الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

فإن دواء جديد يساعد في علاج الأورام الصلبة

24 فبراير 2019 09:09

دواء جديد قد يساعد في مكافحة أنواع مختلفة من الأورام. وظهر دراسة سريرية الأخيرة. لقد وجد العلماء أن tizotumab-vedotin آمن للناس ويوفر استجابة موضوعية في المرضى الذين يعانون من الأورام الصلبة المتقدمة أو النقيلي.

للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية تنفيذ علاج السرطان في اسرائيل،  أفضل المتخصصين في البلاد، وترك الطلب وسوف نتصل بك قريبا.

Tizotumab-vedotin - محددة الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة لعامل نسيج مترافق مع وكيل من شأنها أن تدمر الأنابيب الدقيقة، monomethyl auristatin E. والحث الأجسام المضادة السمية الخلوية قوية في الخلايا السرطانية مع العامل النسيجي إيجابي في المختبر، وفي نماذج الفئران طعم أجنبي.

في المرحلة I-II الدراسة (InnovaTV 201)، والذي حضره 174 مرضى السرطان النقيلي أو الأورام الصلبة في أواخر مرحلة التعبير عن العامل النسيجي، وقد درس العلماء السلامة والتحمل والنشاط المضادة للورم tizotumaba-vedotina.

في المرحلة جرعة التصعيد (تتصاعد)، شهدت ثلاثة من أصل 27 مريضا سمية. تم تحديد أقصى جرعة التسامح (والجرعة الموصى بها للمرحلة الثانية) على النحو 2.0 ملجم / كجم.

خلال 2.8 أشهر من المراقبة في الفوج مرحلة التوسع (عدد المرضى) 27 (18٪) من المشاركين 147، الحاجة إلى خفض الجرعة. الآثار الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها التي تنشأ في العلاج، وسجلت درجة 3 أو ما هو أسوأ في 93 مريضا (63٪).

معظم الأحداث السلبية الشائعة ونزيف من الأنف (69٪)، واعتلال الأعصاب من أي درجة (43٪) والاعتلال العصبي لمدة لا تقل الدرجة الثالثة (7٪).

مرحلة التصعيد وسجلت ثلاث حالات وفاة. لم يتم تقييم العلاقة بين المخدرات المستعملة والوفيات.

مرحلة التصعيد، مريض واحد مصاب بسرطان عنق الرحم النقيلي حققت استجابة جزئية مع جرعات العلاج من 1.2 ملغم / كغم. في الفوج التوسع المرحلة من 23 مريضا (15.6٪) حققت أكد استجابة موضوعية (كانت استجابات جزئية فقط).

وأكد مدة متوسط ​​الاستجابة بنسبة 5.7 أشهر، والبقاء على قيد الحياة وسيطة من المستجيبين - 3.0 أشهر.

نتائجنا تؤكد الحاجة إلى مزيد من الدراسة tizotumaba-vedotina "- لاحظ الباحثون - يجري حاليا العديد من الدراسات، بما في ذلك InnovaTV 207 و 204. InnovaTV InnovaTV 207 (NCT03485209) - هو المرحلة الثانية من الدراسة الجارية، وتقييم النشاط والسلامة والتحمل من وحيد tizotumabom-vedotinom تدار كل 3 أسابيع في المرضى الذين يعانون من انتكاسات، مع محليا متقدمة أو السرطان النقيلي القولون والمستقيم ، الحرشفية سرطان غير زنزانة صغيرة الرئة، سرطان البنكرياس، أو سرطان الخلايا الحرشفية في الرأس والرقبة ".

«InnovaTV 204 - أنها المرحلة الثانية من الدراسة الجارية، وتقييم النشاط والسلامة والتحمل من وحيد tizotumabom-vedotinom في المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان عنق الرحم المتكررة أو النقيلي الذي تقدم أثناء أو بعد العلاج الخط الأول القياسية"

المصدر: https://www.medscape.com/viewarticle/909231

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

Official facilitator of

the main

The new drug will help in the treatment of solid tumors

February 24, 2019 9:09

New drug may help in the fight against different types of tumors. It featured a recent clinical study. Scientists have found that tizotumab-vedotin is safe for people and provides an objective response in patients with advanced or metastatic solid tumors.

For information on how to carry out the treatment of cancer in Israel,  the best specialists of the country, leave a request and we will contact you shortly.

Tizotumab-vedotin - a monoclonal antibody specific for tissue factor conjugated with an agent that will destroy microtubules, monomethyl auristatin E. The antibody induces strong cytotoxicity in tumor cells with positive tissue factor in vitro and in mouse xenograft models.

In Phase I-II study (InnovaTV 201), which was attended by 174 patients with metastatic cancer or solid tumors in the late stage expressing tissue factor, scientists have studied the safety, tolerability and anti-tumor activity tizotumaba-vedotina.

In the dose-escalation phase (escalate), three of the 27 patients experienced toxicity; maximum tolerated dose (and the recommended dose for the phase II) was determined as 2.0 mg / kg.

During 2.8 months of observation in the expansion phase cohort (number of patients) 27 (18%) of the 147 participants, we need to reduce the dose. Unwanted side effects arising in the treatment, grade 3 or worse were recorded in 93 patients (63%).

The most common adverse events were bleeding from the nose (69%), neuropathy of any degree (43%) and neuropathy for at least the third degree (7%).

Three deaths were reported in the escalation phase. The connection between the used drug and the deaths has not been evaluated.

In one patient the escalation phase with metastatic cervical cancer achieved partial response with the treatment doses of 1.2 mg / kg. In the phase expansion cohort of 23 patients (15.6%) achieved confirmed objective response (partial responses were all).

The median duration of response was confirmed by 5.7 months, the median survival of responders - 3.0 months.

"Our results confirm the need for further study tizotumaba-vedotina - the researchers noted. - Currently under several studies, including InnovaTV 207 and InnovaTV 204. InnovaTV 207 (NCT03485209) - is phase II of the ongoing study, evaluating the activity, safety and tolerability of monotherapy tizotumabom-vedotinom administered every 3 weeks in patients with relapses, with locally advanced or metastatic colorectal cancer , squamous non-small cell lung cancer, pancreatic cancer, or squamous cell carcinoma of the head and neck. "

«InnovaTV 204 - it Phase II of the ongoing study, evaluating the activity, safety and tolerability of monotherapy tizotumabom-vedotinom in patients with recurrent or metastatic cervical cancer that has progressed during or after standard first-line treatment."

Source: https://www.medscape.com/viewarticle/909231

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

By submitting this form you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)