الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

غوتمان حاييم

حاييم غوتمانمستشفى اسوتا عيادة خاصة تدعو موظفيها الفنيين المؤهلين للغاية، إلى المهارة والكفاءة المهنية للعالم بأسره يتحدث. واحدة من هذه النجوم تصبح غوتمان حاييم - الأورام الجراحية، وقد حصل الاعتراف بين الخبراء من زملائهم الإسرائيليين والأجانب.

ومن المعروف انه لالتطورات في علاج:

يأخذ من الدرجة التخصصي الدكتور حاييم على أسعار معقولة في مستشفى اسوتا، ومع ذلك، فإن العلاج من أمراض السرطان - وليس فقط اتجاه النشاط الطبيب. الطبيب تتطور بنشاط عدد من البحوث العلمية في مجال الأمراض الخبيثة، بالإضافة إلى ذلك:

  • وقال انه يعلم في قسم الأورام والمؤسسات اسرائيل للتعليم العالي.
  • ومن يستحقها عن جدارة جامعة محاضر الأمريكية.
  • وهو يعمل المراجع وعضو هيئة التحرير في المطبوعات الدورية المهنية في فرنسا وبريطانيا واليونان.

التعليم حاييم غوتمان

يعتبر البروفيسور حاييم الآن واحدة من أفضل أطباء الأورام في العالم. عندما قرر الشاب أن يكرس حياته للطب وتعطيه لها دون بقية الوقت، والرغبة في التطور وتتطور في إطار الاتجاه الذي تم اختياره. تخرج مع مرتبة الشرف من المدرسة الثانوية ساكلر (تل أبيب)، دافع عن شهادته في التقنيات الجراحية وأساسيات الطب. بعد أن أثار تأهله في علم الأورام والتعلم وتحسين التقنيات التشغيلية في أفضل المراكز الطبية الأمريكية وبريطانيا وهولندا.

صدر التدريب على أساس مستشفى مئير غوتمان حاييم، حيث انه يتقن اتجاه الرعاية الجراحية، العناية المركزة، القلب أمراض الكلى الممارسات إنعاش وتشوهات الرئة. لاحظ الطبيب الشاب الدؤوب بسرعة. للإنجازات البارزة في مجال الطب وحصل على جراح بارز في مستشفى رابين الأورام. وبعد ذلك بقليل، وهو طبيب، ترأس لجنة لعلاج الأورام الميلانينية والأورام في بنية الأنسجة اللينة، وبعد ذلك دعي كمستشار وممارسة الجراح في MC أندرسون (الولايات المتحدة).

علاج سرطان الجلد عن طريق الدكتور حاييم غوتمان

وقد استجاب الطبيب مرارا على أسئلة الصحفيين، نسأله أن تكشف أسرار ارتفاع معدلات الشفاء مرضاه. مفيد غوتمان حاييم تعمل مع سرطان الجلد، وبالتالي فإن الأمثلة المذكورة في هذه الأورام مباشرة. وأشار إلى أن نسبة الإصابة بسرطان يتزايد سنويا. ولكن في إسرائيل لعلاج هذه الأورام شكلت نهجا خاصا، والتي لا تعطي فرصة للعودة للتعامل مرة واحدة الانتكاس بالأسلحة الأورام الإنسان.

ويشير الطبيب إلى أن التشخيص حسن البناء في مستشفى اسوتا تسمح للحصول على ثقة 100٪ في التشخيص. تحديد الورم قد يكون هناك حتى في المراحل الأولى، عندما لا يكون هناك اشتباه في عملية المرضية في الجسم. وعلى النقيض من الممارسة الروسية وتطبيقها في أساليب بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة، أطباء إسرائيليون لا تستخدم إزالة الشامات التكنولوجيا وتشكيلات أخرى على الجلد دون التقاط المواد التي يتم في وقت لاحق أرسلت للتحليل النسيجي.

ويلاحظ البروفيسور حاييم غوتمان أن العملية يتم تنفيذ سرطان مباشرة بعد تشخيص. هذا يتجنب التعقيدات، ويعزز الشفاء السريع واستعادة صحة المريض. وتستخدم تقنيات المناظير، عمليا لا تترك ندبات على سطح الجلد. إذا تم الكشف عن سرطان الجلد في مراحله الأولية، يحدث انتعاش في 97٪ من الحالات. في سرطان الجلد ممارسة الأورام الروسي رفعه دون تدابير الرقابة فيما يتعلق الحارس العقدة الليمفاوية يشير إلى أن إسرائيل غير مقبول.

هذا النهج، وفقا لغوتمان حاييم، وهو سبب الانتكاسات التي تحدث في كثير من الأحيان. ويتم هذا العلاج في حالة عدم وجود شهادة المواد المشعة التي تكشف عن أمراض مضان. في إسرائيل، لا تنشأ هذه المشاكل في عملية التصحيح من السرطان. وهذا ما يفسر نجاح نظم العلاج الفردية. نحن ينبغي أيضا أن يقال عن مهارات عالية من الأطباء المحليين. تم تدريب معظمهم في المستشفيات الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الشهادات

خلال فترة ولايته، وحصل غوتمان حاييم الشهادات المريض بكميات كبيرة. جميعهم تقريبا لاحظت بمهنية عالية من الجراح، ورعاية موقفه من مرضاه، حساسيته وأعلى مؤهل:

ريجينا Shipitsina. كييف

"ذهبت إلى إسرائيل في إجازة، في نفس الوقت ترتيب بالتشاور مع إحدى الشركات الرائدة في عيادة متخصصة اسوتا حاييم غوتمان، الذي كان لاستكشاف حمة المترامية الاطراف بسرعة على ذراعه. ما هو دهشتي عندما وجه السرعة بعد أن كشفت التحاليل سرطان الجلد. الطبيب ينصح بشدة لتنفيذ العملية على الفور، دون تأخير الوقت لتوضيح التفاصيل. وافقت. ونتيجة لذلك، كان لي عملية جراحية لإصلاح مع العلاج المستهدف والاستعدادات المناعية. لقد أصبحت عضوا في برنامج TIL، حيث قدم لي عينة من الدم لعزل خلايا الدم البيضاء النشطة، التي أعيدت لاحقا إلى الجسم على محاربة المرض. كما قال أستاذ، يتم ا تخدام هذه التقنية فقط في إسرائيل وعدة عيادات الأمريكية. جاء خصيصا الى موقع عيادة في الولايات المتحدة وتقديم طلب خطي. وكان الثمن هو أعلى من ذلك بكثير هناك. وأنا ممتن للدكتور حاييم لمنحي المساعدة. وسعيد لأني كان من بين مرضاه ".

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Guttman Haim

Chaim GutmanHospital Assuta private practice invites its staff extremely qualified professionals, to the skill and professionalism of the entire world is talking. One of these stars become Guttman Haim - surgical oncologist, has earned recognition among experts of Israeli and foreign colleagues.

He is known for advances in the treatment of:

Specialist-class Dr. Haim takes on affordable prices in Assuta hospital, however, the treatment of cancer pathologies - not only the direction of a physician activity. The doctor is actively developing a number of scientific research in the field of malignant pathologies, in addition:

  • He teaches at the Department of Oncology and Israel's institutions of higher education.
  • It is well deserved lecturer University of America.
  • It works reviewer and member of editorial board in periodical professional publications in France, Great Britain, Greece.

 Education Chaim Gutman

Professor Haim is now considered one of the best oncologists in the world. When the young man decided to dedicate his life to medicine and give it to her without the rest time, the desire to evolve and develop in the framework of the chosen direction. Graduated with honors from high school Sackler (Tel Aviv), he defended his diploma in surgical techniques and the fundamentals of medicine. After that he raised his qualification in oncology, learning and improving operational techniques in the best medical centers of America, Great Britain, the Netherlands.

Internship was passed on the basis of Chaim Gutman Meir Hospital, where he mastered the direction of surgical care, intensive care, cardiac resuscitation practices nephrology and pulmonary abnormalities. Diligent young doctor noticed quickly. For outstanding achievements in medicine, he was awarded a senior surgeon at Rabin oncology hospital. A little later, a doctor, headed the commission for treatment of melanomas and tumors in soft tissue structure, after which he was invited as a consultant and practicing surgeon at MC Anderson (United States).

Treatment of skin cancer by Dr. Chaim Gutman

The doctor has repeatedly responded to reporters' questions, ask Him to reveal the secrets of high rates of healing his patients. Advantageously Gutman Haim operates with melanoma, and therefore the examples cited in these tumors directly. He noted that the incidence of cancer is increasing annually. However in Israel to treat these tumors formed a special approach, which does not give a chance to return the treated once relapse in human oncology arms.   

The doctor points out that well-built diagnostics in Assuta hospital allows to acquire 100% confidence in the diagnosis. Identify the tumor there may even be in the initial stages, when there is no suspicion of a pathological process in the body. In contrast to the Russian practice and applied in the CIS countries methods, Israeli doctors do not use the technology removal of moles and other formations on the skin without the capture of materials that are later sent to histological analysis. 

Professor Chaim Gutman notes that the operation is performed immediately after diagnosed cancer. This avoids complications, promotes rapid healing and restoration of the patient's health. Minimally invasive techniques are used, practically do not leave scars on the skin surface. If melanoma is detected in the initial stages, the recovery occurs in 97% of cases. In the Russian oncology practice melanoma excised without control measures in relation to lymph node sentinel points that Israel is unacceptable.

This approach, according to Gutmann Haim, and is the cause of frequently occurring relapses. Such treatment is carried out in the absence of a certificate for radiopharmaceuticals that detect pathology scintigraphy. In Israel, these problems do not arise in the process of correction of cancer. This explains the success of individual treatment regimens. We should also be said about the high skills of local doctors. Most of them have been trained in leading hospitals around the world.   

Testimonials

During his tenure, Guttman Haim patient testimonials earned in large quantities. Almost all of them noted the high professionalism of the surgeon, his caring attitude to his patients, his sensitivity and the highest qualification:

Regina Shipitsina. Kiev

"I went to Israel on vacation, at the same time arrange a consultation with a leading specialist clinic Assuta Chaim Gutman, who was to explore the rapidly sprawling birthmark on his arm. What was my surprise when I urgently after the analyzes revealed melanoma. The doctor strongly recommended to perform the operation immediately, without delaying time to clarify details. I agreed. As a result, I had surgery to repair with targeted therapy and immunological preparations. I became a member of TIL program, where I made a blood sample for the isolation of active white blood cells, which were later returned to the body to fight disease. As the professor said, this technology is used only in Israel and in several clinics of America. Specially came to the site of US clinics and written request. The cost is much higher there. I am grateful to Dr. Chaim for giving me help. And glad I was among his patients. " 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)