Still ongoing research on the most effective use of these drugs.

Such preparation is vismodegib (Erivedge ®), which is prescribed for therapy has spread basal cell carcinoma and basal cell carcinoma in the clinic relapses Assuta. The advanced stage of this disease - rare, difficult to treat. Most basal cell have mutations in the genes that are part of cell signaling and are called "signaling pathway Hedgehog.» Vismodegib inhibits (prevents or slows down) "signaling pathway Hedgehog», since for basal cell carcinoma, in most cases it is active in the diseased cells. However, the activity can be observed in a number of normal cells - hair follicles. The drug is contraindicated in pregnant women and women who plan to become pregnant because of the possibility of harm to the fetus.

Vismodegib comes in tablet form, it is taken once a day for the treatment of basal cell carcinoma in Israel. According to clinical studies, a third of patients with advanced or recurrent basal cell carcinoma basal cell carcinoma after surgery and other treatments for the use of this drug reduced the tumor.

Vismodegib side effects may include muscle cramps, joint pain, hair loss, fatigue, problems with taste, poor appetite and weight loss, vomiting and nausea, diarrhea and constipation.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)