الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج ورم الخلايا البدائية العصبية في إسرائيل

علاج ورم الخلايا البدائية العصبية في إسرائيلما هي ميزة لعلاج ورم الخلايا البدائية العصبية في إسرائيل في العيادة اسوتا؟ أولا، يتم التعامل معها في مركز متخصص، حيث لسنوات عديدة لتتحول الطرق الأكثر فعالية لعلاج ورم الخلايا البدائية العصبية لدى الأطفال. ثانيا، في العيادة غالبا ما يمضون برنامج التجارب السريرية للأدوية جديدة. والأطفال الذين يعانون من أشكال حادة من العصبية، ويمكن المشاركة في برنامج من هذا القبيل، ودفع فقط للدراسة. وهذا يعطي فرصة للعيش، حتى في أكثر مراحل متقدمة من تطور المرض. وثالثا - معدات التشخيص الحديثة تسمح للكشف عن العصبية في المراحل المبكرة.

العيادة اسوتا العصبية غير المعالجة للأطفال في أي عمر. نظرا لأحدث المعدات والأطباء المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا، يمكننا تشخيص ورم الخلايا البدائية العصبية في مرحلة مبكرة جدا ولتحديد نظام العلاج الأمثل.

علاج ورم الخلايا البدائية العصبية في إسرائيل

خطة علاج ورم الخلايا البدائية العصبية في إسرائيل يعتمد إلى حد كبير على حجم الورم، وموقعها ووجود أو عدم وجود ورم خبيث.

طرق العلاج:

العلاج الجراحي. هو الاسلوب الرئيسي هذا لعلاج ورم الخلايا البدائية العصبية في إسرائيل. آو الورم نفسه إزالة الورم آو جنبا آلى جنب مع الأنسجة المجاورة لها. كل هذا يتوقف على درجة تطور العملية السرطان . العمليه عن طريق تجري الأعصاب من ذوي الخبرة بإستخدام المعدات الدقيقة.

العلاج الكيميائي. تطبق عادة بعد الجراحة. ولكن في بعض الحالات، لا يمكن عندما إزالة الورم، أو انها كبيرة جدا، يتم استخدام العلاج الكيميائي وحده أو بالاشتراك مع العلاج الإشعاعي . للطفولة يأتي الكيميائي العلاج اساسا في أقراص آو شراب. جنبا إلى جنب معها يقام علاج إزالة السموم . يقلل من الآثار وهذآ الجانبية آلى أدنى حد ممكن.

العلاج الإشعاعي. يقوم باستخدام عالية الدقة، وتركيب اتجاهي للغاية . ورم المشع فقط تتأثر الأعضاء والأنسجة. حاليا، العيادة اسوتا، اتجاه العلاج تطبيق الإشعاعي الجديد - العلاج MIBG. مع هذا الأسلوب، يتم عرض الدم MIBG soedenienie الكيميائية، والتي تحت تأثير الراديو، جزءا لا يتجزأ في الخلايا العصبية ويدمر لهم. كثير من الأحيان في هذا النوع من جنبا آلى جنب مع العلاج الكيميائي والعلاج المناعي، ويؤدي إلى نتائج ممتازة.

زرع نخاع العظم. والغرض الرئيسي - محل الخلايا السرطانية لتحل آلى الأصحاء. لعدد المرضى الأقصى الحد قتل الخلايا عن طريق ارتفاع العلاج الكيميائي. ثم حقنها عن ومن طريق الوريد الخلايا الجذعية السليمة. قادره على التمايز وهى آلى خلايا الدم السليمة والأنسجة العصبية.

العلاج ريتينويد. في TCM قامت العلاج الريتينويك. هذا العلاج بالعقاقير مشابه لفيتامين A، آلتي تساعد خلايا غير ناضجة جنسيا على التحول آلى خلايا طبيعية صحية في الجهاز العصبي. لدراسات حديثة آن ووفقا أستخدام العلاج ريتينويد يحسن معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة في العصبية.

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. هو الاسلوب الأخير هذا وفعاله جدا لعلاج ورم الخلايا البدائية العصبية في إسرائيل. هو مختلف الكيميائي العلاج عن المخدرات المناعي يتفاعل مباشرة مع الخلايا السرطانية وسبب وفاتهم. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية عقاقير ليست سامة ولا تسبب آثار جانبية مثل العلاج الكيميائي.

الملاحظة. الطريقة تنطبق على هذة عدد قليل جدا من المرضى. في 2-3٪ الأطفال الذين يعانون من من العصبية، الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 6 أشهر، هو resorbed الورم نفسه. وفي هذه الحالة ليس هناك حاجة لأي علاج . الشيء الرئيسي - الوقت المناسب لتمرير في دراسة المخطط من شانه آن يكون في الوقت المناسب لنرى هنآك نمو الورم آو الانحدار.

الرعاية الملطفة. هذا النوع من ويستخدم العلاج في معظم الحالات الشديدة ويهدف آلى توسيع وتحسين نوعيه حياة المريض.

تشخيص ورم الخلايا البدائية العصبية في إسرائيل

من أجل تحديد اختيار العلاج هو ضروري لإجراء الفحص النوعي للمريض. للتشخيص ومرحلة المرض في إسرائيل، يتم استخدام الأساليب التالية:

  • التفتيش، وجمع الشكاوى والتاريخ الطبي.
  • التحليل السريري من الدم.
  • التحليل السريري البول (تحديد الكمية اليومية من الكاتيكولامينات).
  • CT، MRI ودراسة الأشعة السينية للصدر.
  • خزعة من الأنسجة المتضررة (الذي يعرف نوع الورم).
  • نخاع العظام ثقب (يساعد على تحديد ما إذا كان ينطوي على نخاع العظم في العملية).
  • فحص الدم لعلامات الورم محددة.
  • البطن cavagraphy تصوير الأبهر والوريد الأجوف السفلي. وعقدت للاشتباه ورم الآفة الوعائية.

ما هو ورم الخلايا البدائية العصبية؟

العصبية - وجود ورم في تشكيل الذي ينطوي على الخلايا العصبية غير ناضجة - neuroblasts. ويمكن أن تتشكل في أجهزة الحوض، والغدة الكظرية والعنق، والفضاء خلف الصفاق. في 90٪ من حالات الأطفال المرضى تصل إلى 5 سنوات. ولكن يمكن أن يكون في الأطفال الأكبر سنا. من خطر الاصابة العصبية بعد 15-16 سنة من الصفر تقريبا. في الأطفال دون سن 6 أشهر قد تتدهور بشكل جيد في وجود ورم حميد أو تختفي تماما. إذا كنت تشخيص مع ورم الخلايا البدائية العصبية، والعلاج في مستشفى إسرائيلي اسوتا يزيد بشكل كبير من فرص الشفاء التام من هذا المرض.

مرحلة العصبية:

ورم تقتصر على منطقة واحدة. وعادة ما يتأثر الخطوة الأولى فقط إلى الغدد الليمفاوية القريبة التورم. في هذه الحالة، يمكن إزالته تماما.

  • ملحوم الورم إلى الأنسجة المحيطة بها، وزواله أمر صعب.
  • يتم ترجمة الورم، ولكن دهشتها أقرب، ولكن بعيدة الغدد الليمفاوية ليس فقط.
  • تم تطوير العصبية تماما ويكاد يكون من المستحيل إزالته. الغدد الليمفاوية في نفس الوقت لا يمكن أن تحتوي على الخلايا السرطانية
  • الورم المتقدمة مع الانبثاث إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم.
  • وهناك فئة خاصة من العصبية. يحدث فقط في الأطفال دون سن 1 سنة من العمر. وعادة ما ينتشر إلى الأعضاء الأخرى ونخاع العظام، ولكن قد تمر بشكل جيد من تلقاء نفسها من دون علاج. مع هذا النوع من العصبية لدى الأطفال فرصة جيدة جدا من الشفاء التام.

سوف علاج ورم الخلايا البدائية العصبية في إسرائيل في العيادة اسوتا زيادة فرصك للحصول على نتيجة إيجابية. العمل اسوتا فقط المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا، الذين يأتون للعلاج ليس فقط من بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة، ولكن أيضا من الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة. التشخيص الدقيق، علاجات فعالة، الأدوية الحديثة - كل هذا يؤدي إلى نتيجة جيدة. ونحن نقدم المساعدة حتى في الحالات الشديدة والمتقدمة.

تحول لنا، يمكنك الاعتماد على:

  1. خدمات كاملة في جميع مراحل الفحص والعلاج.
  2. اجتماع في المطار.
  3. توفير السكن لمدة مكوثك في إسرائيل.
  4. الفحص والتشخيص في أقرب وقت ممكن.
  5. حزمة كاملة من بروتوكول الفحص والعلاج في متناول اليد.

نحن توفير الوقت والمال من خلال توفير الفرصة لفحصها ومعالجتها في واحدة من أكثر المستشفيات الإسرائيلية الشهيرة.

للتسجيل على ملء التشاور الاستمارة أدناه وسوف لدينا مستشار نتصل بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

the main

Neuroblastoma Treatment in Israel

Neuroblastoma Treatment in IsraelWhat is the advantage of treating neuroblastoma in Israel in the clinic Assuta? Firstly, it is treated in a specialized center, where for many years to turn out the most effective methods of treatment of neuroblastoma in children. Secondly, in our clinic often spend program of clinical trials of new drugs. And children with severe forms of neuroblastoma, can participate in such a program, paying only for the study. This gives a chance to live, even in the most advanced stages of disease development. And, thirdly - the most modern diagnostic equipment allows to detect neuroblastoma in the early stages.

The clinic Assuta held neuroblastoma treatment for children of any age. Due to the most modern equipment and highly qualified doctors, we can diagnose neuroblastoma at a very early stage and to select the optimal treatment regimen.

Neuroblastoma Treatment in Israel

Scheme treating neuroblastoma in Israel largely depends on the size of the tumor, its location and the presence or absence of metastasis.

treatment methods:

Surgery. This is the main method of treating neuroblastoma in Israel. Is removed or the tumor itself or the tumor along with adjacent tissue to her. It all depends on the degree of development of the cancer process. The surgery is performed by experienced neurosurgeons using precision equipment.

Chemotherapy. Applied, usually after surgery. But in some cases, when the tumor can not be removed, or it's too big, chemotherapy is used alone or in combination with radiotherapy. Chemotherapy for Childhood basically comes in tablets or syrups. Along with it is held detoxification therapy. This reduces the side effects to a minimum .

Radiotherapy. Performed using high-precision, highly directional installation. Only irradiated tumor affected organs and tissues. Currently, the clinic Assuta, applied a new direction radiotherapy - MIBG therapy. With this method, the blood is introduced chemical soedenienie MIBG, which under the influence of radio, embedded in neuroblastoma cells and destroys them. Very often this type of combined with chemotherapy and immunotherapy, and leads to excellent results.

Bone marrow transplantation. The main purpose - to replace the cancer cells to healthy ones. The maximum number of patients killed cells Using high-chemotherapy. And then intravenously injected healthy stem cells. Which are able to differentiate into healthy blood cells and nervous tissue.

Retinoid therapy. At the TCM carried retinoic therapy. This drug therapy is similar to vitamin A , which helps sexually immature cells to transform into normal healthy cells of the nervous system. According to recent studies the use of retinoid therapy improves survival rate in neuroblastoma.

Immunotherapy. This is the latest and very effective method of treating neuroblastoma in Israel. It differs from the chemotherapy that immunotherapy drugs interact directly with the tumor cells and cause their death. Immunotherapy drugs are not toxic and do not cause side effects such as chemotherapy.

Observation. This method is applicable to a very small number of patients. In 2-3% of children with neuroblastoma, under the age of 6 months, the tumor itself is resorbed. And in this situation there is no need for any treatment. The main thing - in time to pass the planned survey that would be in time to see there is a growth or tumor regression.

Palliative care. This type of treatment is used in the most severe cases and aims to extend and improve the quality of life of the patient.

Diagnosis of neuroblastoma in Israel

In order to determine the choice of therapy is necessary to carry out a qualitative examination of the patient. For diagnosis and stage of disease following methods are used in Israel:

  • Inspection, collection of complaints and medical history.
  • Clinical blood test.
  • Urinalysis (determined daily amount of catecholamines).
  • CT, MRI and X-ray study of the chest.
  • A biopsy of the affected tissues (defined tumor type).
  • Bone marrow puncture (helps to determine whether the bone marrow is involved in the process).
  • A blood test for specific tumor markers.
  • Abdominal aortography cavagraphy and inferior vena cava. It held for suspected tumor vascular lesion.

What is neuroblastoma?

Neuroblastoma - a tumor in the formation of which involves immature nerve cells - neuroblasts. It can be formed in the pelvic organs, adrenal gland, neck, and retroperitoneal space. In 90% of cases of sick children up to 5 years. But it can be in older children. The risk of developing neuroblastoma after 15-16 years of virtually zero. In children under 6 months may well degenerate into a benign tumor or disappear completely. If you are diagnosed with neuroblastoma, treatment in an Israeli hospital Assuta significantly increases the chances of a complete cure this disease.

Stage neuroblastoma:

Tumor limited to one area. Typically, the first step is affected only to nearby lymph nodes swelling. In this situation, it can be removed completely.

  • Tumor soldered to surrounding tissues, and its removal is difficult.
  • The tumor is localized, but amazed at not only the nearest, but distant lymph nodes.
  • Neuroblastoma is fully developed and it is almost impossible to remove. Lymph nodes at the same time can not contain cancer cells
  • The developed tumor with metastasis to other parts of the body.
  • A special category of neuroblastoma. It happens only in children under 1 year of age. Usually it spreads to other organs and bone marrow, but it may well pass on their own without treatment. With this type of neuroblastoma in children a very good chance of a complete cure.

neuroblastoma treatment in Israel in the clinic Assuta will increase your chances for a favorable outcome. The Assuta work only highly qualified specialists, who come to be treated not only from the CIS countries, but also from the EU and the US. Accurate diagnosis, effective treatments, modern drugs - all this leads to a good result. We provide assistance even in the most severe and advanced cases.

Turning to us, you can count on:

  1. Full services at all stages of examination and treatment.
  2. Meeting at the airport.
  3. Provision of housing for the duration of your stay in Israel.
  4. Examination and diagnosis as soon as possible.
  5. A complete package of inspection and treatment protocol at hand.

We save your time and money by providing the opportunity to be examined and treated in one of the most famous Israeli hospitals.

To record on consultation fill out the form below and our consultant will contact you as soon as possible.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

The form Submitting the this by you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)