الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج غير هودجكين سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيل

حالات ليمفوما هودجكن ليست أكثر من 5٪ من كل أمراض السرطان. ولكن المرض الخبيث تماما في حد ذاته، ومنذ سنوات عديدة لعدد قليل جدا من المرضى قادرين على التغلب على خط البالغ من العمر 5 سنوات من البقاء على قيد الحياة. الآن، وذلك بفضل حقيقة أن العلم يسير جنبا إلى جنب مع علاج الطب ليمفوما هودجكن في معارض إسرائيل نتائج جيدة جدا. وبفضل التكنولوجيات الجديدة، والأدوية الحديثة ومعدات التشخيص جيدة أكثر من 65٪ من المرضى في التغلب على عتبة معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة لمدة خمس سنوات من حوالي 20٪ - لم يتأكد التشخيص، وفي 10-15٪ من المرضى الذين يعانون من مغفرة مستقرة الشديدة من الممكن أن تسبب المرض.

الأطباء العاملين في العيادة اسوتا، تماما تشخيص وعلاج غير هودجكين سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في أي مرحلة. يتم تقديم كل مريض العلاج الفعال الذي هو الانسب لنوع ومرحلة المرض. في الحالات الصعبة بشكل خاص، وتشغيلها، يمكنك المشاركة في الاختبارات برنامج أحدث الأدوية التي مرت بالفعل جميع التجارب السريرية قبل، إلا أن السوق يأتي إلا بعد سنة أو سنتين.

علاج غير هودجكين سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في إسرائيل

العلاج الكيميائي

العلاج الكيميائي - هو العلاج الرئيسي ليمفوما هودجكن. هدفها للنمو الورم بطيئة. وكقاعدة عامة، نفذت في عدة طرق

  • د.
  • عن طريق الفم (أقراص أو كبسولات).
  • ووالعصائر (خاصة للأطفال).

العلاج الكيماوي عادة ما يحدث في عدة دورات مع فاصل زمني بينهما. تبعا لنوع من سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية ومرحلة من مراحل العلاج الكيميائي قد تتكون من دواء واحد أو مجموعة من العقاقير.

العلاج الإشعاعي

وهو تيار radiochastits الضيق الذي يتسبب في تدميرها وقتل الخلايا السرطانية. انها نفذت بالاشتراك مع العلاج الكيميائي وكعلاج الذاتي. وعلاوة على ذلك، وذلك باستخدام العلاج الإشعاعي من الممكن خفض أو القضاء على الأحاسيس المؤلمة التي تحدث أثناء تشغيل أو سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية متقدمة تماما.

العلاج المناعي

هذا هو أسلوب جديد نسبيا، ولكن الشكر لله، والتوقعات تحسنت بشكل ملحوظ. لالمناعي باستخدام الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة. وهناك عدة أنواع من الأدوية بناء على الاجسام المضادة.

عقاقير العلاج المناعي هو من عدة أنواع:

  1. المضادة الاجسام ، والتي عند تناولها تربط لمستقبلات على سطح الخلايا السرطانية ، ويساعد على حصانته الخاصة لرؤية الخلايا المريضة وتدميرها. أيضا، من النوع الأجسام وهذآ المضادة وحيدة النسيلة يجعل الخلايا السرطانية البرنامج المفضل أكثر عرضة للعلاج الكيميائي.
  2. الثاني النوع - الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة، والتي تتكون من المخدرات وتسليمها مباشرة إلى الخلايا السرطانية .
  3. الثالث النوع - الاجسام المضادة التي تحمل الجسيمات المشعة التي تدمر الخلايا السرطانية . ويسمى هذا النوع من العلاج radiommunnoy نتائج ويعطي جيدة جدا في علاج ورم الغدد اللمفاوية في Izraile.V معظم الحالات المستخدمة في علاج عدة أنواع من العلاج المناعي سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية .
  4. نوع جذري للعلاج أكثر - زرع نخاع العظام (العظم زرع نخاع). الرغم من الاعتقاد وعلى السائد إنهآ عمليه خطيرة جدا، TCM في واقع الأمر هو زرع المستعمرات الخلايا الجذعية المأخوذة من دم المريض في العظام ، وليس قطعة من الحبل الشوكي، كما هو شائع.

حتى الآن، هناك نوعان من زرع نخاع العظم:

  1. زرع ذاتي (الخلية الخاصة).
  2. المزروع (تستخدم الخلايا الجذعية المانحة).

عادة، ويتم هذا الإجراء من بالتزامن مع العلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج المناعي. المجمع هذا العلاج يسمح لكثير من المرضى لا تجاوز خط البالغ من العمر 10 سنوات من البقاء على قيد الحياة في يمفوما هودجكن فقط، ولكن أيضا تحسن كبير في التوقعات على المدى الطويل ليمفوما هودجكن في إسرائيل. العديد من المرضى غير قادرين على تحقيق مغفرة مستقرة.

مغفرة من سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية غير هودجكين:

  • استكمال - لا توجد علامات سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في الجسم. وكانت جميع المعلمات مختبر العادية.
  • جزئي - هودجكين ذهب أكثر من 50٪ من الحالة الأولية، لكنه لا يزال من الممكن العثور عليها في المختبرات والتشخيص مفيدة.

العيادة اسوتا، يمكنك الحصول ليس فقط على العلاج من ورم الغدد اللمفاوية، ولكن أيضا للخضوع لإعادة التأهيل بعد علاج السرطان المكثف. منذ سوف تعمل المعالجين المؤهلين، تدليك، وعلماء النفس.

في حالة انتكاس ليمفوما هودجكن، والأطباء تكرار مسار العلاج - العلاج الكيميائي، العلاج المناعي والإذاعة، ولكن لمخططات أخرى. المرضى الذين يعانون من مقاومة الورم الأدوية الموجودة يمكن أن تقدم المنتجات التي تشارك في التجارب السريرية، وكثيرا ما تتجاوز كفاءة الأدوية الموجودة. من أجل اختيار نظام العلاج الصحيح ليمفوما هودجكن، فمن الضروري إجراء تشخيص دقيق للمرض.

تشخيص ورم الغدد اللمفاوية في إسرائيل

التشخيص يستغرق 3 إلى 5 أيام، وتشمل:

  • اختبارات الدم.
  • استشارة الأطباء المتخصصة.
  • التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي و PET-CT - يسمح لك لتحديد حتى أصغر الانبثاث.
  • خزعة أو تنقيحها.
  • ثقب.
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية في العمود الفقري والصدر.

العيادة اسوتا للاستخدام التشخيص معظم المعدات الحديثة. العلاج هو في الغالب الخبراء الدوليين. ونحن نتعاون مع الأطباء مثل البروفيسور عوفر سبيلبرغ والدكتور أوديليا غور.

سبيلبرغ أستاذ - المعروفة في العالم جميع أنحاء لعلاج الأورام وأمراض الدم . خلال، تطبيق نهجا من مبتكرا لعلاج الأمراض الدموية في 20 من العمل الطبي عاما أستاذ سبيلبرغ أنقذت حياة البرنامج المفضل أكثر من 1000 مريض.

أوديليا غور الدكتور - متخصص في علاج على مستوى أعلى من مرض دموي . الدكتور غور يأتون للعلاج من جميع أنحاء العالم .

ما هو سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية غير هودجكن؟

هذا هو ورم يصيب الجهاز اللمفاوي للشخص. يحدث خطأ عند اللمفاويات التمايز. حتى الآن، وهناك حوالي 29 أنواع.

أنواع من سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية:

غير عدوانية:

  • مسامي (وجدت في الغالب في الناس 40-50 سنة).
  • الليمفاوي - يؤثر على نخاع العظام والغدد الليمفاوية.
  • منطقة هامشية - يحدث بشكل رئيسي في الناس الذين حولوا معلما البالغ من العمر 60 عاما.
  • Limfoplazmaticheskaya - وتزداد الأعراض الرئيسية مستويات بروتين (الغلوبولين المناعي).
  • الجلدي T- الخلية - يؤثر على الجلد. وكقاعدة عامة، المرضى الذين تتراوح أعمارهم 60+.

العدوانية:

  • منتشر كبير - يؤثر على الغدد الليمفاوية، أنسجة الغدة الدرقية، يمكن أن تؤثر على الجلد وعظام الهيكل العظمي.
  • سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية الخلية عباءة.
  • سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية بوركيت.
  • الطرفية سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية تي الخلية.

ما هي أسباب سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية:

أسباب هذا المرض ليست مفهومة جيدا. ويعتقد أن العوامل استفزازية يمكن أن تكون بمثابة 60+ العمر، والسمنة، ونقص المناعة الخلقي ونقص المناعة المكتسب، والمواد المسببة للسرطان - المبيدات الحشرية ومبيدات الأعشاب.

الأعراض:

  1. تورم الغدد الليمفاوية.
  2. زيادة درجة حرارة الجسم.
  3. التعرق.
  4. لتخفيف الوزن.
  5. التعب.

إذا كنت قد وجدت ما لا يقل عن بعض من الأعراض المذكورة أعلاه، يجب عدم تأخير استشارة الطبيب. إذا لك استطلاع رأي تشخيص nehodzhinskaya مع سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية - عنوان لخبرائنا. ونحن نضمن لكم ان بعد العلاج من ورم الغدد اللمفاوية في العيادة اسوتا، وهذا المرض لفترة طويلة إلى التراجع. وسوف تكون قادرة على العيش حياة كاملة.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على مشورة أو علاج ورم الغدد اللمفاوية في إسرائيل:

الاتصال على رقم الهاتف المدرجة في عيادة الموقع أو ملء في شكل ردود فعل وسوف لدينا مستشار الاتصال بك.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

the main

Treatment of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma in Israel

The incidence of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma is not more than 5% of all cancer pathology. But the disease itself quite insidiously and over the years a very small number of patients able to overcome the 5-year-old line of survival. Now, thanks to the fact that science goes hand in hand with medicine treatment of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma in Israel shows very good results. Thanks to new technologies, modern drugs and good diagnostic equipment more than 65% of patients overcome the threshold of five-year survival rate of about 20% - not confirmed the diagnosis, and in 10-15% of patients with severe stable remission is possible to cause the disease.

Doctors working in the clinic Assuta, perfectly diagnose and treat non-Hodgkin's lymphoma at any stage. Each patient is offered effective therapy that is best suited to the type and stage of disease. In particularly difficult cases, and running, you can take part in the program tests the newest medications that have already passed all pre-clinical testing, but the market will come only after a year or two.

Treatment of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma in Israel

Chemotherapy

Chemotherapy - is the main therapy for non-Hodgkin's lymphoma. Its aim to slow tumor growth. As a rule, carried out in several ways

  • Intravenously.
  • Orally (tablets or capsules).
  • The syrups (mainly for children).

Chemotherapy usually takes place in several cycles with a time interval between them. Depending on the type of lymphoma and its stage of chemotherapy may consist of a single drug or combination of drugs.

radiation therapy

It is a narrow radiochastits stream that causes the destruction and the death of cancer cells. It carried out in combination with chemotherapy and as a self-treatment. Furthermore, using radiotherapy is possible to reduce or completely eliminate painful sensations that occur during running or advanced lymphoma.

Immunotherapy

This is a relatively new method, but thanks to him, the forecasts have improved considerably. For immunotherapy using monoclonal antibodies. There are several types of drugs based on monoclonal antibodies.

Immunotherapy drugs is of several types:

  1. Monoclonal antibodies , which when ingested binds to a receptor on the surface of tumor cells, and helps his own immunity to see the diseased cells and destroy them. Also, this type of monoclonal antibodies makes the cancer cells more susceptible to chemotherapy.
  2. The second type - a monoclonal antibody, which comprise the drugs and deliver them directly to the cancer cells.
  3. The third type - monoclonal antibodies that carry the radioactive particles that destroy tumor cells. This type of therapy is called radiommunnoy and gives very good results in the treatment of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma in Izraile.V most cases used in the treatment of several types of lymphoma immunotherapy.
  4. The most radical type of treatment - a bone marrow transplantation (bone marrow transplant). Despite the common misconception that it is a very serious operation, TCM in fact it is a transplant of stem cell colonies harvested from the patient's blood in bone, not a piece of the spinal cord, as is commonly believed.

To date, there are two types of bone marrow transplantation:

  1. Autologous transplantation (own cell).
  2. Allograft (donor stem cells are used).

Typically, this procedure is carried out in conjunction with chemotherapy, radiotherapy and immunotherapy. The complex this treatment allows many patients to not only overcome the 10-year-old line of survival in non-Hodgkin's lymphoma, but also significantly improves the long-term forecasts of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma in Israel. Many patients are unable to achieve stable remission.

Remission of non-Hodgkin lymphoma:

  • Complete - there are no signs of lymphoma in the body. All the laboratory parameters were normal.
  • Partial - Hodgkin gone more than 50% of the initial state, but it can still be found in laboratory and instrumental diagnostics.

The clinic Assuta, you can get not only the treatment of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma, but also to undergo rehabilitation after intensive cancer therapy. Since you will work qualified therapists, massage therapists, and psychologists.

In case of relapse of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma, doctors repeat the course of treatment - chemotherapy, immunotherapy and radio, but for other schemes. Patients with resistance to existing drugs tumor can offer products that are involved in clinical trials, and very often exceed the efficiency of existing drugs. In order to choose the right treatment regimen of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma, it is necessary to conduct a thorough diagnosis of the disease.

Diagnosis of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma in Israel

Diagnosis takes 3 to 5 days, and includes:

  • Blood tests.
  • Consultation of specialized doctors.
  • Magnetic resonance imaging and PET-CT - allows you to identify even the smallest metastases.
  • Biopsy or its revision.
  • Puncture.
  • Ultrasound of the spine and chest.

The clinic Assuta for diagnostic use the most modern equipment. Therapy is mostly international experts. We collaborate with doctors such as Professor Ofer Spielberg and Dr. Odelia Gur.

Professor Spielberg - known worldwide for Oncology and Hematology. By applying an innovative approach to the treatment of hematological diseases in the 20 years of medical work Professor Spielberg saved the lives of more than 1,000 patients.

Dr. Odelia Gur - a specialist in the treatment of the highest level of hematologic diseases. By Dr. Gur come for treatment from all over the world.

What is non-Hodgkin's lymphoma?

This is a tumor that affects the lymphatic system of the person. Error occurs when lymphocyte differentiation. To date, there are about 29 types.

Types of lymphoma:

Non-aggressive:

  • Follicular (mostly found in people 40-50 years old).
  • Lymphocytic - affects bone marrow and lymph nodes.
  • Marginal Zone - mainly occurs in people who turned 60-year-old milestone.
  • Limfoplazmaticheskaya - main symptom is increased protein levels (IgM).
  • Cutaneous T-cell - affects the skin. As a rule, sick people in the 60+ age.

aggressive:

  • Diffuse large - affects the lymph nodes, thyroid tissue, can affect the skin and bones of the skeleton.
  • Mantle cell lymphoma.
  • Burkitt's lymphoma.
  • Peripheral T-cell lymphoma.

What are the causes of lymphoma:

The causes of the disease are not well understood. It is believed that the provocative factors can serve as 60+ age, obesity, congenital immunodeficiency, acquired immunodeficiency, cancer-causing substances - insecticides, herbicides.

symptoms:

  1. Swollen lymph nodes.
  2. Increased body temperature.
  3. Sweating.
  4. Weight Loss.
  5. Fatigue.

If you have found at least some of the above symptoms, you should not delay to consult a doctor. If you survey nehodzhinskaya diagnosed with lymphoma - address to our experts. We guarantee you that after the treatment of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma in the clinic Assuta, the disease for a long time to retreat. And you will be able to live a full life.

How can I get advice or treatment of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma in Israel:

Call the phone number on the clinic website or fill in the feedback form and our consultant will call you back.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

By submitting this form you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)