الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

ايرينا Zhevelyuk

ايرينا Zhevelyukالدكتور ايرينا Zhevelyuk رئيس قسم العلاج في العيادات الخارجية لأمراض سرطان مجمع اسوتا الطبي الخاص، وتقدم المشورة بشأن الأورام، نيابة عن الجمعية الإسرائيلية للقتال مع مرض السرطان. وهو يتمتع بسمعة عن جدارة في الزملاء وسائل الإعلام. التخصص ─ onkoradiolog. يعمل مع تشوهات في مجال الإنجاب لأكثر من 20 عاما، كل عام تظهر نتائج عالية باستمرار في الممارسة المهنية. في الشرق الأوسط I. Zhevelyuk ─ واحدة من الأورام الأكثر احتراما الرائدة العلاج الظروف الثدي السرطانية أشكال غير الجراحية.

التعليم الدكتور ايرينا Zhevelyuk

التعليم الطبي الأساسي ايرينا Zhevelyuk تلقى في الاتحاد السوفياتي، وقال انه قد أتقن بنجاح البرنامج التعليمي للجامعة سانت جورج. بعد التخرج من التدريب الذي يقوم به تليها التدريب والإقامة في مدينة البطل من موسكو، حيث عمل الشباب المهنية في طب الأطفال في مستشفى الأطفال. وبعد هذه الخطوة لإسرائيل مرت التخصص في جامعة تل أبيب في علم الأورام، والتعرض للإشعاع على هياكل السرطان تشكلت في أجهزة الحوض.

الإنجازات المهنية

اليوم الأول Zhevelyuk يعامل المرضى معقدة مع سرطان الثدي، الجهاز التناسلي. في عملها أنها تستخدم أساليب مبتكرة لعلاج مضاد للسرطان. على قدم المساواة مع الأنشطة السريرية الغنية العاملة في مجال البحوث في مجال العلاج المساعد الثدي في علاج أشكال معقدة من السرطان النقيلي ─ الأورام وذهب إلى أبعد من الجهاز المتضررة أصلا. السنوات الأخيرة، والطبيب تطوير بنشاط علاج الأورام اللحمية الجهاز الرئوي والأورام الصدرية.

سر الخبراء للنجاح هو بسيط مع اسم عالمي. لا يستخدم في عملهم المخططات والممارسات التقليدية. بعد فحص تشخيصي شامل، والتي تنفذ بعد العلاج للمريض في العيادة، لوضع بروتوكول علاجي فردي. ومنذ ذلك الحين، والأطباء مراقبة ديناميات التغيير، إذا لزم الأمر، وتصحيح المسار. وأشار المرضى هذه الحقيقة في استعراضه،

أنجيلا، 34 سنة

"كنت محظوظا للحصول على لإيرينا Zhevelyuk، على الرغم من قبل أن يصبح السرطان مريضا، لم يسمع عن ذلك. ابدأ دراسة الإنترنت بحثا عن طبيب جيد توقف ترشيحها. وينصح المتخصصون لدينا على الفور للذهاب إلى إسرائيل، والسماح المال. وهناك، بطبيعة الحال، يعالجون بالأدوية والمعدات إلى مستوى أعلى. لسرطان الثدي في درجة II اسوتا. خضع لعملية جراحية والعلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي. بفضل ايرينا لمهنيتهم ​​والموقف الإنساني لمشاكل مرضاهم. "

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

irina Zhevelyuk

Irina ZhevelyukDr. Irina Zhevelyuk Head of the Department of outpatient treatment of cancer pathologies of the private Assuta Medical Complex, advises on oncology, on behalf of the Israeli Association for the fight with cancer. He enjoys well-deserved reputation in the media colleagues. Specialization ─ onkoradiolog. Works with abnormalities of the reproductive sphere for over 20 years, each year showing consistently high results in professional practice. In the Middle East I. Zhevelyuk ─ one of the most respected oncologists leading therapy cancerous breast conditions nonsurgical forms. 

Education Dr. Irina Zhevelyuk

Basic medical education Irina Zhevelyuk received in the Soviet Union, he has successfully mastered the educational program of the University of St. George. After graduation of the training undertaken followed by internship and residency in the city-hero of Moscow, where a young professional working as a pediatrician at the Children's Hospital. Following the move to Israel passed specialization at the University of Tel Aviv on oncology, radiation exposure on cancer structures formed in the pelvic organs.   

Professional achievements

Today I. Zhevelyuk treats complex patients with breast cancer, reproductive system. In her work she uses innovative methods of anticancer therapy. On a par with rich clinical activities involved in research in the field of breast adjuvant therapy in the treatment of complicated forms of metastatic cancer ─ oncology, gone beyond the originally affected organ. Recent years, the doctor actively developing treatments for sarcomas pulmonary apparatus and thoracic oncology.

Expert secret of success is simple with an international name. It does not use in their work the typical schemes and practices. After a thorough diagnostic examination, which is carried out after treatment of the patient in the clinic, to develop individual therapeutic protocol. Since then, the doctors monitor the dynamics of change, if necessary, correcting the course. Patients noted this fact in his review,

Angela, 34 years old

"I was lucky to get to Irina Zhevelyuk, although before the cancer became ill, had not heard about it. Start study the internet in search of a good doctor stopped her candidacy. Our specialists are immediately advised to go to Israel, permitting the money. There is, of course, medicines and equipment to a higher level. are being treated for breast cancer in the II degree Assuta. underwent surgery, radiotherapy and chemotherapy. thanks to Irina for their professionalism and human attitude to the problems of their patients. "

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)