الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

سرطان الأطفال في إسرائيل

سرطان الأطفال أقل من 1٪ من جميع حالات السرطان تشخيص كل سنة، وحوالي 3٪ لبقية أمراض الطفولة. في السنوات الأخيرة، زادت معدلات الإصابة بالسرطان بين الأطفال قليلا. ومع ذلك، وذلك بفضل التقدم في الطب، وأكثر من 80٪ من الأطفال المصابين بمرض السرطان، وتعامل في إسرائيل، ويعيش خمس سنوات أو أكثر. وعلى سبيل المقارنة - في 70s من القرن الماضي، وهذا الرقم في العالم وصل إلى 58٪ فقط. لاحظ أن معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة يختلف تبعا لنوع السرطان، مرحلته، وعوامل أخرى.

5 حقائق حول علاج سرطان الأطفال في إسرائيل

  1. علاج السرطان في الأطفال في إسرائيل اتجاه الأولوية، التي تشارك المهنيين من جميع أنحاء العالم. أنه فهم تماما احتياجات الأطفال المصابين بالسرطان وأسرهم. لضمان أعلى جودة الخدمة، وذلك باستخدام نهج الفريق في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية - عند علاج الطفل من قبل متخصصين شريحة عدة اتجاهات: طب الأطفال طب الأورام الإشعاعي، سرطان الأطفال، جراحة الأطفال، طب الأطفال جراحة المخ والأعصاب، التصوير الشعاعي العصبي لدى الأطفال، الأمراض العصبية لدى الأطفال والتغذية والمعالجين وأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي، فضلا عن الموظفين رعاية الأطفال والعمل الاجتماعي.
  2. التجارب السريرية هي جزء لا يتجزأ من نهج لعلاج الأورام للأطفال في إسرائيل. الطب الإسرائيلي هو الزعيم المعترف بها في تطوير عقاقير العلاج المناعي والعلاجات المستهدفة، واستخدام التي لها نتائج أفضل المريض. الأطفال جلبت إلى العيادات إسرائيل من مختلف أنحاء العالم للمشاركة في التجارب السريرية على آخر التطورات.
  3. الزيارات إلى الطبيب والمستشفى يمكن أن يكون مخيفا للأطفال. العيادة اسوتا الطفل أن يقول عند مستوى في متناول كل الإجراءات التي أجريت معهم، إلى جانب الأطفال دائما الحصول على الدعم العاطفي. وللمرضى الشباب تمكنوا من الفرار من الإجراءات والعلاجات - بالنسبة لهم من أجل التوصل إلى الأنشطة الترفيهية ومثيرة تنفيذها.
  4. ويدفع الكثير من الاهتمام للطفل وبعد العلاج - متابعة الطفل تشمل المشاورات المنتظمة، والرصد المستمر والإحالة إلى المتخصصين حسب الحاجة.
  5. المصممة خصيصا برنامج الدعم لمساعدة طفلك وأسرتك للتعامل مع المرض.

ما هي أطفال السرطان هي سوء كثير من الأحيان؟

اللوكيميا (سرطان الدم ونخاع العظام)

حصة سرطان الدم - وهو ما يمثل أكثر من 30٪ من جميع حالات السرطان عند الأطفال. يحدث سرطان الدم في معظم الأحيان في الأطفال من سنتين إلى ست سنوات. في الوقت الحاضر، يعتبر هذا المرض غير قابل للشفاء بنجاح التغلب عليها. ومن بين أعراض سرطان الدم النموذجية - التعب، وشحوب، وكدمات، وبقع حمراء على الجلد والحمى وآلام العظام، وتورم الغدد الليمفاوية، وانخفاض الشهية.

أورام الدماغ والحبل الشوكي

أورام الدماغ والجهاز العصبي المركزي تمثل 26٪ من السرطانات عند الأطفال. في المتوسط، 75٪ من المرضى الصغار العيادات هزيمة إسرائيل المرض.

ورم الأرومة الودية

حوالي 6٪ من السرطانات عند الأطفال - العصبية ، التي تؤثر على الجهاز العصبي الودي (المسؤولة عن رد فعل "المكافحة أو الهروب") في جميع أنحاء الجسم. تطور المرض كما ورم في الغدد الكظرية، والبطن أو الحوض. العصبية أكثر عرضة للرضع والأطفال الصغار. الأطفال الذين تتجاوز أعمارهم 10 عاما، وهذا المرض نادر الحدوث. في المراحل المبكرة من العصبية بعد العلاج معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة لمدة 5 سنوات للأطفال هو 95٪! في المراحل المتوسطة من - من 90٪ إلى 95٪. في المراحل النهائية ل- من 40٪ إلى 50٪.

ورم ويلمز

ورم ويلمز (ورم أرومي كلوي) - نوع من سرطان الكلى ، والتي تحدث في الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3-4 سنوات. هذا المرض هو حوالي 6٪ من جميع حالات السرطان عند الأطفال. وعادة ما يصيب الورم كلية واحدة، ولكن حوالي 5-10٪ من الأطفال الذين يعانون من ورم ويلمز أذهلت كل من الكليتين. لأسباب غير معروفة، ويؤثر على ورم أرومي كلوي الأطفال أكثر من الأسود أبيض. كما هو الحال مع أي سرطان آخر، التشخيص والبقاء على قيد الحياة على المدى الطويل يمكن أن تختلف إلى حد كبير، ولكن معظم الأطفال الذين يعانون من ورم ويلمز يمكن علاجه تماما من المرض. الأعراض المحتملة لهذا المرض - ألم في البطن، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، والدم في البول، وفقدان الوزن.

الليمفوما

سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية - سرطان الجهاز الليمفاوي. هناك نوعان رئيسيان - هودجكين سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية وسرطان الغدد الليمفاوية غير هودجكن.

  • حسابات الغدد الليمفاوية لنحو 3٪ من جميع حالات السرطان عند الأطفال. سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية قد تتطور في الطفل في أي عمر، ولكن أكثر عرضة لتطوير تتراوح أعمارهم بين 15 إلى 20 عاما. ومع ذلك، مع مساعدة من الأدوية والعلاجات الحديثة في إسرائيل تحقيق نتائج ممتازة في مكافحة هذا المرض.
  • NHL - يمفوما هودجكن حوالي 5٪ من سرطانات لدى الأطفال وأكثر شيوعا في الأولاد منه في البنات. الأعراض تختلف باختلاف التي مجموعة من الغدد الليمفاوية المتضررة. نحو 80 في المئة من المرضى الذين عولجوا ليمفوما هودجكن في إسرائيل، والشفاء التام. وتزداد هذه التوقعات إلى نحو 90 في المئة من الأطفال الذين يعانون من NHL في المراحل المبكرة.

العضلية المخططة

يتكون العضلية المخططة في العضلات والهيكل العظمي وهو الأكثر شيوعا من الأورام اللحمية نوع الأنسجة الرخوة، حوالي 3٪ من جميع حالات السرطان عند الأطفال. يؤثر العضلية المخططة السنخية الأطفال من جميع الأعمار، وغالبا ما يؤثر على عضلات الذراعين والساقين والجذع. تطور العضلية المخططة الجنينية في عضلات الرأس والرقبة والمنطقة التناسلية وهو أكثر شيوعا في الأطفال دون سن 10 عاما. معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة لمدة خمس سنوات من الأطفال الذين يعانون من العضلية المخططة مرحلة مبكرة أكثر من 90٪! يتم تشخيص نسبة الأطفال الذين لديهم هذا المرض في مراحل لاحقة والتغلب على علامة لمدة خمس سنوات بعد تخفيض التشخيص إلى 20-40٪.

الشبكية

الشبكية - ورم خبيث ينمو في شبكية العين، الجزء حساسة للضوء من العين. حصة الشبكية تمثل حوالي 2٪ من السرطانات عند الأطفال. عادة، فإنه لا يمكن ملاحظتها عند الولادة، والغالبية العظمى من الأطفال المصابين بهذا المرض قبل سن عامين. الشبكية - على الاستجابة السرطان بشكل جيد للعلاج، وفقا لإحصاءات ويشفى 95٪ من الأطفال المصابين بهذا الشبكية بعد العلاج. جميع الأطفال مع الشبكية يجب أن ارتداء النظارات الواقية الخاصة لحماية عينيك.

سرطان العظام

حصة سرطان العظام حسابات لنحو 3٪ من السرطانات عند الأطفال. في الأطفال، والأكثر شيوعا نوعان رئيسيان من هذا السرطان: عظمية وساركوما يوينغ.

  • عادة ما يتطور عظمية عند حواف العظام الطويلة في الأطراف السفلية في الركبة. عظام الأطراف العلوية - أقرب إلى مفصل الكتف. وجدت في الغالب في المراهقين وصغار البالغين. بعد العلاج، ما يقرب من 60٪ من المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض افترقنا تماما.
  • يمكن أن يحدث ساركوما يوينغ في أي العظام، ولكن غالبا ما يحدث في الأطراف، ويمكن أن تؤثر على العضلات والأنسجة الرخوة حول موقع الورم. خلايا الورم اللحمي يوينغ أيضا يمكن أن ينتشر (metastasize) إلى مناطق أخرى من الجسم، بما في ذلك نخاع العظام والرئة والكلى والقلب والغدة الكظرية، الخ ساركوما يوينغ مسؤولة عن حوالي 1.8٪ من السرطانات عند الأطفال. تؤثر يوينغ ساركوما عادة الأطفال والمراهقين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5-20 عاما. بعد العلاج، ما يقرب من 60٪ من المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض افترقنا تماما.

طرق علاج سرطان الأطفال في إسرائيل

اعتمادا على مرض الطفل في التغلب على السرطان قد تحتاج إلى واحد من العلاجات التالية أو مزيج من: الجراحة والعلاج الكيميائي، العلاج الإشعاعي، العلاج المناعي وزرع الخلايا الجذعية.

  • جراحة تلعب دورا هاما جدا في علاج السرطان في الأطفال في إسرائيل، والغرض منه - لإزالة الورم أثناء الجراحة. اعتمادا على حجم وموقع الورم في الجسم، قد تكون العملية جزءا لا يتجزأ من العلاج.
  • العلاج الكيميائي. من أجل قتل الخلايا السرطانية يتم إعطاء الطفل الأدوية الخاصة التي يمكن أن يؤخذ عن طريق الفم أو عن طريق الوريد، العضل، intrathecally (داخل السائل الشوكي)
  • العلاج الإشعاعي - في هذه الحالة، يتم تدمير الخلايا السرطانية باستخدام أشعة عالية الطاقة. ويتم العلاج عادة سلسلة من جلسات يومية قصيرة على مدى عدة أسابيع. يستخدم العلاج الإشعاعي لتدمير نخاع العظام الموجودة قبل الزرع.
  • العلاج المناعي هو أكثر طريقة واعدة لعلاج السرطان، والذي يقوم على العقاقير التي تزيد من قوة طبيعية للجهاز المناعي للطفل للتعامل مع مرض السرطان.

أفضل المتخصصين العيادات إسرائيل

  • الدكتور رونيت Elhasid - واحدة من أفضل المتخصصين في علاج الأطفال في إسرائيل، الذين يعانون من سرطان الدم والجهاز اللمفاوي. أخذ مزيد من التدريب رونيت Elhasid مكان في عيادة في لوس انجليس، وتخصصت في زرع نخاع العظام، حيث أمضى الطبيب أكثر من ثلاثمائة زرع في إسرائيل.
  • الدكتور يعقوب بن حاييم - الإسرائيلي طب الأطفال جراح المسالك البولية، والتي يتم إحضارها إلى علاج الأطفال من جميع أنحاء العالم. طبيب مع ثلاثين عاما من الخبرة في ممارسة ينطبق أساليب جديدة في العلاج، بما في ذلك قليلا تقنيات جراحة مؤلمة.
  • تسفي يدار - جراح أعصاب الرائدة في إسرائيل، الذي قضى الآلاف من العمليات الناجحة لإزالة الأورام الخبيثة في العمود الفقري. وقد وجدت 98٪ من مرضاه فرصة للتعافي.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

Official facilitator of

the main

Pediatric Oncology in Israel

Pediatric oncology is less than 1% of all cancers diagnosed each year and about 3% for the rest of childhood diseases. In recent years, cancer rates increased slightly among children. However, thanks to advances in medicine, more than 80% of children diagnosed with cancer, treated in Israel, live five years or more. For comparison - in the 70s of the last century, this figure in the world amounted to only 58%. Note that the survival rate varies depending on the type of cancer, its stage, and other factors.

5 facts about the treatment of pediatric oncology in Israel

  1. Treatment of cancer in children in Israel is a priority direction, which involved professionals from around the world. It perfectly understand the needs of children with cancer and their families. To ensure the highest quality of service, using a team approach in Israeli hospitals - when treating a child by specialists slice several directions: Pediatric Radiation Oncology, Pediatric Oncology, Pediatric Surgery, Pediatric Neurosurgery, Pediatric neuroradiology, pediatric neurology, nutritionists, therapists and physiotherapists , as well as personnel childcare and social work.
  2. Clinical trials are an integral part of the approach to the pediatric oncology treatment in Israel. Israeli medicine is a recognized leader in the development of immunotherapy drugs and targeted therapies, the use of which has improved patient outcomes. Children brought to clinics of Israel from around the world to take part in clinical trials of the latest developments.
  3. Visits to the doctor and the hospital can be frightening for children. The clinic Assuta child to tell at an affordable level for it all procedures carried out with them, besides the children always get emotional support. And to the young patients were able to escape from the procedures and treatments - for them to come up with fun and exciting activities carried out.
  4. Much attention is paid to the child and after treatment - Follow-up of the child include regular consultations, ongoing monitoring and referral to specialists as needed.
  5. Specially designed support program to help your child and family to cope with the disease.

What are the children cancers are ill more often?

Leukemia (cancer of the blood and bone marrow)

The share of leukemia- accounting for over 30% of all cases of cancer in children. Leukemia occurs most often in children from two to six years. At present, this disease was considered incurable successfully overcome. Among the typical leukemia symptoms - fatigue, paleness, bruising, red spots on the skin, fever, bone pain, swollen lymph nodes, decreased appetite.

Tumors of the brain and spinal cord

Brain tumorsand central nervous system account for 26% of cancers in children. On average, 75% of young patients clinics Israel defeat the disease.

sympathicoblastoma

About 6% of cancers in children - neuroblastoma, Which affects the sympathetic nervous system (responsible for the reaction of "fight or flight") throughout the body. The disease develops as a tumor in the adrenal glands, the abdomen or pelvis. Neuroblastoma are more prone to infants and young children. Children who are older than 10 years, the disease is rare. In the early stages of neuroblastoma after treatment 5-year survival rate for children is 95%! In the middle stages of - from 90% to 95%; at the terminal stages of - from 40% to 50%.

Wilms' tumor

Wilms' tumor (nephroblastoma) - a kind of kidney cancer, Occurring in children aged three to four years. This disease is about 6% of all cancers in children. The tumor usually affects one kidney, but about 5-10 percent of children with Wilms tumor amazed both kidneys. For unknown reasons, nephroblastoma affects more black children than white. As with any other cancer, prognosis and long-term survival can vary greatly, but most children with Wilms tumor can be completely cured of the disease. Possible symptoms of this disease - abdominal pain, hypertension, blood in the urine, weight loss.

lymphomas

Lymphoma - a cancer of the lymphatic system. There are two main types - Hodgkin lymphoma and non-Hodgkin's lymphoma.

  • Hodgkin's lymphoma accounts for about 3% of all cases of cancer in children. Hodgkin's lymphoma may develop in a child of any age, but more likely to develop between the ages of 15 to 20 years. However, with the help of modern medicines and treatments in Israel achieve excellent results in the fight against this disease.
  • NHL - non-Hodgkin's lymphoma is about 5% of cancers in children and is more common in boys than in girls. Symptoms vary depending on which group of lymph nodes affected. About 80 percent of patients treated for non-Hodgkin's lymphoma in Israel, a full recovery. This forecast is increased to about 90 percent of children with NHL in the early stages.

rhabdomyosarcoma

Rhabdomyosarcoma is formed in skeletal muscle and is the most common type of soft-tissue sarcomas, is about 3% of all cancers in children. Alveolar rhabdomyosarcoma affects children of all ages, and often affects the muscles of the arms, legs and torso. Embryonal rhabdomyosarcoma develops in the muscles of the head, neck and genital area and is more common in children under 10 years. The five-year survival rate of children with rhabdomyosarcoma an early stage is more than 90%! The percentage of children who have the disease is diagnosed at later stages and overcome the five-year mark after diagnosis reduced to 20-40%.

retinoblastoma

Retinoblastoma - a malignant tumor that develops in the retina, the light-sensitive part of the eye. The share of retinoblastoma accounts for about 2% of cancers in children. Usually, it is not noticeable at birth, and the majority of children diagnosed with the disease before the age of two years. Retinoblastoma - a cancer respond well to treatment, according to statistics 95 percent of children diagnosed with retinoblastoma are cured after treatment. All children with retinoblastoma have to wear special safety glasses to protect your eyes.

bone cancer

The share of bone cancer accounts for about 3% of cancers in children. In children, the most frequent are two main types of this cancer: osteosarcoma and Ewing's sarcoma.

  • Osteosarcoma usually develops at the edges of the long bones of the lower limbs in the knee; bones of the upper extremities - closer to the shoulder joint. Mostly found in teenagers and young adults. After treatment, approximately 60% of patients with the disease completely parted.
  • Ewing's sarcoma can occur in any bone, but most often occurs in the limbs and can affect the muscles and soft tissues around the site of the tumor. Ewing's sarcoma cells also can spread (metastasize) to other areas of the body, including bone marrow, lung, kidney, heart, adrenal gland, etc. Ewing's sarcoma is responsible for about 1.8% of cancers in children. Ewing's sarcoma usually affects children and adolescents aged 5 to 20 years. After treatment, approximately 60% of patients with the disease completely parted.

Methods of treatment of pediatric oncology in Israel

Depending on the disease the child to overcome cancer may need one of the following treatments or a combination of: surgery, chemotherapy, radiotherapy, immunotherapy and stem cell transplantation.

  • Surgery plays a very important role in the treatment of cancer in children in Israel, its purpose - to remove the tumor during surgery. Depending on the size and position of the tumor in the body, the operation may be an integral part of the treatment.
  • Chemotherapy. In order to kill cancer cells child is given special drugs that can be taken orally or administered intravenously, intramuscularly, intrathecally (into the spinal fluid)
  • Radiotherapy - in this case, the cancer cells are destroyed using high-energy rays. Treatment is usually carried out a series of short daily sessions over several weeks. Radiotherapy is used to destroy existing bone marrow prior to transplantation.
  • Immunotherapy is the most promising method for the treatment of cancer, which is based on drugs that increase the natural strength of the immune system of the child to deal with cancer.

The best specialists of Israel clinics

  • Dr. Ronit Elhasid - one of the best specialists in the treatment of children in Israel, suffering from blood cancer and lymphatic system. Further training Ronit Elhasid took place in a clinic in Los Angeles, specializing in bone marrow transplantation, since the doctor spent more than three hundred transplants in Israel.
  • Dr. Yaakov Ben Haim - Israeli pediatric surgeon-urologist, to which are brought to the treatment of children from around the world. Doctor with thirty years of experience in practice applies new methods of treatment, including little traumatic surgery techniques.
  • Zvi Lidar - a leading neurosurgeon of Israel, who has spent thousands of successful operations to remove malignant tumors in the spine. 98% of his patients have found a chance to recover.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

The form Submitting the this by you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)