الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

زرع نخاع العظام في إسرائيل

زرع نخاع العظام في إسرائيلهذا البرنامج هو عملية زرع نخاع العظم في إسرائيل من مستشفى اسوتا يهدف إلى وضع استراتيجيات متقدمة لزرع الخلايا الجذعية ذاتي وخيفي لمجموعة واسعة من الدموية والأورام الخبيثة ، والأورام الصلبة وغيرها من الاضطرابات التي تهدد الحياة.

المرضى من العيادات الخاصة وتقييم شامل لتحديد ما إذا كانت مناسبة للصحة للزرع. إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فإن الأطباء في مستشفى إعدادهم لهذا الإجراء. وتشمل خدمات العيادة:

  • تقييم المرضى (فحص التشخيص).
  • مجموعة من الخلايا الجذعية في الدم.
  • علاج الخلايا والحفظ بالتبريد (التخزين البارد).
  • إعداد وعلاج المرضى.
  • التسريب، زرع الخلايا الجذعية.
  • الوقاية والعلاج من مضاعفات.
نظم كتل المستشفى المصممة خصيصا مجهزة تدفق الهواء عالية والمرشحات لتوفير بيئة آمنة.

معرفة المزيد عن الخلايا الجذعية

لعملية زرع ناجحة يتطلب الخلايا المكونة للدم. في الوقت الحالي، يتم أخذ الخلايا الجذعية من النخاع العظمي، والحبل السري والدم المحيطي. يمكن أن تتخذ من بعض الجهات المانحة. عندما مشتق من السياج من المريض - وهذا هو مادة ذاتي. إذا تم أخذ عينات من أشخاص آخرين - خيفي. عندما المتبرع هو التوأم والتبرع دعا singenicheskim. الجهات المانحة خيفي ذات الصلة للبحث عن بين أفراد أسرة المريض ويتم تحديد علاقة لها من خلال التسجيل أو بنك الدم.

مؤشرات لزراعة نخاع العظام في إسرائيل

أجريت عملية زرع نخاع العظم في إسرائيل لأمراض خطيرة، بما في ذلك:

  • حثل المادة البيضاء، تصخر العظم، ومتلازمة هيرلر، وغيرها.
  • نقص المناعة، فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ومتلازمة ويسكوت الدريخ.
  • فقر الدم.
  • النقي عدم تنسج أحمر الخلية، ومرض فقر الدم المنجلي، الثلاسيميا بيتا.
  • النظام والتصلب المتعدد، والذئبة الحمامية الجهازية، التهاب المفاصل الرثواني الشبابي، ومرض كرون.

بين أمراض سرطانية زرع عين:

  • الليمفاوي وسرطان الدم وحيدي نقوي.
  • ابيضاض الدم النقوي.
  • متلازمة خلل التنسج النقوي.
  • اضطرابات خلايا البلازما.
  • هودجكين وسرطان الغدد الليمفاوية غير هودجكين.

بحث خطوط القرابة من الجهات المانحة وسجل البنك

حالما يتم التعرف على المرض، ويعتبر زرع كعلاج محتمل، هو مطلوب منها للعثور على متبرع. لمزيد من المباريات مع المريض أنه سيراعى، كلما زاد احتمال نجاح العملية وعدم وجود مضاعفات.

لالمانحة تنظم دراسة خاصة لمستضدات اختبار من أفراد عائلته. المعلومات اختبار الناتجة تساعد الطبيب على تحديد المخاطر. تؤخذ في الاعتبار المؤشرات العمر، وتحديدا بين الجنسين، المعلمات الوزن وغيرها من البيانات. وهكذا، فإنه يعتقد أن المانحين الأصغر بدلا كبار السن، والخلايا الجذعية الإناث عن الرجال أقل مواتاة، في غياب tsitamegalovirusa الدم يعطي أفضل النتائج خلال هذا الإجراء، الخ

إذا لا يمكن العثور على متبرع بالدم، سعى موردا لا علاقة لها من الحيوية. لهذا الحبل دراسة بنوك الدم وقوائم المتبرعين، التي تتمثل في قواعد البيانات من 43 دولة، ودم الحبل السري - من 21 دولة.

عملية إيجاد الجهات المانحة لا علاقة لها تبدأ مطابقة الحمض النووي. ويلي ذلك بحث أولي، التي حققت في قاعدة بيانات التسجيل. وبناء على طلب من الجهات المانحة المحتملة للمريض سوف تضطر لدفع، لأنه يمر الاختبارات المعملية، وفحص للبحث عن الفيروسات، والفحص البدني. بموافقة المتبرع هو التاريخ المحدد. يتم جمع نخاع العظام في اليوم من زرع المزعومة بقصد تنفيذ الإجراء زرع في غضون أيام.

مراحل عملية زرع نخاع العظم في إسرائيل

زرع نخاع العظام في إسرائيلزرع عملية تقسيم عادة في المراحل الخمس التالية:

  1. تكييف الهواء.
  2. ضخ الخلايا الجذعية.
  3. المرحلة العدلات.
  4. Engraftment.
  5. فترة إعادة التأهيل.

يستمر تكييف الهواء 7-10 أيام. هدفه هو تعويض عن نتائج الكيميائي والإشعاع أو كل من التكنولوجيات لإزالة ورم خبيث، ومنع رفض الخلايا الجذعية الجديدة وغرفة جعل لدفعة جديدة. وتشمل معظم الدوائر تكييف المشتركة لتشعيع كامل الجسم، واستخدام وكلاء العلاج الكيميائي في تركيبات مختلفة. لمنع رفض الكسب غير المشروع يمكن إضافة عوامل مضادة للT-الخلية. المرضى عادة ما تتسامح مع هذه المرحلة. رد فعل سلبي فقط التي يمكن أن تحدث هنا - انها الغثيان والقيء لا ارادي. ومع ذلك، هذا الانزعاج القضاء بسرعة عن طريق العلاج مضاد للقىء.

معالجة ووقف ضخ الخلايا

ويتم ضخ الخلايا الجذعية خارج لمدة ساعة، ولكن تختلف هذه الفترة تبعا لحجم التسريب. الخلايا الجذعية يمكن علاجها قبل ضخ ضخ. قبل هذا الإجراء، يتم إعطاء المريض الدواء الشخصية لمنع رد فعل عنيف. كانت الخلايا ثم أعرض عن طريق القسطرة الوريدية المركزية. في الواقع، فإن الدورة هي مماثلة لنقل الدم القياسية. ومن بين المضاعفات المحتملة: الحساسية المفرطة، وحجم الزائد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والخلايا الجذعية المنتجات التي كانت تتألف cryopreserved ثنائي ميثيل سلفوكسيد. ليس فقط هي حافظة له طعم مميز جدا ورائحة ويمكن لها ان سبب الفشل الكلوي.

المرحلة قلة العدلات

فترة تستغرق 2-4 أسابيع. وخلال هذه الفترة المريض هو في الأساس لا يوجد نظام المناعة فعالة. شفاء ليست قيد التشغيل بعد بكامل طاقتها، وكان المريض عرضة للغاية لجميع أنواع العدوى والتفاعلات الالتهابية. العلاج داعمة والعلاج بالمضادات الحيوية تجريبيا هي أساس النجاح في إنجاز هذه المرحلة.

في المرحلة المبكرة من فيروس الهربس البسيط هو مسببات الأمراض المحتملة كبيرة. يمكن أن يحدث هذا عن طريق تنشيط عدوى السابق. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وخلال هذه الفترة، وعرضة الجسم على النباتات الداخلية وتطوير الجلد والكائنات الحية الدقيقة المعوية الضارة. معظم عدوى المستشفيات خطيرة، لأن معظمهم مقاومة لنظم القياسية باستخدام المضادات الحيوية.

وبالإضافة إلى خطر الإصابة هناك مشكلة أخرى - الغذاء. وكقاعدة عامة، فإن معظم المرضى الفم الضربات التهاب الغشاء المخاطي الثقيلة. لذلك، يتم تحديد وضع خاص، لا يكون لها تأثير سلبي على حالة المريض.

مرحلة engraftment

في هذه المرحلة، زرع نخاع العظم يذهب إلى الانتهاء. وشددت تدريجيا أعراض التهاب الغشاء المخاطي والأضرار الجلدية الأخرى تحييد والأغشية المخاطية. تراجع الحمى، المعذبة من قبل المريض لعدة أيام. ويشمل الجسم حاجز وقائي وأفرج عنه ببطء من العدوى. ومع ذلك، هناك رد فعل مختلف جدا. حقيقة أن زرع الخلايا الجذعية المكونة للدم من نظام المناعة يمكن أن تهاجم الجسم كله. هذا هو ما يحدث في بعض الحالات، يسبب مضاعفات خطيرة. هذا "الاعتداء" الجلد المكشوف والجهاز الهضمى والكبد. قد يصبح رد فعل واضح البثور والطفح الجلدي والإسهال وفرط بيليروبين الدم. القضاء رد فعل على تعيين علاج المختصة.

المرحلة postgenifikatsii

وتستمر فترة من عدة أشهر إلى عدة سنوات. تدريجيا، عن رد فعل سلبي لتحقيق الاستقرار. معظم المرضى الذين نجوا من عملية زرع نخاع العظم في إسرائيل، reimmunizatsiya عين. يتعلق الأمر نحو عام بعد العملية. استخدام التحصين يعتمد على العمر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن إعطاء لقاح شلل الأطفال المعطل. اللقاح الفموي ضد شلل الأطفال لا يمكن تعيين. وينبغي أن تدار التطعيم ضد الأنفلونزا كل عام في جميع المرضى. إذا نشأ عيار اقية من لقاح الكزاز، يمكنك أن تنتقل إلى التطعيم ضد المستدمية النزلية، المكورات الرئوية والتهاب الكبد B. بعد 2 سنة، والتطعيم لا يمكن أن تستمر لقاح ضد الحصبة والنكاف والحصبة الألمانية إلا إذا تمت تحصين المريض بنجاح لتكوين أعلاه، يتم قطع الاتصال من مناعة منذ أكثر من 6 أشهر.

النتائج الإجراء

زرع نخاع العظام له تأثير مفيد على تحسين البقاء على قيد الحياة ونوعية الحياة للمرضى الذين يعانون من مرض شديد (المذكورة أعلاه). هؤلاء المرضى الذين الموجهة إلى زرع في مغفرة أو مع المرض مستقر وأظهرت نتائج أفضل بالمقارنة مع المرضى الذين تم زرع الخلايا الجذعية في أمراض انتكس. مؤشرات أفضل تعطي المرضى الصغار. يهدف البحث الحالي لهجة إلى الحد من سمية الأدوية باستخدام المواد المانحين غير ذات صلة.

كم هو زرع نخاع العظام في إسرائيل

يتم تنفيذ اسوتا زرع عيادة باستخدام أحدث المعدات، والتي من الصعب أن تجد في العيادات الرائدة في العالم. تكلفة عملية الزرع:

  • عندما المانحة ذات الصلة - $ 142،000.
  • عندما متبرع لا علاقة لها - $ 196،000.

الشهادات

واعترف الأطباء مستشفى الخبراء في مجالاتهم، كما يتضح من العديد من الشهادات المريض:

إيغور Leonidovich، 49 سنة

وقال "عندما أردت أن تعرف كم تغير إسرائيل، التي كانت هناك حاجة بعد أعربت ابن أخي معقدة كميات العلاج الكيميائي في كل مكان أساسا نفس، مع وجود اختلافات صغيرة. اسوتا لأنني أعتقد حتى الآن الأكثر تقدما في هذا الصدد، المستشفى إسرائيل، واختار لها. كان المانحة غير ذات صلة. إذا كانت الخلية المستخدمة المانحة ذات الصلة، من شأنه جميعا يكلف الكثير من الميزانية. فعلنا كل شيء بدقة. نحن نراقب الوضع حساس ودقيق. قدم مجموعة من التوصيات قبل التخلص منها. وعموما، كان راضيا I ".

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

the main

Bone marrow transplantation in Israel

Bone marrow transplantation in IsraelThe program is a bone marrow transplant in Israel from Assuta Hospital aims to develop advanced strategies for autologous and allogeneic stem cell transplantation for a wide range of hematological malignancies , solid tumors and other life-threatening disorders.  

Patients of private clinics are a comprehensive assessment to determine whether they are suitable for health for transplantation. If so, then the hospital doctors prepare them for this procedure. Clinic services include:

  • Evaluation of patients (diagnostic screening).
  • Collection of blood stem cells.
  • Treatment of cells and cryopreservation (cold storage).
  • Preparation, treatment of patients.
  • Infusion, transplantation of stem cells.
  • Prevention and treatment of complications.
Specially designed blocks hospital systems equipped with high airflow and filters to provide a safe environment.

Learn more about stem cells

For a successful transplant requires hematopoietic cells. At the moment, the stem cells are taken from bone marrow, umbilical cord and peripheral blood. They can take from a few donors. When the fence is derived from the patient - this is an autologous material. If samples are taken from other people - allogeneic. When the donor is an identical twin, donation called singenicheskim. Related allogeneic donors to look for among the patient's family members and unrelated to them shall be identified through the registry or the blood bank. 

Indications for bone marrow transplant in Israel

Performed a bone marrow transplant in Israel for serious diseases, including:

  • Leukodystrophy, osteopetrosis, Hurler syndrome, and others.
  • Immunodeficiency, HIV, Wiskott-Aldrich syndrome.
  • Anemia.
  • Pure red cell aplasia, sickle cell disease, beta-thalassemia.
  • System and multiple sclerosis, systemic lupus erythematosus, juvenile rheumatoid arthritis, Crohn's disease.

Among precancerous diseases transplantation appointed:

  • Lymphocytic and myelomonocytic leukemia.
  • Myelogenous leukemia.
  • Myelodysplastic syndromes.
  • Disorders of plasma cells.
  • Hodgkin's and Non-Hodgkin's lymphoma. 

The donor search for kinship lines and from the bank register

Once the disease is identified, and transplantation is considered as a possible therapy, it is required to find a donor. The more matches with the patient it will be observed, the greater the likelihood of success of the procedure and the absence of complications.

For donor organizes a special study to test antigens from members of his family. The resulting test information helps the doctor to determine the risks. Are taken into account age indicators, gender-specific, weight parameters and other data. Thus, it is believed that a younger donor rather elderly, female stem cells for men are less favorable, in the absence of blood tsitamegalovirusa gives the best results during the procedure, etc.  

If a blood donor can not be found, sought an unrelated supplier of biomaterials. For this study cord blood banks and donor lists, which are represented in the databases of the 43 countries, and umbilical cord blood - from 21 countries. 

The process of finding unrelated donors begins with DNA matching. This is followed by a preliminary search, which investigated the registry database. At the request of the potential donor to the patient will have to pay, as it passes laboratory tests, screening for viruses, the physical examination. With the consent of the donor is determined date. Bone marrow is collected on the day of the alleged transplantation with the intention to carry out the transplant procedure within days.

Stages of a bone marrow transplant in Israel

Bone marrow transplantation in IsraelProcess transplantation typically divided into the following five phases:

  1. Conditioning.
  2. The infusion of stem cells.
  3. Neutropenic phase.
  4. Engraftment.
  5. Rehabilitation period.

Air conditioning lasts 7-10 days. His goal is to make up for the results of chemical, radiation or both technologies to remove a malignant tumor, prevent rejection of new stem cells and make room for a fresh batch. The most common conditioning circuits include a full body irradiation and the use of chemotherapeutic agents in different combinations. To prevent graft rejection can be added anti-T-cell agents. Patients usually tolerate this stage. The only adverse reaction that can occur here - it's nausea and vomiting reflex. However, this discomfort quickly eliminated by antiemetic therapy.

Processing and stem cell infusion

Infusion of stem cells is carried out for an hour, but this period varies depending on the infusion volume. Stem cells can be treated prior to infusion infusion. Before the procedure, the patient is given medication profile to prevent backlash. The cells were then introduce via a central venous catheter. In fact, the session is similar to the standard blood transfusion. Among the potential complications: anaphylaxis, volume overload. In addition, stem cells products that were cryopreserved comprise dimethylsulfoxide. Not only is the preservative has a very distinctive taste and smell of it could potentially cause kidney failure. 

neutropenic phase

Period lasts 2-4 weeks. During this period the patient is essentially no effective immune system. Healing is not yet running at full capacity, and the patient is very susceptible to all sorts of infection and inflammatory reactions. Supportive treatment and empiric antibiotic therapy are the basis of successful completion of this phase.

In the early phase of herpes simplex virus is an important potential pathogen. This can occur by reactivation of a previous infection. In addition, during this period, the body susceptible to endogenous flora and the development of skin and harmful intestinal microorganisms. The most dangerous nosocomial infections, because most of them are resistant to standard regimens using antibiotics.

In addition to the risk of infection there is another problem - the food. As a rule, most of the patients mouth strikes a heavy mucositis. Therefore, a special mode is selected, do not have a negative impact on the patient's condition.  

stage engraftment

At this stage, bone marrow transplant goes to completion. Gradually tightened symptoms of mucositis, neutralized other skin damages and mucous. Waning fever, tormented by the patient for several days. The body includes a protective barrier and slowly released from infections. However, there is a very different reaction. The fact that the immune system can attack the entire body in the transplantation of hematopoietic stem cells. This is what happens in some cases, causing serious complications. This "attack" exposed skin, gastrointestinal tract and liver. Visible reaction may become blisters and rashes, diarrhea, hyperbilirubinemia. Reaction eliminated the appointment of a competent treatment.  

phase postgenifikatsii

The period lasts from several months to several years. Gradually, all the negative reaction to stabilize. Most patients who survived a bone marrow transplant in Israel, appointed reimmunizatsiya. It comes about a year after the procedure. The use of immunization depends on the age. In addition, inactivated poliovirus vaccine can be given. Oral vaccine against polio can not appoint. Vaccination against influenza should be administered every year in all patients. If the protective titer is derived from tetanus vaccine, you can proceed to vaccination against Hib, pneumococcus and hepatitis B. After 2 years, immunization can be continued vaccine against measles, mumps and rubella only if the patient has successfully immunized with the above composition, it is disconnected from the immunosuppressants for more than 6 months ago. 

procedure results

Bone marrow transplantation has a beneficial effect on improving survival and quality of life for patients with severe disease (listed above). Those patients who are directed to the transplant in remission or with stable disease showed better results when compared with patients who were transplanted stem cells in relapsed disease. Better indicators give young patients. Accent current research is aimed at reducing the toxicity of the drugs using the materials unrelated donors. 

How much is a bone marrow transplant in Israel

The clinic Assuta transplant is performed using the latest equipment, which is difficult to find in the leading clinics of the world. The cost of the transplant:

  • When a related donor - $ 142,000.
  • When an unrelated donor - $ 196,000.

Testimonials

Doctors Hospital are recognized experts in their fields, as evidenced by numerous patient testimonials:

Igor Leonidovich, 49 years old

"When I wanted to know how much change Israel, which was needed after my nephew complicated chemotherapy amounts voiced everywhere essentially the same, with small differences. Assuta because I think by far the most advanced in this regard, the hospital of Israel, chose her. Donor was unrelated. If used cell related donor, all would have cost a lot of budget. We did everything neatly. We monitor the condition sensitively and carefully. Gave bunch of recommendations before discharge. Overall, I was satisfied. "

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

By submitting this form you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)