الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

المهبل استئصال الرحم والمبيض

استئصال الرحم عن طريق المهبل والمبيض في إسرائيلالنوع من هذا الجراحة علاجأمراض النساء في إسرائيل يستخدم في الأورام الحميدة من الجهاز التناسلي للأنثى، هبوط الرحم، التهاب بطانة الرحم، الرحم ينزف أثناء الاضطرابات dishormonal.

جراحة لإزالة الرحم والمبايض أمراض النساء ونفذت اسرائيل على مرحلتين. يقوم أولا فوائد التنظيرية: باستخدام إدراجها من خلال ثقب في الأربطة الأمامية البطن جدار منظار البطن تشريح الرحم، التصاقات القائمة، ومجالات الأنسجة المرضية.

يتم تنفيذ الخطوة التالية استئصال الرحم عن طريق المهبل والمبيض في إسرائيل. من خلال شق في الجزء العلوي من المهبل، في تجويف الحوض إدخال الأدوات اللازمة. يتعرض عنق الرحم ورسخت. من خلال قناة عنق الرحم المتقدمة في تجويف الرحم يتم إدخال مناور الرحم خاص، من خلالها الجراح يمكن أن يتغير الموقف من جسم الرحم حسب الاقتضاء. بعد تثبيت الرحم في وضع مناسب للجراح، تتقاطع الهياكل التشريحية تحديد الرحم والمبايض داخل الحوض. الدم السفن الصغيرة تخثر، كبير - خياطة. يتم فصل رحم تماما وتعافى من المهبل على مناور الرحم. ثم إزالة المبايض. لحجم كبير من الرحم الذي عقد تجزئته تليها الانتعاش. بعد الإزالة التي نفذت التعديل والمحطة الأخيرة نزيف في البطن. ثم تخاط المهبل الجذع.

تستغرق العملية من نصف إلى ثلاث ساعات، وتتم تحت التخدير العام. يوضع المريض في المستشفى لمدة 2-4 أيام. بعد إجراء عملية تعيين المضادات الحيوية. في غضون شهر ونصف أوصى استبعاد النشاط الجنسي، والعمل البدني الثقيل.

لمنع مضاعفات ما بعد الجراحة في وقت متأخر مثل المهبل هبوط قبو قابل للتعديل، لمدة 2 اسابيع والتي نفذت في إعادة تأهيل عيادة اسوتا تعقيدا.

استئصال الرحم عن طريق المهبل مع الزوائد في العلاج في إسرائيل، مقارنة مع الكلاسيكية، البطن استئصال الرحم، لديها العديد من المزايا. عملية التسامح هو أفضل من قبل المرضى، فقد مضاعفات أقل وإمكانية أكبر لإعادة التأهيل.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

the main

Vaginal hysterectomy and ovary

Vaginal hysterectomy and ovary in IsraelThis type of surgical treatment of gynecology in Israel  is used in benign tumors of the female reproductive system, uterine prolapse, endometriosis, uterine bleeding during dishormonal disorders.

Surgery to remove the uterus and ovaries gynecologists Israel is carried out in two stages. First performed laparoscopic benefits: using inserted through a puncture in the anterior abdominal wall laparoscope dissected ligaments of the uterus, the existing adhesions, areas of pathological tissue.

The next step is performed vaginal hysterectomy and ovary in Israel. Through an incision made in the upper part of the vagina, into the pelvic cavity introduce the necessary tools. The cervix is ​​exposed and firmly fixed. Through advanced cervical canal into the uterine cavity is entered special uterine manipulator, through which the surgeon can change the body position of the uterus as appropriate. After fixing uterus in a convenient position for the surgeon, intersect the anatomical structures fixing uterus and ovaries within the pelvis. Small blood vessels coagulate, large - sutured. Uteri are completely separated and recovered from the vagina on the uterine manipulator. Then removed the ovaries. For large size of the uterus held its fragmentation followed by recovery. Following the removal is carried out readjustment and final stop abdominal hemorrhage. Then sutured vaginal stump.

The operation lasts from half to three hours, is performed under general anesthesia. The patient is placed in the hospital for 2-4 days. After conducting the operation assigned antibiotic. Within a month and a half recommended the exclusion of sexual activity, heavy physical labor.

To prevent late postoperative complications such as vaginal vault prolapse adjustable, for 2 weeks is carried out in rehabilitation clinic Assuta complex.

Vaginal hysterectomy with appendages in the treatment in Israel, compared with the classical, abdominal hysterectomy , has several advantages. Operation is better tolerated by patients, has fewer complications and a greater potential for rehabilitation.

 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

By submitting this form you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)