الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج السكتة الدماغية في إسرائيل

السكتة الدماغية هي واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية الثلاثة للوفاة في العالم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، السكتة الدماغية هي أكثر الأسباب الشائعة للإعاقة بسبب اضطرابات الدورة الدموية في الدماغ.

10 أسباب للذهاب للعلاج السكتة الدماغية في إسرائيل

علاج السكتة الدماغية في إسرائيلحول كيفية المقدمة بسرعة ومهنيا المساعدة الطبية للرجل، الذي أصيب بجلطة يعتمد على حياته، وكيف نفذت أنشطة إعادة التأهيل من - نوعية الحياة في وقت لاحق، كل من المريض وأسرته. لماذا يجب عليك أن تختار لعلاج السكتة الدماغية في إسرائيل؟

  1. في إسرائيل مشكلة السكتات الدماغية المعنية على المستوى الوطني - وضعت وزارة الصحة خطة وطنية للوقاية والعلاج من آثار السكتة الدماغية، والتي تشمل الوعي العام، وتدريب الموظفين وإنشاء وحدات خاصة لعلاج السكتة الدماغية.
  2. إسرائيل هي الشركة الرائدة عالميا في مجال معالجة السكتة الدماغية والبحوث في هذا المجال. العيادة اسوتا علاج جميع أنواع الأمراض، وتقدم مجموعة كاملة من الموظفين الطبيين 24 ساعة في اليوم، 7 أيام في الأسبوع.
  3. العلاج والرعاية لكل العيادات المريض في إسرائيل اختيار فردي تماما. في عالم العاملين في المجال الطبي الإدارات المتخصصة وتبلغ قيمة اسوتا ليس فقط لمهنيتهم، ولكن أيضا الدافئة وموقف حساس تجاه المرضى.
  4. وقام فريق من المتخصصين توفير الرعاية والعلاج للمرضى السكتة الدماغية، وسوف اقول:
  • التشخيص الدقيق للإصابة، الاختبارات والأدوية اللازمة.
  • حول الإجراءات أو العمليات التي قد تكون مطلوبة.
  • حول فترة النقاهة، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
  1. المرضى الذين يشفون بعد السكتة الدماغية، والحصول على ما يصل إلى ثلاث ساعات من الخدمات العلاجية الماهرة في اليوم والحصول على التكنولوجيات المتخصصة، مثل: الهياكل الخارجية الروبوتية والانتعاش مشيا على الأقدام، والأدوات من أجل استعادة القدرات الذهنية والعلاج متعدد الحواس.
  2. كجزء من فريق إعادة التأهيل يتكون من المهنيين المؤهلين مثل العلاج الطبيعي، العلاج الوظيفي، علاج النطق والممرضات المسجلات وأخصائيي التغذية والأخصائيين الاجتماعيين وطبيب أعصاب.
  3. فريق rehabilitators يساعد المريض وأسرته إلى الأهداف المحددة الأجل القصير والطويل الأجل لتحقيق الانتعاش.
  4. معتمدة من مراكز التأهيل عيادات إسرائيل من قبل لجنة الاعتماد للمؤسسات إعادة التأهيل، وهو ما يعني - المرضى يمكن أن يكون متأكد 100٪ أن إعادة تأهيل السكتة الدماغية بما يتماشى مع المعايير الدولية.
  5. في عام 2014، تم إنشاء السجل الوطني للالسكتة الدماغية في مركز الإسرائيلي لمكافحة الأمراض. المقصود التسجيل لاستخدامها كقاعدة بيانات شاملة وذات جودة عالية من هذا المرض، والسماح لتوصيف متطلبات العلاج والوقاية من السكتة الدماغية، لتتبع التغيرات في اتجاهات المرض ونوعية الرعاية، لتقييم فعالية أساليب مختلفة للعلاج السكتة الدماغية في إسرائيل.
  6. أجرى مركز إسرائيلي للسيطرة على الأمراض وذلك بالتعاون مع جمعية العصبية إسرائيل مسح شامل للمرضى في المستشفى بعد اصابته بجلطة (مسح NASIS) في جميع المستشفيات العامة في إسرائيل. في هذه الاستطلاعات جمعت معلومات عن الحالة الصحية للمرضى عند وصوله إلى المستشفى، في الوقت النقل إلى المستشفى والمركبات، وتاريخهم ومدى التعرض لعوامل الخطر للسكتة الدماغية والتشخيص والعلاج التي تلقوها أثناء العلاج في المستشفيات، فضلا عن حالتهم بعد الخروج من المستشفى، ومستوى وظائف بعد ثلاثة أشهر من تاريخ دخول المستشفى.

تشخيص السكتة الدماغية في إسرائيل

سرعة التشخيص الضروري هو أمر بالغ الأهمية عندما تقدم المرضى إلى قسم الطوارئ مع اشتباه في اصابته بجلطة. الفريق الطبي مستشفى إسرائيلي متخصص في السكتة الدماغية، وعقد على الفور التشخيص التالية: التصوير المقطعي المحوسب للدماغ. التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي. محسوب تصوير الشعاعي الطبقي. بالرنين المغناطيسي MRI تصوير الأوعية نضح أو الأشعة المقطعية (السماح للكشف عن مناطق المخ مع انخفاض تدفق الدم).

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك الطبيب قد يصف الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقبة للتحقق من حالة الشرايين التي تغذي الدم الى المخ، EEG - لتقييم النشاط الكهربائي للدماغ.

علاج السكتة الدماغية في إسرائيل

السكتة الدماغية هي حالة طارئة وتتطلب معالجة طبية فورية. علاج السكتة الدماغية (هدفه - حل أو إزالة تجلط) تختلف عن علاج السكتة الدماغية النزفية (هدفه - لوقف النزيف في الدماغ). لذلك قبل العلاج الضروري إنشاء تشخيص دقيق.

تقدم اسوتا مجموعة من الأساليب الحديثة في علاج السكتة الدماغية في إسرائيل، بما في ذلك:

بلاسمينوجين النسيجي منشط (للTPA) - سريعة ومباشرة بعد التشخيص "السكتة الدماغية" إدارة هذا الدواء تجلط المهينة الدم قد يتوقف التقدم السكتة الدماغية ويقلل درجة من الإعاقة .

تعطل الميكانيكية للتجلط. هذة الطريقة في وتستخدم علاج السكتة الدماغية في مرضى في إسرائيل الذين جاءوا آلى غرفة الطوارئ في وقت متأخر جدا لبدء العلاج للسكتة. باستخدام neyrointerventsionnye المتخصصة، والحد الأدنى طرق الغازية ، والأطباء أجهزة صغيرة أدخلت عن طريق الوريد لالتقاط واسترجاعها ، و / أو امتصاص جلطات الدم التي تسد الأوعية الدموية في الدماغ . وعلاوة على ذلك، باستخدام الدعامة (انبوب مصغرة)، التي لا "العصا معا" شريان بعدا anevrizmy- ballonopodobnye الحقائب المليئة الدم.

جراحة المخ والأعصاب. تكون هنآك حاجة قد لعملية جراحية لوقف النزيف في المرضى الذين يعانون من تمدد الأوعية الدموية تمزق آو لإنقاذ حياة شخص ما بعد اصابته بجلطة في حالة وذمة دماغية حادة. تبعا للحالة يمكن العمليه آن تكون مفتوحة آو الغازية الحد الأدنى.

استئصال باطنة الشريان السباتي أو الدعامات السباتي. جراحي الأوعية الدموية تلقى في إسرائيل على اعتراف دولي لنجاح الإصلاح والجراحي للشريان السباتي (استئصال باطنة) للوقاية من السكتة الدماغية. خلال هذا الإجراء، والأطباء جراحيا انسداد / الدهون من الشرايين السباتية في الرقبة. الأطباء الإسرائيليين ايضآ يكون خبرة في الدعامات الشريان السباتي، والذي يمنع أيضا السكتة الدماغية في المرضى.

كلمة جديدة في علاج عواقب السكتة الدماغية

وقال باحثون من جامعة تل أبيب نتائج ناجحة لطريقة جديدة لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من السكتة الدماغية، ودعا "العلاج بالأكسجين تحت الضغط".

الدكتور شاي افراتي من جامعة تل أبيب وطرح نظرية أن ارتفاع مستويات الأكسجين يمكن أن ينعش أنسجة المخ التي تتعرض للتلف أثناء السكتة الدماغية، وبعد السنوات الزوجية. هذا الافتراض يكمن وراء العلاج بالأكسجين تحت الضغط، والذي يهدف إلى مساعدة أولئك المرضى الذين لم تتحسن بعد اصابته بجلطة حالة. يتكون العلاج في حقيقة أن المرضى الذين لديهم السكتة الدماغية خضعوا يوضع لمدة 1.5 ساعة في غرفة خاصة، حيث حافظت على أعلى من الضغط المعتاد وتنفس الأكسجين. ويمكن لهذه العلاجات يستغرق فترة تصل الى 20. التجارب السريرية لعلاجات جديدة أظهرت أن 59 مريضا في الدراسة أظهرت مستويات مختلفة من التحسن، ومع ذلك، تحسنت بعض المرضى بشكل كبير. على سبيل المثال، امرأة تبلغ من العمر 61 عاما، كان عقد العلاج بالأكسجين تحت الضغط قادرا على العودة إلى الحياة الطبيعية، على الرغم من أن هذا كان تماما disfunktsionirovana بعد اصابته بجلطة. الدكتور افراتي من أن هذا الأسلوب من العلاج - كلمة جديدة في إعادة تأهيل السكتة الدماغية.

كبار الخبراء

  • مارغولين ناحوم - واحدة من أطباء الأعصاب الإسرائيلية الشهيرة مع أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة، تعمل في مجال والتي معالجه السكتة الدماغية في إسرائيل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، من أفضل المتخصصين يعتبر في فك رموز البيانات كهربية. يجيد اللغة الروسية.
  • يائير لامبل أستاذ - التعرف على أفضل في متخصص علاج السكتات الدماغية وعواقبها ليس فقط في إسرائيل ، ولكن في العالم جميع أنحاء. تشارك بنشاط في العمل البحثي.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

Official facilitator of

home

Stroke Treatment in Israel

Stroke is one of the three leading causes of death in the world. In addition, stroke is the most common cause of disability due to circulatory disorders of the brain.

10 reasons to go for stroke treatment in Israel

Stroke Treatment in IsraelOn how quickly and professionally rendered medical assistance to the man, who suffered a stroke depends on his life, and how rehabilitation activities carried out - the quality of later life, both the patient and his immediate family. Why should you choose to stroke treatment in Israel?

  1. In Israel strokes problem involved at the national level - the Ministry of Health developed a national plan for the prevention and treatment of the effects of stroke, which include public awareness, training of personnel and the establishment of special units for the treatment of stroke.
  2. Israel is a world leader in the field of stroke treatment and research in this area. The clinic Assuta treat all kinds of diseases, offering a full range of medical servants 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
  3. Treatment and care for each patient clinics in Israel chosen strictly individually. In the world of medical personnel specialized departments Assuta is valued not only for their professionalism, but also warm and sensitive attitude towards patients.
  4. A team of specialists providing care and treatment of stroke patients, will tell:
  • The exact diagnosis of stroke, the necessary tests and drugs.
  • About procedures or operations that may be needed.
  • About the recovery period, and much more.
  1. Patients who recover after a stroke, get up to three hours of skilled therapeutic services per day and have access to specialized technologies, such as: robotic exoskeletons and recovery walk, gadgets for the restoration of intellectual abilities, multi-sensory therapy.
  2. As part of the rehabilitation team consists of qualified professionals such as a physiotherapist, occupational therapists, speech therapists, registered nurses, dietitians, social workers and a neurologist.
  3. rehabilitators team helps the patient and family to set short-term and long-term goals for recovery.
  4. Rehabilitation centers Clinics Israel accredited by the Commission on Accreditation of Rehabilitation institutions, which means - patients can be sure at 100% that stroke rehabilitation in line with international standards.
  5. In 2014, the National Register of stroke was established in the Israeli center for Disease Control. Registry is intended to be used as a comprehensive and high-quality database of the disease, allowing to characterize the requirements for the treatment and prevention of stroke, to track changes in disease trends and the quality of care, to evaluate the effectiveness of different methods for stroke treatment in Israel.
  6. The Israeli Center for Disease Control in collaboration with the Israel Neurological Association conducted a comprehensive survey of patients hospitalized after a stroke (NASIS Survey) in all general hospitals in Israel. In these surveys collected information on the health status of patients on arrival at the hospital, the transport time to the hospital and the vehicles, their history and the extent of exposure to risk factor for stroke, diagnosis and treatment they received during hospitalization, as well as their condition after discharge from the hospital, the level of functions three months after the date of hospitalization.

Diagnosis of stroke in Israel

The speed of the necessary diagnosis is of paramount importance when patients present to the emergency department with the suspicion of a stroke. The Israeli hospital medical team specializing in stroke, immediately hold the following diagnosis: computerized tomography of the brain; magnetic resonance imaging; computed tomographic angiography; Magnetic resonance angiography perfusion MRI or CT scan (allow to detect the brain areas with reduced blood flow).

In addition your doctor may prescribe a neck ultrasound to check the status of the arteries that feed blood to the brain, EEG - to assess the electrical activity of the brain.

Stroke Treatment in Israel

Stroke is an emergency and requires immediate medical treatment. Treatment of ischemic stroke (his goal - the dissolution or clot removal) is different from the treatment of hemorrhagic stroke (his goal - to stop the bleeding in the brain). Therefore prior to treatment is necessary to establish an accurate diagnosis.

Assuta offers a range of modern methods of stroke treatment in Israel, including:

Plasminogen activator Tissue (of tPA) - quick, immediately the after diagnosis "ischemic stroke of" administering the drug the this degrading blood clots may Progressing stroke of the stop and the reduce the degree of disability.

Mechanical disruption of the clot. This method is used in the treatment of ischemic stroke in patients in Israel who came to the emergency room too late to begin treatment tPA. Using specialized neyrointerventsionnye, minimally invasive methods, physicians tiny devices introduced via the vein to capture, retrieve, and / or absorption of blood clots that block the blood vessels in the brain. Furthermore, by using a stent (miniature tube), which does not "stick together" artery removed therefrom anevrizmy- ballonopodobnye blood-filled pouches.

Neurosurgery. Surgery may be needed to stop bleeding in patients with a ruptured aneurysm or to save someone's life after a stroke in the case of severe cerebral edema. Operation depending on the situation can be open or minimally invasive.

Carotid endarterectomy or carotid stenting. Vascular surgeons in Israel received international recognition for the successful outcome of surgical repair of the carotid artery (endarterectomy) for stroke prevention. During this procedure, doctors surgically removed occlusion / fat from the carotid artery in the neck. Israeli physicians also have experience in carotid artery stenting, which also prevents stroke in patients.

The new word in the treatment of stroke consequences

Researchers from Tel Aviv University have reported the successful results of a new method for the treatment of patients with stroke, called "hyperbaric oxygen therapy."

Dr. Shai Efrati from Tel Aviv University has put forward the theory that high levels of oxygen can revive brain tissue that is damaged during a stroke, even years later. This assumption underlies the hyperbaric oxygen therapy, which aims to help those patients whose condition has not improved after a stroke. Therapy consists in the fact that patients who have undergone ischemic stroke is placed for 1.5 hours in a special chamber, where the maintained higher than usual pressure and breathing oxygen. Such treatments can take up to 20. Clinical trials of new therapies showed that 59 patients in the study showed different levels of improvement, however, some patients improved significantly. For example, 61-year-old woman, held hyperbaric oxygen therapy was able to return to a normal life, although this was completely disfunktsionirovana after suffering a stroke. Dr. Efrati sure that this method of therapy - a new word in stroke rehabilitation.

Top experts

  • Margolin Nahum - one's of the famous Israeli neurologists with more than 30 years of experience, which is engaged in stroke treatment in Israel. In addition, it is considered the best specialist in deciphering the data electroencephalography. Fluent in Russian.
  • Yair Lampel Professor - recognized as the best specialist in the treatment of strokes and their consequences not only in Israel, but throughout the world. Actively engaged in research work.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

The form Submitting the this by you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)