الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

جوليا غرينبرغ

طبيب إسرائيلي جوليا غرينبرغ المعروف بين المرضى والأطباء في جميع أنحاء العالم باعتبارها الأورام المهنية، وجلب الاف من الناس. اليوم هو أحد كبار الأطباء المتخصصين اسوتا المعقد الخاص، ويعطي مشورة الخبراء بشأن التعرض للإشعاع في مستشفى ايخيلوف (سوراسكي).

الأولوية هي لمساعدة في مجال أمراض سرطان الثدي، حتى أن الطبيب قد خصصت أكثر من 20 ورقة علمية نشرت في المجلات الطبية الشهيرة. وهو عضو نشط في رابطة أطباء الأورام من إسرائيل والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا. وهو شريك في الأنشطة البحثية لشركة نوفارتيس الصيدلانية.

الحصول على موعد معك إلى أخصائي، اتصل عيادة اسوتا. الاتصال بنا أو إرسال رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني، وذلك باستخدام الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.

نحن نقدم خدمة مريحة للرسومات سهلة المريض دون دفع مبالغ زائدة والرسوم غير المعقولة. العمل مباشرة مع المرضى من روسيا وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة، لقد أثبتنا أننا شركاء صادقين في الامتثال للاتفاقات التي تم التوصل إليها.

وهذا ما تؤكده معاملة مواطنينا للدكتور جوليا غرينبرغ (إسرائيل) - استعراض تثبت بمهنية عالية من الطبيب، وتطبيق أساليب فريدة لاستعادة الصحة في الآفات السرطانية من الجسم.

التعليم الدكتورة جوليا غرينبرغ، ومجالات العمل

جوليا غرينبرغيعمل مستشفى اسوتا الخبير الدكتور غرينبرغ مع أي مرحلة من أمراض السرطان:

وينطبق بنجاح أساليب الرعاية الملطفة، عندما يرفض المرضى العلاج في البلدان روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة. دعم في الوقت المناسب الجسم العلاج مصممة بشكل فردي يساعد على إطالة العمر، وتحسين بشكل كبير نوعيته.

تلقت التعليم الأساسي في أوزبكستان الطبيب، وتخرج من كلية الطب بجامعة طشقند مع الأداء الممتاز. وفي وقت لاحق، انتقلت إلى إسرائيل، حيث حصل على وظيفة في مجموعة السريري سبأ. تشارك إلى جانب الطبيب الممارسة الطبية في التدريس. تنفذ وثبت نظام التشوهات السرطانية وتقنيات إضافية. شهرة تجد الدعم التكنولوجي تحت إشراف الطبيب، لمساعدة المرضى على التعافي بسرعة بعد تحدي دوراتمن العلاج الكيميائي و التعرض للإشعاع .

الدكتور غرينبرغ ليس الأساليب المطبقة عالميا للعمل مع مرضاهم. في كل حالة، وتدقق في نتائج الاختبارات التشخيصية، وإجراء تقييم شامل للمريض، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار جميع الفروق الدقيقة في الصورة السريرية. وفي وقت لاحق، يطور الدكتور غرينبرغ مخصصة نظم لتحسين حالة مرضى السرطان، ومنع عمليات السرطان في الجسم، وتراجع نمو الورم. بروتوكول علاجي في كثير من الأحيان تقنيات مبتكرة الحالية مثل العلاج بالتبريد، واستهدفت oncothermia تأثير.

العلاج الموجه

الصيغ الطبية لديها تناقض واضح مع العقاقير الموصوفة تقليديا. أنها تؤثر على جسم المريض بشكل متكامل من خلال التأثير على التركيب الجزيئي الذي يوفر تغطية واسعة من الأجهزة الداخلية. أكثر العلاجات شيوعا هي الاجسام المضادة التي تسبب استجابة لغزو عملاء أجانب. الملف سيلة "تعليم" الجسم على التعرف على الخلايا السرطانية، وكتلة وتدميرها، وعدم السماح للالنمو غير المنضبط وانتشارها. في إسرائيل، ويعمل قليلا من الأطباء وطرق بطلاقة العلاج المستهدف. وتعتبر الدكتورة جوليا غرينبرغ واحد من أفضل الفرق في الاتجاه المصورة.

العلاج بالتبريد

ورم التعرض للبرد الطبيب، وتجميد بنية حية ومنع نموها. ويتم إجراء علاجي خارج عن طريق إبر رفيعة جدا التي من خلالها يتم تزويد سائل النيتروجين أنسجة غير طبيعية أو الأرجون. نتيجة لصدمة تجميد الخلايا الشاذة تموت. في هذه الحالة، وتلف الأنسجة السليمة هو الحد الأدنى.

كل عام، والطبيب يتحدث في الندوات والمؤتمرات، وتقديم أحدث إنجازات الطب الإسرائيلي. الدكتور ملحوظ القدرة على اللغة - هي يجيد عدة لغات، والتي تتيح لك التواصل بحرية مع المرضى، وذلك باستخدام اللغة الأم. الطبيب يعرف الروسية والعبرية والانجليزية.

استعراض جوليا غرينبرغ

باهتمام كبير من مواطنينا قراءة نقدية جوليا غرينبرغ (إسرائيل) من المرضى، لأن اختيار الطبيب الذي تثق به بالصحة - وهي مهمة صعبة، تتطلب دراسة شاملة لهذه القضية:

نيلي Igorevna، 44 عاما. كورسك

"ذهبت في إسرائيل لتجميد الثدي ورم حميد. أخاف أن تثق الأطباء المحليين، وسمعت عن العديد من حالات الإهمال. محاذاة رحلة للراحة، وتعلم مسبقا لاسوتا، وليس النهي. وجرت معالجة مكان في الدكتور غرينبرغ. موقف استجابة جدا للمرضى، والاهتمام الدقيق واحترام ضرب على الفور. تم إجراء العملية تحت تخدير موضعي. وقدم شق صغير ثم يتم تغذية التحقيق للبرد. لم أشعر عدم الراحة، وذهب الألم. يكفي لشخص واحد الدورة الثانية. دفعت قليلا، حتى فوجئت نفسها، وبعد توجه مزيد من التفتيش إلى البحر الميت من. الروح تنفس الهواء الصحي، جلب أفكاره في النظام ".

ايرينا، 35 سنة

"وكانت تعامل على الدكتورة جوليا سرطان الثدي الصف الرابع. في عملية حرمت حتى في إسرائيل، ولكن أوصى العلاج المستهدفة. ويسر النتائج ليس فقط لي ولكن أيضا عائلتي. لقد استغرق الأمر 1.5 سنوات بعد العلاج، وليس هناك من التدهور. من وقت لآخر أذهب إلى حفل الاستقبال بتناول الدواء على توصيات مرت خلال هذه الفترة والكيمياء الإشعاع، كما طبيبي نفسه إلى أي شخص لا ثقة ".

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

julia Greenberg

Israeli doctor Julia Greenberg known among patients and physicians around the world as a professional oncologist, bring up thousands of people. Today is a senior specialist physician private complex Assuta, gives expert advice on radiation exposure in the hospital Ichilov (Sourasky).

Priority is to help in the field of breast cancer pathology, what the doctor has dedicated more than 20 scientific papers published in renowned medical journals. He is an active member of the Association of oncologists of Israel, the US and Europe. He is a partner in the research activities of Novartis Pharmaceutical.

Get an appointment with you to a specialist, contact the clinic Assuta. Call us or send an e-mail, using the contact listed on the site.

We offer a comfortable service for patient-friendly graphics without overpayments and unreasonable fees. Working directly with patients from Russia and the CIS countries, we have proved that we are honest partners in compliance with the agreements reached.

This is confirmed by the treatment of our compatriots to Dr. Julia Greenberg (Israel) - reviews prove high professionalism of the doctor, applying unique methods of health recovery in cancer lesions of the body.  

Education Dr. Julia Greenberg, areas of work

Julia GreenbergAssuta Hospital expert Dr. Greenberg works with any stage of cancer pathologies:

Successfully applies the methods of palliative care, when patients refuse treatment in Russia and CIS countries. Timely support the body individually tailored therapies helps to prolong life, dramatically improving its quality.

Basic education in Uzbekistan has received a doctor, graduated from the Medical University of Tashkent with excellent performance. Later, she moved to Israel, where he got a job in a clinical set of Sheba. Besides medical practice doctor engaged in teaching. It implements a proven regimen cancerous abnormalities and additional techniques. Fame find support technology under the guidance of a doctor, to help patients recover quickly after challenging coursesof chemical therapy and radiation exposure .

Dr. Greenberg is not universally applicable methods of work with their patients. In each case, it scrutinizes the results of diagnostic tests, is a comprehensive assessment of the patient, taking into account all the nuances of the clinical picture. Subsequently, Dr. Greenberg develops customized regimens to improve the state of cancer patients, blocking of cancer processes in the body, the regression of tumor growth. The therapeutic protocol often present innovative techniques such as cryotherapy, targeted and impact oncothermia.   

Targeted therapy

Medicinal formulas have a clear contrast to the conventionally prescribed drugs. They affect the patient's body integrally by affecting molecular structure that provides extensive coverage of the internal organs. The most common therapies are monoclonal antibodies that cause a response to invading foreign agents. Profile means "teach" the body to recognize the cancer cells, block and destroy them, not allowing to uncontrolled growth and spread. In Israel, it works a little of doctors, fluent methods of targeted therapy. Dr. Julia Greenberg is considered one of the best in the illustrated direction.

Cryotherapy

Tumor physician exposure to cold, freezing the live structure and blocking its growth. A therapeutic procedure is carried out by means of very fine needles through which a liquid is supplied abnormal tissue nitrogen or argon. As a result of shock freezing abnormal cells die off. In this case, damage to healthy tissues is minimal.   

Every year, the doctor speaks at symposiums and conferences, presenting the latest achievements of Israeli medicine. Dr. marked ability to linguistics - she is fluent in several languages, which allows you to freely communicate with patients, using the native language. The doctor knows Russian, Hebrew, English.

Reviews of Julia Greenberg

With great interest of our compatriots read reviews of Julia Greenberg (Israel) patients, because the choice of a doctor that you trust health - a difficult task, requiring a comprehensive study of the issue:

Nelli Igorevna, 44 years old. Kursk

"In Israel went to freeze breast benign tumor. Afraid to trust the local doctors, as heard about many cases of neglect of patients. Align the trip to rest, learn in advance to Assuta, it is not forbidden. The treatment took place at Dr . Greenberg. Very responsive attitude to patients, scrupulous attention and respect struck on the spot. the procedure was performed under local anesthesia. a small incision was introduced probe is then fed to the cold. I do not feel discomfort, the pain was gone. Enough for One second session. I paid a little bit, even itself was surprised. After further inspection went to the Dead Sea. From the soul breathed healthy air, brought his thoughts in order. "

Irina, 35 years old

"She was treated at the Dr. Julia breast cancer grade IV. In the operation I was denied even in Israel, but recommended targeted therapy. The results have pleased not only me but also my family. It took 1.5 years after treatment, and there is no deterioration. From time to time I go to the reception to take the drug on the recommendations passed during this time and radiation chemistry. Also my doctor himself to anyone not trust. "

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)