الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

تقويم مفاصل الركبة في إسرائيل

تقويم مفاصل الركبة في إسرائيل

في بعض الأحيان ونحن ننظر الى آلام في مفصل الركبة، نتيجة التعب، أمرا طبيعيا بعد الأحمال. في كثير من الأحيان، ومع ذلك، متجذرة الأسباب في عدد من الأمراض التنكسية، التي تجلب الناس إلى إزعاج كبير وعدم الراحة. قد يكون الضرر مشترك من الخطورة بحيث تتطلب العلاج. وفي بعض الحالات هناك حاجة لعملية جراحية لاستبدال الخاصة بهم. الحل يمكن أن يكون تقويم مفاصل الركبة في إسرائيل.

تم تطبيق طريقة لأول مرة في عام 1890، الجراح الألماني Temistokles غلوك والركبة زرع الأطراف الاصطناعية ثلاثة مرضى. تحولت التجربة إلى أن تكون لم تكن ناجحة للغاية نظرا لبدأ عملية الالتهاب، ولكنه كان الخطوة الأولى في هذا الاتجاه. ظهرت الاصطناعية الحديثة في القرن الماضي في أواخر 60. بعد الورك استبدال الركبة بدلة المشترك هو في المرتبة الثانية في درجة انتشار - وفقا لإحصاءات وفي العام الذي عقد أكثر من 175 ألف صفقة.

مؤشرات لاستبدال الركبة في إسرائيل

السبب الرئيسي لمخالفات في الركبة - هشاشة العظام. وهي تنشأ نتيجة لمجموعة متنوعة من الإصابات، والروماتيزم، والاختلالات الأيضية. وهو مرض مزمن، وتغطي المفصل بأكمله. في المراحل المبكرة ليس ملحوظ جدا، حيث أن الألم عرضي وليس وضوحا. في الآفات المشتركة شديدة تختلف محور أطرافهم، والذي ينطوي على انتهاك لوظيفة الحركة. قرار لإخراج الأطباء تقويم مفاصل بالفعل في مرحلة لاحقة، وتدمير كامل للمفصل.

تشخيص التهاب المفاصل يمكن تعيين باستخدام العاديين X-راي - صورة رأينا أن مساحة في مجمع دمر جزئيا أو كليا وتتزامن مع بعضها البعض بشكل كاف. مؤشرات أخرى لاستبدال الركبة في إسرائيل ما يلي:

  • نخر اوعائي، والذي ينتج من فقدان الدم.
  • النقرس.
  • الهيموفيليا.
  • الركبة التشوه.

تتم هذه العملية في المراكز الطبية، بما في ذلك عيادة اسوتا.

تقويم مفاصل الركبة في إسرائيل

تقويم مفاصل الركبة في إسرائيلواحدة من أكثر وظيفية وفي المفاصل المعقدة نفس الوقت في جسم الإنسان - الركبة. ذلك يعتمد على ما يلي:

  • المشي.
  • الركض.
  • حركات مختلفة، مثل الانحناء والدوران.
  • حركة الجسم.

لذلك، يتم اتخاذ قرار بشأن شكل العملية القادمة بشكل فردي في كل حالة. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن بدلة يجب ضمان حرية التنقل، تكون مريحة وموثوقة ممكن هذا.

مثل أي الأساليب المتطرفة، ويتم استبدال المفاصل في إسرائيل إلا في حالة ما إذا لم العلاج غير الجراحي يعطي النتيجة المناسبة. في كثير من الأحيان، يتم الإشارة إليها في المرضى الذين يعانون من 55 عاما من العمر. سابقا، كان الشباب هذه العمليات النادرة، وارتداء الاصطناعية بسرعة إلى حد ما. ومع ذلك، في الطب الحديث، وتستخدم المفاصل الاصطناعية، والتي تخدم ما لا يقل عن 20-25 عاما أو أكثر. لذلك، من بين مرضى مستشفى اسوتا من الممكن في كثير من الأحيان لتلبية الرياضيين والذين تقل أعمارهم عن 55 عاما.

وبطبيعة الحال سمحت عملية المرضى فقط مع الصحة العامة جيدة. ويسبق من قبل التشخيص، والتي بالإضافة إلى الأشعة السينية تشمل اختبارات الدم والبول، رسم القلب، فحص العظام وغير ذلك. الإجراء الركبة الاصطناعية في إسرائيل تستمر من سنة إلى ثلاث ساعات. يتم تنفيذ ذلك تحت التخدير العام، ولكن في بعض الأحيان بناء على طلب أو بموافقة المريض يستخدم التخدير فوق الجافية.

ووفقا للاحصاءات، 90-95٪ من العمليات الناجحة، واستعادة النشاط الحركي.

اليوم هناك مجموعة واسعة من استبدال الركبة والتي من الطبيب يختار بشكل فردي بدلة مناسبة. هذا يأخذ في الاعتبار مستوى النشاط والوزن والعمر وعوامل أخرى. وفقا لخصائصه كبدائل قريبة من المفاصل الطبيعية - أنها يمكن أن ينحني، تدوير، وأداء الوظائف الحركية الأخرى.

النهج إلى إجراء

لإجراء جراحة استبدال المفاصل، ويحتاج إلى رعاية خاصة. ذلك يعتمد على هذه العودة إلى الحياة المألوفة وطول العمل الاصطناعية. لذلك، في عدد من العمليات باستخدام الملاحة الكمبيوتر، والتي تسمح لك لتنفيذ الإجراء وفقا لأعلى دقة ممكنة. هذا يزيل خطر التثبيت غير صحيح من البدلة، وزيادة خدمة الحياة، وانخفض احتمال إعادة تشغيل.

  1. يتم تنفيذ استبدال المفاصل جزئيا من عند المنطقة جزئية هي الغضاريف التالفة. ومع ذلك، التهاب المفاصل أو التهاب المفاصل يمكن أن يستمر تدمير المفصل، لذلك لا ينصح هذه الطريقة للجميع. إعادة التأهيل بعد الجراحة سريعا.
  2. يمارس الكلي استبدال الركبة في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية على نطاق واسع. أخيرا لا يحل الكذب مشكلة في إزالة الغضروف والأنسجة والعظام على جانبي الركبة. في الأجزاء المحفوظة بدلة المرفقة. زراعة الحديثة تسمح ليصل إلى مستوى من منعطف تصل إلى 155 درجة.
  3. ويشمل الثنائي استبدال البدلة في وقت واحد جانبي المفصل. هذه الطريقة ليست مناسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب والشرايين وأمراض الرئة.
  4. الحد الأدنى من يستخدم جراحة لاستبدال مفصل الركبة من خلال شقوق صغيرة. وأظهرت هذه العملية، وتتطلب ليس كل المرضى التدريب والخبرة للموظفين خاص. مزاياها - تخفيض فترة إعادة التأهيل.

يعتمد التعافي بعد العملية الجراحية على نوع العملية. مباشرة بعد يتم إصلاح المحطة الإجراء في وضع ثابت. ومع ذلك، يمكن للمريض الجلوس في السرير في اليوم الثاني. المشي مداوي بدعم في معظم القضايا التي تم حلها من اليوم الثالث. الحمل يجب التحكم بعناية الأسابيع الستة الأولى - فمن المستحسن أن تتحرك مع دعم إضافي.

فوائد استبدال الركبة في اسوتا

تقويم مفاصل الركبة في التكاليف إسرائيلالتنكسية في الركبة مرض المفاصل أو تلف طفيف فى البلاد فى التغييرات مرحلة مبكرة يمكن قفة، وتحقيق الاستقرار وتأمين العمليات الميتة كبسولة. إذا آفات كبيرة، ولكن الألم لا تعطي حياة طبيعية، فمن المستحسن لعقد بدلة مفصل الركبة في إسرائيل، وينظم سعر الإجراءات ويزرع من قبل النظام الصحي في البلاد. ومن المسلم عيادة خدمة اسوتا باعتبارها واحدة من الأفضل في الطب العالمي. يتلقى مستشفى خاص المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم. مزايا المعاملة التي لا يمكن إنكارها:

  1. الاحتراف والخبرة والمهارة، وتدريب الأطباء. اسوتا - واحدة من عدد قليل من المراكز الطبية، حيث يمكنك اختيار الطبيب الذي سوف يعاملك أو أحد أفراد عائلتك. الأطباء يمكن دعوة من إسرائيل أو أي بلد آخر في العالم. وسيكون سعر من الخدمات تكون أكثر من كافية.
  2. الجودة وسلامة المريض، والتي وضعت على المستوى الأوروبي. مستشفى باستمرار تحسين تقنيات الخدمة، والعلاج وإعادة التأهيل. تؤخذ جميع رغبات المرضى في الاعتبار بشكل كامل، ومن ثم وضعها موضع التنفيذ.
  3. المعدات المبتكرة التي تشتري مستشفى خاص. المعدات التقنية اسوتا هو أبعد من الثناء. إذا كان هناك معدات جديدة، تأكد اسوتا يصبح واحدا من الأول من نوعه في العالم.
  4. وتعطى الأولوية لمعالجة إجراءات بأقل تدخل جراحي، والتي تضمن الحد الأدنى من الصدمات وإعادة التأهيل سريع.

ميزة أخرى متميزة - مكاتب عيادة البنية التحتية، منفصلة، ​​أجنحة مريحة للمرضى وأسرهم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، المملوكة اسوتا SPA-فندق على أرض المستشفى. ويتميز مستواه قبل خبراء كصناعة هوريكا من فئة الخمس نجوم.

التعليقات

"وصلنا إلى اسوتا مع والدي، والتي دمرت بالكامل تقريبا في مفصل الركبة. أرسلت قبل هنا البيانات حول هذا المرض، والصور من روسيا. وأسفر التقييم بشكل سريع جدا، وأوصى الطبيب على الملف الشخصي. ساعدوا مع هذه الخطوة، اجتماعا في المطار، ونقل إلى المستشفى . مسح أبقى في غضون بضعة أيام، وبعد ذلك تمت العملية. بعد 6 أيام، والد في العودة إلى ديارهم. نحن إعادة التأمين قليلا، وتقع في-فندق سبأ بجوار المستشفى لمدة أسبوع، وقد قمنا بزيارة يوميا من قبل ممرضة الذين ساعدوا MY olnyat التمارين ويعلمهم لي بعد ثلاثة أشهر، مشى أبي وحده، دون العكازات آلام ذهب تقريبا انها معجزة -... أن نفهم أنه كان مرة أخرى على قدميه، لا تخضع لعذاب شكرا جزيلا لالكسندر Trufanova، جورج Trufanov ".!.

تكلفة استبدال المفاصل من مفصل الركبة في إسرائيل

استبدال الركبة في إسرائيلالأسعار الفردية، وهذا يتوقف على نوع من بدلة، مواد لصنع، ومستوى التشغيل الطبيب، واستبدال والتكنولوجيات عوامل أخرى. متوسط ​​الأسعار على النحو التالي:

  1. استبدال الركبة - 25670 دولار.
  2. منطقة الدراسة MRI - 1460 دولار.
  3. استشارة جراح العظام - 560 دولار.
  4. اختبارات الدم - من 280 دولار.
  5. التخثر - $ 80.

التدخل الجراحي ينطوي على تكلفة أولية التفتيش، وإجراءات تحضيرية قبل رسوم المعاملات الأطباء المشاركين (الجراح وطبيب التخدير)، ووضع في العيادة إلى 7 أيام.

أسعار لاستبدال الركبة في إسرائيل تعتمد بشكل كبير على بدلة الكلي أو الجزئي. لعظم استبدال جزئي حفظ مفيد، مع كامل - يتم إزالة الكبسولة تماما وحلت محلها التماثلية الاصطناعي. مصنوعة من التفاصيل عن كبسولة من المواد المعدنية والسيراميك والبلاستيك. بعد تدخل ينقل المريض إلى وحدة العناية المركزة، حيث يتم رصد حالته عن كثب لعدة ساعات. بعد ذلك، وتعمل على توفير غرفة مريحة حيث لا يزال تحت إشراف الأطباء، ويمر الانتعاش وظيفية وإعادة التأهيل لمدة تصل إلى 7 أيام.

الأطباء

من بين الأكثر رواجا بعد المهنيين يحتاج مستشفى اسوتا للأطباء دعوة لمن يذهب غالبية المرضى من دول روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة:

  • أستاذ تسفي كوهين - خبير ممارسة على استبدال الركبة وغيرها من المفاصل مفصلي في الأطراف السفلية. رئيس قسم العظام في مستشفى Suraski العام، يعمل في مركز أسوتا الخاص. تم تدريب التعليم الأساسي تلقى في كلية الطب بجامعة روما، في فرنسا. وتشارك في استعادة صحة المرضى بعد إصابات معقدة، الكسور. العمل مع الأطفال والبالغين. وقال انه يعلم في تل أبيب، والمشاركة في أنشطة المجتمعات إسرائيل.
  • الدكتور أليكس Kalganov - متخصص المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا في مجال جراحة العظام. ممارسة استبدال مفصل الورك والركبة كبسولة. التعليم الأساسي في روسيا. تولى التخصص مكان في إسرائيل، والمملكة المتحدة. وهو يجيد ثلاث لغات - الروسية والإنجليزية والعبرية. المستشار العلمي CRM الاصطناعية تطلق شركة الإنجليزية. وقال انه حصل ميداليات وأوامر من مختلف الطوائف للخلاص من الجيش أثناء القتال.

لاسوتا العمل وغيرهم من الأطباء، أفضل المتخصصين في هذا الجزء.

إذا تم تنفيذ استبدال الركبة في مستشفى اسوتا - يمكنك أن تكون على يقين من أن صحتك سوف يتم استعادة بعناية، بعناية، مع تأثير الحد الأقصى.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Knee arthroplasty in Israel

Knee arthroplasty in Israel

Sometimes we perceive the pain in the knee joint, as a result of fatigue, as something natural after loads. Often, however, the causes are rooted in a number of degenerative diseases, which bring people to great inconvenience and discomfort. Joint damage may be so serious that requires treatment. And in some cases there is a need for their replacement surgery. Solution could be knee arthroplasty in Israel.

Method was first applied in 1890, German surgeon Temistokles Gluck, implanted knee prosthesis three patients. The experience turned out to be not very successful due to the inflammatory process has begun, but it was the first step in this direction. Modern prostheses have appeared in the last century in the late 60's. Afterhip replacement knee joint prosthesis is in second place in the degree of prevalence - according to the statistics and in the year held more than 175 thousand transactions.

Indications for knee replacement in Israel

The main cause of irregularities in the knee - osteoarthritis. It arises as a consequence of a variety of injuries, rheumatism, metabolic dysfunctions. It is a chronic illness, covering the entire joint. In the early stages it is not very noticeable, as the occasional pain and are not pronounced. In severe joint lesions vary limb axis, which entails a violation of the motor function. The decision to take out arthroplasty doctors already at the later stage, the complete destruction of the joint.

The diagnosis of arthrosis can be set using an ordinary X-ray - a picture seen that the surface area in the compound partially or completely destroyed and insufficiently coincide with each other. Other indications for knee replacement in Israel include:

  • avascular necrosis, which results from a loss of blood supply;
  • gout;
  • hemophilia;
  • Knee deformity.

This operation is carried out in medical centers, including the clinic Assuta.

Knee arthroplasty in Israel

Knee arthroplasty in IsraelOne of the most functional and at the same time complex joints in the human body - the knee. It depends on it:

  • walking;
  • run;
  • various movements, such as bending, rotation;
  • body movement.

Therefore, a decision on the form of the upcoming operation is taken individually in each case. This is due to the fact that the prosthesis must ensure freedom of movement, be comfortable and reliable as possible.

Like any extreme methods, joint replacement in Israel is carried out only in the case where the non-surgical treatment does not give the proper result. More often, it is indicated in patients from 55 years of age. Previously, young people these operations were rare, as prostheses wear out rather quickly. However, in modern medicine, artificial joints are used, which serve a minimum of 20-25 years or more. Therefore, among patients Assuta Hospital is often possible to meet the athletes and those who are younger than 55.

Naturally the operation allowed only patients with good general health. It is preceded by diagnosis, which in addition to x-ray includes blood and urine tests, an electrocardiogram, an orthopedic examination and otherwise. Procedure prosthetic knee in Israel lasts from one to three hours. It is performed under general anesthesia, but sometimes at the request or with the consent of the patient is used epidural anesthesia.

According to statistics, 90-95% of operations are successful, and locomotor activity is restored.

Today there is a wide range of knee replacements from which the physician individually selects a suitable prosthesis. This takes into account the activity level, weight, age and other factors. According to its properties as close substitutes to the natural joints - they can bend, rotate, and perform other motor functions.

Approaches to the procedure

For carrying out of joint replacement surgery, special care is required. It depends on this return to the familiar life and the length of the prosthetic work. Therefore, in a number of operations using computer navigation, which allows you to carry out the procedure with the highest possible accuracy. This eliminates the risk of incorrect installation of the prosthesis, its service life is increased and decreased the probability of re-operation.

  1. A partial joint replacement is carried out when the partial region is damaged cartilage. However, arthrosis or arthritis can continue the destruction of the joint, so this method is not recommended for everyone. Rehabilitation after surgery is rapid.
  2. Total Knee Replacement in Israeli hospitals is widely practiced. It finally solves the problem lies in the removal of cartilage and bone tissue on both sides of the knee. In the preserved portions attached prosthesis. Modern implants allow to reach the level of the bend up to 155 degrees.
  3. Bilateral replacement prosthesis involves the simultaneous both sides of the joint. This method is not suitable for patients with cardiovascular disease and lung disease.
  4. Minimally invasive surgery is used to replace the knee joint through small incisions. This operation is shown and not all patients require special training and experience of the personnel. Its advantages - reduction of the period of rehabilitation.

Postoperative recovery depends on the type of operation. Immediately after the procedure leg is fixed in a stationary position. However, the patient can sit up in bed on the second day. Dosed walking with support in the majority of cases resolved from the third day. The load must be carefully controlled the first six weeks - it is desirable to move with an additional support.

Advantages of the knee replacement Assuta

knee arthroplasty in Israel costsDegenerative knee joint disease or its slight damage at an early stage changes can pause, stabilizing and locking the capsule necrotic processes. If the lesions are significant, but the pain does not give a normal life, it is recommended to hold the knee joint prosthesis in Israel, the price of procedures and implants is regulated by the country's health system. Service Assuta Hospital is recognized as one of the best in the world medicine. Private hospital receives patients from all over the world. Advantages of the treatment it is undeniable:

  1. Professionalism, experience, skill, training of doctors. Assuta - one of the few clinical settings, where you can choose the doctor who will treat you or your family member. Doctors can be invited from Israel or any other country in the world. The price of the services will be more than adequate.
  2. quality and safety system of patients, which is marked at the European level. Hospital continuously improving service technologies, therapies and rehabilitation. All wishes of patients are taken into account in full, and then put into practice.
  3. Innovative equipment that buys private hospital. Technical equipment Assuta is beyond praise. If there is a new equipment, be sure Assuta it becomes one of the first in the world.
  4. Priority is given to the treatment of minimally invasive procedures, which ensures minimum trauma, fast rehabilitation.

Another distinct advantage - infrastructure clinic offices, separate, comfortable wards for patients and their families. In addition, Assuta owned SPA-hotel on the hospital grounds. Its level is marked by experts as a five-star HoReCa industry.

Reviews

"We arrived at Assuta with my dad, which almost completely destroyed the joint of the knee. The pre sent here the data about the disease, pictures of Russia. The evaluation produced very quickly, recommending a doctor on a profile. They helped with the move, organized a meeting at the airport, transfer to hospital. survey kept within a few days, after which the operation took place. after 6 days, the father to go home. We're a little reinsured, are located in the spa- hotel next to the hospital for a week We were visited daily by a nurse who helped MY .. Olnyat exercises and taught them my dad went alone, without crutches Pains almost gone three months later It's a miracle -.. to understand that he was again on his feet, does not undergo the torment Many thanks to Alexander Trufanova, George Trufanov. "!.

The cost of total knee replacement in Israel

Knee Replacement in IsraelPrices are individual, depending on the type of prosthesis, material of manufacture, the level of operating doctor, replacement and other factors technologies. The average prices are as follows:

  1. Knee Replacement - 25670 dollars.
  2. MRI study area - in 1460 dollars.
  3. Consulting an orthopedic surgeon - 560 dollars.
  4. Blood tests - from 280 dollars.
  5. Coagulation - $ 80.

Surgical intervention involves preliminary inspection cost, the preparatory procedure before the transaction fee participating physicians (surgeon, the anesthesiologist), and placing in the clinic to 7 days.

Prices for knee replacement in Israel largely depend on the total or partial prosthesis. For the partial replacement bone advantageously saved, with complete - the capsule is completely removed and replaced by an artificial analogue. Details of the capsule are made of a metal material, ceramics and plastics. After the intervention the patient is transferred to the intensive care unit, where his condition is closely monitored for several hours. After that, the operated to deliver a comfortable room where he remains under the supervision of physicians, passes functional recovery and rehabilitation of up to 7 days. 

doctors

Among the most sought-after Assuta Hospital professionals need to call doctors to whom goes the majority of patients from Russia and CIS countries:

  • Professor Tsvi Koen - a practicing expert on knee replacement and other articular joints of the lower extremities. The head of orthopedic department in a public hospital Suraski, operates in the private Assuta center. Basic education received at the Medical University of Rome, was trained in France. It is engaged in the restoration of the health of patients after complicated injuries, fractures. Working with children and adults. He teaches at Tel Aviv, participate in the activities of communities of Israel.
  • Dr. Alex Kalganov - highly qualified specialist in the field of orthopedic surgery. Practicing replacement hip and knee capsule. Basic education in Russia. Specialization took place in Israel, the United Kingdom. He is fluent in three languages ​​- Russian, English and Hebrew. Scientific Consultant CRM prostheses release English firm. He was awarded medals and orders of different denominations for the salvation of the military during the fighting.  

The Assuta operate and other doctors, the best specialists in the segment.

If knee replacement is performed in Assuta hospital - you can be sure that your health will be restored carefully, carefully, with maximum effect.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)