الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

تقويم مفاصل الورك في إسرائيل

تقويم مفاصل الورك في إسرائيلتقويم مفاصل الورك في إسرائيل هو أداة فعالة لاستعادة الوظائف المفقودة. ووفقا للاحصاءات، يتم استبدال ثاني أكبر مفصل في الجسم البشري عن طريق مصطنعة في كثير من الأحيان من جميع الآخرين. سنويا في العالم تنفق حوالي ثلاثة ملايين مثل هذه العمليات.

تم تنفيذ بدلة الأول من قبل الجراح غلوك الألمانية مرة أخرى في 1891. لم يكن ناجحا جدا، ولكن رسخ في الطب الفائدة العلمية في هذا الموضوع. أصبح مخترع بدلة الحديث الجراح الإنجليزي جون شارنلي، التي حلت محل كافة الإصدارات السابقة في عام 1979 التصاميم.

مؤشرات لاستبدال مفصل الورك في إسرائيل

وفقا لاختصاصي اسرائيلي كبير، الدكتور هارون مناحيم، حوالي 85٪ من الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 60 عاما يعانون من ارتداء المفاصل الكبيرة. من هذا المبلغ، حوالي 60٪ تعاني من ألم شديد. سبب هذه الأمراض غالبا ما تكون العملية الالتهابية، وهي هشاشة العظام، المتداول في المفاصل. المؤشرات الرئيسية لاستبدال مفصل الورك في إسرائيل، بما في ذلك في عيادة اسوتا، هي العوامل التالية:

  • ارتداء وإصابة العليا المشتركة.
  • تطور الأمراض التنكسية، بما في ذلك التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل.
  • التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي.
  • كسور الورك.
  • سرطان العظام.
  • ضعف الدورة الدموية الذي يؤدي إلى تنخر رأس الفخذ.

مفصل الورك هو واحد من أهم في الجهاز الحركي للجسم البشري. انه قادر على تحمل الأحمال الثقيلة وتنفيذ عدد كبير من الأنشطة المختلفة، بما في ذلك انثناء والخطف من الأطراف في متناول اليد، واستقامة، وتحول وغيرها من الحركة في الداخل والخارج. يتكون مفصل من رأس عظم الفخذ والرباط الذي يربط إلى الحق. هشاشة العظام يؤدي إلى تدميرها تدريجيا. هذا المرض هو بطيئة، مزمنة في الطبيعة، ويتميز مع عمليات الالتهابات المتكررة، ويعطي شخص في المتوسط ​​أو الكثير من الألم.

الاصطناعية لاستبدال المفاصل

في الطب الحديث، هناك حوالي 60 نوعا من مفاصل الورك الاصطناعية. وكقاعدة عامة، المراكز الطبية، بما في ذلك في مستشفى اسوتا، وتطبيق نهجين الجراحية:

  • استخدام استبدال الاصطناعية من جانب واحد من الرأس الفخذ.
  • استخدام بدلة كاملة لمجموع استبدال المفاصل.

بدائل اصطناعية الحديثة في كثير من الأحيان مصنوعة من التيتانيوم وسبائك المعادن والسيراميك والمواد المركبة. بشكل عام، ويمكن تقسيمها إلى beztsementnyh، الهجين (التدعيم الجزئي)، وعزز (باستخدام الاسمنت العظام) يزرع القياسية. وكثيرا ما يستخدم هذا الأخير في علاج المرضى الذين يعانون من الوزن العالي. بالنسبة لبعض الحالات، وهناك أيضا الاصطناعية الخاصة، التي أدخلت على النظام. من بين أفضل المنتجين في المنطقة تشمل شركات من الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وسويسرا - بيوميد، زيمر، DEPUY، وجونسون آند جونسون، كورين، CPM وغيرها. العيادة اسوتا جراح العظام يختار بشكل فردي أنسب نوع من بدلة.

وتشمل مزايا الجيل الجديد من الأجهزة التعويضية وارتفاع ارتداء المقاومة، مجموعة كافية من الحركة. كما أنها لا تتطلب شق كبير وكذلك يحمي العظام في الحق. قطر رأس الفخذ الاصطناعي أقرب إلى واحد الطبيعي، والتي تضمن سهولة الاستخدام. الأطراف الاصطناعية في منتصف مصممة لمدى الحياة من أجل من 25-30 عاما.

عملية استبدال مفصل الورك في إسرائيل

التقنيات الحديثة تسمح لتنفيذ عملية جراحية عالية الدقة لاستبدال المفاصل، مما يسمح لك للحفاظ على الأنسجة السليمة، والحد من فترة التأهيل بعد العملية الجراحية وتحقيق نوعية حياة أفضل. ووفقا للاحصاءات، حوالي 95٪ من هذه الإجراءات هي ناجحة. على طول الطريق إلى الطريقة المعتادة لحياة المريض على متوسط ​​العائدات في غضون أشهر قليلة.

اعتمادا على شدة أمراض المرض ومدة العملية هو بين شهر وشهرين إلى ثلاث ساعات. أحدث التقنيات المستخدمة في المستشفى اسوتا، تسمح لا تجرح العضلات والأربطة إلى حد كبير. وخلال العملية، والجراحين فقط تدفع لهم، في حين قبل كان لا بد من قطع.

الأطباء اتخاذ قرار بشأن الحاجة إلى التدخل الجراحي في هذه الحالات، إذا كان يعاني المريض من ألم شديد، والحد من النشاط البدني وسبب اضطراب النوم. لا يمكن أو يصعب على أداء حركة المرور الأكثر شيوعا (تسلق السلالم، والوقوف من على كرسي، وهلم جرا)؛ لا يوجد أي تأثير من العلاج بالعقاقير والعلاج الطبيعي.

إجمالي تقويم مفاصل الورك في إسرائيل هو عملية الغضروف التالف عن بعد والعظام واستبدالها يزرع، والتي يمكن استعادة وظائف مكسورة. الأسلوب ينطوي على الكلاسيكية أداء شق على الجزء الخارجي من الفخذ - الجانب أو من الخلف. عادة ما يتم تنفيذ الإجراء بأكمله تحت التخدير العام.

ومع ذلك، والجراحين تمارس على نحو متزايد نهج مينيملي التي هي أكثر نعومة وأقل صدمة للجسم ككل. في هذه الحالة، فإن شق هو الحد الأدنى، ويتم تنفيذ العملية من خلال الجزء الأمامي من الفخذ. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع الإجراء طريقة الملاحة الكمبيوتر، مما يتيح لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الدقة ويقلل مدته. يقلل من خطر النزيف والعدوى. كما تم تخفيض كبير في فترة إعادة التأهيل.

في اليوم الثاني بعد الجراحة، ويسمح للمريض على السير ببطء مع إطار خاص. مدة المشي يزيد يوميا. طبيب الفردية يصف الدواء، وهو أمر ضروري لمنع حدوث مضاعفات بعد العملية الجراحية المحتملة مثل تجلط الدم. المشي بدون عكازين، والحمل على القدم عادة ما تكون متاحة في 40-50 أيام بعد الجراحة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن تدابير إعادة التأهيل اللازمة. وهي تستهدف استعادة قوة العضلات والقضاء على التقلصات.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Hip arthroplasty in Israel

Hip arthroplasty in IsraelHip arthroplasty in Israel is an effective tool to restore lost functions. According to statistics, the second largest joint in the human body is replaced by an artificial often than all the others. Annually in the world spend about three million such operations.

The first prosthesis was carried out by the German surgeon Gluck back in 1891. It was not too successful, but cemented in medicine scientific interest in the subject. The inventor of the modern prosthesis became the English surgeon Dzhon Charnli, whose designs have replaced all previous versions in 1979.

Indications for hip replacement in Israel

According to a major Israeli specialist, Dr. Aaron Menachem, about 85% of people aged 60 years suffer from wear large joints. Of this amount, about 60% experiencing severe pain. The cause of these pathologies is often the inflammatory process, namely osteoarthritis, rolling in arthrosis. The main indications for hip replacement in Israel, including in the clinic Assuta, are the following factors:

  • wear and high joint injury;
  • development of degenerative diseases, including arthritis and arthrosis;
  • rheumatoid arthritis;
  • hip fractures;
  • bone cancer;
  • poor circulation that leads to necrosis of the femoral head.

The hip joint is one of the most important in the musculoskeletal system of the human body. He is able to withstand heavy loads and executes a significant number of various activities, including flexion, abduction of extremities in hand, straightening, turning and other internal and external traffic. The joint consists of the head of the femur and ligament, which connects it to the acetabulum. Osteoarthritis leads to its gradual destruction. This disease is a slow, chronic in nature, characterized with recurrent inflammatory processes, gives a person an average or quite a lot of pain.

Prostheses for joint replacement

In modern medicine, there are about 60 types of artificial hip joints. As a rule, medical centers, including in Assuta hospital, apply two surgical approaches:

  • the use of unilateral prosthetic replacement of the femoral head;
  • the use of whole prosthesis for total joint replacement.

Modern artificial substitutes often manufactured from titanium, metal alloys, ceramics and composites. In general, they can be divided into beztsementnyh, hybrid (partial cementation) and cemented (using bone cement) standard implants. The latter is often used in the treatment of patients with higher weight. For certain cases, there are also special prostheses, made to order. Among the best producers in the area include companies from the US, UK and Switzerland - Biomed, Zimmer, DePuy, Johnson & Johnson, Corin, CPM and others. The clinic Assuta orthopedic surgeon individually selects the most suitable type of prosthesis.

The advantages of the new generation of prosthetic devices include high wear resistance, a sufficient range of motion. It also does not require a large incision and well protects bone in the acetabulum. The diameter of the artificial femoral head as close to the natural one, which ensures ease of use. Prostheses in the middle designed for a lifetime of the order of 25-30 years.

Operation hip replacement in Israel

Modern technologies allow to carry out high-precision surgery to replace joints, allowing you to maintain healthy tissue, reduce the period of postoperative rehabilitation and achieve better quality of life. According to statistics, about 95% of these procedures are successful. All the way to their usual way of life of the patient on the average returns in a few months.

 Depending on the pathology severity of the disease and duration of operation is from one to two to three hours. The latest technologies used in the Assuta hospital, allow not to injure the muscles and ligaments to a large extent. During the operation, surgeons just pushing them, whereas before they had to be cut off.

Doctors decide on the need of surgical intervention in those cases, if the patient experiences severe pain, reduce physical activity and cause sleep disturbance; can not or difficult to perform the most common traffic (climb stairs, stand up from a chair, and so on); there is no effect from the drug and physiotherapy treatments.

Total hip arthroplasty in Israel is an operation of remote damaged cartilage and bone and replacing them with implants, which can restore the broken functions. The classic method involves performing incision on the outside of the thigh - the side or from behind. The entire procedure is usually performed under general anesthesia.

However, surgeons are increasingly practicing a minimally invasive approach that is more gentle and less traumatic to the body as a whole. In this case, the incision is minimal, and the operation is carried out through the front of the thigh. The procedure is widely used method of computer navigation, allowing to achieve maximum accuracy and reduces its duration. Reduces the risk of bleeding and infection. The rehabilitation period was also considerably reduced.

On the second day after surgery, patients are allowed to walk slowly with a special frame. Duration of walking increases daily. Individual doctor prescribes medication, which is necessary to prevent potential postoperative complications such as thrombosis. Walking without crutches, load on the foot is usually available in 40-50 days after surgery. In addition, the necessary rehabilitation measures. They are aimed at restoring muscle tone and eliminate contractures.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)