الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج سرطان الفك في إسرائيل

سرطان الفك غير شائع - فقط 1-2٪ من جميع حالات السرطان، وهناك قد تتطور، بغض النظر عن العمر، وكلاهما في الرضع والمسنين. هذا المرض غالبا ما يؤثر على الفك السفلي من الجزء العلوي. مكان الورم في الفك، وتعتبر واحدة من أصعب لعلاج، لأن المنطقة الأمامية لديها بنية معقدة، مع العديد من الأعصاب والأوعية الدموية الرئيسية. ولذلك، اختيار عيادة لعلاج سرطان الفك في إسرائيل، سوف تكون على يقين من أن المتخصصين ضيق من اتجاهات مختلفة لديها أكثر من ما يكفي من الخبرة وخبراء في مجال عملهم.

علاج سرطان الفك في إسرائيل ويحتوي على مزايا التالية

  • علاج سرطان الفك في إسرائيلمعدات طب الأسنان الحديثة. اسوتا عيادة مجمع لجراحة الفم. ايضآ الحصول على يمكنك وخدمات طب الأسنان والتقييم
  • الجراحة الروبوتية Transoral (الاختصاصات). أورام الفك، وكذلك الأورام الخبيثة في الحلقالأنواع من العمليات هذة غالبا ما تتطلب البقاءالمراكز الطبية الإسرائيلية وتتم هذة العمليات خارج بإستخدامهذا النهج الجراحي يسمح أستخدام المنظار تمكن منمع اثنين من الأدوات الروبوتية، تكون آلتيالجراحة الروبوتية Transoral للمرضى الذين يعانون مناسبه منبالإضافة إلى أفضل تأثير مستحضرات التجميل (لالبعض المراحل الأولى وبالنسبة من التقييم النهائي السرطان
  • سوف إسرائيل في العيادات تشارك مشكلتك الفريق الطبي في آلذي يضم الجراحين وأطباء الأورام، الأورام الإشعاعي، علم و الأمراض reabiletologi. كل شخص ولكل لان حالة سرطان هي فريدة
  • "اسوتا" هو كشركة رائدة في البحث مجال العلمي، يهدف إلى دراسة السرطان وعلاجه. الباحثون في عيادة حققت نتائج باهرة في اكتشاف

سرطان الفك

سرطان الفك - هو نمو الخلايا الخبيثة إلى عظامها. ويسمى السرطان الناجمة عن عظم الفك الرئيسي للسرطان الفك. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن الخلايا السرطانية تنتشر أيضا في الفك من أنواع أخرى من سرطان الرأس والعنق، ودعا سرطان الثانوي الفك.

أسباب سرطان الفك

  1. التبغ تعاطي . منتجات التبغ - السيجار والسجائر أو الغليون، هي السبب الرئيسي لزيادة خطر الاصابة بسرطان الفك لدى البشر . آلذي لا التبغ منتجات يدخن مثل السعوط آو مضغ التبغ يمكن ايضآ آن يزيد من خطر الإصابة بسرطان الفك لانها تحتوي على 28 المضافات الكيماوية الخطيرة التي السرطان استفزاز.
  2. الكحول استخدام . الكحول يزيد من كمآ خطر الاصابة بسرطان الفم بسبب المواد الكيميائية في مادة من شأنها آن تحفز نمو المواد السرطانية. الكحول خلال، فتره شرب التدخين زيادات أخرى هذا الخطر، لأن الكحول يجفف الأنسجة والمواد الضارة من التبغ هو أسهل للوصول الى لهم .
  3. التعرض لأشعة الشمس. يمكن آن الشمس أشعة يسبب الطفرات الخلوية آلتي يمكن آن تؤدى آلى الإصابة بالسرطان. الخطر يمكن منعها هذا بسهولة عن طريق حماية الوجه مناسبه من الأشعة المباشرة للشمس.
  4. فيروسية عدوى . الورم الحليمي البشري فيروس يزيد من خطر الإصابة بسرطان الفم.
  5. العمر. التقدم في العمر مع يزيد من خطر الإصابة بسرطان الفك، لأن الجهاز المناعي يفقد قدرته على محاربة هذه الامراض . واتباع نظام غذائي متوازن بشكل سيئ، تفتقر آلى العناصر النزرة ويمكن ايضآ آن يؤثر على قدرة الجسم على وظيفة بشكل صحيح.

أعراض سرطان الفك

  • الألم في الفك. كان عدد من ولما الخلايا السرطانية في الزيادات الفك، فإنه يمكن أن يسبب تدمير عظم الفك، والتي يمكن أن تكون مؤلمة جدا. قد تفاقم الألم عن طريق المضغ.
  • ظهور الأورام. مع تطور سرطان الفك، تلاحظ انتفاخ قد تحت آو حول اللثة الأسنان. عندما يحصل الورم أكبر، يمكن آن فأنه يسبب ألم في الأسنان.
  • تورم في الفك. الأورام الخبيثة يسبب قد في الفك تورم الأنسجة في الفم.
  • التنقل الأسنان. وبما أن سرطان يدمر عظم الفك، وأنها لم تعد قادره على الإستمرار على الأسنان بقوة - حتى أنها يمكن أن تكون غير مستقرة عند لمسها .
  • المترجمة تورم في الوجه. الموجود على الجانب الورم الخارجي من الفك يمكن آن يسبب تورم في الوجه.
  • خدر أو وخز في الفك. قد تشعر بوخز أو خدر في الفك. لان يضع الورم وذلك تضغط على الأعصاب آلتي تتحكم في الحساسية.
  • تورم الغدد الليمفاوية. تطور الغدد الليمفاوية مع سرطان الفك بالقرب من عظم الفك قد تتورم. قد يكون علامة وهذآ على آن السرطان قد بدات في الانتشار، لذلك ينبغي أن يؤخذ هذا العرض على محمل الجد . العقد اللمفاوية هي تضخم ايضآ علامة على آن الجسم يحارب العدوى، ولكن إذا كان لديك خطر الاصابة بسرطان الفك، فمن المهم للحصول على التشخيص الدقيق من الطبيب.

تشخيص سرطان الفك في إسرائيل

تشخيص سرطان الفك يشمل الفحص البدني، والأشعة السينية والخزعة.

  • الفحص البدني. عندما ينظر اليها من الفم والرأس ويمكن الكشف عن أورام في تجويف الفم أو في الوجه. تحقق الأسنان أيضا لتحديد أي من ضعف، الذي يرتبط مع نمو الأورام في مآخذ الأسنان.
  • الأشعة السينية. ويمكن رؤية صور الأشعة السينية الأورام تقع على المفصل. ومع ذلك، والفحوص بالأشعة السينية ليست حاسمة للخلايا الخبيثة، كما يمكن أيضا أن تكون ورما حميدا.
  • الخزعة. الخزعة هو أبحاث السرطان يمكن الاعتماد عليها فقط لتحديد الفك. يتعرض الفحص النسيجي للعينة الأنسجة والعظام الفك.

علاج سرطان الفك في إسرائيل

  • عملية جراحية. إزالة ورم سرطاني وأشارت جراحيا، تم آذآ المترجمة الورم، كما أن الخلايا لم تبدأ إلى انتشار في جميع أنحاء الجسم . إذا الليمفاوية الليمفاوية المتضررة قرب فكه، قد تحتاج آلى علاج البرنامج المفضل أكثر عدوانية من سرطان الفك في إسرائيل. هي الأكثر فعالية الجراحة آذآ تم اكتشاف السرطان في مرحلة مبكرة.
  • العلاج الإشعاعي ونفذت لتدمير الخلايا الخبيثة. يمكن وضعها المشعة المواد مباشرة في جسم المريض آو الحزم يمكن ركزت على وجه التحديد على الورم واستيعابها من خلال، الجلد بإستخدام المعدات الحديثة الخاصة. يمنع إنتشار الإشعاعي العلاج الخلايا السرطانية ويقلل من حجم الورم.
  • العلاج الكيميائي. ما يتم إجراء عاده العلاج الكيميائي كعامل مساعد لعملية جراحية لتدمير الخلايا السرطانية تمآما آلتي قد يكون لها إنتشار على الأعضاء المجاورة. تعطى للمريض آلتي الأدوية عن طريق الوريد ولمساعدة تقتل الخلايا السرطانية سريعة النمو آلتي قد تغزو مناطق أخرى من الجسم. العلاج من سرطان هذا الفك في إسرائيل يمكن آن يساعد ايضآ التعامل مع الألم آلتي تسبب التورم.

توقعات

معالجة النزوح من السرطان في فكي اسرائيل تعتمد على مدى ومرحلة المرض. وكقاعدة عامة، عظمية في العظم لديهم أفضل التكهن من الأشكال الأخرى من الأورام الخبيثة، وخصوصا عندما لا تزال جميع خلايا السرطان داخل عظم الفك.

معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة

العلاج الجراحي لسرطان الفك في إسرائيل في المراحل الأولى يعطي نتيجة ناجحة. معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة من الفك السرطان هو 40٪ للرجال و 50٪ للنساء في وقت التشخيص والعلاج، بغض النظر عن المرحلة.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

the main

Treatment of cancer of the jaw in Israel

jaw cancer is uncommon - only 1-2% of all cancer cases, there may develop, regardless of age, both in infants and in the elderly. The disease most often affects the lower jaw than the upper. Location of the tumor in the jaw, is considered one of the most difficult to treat, because the front area has a complex structure, with many major nerves and blood vessels. Therefore, choosing a clinic for treatment of jaw cancer in Israel, you will be sure that the narrow specialists of different directions have more than enough experience and are experts in their field.

Treatment of cancer of the jaw in Israel and has the following advantages

  • Treatment of cancer of the jaw in IsraelModern dental equipment. Assuta Clinic a complex for oral surgery; You can also get dental care and preoperative
  • Transoral robotic surgery (TORS). Tumors of the jaw, as well asThese types of operations often require a longThe Israeli medical centers such operations are carriedThis surgical approach allows the use of anWith two robotic tools, which act asTransoral robotic surgery is suitable for patients withIn addition to better cosmetic effect (noFor some of the early stages of cancer
  • Of the clinics with In Israel your problem will of the BE Engaged in the medical team That includes surgeons, oncologists, radiation oncologists, pathologists and reabiletologi. Because each person and each case is unique
  • "Assuta" is as with the leader in a Scientific research, Aimed AT the study of cancer treatment and ITS. Researchers at the clinic have achieved impressive results

jaw cancer

Cancer of the jaw - is the growth of malignant cells to her bones. A cancer arising from the jaw bone is called a primary cancer of the jaw. However, cancer cells can also spread to the jaw from other types of head and neck cancer, called secondary cancer of the jaw.

The causes of jaw cancer

  1. Use Tobacco . Tobacco products - cigars, cigarettes or pipes , are the main cause of increased risk of developing cancer of the jaw in humans. Smokeless tobacco products such as snuff or chewing tobacco can also increase the risk of jaw cancer because they contain 28 dangerous chemical additives that provoke cancer.
  2. Use of alcohol of The . Alcohol also increases the risk of developing oral cancer due to chemical substances in a substance that will stimulate the growth of cancerous substances. Drinking alcohol while smoking further increases this risk , because alcohol dehydrates tissues and harmful substances from tobacco is easier to get into them.
  3. Exposure to sunlight. The sun's rays can cause cellular mutations that can lead to cancer. This risk can be easily prevented by a suitable face protection from the direct rays of the sun.
  4. Infection Viral . Human papilloma virus increases the risk of oral cancer.
  5. Age. With age increases the risk of cancer of the jaw, because the immune system loses its ability to fight such ailments. A poorly balanced diet, lack of trace elements can also affect the body's ability to function properly.

The symptoms of jaw cancer

  • Pain in the jaw. As the number of cancer cells in the jaw increases, it can cause the destruction of the jaw bone, which can be quite painful. The pain may be aggravated by chewing.
  • Appearance of tumors. With the development of cancer of the jaw , you may notice swelling under or around the teeth gums. When the tumor gets bigger, it can cause a toothache.
  • Swelling of the jaw. Malignant tumors of the jaws may cause swelling of the tissues in the mouth.
  • Tooth mobility. As the cancer destroys the jaw bone, they can no longer hold the teeth firmly - so they can be unsteady when touched.
  • Localized swelling of the face. Tumor located on the outer side of the jaw can cause swelling of the face.
  • Numbness or tingling of the jaw. You may feel a tingling or numbness in the jaw. This is because the tumor puts pressure on the nerves that control the sensitivity.
  • Swollen lymph nodes. With the development of jaw cancer lymph nodes near the jawbone may swell. This may be a sign that the cancer has started to spread, so this symptom should be taken very seriously. Enlarged lymph nodes are also a sign that your body is fighting an infection, but if you have a risk of developing cancer of the jaw, it is important to get an accurate diagnosis from your doctor.

Diagnosis of jaw cancer in Israel

Diagnosis of jaw cancer involves physical examination, x-ray and a biopsy.

  • Physical examination. When viewed from the mouth, and the head can be detected tumors in the oral cavity or on the face. Teeth are also investigating to determine any of the weakening, which is associated with the growth of tumors in the tooth sockets.
  • X-ray. X-ray images can be seen tumors located on the joint. However, X-ray examinations are not decisive for the malignant cells, as it can also be a benign cyst.
  • Biopsy. A biopsy is the only reliable cancer research to determine the jaw. Histological examination of the sample is exposed to tissues and jaw bones.

Treatment of cancer of the jaw in Israel

  • Surgery. Removal of a cancerous tumor surgically indicated, if the tumor is localized, and the cells have not begun to spread throughout the body. If the affected lymph nodes near the jaw , it may require more aggressive treatment of cancer of the jaw in Israel. Surgery is the most effective if the cancer was detected at an early stage.
  • Therapy Radiation is Carried out for the Destruction of malignant cells. Radioactive material can be placed directly into the patient's body or beams can be precisely focused on the tumor and absorbed through the skin using a special modern equipment. Radiation therapy prevents the spread of cancer cells and reduces tumor size.
  • Chemotherapy. Chemotherapy is usually performed as an adjunct to surgery to destroy cancer cells completely, which could spread to adjacent organs. Drugs administered to the patient intravenously to help kill fast-growing cancer cells that may invade other areas of the body. This treatment of cancer of the jaw in Israel can also help cope with the pain that causes swelling.

Forecast

Exodus treatment of cancer in Israel jaws depends on the extent and stage of disease. As a rule, osteosarcoma in the bone have a better prognosis than other forms of malignant tumors, especially when the cancer cells are still inside the jawbone.

survival percentage

Surgical treatment of cancer of the jaw in Israel in the early stages gives a successful result. The survival rate of cancer jaw is 40% for men and 50% for women at the time of diagnosis and treatment, irrespective of the stage.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

The form Submitting the this by you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)