الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

أمراض الدم في إسرائيل

الدم هو المهم نظام دعم الحياة متوازن تماما، وتعميمه في جميع أنحاء الجسم ويعطي أجسام الخلايا في الأكسجين والمغذيات والهرمونات والمنظمين، وما إلى ذلك، تحمل المركبات الكيميائية غير الضرورية تشكلت خلال عملية التمثيل الغذائي. في بلازما الدم يتكون من العناصر التي تشكل فيها السائلة والمعلقة - خلايا خاصة لها وظائف مختلفة. أمراض الدم - وهو الشرط الذي هو كسر الدم أو أنشطة أي من مكوناته، مما يؤثر على قدرة النظام بأكمله بشكل صحيح. أسباب هذه التغيرات قد تكون عن الأمراض الجسدية الشائعة والأمراض أعضاء تكوين الدم. أصبحت أمراض الدم في العالم اليوم أكثر شيوعا، وهذا هو السبب التشخيص في الوقت المناسب والعلاج بالأدوية الحديثة والبروتوكولات المتقدمة وثيقة الصلة جدا. أمراض الدم في إسرائيل هو الأولوية وتطوير المنطقة السريرية، والتعامل مع العلاج والوقاية من أمراض الدم.

مزايا علاج أمراض الدم في مستشفى اسوتا إسرائيل

  • تشخيص وعلاج الأمراض الدموية التي تقوم المهنيين على مستوى عال - فريق متعدد التخصصات اسوتا عيادة تضم أمراض الدم والأورام والأمراض المعدية، زرع، reabilitologov وخبراء التغذية وعلماء النفس، وما إلى ذلك، وتوفير أقصى قدر من الإغاثة الفعالة للمرضى.
  • بروتوكولات العلاج أمراض الدم في إسرائيل وضعت اعتمادا على حدة على خصائص المريض.
  • التطبيق الناجح لأحدث التطورات الطبية والتقنيات المتقدمة، وذلك باستخدام معدات التكنولوجيا الفائقة والأدوية من أحدث جيل من المخدرات، كل هذا بفضل حقيقة أن أمراض الدم في إسرائيل - واحدة من أسرع المناطق نموا.
  • برامج كفاءة علاج اضطرابات الدم يوفر نهج متكامل لحل مشاكل أمراض الدم، وتشمل العلاج الطبي (العلاج المناعي، والفيتامينات والاستعدادات المعدنية جود التوافر البيولوجي عالية، والعلاج الكيميائي وغيرها من الإنجازات الأدوية الإسرائيلية)، الجراحي (زرع الخلايا الجذعية، زرع نخاع العظم، وما إلى ذلك ).
  • ضمان تشخيص سريع ودقيق وعلاج أمراض نطاق غاية أمراض الدم في إسرائيل بأسعار منخفضة، ودعم 24 ساعة يوميا، والمساعدة في جميع المسائل المتعلقة بمعاملة مرض في الدم في إسرائيل الناطقين بالروسية.

أمراض الدم في إسرائيل

مرض دموي تؤثر على مختلف مكونات الدم:

  • كريات الدم الحمراء (كرات الدم الحمراء) تزويد الأنسجة الأكسجين - علم الأمراض على أن يسبب فقر الدم المختلفة (انخفض الدم الحمراء وخلايا) و hemoglobinopathies (ضعف بنية الهيموغلوبين): الحديد، الضخم الأرومات (B12 وحمض الفوليك)، عدم التنسج، فقر الدم المنجلي، الانحلالي المناعة الذاتية وغيرها من أنواع فقر الدم ، الثلاسيميا وغيرها، وأيضا كثرة الكريات الحمر الحقيقية (زيادة الدم الحمراء وخلايا)، فالدنستريم جود الغلوبولين الكبروي بالدم (تكوين خلايا غير طبيعية)، الخ.
  • الخلايا الليمفاوية (خلايا الدم البيضاء)، جزءا هاما من الجهاز المناعي مسؤولة عن مكافحة العدوى - الخلل بها يسبب leukocytoses (زيادة عدد) والكريات البيض (الحد). معظم الاضطرابات الكريات البيض هي نتيجة لمرض السرطان أو اضطرابات التكاثري أو عملية (الزيادة السريعة في عدد من تعميم الكريات البيض في الدم، ويحدث بشكل رئيسي بسبب الإصابة، على الرغم من أن في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون بسبب سرطان نخاع العظام). على الفرق تعداد الدم يتأثر مختلف الأمراض الأورام:سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية (الغدد الليمفاوية أو مرض هودجكن، يمفوما هودجكن ولمفوما بوركيت)، اللوكيميا (سرطان الدم) - الحادة والمزمنة، المايلوما ، متلازمة خلل التنسج النقوي.
  • الصفائح الدموية المسؤولة عن تخثر الدم - نقص الصفيحات، وراثية و coagulopathies المكتسب (الهيموفيليا، مرض فون ويلبراند، مدينة دبي للإنترنت وآخرون). ارتفعت نزيف ميل - الأعراض.
  • هذا المرض يمكن أن تؤثر أيضا على الجزء السائل من الدم - البلازما، وعلى سبيل المثال، اعتلال غامائي وحيدة النسيلة.

مستشفى أمراض الدم اسوتا يحدد بروتوكول العلاج الأمثل من خلال تحليل جميع العوامل، أي. إلى. العلاج وتشخيص اضطرابات الدم تختلف تبعا لشدة بهم، المسببات، مما يؤثر على الأجهزة الأخرى، والدولة من الدم نفسه، عمر المريض، الخ في كثير من الأحيان أمراض الدم المختلفة معقدة من الأمراض المصاحبة أو تحدث نتيجة لأمراض أخرى. على سبيل المثال، فقر الدم اللاتنسجي - انخفاض وظيفة المكونة للدم من نخاع العظام - يمكن أن تسببها مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض، بما في ذلك التهاب الكبد وفيروس ابشتاين بار أو مرض نقص المناعة البشرية، فضلا عن الآثار الجانبية لبعض الأدوية، مثل أدوية العلاج الكيميائي، وعمليات نقل الدم، الخ وربما يكون من الضروري لعلاج.

طرق العلاج. عند اختيار بروتوكول العلاج الأمثل، الأطباء واتخاذفصل أمراض الدم يستخدم مستشفى اسوتا طرق التشخيص

علاج فقر الدم تعتمد على قضيته، وتنفذ وفقا لطبيعة فقر الدم، وجود أمراض أخرى ينطوي عموما:

  • الأدوية - المنشطات تنتج خلايا نخاع العظم وخلايا الدم الحمراء الجديدة لعلاج فقر الدم الشديد. وثبت كذلك دائرة العلاج البديل (مستحضرات الحديد مع التوافر البيولوجي عالية، فيتامين مجمعات في تي. H. B12 وحمض الفوليك، والأعمال التحضيرية انزيم).
  • نقل الدم.
  • تغييرات في النظام الغذائي.

eritremii العلاج وكثرة الحمر:

  • Eritrotsitoferez - طريقة جهاز تنقية الدم لإزالة خلايا الدم الحمراء الزائدة.
  • المخدرات، وسيولة الدم، التخلاء، القشرية.

علاج اضطرابات النزيف عادة ما ينطوي على إدارة العلاج ببدائل مع عوامل التخثر المحددة التي هي في عداد المفقودين.

العلاجات التكميلية:

  • ديزموبريسين - هرمون الاصطناعية التي تشجع على الإفراج عن عامل فون ويلبراند.
  • المخدرات مضاد حل الفبرين.
  • نقل الدم.
  • القشرية.
  • المناعية.
  • في الحالات الشديدة - عملية جراحية لإزالة الطحال.

علاج نقص الكريات البيض - المخدرات leucogen، مناعة، وغيرها.

في الدم السرطان oncohematological مستشفى اسوتا تسعى بنشاط العلاج الشامل. في علاج سرطان الدم (الحاد والمزمن): مختلف نظم العلاج الكيميائي. في سرطان الدم الحاد، عملية زرع نخاع العظم من متبرع لا علاقة لها أو أقارب المريض. سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية (داء هودجكن) لعلاج الكيماوي جنبا إلى جنب والإشعاع، غير هودجكين - تلقي العلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج المقايسة المناعية يصاحب ذلك (العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج معقدة استهدفت تلقي Zevalin) مع أشكال العدوانية - زرع نخاع العظام.

ولا سيما فعالية اكتسب هذا التطور الدوائية لأمراض الدم في إسرائيل العلاج بالعقاقير المستهدفة - الأدوية التي تساعد على تحسين كفاءة العلاج الكيميائي أو تدمير الخلايا السرطانية المقاومة للعوامل العلاج الكيميائي التقليدي.

أيضا أمراض الدم في إسرائيل، مستشفى اسوتا، يستخدم زرع الخلايا الجذعية (أنها يمكن أن تشكل خلايا الدم لسد النقص دمرت).

تشخيص الأمراض الدموية في إسرائيل

منذ اضطرابات الدم هي متنوعة جدا وتؤثر على العديد من أجهزة الجسم، والتشخيص في العيادة اسوتا أجرى أبحاثا شاملة تشمل الإجراءات:

  • اختبارات الدم مفصلة في المختبر.
  • طموح التشخيص خزعة نخاع العظم، وعادة ما تنطوي دراسة كروموسوم (علم الوراثة الخلوية)، والبروتينات السطحية أو المستقبلات على خلايا نخاع العظام (التدفق الخلوي).
  • تقييم دقيق للوضع الوظيفي للأعضاء الداخلية، أي. K. A الدم تؤدي الى اضطرابات أمراض العديد من أنظمة الجسم (الكلى والكبد والرئتين والغدة الدرقية)، يسبب أمراض النسيج الضام مثل التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي.
  • اختبارات التصوير، مثل الأشعة السينية، والاشعة المقطعية، أو PET، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي والموجات فوق الصوتية.
  • البزل القطني (مع الخمور - CSF) - إذا لزم الأمر، وتوضيح تشخيص سرطان الدم والأورام اللمفاوية و myelomas.
  • مشاورات الخبراء: علم الأورام، وأمراض الكلى، وأمراض القلب، أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، الخ ...

اضطرابات الأعراض الدم تختلف وتعتمد على نوع المرض، وشدة ومدى المرض، وبعض من الأعراض الشائعة تشمل الشعور العام من المرض دون سبب واضح، والتعب غير المبررة، والدوخة والإرهاق. وتشمل علامات اضطرابات الدم البيضاء والالتهابات المتكررة، والجروح الشفاء بطيئة، وعلامات الصفائح الدموية واضطرابات التخثر تشمل: كدمات عفوية ونزيف من الأنف واللثة والجهاز الهضمي، الخ

إحصائيات

50000 مريضا من الخارج كل عام بنجاح يخضع للعلاج في مستشفى اسوتا.

تشخيص دقيق 100٪ باستخدام الاختبارات الجينية الجزيئية.

90٪ من العلاج الكامل من سرطان الدم الحاد عند الأطفال مع التشخيص المبكر.

نسبة النجاح 80٪ bezretsedivnogo سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية علاج - السرطان من الأنواع الغازية - اسوتا أمراض الدم و الأورام عيادة.

الأطباء:

  • أستاذ عوفر سبيلبرغ - خبير بارز في مجال أمراض الدم وأمراض الدم و الأورام في إسرائيل. الاتجاهات الرئيسية في مجال الممارسة الطبية - صراع مع الأمراض الخبيثة للنظام المكونة للدم، والعلاج من سرطان الدم (الحاد والمزمن) والأورام اللمفاوية المختلفة.
  • الدكتور أوديليا غور - أمراض الدم، أبرز المتخصصين في علم الأورام أمراض الدم في إسرائيل. التخصص - علاج فقر الدم ونقص الصفيحات الدموية، والكريات البيض اضطرابات، ر ح ومع دورة الخبيث والتشخيص والعلاج من سرطان الدم، والورم النخاعي المتعدد، ورم الغدد اللمفاوية ...
  • أستاذ إيلا Naparstek - Oncohematology، وهو خبير في علاج سرطان الدم واللوكيميا اللمفاوية، الأورام اللمفاوية وغيرها من أشكال معقدة من سرطان الدم باستخدام العلاج المناعي الخلايا الجذعية وتقنيات زرع الخلايا.

كيف للذهاب إلى علاج أمراض الدم في إسرائيل

إذا كنت ترغب في تحديد التشخيص أو العلاج من هذا المرض لتمرير ضمن نطاق أمراض الدم في اسرائيل، وسوف تحتاج إلى إكمال نموذج الاتصال بسيط على مستشفى اسوتا الموقع أو الاتصال برقم الهاتف (المجاني). في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة سوف استدعاء المستشار الطبي في مجال أمراض الدم - ممثل عن مستشفى اسوتا، الذي سيتحدث عن خيارات العلاج، والتي هي بحاجة لهذه الوثيقة للإجابة على الأسئلة المتعلقة بمعاملة الدم في إسرائيل دون وسطاء. مشاورات أولية مجاني. مستشفى اسوتا يضمن الدعم الكامل طوال فترة والأسعار المنخفضة لعلاج اضطرابات الدم.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

Official facilitator of

the main

Hematology in Israel

Blood is important perfectly balanced life support system, it is circulated throughout the body and gives the cell bodies in oxygen, nutrients, hormones and regulators, etc., carrying unneeded chemical compounds formed during metabolism. In the blood plasma consists of liquid and suspended therein forming elements - special cells have different functionality. diseases of the blood - a condition in which the blood is broken or activities of any of its components, which affects the ability of the entire system to function properly. The reasons for these changes may be as common somatic diseases and pathology blood-forming organs. blood diseases in the world today are becoming more common, which is why their timely diagnosis and treatment with modern drugs and advanced protocols are very relevant. Hematology in Israel is a priority and developed the clinical area, dealing with the treatment and prevention of blood diseases.

Advantages of the treatment of blood diseases in Israel Assuta Hospital

  • Diagnosis and treatment of hematological pathologies carried high level professionals - multidisciplinary team Assuta clinic comprising hematologists, oncology, infectious disease, transplant, reabilitologov, nutritionists, psychologists, etc., providing the maximum effective relief to patients.
  • hematology therapy protocols in Israel developed individually depending on the characteristics of the patient.
  • The successful application of the latest medical developments and advanced techniques, using high-tech equipment and medicines of the latest generation of drugs, all this thanks to the fact that the Hematology in Israel - one of the fastest growing areas.
  • Efficiency programs treating blood disorders provides an integrated approach to solving the problems of Hematology, comprising medical therapy (immunotherapy, vitamin and mineral preparations having high bioavailability, chemotherapy and other achievements Israeli pharmaceuticals), surgical (implantation of stem cells, bone marrow transplantation, etc )..
  • Guarantee quick and accurate diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the scope of highly Hematology in Israel at low prices, the Russian-speaking support 24 hours a day and help in all matters related to the blood disease treatment in Israel.

Hematology in Israel

Hematologic diseases affect various components of blood:

  • Erythrocytes (red blood cells) supplying oxygen tissues - their pathology cause various anemia (decreased red blood cell count) and hemoglobinopathies (impaired hemoglobin structure): iron, megaloblastic (B12, folic acid), aplastic, sickle cell, autoimmune hemolytic and other types of anemia , Thalassemia, etc., and also erythremia (increased red blood cell count), Waldenstrom's macroglobulinemia (formation of abnormal cells), etc.
  • Lymphocytes (white blood cells), an important part of the immune system responsible for fighting infections - their imbalance causes leukocytoses (increasing the number) and leukopenia (reduction). Most leukocyte disorders are the result of cancer or proliferative disorders or process (rapid increase in the number of circulating leukocytes in the blood, mainly occurs due to infection, although sometimes it could be because of bone marrow cancer). On differential blood count is influenced by various oncological pathologies:lymphoma (Hodgkin's lymphoma or Hodgkin's disease, non-Hodgkin's lymphoma, Burkitt's lymphoma), leukemias (Leukemia) - acute and chronic, myeloma , Myelodysplastic syndromes.
  • Platelets responsible for blood coagulation - thrombocytopenia, hereditary and acquired coagulopathies (hemophilia, von Willebrand disease, DIC et al.). Symptoms - increased bleeding tendency.
  • The disease can also affect the liquid part of blood - plasma, for example, monoclonal gammopathy.

Hematologists Assuta Hospital selects the optimum treatment protocol by analyzing all factors, ie. To the. Therapy and prognosis of blood disorders vary depending on their severity, etiology, affecting other organs, the state of the blood itself, the patient's age, etc. Often various blood diseases complicated by concomitant pathologies or occur as a consequence of other diseases. For example, aplastic anemia - reduced hematopoietic function of the bone marrow - can be caused by a variety of pathologies, including hepatitis, Epstein-Barr virus or HIV disease, as well as a side effect of certain drugs, such as chemotherapy drugs, blood transfusions, etc. and it may even be necessary for the treatment.

Methods of treatment. When choosing the optimal treatment protocol, doctorsSeparation of blood diseases Assuta Hospital uses advanced

Treatment of anemia depends on its cause, is carried out according to the nature of anemia, the presence of other diseases generally involves:

  • Medications - stimulants produce bone marrow cells and new red blood cells for the treatment of severe anemia. A well proven replacement therapy circuit (iron preparations with a high bioavailability, vitamin complexes in t. H. B12, folic acid, enzyme preparations).
  • Blood transfusion.
  • Dietary changes.

Treatment eritremii and polycythemia:

  • Eritrotsitoferez - method of blood filtration apparatus to remove excess red blood cells.
  • Drugs, blood thinners, cytostatics, corticosteroids.

Treatment of bleeding disorders typically involves administration of replacement therapy with specific clotting factors that are missing.

Complementary therapies:

  • Desmopressin - a synthetic hormone that promotes the release of von Willebrand factor.
  • Antifibrinolytic drugs.
  • Blood transfusion.
  • Corticosteroids.
  • Immunoglobulins.
  • In severe cases - surgery to remove the spleen.

leukopenia Treatment - leucogen drugs, immunomodulators, and others.

In cancer blood oncohematological Assuta Hospital is actively pursuing a comprehensive therapy. In the treatment of leukemia (acute and chronic): different chemotherapy regimens. In acute leukemia, a bone marrow transplant from an unrelated donor or the patient's relatives. Hodgkin's lymphoma (Hodgkin's disease) to treat combined chemotherapy and irradiation, non-Hodgkin - receiving radiation therapy chemotherapy and concomitant therapy radioimmunoassay (complex radiotherapy and targeted therapy receiving Zevalin) with aggressive forms - bone marrow transplantation.

Particularly effective has acquired such pharmacological development of Hematology in Israel as Targeted drug therapy - medications that help improve the efficiency of chemotherapy drugs or destroy cancer cells resistant to conventional chemotherapeutic agents.

Also Hematology in Israel, Assuta Hospital, uses stem cell transplantation (they can form blood cells to replenish destroyed).

Diagnosis of hematological diseases in Israel

Since blood disorders are very diverse and affect many body systems, their diagnostics in the clinic Assuta conducted comprehensively research procedures include:

  • Detailed blood tests in the laboratory.
  • Diagnostic aspiration of bone marrow biopsy, usually involving chromosome study (cytogenetics), and surface proteins or receptors on bone marrow cells (flow cytometry).
  • Careful evaluation of the functional status of internal organs, ie. K. A pathology hematopoiesis lead to disturbances of many systems of the body (kidneys, liver, lungs, thyroid gland), cause connective tissue diseases such as rheumatoid arthritis.
  • Imaging tests, such as X-ray, CT scan, or PET, MRI and ultrasound.
  • Lumbar puncture (taking liquor - CSF) - if necessary, clarify diagnosis of leukemia, lymphomas and myelomas.
  • Consultations of experts: oncology, nephrology, cardiology, gastroenterology, etc ...

Symptomatology blood disorders varied and depends on the type of disease, and the severity and extent of disease, some of the common symptoms include a general feeling of illness for no apparent reason, unexplained fatigue, dizziness, exhaustion. Signs of leukocyte disorders include frequent infections, slow healing wounds, signs of platelets and clotting disorders include: spontaneous bruising and bleeding from the nose, gums, gastrointestinal tract, etc.

Statistics

50,000 patients from abroad each year successfully undergoing treatment at Assuta Hospital.

100% accurate diagnosis using molecular genetic tests.

90% of the full treatment of acute leukemia in children with early diagnosis.

80% success rate bezretsedivnogo cure lymphoma - a cancer of invasive species - Assuta hemato-oncology clinic.

doctors:

  • Professor Ofer Spielberg - a leading expert in the field of hematology and hemato-oncology in Israel. The main directions of medical practice - a struggle with malignant pathologies of the hematopoietic system, the treatment of leukemia (acute and chronic) and various lymphomas.
  • Dr. Odelia Gur - hematologist, a leading specialist in hematology oncology in Israel. Specialization - anemia therapy, thrombocytopenia, and leukocyte disorders, th and with a malignant course, diagnosis and treatment of leukemia, multiple myeloma, lymphomas ...
  • Professor Ella Naparstek - Oncohematology, an expert in the treatment of leukemia and lymphocytic leukemias, lymphomas and other complex forms of blood cancer using the cell immunotherapy and stem cell transplantation techniques.

How to go to the treatment of blood diseases in Israel

If you decide to specify the diagnosis or treatment of the disease to pass within the scope of Hematology in Israel, you will need to complete a simple contact form on the site Assuta hospital or call a phone number (toll-free). Within a short time you will call a medical consultant in the field of hematology - a representative of Assuta Hospital, who will talk about treatment options, which are needed for this document to answer questions related to the treatment of hematology in Israel without intermediaries. Preliminary consultation is free. Assuta Hospital ensures full support throughout the course and low prices for the treatment of blood disorders.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

The form Submitting the this by you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)